PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 986

smjavith
Apr 9, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, This is waste of being recharge via paytm. Its better to go through airtel website. I have done a top up of Rs.255 via paytm mobile app.As per their(Paytm) plans, its showing like talktime 255 with 3G-1GB plan. But aftr i done a top up, there is no talktime. When i looking in airtel website, there is no talktime. So i raised this issue to paytm, i attached their WRONG SHOWN PLANS screenshots too but they simply replied sorry and asked me to contact airtel customer care. Then for what [censored] purpose they are doing top ups. Friends, please dont face the same as i was.
PayTM Mobile Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We apologize for your inconvenience. In order to check and resolve this issue for you, we require more details of the transaction in question. Please share the following details via an email to us at [protected]@paytm.com:

1. Paytm Order Id:
2. Recharge no.:
3. Recharge amt. and date:
4. Registered email id and mobile no.:

Once we receive your email, we will check and resolve the issue expediently.

In case, you seek any other assistance, it can also be sent to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
Paytm Customer Care
very bad site guyz it will cheat u definetly!
i entered the amount of 299 of reliance R2R cdma ultd call std & local but this bloody paytm did RC 197 ! LIFT UP UR VOICE GUYZ !

mahesh ratnaker
    Apr 4, 2014

Address: Angul, Odisha

Today i wanted to recharge my idea number [protected] but by mistake i recharged wrong no- [protected]
    Recharge of Amount Rs 120 is done on wrong number. I did it from paytm.com and my order no is
    Kindly refund my amount 120 to my Paytm cash.

Looking for your reply.

mahesh kumar
    email id- [protected]@gmail.com
    PayTM Mobile Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Mahesh,

We regret for this inconvenience.

It indicates that you recharged an incorrect mobile no. [protected] instead of [protected]. We understand this could have been an accident. Being a third party recharge website, we do not have the authority to reverse a transaction, once processed successfully at the operator's end. As soon as the recharge gets successful, we no longer hold your money with us.

Therefore, we suggest you please coordinate with the operator for any change or revert against the transaction.

In case you seek any other assistance, you may write to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
    Paytm Customer Care
    Transfer to BankPaytm Cash Txn ID #EAD836288F14829D is till now not transferred. according to paytm its will take maximum 10 days to show balance in my account but now above 15 days finished still now not come my balance in my account. I was given complaint on [protected]@paytm.com they didn't reply any mail. Kindly help me out as soon as possible !
    Please help us

balance refund - Comment #2156305 - Image #0
    please refund the balance 630.00 order no.[protected]
    airtel bill payment failed
    Airtel digitel tv dth [protected]unsuccessful please refund my balance
    Use code MONSOON50.
    Date 27/06/2015 time 20:35

Kirtantp
      Mar 30, 2014

Address: Anand, Gujarat

Website claims to recharge phones and DTH etc but that's fake. When i tried to recharge my Tata Sky with www.PAYTM.com for Rs. 351/- ; they happily deducted the money. I EVEN RECEIVED A MESSAGE SAYING YOUR RECHARGE HAS BEEN DONE SUCCESSFULLY, BUT THAT WAS ALSO A LIE. As you can expect, they don't provide you customer care number otherwise you will call them for your hard-earned money. All they give is, an E-mail ID. When a ticket was raised, they asked to BE PATIENT for 6 hours and wait for reply, but again you can make out, it never responds. Now i have no information where my 350 Rs have gone, no reply from PAYTM even though they sent me Success message, and my Tata Sky is already deactivated. ICICI Transaction Reference No is:[protected]
      Received money back almost after 16 days. There were no replies to email though. Thanks to this forum. Now on i will trade with caution with this retailer.
      Hi Kirtan

We regret for your inconvenience. We assure all our users that your money is yours unless you have received the benefits.

The details provided by you are insufficient for us to check and resolve this issue. Hence, we request you share some more details of the transaction you performed on Paytm.

