Rediff.com India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2024
Complaints 2617

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 58

roshanmrb
May 26, 2016

Address: Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, 614101

I am shopping rediff.com. i kall tablet one year warranty 1 gb ram and 4gb internal memory .but delivered the tablet 512 mb ram 2gb internal memory cheating rediff.com.i am received 512 mb ram tablet rediff.com. please orginal product ship this product my own address tablet and i am return the 512 mb ram tablet.please sir .vendor alpha ratio is not response my complain.
Rediff.com India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Riju Choudhury
    from Lala, Assam
    May 25, 2016

Address: 788163

Maine mila damaged product
    Delivered my fully damaged product
    Dkings28 : durable king unbreakable big size 50 cms long rc helicoppter-wont break}
    Delivered my fully damaged product {kyuin yeh kam kia}
    Maine tho adv full payment diya
    Defective product received
    Defected product delivery and replacement or money back {supply of defective item
    {dear abujafor fakrul islam choudhury
    Order id: 13401195date: 11 may 2016
    Total amount: rs. 1, 948.00total paid: rs. 1, 948.00
    Items durable king unbreakable big size 50 cms long rc helicopter - wont break
    Qty 1
    Price rs. 1948
    Delivery status delivered on 24/05/2016 07:31 pm
    Awb number em[protected]in
    Courier partner india post}

sunilkumar mandal
      May 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I m sunil kumar, i ordered a watch from rediff shopping on 6-may 2016.. Order number 24586668.. But they delivered me a watch with broken strap also its not branded and they charged me 587/-rs for a local broken watch. After that i request for refund on 8-may 2016 and they given me complaint number[protected] after 2-days i got a mail and reply the same for refund. Now its almost 12-days i didn't get my refund and they keep saying same thing that we mailed you a link fill it and send us but they didn't send me anything after 12-may 2016 as u see i attached my gmail inbox screenshot. They collected the watch on 13th may 2016 with receipt as i attached the same. Now whenever i called for refund they said same thing we mailed you you link but as you can see in attachment. I also send my account details manually as per customer care instruction but still nothing happened.. Plz do something for this. I m hopeless now. I don't think they are going to refund me.
      they didn't solve my problem still i didn't get any refund ..only they calling me and saying same thing we mailed you the link..i don't know on what email id they send it..i also attached my gmail screen shot.

Deliver broken watch now not ready to refund - Comment #2425701 - Image #0

rajprashar
        from Panipat, Haryana
        May 14, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400015

I ordered a spy pen camera through rediff online shopping site. I received the product well in time vide order number 13362916. As soon as I received the parcel and opened it. When i put the pen in pocket its pocket clip broke immediately. I felt very sad for such poor manufacturing. However I purchased a memory card and when inserted it several times it was not recording anything not any picture or video. I made a call to Customer care but they said that we can do nothing as pocket clip was broken. But then i told her that memory card is not working also. But they sais nothing can be done. So dear It s loss of Rs. 487.00 to me. Complete address of company is
        Rediff Shop and Gift, 44, Kapadia Godown, Opp. Amar Tea House, Sewri(East Mumbai).

Rediff Shopping — Not delivered my order

I have purchased hearing machine from rediff shopping and give its online payment but i have not delivered my order not any clue about it.

Rediff Shopping — Beats headphone

The headphone which u delivered today are having scrathes.order no 12300540.tn id 23495159.i want my refund back.i just opened the wrapped box and it was dirty and the headphone were having scrathes.thankyou

Rediff — Bitsat preparation book 2015

Order not delivered even after more than a month and now iI cannot cancel my order on repeated request. Please help

Rediff Shopping — Balance not refunding

I had ordered one earphone but my balance deducted twice showing first transection cannot processed. They are not rrfunding me . My Regd mob number [protected], and email id registered on radiff is [protected]@gmail.com

17059418 USB Spy Pen Camera - Comment #2396832 - Image #0
        17059418 USB Spy Pen Camera - Comment #2396832 - Image #1

Rediff Shopping — helment

i am purchase rediff on line shopping helment for last but isi simple no pls my helment collect new helment delivery me Transaction number 22993587 order 11806485 pls any one tell sir my phone no [protected]

