Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 240

prave18
Apr 25, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

My product was taken by quikr people on 29th march 2016 to the warehouse. From that onwards atlease i have made 250 calls...In that only 10 to 15 times customer care people answered the calls... Everytime everyday one one story...
The below are 2 statements from email

The below statement is on 19th from quikr
Dear customer.

As communicated earlier, we request you to wait for the same i. E by today end of the day. That does not take place, we ensure we would escalate the issue forward.

The below statement is on 18th from quikr.

Dear customer.

As per the logistic team confirmation, the date scheduled for the delivery (According to buyers preference) is on 18th of april i. E by today end of the day. Request you to wait for the same.

For any clarification or query please write to us at [protected]@quikr.com or just give a call at[protected].

From 18th today 25th, no action taken... This story is telling from last 30 days by quikr... Even this are not providing quiker servvice... This are frauds. I request people not use this service as i lost my time, my money and my patience. This is the fraud service i have ever seen. They will loot your money
May 28, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 26, 2016
Quikr Customer Care's response
Dear Praveen, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
Apr 27, 2016
Updated by prave18

Please donot close this ticket.. they will never resolve this things. Quikr is the fraud company.. It is my hard earned money sir..Quikr people they will never resolve the issue sir.. Please believe. They are fraudsters. Please dont resolve this issue until i get the money
May 24, 2016
Updated by prave18
Ad ID :[protected].

This has been raised in ConsumerComplaints on April 25th .

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/quikr-ad-id[protected]it-is-not-quikr-service-it-is-sucking-customer-blood-service-c1272939

But no action has been taken. I lost the faith on the Consumer Complaint and as well as Quikr.. My Only question to Quikr is do they know the value of the money

Quikr — The payment not received yet

I have sold my xperia z1 to quickr last monday and they assured me to transfer the payment till last thursday but it has not been recieved yet and they are even not accepting my calls. please give my payment to me till saturday only otherwise i have to file a case against quickr a

This complaint is not resolved. Sir please do the needful sir.. The quikr is cheating not only sellers, but also the buyers.. they are messaging me and asking the questions to return back their amount .its 40 days sir, no solution from quikr..please help sir

Varunpreet
    Apr 25, 2016

My ad id is[protected]. Dear sir/madam,

Writing this after iam tired of making phone calls. On a bad day it seems i chose quikr to purchase a product but the experience is turning out to be exactly opposite of what the name suggests.

I am really tired off, i was informed on 20th april that i will receive a call with in 24hrs. But everyday i called at quickr your care department fooled me receiving a call by the end of day but no calls received. I had made payment 5 days back then wat the thing is stopping you to deliver the product with in delhi itself. Is this the service you are giving to your customers. Its my first and worse and may be the last experience in quickr. I have raised the issue many a times with your relationship manager team as well as the doorstep team, however despite being as
    Sures each time that pick up will happen in 24 hours, it has not happened till now
    How can u fool the buyer.
    Apr 26, 2016
    Dear Varun, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
    Ignore the last three lines
    not know how it added
    i purchased afton gym cycle ad id[protected]
    when it will get delivered
    atleast make a call or mail me to get latest updates
    Just give me the product or return my money
    I made payment for product afton gym cycle on 20april.When it will get delivered.You have to deliver in the same city.
    Ad id[protected]
    Deliver it pls already 5 days had passed.
    I promise i will not buy anything from quickr.
    It was my mistake to trust u.
    How much time will u need.
    If it is not delivered soon lastly i will go to consumer court.
    Poor service ever recieved.Never suggest anyone.No one is helping in your department.Iam tired now.
    If you have some respect for your customers deliver it soon.
    I made payment to buy an afton gym cycle ad id[protected] last week.
    where is my order .If you are unable to deliver it then return my money back to my bank account.At least dont make fool of me.U have opened this quickr to make fool of people like me.How many days u want to get it delivered.Please get the product delivered or return the money back.
    I had really very bad experience With your care department.No one is ready to help.U have my money with you .Dont you people think you should act fast bcoz u already had my money last week.while receiving the payment u said buyer has accepted my offer .Then what is stopping you to deliver the product.Its your responsibilty that you had the consumer money with u.But it seems you all are enjoying keeping the customer money with u.
    No star no comments for you.Quickr doesnt deserve anything.worst customer care as they are talking to us like they are boss and ordering us for something.

