Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 56

monu kannaujiya
Feb 12, 2021

Sir I paid Burse omg recharge but sir he fraud with me .please sir pay back my money, I am very poor student
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Monu,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5067713] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.

D Heart Kidnap
    Feb 12, 2021

Address: Shared bk

Hello There
    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement. "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 144000Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible. Name. Bhalerao devanand eknath
    Investment Date 17dec 2020
    Cheating Date 08 jan 2021
    Email id [protected]@gmail.com
    Transaction id :[protected]/92559/
    Total amount 9000
    Aug 13, 2021
    Feb 17, 2021
    Razorpay Customer Care's response

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5067679] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.

Naveen kumar hm
      Feb 12, 2021

Address: Uyigondanahalli

Shared bk chitting amount razorpay link my amount transfor but no servies
      Feb 12, 2021
      Updated by Naveen kumar hm
      Razorpay link my amount 45000 rupes send sharedbk but not servies chitting plz my amount refund

श्याम जय माल डेकोरेशन
        Feb 12, 2021

Address: Uttar Pradesh jila santkabir nagar

Busse ismein Mera 55 sau rupaye laga tha abhi tak mera wapas nahin aaya hai isiliye queja principal kar raha hun aur aap to group bhej raha hun ek phone se main baat kiya tha
        Feb 12, 2021
        Updated by श्याम जय माल डेकोरेशन
        Busse ismein Mera 55 sau rupaye laga tha abhi tak mera wapas nahin aaya hai isiliye queja principal kar raha hun aur aap to group bhej raha hun ek phone se main baat kiya tha

Prakash Rocky
          Feb 12, 2021

Address: Banglore Karnataka

I have invested in sharedbk but the amount is not withdraw and also sharing economy website not opened so please help me

ch.chandra0002
            Feb 12, 2021

Address: No particular address

Hello Sir
            I purchased shared Bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
            “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 6500 rupees and the total profit is 58, 5000.00 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway Razorpay, so please refund my amount in my account,

I contacted Razorpay also but I didn't get a proper response and they are not taking care of our complaints.

Please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.

Name. Chandrasekhar
            Investment Date: January 9th, 2021
            Cheating Date: January 25th, 2021
            Email iD: [protected]@gmail.com
            Transaction Id: pay_GNImCDoOTZxFAQ
            Feb 17, 2021
            Hi Chandrasekhar,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5067496] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa
            Feb 17, 2021
            Updated by ch.chandra0002
            I sent mails to your team many times but there are escaping from my complaint, I did not get justice from Razorpay side, I sent full evidence documents to you and your team personally and through Consumer Complaint Status also.
            Your team rising tickets after escaping from our complaints with out solving.

Razorpay is trusted payment getaway so i am payed money to Marchant, No once cam imagen razorpay will involve in big scam.

ticket ID [5067496]
            Please solve my problem and refund my money ASAP,
            Mar 05, 2021
            Updated by ch.chandra0002
            Hello Consumer Complaints Team,
            Still I did not get any refund from Razorpay, Razorpay team acting only not taking any action on customer complaints, Still I dint received any justice.
            Seems Razorpay supporting Froude companies because they will not resolve my payment issue.

Investment Date: January 9th, 2021
            Cheating Date: January 25th, 2021
            Email iD: [protected]@gmail.com
            Transaction Id: pay_GNImCDoOTZxFAQ
            I sent mails to your team many times but there are escaping from my complaint, I did not get justice from Razorpay side, I sent full evidence documents to you and your team personally and through Consumer Complaint Status also.
            Your team rising tickets after escaping from our complaints with out solving.

Razorpay is trusted payment getaway so i am payed money to Marchant, No once cam imagen razorpay will involve in big scam.

ticket ID [5067496]
            Please solve my problem and refund my money ASAP,

GBG
              Feb 11, 2021

Dear sir/Madam,
              I purchased Shared BK Plan and invested Rs 3000 in order Sharedbk Agreement from the date of purchase rental investors will be provided Rental As per the plan for 90 days plan investor will get Rs 160 per day upto 90 days. But they didn't provided services as promised. They cheated scammed run away with my money. I invested ₹3000 in Sharedbk because it was connected to trusted payment gateway Razorpay So please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.

