Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4889

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 223

ashishkumar24.2009
Mar 22, 2011

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

The Respected Sir/Mam
I am Ashish Kumar s/o Seva ram from Vill- Palloni,Po- Hallumazara.Actually my father was not able pay to my fee due to reason my father is source of income agriculture and my father financial condition is vary weak so i have taken education loan of Rs 200000 for M.B.A courses from Punjab national bank branch of Vill-imlikhera, Roorkee, Disst- Haridwar.Before some time HRD ministry had announced regarding provide full interest subsidy of education loan for batches[protected].Now provide the student full interest subsidy of state bank of india from last 2 month but i asked to PNB manager about full interest subsidy of education loan, he have answered me that i have not meet me any information regarding subsidy of education loan, but when i asked 2-3 times he have missed behavior with me. He said me that now i will not shared any information with you.He is not giving me any information regarding this.
Please give me solution of my problem and helped me
Thank you sir/mam
Name- Ashish Kumar s/o Seva ram
Vill- Palooni
Po- Hallumazara
Disst- Haridwar
Pin code- 247661
Contact no- [protected],[protected]
lsok esa]
Jheku ekuuh; foRr ea=h
Hkkjr ljdkj ubZ fnYyh A

fo’k;%& f'kdk;r i=

egksn;]
vkidh 'kk[kk ih0, u0ch0 Hkxuokuiqj dksM ua0 IFSC Code: PUNB0488200 MICR Code:[protected] esa izkFkhZ dk [kkrk gSaA [kkrk la[;k [protected] izkFkhZ dks vius dk;ksZ ls ckgj tkuk iMrk gSaA izkFkhZ dh xSj ekStqnxh ¼absence½ esa izkFkhZ dh iRuh dks iSls dh t:jr iMrh gSaA bl dkj.k ls izkFkhZ vius [kkrs esa viuh iRuh dks TokUV djkuk pkgrk gSaA izkFkhZ dks viuh iRuh dks TokUV djus ds fy, tks izfØ;k gSa] izkFkhZ djus ds fy, rS;kj gSaA ijUrq vkidh 'kk[kk PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK BHAGWANPUR, NEW SAINI MKT, ROORKEE UTTARAKHAND 247667 ds esustj izkFkhZ ls jkaft'k j[krs gSaA vkSj eSustj ds izkFkhZ dh iRuh dks izkFkhZ ds Account esa Joint djus ls lkQ euk dj fn;k gSaA tks dkuwuu xyr gSaA vkSj izkFkhZ ds lkFk ukbZUlkQh o vHkzn O;ogkj Hkh fd;k gSaA
vr% Jheku ls izkFkZuk gSa fd mijksDr izd.kZ esa izkFkhZ dh lgk;rk djus dh d`ik djsaA
fnukad%& [protected]@[protected]@2011 izkFkhZ
LFkku%& :M+dh eghiky flag lSuh
xzke eD[kuiqj] iks0 Hkxokuiqj] rg0 :Mdh] ftyk gfj}kj ¼mRrjk[k.M½
[protected], [protected]
[protected], +[protected]
Subsidy of education loan
The Respected Sir/Mam
I am manoj sharma s/o krishan sharma from panipat.Actually i have take a education loan on rs 260000 right now i am not to be able to pay my loan bcz my salary is not be justified and my father not have a good financial position plz do me a favour about my loan

thanx and regard
manoj sharma
sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
yes its really happpening in PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK'S case they are not listening anything regarding this full interest subsidy scheme.

i am facing the same problem with PNB RETAIL CREDIT BRANCH GURGAON

Pankaj Yadav
Subject : Full Subsidy of Education Loan Interest

The Respected Sir/Mam
I am Nakul Kumar s/o Pitamber Singh from Nanutta, District- Saharanpur ( U.P. ). Actually i have take a education loan on Rs. 2, 75, 000/-, right now i am not to be able to pay my loan because my salary is not be justified and my father not have a good financial position please do me a favour about my Education loan.

Nakul kumar
please complaint to head office with rbi take response from home where is loan you take.