sunil alath
      Apr 25, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

I had opted for quikr storage on 12th march for selling my products:

1) tv - sansaui 21 inch
      2) alamarai

My registered mobile number was [protected].
      Now i dont have any information on these products.

_sunil

Richa Sapra
        Apr 25, 2016

Address: 560068

This is for ad id[protected].Dear Sir/Madam,

Writing this l after tons of phone calls. On an unfortunate day it seems I chose quikr to sell my product but the experience is turning out to be exactly opposite of what the name suggests.

I am really pissed off, I was informed on 16th April that my product is sold for 14500 and the same would be picked up from my place on 17th 11:00 a.m. However I have not got a call back nor the pick up has happened. I have raised the issue many a times with your relationship manager team as well as the doorstep team, however despite being as
        sures each time that pick up will happen in 24 hours, It has not happened till now
        How can u fool the buyer and seller
        Apr 25, 2016
        Dear Richa, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

venkataratnam kudipudi
          from Nizamabad, Telangana
          Apr 24, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Quikr taken my material 30 days back.still they did't paid nor returned .

when i called or mail mr.safi from quikr in mail always escalate the issue to logistics .nothing happen.

how this people taken once property without giving any assurance to buyer.

almost 8 times i called 10 mails .
          but no response .simply they taken my material.

quikr transporter once taken my material he switched off his cell phone.
          Apr 25, 2016
          Dear Ve venkataratnam, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
          nothing happened.

no body solved my issue.i am asking my material not quikr property .

how can they taken my material .

Kriss31
            Apr 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I am a buyer from quickr and was waiting for my product to be delivered as per the process mentioned on the website. I purchased a single bed worth Rs 4000 and deposited the full money to quickr as after that they would deliver the product. On the same day on 23rd April, my phone line was busy on other number and the same time I got a call from quickr. I immediately disconnected my other phone line and tried to pick but mean time the call from quickr got disconnected. After that I have called quickr almost 7 times within 24 hours to schedule my delivery but the executives are not at all proactive. All of them assured me that I will be getting a call in next 2 to 3hours but till now no one was got back even after 24 hours. I requested them to connect me to their senior executive so that I could get my matter sorted but none of them transferred my call or helped me with my query. Worst part was despite calling them for so many times, they called the seller and lied that they are not able to pickup the product because the buyer (myself) is not responding which is a sheer lie and attempt of creating misunderstanding between buyer and seller.

The seller calls me and gives me the information that I am not responding to any quickr calls which was really surprising for me. The seller also warned me that if I am not willing to buy the product she will cancel the deal. I some how tried to convince her that quickr has already taken my money and I have tried reaching them several times to schedule delivery but have not got any response.

I sincerely request the concerned person to please take an action against it. I am really surprised and shocked about the misunderstanding created by quickr between the buyer and seller. I have tried to recollect the names of few of the quickr executives I have spoken to. I don't remember all of them but I remember taking to Riyaz Pasha ( who told me I would be getting a call in next 2 to 3hours) and Shruti ( who assured me to get a callback within next 15 minutes) none of the above have happened till now.

