Policy Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 28, 2025
Complaints 1491

File a complaint to Policy Bazaar

Having problems with Policy Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Policy Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Policy Bazaar reviews & complaints page 46

Rahul@1986
Dec 13, 2018

I've purchased a travel policy from policy bazaar, during the purchase, they told that everything is included in this.
During my travel, my baggage was broken by the airlines and when i came back from my travel, i logged a claim from policy bazaar.

After raising a claim, policy bazaar team told me this is not included and they have started playing with the words, as this was not written in the policy, i asked them to provide me a written document stating that, they don't have any documented evidences for that.

Please suggest what should customer do in such case.
Policy Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hasmuddin Haque
    Dec 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Agent (Ajaib singh) did not explain hiden criteria even he explained lie.

Ref. Id:87525400

1) first he said after 30 days will be covered health issues. Which was happened.
    2) accident will be covered from day one which was not covered.
    3) he said waiting period is 2 years but religare said its 4 years i care helath insurance.
    4) certain condition on free health checkup.

Plz cancel policy and refund money.

Or else i will have to move to court.

Hasmuddin haque

sankar.P
      Dec 11, 2018

Address: 600063

I have two wheeler policy and initiated the claim july but still policy bazzar is not settling my claim amount. Am calling every week and they are saying the same words. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are working on the your policy we will settle your claim amount with in 15 days. But last 6 month they are not settling the claim amount.

Claim intimation :[protected]
      Claim initiated date: jun 28 2018

Joy Vaz
        Dec 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400604

Policy no : [protected] product name : life goal assure
        Insurer : bajaj alliance life insurance

I was sold this policy by sandeep from policy bazaar.

Lot of big talks and fake commitments given by everyone at policy bazaar.in reality, they have the worst customer service.

Coming to the issue, i started a sip for 3000 rupees monthly in september 2018 and made the first premium payment by my sbi credit card as directed by the policy bazaar (Pb) agent. I had strictly instructed not to setup any sort of auto debit or standing on the card and the same was confirmed by the pb agent. When i tried paying my 2nd premium in oct 2018 i was not able to do it on bajaj alliance website as they kept prompting that standing instruction is already set up on my card. While i investigated i was made to understand that policy bazaar has kept standing instructions on my credit card even though they were specifically instructed not to.

Additionally, on the due date despite standing instruction being activated the card was not charged. I was in a total fix. I could not make the payment through other sources as policy bazaar had kept standing instruction on my card and even my credit card was not being charged. Somehow after the due date they would have probably realised that they have made a fool of themselves and somehow i could pay my october premium through my american express card.

Come november, this time i did not see any prompt for auto debit or standing instruction and i proceeded for a regular one time payment with my sbi credit card. I was duly charged for the premium paid on 24th nov 2018 which was a day prior to the due date. I was under the impression that things will be smooth from here on.

Little did i know that this is policy bazaar and if you have purchased any policy from them problems will attract you till the time you are associated with them. When i received my credit card statement for the month of december on the 9th dec, i was surprised to see 2 charges for the nov premium (Screenshot attached).

Then started a series of follow up with the bank, bajaj alliance and policy bazaar and as expected the culprit here is policy bazaar.

They have the arrogance to tell me that the excess premium will be adjusted as the next months and this will happen every month as they cannot deactivate standing instruction on the credit card.

This is the most ridiculous reply from any customer service team i have ever heard.

I need assistance in resolving this issue asap.

The desirable solution i am looking forward to is:
        -immediate refund of the excess amount deducted
        -immediate cancellation of standign instruction or auto debit if it still exists.
        -explanation from policy bazaar officials how could they charge my card without my knowledge.
        -assurance from policy bazaar officials that something like this will never be repeated and my card details are safe in their custody. (Today it was a repeat premium of a relatively small amount they could use it for any other purpose)
        - monetary compensation from policy bazaar for time and effort lost in this fiasco and the mental trauma undergone.

I will be reachable on [protected] / joy. G. [protected]@gmail.com for any information required from me.
        Jan 14, 2019
        Dec 14, 2018
        Policy Bazaar Customer Care's response
        Dear Joy,

Greetings from Policybazaar.com!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed that your excess amount has been adjusted for the Dec'18 month for your Bajaj Life Investment Plan.

Further, as per the Insurer guidelines, the payment mode is monthly so the Insurance Company will not be able to deactivate the SI facility for your policy.

