Red Bus Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 3960

File a complaint to Red Bus

Having problems with Red Bus?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Red Bus customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Red Bus reviews & complaints page 158

dip7905820
Nov 2, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Dear sir,.

This is to bring to your notice that i have booked following two destination tickets for 3 persons via redbus with travel insurance from icici lombard under policy no: 4110/d-000195/268307/00/000, policy no: 4110/d-000195/268308/00/000, policy no: 4110/d-000195/268309/00/000

- ahmadabad to delhi ticket no. Tjb[protected]Total 3 tickets)
- delhi to manali ticket no. Tjb[protected]Total 3 tickets)

I supposed to reach to isbt-delhi by 3.30 but as they forced to changed the bus from jaipur and shifted us to other operator. New bus operator was local and took as many places to collect local passengers and reached delhi very late. The service from ahmadabad by shree maruti krupa travels was very poor. They changed our bus from jaipur and new bus will drop us to dhaula kuan instead of isbt-delhi after late in night.

Because of this delayed journey by sluggish bus operator, we missed our onward journey from delhi to manali. We forced to take lift with other private operator by paying very huge cost of our transportation. Both the journey was covered by icici lombard insurance. But unfortunately, redbus rejected the claim by quoting wrong reasons.

In the event of this scenario, i would like to request redbus management to refund my both the trip ticket money and pay reasonable penalty covered under my insurance.

Awaiting for your prompt and positive responses.

Dipak kumar patel
Ahmadabad
Mob [protected]
Dec 8, 2016
Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 07, 2016
Red Bus Customer Care's response
Hi Dipak,

Greetings from redBus!!

We are sorry for the delay in response.

We understand your concern, we deeply regret for the inconvenience caused . We have noted your feedback and we have taken the issue very seriously with the bus operator to take the necessary measures on the same. We'll ensure such types of issues will be reduced in future. Appreciate your kind understanding in this regards.

Feel free to reach us at [protected]@redbus.in for any further assistance.

redBus Team
Worst app i didn't got my money back my transaction id's
txn#[protected]
On 26th October 2 transactions

Delayed journey by redbus operator and we missed on onward journey - Comment #2590383 - Image #0

chandrasekhar
    Nov 2, 2016

Address: 636806

I had booked a ticket from krishnagiri to chennai for journey on 30 oct 16 in mettur bus service via redbus application. The bus was cancelled by operator but i am yet get the refund even after repeatedly mailing them. The operator say refund will be made by redbus only and redbus is not responding pls resolve the issue

B chandrasekhar

vikas.chester
      Nov 2, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 441002

I traveled yesterday from jalgaon to pune by akash travels. Bus should arrived at our pickup point at 9.00 which they came late and there was issue with a/c. So it took almost 10.45 for them to repair still it wasn't working and they called other bus and did shifting from one bus to other and that bus tires got busted at 11.30 pm. We waited there till 1 am to get the other bus pick up then same bus came with no a/c. We paid for a/c bus got non a/c at higher price. Drop point we had was pune station and driver skipped to stop there as some local restriction. It was really horrible time wasting, money waste journey. Also the front lights weren't working. Advice to redbus is - please check your buses.
      Tin= tjbw69524859
      Pnr = fxcb8mf
      Akash travels, jalgaon = bus mh 19 y 4747.
      Dec 9, 2016
      Nov 07, 2016
      Hi Vikas,

Greetings from redBus!!

We understand your concern, we deeply regret for the inconvenience caused . We have noted your feedback and we have taken the issue very seriously with the bus operator to take the necessary measures on the same. We'll ensure such types of issues will be reduced in future. Appreciate your kind understanding in this regards.

redBus team

Suraj405
        Nov 2, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hello team,

I have booked the ticket from hyd to Bangalore but ticket was not booked but amount got debited.i contacted my bank and they are saying that money was accepted from redbus.below is the mail thread from icici bank.

Greetings from ICICI Bank!

The payment you made to PAYU INDIA on October 25, 2016 for Rs. 1200.60 was successful with the payment ID([protected]) and Reference Number(WWWREDBUSIN[protected]. Hence, we request you to co-ordinate with the biller regarding the payment for further clarification.