Request you to take necessary action and help me to get my matter sorted. Thank you.
            Apr 25, 2016
            Dear User, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do apologize for the trouble you’ve faced. Meanwhile, we’ll look into this right away and take the necessary corrective steps. You can give us a missed call at[protected] or you can even write to us at [protected]@quikr.com with a detailed account of your issue along with your contact details. Rest assured, it is our utmost priority to give you a smooth and valuable experience at Quikr. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback and we will incorporate it to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We care, Team Quikr

Sudhakar Pandi
              Apr 24, 2016

Hi, my ad id is[protected]. I had ordered a mee mee stroller and had paid the amount. The seller is ready with the product. It was supposed to be delivered on 18/04/2016 (Monday). It has been rescheduled for 7 times saying the seller not available. We are in touch with the seller and she says she is very much available at home for the product to be picked. The customer care is so unprofessional in speaking, they say i[censored] want go ahead and reschedule again or cancel the product. Sometimes they lie to us that the product has been already picked. We spoke to the floor manager also who promised to deliver the product by 23/04/16, but we did not receive any call or msg from your end. Is this what you call professionalism?
              Apr 25, 2016
              Dear Sudhakar, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
              Quicker service very poor not doing cash back and even item is not delivered

Daniel d
                Apr 24, 2016

Address: 500032

I made a payment of 3500 to buy a sofa set on quikr which offer door delivery after payment. But I did not receive the item till now. But they marked my order as delivered successfully and when I contacted quikr support via email, they are also telling the same. Below are advertisement and payment details

Ad id:[protected]

Order ID :[protected]

Payment date : 09, April 2016

Please resolve the same.

Apr 25, 2016
                Dear Daniel, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

Pranjit Hazarika
                  Apr 24, 2016

Address: 560037
                  Website: bangalore.quikr.com/Escrow/MyOffers/trackOrder?userType=buyer&adId=261719228&offerId=1000031

This is regarding 4/2 imported royal oak tv unit ad id:[protected] which is not delivered. I called quikr more than 10 times since last tuesday 19 april as it was promised to me that the product will be delivered by tuesday. They have just updated the status that the product is delivered but the product was never delivered. But when i call the doorstep service they says that someone will keep in touch with you within 24 hours which did not happen anyway and it has been the repetitive scenario since tuesday. I paid 4000 rupees on 17th april for this product but still quikr has not delivered the product. I am tired calling them again and again because they do not take any action. I have contacted the seller also for the same but he said that the product will be delivered but it has not happened not even a call was returned from him as well. I am clueless what should i do now. I believe this forum can help me in this case. Quikr seems to be fraud because if you contact their number they never take any action whatever they promise. Could you please help me on this!

Here is the seller information.

Seller: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob: [protected]

Pranjit
                  Apr 24, 2016
                  Updated by Pranjit Hazarika
                  this is not yet resolved
                  Apr 26, 2016
                  Dear Pranjit, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have shared your contact details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
                  I have received a call from Quikr but there is no action taken till now.
                  it is about 3 weeks and the issue is not yet resolved. what exactly you are doing to resolve this issue? I need the product to be delivered soon. I thought this forum can help but since I have not got a solution regarding this, so I will definitely go to the consumer court. I am very unsatisfied with your service. these kind of companies are curse to the society.
                  this is not yet resolved, is there any other process to get the money back? Quikr is a fake company and the government should shut down immediately

Abhishek Bisen
                    Apr 24, 2016

I had order a refrigerator from quikr doorstep online, I had paid 6.5k for that, I had cancelled it and returned it on same day due to bill and warranty card was not given, and it was broken baldly. Now its been more than 2 weeks, and my money has not been credited back to my account, and even no updates recived from quirk customer supports even though I have raised the issue many times and communicated the same in web. Below is communication I have with quikr support, it is still unresolved and no confirmation and guarantee of my money will be returned.

Syeda Amreen via adjetter.com
                    8:49 PM (3 hours ago)

to me

We do understand your frustration.

We would kindly suggest you to contact below mention details for scheduling and rescheduling the pickup and delivery of the product.

Contact Number: [protected]
                    Email Id: [protected]@delhivery.com

Meanwhile we have escalated the issue to our logistic team from our end.
                    For any clarification or query please write to us at [protected]@quikr.com or just give a call at[protected].

