Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4889

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 228

vishalgupta812
Aug 26, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have an account in Punjab National Bank, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur branch.
I need sign proof for home loan. I have spent whole day in bank but bank manager and clerk missguide me.
First they told me that i can not provide you your sign proof.
After 1-2 hour they told me that write an application for sign proof.
I have written an application and gave them then they told me that take a sign proof performa from the bank from which you are taking Home Loan. When I asked them do you have any sign proof performa then they told me that PNB does not have any sign proof performa.
They gave me mental harresment whole day.

I need sign proof on plain paper but they have not provide me.

I would like to know that PNB is working like this.

victor1069
    Aug 25, 2010

Address: Vaishali, Bihar

I Rama Shankar have a PNB saving account at Panjab National Bank, Rajendra chowk, Hajipur,Bihar A/c No. [protected]. once day dated 24.07.2010 I go pnb atm gandhi chowk as soon as i going to receive cash suddendly atm shut down. I havent my cash but my account has deducted 11000.00. when i see my account balance i socked but i call customer care and inform that situtaion he inform me wait for fifteen days my complain no. Is[protected].07.2010 . But till date only follow up customer care or atm cell pnb branch but i am not able to credited in my account.

Plz do need fool .

Rama shankar prasad

HDFC — SHUT DOWN OF ATM AT HAJIPUR

The shutter of HDFC bank ATM at gandhi chowk is always down by the guard.
    the guard always says that ATM is out of order.
    please consider our problem

ucnsmile
      Aug 21, 2010

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

We are customer of Axis Bank,Nizamabad(A.P) We have made an RTGS to our client at Delhi on PNB but tell date our client has not received credit in to is account the detailes are as follows.

OUR ACCOUNT
      PRASHANTH TRADERS
      A/c No.[protected]
      IFSC Code .UTIB0000291
      Axis Bank Ltd
      Nizamabad Br ( A.P )

Made an RTGS on 30/07/2010 for Rs.5,37,500/-
      UTR No.UTIBH[protected]

CLIENT DETAILES
      DCM SHRIRAM CONSOLIDATED LTD
      Punjab National bank
      A/c No.[protected]
      IFSC CODE. PNB0216400

But as on today our client has not received credit in to is account.
      When we asked to Axis bank they told that as per our status it as showing Complited. So ask the PNB only
      Our Client asked to PNB they told no credit received told to ask to Axis Bank only
      Sir Please do the needfull regarding this above matter because it as pass more then 20 days.

Thanking You Sir

Sub; Bank problem

I want to say that, I am belong to mitthauli village of mathura district in u.p

In this village the bank problem is being at very large Scale. So I want to bank in Mitthauli village.

We want to give our own land For install a bank. this village has 6000 population, Four inter college, one degree college &two primary school.

This village is a center&Biggest of nearest ten to twelve villages

pls. provide this facility in our village beacause the large problem is being of peoples in this village due to bank.

My Contact No. is [protected], [protected] (pls. contact me)

My address is Village&Post –Mitthauli

District – Mathura(u.p)

Pin Code 281201

pls. Reply me

Best Ocean Regards

Mahendra Singh

DC Sharma
        Aug 18, 2010

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I pushed my PNB ATM Card in SBI ATM Centre AGRA CITY(S1CN[protected] to withdraw 5000 rupees .as i made the required transaction ,the amount does not come out atm .but the amount is deducted from my account so i request you to credit this amount in my account .here are all details

NAME: Dinesh Chandra Sharma/Shushma Sharma
        ACCNO- [protected]
        P N Bank Sanjay palace agra

WITHDRAW FROM:
        SBI ATM at AGRA CITY,Agra
        Transaction Number : 1895
        DATE-19/07/10

Dinesh Chandra Sharma
        550,Avadh puri Maruti Estate Road
        Agra
        Amount to debited

I pushed my ATM card in ATM in PNB bank in BCS New Shimla to withdraw 1000 rupees.as i made the required transaction, the amount does not come out atm.But the amount is deducted from my account so, i request you to credit this amount in my account.Here all the details.