Pension not received from last two month.

account no [protected] branch PNB nanpara (U.P)
Respected Team,

I did not receive any help regarding my concern from anyone, hence reaching out to you, please help me.

Details :

Name- Varsha Raturi
Bank Name- PNB
Branch- L.J Road Rishikesh
Loan- 4 Lac
Taken- 2015
For Course- Btech

Dropping you this email after so much regrets that why i am part of PNB. I took education loan on 2015 (Account No.- [protected]) and my father runs small shop, we do not have even annual income of 2 lac.

But bank did not inform us regarding subsidy scheme which is our right if our annual income is below 4 lac. I get to know about this last month only and when i contacted bank they said, there is no susbsidy scheme. When i contacted manager he said yes there is scheme and you will get it, then i came to know that Bank manager is about to transfer and he made my fool thinkingg that its not my matter as i am getting transferred.

I Contacted PO- NS Negi (PNB L.J road Rishikesh Branch) he was very unsupportive and was like ki "hum to sarkari admi h", he said koi subsidy nhi ati, i said manager has told me you should get subsidy as you falls in all eligibility criteria, he said ki "jo krna h krlo, ab kuch nhi ho skta". I said its not my fault, you should inform me, i will do your complaint from Zonal head and Dwarka office, he said "apke jaise kitne complaint krte hn, kuc nhi hota, apna time mt waste kro". Earlier he was not even aware of what subsidy scheme is actually is.

I raised complaint on PNB portal as well but close it without any action- ( [protected], [protected]).

Its not our fault, bank should have informed me about subsidy. Now they are closing complaint saying Income certificate is not mentioned. Tax return is already there. Whatever they asked me is there, they did not inform me about subsidy, and they did not ask for Income certificate then how i would have provided that. They did not follow the process of subsidy as they did not inform me and now they are saying, Income certificate is not present. This is my complaint, if they have not asked me about certificate how they expect it should be there.

I need subsidy, any how, its my right and want you to take hard action on PO- N S Negi and Bank PNB. PO N.S Negi talked very misbehavely and said "tum btaogi hme ky krna h", us time m ni ta, jo dusra PO rha hoga use btana chy ta, m ky kru ab", m sari complaint yahi bolkr close krunga ki Income certificate nhi h". These are his words.

If you are gov employee then you should be serving gov. Dont consider aam admi like trash.

Gov give us facilty but these gov employees harass us.

Please respond at earliest.

Varsha Raturi
[protected] [protected]

bsgadodia
    from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 21, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Sir, I went to PNB ATM machine for cash withdrawal at Munirka market Delhi. I wanted to withdraw Rs 20000/-, but the ATM asked to put Rs 15000/- or less. I also wanted the receipt of the transaction, so I ansered YES. So I wrote Rs 15000/-. A message came 'your transaction is being processed'. I collected my card but after a few moments the message came 'daily cash withdrawal limit is over' and then Please insert your card message came. I waited for few seconds after this message came and then left for another ATM nearby in Munirka itself. I went to Canara bank ATM and withdrawn only Rs 10000/- vide record no 8329 dated 21/3/2011, time 17:04. thinking that again I may be denied the so much amount I want. I hold a account in Bank of Maharashtra, Annapurna Road Branch, Indore. Since, now I am in Delhi, I could not keep a track of my balance in a/c. But I have every doubt that Rs 15000/- has been debited from my account but the cash never came out of ATM machine. I left the machine only after I got the message Please insert your card.The time might be just 5-10 minutes before 17:04 on the same date of 21/03/2011. So please get me my account details from01/03/2011. My account no is [protected].

kv31573
      Mar 20, 2011

With due respect, I wish to inform you certain facts about PNB Services in India.

1. On calling to Customer Care phone is put on 'Loops' for several minutes to verify the caller tolerance level. It takes sometimes 15 or more minutes of repeating same content.

2. Staff at PNB dont know whether the PNB Debit Card is allianced with Master or Visa.

3. Debit Card is not given with any instructions as how to use it.

4. Internet Banking Document given at the startup does not mention what the user id is. User has to assume 'what it may be' !