Invest Dates

9th Jan 2021
              Scammed Date 25th Jan 2021
              Aug 13, 2021
              Feb 17, 2021

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5067417] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa

Furq_ansyed
                Feb 11, 2021

Hello there I purchased sharedbk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement."from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for tbe equipment purchased by shared bk.the less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 1440 rupees".and didnt provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and ranaway with my money. I invested my money in sharedbk because it is connected to trusted gateway razorpay. So please refund my amount in my account.please refund my amount as soon as possible Name: Syed Khaja Rafiuddin
                Investment date:04 January 2021
                Cheating date :19 January 2021
                Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                Transaction I'd:T2101041051314077201174

Jupudi surya
                  Feb 11, 2021

Hello There
                  I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
                  “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 76500 Rupees".
                  and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                  Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                  Name: Jupudi surya
                  Investment Date:[protected]
                  Cheating Date :[protected]
                  Email iD : jupudisurya.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Transaction Id: T2101102129116323384552
                  Aug 9, 2021
                  Feb 17, 2021
                  Hi Surya,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5067289] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa

Swecha Arigela
                    Feb 11, 2021

Hello i paid money for share bk, i lost it. can you please look into this issue.
                    Feb 11, 2021
                    Updated by Swecha Arigela
                    I lost my money in shared bk

Digital Kunal
                      Feb 11, 2021

Razorpay committed me to refund money in 7 days if merchant not reply now its 20 days
                      they are just doing scam as im continue trying to contact they are just sending automated mail and not giving proper reply and not even getting call as i request call conversation they said we will call and its 7/8 days im waiting they didnt call every time they make fake promises

transaction id[protected]
                      contact number - [protected]
                      complain ticket id-4958803

venkatesh91
                        Feb 11, 2021

I have paid payment of RS 30, 000 to shared Bk through RAZORPAY gateway but I didn't get service. Please refund my money 30, 000 to my account.
                        Amount:30, 000
                        Account number:[protected]
                        Ifsc :SBIN0020923
                        State Bank of India
                        Psb Naspur

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally,
                        mention the ticket ID [5047718] for us to assist you on priority.

Priyam

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally,
                        mention the ticket ID [5047718] for us to assist you on priority.

Priyam

Diptajit Biswas
                          Feb 11, 2021

Address: Punjab

I paid to shopilance website via razor pay Rs.899/ for a printer. The payment sms I got is with merchant name as lifestyleio.
                          The company is fraud. There email is unresponsive. The customer care number is fake.
                          I paid as I saw razor pay is a trutsed payment partner & not facilitate a fraud payment.
                          Please block the payment & reverse this amount back.
                          Payment was done by icici cc - Transaction number :: [protected]
                          Payment date is[protected]
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Feb 17, 2021
                          Hi Diptajit,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5066949] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa
                          I paid to shopilance website via razor pay Rs.899/ for a printer. The payment sms I got is with merchant name as lifestyleio.
                          The company is fraud. There email is unresponsive. The customer care number is fake.
                          I paid as I saw razor pay is a trutsed payment partner & not facilitate a fraud payment.
                          Please block the payment & reverse this amount back.
                          Payment was done by sbi - Transaction
                          Rs899.0 [protected]@SBI UPI frm A/cX9840 on 12Feb21 RefNo[protected]. If not done by u, fwd this SMS to [protected]/Call [protected] or [protected] to block UPI
                          number :: [protected]
                          Payment date is[21 Feb 2021]

Paid via razor pay to shopilance - Comment #3799350 - Image #0
                          Same here. Have been taken for a ride
                          Same here. They are a fraud company. Sent an email to customer service also. Absolutely no use. Pl reverse the payment. It is paid through HDFC razorpay

Paid via razor pay to shopilance - Comment #3802139 - Image #0

Srishailam yadav
                            Feb 11, 2021

Services for the equipment purchased by shared Bk. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 rupees ", and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money is shared Bk because it connected to trusted geteway razorpay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                            Please refund my money in my account
                            Aug 13, 2021
                            Feb 17, 2021
                            Hi Srishailam,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5066632] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa

Sachin1005
                              from Khadki, Maharashtra
                              Feb 11, 2021

I made a payment on 397/- through Razorpay on 04-Feb'21for a smartwatch to smartiwrist.in however there is no response on the order from them in spite of sending 2 emails. When I click on the website it shows as unavailable or an error page. When I contacted my bank they asked me to contact you for this transaction.
                              I think this is a fraudulent activity hence I need you to report it and refund my money back to my account. The bank reference number is mentioned below for your reference:

UPI/[protected]/Northernanthes/razor.pa

Please check and revert at the earliest.
                              Feb 11, 2021
                              Updated by Sachin1005
                              The payment reference number is
                              UPI/[protected]/Northernanthes/razor.pa

Please do the needful and revert.
                              Sachin Dighe
                              Feb 11, 2021
                              Updated by Sachin1005
                              My phone number is[protected]
                              Hi Sachin,

mention the ticket ID [5037168] for us to assist you on priority.