If the payment is unsuccessful, the amount would be reversed to your Savings Account within 7 days.

If the payment is not reversed within 7 days, we request you to send us a confirmation mail from the merchant with the below mentioned details to assist you further:

Transaction Amount

Transaction Date

Payment ID

Consumer Code

Bill Reference Information

Its more than 7 days now and i didnt get the amount back.

Can you please have a look.

Suraj [protected]
        Dec 9, 2016
        Nov 08, 2016
        Hi Suraj,

Greetings from redBus!!

Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We request you to kindly provide your registered email address so we can check and get back to you at the earliest to address your issue on priority.

redBus Team.

mlkazhar6
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

I tried booking 4 tickets from hyderabad to sangli on 11th july 2016. my first two attempts failed but i received only one reversal message.in the third attempt 4 tickets were successfully booked. i did these transactions using my sbi credit card. the same month i. e., july i received my credit card monthly statement stating one unreversed entry as redbus in gurgaon har. i have logged a complaint with sbi credit card and received a message saying that the vendor has raised two bills. i want to see both the bills as i dont find any reason to book 4 tickets twice for the same day. my name i smalik azhar.
          Dec 8, 2016
          Nov 07, 2016
          Hi Kazhar,

We request you to kindly provide your registered email address and date of transaction so we can check and get back to you at the earliest to address your issue on priority.

redBus Team.

Tinku63
            Nov 1, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500012

Booked a bus from hyderabad to bangalore from kaleshwari travels costed about 1600... The bus which was alloted was of omer travel the ticket cost of which would be lesser without informing. Service of the newly alloted travels was pathetic with a foul smell throught the journey with a delay in time. Tried calling redbus for many number of times but no response from them.
            Dec 19, 2016
            Nov 07, 2016
            Hi Tinku,

Greetings from redbus!!

Reagards
            redbus Team

Raja Ronaldo
              Nov 1, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600025

I already wrote a complaint in this forum about redbus. The issue was ticket not booked and money debited from the account. It has been two months from July 16 to till now (for Sep 26 Chennai to Kovilpatti) the issue was not rectified. While we approached redbus customer care, they said to wait for seven working days till refund would reach u. After seven days they said (M..fu..k )and insisted that you are money remained in the bank. While we approach bank they said to wait for one week till we identified the problem. And finally from bank side itself, they said we couldn't find any issue with our bank, so kindly approach again redbus. Where is my money gone, who is the culprit.
              Dec 14, 2016
              Nov 07, 2016
              Hi Raja,

Greetings from redBus!!

We request you to kindly provide your registered email address and date of transaction so we can check and get back to you at the earliest to address your issue on priority.

redBus Team.
              My bus from bangalore to kodaikanal on 16th september was cancelled by the bus operator but my refund is not initiated even after 1.5 months.
              I have registered complaint to redbus customer care 5-6 months but no action is taken so far by the customer care people. I want my money back somehow and please help me to get my money back

Rajeshshiv1975
                Oct 31, 2016

Hi sir

I had booked a ticket from pathanamthita to Bangalore for 1st November around 4.05 pm and the booking got confirmed for 31st October, when I tried cancelling the ticket it is not happening. I called redbus customer care but no use.

So please do the needful, my booking no is

- redBus mTicket -
                Pathanamthitta to Bangalore
                TJBV99664467
                3YGYEXD
                Shama Transport
                04:20 PM Oct 31, 2016
                Rs.1199
                --
                pathanamthitta
                College Junction
                SHAMA TRANSPORT Infrount of (Walkers Travels) College Junction, [protected]
                [protected]/ [protected]/ [protected]
                --
                Thanks for using redBus. Please present this mTicket at the time of boarding.
                redBus Helpline:
                T&C apply

Dec 10, 2016
                Nov 07, 2016
                Hi Rajesh,

Greetings from redBus!!

We understand your concern, upon checking we see that the cancellation policy is already expired. Unfortunately we will not be able to cancel the ticket and provide refund. Appreciate your kind understanding in this regards.

Feel free to reach us for any further queries.

Reagrds
                redBus team.