Name Bhanu/Raj kumar

A/c [protected]

PNB bank New Shimla (HP) 171009

ruchimudaliar
          Aug 14, 2010

Address: Madhya Pradesh

This is with reference to the annual life certificate submission of my grandmother Smt. Lalita Pillay, a pensioner of Punjab National Bank, 5 No. Stop Branch, Bhopal. Aged 85 years, She is too old and is a patient with problems of arthritis. It is virtually impossible for her to go and get herself verified in the Bank for submitting life certificate due to her problems with walking and our house being on the third floor with no lift facility. The last year's (2009) life certificate verification for her has been kept pending due to her inability to go to the bank. we have visited the branch and contacted the manager about this almost repeatedly 3-4 times requesting him to send some bank person with us for the verification purposes. We are ready to bring the bank official home in our car and drop him back but the bank manager has been too rude everytime saying that he does not have man power. Its hardly a 15-20 minute task to be done but the bank is not ready to cooperate especially the manager behaves in a very curt and unfriendly manner who is not ready to understand the problem at all. Now for the last couple of months, grandmother's pension has been stopped and ATM card blocked by the bank on grounds of non-submission of life certificate. We again contacted the bank but the same curt reply has been given by the manager. I strongly oppose the bank's inhuman attitude toward's its customers especially pensioners many of whom are old and incapable because of health reasons like my grandmom. The bank should make arrangements to facilitate verification of old patients at their home. If the bank does not provide me with a solution, what should i do?
          302 Vimal Park,
          Mohne Road, Shahad,
          Kalyan(W), 421304
          mob no:- [protected]
          email id:- neetashrivastav64.yahoo.in
          Date :- 24th Jan 2011

Sub:- Pension Account
          Smt Neeta Anil Shrivastava
          PPO no:- 4033062

I Neeta Anil Shrivastava open a pension account at Punjab National Bank Kalyan(W) Karnik Road, opposite Ajit Scanning Center Kalyan(W). My pension has been credited to my account but my children's pension not yet credited to their account from March 2010 onwards. I personally visited to branch frequently i.e twice in every month and lodge a compliant at the Kalyan branch, but till date I have not received pension of my children from March 2010 onwards.
          The detail of account no is as under:-

Name Pension account no

Hemanshu Anil Shrivastava son [protected] Rs 474/- per month
          Dipen Anil Shrivastava son [protected] Rs 474/- per month

I have submitted my live certificate along with my children live certificate every year in November. This time also I have submitted the live certificate in November 2010, but still the pension is not credited my children's account. Only my pension is credited but my children's pension account was not credited.

The Branch Manager from Kalyan Branch(W) Shri Chafekar and K.V. Satyamurthy told that the pension will be credited in their account in the next month.
          Please look into the matter personally and do the needful.

I hope you will solve my problem as early as possible. It is not possible for me to visit the branch frequently as i have to take care of my old mother in law.
          I shall be highly obliged you will consider my complaint seriously and you will take of me i.e Neeta Anil Shrivastava.

Once again you are requested to please look into the matter and get the favourable reply very soon.

I had already lodge this complaint through mail at [protected]@pnb.co.in 13th January 2011, but still my problem is not solved.

Neeta Anil Shrivastava.
          I fully agree. I am retd. Juge gettinsion from 1996. As latest Pension revision Act passed M.P. Legislature. The concerned Branch i.e. Jumerati Bhopal M.P. has to revise the pension but has not been done so far despite my complaint to G.M.

[protected]@hotmail.com
          The Bank Manager instead feeding on false promises. They should do what is required to be done under the law. Non revision of pension is difficiency in Serrvice and must be dealt stricly.

mzqureshi

MADAN PAL SINGH
            Aug 13, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir / Madam ,

Currently I have saving account in PNB- Branch Sahibabad (Ghaziabad) AC/ Number : [protected] & bank address is : A-25 , Shyam Park Extn , GT Road (PIN-201005) Phone :[protected] .
            I have used my PNB ATM Card no: [protected] for money withdrawal in Oriental Bank of Commerce ATM in Dhampur , Distt-Bijnor on 12/3/2010, I have applied for Rs 10000/- withdrawal three times & I have received Rs 10000/- Only ONCE (In THIRD ATTEMPT), In First attampt there was no transaction but amount of Rs 10000/- was debited from account , In second attampt there was again no transaction but no amount debited from A/C , In third attampt I have received amount of Rs 10000/- also one more debit of Rs 10000/-

But the only issue is that excess amount of Rs 10000/- has been debited from my account without any transction (In first attemt) , I request you to look into the matter & please arrange justice to me , I have registred complaint in PNB customet compliant number is :[protected]On dt : 12/4/2010) , Second compliant registred after 15 days & complaint number is : 26993923 .

I have contacted PNB Branch & Branch Manager several times but no response .

Madan Pal Singh
            Account Number : [protected]
            Address for correspondence :
            S/O Sh. Rakesh Kumar
            Village : Shikarpur , PO : Raja ka Tajpur
            Distt- Bijnor (UP) PIN-246735
            e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
            Phone : [protected]
            Amount debited from account(without receiving)

Currently I have saving account in PNB- Branch Birhana Rd.Kanpur AC/ Number : [protected].
            I have used my PNB ATM Card no: 512652xxxxxxx255 for money withdrawal of Rs.8500/- on 13/10/2010 from PNB ATM Booth (39/105, Meston Road, Kanpur.) But Cash was not released. Then I made a complain on PNB Help Line No.[protected].Our Complaint No.is 50679641 dt.15/10/2010 (Our ATM ID No.is 1025600.

