Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 111

rishi nagda
Oct 1, 2017

My number [protected] company offer 349 unlimited calls+28 gb company has been cheat with me and give me 15 gb internet only pls kyu ki pls gave me 28 gb net and sol. My problem request and i am no on job this time no more money pls help me raj nagda village. Amra ji ka guda udaipur rajasthan in mumbai meera road pls sir help me and sol my problem thanks.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 01, 2017
Updated by rishi nagda
Please sir work fast and gave me my offer

Mzb
    Oct 1, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411036

Applied for mnp on 19th sept. No response till date. Customer service is shut down. Sent mail to cust care. No response. My number is postpaid and i have already paid the rental in advance.
    I want to port my number to jio. When i called jio, they informed me that mnp request is rejected and reason updated on their system is same documents not received.
    When jio can inform me about this why can't rcom send mail / call / message me with requirements to resolve my issues.
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Humair Hashmi
      Oct 1, 2017

My number is [protected]&[protected], in these numbers i am having a problem with the internet connection. There is no problems with other numbers of this operator only these two numbers are having this problems. Please solve it now. Why only i m having this problems please solve it now. Then please take my complaint neither i will port these numbers into other operators.

Urmila Harekar
        Sep 30, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had made two online recharge through paytm of rupees 56, 58, i got successful message from paytm and from my bank account corresponding amount also got debited, but still i didn't get any confirmation message from reliance. And again then i was trying reach customer care from last 5-6 days. I didn't understand how can be your customer care service sucks this much???
        Another some time my phone completely unreachable and yes network range always is super then why my phone
        Unreachable and ill change my sim if i didn't got my charge

ankitaChandwani
          Sep 30, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390010

I went to jio customer service centre for portability from rcom to jio. But they refused saying that it wouldn't be possible because rcom has been closed permanently.
          It is my humble request to you to please help me out as i have already posted this rcom number to all my important places.
          Please suggest me something so that i can portable this rcom number to jio.
          Awaiting for your quick positive response.

Vijay Bambulkar
            Sep 30, 2017

Address: 400081

I changed cell phone network from vodafone to reliance 2 months back just to get uninterrupted network at my billing address.. Last 5 days there is no or very poor reliance cellphone network. Please restore immediately. The network was only network in our area and we depend on it very much.
            Toll free numbers 198 and [protected] do not accept complaint.

sarajatkumar
              from Basi, Punjab
              Sep 30, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

I had recharge my no [protected] with amt rs 160/- on[protected] after that i have received message of credit amt from rcom but after some hours nearly 24 hours my balance was shows nil amount i am regularly trying to contact your office but fail to connect with customer care support office please give credit to my number with remaining amount as soon as possible

harshit007
                Sep 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

My reliance sim account has been locked due to redialling of wrong coupon code. Few days ago i purchased a coupon of reliance and scratched it hardly. Because of it some numbers on coupon were dissapeared. I tried the coupon many times so my account has been locked. For unlock my account i went to customer care centre of laxmi nagar. But they said "you have to go reliance communications head office which is located in new delhi for resolving this issue. I went to reliance head office but they also failed to resolve my issue. Please help me.

kinkle2006
                  Sep 30, 2017

Address: 734001

I have not activated any vas pack on my reliance number [protected], still whenever i happen to recharge my number this service is activated with no consent.
                  Since the last two days an auto deduction is being done for no request from my end, the balance deducted stands around rs 15/-. I have register a complaint earlier with the company and as per their info there is no pack activated on my number.
                  I am tired of recharging kindly help

Sarthak Gohil
                    Sep 30, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382028

I am reliance comm. Customer last few years
                    Today reliance is shut down there gsm network in gujarat and today 30/09/2017 and then there network is disconnected.
                    Now my sim network is in emergency calls only mode.

So i try to receive unique port code via sending message. But due to network error i cant send message.
                    So i am in very trouble..
                    Can i port my number to other operators?
                    Reliance customer store also shut down.
                    And i try to there customer care number *333, 198, [protected] but say that apatkalin sthiti k karan hamari sevaye abhi band hai.

Then how to contact reliance centre or my number port to other operators in this situation.

Reliance mobile [protected]
                    Alternate num [protected]
                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me about this...

Nov 16, 2017
                    i port my number.thanks lekin mera rcom gsm balance company le gai.. its cheat me.. balance is around 260rs,
                    same problem is faced by me.. this is my main contact number..

if pls send me the solution on [protected]@gmil.com
                    Sir/Madam, My cell No. is [protected]. My self R B Bharadwaj one responsible position holder is trying to contact in all mentioned nos. displayed by Rcom portal but response after certain ring and have visited almost half dozen of customer care centres in Pimpri Chichwad, Pune including so called Bhosari MIDC office, but no response and no help.

Hence Pl port out my [protected] so that undersigned could avail other services from other provider as this no. is linked to every where, due to which no is to be retained.

Surprisingly Bill is also sent including October 2017, which is to be on prorate basis there are no post paid services wef October 2017.