Harsha Ramrakhyani
                  Oct 31, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Pathetic service by red bus. I booked my ticket on 29th and got confirmation text for the journey on 31st oct 2016. However on 31st oct, i get call from bus operator to cancel the journer as there is no bus available for journey. I called red bus many times, they were least bother about inconvenience caused and ask to cancel and arrange some other mode to reach ahmrdabad at myself. First i called at 1 pm and they said they will arrange some other bus and call back to inform within an hour. However i did not receive any call. I called them again ask to talk with manager, they said no manager is available, we wil arrange manager call back and our manager will call you. I did not receive any call from manager. Red bus is very pathetic, i called many times no resolution ask to manage myself and then i called at 6 pm, they said about terms and condition and finally cancel my ticket. Lots of trouble. Very disappointing situation consumer court should cancel red bus license. They are least bother about customers. They took money from my account and did not provide services
                  Dec 10, 2016
                  Nov 07, 2016
                  Hi Harsha,

Greetings from redBus!!

We request you to kindly provide your Ticket id and registered email address so we can check and get back to you at the earliest to address your issue on priority.

redBus Team.
                  I want ticket for 27th October evening for go to Perambalur from Chennai but i by mistake booked for 27th October evening for go to Chennai from Perambalur, please do the need full.ticket no:TJBR48957437
                  Thanks; regards
                  krishnaveni

supriya2493
                    Oct 31, 2016

I have booked ticket from chennai to velankanni in parveen travels through redbus . in the beginning i have given wrong mobile number but after that through chat option i have changed my correct mobile number.they also accepted and changed the mobile number but they didn't convey this message to parveen travels . and i also given my mail id but i didn't get any message from parveen travels or from redbus.com about the departure place.because of this miscommunication i have missed my bus.i didn't expect this kind of service from redbus.com hereafter i won't book my bus ticket through redbus.com.
                    May 11, 2017
                    Nov 02, 2016
                    Updated by supriya2493
                    Problem not yet resolved
                    Nov 07, 2016
                    Hi Supriya,

Greetings from redBus!!

We request you to kindly provide your Ticket id and registered email address so we can check and get back to you at the earliest to address your issue on priority.

redBus Team.
                    Nov 07, 2016
                    Updated by supriya2493
                    This is my Ticket number TJB[protected]
                    [protected]@dow.com is my registered mail id

I had booked a ticket on 12th of October and cancelled it immediately but I haven't received my refund yet. Iam really disappointed by your service. First of all, more than 50% of the actual amount is the cancellation fee over that you guys don't even refund the amount back on time. Please do the needful

seems singh
                      Oct 31, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831005

My ticket was done for Tatanagar to Patna. I had already paid the money online. We reached sharp 6:33 pm at pickup point but bus was not there. We called the below given no. They gave the drivers no. We called the driver too. Apart from this we were trying to chase through car. We were seeing the bus stuck in traffic with 100 meter of departed point. But driver said he has crossed Chandil which was not to impossible. It takes min 1 hr to reach Chandil.we called the driver several times but he was just confusing us. This was really disgusting. Then finally driver said he has sold our ticket. My bus was on 28-oct-16 and I was having interview in Patna very next day. If no action being taken from red bus then I will lodge an FIR. I want my money back with penalty.look into this at the earliest. Instead of getting a call from Krishna rath we called several times. Tickets details are:MMT ID: NU[protected]. Your Bus departs at 06:30 PM. For your reference, Operator:Sri Krishna Rath, TktNo:RKCNJY9 (PNR:RKCNJY9), ContactNo: [protected], Seats:12, 13, Boarding: Mango Bus Stand. Happy journey!
                      Dec 9, 2016
                      Nov 07, 2016
                      Hi Singh,

Greetings from redbus!!

We request you to kindly share the redbus ticket id for us to check and address the issue.

Feel free to reach us for any further assistance at [protected]@redbus.in.

Redbus Team
                      I had booked ticket from Bangalore to dharwad today srs @ 10:15 from mejestic amount has been debited from my red bus account as wel as from my bank account but I have not received my bus ticket so far. I tried calling customer care from one hour no one responding worst service. Please do the needful at earliest. Thank you.
                      I book my bus ticket from Ahmedabad to Jamnagar they take my payment but not issue my ticket.

