Complaints 3467

File a complaint to PhonePe

Having problems with PhonePe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PhonePe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PhonePe

PhonePe Phone Numbers

+91 12 4678 9345

PhonePe Website

PhonePe Head Office Address

A 25, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, South Delhi
New Delhi District

PhonePe reviews & complaints page 135

ashishv1230

electricity bill payment failed 2 times but money not refunding me.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

Dear sir, i pay my electricity bills of 3160 rupees through phonepe app. First time it getting failed but my bank balance is debited. They didn't send me money. At same day same time i pay agained same amount electricity bill 3160 now it is show pending and my balance again deducted and it show pending transaction more than 24 hours. The customer tell us for wait 24 hour and now they tells us 72 hr. My 6320 rupees lost they didnt make complain...
Fahad Moh'd
from Kottayam, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

in a upi transaction amount is not credited to beneficiary account

From my phonepe o[censored]PI ID([protected]@ybl) account linked to canara bank account no:[protected], on January 7th 2019 I paid an amount of 14000 rupees to an SBI BANK ACCOUNT ( [protected]) ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME:SHEFEE KS. But it is not credited to the SBI account.14 days over now.. I called to SBI Bank branch, but they told me it's an mistake by UPI payment application.so please make my complaint solve fastly.its urgent if any doubts contact...
oosama temrikar

payment not received at my hdfc bank account

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

Dear sir madam

Not satisfaction mail

Phone pe account is merchant account my customer done transaction & i received msg from (Vm-bhrtpe) phonepe dear motor expers. Received rs. 2390 from adnan shakil shaikh in your bank a/c xxxx (Hdfc) linked with bharatpe qr.

But but i not recvd payment at my hdfc account attachment down i wanted my payment of rs 2390 now...
Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828205

I transferred rs 1 lakhs from my sbi account to another sbi account through phonepe on 26th november 2018. Money successfully credited to my friend's account but after sometimes it got reversed and money got debited from my friend's account. The reversed money was not received to my phonepe account nor to my sbi account. Thhe transaction id is p1811261536589414146427. The utr no. Is[protected]. I don't know why the money got reversed but...
Prateek16jain
from Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh

paid electricity bill on 16 jan 219 but still shown due on uppcl website

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I made a payment of electricity bill of rs.1009 by phonepe app on 16 jan 2019 but still shown due on 20 jan 2019.. When i called them they said me to wait 4 days because uppcl takes 4 days to update that bill. Now 4 days has been completed but my bill is still due..

Please help me otherwise my electric connection will ne disconnected soon.

My phone pe app no. Is [protected]...
Piya28

delivering the scratch cards

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410506

If you are engaging customers to use your electronics apps for money transactions and offering rewards to individual customer kindly ensure that people are getting the scratch cards if they are proceeding ahead with the transactions.
This is the forth time i am facing such an issue.
Matter is not about the cards it's about maintaining your services.
Kindly avail the services professionally....
Preetamnayak1996

refund not done

I hv booked 2 train tickets from irctc and paymenf done through phone pe bt amount was deducted bt ticket booking not done rejected bt till yet my amount was not refund yet. Plzzz refund the amount as possible as... I hv complain in also in thephone pe aap bt it was shwoing as being resolved. I dnt want to confirm plzz refund my amount. Very slow proccessing......
ravirwt0

twice charged 844 for a electricity bill payment

Sir i have done a electricity bill payment of rupees 874 from phonr pe. Firstly bill payment was failed and amount deducted 30rupees from wallet and 844 rupees from my sbi account.. After fail the wallet balance was come and bank money was not credited... Again i was done the bill payment and this time it was successful.. Amount of rupees 844 was debited twice from my bank account.. On 7th january 2019 and failed transactions utr no. Is[protected]...
Nitya Niranjan Vishwakarma

amount debited but not credited to receiver account

Hello sir
Name-nitya niranjan vishwakarma
Ac no. [protected]
Branch - ahraura, mirzapur

I have tranfer the 25000 from my account on phonepe and amount debited from my account but not credited to receiver account.
Receiver ac no. -[protected]
Ifsc code-sbin0014398
Amount -25000
Transaction date-08/01/2019