5. On calling to Customer Care for Debit Card it directs to call Credit Card Customer Care. Where they further redirect to previous Customer Care.

6. Major Internet Service Paypal refuses the Debit Card issued by PNB though it accepts all debit card with Master Card logo.

7. My Debit Card was given in poorly printed leaflet with a paper pouch that was so deshaped to hold the card. It was very very poorly built and badly deshaped.

8. I tried for 14 times to enter my Internet Banking Password which it refused saying Invalid entries. The leaflet bearing the password was very poorly printed bearing the alphabets of password causing difficulty to distinguish 8 and B.

9. I have been trying for last 10 setup my Online Payment Account with a money routing service for last 1 month with my archival PNB Account.

10. In utter frustration talking with customer care executives and problems due to such indescribable service with India's Leading and Premier Bank having a historical background I tore apart my ATM, Passbook and Cheque Book with an oath not to use any of India's Leading 'Premeir Banks'.

11. I am a writer and musician sells my services through internet.

12. You can imagine with these banking services how can a classical musician can write or compose music.

13. I can not correct but atleast report, you may your limitations but fundamental things can not be ignored.

14. Kindly forward this mail to relevant departments and higher authorities so that we can see some changes with the bank associated with the name India.

Good Bye PNB!
      bhadrak branch pnb not scanned my signature they have lots of pending works which they do not even try to do.

manmohan singhal
        Mar 16, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK FAILED TO CREDIT FALSE DEBITED AMOUNT AFTER 03 MONTHS.

I, manmohan singhal PNB saving A/c no. [protected] try to withdraw fifteen thousand rupees from PNB ATM (D1496500) goverdhan, MATHURA, UTTAR PRADESH on date 01/01/2011 at 5 PM approx but I did not receive money due to failure of ATM and the said amount was debited from my account. I complained online immediately but the person assured that debited amount will be credited within 3 days.
        After not getting proper response I again complained online on 04/01/2001 and given complaint number was 53122555. Even after waiting weeks of time ,on 29/01/2011 I was answered that my complain has been rejected and advised me to talk branch manager PNB, pratap nagar, jaipur where my saving account exist, there also I have given applications 3 times but from there no response is came out. Branch Manager told me "what can I do"?
        Then I complaint in enquiry dept. Nehru Nagar,Jaipur (Rajasthan) from there I was again assured that within seven days my account will be credited with same amount.

Now, situation of today is I am have done ample of requests but no one is enough responsible to solve my problem.

on date March 16, 2011, I am still waiting for favorable response, if there is any system kindly do the needful or clearly instruct me not to pursue in future, because I can only write and request.

Manmohan singhal

mob: [protected]

email: manu.[protected]@gmail.com

ashutosh gupta
          from Almora, Uttarakhand
          Mar 13, 2011

The Manager of Complaint Dept.
          Punjab National Bank
          Sub - ATM cum Debit Cards Transaction Amount Refund
          Dear Sir / Mam,
          I am Ashutosh Gupta account holder in Union Bank of India, SB A/c - [protected] of Haldwani Branch.
          I have used my debit card in PNB Bank Kailash Nagar - Gandhinagar Delhi dt - 04.12.2010 of Rs. 10000 TRN No.- [protected] / 8236 / [protected] but amount not received against this TRN amount was deducted in my SB A/c - [protected].
          Kindly refund amount of Rs. 10000 in my SB A/c ASAP.