Rsr123
                        Oct 30, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I cancelled my trip from mahabaleshwar to mumbai on 5oct 16 at 9 pm, date of journey was 9oct 16, amount of rs 4050.60 was not credited in my given sbi account till yet, i emailed matter to customer care in pune to mr ganesh. [protected]@redbus
                        Com even i had sent account statement that clearly shows transaction of no credit to me of rs 4050.60, but he is not ready to agree this, he says amount is credited and he gives me bank reference no of my cancelled amount of rs 4530 anyway he is neglecting my call, please look in matter and give me my waiver.
                        Details-ticket no tjb[protected].
                        Date of journey-910/2016.
                        Cont no-[protected]
                        Name-ravi rai
                        I am booked one ticket on 22 Oct 2016 in red bus. Payment is debited but ticket is not issued. So I need refund amount to my account.
                        Travel details.
                        SVK TRAVELS
                        Name p Vasu
                        Phone no [protected]
                        Gmail. [protected]@gmail.com

Oct 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

First of all i would like to inform that i had not travel through red bus 26th sep night for which i have already lodge cancellation through your call center.

The reasons behind that:

1. I have booked the ticket at 8.00 pm for journey to the Lucknow from Delhi and you have provided me the mail along with pnr UY7M3BK and ticket number TJBQ55424323. I talked severally to the customer care and hold the call almost 45 minutes to get the bus operator number they have provided the number at 9.30 pm (JK travels- [protected]). when i reach to the boarding point i confirm through the number which you have provided and astonished to hear that pnr is not matching with the bus operator pnr.

2. Again i talked to customer care for checking the pnr and it has taken almost 25 minutes to get the number (sandeep-[protected]). I checked the pnr with the second bus operator and luckily it was there. I really feel very bad when i board that the facilities provided by the bus and the amount charged by the red bus was not compatible i.e., AC was not working, bus was in third class condition and it looks like that red bus has managed the journey through the street bus operator.

3. Immediately i called to the call center and inform about the same by saying that to travel through this kind of bus will create serious health issues. However call center people was agreed to cancel the ticket and refund me the whole amount with in 7 working days if i had not travel.

4. I further urged that before this incident my experience with the red bus travel was phenomenal but i regret to inform that this kind of incidents may damage the image of red bus. You wont believe i used to give red bus references everywhere when some one ask me about the journey by the road.

5. I further want to inform that yesterday journey was very much mandatory for me since i have to attend business meeting at Lucknow thats why i have chosen red bus by paying an amount of Rs 1899/-

6. Moreover, i may go to the court also for the losses i have to bear on account of this miserable incident by red bus but i have long association with your organisation in the past. Hence considerable, i request you to please investigate the case on priority and refund me the whole amount i.e., 1899/- without any delay. I am ready to provide any kind of evidence like call recordings, messages and all if needed.

Jitender
                          I booked a ticket from Delhi to Lucknow today, but it seems like no ticket has been issued yet even though the payment has been made from my debit card ending with 9474. I need a response but no one is picking the call made for customer care.
                          What to do now?

Rishabm6
                            Oct 28, 2016

I have booked 2 tickets from Indore to Khandwa on 17th oct 2016 and used the code CBOCT and it said that Rs114 cashback u will receive but i had received only 68. I had called to customer support there they always tells that you will get the remaining cashback in 24 hours but still not got. Its been 11 days and not received remaining cashback. So tell me that when you are going to send me te cashback. Tell me that also whether you are going to send the remaining cashback or not.

ravina raina
                              Oct 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 56066

I had booked a ticket from redbus, for today from bangalore to kumta. The pick up was scheduled at 20:30 hrs.
                              At 1900 hrs i called them up to confirm the pick up point and then they inform me that the bus has been cancelled.
                              1 hour prior to the pick up they tell me, that too when i called them up.

When i asked them to make alternative arrangements they refused to deal with my request. Now i have wasted my entire vacation, incurring a loss of my hotel booking as well my return ticket but most importantly my time.

Please take some action against the concerned department. I demand a refund of all the losses that i have faced.

