Pizza Hut India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 2706

File a complaint to Pizza Hut India

Having problems with Pizza Hut India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pizza Hut India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pizza Hut India reviews & complaints page 23

jais.prati
Feb 9, 2022

As an Indian Citizen I am deeply hurt by your Kashmir -Pakistan social media post on 5th Feb 2022.
A food industry who has 420 in India, posts such nonsense things in today's modern world is disheartening. As a Indian Citizen I demand a immediate apology and a promise to not post such sentiment hurting quotes again.
Pizza Hut India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aman 2628
    from Latur, Maharashtra
    Feb 7, 2022

Staff timepass karte huye kam karta hai . order ko ek ek ghanta lagata hai.

ajay364
      from amritsar, Punjab
      Feb 7, 2022

Dear sir...
      I am regular customer of piza hut..
      On 6-2-22 i went to piza counter at alphaone amritsar and ordered piza...
      When i placed order i said the boy that i wrongly said 4 pizza i want 2.. Til the time payment was nt done and he was just getting my order...
      I said its 972... I said pls change my order to 2 pizza but he said its not our policy and if i refuse to accept then they will have to pay from their pocket or they can loose their job???
      He also said tht its wrong policy of company but hes helpless...
      Is that the policy of pizza hut to force customers to pay if they said something wrongly even when the order was not placed because i dint paid him???
      And before my payment how the oder was placed??
      So at that time just bcs the guy named parul dont loose his job i paid...
      But i dont think its fair for cutomers...
      Ajay
      Mar 10, 2022
      Feb 07, 2022
      Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response
      Dear Ajay,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Link: https://fb.com/msg/pizzahutindia

Team Pizza Hut

DilipMishra_blr
        from BENGALURU, Karnataka
        Feb 6, 2022

Today I ordered one Pizza from pizza hut and order number is 15601693. I put my address with pincode and after filling out all the information then it took me payment gateway section there I paid 371.7 Rs. from Phone Pay and transaction was successful with Transaction ID: T2202062143170701504468. After completion of transaction I got SMS with order confirmation and then after some time I got SMS again with "order number 15601693 has been dispatched from Pizza Hut." And after some time more than 30 min they called me and due to technical issue they cancel my order and they confirmed that my amount would be credited back to my account in 2-3 days. According to my knowledge they are doing frequently with customer. If we think wisely it looks very big fraud Pizza hut doing with customer and government it looks they are holding customers money for 2-3 days and rolling customer money with other some business and making money.

So Sir my concern please do not think for only customer if they are doing with 10 lakhs or more customers how big money they are holding per day and where Pizza hut using these big amount.
        Mar 26, 2022
        Feb 07, 2022
        Dear Dilip,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
        Feb 16, 2022
        Updated by DilipMishra_blr
        Hello Team Pizza Hut,
        I am very surprised when you are requesting me to send these detail, however I have shared order number.
        Cant you fetch these requested detail?
        It looks you messaged pre-define template. I will not share in below link which you shared.

Simple sentence I would not trust.

Please go and get all details with my order number and ensure here you or your team not doing any cheat.
        Feb 21, 2022
        Dear Dilip,

In order to assist you. Kindly DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Bompally Vikram Rao
          Feb 5, 2022

Address: Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I have orderedd a Garlic Bread from Pizza Hut using my Swuggy App.
          I had ordered

I have ordered it at 7 55pm Order number is : [protected]

I still find it delayed and I do not know ehen I would get my order, it shows more than 30 mins at this point of time.
          What is the use Pizza Hut!!!
          Why should I pay my money and eat a cold food and you do not even deliver within the time.

here in the chat it says, running behind schedule. Why dont you put a discalimer like that earlier.

2 days back the same I ordered from Dominos Pizza for the same food.
          It came in just 20 mins.

Please call me at [protected] . Please look at the pictures attached too. its 8 45 pm now and I have not yet received my order still.!!!
          Mar 10, 2022
          Feb 05, 2022
          Updated by Bompally Vikram Rao
          I still do not find anyone from Pizza Hut or any where else helping me out!!!
          what nonsense is thsi ????
          Feb 07, 2022
          Dear Vikram,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Amisha001
            from VARANASI, Uttar Pradesh
            Feb 5, 2022

Address: Jhv mall, nadesar, varanasi

Mostttt worstttt pizzzaaaa ever...i mean i feel like i wasted my money rs 300 on momo mia pizza veg...it was really disgusting and ...never going to eat here ever i means like name it doesn't has any taste...totally worthless of spending money in it...even i can make better pizza at home...worsttttt

N S Pillai
              from Trivandrum, Kerala
              Feb 1, 2022

Address: Trivandrum

I refer to my Pizza Hut Order No. 17511603 placed on Jan. 18, 2022 for a pizza. I paid the money in advance by online from my debit card.
              The order was supposed to be delivered by 7.22 PM on Jan. 18, 2022 by the Keston Road Branch of Trivandrum.
              But my order was not delivered.
              And my money is also not refunded by Pizza Hut India till date (Feb. 01, 2022).
              I want Pizza Hut India to refund my money without further delay.

Frenny Mehta
                Feb 1, 2022

Address: Mahavir nagar, Kandivali West, Mumbai

Look at this- Where are the mushrooms???
                We ordered a country feast pizza, while ordering on the app it showed that it contained mushrooms but look at this pizza, there is not a single mushroom in it. We are very disappointed and not satisfied. Did not expect this from Pizza Hut.
                Mar 7, 2022
                Feb 03, 2022
                Dear Frenny,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Swapnil0890
                  Jan 27, 2022

I have spoken twice to your customer care and written 5 emails. All times you have confirmed that the refund will be initiated but till date it has not happened.

I placed the order on 31st Dec and you didn’t deliver the order. Since then I have been following up on my refund status’s and have got not reply at all.

Order details are below
                  Order 16198973 received
                  Mar 3, 2022
                  Jan 28, 2022
                  Dear Swapnil,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Siva200579
                    Jan 24, 2022

Address: Moosapet Pizzahut Hyderabad

Order pizza on 31 Dec 2021 through Pizzahut app
                    Order I'd[protected]

Pizza not delivered and refund not received still

Sent mail on this no response

Escalated through Facebook page, still not resolved
                    Jan 26, 2022
                    Updated by Siva200579
                    Pizzahut team asked to update the details in FB page, done it bus no proper response for last 20days

Fed-up following with this guys

Pullz
                      Jan 23, 2022

Address: Agra

I ordered food from pizza hit sanjay palace agra and i have recived food all cold and stale.

Deepak mehra4490
                        Jan 23, 2022

I am Deepak I ordered pizza through call and given them my address. After few minutesI got whatsapp call from +[protected] he is from my nearest pizza hut they said in your location we are unable to deliver. After that I ask where you can deliver and he said he can deliver last SHIVJOT ENCLAVE. I said ok I will pic up my order from Shivjot enclave. He said your order is ready I am leaving from Pizza hut to Shivjot. Also I got msz from pizza hut your order has been dispatch. My order number is [protected]
                        When I reached the Shivjot and I called him he said your order is not ready yet.
                        After that I visit pizza hut and I met with Mr Gaurav. I ask about my order. He already packed my order. Shivjot to pizza hut distan e is only 2 mints. I ask how itz possible that they deliver boy said your order is not ready and you are giving me in just 2 mints. I shown him Dispatch massage.
                        After that he said do what ever you want to do.
                        Now I ask pizza hut what you say about your staff.

My issue is mentioned below.

1- Please give me in writing way your pizza boy said they can't deliver at my location. When I call to helpline to order he didn't deny to deliver to my location.

2- I got dispatch my then why he said your order is not ready.
                        When I personally visit there in 2 mints my package was already ready.

3- The staff behavior is worst, He has no idea how to speak with customers.

4- when I ask his name he said his name is Gaurav. I have doubts he has given me wrong name.
                        Also he has given me deliver boy name as Rohit.

Name - Deepak Kumar
                        Contact no- [protected]
                        E-mail - Deek.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Mar 10, 2022
                        Jan 25, 2022
                        Dear Deepak,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
                        Feb 03, 2022
                        Updated by Deepak mehra4490
                        My complaint still not resolved.
                        Feb 05, 2022
                        Dear Deepak,

We are sorry to hear this. Please DM us your store details so that we can assist you further at the earliest.

Team Pizza Hut
                        Still not resolved.

Jagjit Bhatia
                          Jan 21, 2022

Address: Vandematram gota outlets

Today i have visit to. New branch of vandematram gota pizza hut outlets... I have reach 9.10 pm ... He is not sitting for this your employee..

I have visit for your outlets with my family...

Very rood behaviour for this your employee...

He is asking to me your unlimited order not place possible...

I am old coustomer for pizza hut ..

I am lot of time visit pizza hut..

This time very disappointed for this kind service.

Take action ...

Regards, ,

Jagjit singh

Today i have visit to. New branch of vandematram gota pizza hut outlets... I have reach 9.10 pm ... He is not sitting for this your employee..

I have visit for your outlets with my family...

Very rood behaviour for this your employee...

He is asking to me your unlimited order not place possible...

I am old coustomer for pizza hut ..

I am lot of time visit pizza hut..

This time very disappointed for this kind service.

