Pizza Hut India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 2706

File a complaint to Pizza Hut India

Having problems with Pizza Hut India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pizza Hut India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pizza Hut India reviews & complaints page 27

BENOLDCY CHACKO
Oct 22, 2021

Order not delivered even when the order was prepaid

Address: Pizza Hut, Apple city, Seegehalli

We ordered from pizza hut and it showed order will be delivered by 10.27pm. Later after it showed that the order is out for delivery a person from the store called and said that please cancel the order as it is raining. When we said we can wait but please do deliver the order as it is already past 10pm he said the store was opened newly and there are no delivery boys to deliver the order. We requested them to deliver or if cancelling the...
Gaurav Raja
Oct 22, 2021

I had put Pizza orders on 26th September 2021 evening. It wasn't delivered even after 2 hours. I had put a complaint on Pizza Hut customer care. The representative told me that complaint has been taken and you will get refund within 7 working days. It is almost 1 month now; but still I didn't get my refund yet. My order number is 19046030.
I had called 2 days before also to customer care, and the representative told me that respective store owner will call you in next 10min; but nobody called me back. I am not able over phone to Pizza hut customer care now.
Let me know, when can i expect my refund? Also, I need a call back from Pizza hut as soon as possible.

Gaurav Raja
Ph: [protected]
Bangalore.
Nov 26, 2021
Pizza Hut India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 25, 2021
Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response
Dear Gaurav,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Link: https://fb.com/msg/pizzahutindia

Team Pizza Hut

Oct 19, 2021

Address: K-39 Kirti Nagar

I've ordered pizza from the Kiri Nagar branch last Friday (15th Oct 2021) around 9: 30 PM with the contact number registered as [protected].

I just want to give you honest feedback as my wife always told me to go for Dominos but as I'm living in the UK from the last 10 years and my favorite is always Pizza hut or Pizza express.

All, I want to convey is that I should have trusted my wife and stick to Dominos. At least, they are far better than Pizzahut as the pizza we had received from Pizza hut was uncooked, with hardly any veggies on the pizza. It was more like an uncooked margarita pizza. The staff at Kirti Nagar was too busy with the order as compared to Domino's next-door branch at Kirti nagar where they have a couple of guys at the till to take the order.

I personally believe that local vendors are selling better food than Pizzahut.

Jatinder Singh
    91-[protected] (India number)
    0044-[protected] (UK number)

Mahesh Povil
      Oct 19, 2021

I Mahesh Povil had ordered pizza through your pizza hut app my number is [protected] and amount was 1299.90, payment mode was selected as UPI.

So I received notification and I tried paying through Gpay. First it showed processing and then within 15 seconds it showed paid and the amount was debited from my account.
      And as I switched to your pizza hut app there it was showing some options to be choosen like payment notification not received, payment cancelled, payment processing amt debited etc. I selected payment processing amt debited and it showed me payment cancelled and took again me into check-out page for payment.

The amount debited from my account and and I received sms and email for the same. I called your customer care number and the person told me that I have placed order but they have not received any payment yet. It must be stuck between payment gateway he said and it will get refunded within 24 to 48 hours.

I have payment receipt from Gpay and screenshot of which I have attached to this email and I even have the call recording with your customer care executive. I have even raised complaint with my bank so I request you to please look into this matter and do the needful as early as possible.

I have also mailed pizza hut
      Nov 21, 2021
      Oct 20, 2021
      Dear Mahesh,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Harishankar K R
        Oct 18, 2021

Today through Zomato order No [protected] Pizza Hut Uttarahalli Bangalore made to delivery of order which was missing one of the paid item. We ordered double treat Pizza box along with add on of Garlic bread paying Rs80/-. Since it was a combo pack, we thought it is packed with pizza. But, garlic bread was missing and even if reported to Zomato or Pizza Hut customer care, no response. Pizza Hut customer care said to arrange a call back from serving outlet, but they didn't call back us.
        Nov 20, 2021
        Oct 20, 2021
        Dear Harishankar,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Anjishnu
          Oct 16, 2021

Address: Sodepur, H.B Town, kolkata

I ordered pasta from pizza Hut sodepur branch on 16.10.21. That was the biggest mistake in my life. I ordered through zometo. Pizza hut accepted the order and kept showing message that the order will be delivered within 5 minutes. But the wait was forever as my order didn't turn up even after waiting for more than 1 hour. If it was impossible to deliver order why you guys took the order. You should know your capability and should not harras your customer. Pizza Hut has really worst customer service. Such a awful experience. It has ruined my mood and the entire evening.
          Nov 18, 2021
          Oct 18, 2021
          Dear Customer ( Anjishnu ),

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Sachin3448
            Oct 15, 2021

Address: 449 c Jheel kuranja Delhi 110051

Third class quality and tastless
            Nov 19, 2021
            Oct 18, 2021
            Dear Sachin,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

vijayasree krishna
              Oct 10, 2021

I ordered pizza at 2.04pm and I got delivered at 3pm.online it says delivered at 2.34pm, simply I can say no relevant coordination. On advertising it says if pizza not delivered before 30 min it's a free order, why false advertising.