Basha Sha
                                Oct 27, 2016

Address: 500018

I have booked ticket from red-bus sight on 21/10/2016 for journey from Hyderabad to Pamuru(prakasam district).But in red-bus sight uploaded bus details were Kottes Travels AC gold bus from Hyderabad to pamuru(prakasam district).As per above details i have booked the ticket from Hyderabad to pamuru on 21/10/2016.when i was get in bus at boarding point in erragadda in kottes bus, the bus driver was said that the bus going to destination was machilpatnam (Krishna District).Then i made a calls to red-bus about this issue to red-bus, they told that we should give refund the money about this journey and chosen yourself to alternate option to go your destination.
                                As per their call i was get down from the bus at dilsukh nagar(Hyderabad) and i went to my destination from another bus. After two days i have called so many times to red-bus about my money, they easily sent mail to me to reject my refund money. This was mistake was done by red-bus to uploaded wrong destination details in their site. I have sent 4 mails to red-bus support team but they did not respond me.
                                [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                Please ticket details:
                                [protected][protected]
                                redBus Ticket - TJBJ69229958
                                redBus Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 5:41 PM
                                To: [protected]@gmail.com
                                redbusLogo eTICKET
                                Need help with your trip?
                                [protected]@redbus.in
                                Hyderabad - Pamuru Friday, October 21, 2016
                                Ticket no: TJBJ69229958
                                PNR no: TS-RB35340213IWN/11819/KT - 002
                                Kottes Travels
                                A/C Gold Class (2+2)
                                21:55
                                Reporting time
                                22:10
                                Departure time
                                Number of Passengers
                                Boarding point details
                                Erragadda
                                Landmark
                                Erragadda
                                Mr Basha Shaik
                                Seat No.3C
                                NOTE : This operator does not accept mTicket, you need to carry a print out
                                Total Fare :Rs. 550
                                (Rs. 0 inclusive of service tax and service charge, if any)
                                Discounted Fare : Rs. 495
                                Terms and Conditions
                                redBus* is ONLY a bus ticket agent. It does not operate bus services of its own. In order to provide a comprehensive choice of bus operators, departure times and prices to customers, it has tied up with many bus operators. redBus's advice to customers is to choose bus operators they are aware of and whose service they are comfortable with.

redBus responsibilities include:
                                (1) Issuing a valid ticket (a ticket that will be accepted by the bus operator) for its network of bus operators
                                (2) Providing refund and support in the event of cancellation
                                (3) Providing customer support and information in case of any delays / inconvenience
                                redBus responsibilities do not include:
                                (1) The bus operator's bus not departing / reaching on time.
                                (2) The bus operator's employees being rude.
                                (3) The bus operator's bus seats etc not being up to the customer's expectation.
                                (4) The bus operator canceling the trip due to unavoidable reasons.
                                (5) The baggage of the customer getting lost / stolen / damaged.
                                (6) The bus operator changing a customer's seat at the last minute to accommodate a lady / child.
                                (7) The customer waiting at the wrong boarding point (please call the bus operator to find out the exact boarding point if you are not a regular traveler on that particular bus).
                                (8) The bus operator changing the boarding point and/or using a pick-up vehicle at the boarding point to take customers to the bus departure point.
                                The departure time mentioned on the ticket are only tentative timings. However the bus will not leave the source before the time that is mentioned on the ticket.

Passengers are required to furnish the following at the time of boarding the bus:
                                (1) A copy of the ticket (A print out of the ticket or the print out of the ticket e-mail).
                                (2) A valid identity proof
                                Failing to do so, they may not be allowed to board the bus.

Change of bus: In case the bus operator changes the type of bus due to some reason, redBus will refund the differential amount to the customer upon being intimated by the customers in 24 hours of the journey.

Amenities for this bus as shown on redBus have been configured and provided by the bus provider (bus operator). These amenities will be provided unless there are some exceptions on certain days. Please note that redBus provides this information in good faith to help passengers to make an informed decision. The liability of the amenity not being made available lies with the operator and not with redBus.