Today is 17/11/2010 (more than 1 month) still I have, nt received my money in my A/c. That whyI request you to look into the matter & please arrange justice to me, I have contacted PNB Branch & Branch Manager several times but no response .So Please consider my request and please do needful.I am in very need of money.I shall be highly oblige.

Vivek Kumar Dixit
            17/11/2010

I respectfully say to you regd. my problem of wrong withdrawl in my PNB saving a/c.
            I also many time send the complaint concern dept.but no any progress in this so i feel very bvad than i call consumer fouram and he say complaint to you sir pls help me for majar issue.Exsectly prblem blewo mansion.

I am santosh kumar chaturvedi, my saving a/c no. [protected] in pnb Nirankari branch Delhi .

I used pnb atm on date 27/03/2011 in vishweshwar Ganj Ghazipur U.P for only amount checking purpose but my card not read and massage is show card is unavailable. Then

I phonic talking to customer care after one hour and he is say to me no any transaction in your account before one hour. I checked again on 4/04/2011 in atm, and my balance debited 15000 Rs. Amount on 27/03/1011. Then I complaint to CC of pnb . He is note the complaint and Give me a complaint no.54757938. And after 10 day’s CC person say your transaction is successful .no any help you to our side. But I am not withdrawal on 27/03/2011.

Then I call to consumer court and they are saying you are written complaint to nodal officer.

Consumer court Reference no. is 293471.

pls do the needfull for the same.

Thanks& Regards,
            Santosh Chaturvedi
            Microqual Techno Ltd,
            Mob:+[protected]
            Email:santoshkumar.[protected]@microqual.com
            Amount debited from account(without receiving)

Currently I have saving account in PNB- Branch Jhinjhana (Muzffarnagar) AC/ Number : [protected] & bank address is : Bus stand near RSS inter college JHINJHANA (PIN-247773) Phone :[protected] manager GURDEEP KUMAR KHANA
            I have used my PNB ATM Card no: [protected] for money withdrawal in state bank of india ATM in Baraut, Distt-Baghpat on 11/08/2011, I have applied for Rs 500/- withdrawal one time& I have not received Rs 500/- In First attampt there was no transaction but amount of Rs 10000/- was debited from account(with out receiving). My ATM card now is blocked.

amount of Rs 10000/- has been debited from my account without any transction (In first attemt), sir today my debited amount one month 10 days but now no any response. I request you to look into the matter & please arrange justice to me, I have registred complaint in PNB customet compliant number is :[protected]On dt : 11/08/2011), Second I call from PNB care after 8 days. But no any response he said the do you talking with PNB branch manager. I talking with PNB manager he said we do not something.

I have contacted PNB Branch & Branch Manager several times but no response now today.

VINOD KUMAR
            Account Number : [protected]
            Address for correspondence :
            S/O Sh. Laxmi chand
            town Jhinjhana, POST : JHINJHANA
            Distt- Muzffarnagar (UP) PIN-247773
            e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
            Phone :[protected], [protected]

I HAVE SAVING PNB A/C NO [protected] IN NAME OF MR. HARISH KUMAR. I HAD WITHDRAWN CASH FROM PNB ATM AT GANESH PURA, TRI NAGAR ON 03/04/2012.RS 10000 AROUND 7:30 PM BUT THE AMOUNT GOT DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C BUT I HAD NOT RECEIVED MONEY FROM THE MACHINE AS AT THE TIME TO TRANSACTION PROCEEDING, THE ATM MACHING GOT AUTOMATICALLY SHUT DOWN FOR A WHILE.
            AND NEXT DAY IT WAS SHOWING RS. 10, 000/- CREDITED FROM THE A/C.

I HAVE COMPLAINT IN PNB ATM CELL ON 04/04/2012.BEARING COMPLAINT NO[protected].

REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER

HARISH KUMAR

rajesh3869
              Aug 11, 2010

Address: Hisar, Haryana

RESPECTED SIR,

I am a/c no [protected] of your bank branched at Hisar cantt. My atm card no is [protected] . my atm card was lost when i was travelling from rohtak to hisar by train on 3 july 2010 at about 4 pm. the atm card was misused by some person and it came to our notice that it was shopped at different places. the details of shopping by my atm card is as follows :-

S.NO AMOUNT ATM CARD NO POSP NO POS TXN NO DATE
              1. 285.OO [protected] 1331867 164205 03 JULY 2010
              2. 9498.00 [protected] 16313045 461314 03 JULY 2010
              3. 8132.00 [protected] 16313045 50314 03 JULY 2010
              4. 5000.00 [protected] 41017085 324860 03 JULY 2010
              5. 2000.00 [protected] 41017085 325836 03 JULY 2010

I kindly request you sir to please inform me about the name of the shop and the location of that shop as soon as possible to help me find the persons who have misused the atm card. i will be grateful to you.

Thanking you!
              K . KUTHALINGAM

abdullah saudagar
                Aug 4, 2010

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

sir, i am Abdullah s/o saudagar NRI presently serving in KSA. I sent money for my wife and children expenses and she use to keep in PNB A/c NO.[protected] BRANCH NARAINPUR,PATHERDEWA,DEORIA UP INDIA. She alwayas uses her cheque book to withdraw amount. On two dates in same month august-2008. Bank Cashier did forgery and withdrew Rs. 65000/ thousand

pramod paswan
                  Aug 4, 2010

Good afternoon sir

My name is Bhupender Kumar ,, My Account number is -[protected]

Add- B Block, Galin no. 2 Swaroop Vihar Nathupura New Delhi- 110084

Sir I want to say that I had withdrawed a some of Rs. 9500.00 From my account on date 09/07/2010From a HSBC Bank ATM at Kamla nagar Spot, But I did not get money from their And It had debited my account .On same day I had called to the customer care ,,they had told me that He had launched a complain against it. After 12 days I will get my money,But it did not happen,, again I had called to the customer care ,But they Replied me same thing,, so I am in trouble ,,, Please help me,

Punjab National Bank — WRONG DEDECTION ON MONEY

I want to state that my account number ([protected]).This account is from Dehradun branch office of PNB.I was done transaction on (02/march/2009) for five hundred rupees (500/-). But the transaction was blocked and 500/-Rs wrong deducted from my account .Again on (12/march/2009), I was done transaction for ten thousand rupees(10000/-Rs).The transaction was blocked and (10000/-Rs) wrongly deducted from my account. I am student of engineering college. I am facing so many problems because that time, I have no money. For the above mention transaction (500/-Rs), I was call your tool free number ([protected]) and the complain no[protected]. Now There were Eleven days past but no reply .Also for (10000/-Rs) I was wrote the complain in branch office of my account.
                  This is my humble request please solve my problem within a day otherwise, I am going to die. For this whole thing you are responsible. This mail is forwarding to DM OFFICE O[censored]TTARAKHAND.Plese help me; I am waiting only a day.

PHONE NO:([protected])
                  ([protected])
                  I want to state that my account number ([protected]). this Account is at Panjabi Bagh in Branch in Delhi. I was done a transaction on 14.10.2009 for Rs.8000/- but I was receive only four thousand (4000) . my balance four thousand rupees not received at till date my complane no is 20845297 and 20431228 .

sir I request you to please release my balance money .

Punjab National Bank — WRONG DEDUCTIONS

RS. 3035 AS HANDLING CHARGES TOWARDS FOREIGN REMITTANCES WAS DEBITED TO OUR ACCOUNTS NO. [protected] BY IBB BRANCH, FORT MUMBAI. AGAIN RS. 3035 WAS DEBITED TO OUR ACCOUNT ON 05.02.2010 TOWARDS HANDLING CHARGES BY ANDHERI BRANCH. FOR ONE TRANSACTION, HANDLING CHARGES CAN NOT BE PAID TWICE. WE BROUGHT THE MATTER TO ANDHERI BRANCH BUT THEY REFUSED TO ACT AND STRESSED THAT WE HAVE TO PAY THE CHARGES TWICE.
                  DEAR SIR
                  WE ARE REQUSTED TO YOU WE ARE WITHDRA IN 27.05.2010 CASH TO ATM IN HARDOI ON A/C NO [protected] CASH WITHDRA ON 10000/- TEN THOUSAND ONLY . BUT CASH IS NOT RECIVED ME OR MY ACCOUNT IS LESSING 10000/- RUPES ONLY PLESE CHAKE THIS .
                  NAME - RADHEY SHYAM GUPTA
                  A/C NO- [protected]
                  A.B.C. HARDOI MY MOBIL NO IS [protected] PLESE CALL THIS NOMBER
                  MY PNB A/C NO. [protected]
                  NAME- NITIN GUPTA
                  ADDRESS - F-30/A WEST VINOD NAGAR DELHI-110092

MAINE A/C MEIN RS. 1677/- KA CHEQUE DEPOSITE KIYA THA LEKIN BANK NE MERE A/C MEIN CHEQUE DEPOSITE KARNE K BADLE A/C SE 1677/- RS. DEDUTED KAR DIYE JAB MAINE 1677/- KA CHEQUE DEPOSITE KIYA THA TAB MERA A/C BALANCE 1080/- RS. THA PLZ HELP ME AND MERA A/C CORRECT KIJIYE CH. NO. 190544 ...

