Pizza Hut India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 2719

File a complaint to Pizza Hut India

Having problems with Pizza Hut India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pizza Hut India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pizza Hut India reviews & complaints page 39

gauravmehrotra007
Mar 3, 2020

Address: 203 Maharishi Puram behind Amar ujala press, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

I have ordered pizza and it's about to 1 1/2 hours but the order is not yet delivered. Confirmation massage delivered same time and your store boy name aman and other person conversation recorded they not replyed properly and disconnected the phone 2 times. This is very disgusting to feel that pizza hut servicing now days that type. And what about if some one order to dinner and you pizza hut not delivered order after confirmation
Apr 9, 2020
Pizza Hut India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 04, 2020
Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response
Dear Gaurav,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Link: https://bit.ly/2TPmesE

Team Pizza Hut
Mar 04, 2020
Updated by gauravmehrotra007
Agra store first handicraft market than your Shikandra outlet
Mar 04, 2020
Updated by gauravmehrotra007
Even they not bothering to deliver that order Aur call me . You should closed your online order website because your local store and his staff not delivered online order maybe they not provide services to online customers
Mar 07, 2020
Dear Gaurav,

In order to assist you better, kindly DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
Mar 09, 2020
Dear Gaurav,

Thanks for sharing the requisite details with us. We have escalated your concern to our team and will share an update with you soon.

Team Pizza Hut

Divyansh Sh
    Mar 2, 2020

Address: B101 palladium excotica madhav nagar dhanori Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I have ordered the pizza from pizza hut through swiggy on sunday 2nd mar'20. With order id - [protected].

The concern is pizza was so cold even the cheese was hard to eat we just dumped the pizza completely and also reported same on swiggy immediately and later in to pizza hut also but their no resolution from either side. Both of them are putting the blame on each other.

Pizza hut even denied saying we cannot track swiggy order due to some technical issues.

This is serious shameless act of big compaines using customer as they wish.
    Apr 4, 2020
    Mar 03, 2020
    Dear Divyansh,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

nikhl1
      Mar 2, 2020

Address: Stellar IT park noida sector62, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Ear sir/ma'am

This is to bring to your information that on 14.02.2020 i have ordered one 699/- meal from pizza hut which was delivered late as per your usual time. I have asked the delivery boy the reason but he said i was handed over the pizza late by the store so i cant help you out in this. Whwn i called the store the store manager said that it was the delivery boy fault and even if you want your refund you can contact our customer care. I called your customer care 39883988 several times but it was not picked up. Next morning i got a text message from your side for the experience of my pizza after which i got a call from ms. Sonu from the store for the apology and she said she will not be able to refund the money but will be compensate for a free pizza next time i will order.
      So i called the store on last friday i. E on 28.02.2020 and come to know that ms. Sonu has left the job but mr. Bikul from store addressed my complaint and said that he will be delivering the pizza. So i ordered the pizza at 8.30 pm and it was not delivered till 10.00 pm. I was regularly following up with the store and they were saying that we will deliver it sir you dont worry. Finally at 10.00 when i called the store all the staff at store have put my phone on hold and were laughing and were not at all serious for my order as if they are doing any sort of favour to me. So decided to not to deliver my pizza and thank you for you extinguish service.
      Every penny of mine is hard earned money. So should not treat you customer like this in any case.
      Had a worst experience with your sector 62 stellar it park store and their staff.

