PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 211

Soban Khan
from Gohana, Haryana
Mar 21, 2018

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 243637

Sir, My merchant account wrong. So please change my account and refund ammount the right account...
My wrong merchant account is [protected] and IFSC Code is PUNB0788800.
My right merchant account is [protected] and IFSC Code is SBIN0008244.
My Paytm mobile number is [protected] and same my number is Paytm account.
I am send the wrong merchant account screen shot and i hope checked my query ...

Karthikala
    Mar 21, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600103

Myself Yaadhana, I am owner of Ayyapan Tea stall, I open my paytm business account for business purpose. My customer is transferred Rs.20000 to my paytm business account on 14th march 2018, order QR number will be : QR50AC31B476A34235.

But as per paytm business record the amount is credited to my account on 15th march 2018, but still now I am not received any amount for this transaction. The next day 16th march from yesterday 20th march 5 times I called customer care and register the complaint, they also agree and send it the amount to your account within today, but I am waiting after 7 days they are not send the money to my account. also there is no proper response.

I register the complaint through app also, there is no response since one week.

Complaint ticket number as follows.

02815884, 02831944, 02875054, 02875057 and 02894582.

so please send the money to my bank account or my customer paytm wallet immediately.

contact number : [protected].

Nipun Kumar Yadav
      Mar 21, 2018

Hello paytm,

Money deducted from paytm but not reflected in my bank account. It is transferred on friday till now not showing in my bank account. I tried you to call [protected] not connecting almost tried 3 to 4 hours. This is my mobile number [protected]. Almost one week it is still under process i don't no what hell is going on my paytm, make sure that should be transferred to my bank account or else paytm account.
      I have transferred money using paytm wallet money deducted from wallet transaction is showing pending but no money credited to may account
      transaction id -[protected]
      Amount transferred-Rs 4060
      I have made a transaction using paytm to a shop merchant, It shows that money has been sent to shop keeper and deducted from my account, It's been 15 days, issue is not yet resolved, atleast refund my money.
      Hi my paytm account number [protected] my KYC done last 4 days but my document not verification last 4 days my some balance in my paytm wallet plz complete my document verification urgent

very bad experince from paytm

jitukawale
        Mar 21, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422205

I have paid electricity bill of 1920 on 12th march online using paytm service. My order number is [protected]. Still my payment is not reflected in electricity board. Paytm deducted money from my account but not paid to electricity board. When i contacted paytm care, they asked me to contact with electricity board. I have used paytm services for payment and paid to paytm so i would expect paytm to solve the issue. Else paytm should refund my money back or else i will have to reach to consumer court.
        am vinod am paytm added money in 19.03.2018 rs-3850, transaction id-[protected], and send to my bank is not send money and other option return bank, and that same problem 21.03.2018 rs-499 transaction id-[protected] money is not my account my paytm id phone number [protected]

electricity bill payment not reflected - Comment #3046717 - Image #0
        Sir /madam
        I have paid my electric bill on 16march at 7:32 am i have transact rs 15 for reliance home burglary insurance of 1lac for 15 rs but i am not interested in it please cancel it and refund my 15 rs
        We truly understand your concern. Request you to kindly connect us at 18003009 to place a refund request of the same.

Himanshu Sharma
          Mar 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I am feeling disappointment and harassment in getting installation regarding order no. [protected] and order no. [protected] for lg 108 cm (43) full hd smart led tv 43lh547t and lg 123 cm (49) full hd standard led tv 49lh547a.

I have contacted paytm customer care manager abhishek on 05/03/18 at 7:46 pm. They replied me on 06/03/18 at 9:30am and assured me that brand service engineer will contact me for installation, but no one came and same day on 10:35 am, i received a message that your complaint has been resolved so we are closing your case no. 54815361. But no. Solution till today. On 08/03/18 at 9:00 pm, i again reply that my installation has not been done and you close my query. On 09/03/18, i received a reply from them that your standard installation will be done and free of charge, but nothing happens. I contacted them for more than 5 times, but all go to the vein. He replied me that the problem will be resolved, but issue remain same.

Please help me in solving my issue like earlier. I will be highly thankful to you.