Rediff — Product not dispatch

i have made an oder from rediff and my order id is 11807259 since 30june and up till now the product is writren "Ready to displatch"

17059418 USB Spy Pen Camera - Comment #2403323 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — wrong item send

I book sony xperia c 2305 back panel on rediff shopping but they send me Xperia m back panel so this useless me order no.11737954 so back it

Rediff Shopping — spy pen pawar on problam

dear sir new pan order but pan pwar on problam

17059418 USB Spy Pen Camera - Comment #2408422 - Image #0

Rediffmail — lost of password

i have lost and redifmail account name is this [protected]@rediffmail.com and also password also lost and forgot how can i retrive please help so many times i have checked but no use please help me as soon as possible

Rediffmail — UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ATTACHMENTS

I AM UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ATTCAHMENTS FROM MY REDIFFMAILS. WHEN I CLICK FOR DOWNLOAD LINK, NOTHING HAPPENS I M TRYING FOR LAST 5 DAYS... I HAVE TRIED WITH MANY BROWSERS ON PHONE AS WELL AS LAPTOP...

Rediff Shopping — WIND MILL TYPE USB FAN BALDE ADJUSTABLE PROBLEM

WIND MILL TYPE USB FAN BALDE ADJUSTABLE PROBLEM & FAN SPEED IS TOO LOW, WHEN FAN IS RUNNING, FAN BLADE OUT OF THE ADJUSTABLE / SUPPORTING PORTION. THEN I DESIDE THE RETURN THE PRODUCT, MY TRANSACTION NO. 22808652

Rediffmail — I forgot my password and security question

I forgot my password and security question for email id [protected]@rediffmail.com

order cancelled but amount has been deducted

I placed an order as order id : 11387413. But somehow the order has been declined and cancelled, but the amount i paid has been deducted from my bank account. So i want it to be refunded or place that order again for me.

replacement

my basketball was damaged before i recevied it order ID[protected] transaction num[protected] mob - [protected] - [protected]
        14 Comments

Surendara Reddy
          from Madurantakam, Tamil Nadu
          May 13, 2016

Address: 600049

I ordered Emporio Armani Men's Ar5890 Brown Sport
          Chronograph Watch. But i received the Black one
          and also the internal keys are not functioning. i
          Need to return this and the product item not
          received as ordered.

It is highly cheating for the reputed customers
          like us.

More than 45 days I am waiting for my refund off
          wrong delivered order. Based on below mail I
          came to know without Rediff knowledge / Invoice my
          product delivered this shows Rediff Shopping Cart
          running No Security and no Integrity.
          i assume my data tampered by the sellers or
          Hackers. There is no security of my confidential
          data.
          Need strong justification on this case, failing
          which I need approach or publish this in social
          media and launch complaint in cyber crime cell
          against tamper my confidential data.
          First initiate refund and start your investigation

N Surendar Reddy
          Advocate Chennai HC

Order No: 13258761

Rediff Shopping — Product led r any thing

Low quality and da mage pices i ts waste deal dont buy plz u can buy flipkart snap deal its better performance

Rediff Shopping — Monoster beats headphone

I was ordered red colour headphone and instead of this i received blue colour so i want to change.

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2391754 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Hearing machine

The my order is dispatched by rediff.co.in and the order doesn't get me but the shopping rate 339.00 is dedicated from my account so I want refunds this

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2392168 - Image #0
          13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2392168 - Image #1

Rediff Shopping — Ordered watch, received old folded book

I have ordered for Emperio Armani watch worth Rs 4455/- on 2/10/2015, payment done through ICICI CREDIT CARD. Today received parcel having old book folded in the parcels, supplier is Sai Kripal, Delhi, Gaziabad.