NITIN GUPTA
                  [protected], [protected]

Forgot my atm pin

Dear Sir, I forgot my ATM pin as I wasn't using my ATM card for a while. How can I reset or get my pin. Please let me know what I can do about it ASAP. My email id is sherinpheba.[protected]@gmail.com. Regards, Sherin Pheba

laddu singh
                    Aug 3, 2010

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

The chairman punjab national bank civil line deoria
                    sub: complain for dont issue education loan
                    With due respect I beg to state that I have applied for Education Loan in punjab national bank at branch civil line deoia, before 25 days( for B.tech course) i have applied online form but they donot take any action for my education loan.I have checkup through your bank, (all document for education loan),Manager have given green signal to produce the document with loan application.As per instruction.At present my case is pending in Deoria,(civil line deoria).I have already visit with my father With Mr. Anoop singh.I am goint to bank daily as manager instruction but they do not take action, since i have no account in punjab national bank but my father have an account in punjab national bank in mumbai .

That sir, I clearly inform you that I unable to pay any amount of Rupees in my institute.so I requested you to please look into the matter as soon as possible, so that I can deposit the feeto my college on or before the 20th.August,2010.

That Sir,My class is going on full swing ,If you are not able to sanction the loan please inform me so that I can apply another bank for education loan.

ThankingYou. Date:31/07/2010
                    Yours Faithfully,
                    Aditya singh
                    vill-diha basant
                    post-bhikhampur
                    dist-deoria(u.p.)
                    pin code-274001

Ranjeetrps
                      Jul 28, 2010

Address: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have deposited cheque for Rs.1750/-(One Thousand seven hundred & Fifty Only) vide cheque no. 404712 Date[protected] drawn on HDFC Bank Anand Niketan Branch New Delhi.

That amount has been debited from HDFC bank branch on dated[protected] But not credited in my account no. [protected] Ramkola Branch Disst- KushiNagar. U.p.

So,
                      kindly consider this matter & Credite the above said the amount Please.

Ranjit singh

pihoopyl
                        Jul 28, 2010

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Vishesh Tyagi an account holder of the bank - PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, Moradabad Civil Lines, ACCOUNT NO. "[protected]" with PNB Debit card bearing No[protected] wished to withdraw in Roorkee Rs. 1500/- (fifteen hundred ) fromed an ATM MACHINE of the IDBI bank in Civil Lines, Roorkee on 12 July 2010 . but the machine did not issued the amount whereas the same amount has been debited from my account vide transaction No ATM/ CWDR/ ATM2. Very same day i wished to make withdraw of 3000/- from HDFC bank ATM Machine in Civil lines, roorkee on 12 July 2010. but the machine did not issued the amount whereas the same amount has been debited from my account vide
                        You are requested to credit Rs 6000/- to my account at the earliest. have also submitted an application to branch manager of the same
                        bank at the same time but they did not given me any complained no.
                        so please check it .and send that money on my account.Hoping for fast
                        and caring response.
                        Thanking you in anticipation.

20100712 ATM/CWDR/ATM2 D 3000.00
                        20100713 ATM/CWDR/S1AN D 3000.00

A/C HOLDER NAME -MRS Vishesh Tyagi
                        CONTACT NO[protected]
                        MOB.NO- [protected]

colonel t banerjee
                          from Sandur, Karnataka
                          Jul 27, 2010

Address: Ambala, Haryana

1. I TRIED TO WITHDRAW RS 4000/- FROM A SYNDICATE BANK ATM USING MY PNB DEBIT CARD ON 10:37:43 ON 10 JULY 2010. THOUGH THE SLIP DECLARED "UNABLE TO DISPENSE" ,THE SUM OF RS 4000/ HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
                          FOLLOWING ARE THE DETAILS FOR YOUR PROMPT ACTION PLEASE

Name of the customer: Tannajee Banerjee
                          Account No: 407100 [protected]

Debit Card no: [protected]
                          ATM INFORMATION
                          ATM ID/LOCATION : Near Indira chawk, Ambala cantt
                          Name of the ATM Bank: syndicate Bank
                          Nature of the complaint
                          compaint relating to cash withdrawal
                          (a) amount requested for withdrawal: Rs 4000/-