Ashutosh Gupta
          SB no. [protected]
          M - [protected]
          To THE MANAGER OF COMPLAINT DEP. PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK DELHI SUB.- ATM CUM WRONG DEBIT DEAR SIR/MADAM I AM AMIT GOYAL ACCOUNT HOLDER SAVING A/C NO. [protected] IN PNB BANK BAWANA BRANCH. MY A/C DEBIT BY 14000 ON[protected].BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVE THIS PYMENT.AFTER THIS I WENT IN MY BANK BRANCH 3-4 TIME BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVE ME ANY REASON. SO I REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE CHEQUE IT EARLY AS SOON AS POSIBLE. THANK YOU AMIT GOYAL A-2/70 SECTOR-3 DELHI 110085 dated[protected] EMAIL-amit.[protected]@yahoo.com

netzone
            Mar 12, 2011

Address: Sangrur, Punjab

I have paid my electricity bill online using my debit card on 5th March 2011. My bank account shows it has been deducted from my account but till today (12 March 2011) it is still shows unpaid and now I have to pay it with late fee fine. I have confirmed with Electricity Department, they said no payment is received against my bill. I have sent so many mails to billdesk and electricity board but there is no solution.
            Please guide me what to do next.

Kashi Ram Sharma
              Mar 11, 2011

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Asstt. General Manager, Debit Card Cell
              Punjab National Bank IT Division
              5 Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110 001
              I have an saving account no [protected] with your Kuchery Road Branch in Ajmer. I have lost my ATM Card issued to me. The ATM Card may please be blocked immediately so that it is not misused.
              K. R. Sharma.
              I HAVE LOST ME DEBIT CARD NO. 5126*********************4348 OF SB A/C. NO. [protected], OF PNB BANK, KHAILAR BRANCH,JHANSI,UP -- ON 2ND DECEMBER,2009 IN MORNING AROUND 8 AM.
              SINCE THEN I AM TRYING TO CALL ON CUSTOMER SERVICE NO.[protected] BUT GETTTING NO RESPONSE.LAST I CALLEDE AT 1.15 PM WHERE THEY PUT ON HOLD FOR 45 MIN. AND THEN THE LINE WAS DISCONNECTED.

IS THIS THE LEVEL OF SERVICE GIVEN BY PNB.

HOPE THE COMPLAIN WILL BE ADDRESSSED.

I am a S/B account holder in Indian Bank, branch Office at Ambur having branch code A-016, Last 4 months back i forget my pass ward of my debite card. I several times complaied to the branch Manager in person and given written complaints also. But till date I can't able to operate the accounts. So, please help me, how can I solve the problem.

BANK: INDIAN BANK, AMBUR - 635802 (BRANCH CODE No: A-016)
              DEBITE CARD No:[protected]
              E-MAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              I lost my ATM card and my account number is [protected] so please accept my complain.
              I am Manish kumar Soni.

kashyapyp
                Mar 10, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Dear Sir/madam,
                Today[protected] at 11:30 AM I went to Punjab National Bank (pnb Jatal Road, Panipat) to deposit the fee with the slip/chalan to apply for the post of OJM and OA in Haryana Gramin Bank.when I gave the slip with the amount on cash counter he tolled me what is this I surprized and said that sir please do this transection.he said to me go to GT Road Branch, Panipat to deposit this.I replied Why..is this not a CBS Branch.The bank employee called me that I will not deposit this and ask to the person sitting behind.I went to that person he is manager/AManager then i told this to the manager he also replied me go to cash counter and deposit this.Then i go to cash counter he again told me go to manager and so on..at last they told me u have to go GT Road Branch to deposit this as to deposit this we need extra software and extra menpower and i did not hv.
                All the staf[censored]sing rude beheavour. Then I told to the staff member give me complaint register i[censored] have they tod me that we do not hv any complaint register.then I told me please give me a blank paper to write an application to write that u will not deposit this amount and u have no complaint register and sign on this application.they told me we hv no blank paper and go to the market and purchased the paper....Sir please do the needful action against them.