In case you need any further assistance or clarification, please feel free to revert to this mail or call us on our toll free #[protected].

For all your Queries & Support please download Policy Bazaar android APP from this link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.policybazaar&hl=en_IN

For ios : https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/policybazaar-compare-buy-save/id[protected]?mt=8

Deepti Bhargava
        PolicyBazaar.com

Nrohan
          Dec 10, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

My advocate has advised me that he will file an rti on refund pending status of policy bazaar.

1. I had made payment twice for a policy on 21st oct, 2018
          A.
          Tata aia life insurance sampoorna raksha c[protected]
          B.
          Tata aia life insurance sampoorna raksha c[protected]

2. Since two payments for same policy was made, i requested cancellation of one of them
          I have been advised by mr. Yash from the policy bazaar team.

Please note that on 21st oct, 2018 i have made payment twice of rs 99120/- towards the same policy.

dr. Nirmala krishnan - application no c[protected]
          nirmala krishnan - application no c[protected]

I request you to kindly cancel application no c[protected] and intiate the refund of the amount asap.

You can reach me on [protected] or [protected] for any clarification

3. Because of bad customer service i didnt process the other policy. Thus it was also automatocally cancelled.

4. It has been almost 3months i am following up with your company. No response.

5. My advocate has suggested to file rti on pending payment for policy bazaar.

6. You will have to refund with interest.

I have been a customer of policy bazaar for almost 3 years and this is my worst experience.

I had to repay my credit card on time. Who will pay my interest on credit card?

Dr. Nirmala krishnan
          Jan 11, 2019
          Dec 11, 2018
          Dear Dr.Nirmala,

We apologize for the delay and inconvenience caused to you.

As per our telephonic communication, we request you to please share the bank statement from the date of booking till today to [protected]@policybazaar.com from your registered email id so, that we can forward the same to the Insurance Company for further investigation of your refund.

In case you need any further assistance or clarification, please feel free to revert to this mail or call us on our toll free #[protected].

For all your Queries & Support please download Policy Bazaar android APP from this link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.policybazaar&hl=en_IN

For ios : https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/policybazaar-compare-buy-save/id[protected]?mt=8

Deepti Bhargava
          PolicyBazaar.com
          Dec 20, 2018
          Updated by Nrohan
          No response received though I have sent screen shots of my credit card statements which clearly shows that only one refund is received
          Pls Note. Email sent with screen shot of my credit card statement
          Dr. Nirmala Krishnan

B2b2
            from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
            Dec 9, 2018

I contacted to policy bazaar for renewal of health policy for my father vide policy number [protected]p[protected]. The customer executive called me back on 17 nov 18 and same the process of renewal was completed by me with a payment of rs 13475/-. The executive told me that the process is complete and i would the soft copy renewed policy soon but on 30 nov 18 i received a call from another executive saying they need some documents to filled and mailed to him. As i was out of town i mailed him back as much information as i had on 01dec 18 and on my return the rest data.in the interim i tried to contact on the customer care to inform about my inability to send the rest data at such short notice but i was not entertained saying they would call back which never happened till 09 dec 18. On 09 dec 18 the executive called me and informed my renewal request has been denied by the company and policy could not be renewed.

This has resulted in loss of 01 year of policy seniority and my money being blocked with policy bazaar for nothing. I want my policy to be renewed and continued and action against the one in policy bazaar responsible for it.
            Please do not call me on [protected]

akashrathod
              Dec 9, 2018

I purchased a travel insurance policy from policy bazaar on 14th of november, 2018 for a period coverage from 15th november, 2018 to 25th november, 2018 after making payment i got a mail that there was a payment failure but my bank had already deducted the amount.

The representative told me to send the proof of payment on the email which i did on the same day of 14th november, 2018 and they said we will let you know by tomorrow. I had already left for abroad on 15th novemeber midnight. They sent me the mail that the insurer had not received the amount hence no policy was issue and will have to wait.

On 16th november they emailed that the payment has not yet received and i should re-book a new policy and will get the refund in 3-5 business days. So on 17th november, 2018 i bought a new policy from the site.

On 18th november, 2018 they send me the first policy soft copy on email. I wrote them on 19th november, 2018 that i had already bought the policy after their instructions that they will refund and that they should cancel the first policy and refund me the whole amount.