Rediff Shopping — Product not working & I have deliver to the adress that they have given please replace it quickly

This product is not working pks replace it soon this is a humble rqst

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2397025 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Mini silai machine not working

I have purchased a mini elec silai machine ming hui order no 11956946 but it is not working when i received it

Rediff Shopping — sony headphones

Not conting this headphones

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2401138 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — defective and useless products

I bought the 5 mini dv cameras, all pieces are very cheap quality cameras, not properly charging and not properly working.ii think I feel bluff with me. ?...pls kindly refund my money...thanx

Rediff Shopping — not received our product

my order no is 11810145 and 11809017 Stylish And Durable Helmet With Blue Graphics Buy 1 Get 1 Free

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2403831 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Regarding non starting of simmtronics x801 tablet of order no.11745331

Dear sir/madam, I had purchased simmtronics x801 tablet from rediff shopping.I am facing problem with that, as it was not started after charge of 2 hours regularly.what to do please give me the suggestion

Rediff Shopping — roti maker

Today I received delivery of eagle roti maker ordered on 17june which is found damaged .I wanted it to be replaced as earlier possible. Rakesh Kuma Sarwa Mobile no - [protected] Order no[protected]

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2406050 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Broken

i phone 4s glass screen protecter damaged and broken. The protection cover not an i phone company it is samsung cover and local glass protecter. This is cheeting and bad communication. Please send another device.

13258761 Not delivered genuine watch and not trying to return money back - Comment #2407976 - Image #0

Not opening account

I have an account named [protected]@rediffmail.com but from last few months account is not opening please recover my account and give me satisfaction. I am waiting for your reply.

regarding order no. 11235380

Received product today and found it fake. Hence returning. Will never ever shop on rediff from now on.

10033918 order not working

my sewing machine not working kindly help need refund or replacement of the machine
          15 Comments

pkd15
            May 12, 2016

Order no:13360607

i ordered a set of headphones from rediff.com and made the payment on 27th April 2016 of Rs 295/- online, the product was to be delivered with in 7-10 days and despite of several followups the product was not delivered to me till May 10th 2016 and as it was a gift and the date had already passed i finally had to cancel the order as neither rediff nor shopping outlet had any clue of where the product was and if it would ever get delivered.

now that rediff had not delivered the product on time which has not only caused me embarrassment but also they have used my money for 13 days(btw i have not yet received the refund on my account as i am writing this complaint)
            i need my refund with interest for the time they have used my money as they have miserably failed in delivering the product on time.

to all those who are reading this pls make a note not to ever buy anything from rediff.com as their service is pathetic and customer support is clueless.

Rediff Shopping — Educational tablet laptop computer child kids .it has a crack in back side of it

When received it had crack on it so we have to return it and not want another. Very thank you

Undelivered product - Comment #2391358 - Image #0
            Undelivered product - Comment #2391358 - Image #1

Rediff Shopping — Damage Headphones

the product that i was received by me is not as that i saw on website and product is complitly daimeged so i want to refund Order number 12495562

Rediff.com — Nivia zion spike shoes

I ordered spike shoes from rediff.com on08/10/15 buttill now i had not received m product on 21/10/15

Rediff Shopping — Headphones

The headphone i recieved are damaged +please refund

Rediff Shopping — Received damage flip cover

I have received damage flip cover, its fraud with customers.

Rediff Shop & Gift — Xperia MH750 Handfree

Order number:12383301 my mobile Sony mh750 Handfree buy 1 Get 1free but only 1 Handfree deliver.

Undelivered product - Comment #2393444 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — To return the product

My product is reebok watch with reebok sunglasses and reebok bag

Rediff Shopping — Duplicate product

Ultimate nutrition prostar a bodybuilding product .rediff send me the duplicate product and not refunding . By using this product i facing serious health issues . But they don't have any regret for that.

Undelivered product - Comment #2394050 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Power banks

My order number is 12343068 Nd i receved the damage product its data cable not wrking so i want replace it soon

Undelivered product - Comment #2394496 - Image #0
            Undelivered product - Comment #2394496 - Image #1

Rediff Shopping — Order not receive

Guys, Please don't order anything from rediff shopping as they not deleverd many people order including my.. such a horrible expe. also they are not refunding money..

Rediff Shopping — The product that i received today is not as that i saw on website

My order no =12193052 Address house no 477 dlf ph 3, neelkhant hospital v.p.o Nathupur near canara bank it is my request to you to refund me or send the exact product which i ordered on 5 september

Undelivered product - Comment #2396618 - Image #0

Rediff Shop & Gift — Watch is damaged

My order no is 12119817 THE watch whish was deliverd today is damaged Thank you !