Thankin you

yours faitfully
                Yashpal
                Vill Nagla Aar
                Panipat
                Haryana
                mob. [protected]
                DOST YEH INDIA HAI..YEH DESH PAPER PAR KUCHH AUR CHAL RAHA HAI AUR VASTAV MAI KUCHH AUR CHAL RAHA HAI...100 ME SE 99 BEIMAN PHIR BHI MERA BHARAT MAHAN..HA..HA..HA.. UPAR SE 100 GHANDHIJI AYEGE TO BHI YE DESH SUDHARNE VALA NAHI HAI..KAM CHORI AUR BINKARYAXAMTA HINDUSTANI LOKO KE KHOON MAI HAI..SAB SALE CHOR HAI...KYA KARE ????
                SAR PATAK PATAK KE MARA JAOGE PHIR BHI KUCHH HONE VALA NAHI...SALOKO MARANE DO AUR KYA...

sanjeevctm
                  from Adur, Kerala
                  Mar 9, 2011

Address: Jammu and Kashmir

OBC Bank & PNB Bank Complaints - Money tranjection
                  View all OBC Bank & PNB Bank complaints
                  OBC Bank & PNB Bank

Posted:[protected] by Rajesh Kumar Send email

Money tranjection

My self rajinder singh. i have Punjab National Bank Account No.[protected] branch kathua in J&K. I transfer money 5000./ Rs to a/c no [protected] a/c holder name Basant singh Bank pnb branch rohata AGRA UP on Date-07/03/2011 but fund not transfer to particuler a/c and fund deducat my a/c fund transfer responce code .ATM/TRTR/D 207 D .AT that time i complaine in PNB Branch, PNB costumer care but no responce .

which detail given below.
                  Sir i am verry suffer sothat please resolve this matter

Nikita Verma Gusain
                    Mar 5, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir(s)

I am a saving Bank account holder in Punjab National Bank in Main Branch Modinagar and I have a ATM & shopping Card no.

valid thru- 11/15

But when yesterday when I used my card from getting the money from the ATM AXIS Bank I have received the message that Unauthorised Card Usage.

I don't know why this has happened.Please let me know the status asap.

Nikita Verma
                    cs.[protected]@gmail.com

berendra
                      from Gondal, Gujarat
                      Mar 3, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I would like to stop Demand Draft. because they both have been missed. and branch officer behavarer is not good. i am suffering from one month.

kumar_Ashok
                        Mar 1, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Date: February 15, 2011

Officer Grievances
                        PNB Antarksh Bhawan
                        New Delhi- 110001

Subject: ATM Debited erroneously Rs. 10,000/- Account No.[protected].on January 26, 2011

I am having account[protected].in Punjab National Bank Khanpur New Delhi 110062. On 26/01/11 I had tried to withdrawal Rs. 10,000/- from my account by using Debit card from Axis Bank ATM Madangir .Due to some technical issue I was not able to withdrawal money. But Rs. 10,000/- was debited from my Account. In this regards I had written compliant to Branch Manager Khanpur Delhi .Copy is enclosed for your reference. But nobody has taking any action on this.

Request you to kind look into this matter.

Ashok Kumar
                        Address- H II 322, Madangir
                        New Delhi -110062
                        Phone: - [protected]
                        Enclosed: ATM withdrawal slip.
                        still waiting for reponse

please take the necessary action as soon as quick.
                        (Reminder)

Date: February 15, 2011 (Reminder)

Officer Grievances

PNB Antarksh Bhawan

New Delhi- 110001

Subject: ATM Debited erroneously Rs. 10, 000/- Account No.[protected].on January 26, 2011

I am having account[protected].in Punjab National Bank Khanpur New Delhi 110062. On 26/01/11 I had tried to withdrawal Rs. 10, 000/- from my account by using Debit card from Axis Bank ATM Madangir .Due to some technical issue I was not able to withdrawal money. But Rs. 10, 000/- was debited from my Account. In this regards I had written compliant to Branch Manager Khanpur Delhi .Copy is enclosed for your reference. But nobody has taking any action on this.

Request you to kind look into this matter.

Ashok Kumar

Address- H II 322, Madangir

New Delhi -110062

Phone: - [protected]

Enclosed: ATM withdrawal slip.

ashu_1983
                          Mar 1, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am Neha Jain.I have a saving a/c no.[protected] in PNB at Civil Lines Aligarh.I used my ATM Card for cash withdrawl of Rs.5000/- but i did't got amount phyiscally then I withdraw the same amount from same atm but diiferent machine from ICICI Bank Atm of Rs.5000/-. But bank has debited the amount twice.I requested to bank to Plz credit this amt.From past 9 months i am sending compaints in written to diifernet PNB ofices but no result came.
                          Please do the needfull.
                          Sir I am thinking about their mistake & trying to make fool the people. I want to take early action against this.