Please share the following details through an email to us at [protected]@paytm.com:

1. Paytm Order Id:
      2. Recharge no.:
      3. Recharge amt. and date:
      4. Registered email id and mobile no.:

Once received, we will check and respond to you accordingly. In case, you seek any other assistance, it can also be sent to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
      Paytm Customer Care

goaishwarya
        Mar 20, 2014

Dear sir, my BSNL mobile number [protected] has not received the amount recharged through paytm online recharge. As their site message is showing that it is successfully recharged but amount is not credited in the said mobile number on 17.3.2014 i recharged the BSNL mobile with rupees 500. My order number is[protected].
        Mar 20, 2014
        Updated by goaishwarya
        Dear sir, my BSNL mobile number [protected] has not received the amount
        recharged through paytm online recharge. As their site message is
        showing that it is successfully recharged but amount is not credited in
        the said mobile number on 17.3.2014 i recharged the BSNL mobile with
        rupees 500. My order number is[protected].
        Hi Snehlata Aunty. How are you? Got the recharge? If not I will recharge for you? Please aunty.
        Hi Aishwarya,

We apologize for your inconvenience. We assure all our users that your money is yours unless you have received the benefits.

We've checked the details of your account. It reflects that Rs. 500 was refunded to your Paytm wallet against Order Id[protected]. Later, you used this balance for a further transaction from your account. The details of the transaction is as follows:

Order number:[protected]
        Amount: Rs. 500
        Date of transaction: 29 Mar'14
        Recharged number: [protected]

We hope the details shared above are sufficient towards the resolution of this issue. In case you seek any other assistance, please write to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
        Paytm Customer Care

nidhisingh2020
          Mar 9, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I recharged My Mobile No: [protected], Order No:-#[protected], dated:08-mar-14 through ur Paytm, Rs 80/- but this amount not credited my Mobile. I Have Sent Complaint To customer care But they are not Depositing my Money in Bank Account and Paytm Cash. So my humble request u to take necessary action
          yrr...ek bar Paytm ke customer care ko call kar lo and 1 mail kar do...pakka u will get solution.
          Hi Nidhi,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. The best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to us at [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues. Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That's our promise!

We have checked and got to know that it was a successful transaction on our system. If you still have not received the benefit, you may confirm and claim your benefit from the operator with operator reference no.[protected].

Should you require any other assistance, please send us an email at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
          Paytm Customer Care
          Paytm order no:[protected]
          i have recharged my videocon d2h but still not received recharge.it's around 8hrs
          they show status pending
          Paytm order no:[protected]
          sir its around 8hrs. but still rechage is not done.they show status pending
          4 days were gone still i havn't received my amount.
          order no[protected]
          Rs 219 on 21 oct 2014 time 10:34 pm recharge not done and but payment is duduct my bank account and aitel saying that u have not any recharge of Rs 219 so talk to paytm for fefunding your money. as well as .
          order no[protected]
          Rs 20 on 23 oct 2014 time 10:32 am from paytm cash and recharge not done and cash wallet is deduct the amount and airtel saying that u have not recharge so refund my money soon and NEVER DO THIS TYPE OF THINGS.
          Amount deducted from card recharge still pending order no[protected] and mobile no. [protected] dobit as soon as possible
          sir i tried to recharge my account yesterday noon..rs.451 was deducted from my account also..it is almost 27 hours..but still my recharge is in queue..i have no option to cancel it also..i have mailed to paytm customer care more than ten times but they are sending same system generated mail every time..they are not giving any reponse..please refund my amount..i need it urgently.
          My Transaction Details with Paytm