Nikhil yadav
      Sector 62
      Apr 4, 2020
      Mar 03, 2020
      Dear Nikhil,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

priyanka mahadev bhosale
        Mar 2, 2020

Address: Pizza hut, S7 second floor metro junction mall, Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Order i'd is [protected]
        I ordered on zomato. Veg stuffed kebab crust with extra cheese.. However they send me a pan pizza.. When i called, guy in the pizza store said they were out of it so sent cheese crust.. However no cheese in the crust seen.. Only base was too thick.
        I have proof that is images of your pan pizza and call recording of customer service accepting your mistake.
        You people don't provide proper customer service
        Apr 6, 2020
        Mar 03, 2020
        Dear Priyanka,

Team Pizza Hut
        They say your refund id done but didn't see any refund in my account
        Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2020
        Dear Vedangi,

Team Pizza Hut

tarun sahijwani
          Mar 1, 2020

Address: 3rd Floor Ahmedabad One Mall Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

We family went to pizza hut in Ahmedabad One Mall at Ahmedabad we are 3 o[censored]s and from 1 one o[censored]s was unable to eat pizza stuff due to health concerns your staff did not allowed outside salad food to eat they strictly said u cannot eat food outside else u can leave the restro such a pathetic behavior of staff is!!! Take legal action against such activities and make them understand the public problems. Thinking to move to consumer Court against this ###.
          Apr 4, 2020
          Mar 04, 2020
          Dear Tarun,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Sanjay r Jadhav
            Feb 22, 2020

Address: VIVIANA MALL FOOD COURT BRANCH, Thane, Maharashtra

Dear customer service team,

The amount of inr 509.00 was charged on my debit card at pizza hut thane branch. But i couldn't receive the slip and it did not appear in the statement of credit card machine. Therefore, i cancelled my order at the same. Pizza hut viviana mall thane counter staff said that it will be reversed in 7 working days. Please assist to reverse the amount in my account.

If you would like to discuss about the incident please call me on +[protected].

I would like to complaint about your staff behaviour as well. The branch manager was extremely unprofessional.

Sanjay jadhav
            Mar 25, 2020
            Feb 23, 2020
            Dear Sanjay,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
            Hi Team Pizza Hut,

Please note that I am based in Saudi Arabia & travelled to Thane Maharashtra India for 5 days. You can call me on [protected] or send me email on sanjay.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks & kind regards,

Sanjay Jadhav
            Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Feb 24, 2020
            Dear Sanjay,

Thank you for sharing the details, We would request you to please DM us your Indian contact number via given below link as we need verbal communication on this.

Team Pizza Hut
            Money of rs. 289 got deducted from my acount bt order didn't get accepted. A second request came to my acount which i declined. When i opened back the pizza hut account it didn't show up any payment confirmation either. Please give my refund. Very bad experience

amount deducted from bank but no order was placed - Comment #3652037 - Image #0
            Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2020
            Dear Pooja,

Team Pizza Hut

HARDIK THAMI
              Feb 21, 2020

Address: IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I placed my order at 1:15 pm (Ist) on 21st feb, 2020, my money was deducted but order got failed. I tried calling the pizza hut from which i ordered but they didn't pick up any of my calls. As the pizza was not delivered, i want a full refund. I have also submitted my feedback at (https://in.pizzahut.io/landing/?id=feedback-form) and the feedback id is 102285.
              Mar 25, 2020
              Feb 23, 2020
              Dear Hardik,

We are sorry to hear this. We have escalated your concern to our team and they will get back to you soon.

Team Pizza Hut

nasamajhdoggy
                Feb 19, 2020

Address: F101,Tulips Apartment Pimple Nilakh, 411027

It took 3 hours to deliver my food. Food quality was worst they provided it was all soggy. I called customer 3-4 times for the delivery but they took a lot time to deliver
                It took 3 hours to deliver my food. Food quality was worst they provided it was all soggy. I called customer 3-4 times for the delivery but they took a lot time to deliverIt took 3 hours to deliver my food. Food quality was worst they provided it was all soggy. I called customer 3-4 times for the delivery but they took a lot time to deliver
                Mar 23, 2020
                Feb 21, 2020
                Dear Customer (Nasamajhdoggy),