Have a Quikr day!!!

Syeda
                    Team Quikr
                    "Aasaan hai Badalna"

On 23 Apr, 2016 08:57 AM, [protected]@quikr.com wrote:

Ticket No:[protected]
                    Any updates on this ticket, how much time need to take it resolve, Is there any time limit to resolve it?

Abhishek

On 21-Apr-2016 7:58 AM, "Abhishek Singh Bisen" wrote:
                    I've not received any updates on this ticket however, it has been completed 48 hrs since I had raised the ticket.

Abhishek Singh Bisen

On 19-Apr-2016 6:36 PM, "Syeda Amreen" wrote:

Thank you for writing to us.

We regret for the inconvenience caused, we have escalated your concern to our logistic team. Your issue will be addressed 48hrs. Request you to kindly wait for the same.

Have a Quikr day!!!

Syeda
                    Team Quikr
                    "Aasaan hai Badalna"

On 18 Apr, 2016 06:28 PM, [protected]@quikr.com wrote:

Ticket No:[protected]

Since I've not received the item, how its successfully delivered status in your system/portal. Please return my money as soon as possible otherwise I've to go to log a FIR and reach to consumer court on this matter. this is very bad experience with quikr, I'll never buy/sell from this portal and even would not suggest anybody for the same.

I spoke and complaint regards this many times on[protected], but every time customer service person asked me 24 hrs time to get it updated however, I'm still not received any update from your system/portal.

-Abhishek Singh Bisen
                    Cell : [protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                    Date: Thu, Apr 14, 2016 at 6:41 PM
                    Subject: Re: Your payment was successful: Ad_ID[protected]
                    To: [protected]@doorstep.quikr.com

please cancel this order as no bills and warranty card has been sent with delivery boy however it was mentioned that its 1.2 year old, so warranty card and bill should be along with delivery. I have returned the order when delivery boy came to my home, polease update on this matter asap.

Abhishek singh bisen

cell : [protected]
                    Apr 25, 2016
                    Dear Abhishek, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your contact details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

sudheerp
                      Apr 23, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

The worst services i have ever come across - quikr. Please wake up or you would quickly perish as quick as you did rise.

This is regarding my order (Order#:[protected], with transaction made of inr 4200 on 17th april 2016 at 12:43 am.
                      Transactionid: [protected] ad#:[protected]
                      Quikr account name: vikas pandey

Its been over a week, i have been continuously following up and chasing the customer care folks on update, to which they have been shamelessly responding - making false promises and assurances that item would be delivered today/tomorrow for sure, which never happened.

Its so disappointing and frustrating that i have taken literally an oath never ever to go with quikr anymore.

Few points:
                      -- soon after making payment, they made a written commitment - item will be delivered to your doorstep within a day or two. Item being in bangalore, to be precise it was in quikr storage which should ensure "express delivery" as they mentioned on the ad.
                      Quikr doorstep delivery is such a crap honestly i could have picked up the item from the quikr warehouse in hsr layout myself had i knew i have to waste so much of time and money engaging in useless talks with you on daily basis for a week. Throw away this crap of doorstep services if cant handle this volume of transactions. Stop fooling around with your customers saying - "relax. We will take care of delivery".

--quikr customer care services are worst i have encountered so far. Folks on calls are pathetic in the way they behave. They have all mis-information and zero cordination among themselves and logistics dept.

--their system application to track down issues/orders is crap. No useful info ever besides the usual stupid meaningless promises and pending status. Never ever received any complaint ticket/ref id on the issue

--they have multiple mis-information associated with a single ad id, like multiple buyers of a single product, no track of the product. Things are so complicated and entangled in a confusing manner that they still have some old buyer details who had rejected the item week ago instead of mine reflected at their end.

--bottom line: stay away from quikr is what i have learnt. Thanks for all your awful services. I am overwhelmed.