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 5:04 PM 1 ITEM

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 12:28 PM 1 ITEM

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 12:26 PM 1 ITEM

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 12:06 PM 1 ITEM

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 12:04 PM 1 ITEM

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 12:00 PM 1 ITEM

I made above orders with Paytm to settle my IDEA bill([protected]) worth 400, Paytm is showing that the Transaction is success but the amount i paid was neither credited back to my account nor settled my bill

i have tried to recharge my tata sky account with rupees 360 but by mistake i have chosen wrong operator and since one day neither my money is being refunder nor my recharge is done and no response is there please get my money back [protected]@rediffmail.com mobile no [protected]
          I recharged my mobile no. is [protected], my order no is[protected], through pay Tm date is 13.03.15, amount is 50.00, but still I am not getting recharge, so please consider and return to money in bank account.
          I HAVE RECHARGE A NUMBER [protected]...
          BUT I DON'T HAVE RECHARGE... PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT...
          ORDER NO[protected]
          TRANSECTION ID- BF5E245286B308D5
          Hi Sir,

I have recharged my mobile "[protected]" on - Apr '15 10:59 am and my order no[protected]. The above said recharge was not confirmed till now. So i have raised a complaint on 17th April, But still my recharge was not confirmed nor my amount was not reversed.

Complaint Number[protected].
          Kindly refund this amount in my paytm wallet because this number is vodafone postpaid and system pick airtel so refund it asap so i can make payment again on correct operator service.

This order no.[protected]

With Regards
          Rakesh Yadav
          [protected]:02:59 Paytm Cash ReceivedFROM: UYTG OUYHU Paytm Cash Txn ID 4070AB675DB1F7A5+Rs 3000PENDING

[protected]:01:07 Paytm Cash ReceivedFROM: atul jain Paytm Cash Txn ID D8647A2B6BA5F8B3+Rs 1500PENDING

recharge pending - Comment #2150717 - Image #0
          Hi Sir,

I have recharge my Aircel No [protected] with 447 RS on May '15 2:01 pm and ORDER NO. [protected], after one day still it is showing Waiting for operator confirmation. Please help me.

Regard's

Ganpat
          Mob. [protected]

Paytm — mobil recharge payment no credited my account

my payment of Rs 250 has been no credited to my account reliance mobil no [protected] NB Transation no[protected] and paytm cash transation no 5 F8AC796D9CA681 AND ORDER NO[protected] DATE 02/05/2015

Paytm — delay in shipping the order

order no[protected] I HAD MAKE THIS ORDER ON 11 APRIL, AND YET NOT RECIEVED, TODAY IS 20 APRIL.

recharge pending - Comment #2416567 - Image #0

Paytm — Not Credited to Bank Account

I want to know the refund status for my order number #[protected] and #[protected]

Paytm — paytm is not giving my money back

they are not refunding my money 1102 rs which pick up was done by seller 9/04/2015.and they irritating customer not responding well and make me fool by saying we have technical issue. kindly help me in this issue

recharge pending - Comment #2417378 - Image #0

refund recharge money

Sir i have done a recharge in own mobile no [protected] but sir recharge is not complete and my wallet balance is detect in rupees 120.my order number is[protected].sir please refund my money in paytm wallet.

Paytm-wrong product delivered

I have ordered bold desire blue black baby doll dress but instead of that i received a bold desire red teddies baby doll dress. Please make it replace.

wrong item sent-order no.807803207

my order was for extra virgin oil-250 ml. i got Gala extra light 500 ml.oil--cotents show it is poor poor poor quality Pumice oil cheated ajit ichhponani [protected]/[protected]

Tshirt size

Tshirt size is small i want xxL large size

not get the amount recharge of rs.15

AS i have done recharge of rs.15 in mobile no.[protected] and order no.[protected].I have not get the balance in my account. kindly i request you to see this matter

about money refund.

sir i have received philips trimmer..for that i had apply promo code pg50..but after deliver i didn't get bonus money.Please refund money. Paytm order no:[protected]

paytmcash 200 rupees in my account but mobile recharge is failed ,

please upgrade my paytm account ID [protected]

recharge amount not recived

yesterday i recharged in my idea number [protected] of 200rs but i didnt got my recharge amount and my bal is deducted from sbi ac. so please either refund my amount or recharge the number as soon as possible. order no.[protected]

DISHTV RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFUL RETURN MY BALANCE

ORDER NO[protected] MY DISH RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFUL PLZ RETURN MY PAYMENT ON MY ACCOUNT RECHARGE AMOUNT220 DISH TV ID [protected] PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM

REGARGE

Sir I have recharge my Dish TV with Rs 690/-..Paytm Order No is[protected]. Message received about succeffuly but my Dish TV not recharge.

DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

I HAD PLACED AN ORDER FOR AN POWER BANK ON LAST MONTH AND THEY SPECIFIED OCT 19 AS THE DELIVERY DATE BUT TILL NOW I DIDNOT RECIVED THE PRODUCT AND THEIR RESPONSE IS ALSO NOT UPTO THE SATIFACTION

Refund of cancelled order

Hello i had purchased a product from paytm later i cancelled the order and refund was made in virtual cash into my wallet instead of refund would have made to my credit card

C e s c bill payment not done

I to day paid by my debit card to c e s c bii but no response from your end but my bank account debited please do the needful

Transaction failed but balance deducted

My paytm id is [protected], and yesterday I had paid my electricity bill on it of amount 850 rs but unfortunately the transaction failed and my balance also got deducted and till now not returned.
          Please take some immediate action.

Reg. Not received of Receipt of payment transaction in my e-mail ID & Offer

Sir, I have payment of various transactions from paytm services but I haven't received any email or sms saying my payment & offer. Sir, Please update my e-mail ID i.e. [protected]@gmail.com.

Sanjay
          ICPR

Mobile no : 8861402695 (Recharge not happen)

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have recharged of Rs: 97 for this number [protected] (Prepaid number) on 17-06-16 through Debit Card. The Amount has been paid. But i have not received the Balance in my mobile.

TransID : [protected]
          POS no : [protected]
          PayTM txn# :[protected]

Please clear the issue immediately and re-fund by Amount.

Wrongly sent to unregistered mobile paytm account

I Harjeet Singh Mazroll mobile no [protected] is wrongly sent the amount of Rs 150 to [protected], which is unregistered at the time of money transfer with my paytm account on June 15 at 08:27 AM

Please do the needful for me
          I recharged My TATA Docomo Mobile No: [protected], Order No:-#[protected], dated:01-December-2016through ur Paytm, Rs 68/- but this amount not credited my Mobile. I Have Sent Complaint To customer care But they are not Depositing my Money in Bank Account and Paytm Cash. So my humble request u to take necessary action
          38 Comments

swaroop raghavendra
            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
            Mar 7, 2014

ive recharged many times on paytm.. sm times it gets recharged and many times its nt recharged bt amount will be deducted from our account... my mobile no is [protected].. ive lost more than 500 rs.. pls resolve my problem as soon as u cn... once the amount has been recharged for wrong no.. (insted of [protected] it has been recharged to [protected]).. my paytm account id is ([protected]@gmail.com)..

We are very sorry to read your issue here. The best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues. Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

We are sorry you recharged an incorrect number [protected] instead of [protected]. We understand it could have been an accident. However, being a third party recharge website, we are not authorized to revert or refund against any transaction once processed successfully at the operator's end.

It indicates that you recharged this mobile no. several times on Paytm.

Here, we suggest you please get in touch with the operator for any change or revert against the transaction.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
            [protected]@paytm.com
            I got a call from Paytm customer support.These are the below details they have asked for refunding the amount.

Debit card Number
            Debit Card Pin
            Expiry Date
            ATM PIN
            And how much balance does my account have which is easily enough to do transaction to my account.

The above are considered to be more confidential Information and equivalent to sharing Social security Number(SSO).

Only Account Number and IFSC Code is enough to refund the amount.I am not sure why they were asking all the details which is considered under fradulent.