Neha jain

kumar_Ashok
                            Feb 28, 2011

Once again I remind you that I have already given you the compliant on 15/2/2011. About Rs.10, 000/- illegally debited from account No. [protected] of PNB bank from Axis bank ATM at Madangir

Sir you are requested to please look into the matter and give me a favorable response.

I shall highly great full to you

Ashok Kumar ([protected])

H- II 322, Madangir New Delhi -110062

(Office- Max Healthcare Saket)

ermukesh009
                              from Panipat, Haryana
                              Feb 28, 2011

Address: Ambala, Haryana

Dear Everyone,

With due regards, it is submitted that my Grand mother Raj Rani Sachdeva, wife of late Shri Dharam Paul (Retired Railway employee i.e., Railway Guard )

resident of : Ambala City, Haryana had been drawing a lump sum
                              amount of Ex-gratia pension from the Railways/Central Government and the current being Rs.605 + 182(DA) = 787 through
                              disbursing Office - Head Post Officer, as per sanction orders issued by the Divisional Railway Manager, Northern Railway.

The disbursing bank(Punjab national bank, DAV college, Ambala City) had started paying her pension from Rs. 787 to Rs 4382 from sept 2008 to Dec 2010. Also the bank had paid her arrear of Rs 47462 and Rs 71,193 in dec 2008 and sept 2009 respectively. Her pension account no. is NR/89/----.In Jan 2011, She had around Rs 1,17,000 and 72,000 (as fixed Deposit which was on joint account of my grand mother and my father) in her bank account. But for some period bank had temporarily stopped us to withdraw any money from that account and now they had recovered all the money from that money. And now her bank account is nil. When we asked them to provide the details they were not even interesting in letting us know the details. Would you be so kind to let us know whether the bank had the right to recover that fixed deposit which was on joint account of my father’s name along with my grand mother(first name on the fixed deposit) in lieu of the mistakenly excess pension paid by bank for 3 to 4 years if that pension had not been increased.

On checking up with the disbursing office it has been given to understand that they have not received any Notification/circular with regard to revision of above ex-gratia as per the 6th Central Pay Commission Report.

Would you be so kind to let us know as to whether the 6th CPC has revised the ex-gratia to the Pensioners of
                              railway employees who had retired on CPF benefits between the period from 18.11.1960 and 31.12.1985,
                              because this is not being reflected anywhere in the 6th Pay Commission Report.

Your early response would be highly appreciated.

Mukesh Sachdeva

ermukesh009 at gmail dot com

himanshugupta
                                Feb 25, 2011

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh

my accounts no is [protected] , this is a student account which is open in kasganj branch. sir at the time of opening the accounts inform us that our account is valid up to zero balance too. but bank has deduct money lots of time as QES charges. plz tell us why it deducted from my accounts. and there is no information of deduction of accounts. plz inquire about this.
                                The General Manager
                                P.N.B.Hali Mandi/Delhi
                                Sub-Wrong deducation from S.B A/c [protected]
                                R/Sir
                                My self is Radhay Lal and I have an A/C in PNB Haily Mandi branch . From my A/C they deducted Rs 750/- @rates 150/ for QAB charges .But the amount never found less then Rs.1000/ please check and arrange to refund my amount.
                                Detail of QAB Charges as
                                02/04/11-150
                                04/07/11-150
                                07/01/12-150
                                04/04/12-150
                                03/07/12-150
                                Complained No.[protected]
                                thanking You
                                Radhey Lal

balaganesh
                                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 17, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi folks ,