31810445 is Docket no
                          I CONTACTED THE FOLLOWING
                          a) syndicate Bank - Jagadhary road branch,Ambala Cantt
                          b) PNB,Castle lines,Ambala cantt
                          c) PNB Debit card help line thru tele
                          d) PNB Help line thru email- id [protected]@pnb.co.in

NO ACTION TAKEN BY EITHER THE PNB OR THE SYNDICATE BANK TO REFUND MY MONEY SO FAR.i AM LOOSING INTEREST AND THEY ARE EARNING INTEREST FROM MY MONEY
                          HELP PLEASE

To know a/c bal through ATM Debit cd — To Know a/c bal thru Atm Debit card

Sir, Help me get my a/c balance through ATM Debit card:[protected] since I am away from a/c holding centre

I did internet reservation (e ticket) using PNB ATM card on 07/08/2010, saturday.I booked two tickets of Rs 608/- each, Total = Rs 1216/- but clicked 4 times. Instead of a debit of Rs 1216, the bank has debited Rs 2432/- double for the two tickets i have booked on the site www.irctc.co.in.

Therefore i request the bank to credit my account no 154600 [protected] (customer no = CHL004947) by Rs 1216 as soon as possible.

Thanking you in advance

Chetan Thakur
                          [protected] / [protected]

I have my salary a/c in pnb a/c no [protected], Dated 31.08.2010 I was using atm of ING for 10000 rs withdraw, first i checked balance Rs 10258 correct. Then I feed 10000 for withdraw I cancle the entry for confusing .Again I try to withraw 10000 Rs then ATm Apear * Time out Exepired Entry* as text show and cash not received from ATM and balance deducted 10000 Rs and i checked balance only 258Rs. transaction NO.4050 to 4054 slip

I have call customer care no [protected]
                          and noted complaint 34127912
                          But not respose till today

PLeae Do Solution of the problem
                          Contact [protected]
                          Riyazuddin
                          From Ghaziabad
                          ING ATM navyug markeet Ghaziabad
                          Punjab national bank mohan nagar Ghaziabad
                          I TRIED TO WITHDRAW RS 10000/- FROM PNB ATM situated at MODEL TOWN, PANIPAT USING MY PNB DEBIT CARD ON 12 OCTOBER, 2010. THOUGH THE AMOUNT WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT THE ATM DID NOT DISPENSED THE MONEY.
                          We have already lodged a complaint on PNB helpline, but no action has been taken till date. The complaint no is 50720521.
                          Pls. take necessary action in getting my money back.
                          I can be contacted on my cell no. [protected]
                          PNB a/c no. [protected]
                          SUDEEP KUMAR
                          My debit card has been mishandled by someone. My account(A/C No.- [protected]) has been debted falsly on,
                          DATE PARTICULARS DR Amount

03/02/2011 to POSP/10001001/[protected]/5 333
                          03/02/2011 toPOSP/10001001/[protected]/5 100
                          07/02/2011 toPOSP/10001001/[protected]/5 111
                          08/02/2011 toPOSP/10001001/[protected]/5 110
                          08/02/2011 toPOSP/10001001/[protected]/5 333
                          My name is KAUSHAL KISHORE, Mobile No.is [protected], [protected]. Please take stern action regarding this as soon as possible.Thanking you.
                          I m also very much disappointed from PNB service. I tried to withdraw 7000Rs from PNB atm on 8th feb 2011, but i got the msg ' Transaction Error' & i didn't got the amount... After that i came to know that 7000 amount was deducted from my account. I went to my PNB, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad, but they replied this is not our liability, contact to customer care. From that day onwards, i complaint them hundreds of times but still they are saying we can not do anything, everything is upon ATM cell department. but I have no no. of ATM cell. What to do, I don't know ? Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssse if any higher authority receive my this msg, then plz take action on my complaint...
                          I M VERY SAD TO TELL U THAT LAST 10 DAYS I M FAILD TO CASH LOAD FROM MY DEBIT CARD TO AIRTEL MONY .PLEASE HELP ME .MY A/C NO IS [protected] NAME RAHIMABAD TRADERS BRANCH DILAWARNAGAR AT LUCKNOW UP. SO PLEASE HELP ME...MY NAME IS SULEMAN HUSAIN HUSAIN MOBILE NO IS [protected]. EMAIL ID IS SULEMAN.[protected]@GMAIL.COM.
                          any one get any solution from this site or it is useless.

mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                          i am avinash mishra your saving account holder. my account no. [protected]. when i am doing online payment through debit card, payement was failed due to unauthorised. i am requestig to you solved my problem as soon as possible. my email no. [protected]@gmail.com and contact no.[protected]
                          1. I TRIED TO WITHDRAW RS 15000/- FROM A PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ATM USING MY PNB DEBIT CARD ON 8:16 ON 11 JUNE 2014. THOUGH THE SLIP DECLARED "15000/- WITHDRAW BUT ATM MACHINE GIVES ME ONLY RS 7000/-AND TILL DATE RS 15000/- HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
                          FOLLOWING ARE THE DETAILS FOR YOUR PROMPT ACTION PLEASE

Name of the customer: RAJNI BALA
                          Account No: [protected]

Debit Card no: [protected]
                          ATM INFORMATION
                          ATM ID/LOCATION : OPP NAHRU PLACE KALKAJI NEW DELHI 110019
                          Name of the ATM Bank: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
                          Nature of the complaint
                          compaint relating to cash withdrawal
                          (a) amount requested for RS 8000/-
                          31810445 is Docket no
                          I CONTACTED THE FOLLOWING
                          a) PNB TOLLFREE NO. DATED[protected]&[protected] MY COMP NO IS A[protected] AND I DISCUSSED PNB KALKAJI OR HELP LINE NO. ON[protected]

NO ACTION TAKEN BY THE PNB help line no. [protected] OR THE PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK KALKA JI, TO REFUND MY MONEY SO FAR.I AM LOOSING INTEREST
                          HELP PLEASE
                          REG
                          RAJNI BALA
                          MOB: [protected], [protected]
                          I am tired with your service my ac num is [protected] and my atm no is [protected] i call at customer care they say that your atm is not ragister atm given me from last 3 week pls register my atm so i can use it pls pls my name is puneet atwal s/o rajinder kumar my phone num [protected]

Debit card - Comment #2124003 - Image #0
                          I have opened an Account bearing ac no. [protected] and I have been given an debit card bearing no. [protected].
                          I have tried many times but our card shows that your card is restricted.
                          I have gone to our branch but they are not sallowed my problem.
                          So please and please salow my problem and activate my card .

I Devesh kumar R/0 House no-29 STREET NO -3 VILLAGE GHAZIPUR DELHI -
                          110096 my account no is [protected] valid thru 10/20
                          Branch Name Ghazipur village sir my debit card no is [protected] when I registered this for 3d secure password I failed to registered it and I got a feedback that my mobile no is not registered in branch but my mobile no which is [protected] is already registered in bank and I get all transaction detail on this no

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          Sir pls solve my issue as early as possible

Thank in advance sir
                          My card no. [protected] we have no service complete online like as shopping and other activities

Debit card - Comment #2609729 - Image #0
                          14 Comments

hanisha dua
                            Jul 26, 2010

11-235
                            Geeta Colony
                            Delhi-31

July 26,2010

Punjab National Bank

Ref:Account no-[protected]

Sub:complain about the fraud withdrawl of cash Rs8000 from account using atm

Respected Sir

This is to bring to your kind notice that there has been a fraud withdrawl of cash of Rs8000 from my account on sunday.I have made transaction on saturday morning for Rs 200 after which the balance amount of Rs137 remained.A check in my name HANISHA DUA has been deposited of amount Rs8050 in krishnna nagar branch on thursday.again i tried transaction for the amount deposited recently but the atm showed insufficient amount so we tried again on sunday but the same response came.On enquiry from the bank i came to know that the transaction has been made already at on 25 july, 9:27 on sunday morning from the pnb gandhi nagar branch.Neither I have shared my password with anyone nor do i have given my no to anyone.My atm card is always with me .A transaction of Rs 8000 has been made by someone as told by officials.Please if you could help me in this matter and can make recovery of the same amount.We are going through financial crises ,so please if you could make the execution as soon as possible.
                            Hope you will look into the matter and take necessary steps soon.

Yours sincerely
                            Hanisha Dua
                            11-235 Geeta Colony
                            Delhi-31

amit jalori
                              Jul 25, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have Savings Bank account no.[protected] with PNB habibganj branch since 1999. Now they have all of a sudden closed my account without informing me. Hence I am not able to withdraw my own money from the bank. This is has caused a lot of mental agony and torture to me due to the irresponsible behavious of the bank. I have approx. rs. 38,000 in my account. Now this money is blocked. Kindly help me to resolve this issue.

Amit Jalori,
                              52 Second Floor, Adarsh Nagar,
                              Narmada Road,
                              Jabalpur Email: [protected]@kecrpg.com
                              Mobile : [protected]
                              hello, sir
                              i am a new customer of your bank & also related to Patel college my account no. is[protected]
                              so, kindly request u to sir for starting my account with Internet banking facility...

pujarimitu
                                Jul 21, 2010

Address: Chhattisgarh

i am here by draw your kind attention that since long we have asking about procedure for giving authorisation to operate locker, i am already inform in my letter that account holder suffering from kidney problem he could not move from his bed, but PNB authority was deef ear towrads our request.
                                I am here with attach my complain letter which we already inform to PNB.