Rediff Shopping — Refund

My order no. 11897704 was not delivered and the refund has also not been made...I have not received the product..But i received a email saying that th product has been delivered...

Rediffmail — forgotten password

i have forgotten the both password and hint question so can u please help my rediffmail i have all mydocument in the mail

Rediff Shopping — The product is not working

Maine car vacume cleaner order kiya ..khol ke chalaya toh wo on hi nhi hua..kharaab bheja hai rediff ne..plz refund my cash...warna me sabko redif se shopping karne se bachne ke liye kahunga..

Rediff Shopping — refund money.

I bought 5 mini dv cameras, all 5 cameras verry poor quality and defective so pls refund my money, I can't accept your cheap product.

Undelivered product - Comment #2402630 - Image #0

Rediff — not working properly battery

I had purchased karbonn a21 battery from this site .n it was received by me .yesterday night .now I come to know .when I use this battery .this is no work properly my order no is 11844304 ...I request that plzz return your battery

Rediff Shopping — different color

my order no is 11828846..i order aired and i got my difrrent color airbed so i want replace my order and get my money back...

Undelivered product - Comment #2403177 - Image #0

Rediff.com — Screen guard damage

Sir Main mobile ka screen guard online buy kiya tha rediff online shopping se lekin wah mujhe damage awastha main mila hai kripya use dushra dene ki kripa kare name- jitendra Kumar order number[protected]

Undelivered product - Comment #2403667 - Image #0

Rediff.com — screen gaurd damage

sir mujhe sumsung glaxy core I8262 ka screen gaurd damage awastha main 04/07/2015 ko mila hai kripya ese dusra exchange karne ki kripa kare name - jitendra kumar order number[protected]

Undelivered product - Comment #2403996 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — wrong delivery of galaxy note 2 cover

i ordered samsung galaxy note 2(red) flip cover but today i got delivery of (dark navy) colour.so i got wrong delivery of this cover from your site.so i want my money back soon.

Undelivered product - Comment #2404203 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — portable speaker

My device is not working

Rediff Shopping — damaged product received change my product or refund

air compressor is not working and very chip quality car hydraulic jack is damaged & oil like Order no 11740425

Undelivered product - Comment #2405660 - Image #0
            Undelivered product - Comment #2405660 - Image #1

Rediffmail — lost my password

Hiii my rediimail A/c akash.[protected]@rediifmail.com And my cell no[protected] Plz send a new password in my cell phone

Undelivered product - Comment #2406651 - Image #0

Rediffmail — my email I'd not loging proper login password mloss

I am gurunath Kumbhar mu I'd [protected]@rediffmail.com is not login last One year.so my login password is loss. Plz provide password

Rediff Shopping — defect item

i receive a defect product

Undelivered product - Comment #2408471 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Order Delivery

I had ordered a bracelet watch for women From rediff shopping almost 2-3 weeks ago But i have not received my order yet.

Rediff Shopping — my keyboard is damaged order id 11605478

My order was placed on 19th may 2015 and its a quantum keyboard it is broken from side and some keys are not working. it is delivered on 22nd of may 2015. please take a action on my complaint
            28 Comments

Ahsan Hussain
              May 10, 2016

Address: 400002
              Website: merchants.rediff.com/orderlistaddress?ref=24588884,24588924,24588938,24588955,24589067,24589070,2458

This is to put to notice that i purchased lg tone plus wireless bluetooth for all phones oem from rediff shop&gift in accordance with transaction number 24589070 on receivable of the abovementioned product i found it the inner box tampered the plastic bag tampered the package lacked all essential as follows
              No lg hbs-730 charger a must for a bluetooth devcice
              No user manual a must to use the product
              No ear rubbers mentioned 3sizes a must for a headset
              No quick start guide a must to handle the product
              No warranty card a must with every genuine product
              The package seems to be tampered as well as all the needful basic items are lacking i look forward to get a fresh package including all the essential needful on utmost priority basis without an delay the matter it a part o[censored]tmost concern

Rediff Shopping — Reject chapati maker

I received my chapati maker on 4/12/15 by india post but this is fully broken.SWAPAN DUTTA.KHANDRA COLLIERY.V.K.UNIT.PO-UKHRA.BURDWAN.713363

I have ordered a Samsung galaxy earphone on 25th Nov. Today I received the order but the product is duplicate and not supporting to my mobile phone. My order number is[protected] rediff shop & gift )

Rediff Shopping — Three cutter head razor

Wrong Product, Is not working order no 12608223 transaction number 23803763 ref. number 23803763

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2389391 - Image #0

I have just got one pair of handsfree of samsung . But one of them are not properly work. So I want to return the pair.