Please help, guide urgently.
                    Sir I am suffering also same problem how to Port if there is no network please help me
                    Sir same prblm pls help my reliance no [protected]
                    Alternate no [protected]
                    Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                    Sir same problem...no network...no port option...I missed my OTP for online transactions on this no.[protected] which is not showing reliance GSM signal...plz guide as company shut down without notification.
                    My alternate no [protected]
                    Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Sir same problem Found In My No [protected]...no network...no port option...I missed my OTP for online transactions which is not showing reliance GSM signal...plz guide as company shut down without notification.
                    My alternate No [protected]
                    Email satish.[protected]@live.com
                    Reliance closing 2G and 3G services.
                    See the full detail in video here...
                    https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=BkEMVbVuSQc
                    Rcomclosing's reply, Nov 4, 2017
                    Reliance closing 2G and 3G services.
                    See the full detail in video here...
                    https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=BkEMVbVuSQc

Legendaryaditya
                      Sep 30, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I have an active postpaid connection and paid 300 rs which has 4g data of 5gb and unlimited calls.

Now i cannot call any customer care from my location even with another phone. Each time i have to choose to speak with customer care @ 30333333 the call gets dropped time of call 1050 am on 30th sept 2017.

I have used 500 gm and get a message that you have used 90% of data. According to the plan it should be 5gb,

I have been dupped and dont know how to resolve this issue. Most probably i would go to another service.

patelviren4495
                        Sep 30, 2017

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 384265

I have purchased this sim before 6 years and i have submitted all documents to the distributor. After activation of my sim this is the third time that my mobile no has been disconnected. I dont know what is the actual reason behind this fact but each time they told me that due to some special verification i am facing this problem. Is it true? How many times are required to verify all the information/ documents?
                        Sep 30, 2017
                        Updated by patelviren4495
                        I have purchased this SIM before 6 years and I have submitted all documents to the distributor. After activation of my SIM this is the third time that my mobile no has been disconnected. I dont know what is the actual reason behind this fact but each time they told me that due to some special verification I am facing this problem. Is it true? How many times are required to verify all the documents

Dheeraj K. Roy
                          from Churachandpur, Manipur
                          Sep 30, 2017

Address: Begusarai, Bihar, 851134

I have recharged my reliance gsm no. Of 154 rs and their benefits was 1gb/day for 84 days. But when i recharged my phone i got mssg from reliance that your plan is activated and enjoy. But after 3 day of recharge unfortunately my data pack plan got end. I had complained over it on 16-09-17 and he tell me that your complain will be solved in 2 days but till now my problem has not been solved.

Sep 30, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 700094
                            Website: www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/home/index.htm

I am a consumer of reliance gsm for last 10+ years. I reside in panchasayar area kolkata 700094 (West bengal). Problem is i am not getting any network connectivity at my home. I have to go out of my home to get the signal. There was no such problem in last 10 yrs. All of a sudden this has happened.
                            Initially in my mobile it used to show the name of the tower is panchasayar_2 ; but now it is showing nayabad_3 but that too a weak signal outside home. I tried to reach the customer care but the call couldnot be connected. I hope company like reliance will look into the matter... As my number is extremely vital.

My alternative contact no : [protected]

Reliance gsm no : [protected]

Tarun Bamora
                              Sep 30, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear sir / madam
                              My name :- tarum bamora
                              Id:[protected]
                              My relincebroad is connection is close by your company please my request is accepted and inform me because i not payable your rent so i am suspended over connection. At that time i am pay all payment of your company. No any due of your company so please in this day i am not responsible for any pay is give by me. Your duty of your connection is closed or not.
                              Customer :- tarun bamora
                              Id :[protected]

gunjan6303
                                Sep 30, 2017

I gunjan kumar using ur network since 2016. But now a days network provider has deducted rs 120 automatic without any subscription between 18 oct to 29 oct 17

Further i want to say that in this case i tried a lot with customer care reprasantative but could not stranded at that end.

So consider my case and refund my deducted balance rs 120 plz

yaashag
                                  Sep 30, 2017

Kindly note

I was holding reliance mobile number [protected] at mumbai. I had requested mnp on 6th april 2017 & at that point of time, the customer care executive told me that mnp will take effect in a few days.

The last bill i have received from rcom is dated 1st may 2017 of amount 574/-. This entire amount was paid dated 3rd may 2017. As full & final payment, as i ported out from rcom. I have not received any bill after that. What i received is an e-notice from shadab peerzade.

Is this a fair practice that rcom is following? I plead you to take appropriate action against this. This is causing mental harassment. And if any accident takes place, reliance communications will be solely responsible for all the deeds.

Please help.

Dharmistha Katira
                                    Sep 29, 2017

Hello sir
                                    My mobile number is[protected] reliance gsm asking for p u k code and pin i want to unlock my phone when i am inserting the sim in l y f phone the sim card is not asking me the p u k code and pin but when i am inserting the sim in redmi note 4 its asking for p u k code and pin. I have been trying calling reliance customer care since 2 o'clock and i am not able to talk to the other person yet reliance customer care service is very bad
                                    So i want my p u k code and pin

Hope you don't take this complaint lightly and reply me my p u k code and pin as soon as possible

Jay katira

kolli sai kumar
                                      from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Sep 29, 2017

Reliance communications has activated my number to anchal videos. When i send the code to deactivate it will fail. They have cut my money 30 rupees. When i was calling to customer care numbers like 198, 30333333.[protected] ets there is no response. I am calling to this numbers since 45 days. But no response. When i was doing recharge they are again cutting my money saying that renewal for anchal video subcription. Please solve my problem

ammara jamal
                                        Sep 29, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

I have a porting out request with reliance, code no re382738. Their customer care called nd after talking to my mother have put up some unasked complaint service request till 6th oct while my porting code is valid till 1st oct. They are unresponsive to emails and it's not possible to reach their customer care agent on phone. My no. Is [protected]. Kindly release my no. Asap