[Resolved] Redbus — my refund pending since march 15, 2018

 
4 Reviews
India
 Microfilt Enterprises on May 1, 2018
I had booked my ticket from indore to nagpur through redbus. But due to some personal problem of bus operator they cancelled that bus and told me that redbus will refund the amount.

Next day i got call from redbus banglaore office redbus and i gave my details
My ticket number - tm4c69532464
Compliant no : 3419516 dt. 14.03.2018

The call center executive assured me that i will get my refund within 1 week thats 22.03.2018. But still i am awaiting refund and no contact numbers of redbus are there that we can directly talk to call center executive, only automated call is there where they ask to submit our details and everytime a message comes that in one week you will get refund. If i call today again i will get a message that in one week i will get refund.

Since 1 and half month redbus is just fooling. Kindy refund my money or else is will put this post of social media about your worst service and cheating.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 2, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 02, 2018] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Red Bus Customer Care's response, May 02, 2018
Dear Customer,

Greetings from redBus!!!

We are sorry to hear that you've not received the refund yet. However we would like to inform you that refund of Rs 1494 for ticket id "TM4C69532464" has been successfully credited back to payment source from our end on 4/24/2018 .Refund reference number for the transaction is 49462603. We request you to please check with your bank with the given reference number for more details on refund.

Thanks,
Team redBus
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Redbus Team,

Thanks for your reply but with wrong information. There is no such transaction done to my account and no refund is being done to my account. From where do you bring such fake reference numbers claiming that you have done the refund.

This is more serious issue now that company like Redbus is issuing fake information to their customers.

Kindly reply with correct info immediately.
Hey
Please cancel my ticket .
Today only I booked

PNR 53X3JRE8
Ticket no. TM5P73988733
Name Manu p Srinivasan
Dear REdbus Team,

Do you have any courtesy to reply on refund mails or you people just dont refund every customer.

Its my biggest mistake that i booked ticket by redbus, i will also inform everybody on social media that not to book any ticket by Redbus.

Worst service, fake reference nos of refund are given by you. Cheaters.

This is last warning to you, refund the money or else i will expose you on social media.

My ticket number - tm4c69532464
Compliant no : 3419516 dt. 14.03.2018
above is ticket number & complaint no which not refunded since 14th march 2018.

NO reply to my complaints also

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    2289
    Pending
    37
    Resolved
    1392
    location
    Domlur Layout, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560071
    Redbus - my refund pending since march 15, 2018