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2389936 - Image #0

Rediffmail — The quality is very poor

My order no.12663516.i have received an anarkali suit and the quality of the product is very poor.mainlly the quality of net is very poor, there is lot of difference between that I have seen on the site and the real.

Rediff Shopping — Regarding the book purchased is objective but instead of i want purchased a book subjective

Sir I want to book purchased subjective but the book delivered is objective.So if you will refund or return the book and purchase subjective of NABARD.

Rediff — I Am Complaining About The Product Is Broken

The Complain Is About The product which Is Deliver broken- -On 23 October I Recived Order from Rediff I Seen That I Order A Vegitable Chopper Which Container Is Broken. -I Want My Product Return

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2392190 - Image #0
              18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2392190 - Image #1

Rediff Shopping — Damage product

Dear rediff my order no is 12358417 The dx 7.8inch dvd rj:7.8inch TFT protable dvd player which was delived is damage i want u change my product or refund

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2393125 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Shoes

I purchased a shoes which got damaged technically within 20days

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2393434 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Defferent porduct

I order vox model no. 1201 and i get 1204 and rediff was refuses to refund.

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2394176 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Tempered glass micromax a290 fully Damage

I recieved items fully damage therefore i request you please return my items urgentley

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2395613 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — The machine is not working

The machine is not working

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2397113 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — I received dress was damaged

I received dress was damage i gave complaint but we didnot got any respond form rediff plz take it away and return my money back

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2398438 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Damaged products

The Product named vox 3g dual sim calling tablet, which was delivered on 30th july has been damaged...so i request you replace or refund money

Rediff Shopping — Delivery Not received

I orederd laptop table on 17th june still waiting for delivery... Order N[protected]

Rediff Shopping — Poor Quality

I had ordered for the rain coat through Rediffonline shoppe and had received the poor quality moreover the size is not suitable.Their customer care is incompetent to provide the resolution The order no 11720071

Rediff Shopping — Delay of order

Dear sir Please provide me my order detail[protected] . I put my order on 06.06.2015 . Its too late .

Rediff Shopping — Not deliver till today

I booked a cx 2 battery on dt.[protected] my order no. is 11587094 the payment also made in the same day but till today I have not received the said battery. I request you pl take necessary action to solve my problem.my ph.no. is [protected]

Rediff Shopping — Material not received

My order no is 11604177. I have not received the material till date.But your tracker is giving massage that it is delivered on 26/05/2015.Kindly check and confirm the status.

Rediff Shopping — sunglass broken

Please refund amount order number is11560786

18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2410823 - Image #0
              18643960 :lg tone plus hbs-730 wireless bluetooth for all phone's oem product found tampered lacking all essentials - Comment #2410823 - Image #1
              20 Comments

Shankarroy
                May 8, 2016

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713213

I brought a casio watch by rediffshop.com but dial chrome of the watch is not moving.
                When i tried to contact the customer care and vendor who provide this product to me, they are not receiving call.
                My order no. 13365158.
                Kindly give me a geniune product, they also don't give me warranty card and bill memo of the same product.
                Actually the price of the product ( CASIO EDIFICE EF-556SG 7av PREMIUM GOLD ) is too cheaf on the website. So doubt was there that the product is not geniune.
                But, due to rediffshop i ordered this watch and the same problem occured.
                Don't ever buy from this shopping site.
                My product are too short to me exchange to XXXL size

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2289842 - Image #0
                When Open a parcel my order vegetable chopper is broken condition,

His pic. attach here with this complain.