Quikr -please ensure i get my item delivered or refund initiated asap. I cant take this anymore.
                      Jun 1, 2017
                      Apr 25, 2016
                      Updated by sudheerp
                      Its really frustrating and disappointing that even after making multiple escalations at different levels on different forums, STILL the issue remains UNRESOLVED.
                      No call has been made from Quikr's end on scheduling delivery nor they have any update on delivery
                      ITS really Pathetic to the core.
                      Am planing to file a complain in consumer court against Quikr as my last resort.
                      Apr 26, 2016
                      Dear Vikas, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
                      May 04, 2016
                      Updated by sudheerp
                      So far NO response on resolution at all. Out of sheer frustration and disappointment after waiting for more than 2 long WEEKS, I have cancelled the order, BUT to my surprise now even the refund process is taking so long.
                      Are you serious about doing business with your customers?
                      Do you even understand the pain one goes through because of your crap worst services in the name of "Quikr DoorStep"?

Please stop fooling around with people and show some respect to your customers.
                      KINDLY initiate my refund (Transactionid: [protected] ad#:[protected] ASAP if you have any credibility left.
                      If not initiated will have to resort to legal action against Quikr on consumer court.
                      So far NO response on resolution at all. Out of sheer frustration and disappointment after waiting for more than 2 long WEEKS, I have cancelled the order, BUT to my surprise now even the refund process is taking so long.
                      Are you serious about doing business with your customers?
                      Do you even understand the pain one goes through because of your crap worst services in the name of "Quikr DoorStep"?

Please stop fooling around with people and show some respect to your customers.
                      KINDLY initiate my refund (Transactionid: [protected] ad#:[protected] ASAP if you have any credibility left.
                      If not initiated will have to resort to legal action against Quikr on consumer court.

Bharti D7bey
                        Apr 23, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

I bought a fridge from quikr on 16-apr-16, i am following up with qukir team from 16 only, but they are doing nothing and not scheduling my delievery, please do the needfull, this is very irresponsible behaviour, 7 days completed and they did not deliver the item yet.

Ad id[protected]

Thankd
                        Bharti

Swati ac
                          Apr 23, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

Sir/madam,
                          Myself swati agarwal (Premium ads pack fees (Services - top ads) order id : pt141747meeo5439578). I purchased that pack on[protected] but i am very much disappointing. And i want my money back because mr. Vikas patel told me that he provides me clients daily for 3 months after paying rs. 1300 but he didnot provide me a single client till now even he was not receiving any of my call.

Thats why, i want my money back because i suffered a loss after paying that amount and also waste my time.

Swati agarwal
                          M/s agarwal consultancy

nishantwagh
                            Apr 23, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400084

I sell iball slide tablet on quikr then buyer done his online payment..then about 4 days ago..quikr does not call for shedule pick up..help me quikr

Name:- Nishant wagh
                            Order ID:[protected]
                            Ad id[protected]
                            Address- room no 11, nikam chawl, jalatarang hsg soc, javaharbhai plot, bhatwadi ghatkoper west Mumbai 400084
                            Pin code-400084
                            Mobile no- [protected]
                            Apr 25, 2016
                            Dear Nishant, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your contact details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

Gghk
                              Apr 23, 2016

Address: 560103

I have ordered one phone in quikrx with exchange for my optimus g .the product listed has model id e970 which is a model id for United States variant . But my phone which is indian one has model id e975 which is not at all listed in their website.so i selected optimus g e975 . so excecutive came after 20 days of order and straight away rejected my phone.how one can produce U.S. phone as a indian customer.please look into this issue as you guys wasted my time without listing proper model id for a phone.my order id 10143616. I am never going to buy anything from quikr which doesn't even confirm which model has which model id
                              Apr 23, 2016
                              Dear User, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your order Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

gana123
                                Apr 23, 2016

I have purchased one product from Quikr and my ad # is[protected]. Even after 5 days, the product is not delivered. I have been chasing Quikr Consumer Care and there is no proper response. And every time they say it will be delivered today / tomorrow etc.

