PhonePe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 30, 2025
Complaints 3487

File a complaint to PhonePe

Having problems with PhonePe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PhonePe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PhonePe reviews & complaints page 68

sathi7075
Oct 8, 2020

wrong account number money tranfer, transaction number.
Transction id - p2010081745221686747852
transction id - p2010081637196958778814
PhonePe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sandeepnishad
    Oct 8, 2020

Sir maine unhe bank ka statement bheja hai phir bhi wo meri problm solve nhi kr rhe
    UTR id[protected]
    Beneficiary acount no [protected]
    Acount holder name sandeep kumar nishad pls help

Arthifan
      Oct 8, 2020

Amount debit
      My account
      But not credit other account
      Amount :9, 200/-
      Please refund sir
      Pay ment ref :
      P2010071043075274068124

sandeepnishad
        Oct 8, 2020

Sir maine 6000 rs sbi se bank of baroda me transfer kiya phone pe se transection sucesful but mony bob me nhi recieve hua
        Transection id P2010062023165971482295 aur. Utr id[protected] hai beneficiary account no [protected] hi ifsc barb0manjha, name sandeep kumar nishad hair pls help Transection date 6 oct 2020
        Oct 8, 2020
        Oct 08, 2020
        Updated by sandeepnishad
        Phone pe ne msg kiya

Oct 08, 2020
        Updated by sandeepnishad
        Transection id P2010062023165971482295
        UTR id[protected]

Shiv led light
          Oct 7, 2020

Address: Madri industrial area 1

Transication id p2010051153394199126350 not recieve payment in my account so plz request u
          Wrong person sent to money

Not receive payment in my account - Comment #3766082 - Image #0

Nasir ahmef
            Oct 7, 2020

Phonepe has blocked my primary account for no reason. I am a regular user of phone pe and i have not violated any rules and regulations. I have 3100rs. And my gold r also in locker. Plz unblock my acc as soon as possible.

Jyoti Wankhade
              Oct 7, 2020

Address: Akola

My bank account balance in lost 55000 money...

Please give me the my money

PhEnam10
                Oct 6, 2020

Yesterday i transaction with my friend but the transaction failed and my money debited my account and not refund till now, so i request please refund my 500 rupess

S Chinnama Chinnama
                  Oct 6, 2020

Address: DISTRICT AND SESSIONS COURT, JEYPORE, COURT COMPLEX NEAR CHRISTIAN PETA

Amount debited from my account but could not reach to merchant
                  my Transaction ID -P2009251133277554210603

Dinesh169
                    Oct 6, 2020

Address: Not known

I called phone pe customer service no [protected] on 3/10/2020 for some transaction problem on phone pe and the person on the call saying that we will definitely help you with the problem please have confidence on us and follow us with the process. And said you will be receiving a call in this matter, receive the call and get your difficulty solved. Afterwards I received a call from mobile. No. [protected] telling his name Prakash Rao and he told me to follow the instructions which I followed and in between the call got disconnected. After a few seconds again a call I received from mobile. No. [protected] telling me the call got disconnected and said he is speaking the same person your problem will get resolved and asked me to follow from where I had left. The call again got disconnected after some time. After which I received call from mobile no [protected] telling his name Rahul Rao.like this Rs 91460 got deducted from my bank account.
                    Oct 06, 2020
                    Updated by Dinesh169
                    I got a call from mobile number [protected] on 4/10/2020 at about 2.16 pm saying he was speaking from phone pe and had called from support. Phone pe regarding his complaint or problem. When I asked his name he told me his name was Deepak Aggarwal. I asked him firmly why had he called me, he at once disconnected the call.

Althaf0646
                      Oct 5, 2020

Respected Phonepe
                      I've made a transaction Successful 10.47 PMK on 28th September 2020 for RS: 3000. The Transaction ID is P2009282247186899122605. Though the amount was debited from my account, the recipient has not been credited. The issue needs to be resolved.

Address: SADAR BAZAR,BANERA DISTT.BHILWARA RAJ.PIN-311401

I depost online electricity bill in favour of ajmer vidyut vitran nigam ltd my k.No.[protected] but amount deducted from my account and bill status show in avvnl site unpaid so i requested pl.Look in to the matter and solve my problem if bill not deposit pl refund my amount 2295/-

AMIT. advocate
                          Oct 5, 2020

I transferd my balance in my account but money is not credit in my account since 12 hours

AMIT. advocate
                            Oct 5, 2020

i transfer my wallet balance 4500/-rs at 5 oct 2:20 am after close the wallet in my saving account no [protected] which atm card no is [protected]
                            the transaction is successful but balance is not credit in mu account yet now 11:45 a:m
                            kindly solve the issue the transaction id is T2010050220536475840037
                            the screen shoot is attached

Navy_day_born
                              Oct 5, 2020

Address: At&po : Bolundra sonagara ta idar dist sabarkantha state gujarat

My friend has transferred 2000 rs. From his SBI bank to my BOB bank acc.through phonepe app. Although it shows 2000rs.credited in my phonepe but doesn't refects in bank acc. All 3 entity didn't entertain my complain...kindly consider it

Bhupesh badgujar
                                from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                Oct 5, 2020

I had made transation of SBI to BOB both are my account through UPI App (PhonePe). The amount is deducted from my bank account and transaction successful receipt is generated, but I did't get BOB fund. So I contact phonepe company, they said that contavt to BOB, BOB sayswehave not received any payment. After that I raised complain to PhonePe via. App and also by mail. They always tell me for wait for so more time and more than 7 das lapsed but they are not resolving the problem.
                                The details of transaction is as below:

Date & Time of Transaction: 27 Sept 2020
                                Bank Account: BOB Saving Account
                                UTR No:[protected]
                                Txn. ID: P2009271834369235705815

a pradi
                                  Oct 4, 2020

Address: Bangalore

On 30 th I made a upi payment it showing as success but amount not credited to the reciever account I called many times no response from phone pay they given one day time but already 3 days over kindly help me as am in medical emergency

Krishna Rout
                                    Oct 3, 2020

Sir.
                                    i'm send 4000.00 rupees by phone pay to Mr. MANOJ KUMAR MAHARANA"S phone pay account. so my money is debited from my SBI account no. but reciever account is not credited by phone pay only message is recieved the reciever mr. manoj kumar,
                                    i have 7 time complaint book near phone pay supporter ans SBI customer supporter but... any one can't solve it

Ancy Koshy
                                      Oct 2, 2020

Yesterday i have transferred rs. 15000 each... total 30000 to federal bank a/c, Kerala ransaction also successful. But till not credited to the receiver account. Transaction nos are p2010011127455275167694 and p2010011126228816628961
                                      Issue resolved thanks

jadawala hiren
                                        Oct 2, 2020

Saheb, yesterday on 01/10/2020, ek phone aavya tha phone pay customer par thi Aisha bola tha ki apke account me cashback kar rahe he hum baad me Maine notification check kiya aur ushke baad mere phonepay me saving sbi account se 39999 rs. Ka fraud Ho Gaya
                                        Phone is number se aaya tha
                                        [protected], [protected]