Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 6, 2024
Complaints 222

File a complaint to Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband

Having problems with Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband reviews & complaints page 2

new hero
Aug 10, 2021

I went to the office to pay my outstanding bill and to deactivate their connection.
I was willing to pay outstanding bill but they was not giving me will.
Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RahulSaggi
    Jul 12, 2021

I have not used their wifi from last 7 months but they filed a case against me of Rs 980 of dead WifiI. I did complaint that please cut my wifi connection atleast 4 times but none of them bothers but now sending a legal notice. What a worst service they provides.
    Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sk kanojia
      Jun 30, 2021

Address: New shivpuri santokh nagar.ludhiana, House no 90

Sir jab mene connection lagwana tha tab mujhe bola tha ke installation free hai apko ek month ke advance 590rs dene padege vo mam ne bill ke bola tha par fir bhi bill bhej diya. 2 nd complaint connection lgane ke time bola tha ke apko2month 599 ka billpay karna hoga uske bad 499rs ka bill aya karega. Or 40 mbps ke speed bolkar 5mbps ke speed provide kar rahe ho. Sir remove kardo [protected]. company bhut jhoot bolti hai. Ap connection remove krvado bad

vaibhav rai 1919
        Jun 10, 2021

Connect no [protected]. I got an connection from the connect broadband at Karar. after that I was shifted in Varanasi before the Varanasi I cleared all dues regarding connect broadband connection. After few days the company called me and threatening if you did not submit your router we will take legal action against you. But at the time of taking connection the official of the company said you paid the fees of router now this router is your own. In this connection not a single documents sent by the connect broadband officials that we know about the router policy. Kindly take strict action against him by that they cannot make the simple public fool

Hheh
          May 18, 2021

No range of internet

Connection no [protected] is not working well till the last week.Complaints are lodged to local service man and then to customer care at Chandigarh office. They try to solve but failed.
          My son is doing higher study. Due to net problem he is suffering a lot.
          So I request you to solve the net problem today.We are suffering from the last week.
          If you can not solve the problem
          then Deactivate my Number immediately....
          Kamaldeep s sandhu
          May 11, 2021

Address: House No -MCB Z5-01556, St no-5/3 Baba farid Nagar ,Bathinda punjab-151001

Hiii
          Am kamaldeep singh sandhu from Bathinda punjab my connect number is[protected], and same is not working from last 3 days as due covid-19 your local office is locked so inable to logged a complaint locally so request you to please arrange your concerned person to resolve the same

Kamaldeep singh sandhu
          Aug 5, 2021
          Issue was addressed and resolved on the same day as customer approached on CC desk too.

Bhutanigagan
            May 2, 2021

Request go Disconnect my broadband

Address: LUDHIANA

DearSir, I am using [protected] broadband connection, please disconnect, as I have no more uses of this connection. Regards Gagan M-[protected], LUDHIANA Punjab...
            Theonlykaranbir
            Apr 13, 2021

Hey I’m karanbir Singh & I want to disconnet my CB connection I have tried calling coustmer care & they are not responding nicely & not taking me seriously & I tried twitting CB for disconnection no responses from there to I mailed @ Appellate Authority at Quadrant Televentures Ltd. (Formerly HFCL Infotel Ltd.)

But still i have a connection. Please take serious action against connect... my CB no is

Ragistered mobile no is [protected]
            & I stay on rent I am moving tell them to soon disconnect my connection.
            Thanks!
            Apr 23, 2021
            Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband Customer Care's response
            Dear customer,

Complaint is already addressed and resolved . Disconnection is processed and same was already reverted you on mail.

Customer Care

nitinmittal24
              Dec 26, 2020

Address: Krishna atta chakki MS enclave dhakoli Zirakpur punjab

This is regarding my complaint of connect wifi connection [protected] I have sent many email that i am not using the wi-fi since 2 months because of Lockdown my shop is closed so i want to disconnect te connection, On 30th Sept. Person came and collected the modem with charger and given receipt .Now somebody calling me again and again and threatening me to give the pending amount 1600 Otherwise they will send me the Legal notice and i have to come and physically deposit the legal fee and pending amount which is generated by broadband company.this is totally unacceptable as i had returned all the equipment (Modem & receiver) When the person who had to disconnect the services came, i even asked him if any further formalities are to be fulfilled and he simply said "no".
              How the company threatening such a innocent indians.

Nitin
              Apr 23, 2021
              Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband Customer Care's response
              Customer was already taken via mail and same was resolved at the same time .