Team Pizza Hut

Shruti44
                  Feb 14, 2020

Address: Pizza hut C21 mall indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Pizza hut by its name and reputation has been a reliable food spot in terms of hygiene from a long time. But recently i visited pizza hut and now i'm suffering from food poisoning after eating non veg pizzas. Doctor says the food was contaminated and i've been sick for a while now. Never expected the quality to be degraded this way. It's just a violation of the trust people put in and go eat there without worrying. I had meatball pizza and chicken sausage pizza which were not up to the mark even taste wise. Never going back there.
                  Mar 19, 2020
                  Feb 17, 2020
                  Dear Shruti,

Team Pizza Hut
                  Apr 20, 2020
                  Dear Shruti,

We always want our customers to have a great experience with us! We hope our team got in touch with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Looking forward to hosting you soon.

Team Pizza Hut

Rohit Salaria
                    Feb 9, 2020

Address: House no 204, first floor, urban estate phase 1,, Jalandhar, punjab, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144022

Today i have ordered country farm pizza combo pack of rs. 560+28 tex. I ordered for take away. This amount has detected from my account (Confirmation mail also attached) but i didn't get any confirmation message from pizza hut side, when i went to pizza hut model town. They denied to have such any order. I have also talked to your customer care regarding this, they said money will be refunded. I am very disappointed with pizza hut side for poor service. If my money will be not refunded i will take legal action for irresponsible behaviour.
                    Mar 13, 2020
                    Feb 11, 2020
                    Updated by Rohit Salaria
                    Please update for pizza Hut
                    Feb 11, 2020
                    Dear Rohit,

We are sorry to hear this. We have escalated your concern to our team and will share an update with you soon.

Team Pizza Hut

Unnat Marwah
                      Feb 2, 2020

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Had placed order for 8 Pizzas at 12 pm and till 5pm the same was not delivered and managers Manoj and kunwarpal say that the Liza can bake in 5 mins and also the manager on duty is missing.

I had placed the orders and also got an email and then got a call also for confirmation and did the same.

After all this the pizzas are not delivered and please can you tell me who will bear the damarage and according to your policy it should be free and specially when 5 hour are given.

Please revert back at the earliest at [protected]@gmail.com.

Unnat
                      Mar 8, 2020
                      Feb 03, 2020
                      Dear Unnat,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

D.P Sandeep
                        Jan 28, 2020

non confirmation of order

I have ordered pizza (Take away) date[protected] amounted rs. 207.90 through upi, the order is not confirmed but amount is deducted from my bank account, this app doesn't showing any order details and doesn't have customer service or customer care number and also showing sometime indian outlets and sometime us outlets.

Its been around one month, still i have not received the amount.

Transaction id :ptm20191222073750823184201912221215...
                        Ajitsamota
                        Jan 23, 2020

Hi ordered pizza from pizza hut on 6th jan 9:15 pm amount us detected from my account but the order is not placed. I paid from the google pay and pizza hut using the gateway of razorpay. So amount is received by the razorpay. I raise multiple complaints to razorpay but they never reply to me and never call me.
                        So the amount is 1467.90 rs. I attached some screen shoot in this please have a look
                        Jan 24, 2020
                        Dear Ajit,

Team Pizza Hut
                        Jan 27, 2020
                        Updated by Ajitsamota
                        still didn't get respond from pizza hut
                        Jan 27, 2020
                        Dear Ajit,

In order to assist you. We would request you to please DM us your email id, mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
                        Jan 28, 2020
                        Updated by Ajitsamota
                        Hi guys,
                        Are you able not able to resolve your issue, already I sent the detail multiple times in the personal note, please check this its almost one month?
                        you should do it fast its waste my time also/
                        Jan 31, 2020
                        Updated by Ajitsamota
                        Worst service ever
                        I regularly ordering pizza from pizza hut (in one month 4-5 times). but right now i lost my trust on pizza hut because it's almost 1 month but they guys are not able to resolve my issue. it's one month but still. i didn't get my refund. they always saying that your refund should be done within the 1 or 2 days but nothing is happening.
                        They never take my problem seriously.
                        I always in recommended my friends to order pizza from pizza hut but for now I always says that please do not order from pizza hut.
                        You gusy are west my 1 month you to pay for this.
                        Feb 06, 2020
                        Updated by Ajitsamota
                        Pizza hut is saying that we can not help you
                        very good if you do not help your customer then why you provide the service.