Till now I have not got any notification email or amount refunded.

I was not at all interested to share the personal information to get refunded.If that is the process followed.I don't think so is the right process to be followed...

Every time they are calling from different numbers and they say that we are calling from Paytm.Because of this insecurity I have blocked my card which costed me another Rs500/- to get a new card...Kindly refund the amount with the right process.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

For your information, Paytm is not involved in any of such activities to store bank account specific details of a user. In fact, the security of a user's confidential information is listed on our top priorities.

In case, you have received any such calls in the name of Paytm, we request you please share the details of the caller. Kindly write to us at [protected]@paytm.com highlighting the contact no. from which you received this call. You may send all thsese details to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

You assistance will help us to take necessary action against this issue.

Best wishes,
            Paytm Customer Care

vijayarajan
              Mar 6, 2014

Hi February 27th 2014 i tried with (paytm.com) online mobile recharge, the amount has deducted 305 r.s in my bank account but my recharge status was failed. Till now not yet received the money. INDIAN Bank Transaction ID:[protected] Please get back the amount as soon as possible. Thanks Vijayarajan
              Today morning 11-25am i got the call from kumarasamy ([protected]), he is working in paytm customer care center. He said 305 r.s recharge failed amount will be refund to your account, please share your bank details (Account number 16 digits, cvv number, date of expiry & atm pin number). first time I won’t believe him conversation but he replied, be stay online u will get the waiting option call from paytm (Paytm and send SMS to[protected].) yes i got the paytm number in my mobile, after that he asked the visa or MasterCard bank account I said yes I have standard chartered bank account. He said Standard chartered customer care call number will displayed in mobile with call waiting option. After that only I believe him conversation and i shared all the details about my bank. When i cut the call 4954 r.s deducted in bank, transaction details shows (PURCHASE AT AIRTEL PYMT-BILLDESK) immediately i call to standard chartered bank and enquirer details the amount deducted from paytm. Please revert back the entire deducted amount in my bank.
              Total amount deducted in my account 305+4954=5259

Vijayarajan

Amount deducted in my account - Comment #1932295 - Image #0
              Hi Vijayarajan,

We regret for this inconvenience. However, Paytm has never authorized any individual for conducting any of such calling activities asking for your confidential bank details.

Moreover, we posted an alert for the same in our blog dated September 20, 2013 and urged all our users not to disclose their confidential bank information. Please find it here: http://www.paytm.com/blog/on-your-privacy-and-our-values/

Here, we request you please raise this complaint to us at [protected]@paytm.com along with your bank/credit card statement for a faster resolution.

Once received, we'll check and do the needful.

Best wishes,
              Paytm Customer Care

Ranjita Shaw
                Feb 27, 2014

Sir, I had attempted to recharge twice on 14th feb and 19th feb, the amount for 250 and 250, i.e, total Rs.500 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not done as well.I did receive a mail which informed me that the recharge failed, hence they are going to refund me the amount but nothing has happened.Please sir i need my money back.I would really appreciate if you can refund the amount back to my account.This is my a/c number[protected]. Thanks.
                Aug 8, 2021
                Hi Ranjitha,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. The best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to us at [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues. Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge.

Please provide us with the mobile number, the recharge amount and the date of the transaction at [protected]@paytm.com so that we could check the details of your transaction and resolve your query.

