Complaints 3467

File a complaint to PhonePe

Having problems with PhonePe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PhonePe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PhonePe

PhonePe Phone Numbers

+91 12 4678 9345

PhonePe Website

PhonePe Head Office Address

A 25, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, South Delhi
New Delhi District

PhonePe reviews & complaints page 50

Address:Mumbai

— Amt credited shown in phonepe but not credited in my bank account...
Sucfhvh

Address:Delhi

Phone pe unable to proceed...
I transferred amount.. It got deducted in my account but receivers still didn't get the amount....
VIRAT BHAI

Phonepe not logging

Address:Village post ramdi tehsil district Sawai madhopur Rajasthan 322027

Sir My Phonepay nbr old[protected] this account are blocked but I am new account
and new mobile nbr fresh nbr not login
My new nbr[protected] please my problem
Solved immediately...

Recently i just had faced an issue regarding the failure of transaction of a sum of Rs 15000 through phone pe. The amount is deducted from my bank account and my parter got a confirmation from phone pe that the amount has received but when he checked the account the amount was not reached.

Its been 4 days since the incident had happened till now they are not even trying to listen me. There is no option to...
Manikanta santhosh kumar

Money receive problem

Address:Panchadarla (v), dharapalam (post), rambilli (mandal), Visakhapatnam (dist)

One person send 1500/- receive message comming but money not going my account all ready asking customer service persons 2 days back give a complete but no response y. My mobile number [protected]...
Pawan Bugaliya

Unblock phone pe account

Address:NIMBA KA BAS

Sir my phonepe account is block...
Address:145,a cotton street, 3rd floor, Kolkata

Not credited in my bank account only reflect in phone pe app that amount is credited 4399...
Ramanna Goudappagol

Address:Munavvali

Phone pe unable to proceed...
joshiprakash

Return my balance

Address:Haldichour lalkuwa

Return my balance...
Siva linganna yadav

Amount debit in my account but received

Amount is debit my account but receiver bank is not credit showing in pending...
Aadi oppo

Your chutiya coupon and Rewards

Address:Teri maa Ki Chut Mai

Sale Bc Phone Pay Walo..tumhare Jaisa Haar koi Tharki Nahi Hai...Jo Tum Log..hamesh Gamez Teen patti ye Jugaro wale Reward deto... Bhosdiwale ye Tumhari Gaand Mai Daal Lo.. madarchodo...tumhari Maa Ki Chut Mai Danda......

Refund ke liye

Address:Maro

05/03/2021 ko 2100rs translation fild ke karan balance kat gaya hai mera account se rifund nahi aaya hai...
Ravi dangi bali jdvvnl
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Froards

Address:मुझे नही पता सर्

सर किसी ने मुझे कॉल किया ओर बोला मे तुम्हारा दोस्त बात कर रहा हु फिर उसने मुझे बोला पहचानो मेने दोस्त का नाम लिया तो बोला हा में ही हु फिर उसने बोला में तेरे एकाउंट में पैसे...
taran Khangura

Forcefully Blocked my account for no reason.

Address:Muzaffarnagar

Phonepe has blocked my account for no valid reason. I have balance left in my phonepe wallet, also i have gold purchased on phonepe. I lost access to them. This is total fraud which phonepe is doing. I have proof for each and every transaction made through phonepe.
Kindly please help me to unblock my account....
Amritkhaira24
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Login issue

I am not able to log into my phone pe account and Its been 8 days... It is very dusturbing now. I have complained so many times but they only giving me deadlines. But no resolution....
ks mobiles
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu

Recharge failed but money is not refund

On 05/03/2020 recharge for Airtel prepaid number [protected] take Rs.379. today is failed the transaction but my money is not refund to my account. so immediately refund.

Note:

Transaction id : N2103051024171559979304...
Jacqueline Vinita

My money is deducted but recharge is not done

My money was deducted but recharge is not done...
Rajendra Bagayat
from Khadki, Maharashtra

Recharge not received and fraudulent recharge system

My name is Rajendra M. Bagayat, residing at Wathargaon, Tal. Koregaon, Dist. Satara, Maharashtra. Pin-415524. I made 3 recharges to my mobile number [protected] using Phonepe App through account with [protected] on 05.03.2021 at 9:31am, 9:34am and 9:37am of Rs. 199/-, Rs. 199/- and Rs. 149/- respectively and the respective amounts are also debited from my bank account as usual but I have not received any such benefits of recharges as promised...
Sreenath mandarath
from Irinjālakuda, Kerala

Amount Got deducted from my account but its not yet received by the receiver

Amount Got deducted from my account but its not yet received by the reciever it's showing as processing in Phonepe.its more than 2 day.we are waiting for the update.Phonepay is not providing the proper update.Please help to get the money.

On March 3rd 2021 I send an amount of Rs.12000 to a beneficiary account
([protected]) through UPI Application.but the payment is still not received by them and...