ChandraSekhar PVVR
                          from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jan 8, 2020

Address: Pizza Hut, Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

I am sirisha paluri, yesterday i. E. On 07-jan-2020, i made an attempt to place an order with pizza hut through online mobile app,
                          Also we made the payment through payment gateway of razorpay pvt ltd, noida for an amount of 312.90 (Rupee three hundred and twelve and ninety paise) on 07-jan -2020 at around 08:30pm.
                          But the order id not generated and as well as the order not received. Even, the amount is also not refunded, even though the transaction is incomplete. The email id through which the order requested is [protected]@gmail.com, i request the concerned authorities to look into matter and kindly initiate refund process.

I am also attaching the communication i made with razorpay for your information.
                          =
                          On wed, jan 8, 2020, 12:36 razorpay support wrote:
                          Hi sirishapaluri03,

Thank you for writing to us.

We checked the payment id pay_e1cw8rg4m14diw and see that this is a successful payment to the merchant: ​pizza hut

We are a payment gateway and only facilitate merchants with on-line payments. We request you to contact the merchant for any service or refund related queries since they are the service provider and refunds are to be initiated from their end.

​ here to help :)

The ticket reference for your request is #1752926.

Shahul hameed
                          Team razorpay

=

Chandrasekhar
                          Mobile [protected]
                          Feb 9, 2020
                          Jan 09, 2020
                          Dear Chandrasekhar,

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut
                          The quality of pepsi serving at ahmedabad one branch contains no gas forn feels like juice
                          Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2020
                          Dear Arjun,

Team Pizza Hut
                          I had pizza in pizza hut located at Pune Sgs Mall . they Debited my money Twice and gived me Slip and said they will return my money back within few days but still i didn’t got my money back . please check attached file .
                          Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2020
                          Dear Customer (Aam Ir),

We are sorry to hear this. We would request you to please DM us your email id and mobile number via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Deepthi0616
                            Jan 2, 2020

Address: Plot no 2-37/16, Vinayaknagar,indranagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I have ordered a pan pizza and paid an extra ount for the pan pizza but Pizza hut store person has given an hand crafted pizza.
                            When I asked the same they were bluffing and arguing with me.
                            They have charged extra for pan type and not provided the same which is very bad and they were saying new person has served so they don't know. I am very much unsatisfied with the store in gachibowli vinayak nagar
                            Feb 3, 2020
                            Jan 03, 2020
                            Dear Deepthi,

Link : https://bit.ly/2TPmesE

Team Pizza Hut
                            My money got deducted but error response from pizza hut website

Amount - 733.96

UPI ref no[protected]
                            Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
                            Dear Himanshu,

Team Pizza Hut
                            Not able to use e gift voucher of sbi offer in the website of dominos pizza

Ravishankar Seshan
                              Jan 2, 2020

Address: 560008

On the 5.12.2019 evening I had ordered Pizza online. The Frazer town store called me to say that they have received the order but they can't service my order as it is far. They said they are cancelling my order and refund will follow but i neither received any message from them on cancellation nor any refund.
                              On the contrary at 19.59 i received this SMS. "Dear Customer, your order number 16062080 has been dispatched. T&C"
                              However i never got the order and had to order my food elsewhere.
                              I have been complaining for the refund but after almost one month I have not received the refund.
                              Feb 3, 2020
                              Jan 03, 2020
                              Dear Ravishankar,

Team Pizza Hut

Sumant12
                                Jan 2, 2020

Order No[protected]
                                Order Date-01/01/2020
                                Order Time- 07:25 PM
                                Branch -MI Road Jaipur

After placing order through piza hut website, received call from M road Jaipur branch that they are cancelling the order as unavailability of order delivery at the mentioned address of Jaipur,
                                But not received refund amount and cancellation confirmation through mail/message on the registered mail I'd/phone no.