But till date (09th december, 2018) they are only emailing me that it is in process.in few days the policy will end then it doesn't make sense and i cannot even call them from abroad and they don't respond on the in process emails.
              Dec 16, 2018
              I received the refund!
              Dec 09, 2018
              Updated by akashrathod
              This is in reference "Universal Sompo Travel Insurance policy (USGI/WEBAT/0000479/00/000) cancellation request"
              Dec 09, 2018
              Updated by akashrathod
              This is the last email on 08th December, 2018.

gcs Agencies
                Dec 8, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 107

I was made a payment of 01-12-18 to policybazaar for personal accidental policy of
                36 staffs. But not yet received the policy or refund of payment, last one week
                I complained against this but no one can’t gave the proper answer.
                I will mentioned below of the payment detail and my mobile no. I need the policy’s copy
                For my submission before 13-12-18.

Pls do the needful.

Ec[protected]dec-2018) to transfer
                Inb [protected]ch95203515 transfer to[protected] 12, 744.00

Mobile:[protected]

Kumar
                Apr 10, 2019
                They are providing a policy. Thank you.

srini_tks
                  from Melur, Tamil Nadu
                  Dec 7, 2018

Address: 600042

I have paid my two wheeler policy on 01/12/2018 at 3.08 pm (Saturday) i purchased online two wheeler insurance policy o[censored]nited india insurance company ltd for yamaha fz 16 register no. Tn-07 bw - 5981 on name mr. Rajesh. Payment of rs. 1, 162 had deducted but policy soft copy has not received yet on my email id : [protected]@gmail.com. Please verify the transaction and policy be send on my email address. Kindly do the need full as early as possible.
                  Dec 28, 2018
                  Dear sir, My Cancelled Insurance Policy premium payment of 1, 162/- will be credited in to my Bank Account Yesterday. Thanks for your valuable Support and Follow up. Regards, Rajesh
                  Dec 18, 2018
                  Updated by srini_tks

Policy bazaar delayed more than 11 days to send soft copy of my Two Wheeler Policy. So i applied a New Two wheeler Policy from Reliance.

I raise the Cancellation request to Policy Bazaar to Cancel my Two wheeler Policy to refund the Amount of RS 1, 162/- in to my Account.

Cancellation Request Number - PB75437991

Lead Number[protected]

I have enclosed my New Two wheeler policy for your reference,

Within December 28th they will give assurance to refund my Amount of 1, 162/-

I Kindly request you to refund the Two Wheeler Policy which i have paid on 01/12/2018 at 3.08 pm (Saturday) ASAP.

Rajesh

Mb number - [protected]

Dec 28, 2018
                  Updated by srini_tks
                  My Cancelled Insurance Policy premium payment of 1, 162/- will be credited in to my Bank Account Yesterday.

Thanks for your valuable Support and Follow up.

Rajesh

shyam sunder Sahu
                    from Pali, Madhya Pradesh
                    Dec 7, 2018

Address: Seoni, Madhya Pradesh, 480661

I have purchased insurance policy from policy bazar and paid full amount but after another day they rejected policy and i agreed so mutually agreed condition they said the amount which is paid by you will be refunded within 14 days, but till today i have not received my amount, and the supportive staff who was dealing with me not receiving my call and i have messaged him but not getting response.
                    Please solve issue as soon as possible
                    Policybazar site link:-https://www.policybazaar.com/?
                    Policy purchased by me reference number:[protected]
                    Amount:-5, 007 rupee
                    Name:-shyam sundar sahu
                    Place:- seoni (M. P.)

singh chandan
                      Dec 5, 2018

I purched two policy in july 2018. I had submitted the cancellation request after two days of purchasing the policies. However, i am still waiting for my refund. Whenever i call them and write. They just put my case on follow up for another 10 or 20 days. After 20 days i have to call them again and explain the issue and process goes in loop. They are doing everything but not refunding my account. I would suggest don't approach policy bazar for any insurance or services, approach directly to insurance companies instead. Policy bazar is like "chor company".
                      Jan 13, 2019
                      Dec 05, 2018
                      Dear Mr. Chandan,

In response to your mail received, we request you to please share your registered contact details on [protected]@policybazaar.com as we are unable to trace any data in our database.

We always put our customer first, thus you can be rest assured that your issue will be resolved soon & you’ll have a happy experience with us.

In the meantime, if you have any other queries, please do not hesitate to call us on[protected]Toll Free). We will be happy to assist you.

PolicyBazaar.com
                      policy bazaar attention...