After complaining to phonepe, they give the utr number[protected]br...
Bala7240
from Kamareddi, Telangana

phonepe help

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518222

My name is balakrishna my phonepe account no is [protected] my friend name is ramana phonepe account no is [protected] he was sent me amount 20000 rupees on[protected] date it was showing transaction is successful but amount was not credited in my account transaction id is p1901071325396732466416
And utr no is[protected] please resolve the issue thank you...
Arindam Maiti

amount debited from account but not credited to the receiver

I tried to transfer an amount of 47, 000/- through phone pe from my state bank of india account. The money has been deducted from my account but not paid to the receiver and it's showing pending. They are blaming the receiver bank i. E. Union bank of india who are in turn avoiding their responsibility. I contacted with state bank of india they are also avoiding their responsibility. Please help me getting my money back as early as possible....
My name is simhachaalam reddy my phone pe account no is [protected], i had transaction on 07 jan 19 amount rs. 14, 500 with m appala reddy and his phone pe account no is [protected]
Transaction sucessful shown on my phone pe account, but amount not received in my account. Transaction id is p1901071340168118608291 and utr:[protected].

Pls this is my humble request and my urgent family requirement to refund my amount to...
Geetanjali Bhambhani

refunds for transaction failure

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

I need refunds for transaction failure of electricity bill (Ivrs [protected] for mp paschim kshetra) payment failed via phone pay and amount of has been deducted from bank account on 17jan2019 at 10:30pm.
Date of transaction — 17 jan 2019
Description — to transferupi/dr/[protected]/phonepe/yesb/billdeskpp/paymen-
Reference no — transfer to[protected]
Amount debited — 613.00.
Proofs are avalable...
Laxmi Kerketta
from Burla, Odisha

deducted my money without my presence

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Without my permission they deducted 140rupees from my account... I didn't send anyone... Simply just i got a message in which it was written that my account has been debited 14rupees...& when i checked my transaction list history in phonepe app... It didn't show 14rupees transaction
& when i calculated in my own way... It was 140 not 14... What the heck... I want my money back!!! Please!!! Here's the screenshots of both that message...
nandu0369

amount transferred successfully but not received by the beneficiary

Address:560092

I have transferred an amount of 10000 on 07/01/2019 to my cousin but it was in processing till 10/01/2019 after we contacted they said its successful but after 10 days also the amount has not been credited if we ask the customer care they are telling to contact the bank with utr no. And in bank they are telling that there is no transaction through that utr no. How many days more do you want and will i get the money or not....
Pramod Bhartiya
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

refund money or send to receiver

I have sent 4500 rupees to my friend through phonepe app on 07/01/2019 which was pending by the 07/01/2019 and on same date 07/02/2019 it was showing successful but my friend didn't receive any amount in his account. Plz help i wann my money back.
Transation id p1901071336238212773963transation date
07/01/2019
Phone pe customer care says that receiver updated his account but receiver updated his account and money has...
revoshots
from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir

amount debited from my account but not credited into the other account

Address:Bandipora, Jammu and Kashmir, 193502

I had done a transaction via phonepe for an amount of rs 18000/= on 7 jan 2019 from my state bank of india account bearing no [protected] registered in my name as tasleem farooq sofi and a utr no[protected] was generated for the same.

The transaction failed due to some technical error whereas the amount was debited from my account. While contacting the phonepe (The application used for the transaction) told that the money...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have transferred 500 rs to rrb as exam fees through phonepe. It shows transaction successful but on rrb site it is showing "failure" in payment option. I have contacted phone pe customer care and also registered on their app but still, it's not resolved. They are saying we have successfully done it but rrb site is still showing failure. As a matter of examination registration, its time-bound so let me know as quick as soon but they are...
velicharla rajasekhar

money not received but showing money received in my phonepe transactions

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523292

Name.v.rajasekhar

i have sent 26800 rupees to my friend through phonepe app on 07/01/2019 which was pending by the 07/01/2019 and on same date 07/01/2019 it was showing successful but my friend didn't receive any amount in his account. Plz help i wann my money back.
Transation id P1901071329498400075664
Transation date
07/01/2019
MY PHONEPE NUMBER [protected]
MY FRIEND NUMBER.[protected]...
Bheem Kumar Tiwary

transfer of money

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Before one month i transferred 2, 500 money to my friend by phonepay. Its transferred and credited in his account but on the same reference no and same time it's showing ur money is reverse back.. But its not credited in my account till now. When we both approached bank then he is saying ur money is with phonepay and when calling phonepay he is saying, call and contact to ur bank. No one is going to help and even wants to entertain us....