Should you require any other assistance, it can also be sent to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
                Paytm Customer Care

Ralph Souza
                  Feb 14, 2014

Dear Sir, My Mobile no is [protected] As per attached screenshot from Paytm site I have done 3G Data recharge of 127 Rs (1GB) on 13th Feb 2014 and my recharge was done successfully and I have got successful recharge message “RCH done. MRP Rs 127 NEW BAL, Plan : 1 GB, 3G data valid for 30 days”. But when I am using internet data charges are deducted from my talk time balance and 3G data balance remain same. When I am checking my data balance using *125# number it shows “Data Bal in ur account 1024.00 MB valid till 13 Mar 2013”. When i have called Customer Care and they told you have to use Idea Smart Phone to use data pack, I don't have a Idea Smart Phone. They are not writing it is meant for Idea smart phone on their web site. I have requested to revert my balance but they denied my request told me it is not possible. Please help me

We wish to inform you that the charges applied to you are correct as per the GPRS plan assigned. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

Rajib Kumar sahoo
                    from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                    Jan 30, 2014

Hello, As you know that, I was trying to recharge rs 102 in my number [protected] on 19th jan 2014. But the issue is that, the amount was deducted from my bank account and transaction not succeeded. Transaction ID: [protected] Paytm order no:[protected] I have already raised the issue for the same but still the problem not solved.Please check the detail and refund my money to my bank account. Regards, Rajib Sahoo [protected]

We are very sorry to read your issue here. The best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues. Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

It indicate the transaction against Order Id[protected] got failed and later it was refunded back to your bank.

As per our records, we initiated the transfer of Rs. 102 to your bank account from our side as of 19.01.2014. We suggest you please verify your bank statement till the date.

In case of delay in receiving refund, you can check with your bank with refund reference number [protected].

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
                    [protected]@paytm.com

Divya Rahini Balakrishnan
                      Jan 18, 2014

Hi, I had try to recharge Rs 100 from my paytm account. But after successive process of reorder for order number named[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected], it shows recharge status as failed. But An amount of Rs.100.00 has been debited from my account number XXXX0389 for an online payment txn done using HDFC Bank NetBanking. Please do the needful as soon as possible Regards, Divya

This is to inform you that amount of Rs. 100 was refunded in your Paytm Cash account. I further checked and it looks like you've used this amount for a transaction on Paytm. The details of the transaction are mentioned below:

Amount: Rs. 50
                      Date of transaction: 30 Jan'14

It is notable that you still have Rs. 50 as your Paytm Cash balance.

We hope the details shared above are sufficient towards the resolution of this issue.

Paytm Customer
                      Care [protected]@paytm.com

veerapuramanil
                        Jan 16, 2014

Hi, This is Anil Kumar Reddy Yesterday and Today i am recharge on my mobile phone([protected]) from PayTM. But it's not successfully Recharge. But My Balance 600/- has been credited. so will you please refund my balance. please as soon as possible early. Regards anil Kumar Reddy Ph:[protected]
                        This is Anil Kumar Reddy. My balance 600/- has been credited from PayTM. Because yesterday and today recharge on my mobile(8123936593) it's not successfully recharge. so will you please do something. My Ph: 9885288227 (or) 8123936593 EMail:[email protected]
                        Paytm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It indicates that we received Rs. 200 from your bank account only against Order Ids[protected] and[protected]. Since the recharges were unsuccessful, Rs. 400 was refunded in your Paytm Cash account. I further checked and it looks like you've used this amount for a transaction on Paytm. The details of the transaction are mentioned below:

Amount: Rs. 200
                        Date of transaction: 17 Jan'14

Whereas, you initiated refund for another Rs. 200 to your bank account. We initiated this refunded from our end as of 18.01.2014. You will be receiving this amount within next 2-3 days. If it delays, you may coordinate with your bank with refund reference # [protected].

We hope the details shared above are sufficient towards the resolution of this issue.

