Complaints 585

File a complaint to Punjab Roadways

Having problems with Punjab Roadways?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab Roadways customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab Roadways

Punjab Roadways Phone Numbers

+91 17 2265 0035

Punjab Roadways Website

Punjab Roadways Head Office Address

Jeevean deep bullding, Sector 17, Shopping Plaza, 17C, Sector 17
Chandigarh
Chandigarh District
Punjab

Punjab Roadways reviews & complaints page 17

Deom Malhotra

I am complaining about ticket conductor

Please speak to your employees who all are working with you because this is third time happening with me i asked conductor at rajpoora punjab bus stand that your bus is going delhi isbt or not he said yes it is going, but at the moment when i ask him for ticket he gave me ticket of ambala and said this bus is till ambala only and you need to take another bus for delhi...
Palash Ranjan Das

misbehaviour of bus conductor

I boarded a bus today at 2:41 pm from chandigarh to delhi, with bus no. 4068. The bus stopped somewhere between kurukshetra and karnal for lunch. The dhaba where they stopped, charged us unnecessary amount. For which we had some arguments, we paid the amount although we felt cheated. We complained this unfair charges from the dhaba, as a feedback to the bus conductor, saying that he should take our experience...
Address:vill. Hiran wali po. khui khera fazilka, Fazilka, Punjab, 152121

Respected sir/madam
We are girls student and taking coaching from abohar. Bus conductor does not accept daily bus pass and not allow to travel and demand for ticket. He says if you get ticket then i will allow for travel otherwise not. Bus conductor and driver abuse. Sir we requested you please pay attention towards it
Route — from abohar to fazilka
We have daily pass from abohar to khera (Fazilka)
Bus number...
sukh preet

poor and damaged buses

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Bus no pb 02b u9752 punjab roadways, depto amritsar on route amritsar to chandigarh and back at 4:30 a m from chandigarh to amritsar.
The condition of bus is worst, old damaged, broken windows, broken seats and its cover even though very dirt inside and outer body is broken from many places.
Its makes a lot a sound/nosie leads to sound pollution its causes ill health even i suffer a sever headache and irritation due to this...
Vikram Singh Manhas

misbehaving of bus conductor

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Sir/madam l was traveling bus no pb35q9161 with my family (Ticket no 143315). My journey started from 0400 to 0900 hour. My children were feeling cold because door was opened in early morning time i requested to conductor to close the door during the bus was
Running but he refused and rudely behaved. My children also suffer all journey i am disappointed from your staff. Please take the notice about this. Thanks...
Ankush Chanana
from Firozpur, Punjab

bus no pb04aa-7453 conductor misbehave

Address:Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab, 152107

My father boarded this bus from malout to dabwali ticket number was 200498 dated 21.04.20199 time 6.42 am. May father gave him 2 ten rs coin+1 note of ten rs +1 coin of 5 rs for ticket but he refused to take this currency and he also misbehaved with him also.
Sir he is old man of 55 yrs we had given him indian currency then how can he refuse to take it kindly take strict action unless we had to take some legal action and am sending...
Kanika1406k

bus conductor ill mannered behaviour on not stopping the bus at bus stand

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

I am a student.. Pusuring by degree in punjab region of gurdaspur.. Being awarded by our punjab government the bus stand outside our college.. The bus conductor of punjab roadways misbehaves in context with the no stopping of bus at the stop.. And also claims the passenger being local.. Who is travelling from since 150 kms from the departure point.. And regard as local one..
This is to hereby requested the students must be given the...
Saksham_95
from Jalandhar, Punjab

misbehaving conductor

I am person who travels regularly from chandigarh to garhshankar and every time while purchasing tickets when my turn comes for ticket the conductor always makes me to wait and every time the behavior of conductor is rude. They always harass the passenger for the change... This is the main bus stand and they are saying the things that they do not have the change. They are distributing tickets since morning. Roadways is service provider and...
Sarab86

violation of female seat reservations rule by employee

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141006

Hello, I am girl travelling in Punbus from mohali to ludhiana, after entering bus I saw all seat were full, me and other girls are standing in middle lane. here I saw a notice printed on bus that seat 7 to 18 are reserved for ladies, but male passengers sits on those seats, I request them for seat, but they did not respond and bus conductor also refused to help me....
Ankit Goyal1

regarding poor services from chandigarh sec 17 bus stand

Bus drivers and conductors giving worst service from capital city sec 17 bus stand.
No conductor is allowing tickets less than delhi ticket. Huge rush of people who want to go ambala, pipli, panipat even pregrant womens are requesting them. They have to pass all these stations while going to delhi but not picking the traveller less than delhi😲people r running for the buses. It can cause some mishappenings. Needs urgent attention....
Address:VPO Kheri Salabatpur tehsil Chamkaur Sahib District Ropar Mob 9464256004, 140111