Dr. Himanshu sharma
          I am 18/03/2018 Transfer 482 money to bank but could not recieve money please transfer money my bank I hope you will solve the matter

non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047013 - Image #0
          non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047013 - Image #1
          I am Aďing Payment 5000 by my canara bank cradit card then Transferring Amt.5149 To my bank a/c Payment is Deduct my Paytm wallet and not transfer my bank a/c
          Not any Responce by Paytm Care

non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047022 - Image #0
          non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047022 - Image #1
          non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047022 - Image #2
          non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047022 - Image #3
          non - installation of purchased lg tv - Comment #3047022 - Image #4

Jitendra Bankapalli
            from Manuguru, Telangana
            Mar 21, 2018

Sir i have made transaction of 3880rs from my paytm app to paytm for business app by scan qr code of merchant on 14/03/2018. Money recived in paytm for bhsiness app but not transferred to linked bank account still 20/03/2018. I am trying call customer care no. 080/[protected] daily, but no custermer care agent responds to the call. Please tell me how can i get my money.
            Mar 21, 2018
            Updated by Jitendra Bankapalli
            Please respond to my comllaint
            I contacted paytm for this issue. They said to contact telecom provider to re-issue the number or send documents to add new number.

I contacted telecom provider to do MNP but that's not happening. Then I send them required documents but they are not replying.

It's been many days but they are not replying.
            Calling to Paytm customer care is useless.. I lost my all the Mobile balance but the Paytm customer care is still busy.. I will complain about this nonsense to consumer court. Every company should have their toll free number there is still no contact with customer care.. useless Paytm customer services.. return my money

sanapps18
              Mar 21, 2018

Address: 560076

When i checked my wallet amount on 11th march 2018 i had balance of rs10322. When i saw my wallet on 12th march, 2018 i had amount left with rs.22. I checked the order list, there was no order placed from my side then i checked my passbook, it was showing that rs.0300 was transfer to zingoy reward orders. Before this unauthorized transaction i was not aware of this site. Even i don't know the zingoy site till now. This happened at afternoon 03:53 pm. With in 5 min total rs.10300 was deducted from my wallet. Total 10 transaction of rs.1000 and 1 transaction of rs.300. Frequency of transaction was 27 seconds for rs.1000. Immediately i called paytm care and informed paytm care but they are saying that we are not responsible for this. I am keep trying to get my money back but no one is ready to help me. Instead of help they are suggesting me to google the solution. I mean this is ridiculous. I just wanted to know how would i get my money back and who is responsible for my money? I am trying from last 7 days and there is no response from our sites. Please help me anyone. I just wanted to get my money back. I need this money on urgent basis. Please help me and provide me the path forward.
              +11 photos

naresh jangiti
                Mar 20, 2018

My self naresh and my mobile number is [protected], I am using paytm and I got one message like paytm providing 1000 RS when I click on that it was asked share the same link through what's app for 10 groups after I had shared it was asked to install their partner software called Bulb smash cash after installed that software and now I didn't credited by paytm after all steps done but if it is fake then why paytm home page was opened and asking for phone number and name please see attached screen shot after all the things done
                I didn't get any call from paytm about the issue which I was raised on consumer board

gpcm1998
                  Mar 21, 2018

Address: 201009

Order is cancelled by the PAYTM without my prior information I don't want to cancel my order it was an offer period now I am not getting that order so how can we cancel my order I don't want to cancel my order it may delay but not cancel. If I don't receive my this order I will never use PAYTM in my life and suggest my friend to uninstall this ### PAYTM from their accounts or from their mobiles so at last I request you to please proceed this order.
                  Order no.-[protected]
                  50 rs was charged for kyc by paytm partner kyc center despite kyc being free. This id absolutely not justified and when i lodged a complaint with paytm they only asked for shop details but did not even act on it or refund amount.

geethug
                    Mar 20, 2018

Address: 500017

I Have purchased Samsung J7 pro on Feb 18th 2018, Big C staff promised me that i will receive cashback in 1 week they were just fooling with paytm offers and phone specifications .Iam the regular paytm user now i will stop using paytm for any kind of transaction iam so upset about bad support.
                    You can see clearly in attached screenshot

Sivaram Kolli 2
                      Mar 20, 2018

Address: 520010

While booking movie tickets on Paytm, i came across one promocode 'AXETICKET100' which said on applying i would be sent another unique promocode on SMS/E-MAIL which will give 100% cashback on Axe Ticket perfume. I duly applied the promocode and booked the movie ticket but didn't receive the promocode on SMS/E-MAIL.
                      When i took this issue to their notice which was multiple times thru help section on app / call customer care, they came up with the same response that i have to share the screenshot of the error i am facing . I did and they keep quiet for a few days. Again when i bring up the same issue, they again ask me to share the screenshot . After this long and these many times, I am not sure if they want resolve my query.

SIVARAM KOLLI
                        Mar 20, 2018

Address: 520010

I've purchased two Mcdonalds meal deals on paytm.com thru website i.e paytm.com.
                        Before buying :
                        On the product page, there is no option for applying promocode. Moreover they said its a flat cashback. So i didn't have a second thought and went ahead and bought those two deals.
                        After buying :
                        When i asked for my cashback thru 'help section on app /call multiple times', they came up with the same response that i had to apply the promocode for cashback.