AMARTEJ UPPAL
                Dec 16, 2020

This is to inform that i had requested for disconnection of my Connect FTTV and their associate Navraj ([protected]) had taken the modem and wire on 30th September 2020. I have also paid the balance of 575 rs as of this day. Please consider the account closed. The amount of 189 rs should not be applicable to me since the modem and wire had already been recieved by your executive on 30th September.

Ablnkit
                  Oct 29, 2020

Address: #626/8 Adarsh nagar Naya gaon, Punjab

Sir plz disconnect and deactivate my connect connection sSjg928Q

Raj Kumar 69
                    Oct 10, 2020

I want to deactive connect broadband connection and voice calling. Please help me with that.
                    Phone number [protected].

Rajkumar
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Dear Connect Customer,
                    You are requested to provide your Connect Phone Number with STD code or User name which is mentioned on the modem also so that we can assist you further as per your query or complaint.
                    Yours Sincerely
                    Customer Care Team

Oyee
                      Jul 23, 2020

The speed of the internet network is very slow. It is only 5.6 mbps. Please deactivate it. Not satisfied with the internet connection...

Ch Soma Sekhar Reddy
                        Jun 5, 2020

Address: kharar, mohali, ounjab, 140301

I have been away from the connection place. I contacted, raised a ticket complaint. There's no use they are just wanna earn money so they dont wanna deactivare any connection. Just contact to [protected]
                        Aug 5, 2021

Vsharma5138
                          May 29, 2020

I had requested to get my broadband connection disconnected. I have mailed connectcustomer care many times about my problems i. E due to lock down, i came home in march and my company fired me. But i couldn't get any response that time. Now when the time come to pay the bill, i got connect employee call again and again. I put a request to cut my connection in the first week of march. I made calls and mails company several times. But at the end of march, connect employee call me and said you pay your bill, we should cut your connection but it couldn't happen. I pay bill for march month even i did not used single mb.
                          And today 29may, your employee is telling me that you can pay 1100 rs approx bill for 2 months then we cut your connection. I had already informed connect, it is not my fault that you did not cut my connection.
                          My company fired me from my job. I have no money to pay bill. Due to lock down i stranded in himachal, and from 2 months i have not used any single mb. So i request you please waive off my bill and disconnect my number. I am very disappointed from connect customer care executive
                          Oct 30, 2020
                          resolved

Sandeep Panjeta
                            May 12, 2020

As in lockdown we all are at our home so no one is using wifi (at my college address), so i want to deactivate my account because bill is increasing month by month.
                            i call to costumer care number and there is no answer to my call

Jagdishchd
                              Mar 14, 2020

Address: #1646 sani vihar phase 3 baltana., Mohali, Punjab, 140604

I am not sure how to deal with such isp, i am suffering with there poor service (Slow speed) i raised multiple complaint regarding this. But could not see any improvement. I have raised this for dissconnection as well but they are not dissconnting too. Most of the complaint gets closed with out any technician visit. Could you please help if i can dissccont the service. And move to another isp
                              Oct 30, 2020
                              Resolved and reverted through cc mail

dsharma533
                                Mar 9, 2020

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144009

Hi Sir/Madam,
                                I have been asking the Connect customer care about disconnecting my broadband connection[protected] but never got the connection disconnected. I need the security deposit for the Router if Connect team wants it back otherwise I won't. Last time when I asked them, they told me that amount will not be reversed and can't have the Router as well.
                                Oct 30, 2020
                                resolved and reverted on registered mail Id

Harish Rohaj
                                  from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                  Feb 12, 2020

Address: 140603

I used connect broadband for a while in my office and got it disconnected properly while i was shifting my office from that location.

I surrendered the modem and charger at their office. Also, paid the bill as per their calculations at the same time online and got a receipt of the same.

After around 2 months i just started getting the below sms from them which is kind of threatening.

Mr. [protected], we have sent your details to our advocate for legal action against you at district courts chandigarh as you didn't pay rs.227 for using connect no. [protected] despite repeated reminders. For settlement, contact [protected]

While i did not get any message, email or phone call from them after disconnection. And at the time of disconnection, it was a full and final settlement so there is not sense of any pending bill as well.

When i called the number they provided, they said "ok, just pay rs 227". When i asked what the bill is for, he said "i am here just for settlement".

It just feels like humiliating and harassment.

Worst experience with any provider as a consumer.
                                  Oct 30, 2020
                                  Resolved and reverted

Jaimshash
                                    Feb 11, 2020

I have paid the landline bill through paytm. But i have paid the bill twice for the same landline number. Both the payment are showing success. So i want to know whether my payment will be credited back into my paytm wallet or connect broadband company will adjust the payment in next month bill?? Please solve my complaint as soon as possible. Thankyou