In case one needs the refund to be credited back to his/her bank account, please write your cash coupon details to [protected]@redbus.in * The home delivery charges (if any), will not be refunded in the event of ticket cancellation

In case a booking confirmation e-mail and sms gets delayed or fails because of technical reasons or as a result of incorrect e-mail ID / phone number provided by the user etc, a ticket will be considered 'booked' as long as the ticket shows up on the confirmation page of www.redBus.in

Grievances and claims related to the bus journey should be reported to redBus support team within 10 days of your travel date.

Partial Cancellation is NOT allowed for this ticket.

Cancellation time Cancellation charges
                                After 06:00 PM on 21st Oct Rs. 550
                                Between 09:00 PM on 20th Oct-06:00 PM on 21st Oct Rs. 550
                                Between 09:00 PM on 18th Oct-09:00 PM on 20th Oct Rs. 550
                                Between 09:00 PM on 14th Oct-09:00 PM on 18th Oct Rs. 550
                                Till 09:00 PM on 14th Oct Rs. 550
                                Whom should i call?
                                For boarding point related
                                For time related
                                For cancellation and refunds related
                                Click on this link for hassle free online cancellation
                                For all queries
                                Call 39412345 or email us to [protected]@redbus.in
                                Nov 23, 2016
                                I got refund money from redbus. Thanking you very much ...
                                Oct 27, 2016
                                Updated by Basha Sha
                                Please provide my refund money
                                Oct 28, 2016
                                Updated by Basha Sha
                                This complaint regarding did not refund money from red-bus
                                Nov 09, 2016
                                Updated by Basha Sha
                                Any update on my request...
                                Nov 23, 2016
                                Updated by Basha Sha
                                Thank you for you support ...

sreyas k
                                  from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                  Oct 26, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670358

I had booked a ticket from payyanur to bangalore on 21/10/2016 Evening in kalpaka travels via REDBUS portal and my payment was done by my SBT debit card. But when iam looking to book the ticket it is not get confirmed and amount deducted from my account.It had been done twice and I lost my 1020 rupees from my account
                                  And I got two messages
                                  In first message there is a POS PAYUST[protected] at www.redbus.in txn#[protected]
                                  In the second message there is the same POS PAYUST[protected] at www.redbus.in and txn#[protected]
                                  The seat number is 23
                                  Please take necessary actions to get my money back

Arulraj2810
                                    Oct 26, 2016

Address: 600119

Hi, I have tried to book ticket on Oct 19. I booked seat U18 in Vignesh TATranscars from Chennai to Alangulam for October26. For this, I got error screen after making payment. Due to this I haven't received ticket yet. I have raised two complaints before. Pleasefond the case I'd below. Case ID : 055222 & 065271. Due to this error screen I booked another ticket for same day on same bus. Ticket number is TJBG74636893. (Bus seat number L16). But for the first error seat I didn't receive money back yet. Pleasedo needful

Priyank Tewari
                                      Oct 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Cash back is not credited in my wallet after we receive msg on Monday...
                                      Will send u the screenshot and my mail id

My journey date is 21 Oct Haldwani to Delhi via janrath through red bus app...
                                      And we receive 125 cash back bt not credited in my wallet till yet
                                      So pls resolve this as soon as possible
                                      And improve ur pathetic service of cash back policy
                                      Don't worry. You will not get cashback. Same thing has happened with me. They only tell that in 24 hours you will get but they dont give cashback. So next time dont book a bus on redbus. Paytm is best for this.

Q
                                        Quian
                                        Oct 25, 2016

I booked bus tickets (2 tickets) in Joy Travels through Red bus on Oct 19th, 2016 from Chennai to Chinnamanur and I cancelled these tickets on Oct 21st, 2016 post which I received the message as your ticket has been cancelled successfully on the same day and the proposal number for the refund request is 5465700.

Request you to update me on when I would get the refund as the amount to be refunded is 2368.20. Please find below the ticket details.

TIN - TJBG25663387
                                        PNR - JOYGAJCX4441
                                        TRAVELS - JOY Travels
                                        DEP Time - 8:45PM Oct 27, 2016
                                        SEATS - 11, 10
                                        TOTAL FARE PAID - Rs.2628
                                        BOARDING PT - Koyambedu
                                        Please. Refund my money