Complaints 877

File a complaint to Provogue India

Having problems with Provogue India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Provogue India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Provogue India

Provogue India Phone Numbers

+91 22 4045 4100

Provogue India Website

Provogue India Head Office Address

105/106, Provogue House, 1st Floor, Andheri (W)
Mumbai City District

Provogue India reviews & complaints page 13

mahesha_latha

Recieved empty watch box from provogue

Address:562109

I ordered a Provogue Watch through HDFC on 06th June & my order number is[protected]. I received the order on 11th june in an empty box.. When i called to customer care no [protected] They took the complaint request & forwarded my call for the concerned team..!!!But when transferred call there was no response from there end, & many a times I tried calling for the mentioned number but there was no response.

I need to resolve...
nitinkhanna.mi

Watch not recieved till now

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have ordered Provogue watch on 24 may 2016, and it says that it will be delivered to me in 28 working days.

But when i see status it says no information available.

Order no[protected]

Let me know the status.

Kindly let me know the status of this, this is what i am looking for at the moment nothing else is required.
Nitin Khanna
Chandigarh
Indiabr...
Sukruta Patil

Order no 391673320 not delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

I had ordered for a leather sling bag (dark brown) using ICICI promo code on 18th May, 2016 and had made advance payment through ICICI debit card. The order was placed successfully as I got a mail from Provogue stating the same. Since then I have been tracking the order but it is mentioned there that the order is being processed and hence yet not dispatched. I stay in metro city so the order should have been delivered by...
sudhanshu27391

I am unable to track my order

Address:110092

My order no. Is[protected] and courier docket no. Is mumpvgp782103. My order is showing complete on provogue.com website but i am not able to track it. And, when i contacted the courier company gojavas they are saying that this docket no. Is wrong and we are not able to track it.

So, how the comapany website is showing complete in status column.

I want to know the real status of my order....
GauravT

Provogue order not track and no delivery

Address:400 053

My order number;[protected]
Name - gaurav tripathi
Booking date - 18 may.

My order no is still unable in track. Order no:[protected] no one response on call center why?..

It's all are fraud?

I tried various times but waited more than 15 min and no executive response. What is the matter? I booked product only behalf of icici, i don't think icici will do any kind of cheating with customers..br...
pranjal9989

Provogue smart round dial and brown belt gents watch/non-original material

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have ordered provogue smart round dial andbrown belt gents watch having order no. Order #[protected] worth rs. 2499/- through hdfc offer but i have doubt that the product was not original because when i recieved the product it was not properly packed and watch belt also breaked with in a few days. Kindly request you to provide me its original copy. Otherwise, i am going to file a complaint against provogue in near by police station for this...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380016

I have purchased watch with icici bank offer of provogue site order #[protected] on 23th-may-2016 and made the payment online. Payment is deducted from my account. But after 2 hour i got massage your pay ment is not done. How it possible already pay ment is done i have that massge also. I am getting no response from provogue customer care.

Order no:[protected]...
ramvr

Product is not delivered even though the amount has been taken

Address:400053

I got an offer through HDFC for provogue watch and I ordered a Provogue watch. For that, Provogue had deducted a 299/-. I placed my order on April 10th 2016. But, i have not received my watch till date. It has been more than a month now. When contacted the customer care, they are not responding properly. Written a complaint to Provogue. Still no action from Provogue end.

My details as below:
Order no:[protected]
Order...
15 Comments
Bharat yadav1984

Fake watch and customer care

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

HEllo sir,

Recently I have purchased 2 watches from provogue site and the got delivered on[protected] and[protected]. Order no. #[protected] and #[protected]. The experience with both watches was very pathetic. These even don't look original. Still whenever I tried to wear them, it just deteched fro strep. Very very cheap quality .I can not except this kind of thing from brand like provogue. I called the customer care several...
18 Comments
Rahul_88

Did not received watch but showing order as complete in tracking

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

I ordered watch on provogue as HDFC order on 05/10/2016 but did not received product till now, it is showing completed in tracking.So, I had ordered for a product and paid the shipping charges amount as 299.0 INR through my debit card. After successful payment, I got an acknowledgement for order receiving date and they had mentioned the 28 working days after successful payment. I want to know how the order get completed without me receiving...
13 Comments
BenJerald
from Kochi, Kerala

