PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 766

uyagik
Jan 17, 2016

Address: 201301

recharged my TATA SKY ID two times with 500 rs on 18th of december but both recharge failed and i got first sms back from Paytm stating that your 500 rs amount has been refunded in ur Paytm wallet and second sms for second recharge stating that we will return ur money back in ur bank account in next 3 to 10 days but still not recieved my balance after complaint. both the transiction id are below... [protected] and [protected] paytm complaint Ticket no.[protected]

anand1111
    Jan 17, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 780005

I recharge my mobile no [protected] through PAYTM worths 145 rs .according PAYTM plan show that 145 rs plan have 450 local and STD min but i got 450 min local.further i contact to reliance custmer care i got information that 145 rs pack have only 450 min local.so this is the fault of PAYTM to show wrong infoemation and wrong recharge which is not valide
    Aug 5, 2021
    Dear Anand,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
    My order no . [protected]. On paytm itt showing fail but 500 amount cut from my credit crd . i paid mobile bill but its showing fail wht indo now pls tell me
    Dear Anand,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
    Reliance Communications

ravivarma146
      Jan 17, 2016

Thia is the worst site.i have ordered a product prepaid but the order automatically got cancelled and then amount got refunded to my wallet and at instantly the amount got recharged to unknown numbers unknowingly

sahilalam
        Jan 17, 2016

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842002

Sir maine 7/01/2016 ko paytm se [protected] pe Rs50 ka rechage kiya mgr rechage successful nhi hua aur mere atm card se paisa v kt gya. maine paytm pr complain kiye the mgr koi response nhi aaya. please solve my pblm. mera no. [protected]

Deepshikha7112
          Jan 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I tried to recharge àn airtel no. trànsection couldn't be completed bt my wàllet balance of Rs. 188 have been deducted. N again I tried to do 250 recharge balance from àccount have been deducted Inspite o[censored]nsuccessful recharge. Pleàse add my money back in wallet.

Adarsh Mahe
            Jan 16, 2016

Yesterday I made transaction for foodpanda but the cash has not delivered. So I cancel the order and my paytm money is not yet refunded. This is my mail Id and transaction id ([protected]@gmail.com) transaction ([protected]) ...please check and refund

ss3soman
              from Payyannur, Kerala
              Jan 16, 2016

Address: 679103

I am a Paytm member. My email is [protected]@gmail.com Today at 7PM I added Rs.1000 to my Paytm Wallet. Though my credit card account is charged, my Paytm account is not credited . In transaction details this entry is still shown as "On processing". This happens frequently. Most of the time I have to opt for Cancellation of order after a few hours. Please try to resolve this problem. Regards Soman K

shivanidechu
                Jan 16, 2016

Address: 560065

I had ordered an watch and due to the mistake of the address i had to cancel the order . since it is 5 days after this incidence but still my amount has not been credited to my account. i am trying to lodge a complaint and it shows error please try later from 5 days. and my paytm wallet had 320rs and i recharged for rs 500 and mu paytm amount was deducted and even 500rs was deducted from my card account.. so total 820rs has been deducted please attend this issues as soon as possible.

vai007
                  Jan 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I booked ticket for hydrabad and transaction has been done and amount deducted but no message and email bout the booking details and i got message from bank about the deduction.

devendra1986@
                    from Khed, Maharashtra
                    Jan 16, 2016

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470335

Sir Please help me sir mere Bank A/c se 1000rs ADD1000 money cashbak 50 rs offer ke liye payment kiya mere bank ac se paise deduct ho gye pr mujne mere mere paytm ac me balance credited nahi hua hai so please help me sir transction no POS PRCH POS [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICATIONAL LIMINOIDA PLEASE HELP SIR DEVENDRA SINGH [protected]
                    please help

Money deduct to my bank ac but not credited in my paytm ac 9200709884 to money - Comment #2294495 - Image #0

vachika
                      Jan 16, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

On[protected], we thought to order dominos pizza via paytm wallet(wallet bal-45), so while paying through wallet we have to add extra 220 to wallet, we used our debit card for paying, at end it shown payment failed but I got 3 sms to my registerd mobile stating that debit of 220, credit of 220, debit of 220 . so i went to atm and checked bal. finally i was deducted by 220 but in paytm i hasnt added that money to my account