Paytm Customer
                        ORDER NO.[protected]
                        amount debit but recharge is not done.

please cancelled this recharge and return refund in my paytm cash wallet

Santoshsamriwal
                          Jan 15, 2014

Address: Rewari, Haryana

R/s/m I hv an email registered account '[protected]@gmail.com' mob no.'[protected]' with Paytm.com which recharges online mobiles. I had added 500 Rs. as paytm cash account on 03 Dec.2013 through my bank. The amount deduction details are as of my bank acc.-Message: 03-Dec[protected]Dec-2013) TO TRANSFER INB Paytm Mobile Solution Pvt [protected]IGO5004953 TRANSFER TO [protected] PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS 500.00 But i am to say that no amount is deposited in my paytm cash acc. I complained to them for the above problem through their mail id - '[protected]@paytm.com' again and again. but regretfully to say niether my amount nor a satisfactory reply is given by Paytm.com. Please help me in getting my money back. Paytm details- Office loction-1 st floor Devika tawer, Nehru Place, New Delhi, India [protected]@paytm.com Website-www.paytm.com cont no.-[protected] Applicant- Santosh Samriwal Mob.- [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

We are very sorry to read your issue here. The best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

It indicates that you have multiple account linked with same email id. This amount is still available in the form of a promocode. You should access this account using your email id "[protected]@gmail.com" as user id. As soon you log into your account, the promocode will be converted into your new wallet balance.

Should you require any other assistance, it can also be sent to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Paytm Customer Care
                          [protected]@paytm.com

brizco
                            Jan 15, 2014

This website is just a fraud . I got debited my acoount of 1200 rupes and did not get paid my bill of my mobile .

My money goes into universe and paytm is not refunding my money.

Fraud FRAUD

my transactions id cum order no.s were[protected] and[protected]

This is to inform you that amount of Rs. 600 was refunded in your Paytm Cash account against each of the Order Ids[protected] and[protected]. I further checked and it looks like you've used this amount for a transaction on Paytm. The details of the transaction are mentioned below:

Amount: Rs. 1200
                            Date of transaction: 21 Jan'14
                            Recharged number: 77837815

Paytm Customer

abhirazia
                              Jan 7, 2014

I am telling about my vvvv bad experience with PAYTM.As per PAYTM ‘Payment of 1399 towards the Right Choice Magazine Subscription and get paytm case of 1600’ as PAYTM002982.I send a mail to customer care on the same and response that it was valid. You always need to send mails, because no proper customer care to talk to them. Finally I paid amount of 1399 on 30th Nov2013.As per terms and conditions, it should be added amount to paytm case of 1600 within 30 days. I send the same mail to PAYTM customer care, they promise me that it should be added to my account within 30 days. I sent more than 10+ mails, but they are simply saying that they were working on that. It’s almost more than 40days, where they failed to add cash.NO customer care number to talk to paytm. Even no response from right choice about book issue. PAYTM and Right choice playing with me.Please be care full with PAYTM and right choice, if you believe then you will lose bulk amount from your pocket as well as mental tension. Finally no money added to paytm as well as no book issue from Right choice.
                              FINAL NOTE: PLEASE BEWARE WTH PAYTM AND RIGH CHOICE, WHERE YOU LOSE MONEY AS WELL AS MENTAL TENSION.THEY ARE FAKE.

In order to resolve the issue, please write to us at [protected]@paytm.com with the following details:

1. Email id (registered at RC Magazine team):
                              2. Mobile no. (registered at RC Magazine team):
                              3. Date of subscription:

Paytm Customer Care
                              [protected]@paytm.com
                              I already provided in my mail about details what you needed. Even I sent lot of mails on the same to paytm. No proper response. So I raise through consumer complain site. I think that you understand my situation.
                              Abdul Kareem Shaik
                              Hi Abdul,

We regret for the delay caused in resolution of this issue. In fact, we have received a delayed response from the merchant' on your subscription for Right Choice Magazine.

As soon as we got a confirmation on the same, we have credited your Paytm account with the cash back amount of Rs. 1600. Please check your account balance for the same.