Moreover, on the ad, they were showing free delivery. But when I strated making payment they charged me more by INR 400 for delivery. When I contacted seller, I was told that Quikr charged delivery from Seller too. When I called customer care, I was told that this is their policy for select cities in India. How can they do this? Quikr should refund this to buyer

dggarwa
                                  Apr 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I sold my AC for 15000/- using quikr doorstep service in March 22, 2016 using add id[protected]. It has already been a month, i have not received the payment of same.

I am continuously chasing customer care on phone and by mail, but no body seems to be willing to resolve the issue. Every time, some different attendant picks up the phone and repeat the same old story that issue has been escalated and will be resolved in next 24 hrs. There is no procedure of issuing any complained ticket or reverting customer query on mail.

Even no senior person is willing to pickup or attend the call.

If you can please look into this matter on priority, that will be highly thankful.

Arti
                                  Apr 23, 2016
                                  Dear Arti, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your Ad Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

anilramjee
                                    Apr 23, 2016

I had made complete payment on 16th April for a particular item and booked for door step delivery..
                                    My order ID is[protected]
                                    So far I have not received a single cal from quikr.

Waited for 2 days then I called their customer care; first they told my I will be called next morning to schedule delivery this item. Again no calls from quikr

Next day when I called quikr they told the item cannot be delivered and my order will be cancelled and I will get full refund.

Since then almost 5 days has passed neither any change in the status of my order nor any refund.

Please make the full refund today itself.

With this experience, I will never ever purchase from quikr nor I will recommend anyone to purchase anything from quikr
                                    Apr 23, 2016
                                    Dear Anil, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your order Id details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr
                                    This seems to the just about the worst service existing in India. I've looked through a lot a reviews about Quickr and so far haven't found even one positive one. This is a concern that needs to be shut down by the government so that they wouldn't fool people with their despicable service. I've had a crap experience with these people and have lost all trust in all online platforms.
                                    SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE!!

ab kabir
                                      Apr 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

i am buying on item from quikr ad no[protected] percahse date 16 apr 2016 in am waiting foe delivery aprx 5 days after 5 days i called quikr customer care he said your order was canceled fo some quikrs technical issues they told me i resubmit form your oreder and your delivery after 12 or 24 hrs i called again toady 1915 i say cc what is the status of my order quikr cc told me your order is cancelled you again order and again pay money to this order

quiker company is used my money aprox 6 days and he said your money is refund after one week quikr used my money aprox 15 days i told quikr please my money refund with intresrt 2 time of total money please help me resolve my case your side

kabir

Apr 22, 2016
                                      quikr cc number 8067364545 email id [email protected] my order id 261717658 my money transaction no 5000224354 dt 16 apr 2016
                                      Apr 23, 2016
                                      Dear Kabir, We regret the trouble you’ve faced. We have shared your contact details and our support team will get in touch with you. -Team Quikr

watchvs
                                        Apr 22, 2016

Quikr is advertising & fooling people saying they will pick up & deliver within 1-2 business days. Its been 8 days I have done deal of my dinning table, the buyer has made payment . both o[censored]s have called at least 10 times to caller center. the call center number is not reachable for 10 minutes & they hold for another 15 minutes even after this pain they have not come to pick the product. This seems to be a fraud service which they are using to earn interest on the amount they take from buyer & keep everyone waiting.
                                        Apr 26, 2016
                                        Dear User, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We do apologize for the trouble you’ve faced. Meanwhile, we’ll look into this right away and take the necessary corrective steps. Write to us at [protected]@quikr.com with a detailed account of your issue along with your contact details. Rest assured, it is our utmost priority to give you a smooth and valuable experience at Quikr. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback and we will incorporate it to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We care, Team Quikr