I will never refer policybazaar to anybody ever.. I am so upset with the way my car insurance claim was handled by the policy bazaar.. truely unprofessional.. i called and requested them more than 50 times in last 5-6 months to settle my claim but...till date i have not received my amount. after sooo many followups Now they say that it is delay at the insurance company end...but boss it may be delayed by insurance company today ..but it is 5-6 months of followup and more than 50 call to you guys..clearly you guys ARE RESPONSIBLE for this long time. I AM TIRED NOW FROM CONTINUOUS FOLLOWUPS. JUST WILL SHIFT ALL MY POLICIES FROM POLICY BAZAAR.
                      YESTERDAY IT WAS HEIGHT WHEN SOME SENIOR EXECUTIVE SAID THAT I CAN GO LEGAL OR TO CONSUMER COURT AND I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PROVE THEIR FAULT..
                      SO SORRY BUT DO NOT WANT ANY RELATIONSHIP WITH THIS KIND OF COMPANY
                      PLS OPEN MY CASE AND I WILL REQUEST TO LISTEN ALL MY CONVERSATIONS TO POLICY BAZAAR EXECUTIVES THAT HOW I BEGGED THEM TO SETTLE MY CLAIM CASE..
                      IN MY NEXT MAIL I WILL ELABORATE IN DETAIL AS I HAVE ALL THE NAMES OF THE SENIOR GUYS AND OTHERS WHOM I TALKED WITH AND HOW THEY LIED TO ME AND MADE FAKE COMMITMENTS.
                      A TRUELY BAD EXPERIENCE
                      Claim Status :[protected]: DL12C7299
                      REGDS
                      DAVINDER

nvtr
                        Dec 5, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

I have paid to policy bazaar for term plan insurance of max life insurance co ltd. And paid dated 27/11/2018 wide :e-quote number:[protected].
                        I have paid rs 12549/- for it :
                        We acknowledge the receipt of equote no 12549.00 as premium for the mentioned plan.
                        Max life online term plan plus
                        Equote no application number :[protected]

Move a step closer to your policy issuance, by filling the form at the earliest.

After it they issued me counter offer and forced me to accept the counter offer and pay additional 5098/- for it ":

Terms applied for revised offer
                        Max life online term plan plus - sum assured 3000000 3000000
                        Total premium (Rs) 12549 17, 646.90
                        Additional payment required
                        Initial premium received rs. 12549
                        Additional payment
                        Amount rs. 5098

I denied it so many times also mailed to max life and policy bazaar for my decision. But they are continuously forced and mailed/phone me for convey me for accepting the counter offer.

I want to refund my money. Please help me for it.

Cancellation request again & again
                        Inbox
                        X

Navneet khandelwal
                        Sat, 1 dec, 18:03 (4 days ago)
                        Dear sir, i have told so many times and also mailed to you that please cancel my policy and refund me. I do not want to carry it forward. It is requested to you

Complaint. [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com
                        Sat, 1 dec, 22:26 (4 days ago)
                        Dear mr. Navneet, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that kindly share the preferred date and

Navneet khandelwal
                        Mon, 3 dec, 09:21 (2 days ago)
                        To termlife, online

I have told so many times and also mailed to you that please cancel my policy and refund me.

I do not want to carry it forward. Also i do not want to decrease the policy amount.

It is requested to you cancel it immediately so my money can come to me and i utilize it.

Please don't ask again in this matter. And don't call continuously.

This is the last to know my decision that i want to refund my money asap.

Navneet

— forwarded message —
                        Date: sat, 1 dec 2018 at 18:03
                        Subject: cancellation request again & again
                        To:
                        Jan 6, 2019
                        Dec 05, 2018
                        Dear Navneet,

This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we would like to offer our deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience.

As per your telephonic conversation with our service expert Mr Gunvansh, please be informed that we are coordinating with the Insurance company to expedite the cancellation of your proposal.

Kindly allow us time till 7th December to share the further updates with you. We request your patience and support in the interim.

For all your Queries & Support please download Policy Bazaar APP from this link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.policybazaar&hl=en_IN

Kamal
                        Policybazaar.com
                        Dec 06, 2018
                        Dear Navneet,

Please be informed that as per latest updates received from the Insurance company, your policy has been successfully cancelled as per your request.

Further, you should receive the refund for the same in your source account on or before 21/12/2018. Please note that this is the maximum time we are requesting you to wait as it also includes bank processing time.