In case you have any other concern, do not hesitate to write to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
                              Paytm Customer Care

amitpal singh
                                Dec 26, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i have recharged my bsnl mobile number [protected] through paytm.com on[protected] amount has been deducted from my state bank of india saving account but i did not received any recharge so i contact to paytm care helpline and they promise me to refund my money in between 3 to 21 days since now i have not received my money and now website stop replying to my emails kindly help to get me my money back... paytm order number was :[protected] and SBI account number is [protected] and bank transaction id is IGN4230198

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Amount of Rs 251 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
                                [protected]@paytm.com

amitpal singh
                                  Dec 26, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i have recharged my bsnl mobile number [protected] through paytm.com on[protected] amount has been deducted from my state bank of india saving account but i did not received any recharge so i contact to paytm care helpline and they promise me to refund my money in between 3 to 21 days since now i have not received my money and now website stop replying to my emails kindly help to get me my money back... paytm order number was :[protected] and SBI account number is [protected] and bank transaction id is IGN4230198 transaction date [protected]

It indicate the transaction against Order Id[protected] got failed and later it was refunded back to your bank.

As per our records, we initiated the transfer of Rs. 251 to your bank account from our side as of 30.10.2013. We suggest you please verify your bank statement till the date.

In case of delay in receiving refund, you can check with your bank with refund reference number CA0907211CC8C132.

Paytm Customer Care
                                  [protected]@paytm.com

anindyaaus2007
                                    Dec 25, 2013

I have recharged my mob [protected] through www.paytm.com with rs 222 with Paytm order no:[protected] but till now I have not received this recharge yet.I have launched so many complaints with reference no Ticket #[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protec... and each and every time they are saying that it will be resolved with 72 hrs.One person from paytm.com named Rachit has mailed me up and said that it will be added in my acc but there is no addition.rs 222 has already been deducated from my bank acc.Please help me.

This is to inform you that amount of Rs. 222 was refunded in your Paytm Cash account against Order Id[protected]. I further checked and it looks like you've used this amount for a transaction on Paytm. The details of the transaction are mentioned below:

Amount: Rs. 222
                                    Date of transaction: 30 Dec'13

Paytm Customer
                                    Please see date of comment and duration of time gap of raising complaints and resolving this one.

Bhupesh Patel
                                      Dec 22, 2013

Paytm is not a good website to recharge online. They will deduct your money but you will never get recharge your account. I recharged my Tatasky from my mobile using Paytm Mobile App with INR. 385 on 21st Dec 2013 But My tatasky is not recharged with the same amount however my bank account has been deducted with the same amount. Now where is my money? I tried to search Paytm customer care number in many ways but failed completely. These guys don't have any customer care. They are playing vary safe. TataSky DTH [protected] Paytm order no:[protected] Mob: [protected], [protected]

This is to inform you that amount of Rs. 385 was refunded in your Paytm Cash account. I further checked and it looks like you've used this amount for a transaction on Paytm. The details of the transaction are mentioned below:

Amount: Rs. 100
                                      Date of transaction: 24 Dec'13

Amount: Rs. 39
                                      Date of transaction: 27 Dec'13

Amount: Rs. 125
                                      Date of transaction: 01 Jan'14

Date of transaction: 02 Jan'14

Amount: Rs. 65
                                      Date of transaction: 08 Jan'14

It is notable that you added Rs. 44 more from your bank for your last transaction.

Paytm Customer

vvksantosh
                                        Dec 17, 2013

Pay tm order no:[protected]. Amount got deducted from account. But mobile didn't get recharged on 17/12/2013. Didn't get the amount 230 rupees refunded to pay tm cash account as mentioned in site in case of recharge failures. Also sent an email to pay tm with request no's[protected]​ and[protected]​
                                        I got my amount refunded to pay tm cash account. Thanks pay tm for timely service.I got my amount refunded to pay tm cash account. Thanks pay tm for timely service.

This is to inform you that amount of Rs. 230 was refunded in your Paytm Cash account. I further checked and it looks like you've used this amount for a transaction on Paytm. The details of the transaction are mentioned below:

Amount: Rs. 230
                                        Date of transaction: 18 Dec'13

Paytm Customer