Required complaint center contact details already spoken to[protected] but not received​ Satisfactory response.
                                Jan 02, 2020
                                Dear Sumant,

Team Pizza Hut
                                Jan 02, 2020
                                Updated by Sumant12
                                Already shared my details,
                                Really rediculous response
                                Duplicate Bill against Order no 12411147 on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2020
                                Dear Jyotirmay,

We request you to elaborate on this so that we can assist you in a better. Please DM us your mobile number and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

Parinay Chaudhary
                                  Jan 1, 2020

Address: 5/31 Sector 2 Rajinder Nagar sahibabad Ghaziabad, 201005

I order my pizza Today
                                  And my order was confirmed at 8:58 Pm and Mr. Pankaj was delivering our order but he was not come and when I call him he told me that he not carry my order and he gave me a number that is Pizza hut WSM but it not pick up my call then I gain call Mr. Pankaj he also not picking my call
                                  After so on call I again got a confirmed message at 9:56 PM Now this time Mr. Pawan was done delivering and I got my delivery on 10:24 It's too much late
                                  And when I complained it he takes my order back
                                  At that time what I will do its too late night what we will eat
                                  Feb 3, 2020
                                  Jan 03, 2020
                                  Dear Parinay,

Team Pizza Hut
                                  The Pepsi served in Ahmedabad one outlet is totally bogus and it's just like juice and the taste is just like water and they charge 100rs for one which is not the right worth of quality
                                  Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2020
                                  Dear Meet,

Team Pizza Hut

manis59
                                    Dec 26, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Hello Team,

I have ordered the pizza but got half an hour delay.Delivery boy committed to give on any week day after giving him the call on his personal number. However after calling him twice he has committed to deliver but never did so...I got my delivery at 9.45 on 19th. Please refund my money asap.

Delivery boy name was Rahul.Here is his number

Looking forward the positive response.
                                    Jan 31, 2020
                                    Dec 28, 2019
                                    Dear Manis,

Team Pizza Hut
                                    I have order pizzas to celebrate new year eve but u store had disappointed me very badly i feel too much embarrassed from my guests please dont do this to other customers your store ruined my new year eve
                                    Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Jan 7, 2020
                                    Dear Mithal,

We request you to elaborate on this so that we can assist you in a better. Please DM us your email id, mobile number, and store details via given below link so that we can look into this.

Team Pizza Hut

NiSharma
                                      Dec 26, 2019

I recently ordered from pizzahut app but when i checkout and select the paytm for payment it redirects to paytm amount got deducted and when i open the app it got reloaded and it showed payment failure screen... However, as per Paytm team the amount has been transferred to pizzahut but we didn't get order nor any confirmation from them. I want the amount back asap.

Name: Nitin Sharma
                                      Date of Transaction: 25/12/2019
                                      Time: 8:08 pm in Delhi of worth INR 2502.16
                                      Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

I called up on Pizza hut customer care they decined to share any snapshots or help me claim my money back. Where as Paytm team is asking for snapshot from merchant for transaction failure because from paytm end transaction was successful!

I need my refund! I didn't expect such customer services from Pizza hut.

Best
                                      Nitin Sharma
                                      Jan 28, 2020
                                      Dec 28, 2019
                                      Dear Nitin,

Team Pizza Hut
                                      Amount deducted while ordering online, but later found not there in cart. So ordered a new one, that is delivered. But previously deducted amount not refunded.

money got deducted from my paytm account but order was not placed - Comment #3616596 - Image #0
                                      Pizza Hut India Customer Care's response, Dec 30, 2019
                                      Dear Puneet,

Team Pizza Hut