I am a physically handicapped person and was travelling from Nawanshahr to Rupanagar on dated[protected] in Bus No. PB-32-P-3872 of Punjab Roadway, Nawanshahar Depot. I showed my physical handicap pass to the bus Conductor i.e. No. LC172 (name not known), but he issue me full fare ticket instead of half fare ticket and when I ask about the same he started doing misbehaviour with me and used very abusing language. A very strict action is required...
dilrajkaur

regarding pass holders

Hlo, i am a daily pass holder. I just want to have your attention towards the pass holder travellers who are getting insulted by some conductors. Yesterday i travelled in punjabi roadways near about 5 pm evening from asr to beas. Firstly conductor talked very rudely with me... I am a teacher in well reputed company and allll students were over there. Instead to request me he ordered me not to sit in that bus. But i refused and traveled in...
Ajeebman
from Doraha, Punjab

related timing issue and misbehaving conductor

Address:Ropar, Rupnagar, Punjab, 140001

I am working in nalagarh and travel from ropar to nalagarh the bus timing is 7.30 but he never comes on time but somebody ask to be on time he start misbehaving the timing to reach is 8.15 at nalagarh but he never reached.. Almost 30 to 35 same people travel daily as nalagarh and baddi is industrial hub he miss th bus without any information and delayed.in running time of bus he stop the bus some where on the road and start talking to their...
Sonu Verma Dp

bus conductor misbehave

Dear sir/madam - i want to bring in your notice that chd to dehli jaipur bus time from chd 7 o'clock mornig time on dated 4.4.2019. Bus condctor misbehave to me and nonveg abused and also threading give me. Also be violance please take action to this person. This is my humble request sothat in future he cant do this any other. We are travellig maximum time punjab roadways buses but after that tell us how can we travel in your buses i know...
Muqaddas Husain

conductor did not stop on deoband stoppage

Dearteam

There is an issue with this roadways is that the conductor dont behave on the right way and he dont stopped the bus on the deoband stoppage. So, i sufferd this problem because he gives me the ticket of nagal stopagge which is come before deoband.
So, kindly do the needful for future refrences.

Ruchir marwaha
Deoband...
Mukesh Rajput Rathour
from Dabwali, Haryana

conductor ticket not given

Address:Vill.sirsama, Ladwa road pipli, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136131

I am mukesh from kurukshetra (Haryana)... Mob. [protected]...
Bas number : pb06-at-1657
I have boarded bus from pipli kurukshetra to ambala on 21 march 2019 at 7:55pm. I paid 40 rupees for pipli to ambala ticket but conductor money recieve or not given ticket me.. When i required ticket so conducter tell me what are doing for ticket this is not nessary....
Address:CHUNNI kalan Fathegarh shahib, Mohali, Punjab, 140307

I was traveling today CHUNNI to Landran. Via punjab roadways. At 5.15 bus from CHUNNI. Kalan
The fare of CHUNNI to Landran is 15 rs he take me from 20 rs.
And although he is very disrespectful in conversations.
He told me i[censored] have no changes of 15 rs. I will not pick u in the bus.
I am a student i[censored] don't take any action on this.
I will go to consumer court.
Ankur Chakraborty...
Kamal Derp

not pick passenger pb 32 j 7241

Address:Basti Guzan jalandhar, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144002

Above said bus number not pick jalandhar to mukerian passengers even lot of seats are available in the bus and conductor requested plz sit in kartar bus service. I not a govt. Employee and pay full payment for my ticket. I attached bus photo kartar bus service and ur bus gone. E e we e e e e e e e e e e e e 3 3 3 e e e e e e e e e e 3 3 e e e e e 3 3 3 e e e r t t g e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e r f g r t f f f f e e e...
Rakesh Kumar Vig

bus driver in favour of private bus conductors refused to get in passengers

Address:Ward 16 House 240 Rama street khatikan Mohalla, 141401

The bus conductor refused to get in two passengers even on requesting him. He said for ludhiana to khanna go to the private bus whose conductor is standing with him when the private bus conductor said him not to take the passengers. I asked him why you are refusing to carry the passengers, firstly he said he won't enter the city traffic and i aggried with him and said where ever you are comfortable you can stop and make me leave and then...
Ekta Rajput

overspeeding punbus

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Respected sir, my name is ekta thakur. I am
A daily passenger from harse mansar to mukerian route.. Today i take bus no. Pb-06
8314 at 3: 45 pm. The conductor was sitting in front of bus.. & m at back door because my stop was near but at the mansar stop door was unable to open at the moment, conductor ignores and blow whisle. My one foot was above the bus & other was down & bus ran away. It was my good luck that i am alive.....