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2376383 - Image #0
                Bad quality casio product - Comment #2376383 - Image #1
                My product is too short pls give me XXXL size same jacket

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2378930 - Image #0
                Very poor quality duplicate product

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2379003 - Image #0
                Material totally different from the original pice

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2379022 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Non receipt of ordered item, prepaid order

My order No. 12552205 for 2 Nos. Davidoff Coolwater Deodorant was placed over a month ago, with prepaid by netbanking. The item was NOT received upto now; I want refund of my money PLUS interest for at least 1 month for the delay

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2389362 - Image #0

Rediff Shop — Not recieved my order

Placed an order of wristwatch with Rediff shop on[protected] not yet received delivery nor getting proper response from their customer care my order no is 12528412. I am doubtful that I will get my money back as I have already paid for it.

Rediff Shopping — Sony xperia Mh750 Handfree

Order number:12383301 sony handfree buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer Only 1 Handfree deliver

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2393505 - Image #0

Rediffnail Shop — My order no 12329955 bad qualuty

Sender. V star faisan surat tetile market surat un itans sari are bad quality and defictiv ...i return this prodect...pls send adress...

Rediff Shopping — Charging power pacep ledu

Charging full owthundi Kani mobile ki char j one time kudaa raledu West gaa udi

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2394916 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Roti maker damaged

My roti maker handle was braked

Rediff Shopping — Damaged and wrong product

My order no is 11989131 i ordered for a new lg nexus E960 (8gb) and i got a damaged and used lg nexus 4 E960(16gb) with scraches and touch complaint, i want a replacement or refund as soon as posible . ma order id is 11989131

Rediff Shopping — Damaged product

I ordered for lg nexus 4 (8gb) E960 and i got a used lg nexus 4E960 (16gb) with scraches and touch complaint

Rediffmail — Forgot password of rediffmail

my rediffmail user ID is shilpadange

Rediff Shopping — Refund /Order cancel request

Please Proceed to revert my money in same account & Cancel my Order Ticket#[protected]]

Rediffmail — Password and personal information hacked

Respected Sir/Mam From seven day ago i used my account and the after it's not working due to wrong pssword asked by system. my haked email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com Please send me recovery mail on [protected]@nau.in

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2402445 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — refund my amount against order no.11825529

pls refund my amount as you have dispatched a different product and defective which i have not demanded. you are requested to take your product and refund me the amount at the earliest.otherwise i will be compelled to go to court.

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2402797 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — Helmet

I ordered blue colour helmet but company sent anoher colour and low qulality helmet so please return my order and refund my money

Rediff Shopping — order no 11707723 not change

R/SIR PLEASE SIR NOT FOR SOLVE MY PROBLAM MY PRODUCT IS NOT FOR CHARGING ORDER NO IS 11707723

Rediff Shopping — order no 11691860 and ticket no 100676484300 dt 11.6.2015

I have complained regarding broker roti maker received by me and send photo of broker roti maker on 11.6.2015 but till today not arranged to take back and replace the same,

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2405862 - Image #0

Rediff Shopping — incomplete product delivered

I have received only one super vacuum storage bag instead of four.I want to return it. Please contact me at the earliest.

Rediff Shop Support — diffactiv pice

Tran. no.22919061 product is demage please change hurry up order no.11736268

Rediff Shopping — Replace the product

after receiving of product i.e rotimaker vide order no. 11660108 and found broken the product you are request you to replace the same as eraly as possible.

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2406627 - Image #0

Rediffmail — Login problem with rediffmail ng

I am facing a login problem with my rediffmail ng account very recently, showing "webpage is not available" from google chrome.Please rectify it urgently. Yours AVIJIT SIL (sil.[protected]@rediffmail.com), Mob [protected]

Bad quality casio product - Comment #2410603 - Image #0

i order blackberry stereo headset but your sending iphone headset

order number:11305713 i recive headset but this is not blackberry headset
                26 Comments

expo customs bonded warehouse
                  May 6, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

From the last one year i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.and i lost password and hint ans my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  plz hel me get the password and very important mails are there
                  plzz cash back
                  Bad quyality, and cash back plz .cum fast cash

Unable to recover my pass word of rediffmail.com - Comment #2377184 - Image #0
                  I have ordered sony mdr-xb 400 green colour but i got black colour

Unable to recover my pass word of rediffmail.com - Comment #2377943 - Image #0
                  Unable to recover my pass word of rediffmail.com - Comment #2377943 - Image #1
                  I did a complain on 16/01/2016, but didn't consider quickly.