Satinder Bindra
                        Jan 16, 2016

Address: 147105

Hllo sir my otp phone no. is incorrect i can't get otp on my no. because the no. in my id is not mine so can you please change my otp generating no. on my id thankyou

Navin Punera
                          Jan 16, 2016

Address: 122001

Actually I purchase Dell system from Paytm online in India and face some problem in Dell charger but Dell service center are not accepted this charger. He said this system are United State. Please help regarding this problem with Paytm product... How to repair in India?

ramashankar.123
                            Jan 16, 2016

Address: 110021

On 01st Jan 2016 trying to recharge a Tata Sky DTH no [protected] though SBI Debit card, the amount of recharge is INR 500 Two Times, the amount of INR 500/- has been recharged and another recharged of INR 500/-was failed and my paytm wallet showing nil amount. Request you to please update about the same. Remarks Lal Chand.(mobile No. [protected], Paytm ID is Same.)

Kuila456
                              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                              Jan 16, 2016

Address: 700054

I Order Peter England Blue Cotton Slim Fit Jeans from PayTM on 16.01.2016. And the amount (1395.00/-)has been deducted from my account but order not completed. Status sow: Payment of Rs. 1395 pending ! Your Order No is [protected] 1:11 pm, Jan 16 2016 Payment Confirmation Awaited Please update my order . please process my Order and delivery as soon as possible.

Astuti1
                                Jan 16, 2016

Address: 110030

On 15th Jan trying to recharge a air tel mobile no[protected] though SBI Credit card, the amont of recharge is INR 100, the amount of INR 48 is available in my wallet. The recharge was not done due to error of PayTM but the amount of my wallet of INR 48 was deducted. Request you to please update about the same. Remarks Mukund Kumar Pandey

favasmfk
                                  from Paravur, Kerala
                                  Jan 16, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691005

I bought a book named perry chemical engineering handbook from paytm. order number ([protected]). on 04/01/2016. They told me that the item will be delivered before 12/01/2016. But after 12th also i did'nt get the product.and they send me a message that they can't send the product since they don't have any stock.They refunded the money to my paytm wallet. i want to transfer that amount to bank account.and i do the same through paytm wallet. but unitill now they didnt deposited the amount to my bank account.[protected]
                                  Jan 17, 2016
                                  Updated by favasmfk
                                  This is regarding the complaint i registered against paytm. Now the current status is in their paytm wallet it is showing that the money transaction to my account [protected] is succesfull but the amount is not transfered yet. i think they are cheating me. order number ([protected])

Idris Mohideen
                                    Jan 16, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

We have purchased combo sandisk pen drive . Beacause late delivery we returned the product. But till now we didnt recieve payment from paytm.

Dinesh Nootan Pharma
                                      Jan 16, 2016

Address: 411004

Ticket #[protected]: Unable to make payment through Wallet despite of balance, Email ID change request for Paytm Account, October 15 cash back still not credited & they have blocked the account . Just because I tried to order a hard drive from 2 accounts doesn't mean that I'm reselling them. Yes I created another account of dadr, as he's not so tech savvy. And I tried to order monitor using both these, because in my as wanted to change old monitors. And the website already said 2 orders per user, but it didn't let me. So I had to make another account. Now is it that you'll give only one product to one family. So illogical! It's totally disappointing and unjustified that they put my account on hold. It was never expected of Paytm. And they gave me a warning? What the hell! They said that I must transfer my money to my bank account in 7 days, after which they will permanently ban my account. Also the Cashback of RS 9999/- is still to be credited to my wallet since october 15 despite of several reminders/complaints. !

ankit_0303chouhan
                                        Jan 15, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390006

Dear Sir/Madam, Cash back of 9999 not received till now for my iphone 6s have Order Number: MPtkt - [protected], when we complaint they told me to upgrade wallet... apply for the wallet upgrade on 25 dec, till now message come " we will upgrade soon"... no updates regarding this..they only give me reply on mail no actions till now.. take the proper action against them. i already mail to their customer care 3 4 times but no solution till now and paytm cross their limits . To upgrade paytm wallet they have to send a person to collect my documents, till now no calls no person come to collect my documents.