But my problem is 'How am i supposed to apply the promocode on website.' ?

rajesh1994
                          from Emmiganuru, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 20, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have booked a ticket on Friday 16th march 2018 at after-noon session in IRCTC website through Paytm wallet. Actually that transaction was failed, but money was deducted from my account. I informed the same to the customer care Paytm.But they did't gave me proper information. Still i did't get my money back. My reg. mobile number is[protected]. this is PAYTM/Seq No[protected], and Order id is[protected]. Already i have contacted my Axis bank also. But they told me that you have to return that amount. So plz look into this matter and return my money asap. Thank you.

Amit1875
                            Mar 20, 2018

"i am following from the last 1.5 months to update my kyc or to link my kyc to my no. But no one resonance. I marked so many mails almost 100 reminders, called many times to customer care, even tweet to paytm care but no one even response or misbehave.

I ma frustrate from paytm now. I request you to please take stick action again paytm.

There are so many user here whose frustrate from paytm now.

His service is going down very badly.

Please find the attachment that how much reminder i send to paytm but still they don't even respond. "

narayan goyal
                              from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
                              Mar 20, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I got my qr scanner code b y registering on paytm business app..
                              And then i recieved a payment of around 1500 rs. And now it has already been 10 daysn i donot get my money on bank//
                              And paytm gives a worth kind of service.. Even a single consumer numbber of paytm dont work.. This is a # kind of service from paytm
                              I want my money back
                              I m really upset from service of paytm..
                              Bad costumer service from paytm
                              On 10 11 17 an amount of Rs 399/- has been deducted from my SBI account for recharge of my jio connection[protected] .But no recharge done by Paytm till today.

vaishali kole
                                Mar 19, 2018

Address: 400706

Http://win-free-cash.in/p/paytm-number.html

I recd above message from my frd stating that you will get 1000 rs after answering 4 questions. All my and were correct. It’s shoeing money in my account but when I m trying to withdrew it which couldn’t happened. And they ask me to fwd to 10 nd I forwarded to almost 20 peoples but i couldn’t able to withdraw it.. such a fake message and skim is this of Paytm. Wastage of time.. pls don’t do this further..

Gaukaran Yadu
                                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                  Mar 19, 2018

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 0123

We are really sorry that your Recharge of Airtel Mobile [protected] for Rs.152 failed.
                                  Your money(Rs.152) has been refunded and is now available in Paytm Wallet for immediate reuse.
                                  Please note that it might take upto 7 days to process this request during which you might receive some emails from Paytm.com
                                  Lekin Refund Nahi Hua.
                                  ab main kya kru

venkadeshc
                                    Mar 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

I had booked a bus ticket for date of journey as FEB 11th on[protected]. My booking time was around 1PM approx and the order id is [protected]. But while processing my request PAYTM services reset the date to the current date[protected] and my cash was debited. I raised a complaint in PAYTM for refund. Spoke to PAYTM customer representative named RAVI also escalation team point of contact person RIYAZ spoke to me and justifying that, if error in their system for date reset means only consumer must bare the cost. Kindly help the consumers who are being cheated by these services.

This complaint was raised in https://consumerhelpline.gov.in on the same date of issue. As there is no progress from them, just checked this alternative consumer complaint portal. Kindly do the needful.

Venkadesh C
                                    Mar 26, 2018
                                    Updated by venkadeshc

Still i have not received any update from PayTm
                                    One week before i paid money to local shopkeeper.my money was debited from my account.local shopkeeper said i amout still not deducted. i contact paytm support they are did't response properly.

e-com - deficiency in services - Comment #3046074 - Image #0
                                    When applied that promocode they show error.. Solve them urgently and send by mail on [protected]@gmail.com

e-com - deficiency in services - Comment #3046082 - Image #0
                                    I have been adding 1000rs to my paytm wallet but it is not added but deducted from my bank account so please refund my money and o have been calling to your customer care number but it is not being connecting.so please refund my money soon to my paytm no.[protected]

teja2245
                                      from Manuguru, Telangana
                                      Mar 19, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I have received my order on 3rd of March. And the cashback is supposed to be in my account after the return period is over i.e 7 days after delivery. But even after 16 days there is no cashback given to me. My order id :[protected]. And I have called their customer care like 4 times and made many complaints on their help and support but no reply.

Suresh Ambadipudi
                                        from Churachandpur, Manipur
                                        Mar 19, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I have booked a ticket on[protected] and using my sbi debit card the payment gateway was paytmag...but the booking was failed and amount was debited in my account...but now refund status is refunded but there is no credited in my accoun...Details are given below
                                        Transaction id : [protected]
                                        Refund id:[protected]
                                        Refunded date :[protected]