khadir khan sheru
                    Apr 26, 2016

Address: 577601

We had ordered a leather jacket, order no. 24552946 but we are provided with a regzine jacket which doesnt worth the money hence please refund our money. We are from a middle class family we had got some money from our parents as pocket money please refund our money. Our friends also ordered a same jacket he got a good quality. By seeing the same we had ordered this jacket but unfortunately we had got a wrong product please refund our money back.
                    Better close the company and sell the product directly in market or keeping road side.
                    This product is not satisfy bcoz the product will b not same to see the tv screen plz refund

14925564 eci premium cimmaron leather bikers jacket - black - Comment #2376612 - Image #0
                    Duplicate product, maine shop wale baat ki usne bbahut bure tarike se baat ki

14925564 eci premium cimmaron leather bikers jacket - black - Comment #2379005 - Image #0

rohith.m
                      Apr 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 016
                      Website: shopping.rediff.com/product/nokia-bh-111-oem-/11275819

Dear concern
                      i have booked an order on 19.04.2015 - order no is 13336120 and made the payment through card also
                      but when i call customer service they wait for 24-48 hours since 19th till date i am still waiting
                      what kind of service do you give to customer once the product is booked it has to be deliver ASAP not making customer feel bad on the shopping
                      I made a mistake of choosing Rediff
                      will definitely book a case against this since its almost 7 days still product is no dispatched
                      today i have call they say wait for 24-48 hours
                      if this is the case its wort and the very wort service of rediff services
                      i will not recommend any body to choose Rediff
                      bad service

Nokia Bh-111 Stereo Bluetooth Headset OEM
                      The prouduct i have received is completely different from the description and also the quantity is different also the design
                      date of incident - 19 april 2016
                      so reqest to return the product and expect a refund
                      Have pruchased[protected] Xioami Mi Power Bank 10400 mah Cash on deliver R.s 780.Recieved on 29th march 2016, it was a fake product.so i raised a ticket (id:10825) on 29th march 2016, but till today they have not providing replacement or refund of the product.

Product not dispatched and received - rediff shopping - Comment #2372729 - Image #0
                      Order no:13169167
                      My Self Vinod I Order Power Bank, its Not Working, its A Fail Pproduct, customer Care Is Not Responding, plzzz Give Information To Exchange The Product

Product not dispatched and received - rediff shopping - Comment #2376075 - Image #0

Dhirender Jagdev
                        Apr 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I ordered an exclusive cell phone case worth 3000+ INR on 14th April. Rediff took the 100% payment upfrontly. Till date I have been following up with them and they do not have any clue when my order will be shipped.

Order ID # 13323205.

This looks like a complete negligence of consumer laws and illegal
                        This product are not stasify for me bocz this product are not to see on tv screen . Plz refund the product.

Taken the Complete payment but have not delivered anything - Comment #2376613 - Image #0

AnilKrGautam
                          Apr 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110084

I have booked an order of Original Xiaomi Mi 20000mah Mobile Power Bank Quick Charging Yddyp01 on 28.03.2016 via Order No.13260140 from rediff.com. its Vendor name: AFTAB KAJI. When I opened the box after give payment to the courier man. its wrong product in the box and no any bill invoice in the box. I complaint to Rediff about it. But no any response by the Rediff Customer Care and nor reply my mail. Solve my problem if not able then I file a legal complaint against Rediff Shopping for its fraud service...
                          the product studio shubham [#[protected]] confirmation code:24533316 rs: 323

Rediff.com India — Studio shubham

The product is not like the person, so the studio shubham saree is not like the person so the product return for the members

verma13
                            Apr 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I have forgotten the password of my email id anon.[protected]@rediffmail.com and i dont remember my hint answers as well. the id was made my someone else and hence date of birth and all is also wrong and hence i cant log in. Its a pretty important account to me please send me the password in alternate id - shubha.[protected]@gmail.com or else advice me how to open it. I can answer all questions related to the account except the date of birth and time of birth. In desperate need of help. thank you.
                            i have ordered 5 pcs hard coat set i receive parcel than parcel is open the product is damaged so i humble request to replace or refund my amount as soon as possible
                            order no 13153427
                            My order no. Is 13244649 and my name is kishore Kumar. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and I have bought a jbl headphone from rediff. Com which turned out to be damaged from left ear and doesn't provide adequate sound please replace my headphones ASAP. I have been sending complaints against my product numerous times but rediff. Com