akshay wason
                Oct 5, 2021

Address: Jhansi

I have placed order for pizza on 04/10/21 at 10:17 pm, my order was confirmed with order no 19046240, and immediately payment was made and money was deducted, since then i am tracking my order and now also its showing your order is been packed, no one from the store is picking up my phone, no response from anyone# very poor/disappointed from pizza hut jhansi outlet #wher is my order
                Nov 5, 2021
                Oct 05, 2021
                Updated by akshay wason
                #where is my order
                Oct 05, 2021
                Dear Akshay,

Team Pizza Hut

skumar488
                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 4, 2021

Hi Team

Please share the GST invoice for the following bill on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Order# 13527621
                  Date - 3/10/2021
                  From - World Square Mall - Ghaziabad

Sanjeev Kumar
                  M: [protected]

Shagil Mullick
                    Oct 3, 2021

I have ordered two pizzas. It was served cold that too in half an hour's time. It is clear that they have not made it fresh and served the old one. They are charging 950-1000 rs for this and still serving like this.

Mk Surve
                      from Sanpada, Maharashtra
                      Oct 2, 2021

The Quality walls Cornetto cones provided by PizzaHut Nerul branch opp Dy patil College are smelling foul and unhygienic. The date of manufacturing is 16.02.2021. Why action shall not be taken for this type of serious negligence on the part of PizzaHut. Please inspect and take immediate action against the outlet.
                      Nov 4, 2021
                      Oct 04, 2021
                      Dear Customer ( Mk Surve ),

Team Pizza Hut

M Venu babu
                        Sep 28, 2021

Address: H.No:8-16, flat no 201, 2nd floor, Lakshmi homes, road no 4, Bandari layout, Nizampet, Hyderabad, telangana, pin:500090, Hyderabad, Telangana

On dated 19th September, I ordered one pizza from pizza hut with order I'd: 18036368.
                        Order not received and current status on[protected] is showing as your order being packed.
                        I called to customer care and they are saying that issue is escalated to superior and they are helpless but till now issue is not resolved.
                        Oct 30, 2021
                        Sep 29, 2021
                        Dear Venu,

Team Pizza Hut

Gaurav Chauhab
                          from mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                          Sep 25, 2021

Address: Mathura

I visited tonight in ph mathura where a staff (ravi) is about to take my order and wearing cap, 1 staff took his cap and he mentioned bhenchod meri topi le gaya (loudly).
                          I mentuoned my order meal for 1 from the delight range and staff went to manager to ask that can we let him have the food here, surprisgly he said no.

But sign board at entrance was open, perfect example of customer service never ever expected from PH👎
                          Oct 30, 2021
                          Sep 27, 2021
                          Dear Gaurav,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
                          I had visited VR mall pizza hut the of behavior staff sply Varinder is very rude even beyond them … even he asked me to come outside and fight in front of his manager and his manager couldn't stop him …Even he bribe me for discount in that way and i refuse but manager charged me less..im also working in MNC and handling 150 manpower...

Dominos is better than pizza hut ..

You also can check cctv and my billing track

Rohit

Im waiting for your revert and action

Dharanvijay
                            Sep 20, 2021

Today i gave an order and my order was successful and payment got deducted. After that I called the customer care to know the status of my order but to my vain they told me that my order was cancelled due to technical issue...But I have not rec'd any massage stating that...
                            Oct 24, 2021
                            Sep 23, 2021
                            Dear Dharanvijay,

Team Pizza Hut

Venkat Kubendran
                              Sep 19, 2021

I ordered for the pizza and was not delivered on time. I had called the customer service and they said they will arrange for a call back from the store. I got a call from the store after 10 mins and the person was rude, stating your order will be delivered one more hour later or we can cancel the order because there is no delivery person. I asked for the refund and he said he will speak to the manager and arrange it. Nothing happened. Again I had called the customer care multiple times and no one really bothered and they started disconnecting my calls. It's Sunday night ans we don't have alternate food arrangments. I have a 5 years old son and he is still starving while we are trying to cook something. Horrible experience with pizza hut. Worst costomer service.
                              Oct 22, 2021
                              Sep 21, 2021
                              Dear Venkat,

Team Pizza Hut

Neelanjali Rathore
                                Sep 16, 2021

Address: City center Pizza hut

Pizza Hut city centre Siliguri. Staff name : Chattri, order number P[protected]
                                Worst staff behaviour. Delayed service. When asked about order, replied very rudely. Asked for pepsi, didn't add it in order. Very impolite and arrogant behaviour. !

Urvashi's
                                  Sep 15, 2021

I have ordered pizza, payment got deducted but order was not placed . I also sent an email regarding the same with payment screenshot to [protected]@yum.com but did not get their response

Pakujur
                                    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                    Sep 15, 2021

Address: Sirom toli, old hb road, ranchi, jharkhand-834001

I'm not getting actual taste of pizza like pizza hut .. pizza base is not good at taste.. pizza is tasteless, meat balls are over fried
                                    Oct 22, 2021
                                    Sep 21, 2021
                                    Dear Customer (Pakujur),

Team Pizza Hut

GyanSingh25
                                      from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Sep 13, 2021

By mistake I have applied rs1000 coupon on purchase of rs500 on 1st aug 2021.
                                      I request please revert rs500.Details are in attachment.