I am here with like to draw your kind attention that my uncle namely Dhiren Kumar Barik operate a locker along with saving account since 1981 at Korba branch, Chatisgrah while he was staying there, but due to kidney problem he leave that place and now staying at his home town i.e. Barikpur near Bhadrak, Orissa. Now he is totally bedridden, he couldn't move from his bed. That he kept some important assets in his locker No-39, at Korba Branch, Chatisgrah that is urgently needed for medical expenses. Now he desires to authorize his daughter to operate his locker. So kindly suggest me most urgently how can he authorize his daughter from his hometown Barikpur, Bhadrak, Orissa to operate his locker?
                                For this act of kindness I shall very grateful to you.

--
                                Bramhananda Pujari
                                For
                                Dhiren Kumar Barik
                                S/o late Bikram barik
                                At Barikpur
                                Po/Ps/Dist- Bhadrak
                                Orissa
                                (Locker No-39)
                                Korba Branch
                                Cell No-[protected]

Punjab National Bank — Non response

Dear Sir/Mam

Non response and good service PNB Mugappair (New Branch) West Branch Chennai-300037
                                Kandy advice

maurysanjay
                                  Jul 20, 2010

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have withdrawl money from your(PNB) atm(ALLAHABAD JN. RLY STATION) through my indian overseas bank atm card. the money was debited from my account, however i did not get any amount of money as well as receipt from the atm. details of transaction are:
                                  a/c no: SB-[protected]
                                  branch: indian overseas bank, GLA, mathura(u.p.)
                                  reference transaction: D1100600PUNJABNATIO
                                  date: 20 july 2010, time: 20:30 hrs(approx.)

SHARAD BAIS
                                    Jul 20, 2010

Address: Madhya Pradesh

i not easy to open my net banking a/c please help me sir
                                    i have applied for netbanking on 5july from my mobile phone & pnb customercare gave me one no.[protected]& told to wait for 15 days but i have not received my pin yet
                                    hi sir pl quik fast service net banking
                                    I can open carporate user on my compute but i can't open retail user & i can open retail user on my other system but i can't open carporate user on that system.why?
                                    i want to start my net banking...how can i do des.?????????

docsumanmahi
                                      Jul 19, 2010

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

my atm is lost and I want to block my atm and please provide the complaint no. as soon as possible so that i can issue my new atm card.The details are as folllow..
                                      Name of the account holder-Dr Suman
                                      account no-192500 [protected]
                                      now the bank of guhla cheeka punjab national bank's condition is very poor.consumer are not also satisfy with bank employs(cashier-manager) the funny thing, is all the employ take smoking in the basement and destroyed environment.the atm machine also a big problem because it is in the bank building so the customers face a big problem..nobody can use this machine after bank working time so we can say the punjab national bank guhla is not good...please care the bank...
                                      your responsible
                                      customer

pawanhm
                                        Jul 16, 2010

I am pursuing my post graduate from ashoka inlead school of hospitality my admission date is 1 feb 2010 .Punjab national bank gurgaon gave assurance and approval letter to give education loan for ashoka inlead students.

my father is Ex-servicemen from army and we are not able to deposit my fee by own.because of assurance given by bank i took admission.After three month bank reject my application because my brother allready took education loan from orient bank of commerce and he is in default list of that bank.my brother is mechanical engineer and at recession time he resign from his job. know again he got job and he is able to pay his education loan.

my college give me 100% job gaurantee but because of my loan is not pass i cannot continue my study . so i appeal you to kindly order to bank for passing my education loan.

p.n.b. bank loan — loan

main sh. jagmal singh s% ratiram , address- v.p.o bazida jattan , distt. karnal , haryana , india. mera control no. [protected] hai mera date of birth 13 march 1964 hai. Meri cibil report mein 75000 rs ka loan 16june, 2006 ko dikha raha hai. jiska bank account no.[protected] hai , bank p.n.b. mein bta raha hai jo ki maine nahi lia. maine jab p.n.b. bank se baat ki to unhone btaya ki hamara acc. no all india mein 16 digit ka hai jabki jo acc. no. cibil dvara muje dia gya vo 14 digit ka hai. mere loan acc. ki sahi tarike se aur jaldi se jaldi janch ki jae aur muje iski information di jae taki mera ruka hua kaam thik ho sake.