Fake offers: quality not met

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 053

Order number:[protected]
When i saw the offer from hdfc that i am getting a watch worth rs 2499 for free, i thought it was something good a bank can provide to its loyal customer as a gift. And when i picked the same i was forced to pay rs.299 as shipping charges (In fact 299 was the worst shipping charges i have paid till now). Then i thought let it be anyway they are proving me a watch worth rs 2499. After all that when i recieved...
16 Comments
Neil4587
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online shopping fraud

I got a promotional offer on my ICICI bank account for prologue free accessories and I had to only pay for shipping charges of the product. So, I had ordered for a product and paid the shipping charges amount as 399.0 INR through my debit card. After successful payment, I got an acknowledgement for order receiving date and they had mentioned the 28 working days after successful payment. I had ordered it on 10th April 2016...
16 Comments
bhush21

Provogue India Defective offer watch

Address:110059

Provogue India — Defective offer watch

I had ordered Prorogue watch by HDFC bank offers, i received the product on[protected], Invoice no-6C[protected].Order.No[protected] but it was defected/ damaged,

Its my request to replace my damaged product as soon as possible.
--
Thanks & Regasrds,
Bhushan Kumar Jaiswal
BHUSHAN LOGISTICS
K-17/S-4, R.K. Complex,
Old...
Muppalla Ravi

Item not received

ProvogueICICI offer watch not received. Order No:[protected]

Hi, I ordered provogue watch on 6 Apr 2016 and made the payment through at the payment gateway citrus pay that the transactions was successful and my Order No#[protected] Since then I have been trying to check the status of my order on the online portal and it keeps on showing the status as "PROCESSING" since last 3 weeks. There is no update about the correct status...
ramv082

Watch

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

There is no words in english to spell on behalf of provogue products. Such a stupid products they are selling and one of the sponsor hdfc is an supporter, recently hdfc given an offer of provogue watch and we have received it a cost o f 299/- it is not worked at least 3days. It is better to buy a watch on platform side such a waste products they are. Do you think the customers are fools. Better to complaint at consumer court to sell such...
rames96

Defective watch sent.. No response

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

I've received a watch which i bought under icicicredit card offer.. invoice number 6c[protected] dated 21.3.2016... watch was defective. quality was very ordinary...always running slowly...sent complaint vide the provided email id [protected]@provogue.net...but mail was returned saying that the id was wrong...called them over phone...not responding...

I request for a watch replacement...
Address:380001

Icici should stop doing this fake/cheating with free promocode. I have ordered sunglasses and got the worst quality even rs.100 sunglasses are better then this from road side. Is that provogue brand making such a bull and taking shipping charge of rs.399.

I want icici should return my rs. 399., bakwaas material of provogue brand with price tag of rs. 1999..

Order #[protected]Placed on april 8, 2016 10:40:42 am...
navdeepjain

Return of Items

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 411057

I received items against my order#[protected]. I wanted to return the order as size was not correct but no one is answering the phone calls. I tried 6-7 different phone numbers searching internet and also through provogue website. Even submitting complain through their website and through email is not working.
Are they cheating by providing the false numbers?...
m6tandon

Online transaction failed

Address:110021

I made an online transaction through HDFC bank website on Saturday 9th April 2016 to purchase Provogue watch however there was shipping charge of 299/ debited from my hdfc account customer id: 20983333 but the transaction failed.
I didnt get any transaction id however phone number used for transaction was [protected].
Please check and confirm when will the shipping charge of 299/ be reversed in my account.br...
preethamvarma1992
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

Orders not delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Hi I have ordered 3 watches with order id:[protected];[protected];[protected]
When I track the delivery status it shows the status as "completed".But the items are not delivered to me and I didn't even get a call or message regarding the order.I want to know the issue with the delivery and want the items to be delivered it to me ASAP.Please do the needful.
I have all the order confirmation mails from "[protected]@provogue.com"...