In case you need any further assistance or clarification, please feel free to mail us back or call us on our toll free number[protected].

For all your Queries & Support please download Policy Bazaar APP from this link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.policybazaar&hl=en_IN

Kamal
                        Policybazaar.com

Abhijit Borase
                          Dec 4, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411058
                          Website: car.policybazaar.com/proposal?enquiryId=OTMzNTA5NTk%3D&frame=true

My name is abhijit borase and my mobile number is [protected]

I have made a payment for my car policy using the below link provided by your company using google pay.

https://car.policybazaar.com/proposal?enquiryId=OTMzNTA5NTk%3D&frame=true

I have inquired in my bank and they confirmed me that the payment is successful and i need to contact the beneficiary.

Kindly refund my amount as it is wrongly credited in your account.

Below are the payment details that i have got from my bank -

Transaction of rs. 7928 is successfully credited to the beneficiary account vide rrn no[protected]. And the amount has been sent to name : policybazaarcomgi
                          Account no : xxxxxxxxx1465
                          Ifsc code : utib0000000
                          Vpa : policybazaar. [protected]@axisbank

seemasaxena
                            from Mysore, Karnataka
                            Dec 4, 2018

subject:non-reflection of assignment submission

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576213

Dear akshay kumar, thank you for buying dhfl pramerica group term plan, your certificate of insurance no.
                            Mf[protected]goounder master policy number mf000415 of paisabazaar marketing and consulting private limited has been successfully issued. The certificate of insurance can be downloaded from https://ww w. Dhflpramerica.com/coi after 3 working days.

22/nov/2018 purchased and paid but didnt get any soft/hard copy of...
                            Kadam85
                            Dec 3, 2018

Address: 560072

Kindly note I have made a policy and unfortunately I had cancelled my policy... But I had paid my first premium ii n advance from my credit card but I hadn't refunded yet after cancellation ... When ever I call policy Bazaar customer care they always avoid my request .. pls help me receiveing my money back from this fake policy Bazaar.. it's almost more than 30 months

ranjan_rbl
                              Dec 3, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 560076

Policy bazaar employees has made a point to harass me even after i told them that i dont want their service. They never acknowledge the dnd on my phone and have rhino skin. They called me at least 50 times and messaged me 100 times to renew my policy. When i dint responded they are now sending watsapp messages to continue harassing. I have already complained to my mobile services provider to block all calls from policy bazaar and if this doesn't stopped soon, i will file a police complaint and take policy bazaar to court and then wait for judgement against such harassment. I have all the proofs.

And fyi i have marked all email communications from policy bazaar as spam, blocked all sms and phone calls through trucaller.
                              Jan 8, 2019
                              Dec 03, 2018
                              Dear Mr. Ranjan,

We request you to kindly share your registered contact details on [protected]@policybazaar.com, so that we can unsubscribe you from all the communications.

We always put our customer first, thus you can be rest assured that your issue will be resolved soon & you’ll have a happy experience with us.

In the meantime, if you have any other queries, please do not hesitate to call us on[protected]Toll Free). We will be happy to assist you.

PolicyBazaar.com
                              Dec 03, 2018
                              Updated by ranjan_rbl
                              sent my contact details on [protected]@policybazaar.com

Gaurav Vikram Singh
                                Dec 1, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have availed motor insurance for my ford figo bearing number up33ac1555 and i regret to inform that while doing so i have committed a blunder which i will never ever recommend to any of my friends and relatives. It has been more than 2 months but my claim has not been settled yet. Moreover there is no transparent platform to contact higher authorities or complaint about issues. It implies that policy bazaar only sells but doesnt provide after sale services so i dont recommend any of my customers friends and reatives to purchase a policy from policybazaar.
                                I have facing a problem with your team regarding my car insurance. I want a ownership transfer in my policy but I don't think your motor department wants to do it. I thought policy Bazaar is a big portal to buy a policy but after buying a policy your services is really third class. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

delay in claim settlement - Comment #3287320 - Image #0
                                delay in claim settlement - Comment #3287320 - Image #1
                                delay in claim settlement - Comment #3287320 - Image #2
                                delay in claim settlement - Comment #3287320 - Image #3
                                Policy Bazaar has been spamming me with telemarketing sms despite my number being on DND list of TRAI for the past 4 years. This company hires USA based severs to send telemarketing sms so that even if people like complaint to TRAI then TRAI is not able to trace the server and penalise this company. This is failure of TRAI and Modi govt.