Forgot password with hint answers as well - Comment #2372928 - Image #0
                            I have ordered 5 pcs hard coat set i receive parcel than parcel is open the product is damaged so i humble request to replace or refund my amount as soon as possible
                            order no 13153427

Forgot password with hint answers as well - Comment #2372974 - Image #0

Nsingh173
                              Apr 24, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

The cake that i have received. On 24th apr is damaged.So, i would like to request yu for refund.

Name-neha singh
                              Order no[protected]

lallit_thakur
                                from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                                Apr 21, 2016

Address: 172001

On 7th April 2016 I had placed an order for Protoner 7 in 1 Exercise Bench from Rediff.com. my order no. is 13304384. It has been two weeks and still my order status is showing "waiting for dispatch". I have sent 3 mails and called a no of times to the customer support and they don't even bother to respond to the mails. On calling every time they assure that issue will be resolved within 24-48 hours but at the end of the day nothing happens. Rediff has a very poor customer support. Don't ever shop from Rediff.
                                mail the chairman of rediff at [protected]@rediff.co.in

Tummaanil655
                                  from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 20, 2016

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra, 413005

I have a rediffmail id [protected]@rediffmail.com, I have forgotten my password. It would be a great help if you provide me a new password.
                                  please send password, my other id is [protected]@gmail.com

Fauzan9
                                    Apr 20, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

I've bought a jbl headpohne(Order id :[protected] from http://shopping.Rediff.com, opted for cash on delivery.
                                    Received the product, opened it after paying the amount to delivery boy, it was a duplicate product that i've ordered or different one, no jbl quality sound, asked the delivery boy to return it, he asked me to claim the return on website.
                                    Filled the form online to return the product, the website told me we will contact you as soon as possible
                                    Even after 10-12 days no call or message received from website
                                    Cant imagine jbl can make such products or rediff can sell the products like that.
                                    Would like to listen from website -
                                    Fazan Ansari

Sankar Tanty
                                      Apr 20, 2016

Address: 781005

I ordered for 2 items with buy one get one free (Product description Buy 1 wayfarer and get 1 Reebok watch free. Price of wayferer shown in advertisement for Rs 1299/- with a discount of 74% so cost of 1 wayferer would be Rs 388/-) so I gave order for 2 wayfarer for price of Rs 764- including shipping charges but received only 1 wayfarer and 1 watch, while delivery the full amount taken but product not given. I had made paymet of for 2 items but received only 1 item. So I want to return the product. The company is not good at their service.

Product Id[protected]
                                      Purchaser Name- sankar
                                      Phone no- [protected]/73993229
                                      Email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Dear Rediff

In the website there was described the sale of buy 1wayfarer and get 1reebok watch free so I ordered 2 wayfarer for Rs 764/- but I received only 1 Wayfarer and 1 reebok watch and paid full amount of Rs 764/-
                                      So either refund money back or provide the product.

Product ID : 13327924
                                      Name : Sankar Tanty
                                      Phone number : [protected].
                                      Dear sir, I will buy a mobile from rediff shopping but I receive a damage mobile and charger, I will loss my money, but I my email I'd is rajeshmm[protected]@rediff.com, kindly solve it pls

pickloo
                                        from Guwahati, Assam
                                        Apr 19, 2016

Order booked on 8th apr. till date not reveived. enquiring since 4-5 days. getting revert that, ' you will get soon'. today i asked from mr. hussain, concerned person from 'raj traders' and he informed me that the consignment is ready, but rediff people did not picked up till date. i am not happy with the services and want to cancel the order. but your executives told twice that the order has already been dispatched vide tracking no.[protected] dtd.14.04.16 through ecom express.
                                        but upon enquiring from ecom got to know that this consignment no. does not exist. how come your people confirm the tracking no., when the parcel did not get dispatched. cannot explain so much here. hope to get a call from your side.