i have an account with punjab national bank tiruppur ( avinashi road ). they are giving very worst service to clients . i applied net banking service before 4 moths i got my password net banking . i went punjab national bank more than three times for to activate my net banking service they repeating the same answer come to tomorrow . i really disappointed with their service. so friends don't create account with this bank and particularly tiruppur branch ( avinashi road ).
                                  I have an account with punjab national bank GOODS SHED ROAD, AISHBAGH, LUCKNOW. they are giving very worst service to clients .
                                  so many times I went there for Pass book entries but no one is taking interest to complete my pass book. whenever I went they have rejected due to time problem or short staff. scan copy of my pass book attached for the reference.
                                  One year ago there were ATM machine inside the Bank, it was also removed from there. what is the use of these types of Branches, when they are not giving proper service to the clients . Also one Officer is there who is very rude to the customers.
                                  All staff working there are improper for customer services.
                                  Please look into the matter at the earliest.

Worst Bank Service - Comment #1427939 - Image #0
                                  I was a customer for the UBI for 25 years and now with its merger in the PNB, I am asked to set a new UPI PIN

Now every time I go to set a PIN it shows that the service is unavailable

Before the merger I was easily paying bills from home and now as I'm unable to set UPI PIN, I now have to pay them physically

I am suffering from backpain for quite a long time and now with this merger I just have to pay those bills physically which is tough for me at this age

So I would rather suggest you improve this app and make people's life easier

Coz it is your responsibility to look after your most loyal customers

rahuls.abes
                                    Feb 11, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

The PNB Mayur Vihar phase-3, Delhi 96 Branch is not depositing the money of the account holders of other branches of Punjab National Bank. This arises the difficulty and problem for the Customers to deposit the money who have their account in other branches of PNB.

Sir My account is in PNB Nehru Nagar Ghaziabad Branch which is 30 K.m from Mayur Vihar Phase 3,so i have to travel total 60 k.m to deposit the money in my account because of PNB Mayur Vihar phase3 new system to not deposit the money of other branches of PNB.

So kindly please take the proper action regarding to this subject.

Yours sincerely
                                    Rahul Singh

Contact no. [protected]

poonam suri
                                      Feb 10, 2011

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

I have registered my complaint yesterday.Pl.let me know the status of my complaint.As I am widow and my Pension is my only hope.I have not use my ATM card then how my amount has been deducted fom my account.
                                      Sneh Kohli
                                      sub: Fraudwithdrawal of money from ATM

This is bring to your kind notice that there has been a fraud withdrawal of cashof Rs.4000 from my account on Tuesday.I am a widow and my account is a pension account.When today I went to ATM for withdrawal of my pension ATM was showing zero balance.On enquiry from the bank i came to know that the transaction has been made already at on 1st February, 11 a.m on Tuesday morning .niether I have shared my password with anyone nor do i have given my no to anyone.My atm card is always with me .A transaction of Rs 4000 has been made by someone as told by officials.Please if you could help me in this matter and can make recovery of the same amount..I am going through financial crises as pension is my only source of income.And there is no one to look after me,so please if you could make the execution as soon as possible.I am living alone so this is very difficult for me in this age to enquire here & there.Bank Staff do not behave well everytime with pensioners.Pl.do the needful urgently.

Sneh Kohli
                                      A/C no.[protected]
                                      Punjab National Bank
                                      Rama Mandi
                                      Jalandhar Cantt

Hope you will look into the matter and take necessary steps soon.Pl.do something urgently.

atm comlaints are bogus unfounded as acess to atm machine is with pass word only . enquiries reveal the invovement of customers frinds and relatios . sharing of password is the root cause of the problem . 0 [protected]

pradhanbka
                                        Feb 9, 2011

Address: Sikkim

i have my account in union bank of india (gezing branch, sikkim, a/c no. [protected]) on 3 oct 2010 i withdrew Rs 10000 from a pnb atm ( gangtok branch, sikkim) but the amount dint come out....but in return Rs 10, 000 was debited from my account...i contacted sbi branch manager...but got no response in this regard...e1 registerd complaint with union bank at gezing branch, sikkim twice..but till now my money hasnt been credited in my account
                                        kindly help me to retrive my money