arunsubashm
                                  Dec 1, 2018

Address: 600085

Application/policy - c[protected]

I initially got the policy for[protected] years and made a payment for rs115, 786. Few days later i changed my mind and wanted the policy to be updated for 20000000 for 23 years. Your team agreed that the changes will be done and i proceed to do a medical test. Your site did not reflect the updated policy information. I have been following up ever since confirming if the policy details has been updated with the insurance company and if the balance premium will be refunded. The response was it will happen. My policy was issues 4 days back. Today i received an email from the insurance company that the policy is approved and the policy details same as the original one[protected] and not the updated one. This has been a frustrating experience going thru this. When i called today they repeat the same thing, police updated as per request and refund will be done. Now that i have received the information from the insurance company itself, i can no longer believe what your team is telling and its very disappointing. I regret my decision to go with policy bazar and making the premium payment upfront. I am not sure what is true and what can be done. I would like

#1 - policy term updated as per my request and the remainder of the premium paid back (Or)
                                  #2 - cancel the policy and pay back the entire amount

I had escalated this with you on nov 3rd, initially i got some responses but no closure on the request and non responses last 1 week
                                  Jan 7, 2019
                                  Dec 03, 2018
                                  Dear Arun,

Greetings from Policy Bazaar.com!

We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per the update received from the Insurer, please be informed that your policy got issued with the sum Assured of Rs 20000000.

We have already shared the benefit illustration with you.

Further, we are constantly following with the Insurer regarding refund and updated hard copy.

Rest be assured as soon as we receive any update from the Insurer, we will keep you updated.

Sameer Sharma
                                  PolicyBazaar.com

ramesh padvelkar
                                    Dec 1, 2018

Address: 400060

Today 01/12/2018 at 6.08 pm i purchased online two wheeler insurance policy of shreeram general insurance for scooty register no. Mh04df1741 on name mrs. Priya santosh padvelkar. Payment of rs. 965 had deducted but policy has not received yet on my email id : ramesh. [protected]@gmail.com. Please verify the transection and policy be send on my email address. Do need ful as early as possible
                                    Dec 01, 2018
                                    Updated by ramesh padvelkar
                                    Today 01/12/2018 at 6.08 pm I purchased online two wheeler insurance policy of Shreeram General Insurance for Scooty Register no. MH04DF1741 on name Mrs. Priya Santosh Padvelkar. payment of Rs. 965 had deducted but policy has not received yet on my email Id : ramesh.[protected]@gmail.com. please verify the transection and policy be send on my email address. do need ful as early as possible
                                    Dec 01, 2018
                                    Updated by ramesh padvelkar
                                    Today 01/12/2018 at 6.08 pm I purchased online two wheeler insurance policy of Shreeram General Insurance for Scooty Register no. MH04DF1741 on name Mrs. Priya Santosh Padvelkar. payment of Rs. 965 had deducted but policy has not received yet on my email Id : ramesh.[protected]@gmail.com. please verify the transection and policy be send on my email address. do need ful as early as possible

Bharath shetty78
                                      Dec 1, 2018

Address: 500050
                                      Website: Policy bazaar site itself : entire calling department

Hectic calls and i do night shifts and i need to take rest and attend some important calls if any, but everyday repeatedly continuous calls from number of your year callers, which is not just irritating but disturbing my work and my personal space. I hate to refer anyone to use your shiit website even if your site offers for free insurance and everything. Please do keep some information who don’t want to fed up with your calls. I have informed all the callers patiently & now loosing patience and calmness because of your works. Better shut down your company than running this irritating calls thing.
                                      Jan 14, 2019
                                      Dec 01, 2018
                                      Dear Mr. Bharath,

In response to your mail received, we request you to kindly share your registered contact details as we are unable to trace any data to unsubscribe you from all the communications.

PolicyBazaar.com
                                      Dec 02, 2018
                                      Dear customer

Greetings from Policybazaar.com !!

We would request to please share your contact number with us, so that we can unsubscribe your number from our system.

Please feel free to write back to us at [protected]@policybazaar.com. We will be happy to assist you.

PolicyBazaar.com
                                      I am tired with policy bazaar phone calls.
                                      i have already told them, i don't want any phone calls.
                                      and i don't want to buy any policy.
                                      still they are calling me every day.

Please solve my issue.