Take action ...

Regards, ,

Jagjit singh

Devesh Malhotra
                            Jan 21, 2022

My brother was trying to order pizza using Pizza Hut application, he added some pizzas and made the payment but when we're checking the order section there's no order placed. Such a disappointing experience from Pizza hut.

Anbuselvan90
                              from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                              Jan 21, 2022

Address: Salem, Tamilnadu 636016

Order No.12926508 was placed on 1st Jan 2022 at Pizza Hut India, Salem Outlet. We have been waiting for 3 hours, we didn't receive a phone call or update regarding the order. Once we called the customer care, there had been same reply such as "we are looking into the issue at high priority". After 20 days passed, still the company is providing the same reply. Am sharing the order details. E-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com, Registered Phone Number: [protected], Store Location: Salem City, Tamilnadu State, Pin code 636016. Order was in the name: Aparna.

Hope I will get a proper resolution at least here. This is my last hope.
                              Feb 26, 2022
                              Jan 21, 2022
                              Dear Aparna,

We are sorry to hear this. We have escalated your concern to our team and will share an update with you soon.

Team Pizza Hut

aparnahm
                                from Faridabad, Haryana
                                Jan 18, 2022

Address: Omaxe world Street , Faridabad

After having pizza from pizza hut which was delivered to my place in Faridabad on Thursday, all my family members had serious food poisoning as the pizza and the sides delivered were stale.
                                Also, to give feedback the store from which the pizza waa delivered waa not even listed on feedback page. If the store is not even listed for feedback, why the pizza hut app auto selects this store for delivering pizzas.
                                Despite of informing the call centre executive yesterday about this occurance, no action has been taken as yet.

If the basic hygiene is not assured at pizza hut then how can the brand claim it's credibility.

Feb 22, 2022
                                Jan 18, 2022
                                Updated by aparnahm
                                I am not from Gonda Uttar Pradesh.
                                I .from Faridabad
                                Jan 19, 2022
                                Dear Aparna,

Team Pizza Hut
                                Jan 19, 2022
                                Updated by aparnahm
                                store is pizza hut, OMAXE WORLD STREET, SCO 48, Ground & 1st, Sector 79, Faridabad, Haryana 121006.
                                Other details I have provided at the link you have sent.
                                Jan 21, 2022
                                Dear Aparna,

We are unable to track your details. Kindly share your email id and mobile number so that we can get in touch with you and assist you further.

Team Pizza Hut

E4 PANDA
                                  Jan 18, 2022

Sir, the pizza I received is giving very rotten and bad smell and its uneatable. Please send me the replacement or refund my money ASAP.
                                  REGARDS
                                  Harveen Kaur
                                  Mobile :[protected]

Neha Singh Agrey
                                    Jan 17, 2022

Address: greater noida west

The Team
                                    Pizza hut

This is to register a complaint regarding the unprofessionalism shown by customer care regarding the refund of the order which was never delivered to me. I placed an order on 31st December at around 7:00 PM. The order no was 14795084 which I ordered by using Pizza hut on the web. I got the confirmation of the order by msg. Later around 9:30 PM, I got the call from the Store manager telling me that the order can not be delivered. This is another height o[censored]nprofessional behavior and why that information was given to us at the time of delivery. It would have been given at the time of ordering only.

Now when I asked for a refund for the same, still it has not been refunded. I have called and talked to at least 7-8 representatives on the customer care number, but nothing is working.

It's been 17 days now that I am trying to reach pizza hut for my refund. And have achieved a level of dissatisfaction towards the brand. If keeping 2000 Rs will make your brands richer, please keep it, but at least inform us about this cheating.

I hope to listen from you.
                                    Feb 19, 2022
                                    Jan 19, 2022
                                    Dear Neha,

Team Pizza Hut

Pawaraishwarya1410
                                      Jan 16, 2022

I tried to order from the pizza hut app on 16th january 202q and selected the online payment option in the app and then proceeded to pay through UPI. I made the payment of Rs.726 in Paytm app and then when I went to the Pizza Hut app the order didn't get placed and the cart was empty. My bank accounted was deducted witu the above mentioned price. There is no option in the app to raise a complaint. I request Pizza Hut to immediately look into this matter. I have the payment details as well and can send them as well. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.
                                      Feb 17, 2022
                                      Jan 17, 2022
                                      Dear Aishwarya,

Team Pizza Hut

Ashfan Shamshuddin
                                        Jan 13, 2022

I had ordered pizza at your kallapu outlet, mangalore on 12th of jan 2022 through online. At that time my amount i paid of Rs 681.46, but order was not taken once again i ordered and paid the same amount 2 min later. Hence i paid twice which i want to be refunded.