Priyam
                              Hi Sachin,

mention the ticket ID [5037168] for us to assist you on priority.

Priyam

Any update on the issue raised few days.

Please do the needful and let me know 🙏

Sachin Dighe

No response received yet on the fraudulent transaction made through the website.

I'll move to consumer court if nothing is done from your end.

Sachin Dighe

Kiran Raj Kumar Kokkula
                                Feb 11, 2021

Address: Santhi nilayam, saradanagar

I just ordered a drone from the online website in the name cool gadgets 999.
                                But I haven't received any response from them..and the email they provided is a scam..I just made the payment through razorpay with the transaction id : pay_GYNqQAembPyZBQ
                                I made the payment of rs 799 because I trusted that the payment through razorpay is trustable but now it is totally opposite..I hope you understand and make a refund asap

Thankyou
                                Feb 12, 2021
                                Feb 15, 2021
                                Updated by Kiran Raj Kumar Kokkula
                                I take action for ur company... dis fraud razorpay about submitted in consumercourt.. this not correct for ur company...

Jinit Jain
                                  Feb 11, 2021

I have transferred money from gpay to Airtel payment bank yesterday balance is deducted from my account but it's not credited to my Airtel payment bank account so please help me
                                  Hi Jinit,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5066559] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa

Pavan tm
                                    Feb 10, 2021

Address: 67 8th cross 6th main bhovi colony thyagraj Nagar near sanimatma temple

Http://www.consumercomplaints.in/razorpay-b115695

Click on this link register a complain

Dear sir/Madam,
                                    I purchased Shared BK Plan and invested Rs * in order Sharedbk Agreement from the date of purchase rental investors will be provided Rental As per the plan for * plan investor will get Rs 3000/day for 160 plan For 90 Days. But they didn't provided services as promised. They cheated scammed run away with my money. I invested 3000 in Sharedbk because it was connected to trusted payment gateway Razorpay So please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.

Invest Dates

09th Jan 2021 Rs 3000
                                    09th Jan 2021 Rs

Website www.ciciseo.com

Attach pictures as a proof
                                    Aug 13, 2021
                                    Feb 17, 2021
                                    Hi Pavan,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5066440] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa

Nagasuman GH
                                      Feb 10, 2021

Dear sir/Madam,
                                      I purchased Shared BK Plan and invested Rs 3000 in order Sharedbk Agreement from the date of purchase rental investors will be provided Rental As per the plan for plan investor will get Rs 160/day for 3000 plan For 90 Days. But they didn't provided services as promised. They cheated scammed run away with my money. I invested 3000 in Sharedbk because it was connected to trusted payment gateway Razorpay So please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.

Invest Dates

08th Jan 2021 Rs 3000
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Feb 10, 2021
                                      Updated by Nagasuman GH
                                      Dear sir/Madam,
                                      I purchased Shared BK Plan and invested Rs 3000 in order Sharedbk Agreement from the date of purchase rental investors will be provided Rental As per the plan for plan investor will get Rs 160/day for 3000 plan For 90 Days. But they didn't provided services as promised. They cheated scammed run away with my money. I invested 3000 in Sharedbk because it was connected to trusted payment gateway Razorpay So please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.

Invest Dates

08th Jan 2021 Rs 3000

Feb 17, 2021
                                      Hi Nagasuman,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction and contact details. Additionally, mention the ticket ID [5066375] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa

KirtiBansiwal
                                        Feb 10, 2021

Hello There
                                        I purchased Shared BK plan and invested my money in that according to shared BK agreement.
                                        "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by Shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees". And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, and it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in Shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway Razorpay, So please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                                        Name - Kirti Bansiwal
                                        Investment Date - 25 December 2020
                                        Cheating Date - 24 January 2021
                                        Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Transaction I'd -
                                        [protected]@oksbi
                                        Aug 9, 2021
                                        Feb 15, 2021
                                        Hi Kirti,

mention the ticket ID [5056407] for us to assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa