Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 848

tejbir kadian
from Ponda, Goa
Apr 17, 2013

my mobile no. is [protected]. On 10th apr reliance charge wrong call rate and sms. on that day they charge call rate is one rupee per one minute and sms rate is one rupee per sms however my call plan is one rupee for three minute and sms plan is one paisa per sms. plz refund the same

Reliance Communication — wrong charge for call and sms

on 10 apr reliance charge wrong call rate and sms. on that day they charge call rate is one rupee per one minute and sms rate is one rupee per sms however my call plan is one rupee for three minute and sms plan is one paisa per sms. plz refund the same

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

main — wrong call & wrong sms

Res. sir and madam,
[protected] this number is sending me continue vulgar sms and miss call so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number pls help me i m in trouble thank you

prisonmatch
    Apr 17, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

This is to inform you that I planned to buy a reliance broadband connection. I had a telephonic conversation with one of their client on march 31st(Sunday). He said he has registered my request and I will receive a confirmation call within 48 hours. I waited till 5th April (Friday) when I called again but the new client did not receive me properly and told me to call back after sometime. I called the following day and guess what! he said we have received no such request for a connection from this number([protected]) . I kept my calm and told him to make a new one then. As earlier, he said that I will receive a confirmation call within the next 48 hours. I waited till Monday evening and called again. The client said that he has sent a message to the concerned team and they will get back to me shortly. since that day till yesterday I am calling for the same. Only the client on the other line is changing but the statement is the same 'sent a message to the concerned team and they will get back to me shortly'. I asked one of them to let me speak to the higher authority but he refused saying 'they will also tell you the same thing'.
    Is reliance not interested in providing their services?
    I request you to look forward into this matter.
    I have audio recording of all the conversations.
    sincerely
    Shivam Sharma

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
    I got a call from reliance and it is very disappointing to hear that after 16 days reliance is responding that it is not sure about the feasibility in my locality, when they have already verified my pin code.
    I was instructed to call back again and ask to recheck the feasibility.
    As soon as I introduced myself and told the client (Hemant) that I have registered for a connection but have not received any response. He again responded that I have sent a mail to the concerned team. hahahahaha
    No hurry I have all my life to take this confirmation call.
    Brilliant service Reliance. 10 out of 10 for service. I can see the matter being escalated.
    Reliance is so busy that In 16 days, could not manage to get time to give me a confirmation call.
    Reminds me of the 90's. back then one had to wait for 1 or 2 months for a connection.
    Just to make it clear, your client Hemant has checked the feasibility and sent a message to the concerned team at 6:30 pm 22nd April 2013. let's see what happens now.

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
    what the hell is going on? discussed and resolved!!!??? I have not received any response yet.
    Disgusting.

Pranjali Ganoo
      Apr 16, 2013

I have been using the Reliance Express Dial for many months to make calls to India. However, in the month of February, my local service provider, AT&T charged me for ~$350 in international calls and ~$50 in additional taxes. I promptly registered my complaint with Reliance Customer Care Service and provided my call logs and itemized bills to the concerned department immediately. But ~6 weeks later after dozens of angry calls and hundreds of emails, Reliance still has the audacity to say that they do not yet have any status on my complaint. I'm tired of all this dilly-dallying and I wish to pursue a legal course of action now.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

dipak36
        Apr 16, 2013

Hi ,
        I am facing issues with my broadband termination.
        My details are:
        Name – Dipak Patel
        Billing account no – [protected]
        Customer A/c Number :[protected]
        I have given request for termination via customer care in last year Oct 2012. I was paying advance rental of this connection. In Oct 2012 the situation was, there are some amount which is outstanding at reliance end, I mean, I will be getting some amount from reliance. Customer care asked me that there will be person come to your place to collect the instrument (landline phone and modem) in next 7 days. After that there is no follow-up and on one from reliance come to collect the instrument. After 10 to 15 days I have receive some local representative call that he will come to collect instrument on Saturday. Entire Saturday (not recollect the exact date) I was waiting for that person but he did not come. After that I have launch complaint to customer care. I was told that complaint has been launched and they will collect the instrument in next 7 days. In Nov-Dec 2012 timeframe I have received bill and it was showing outstanding amount was 2680/- INR – this was with penalty and instrument charges. I have launch complaint to customer care and penalty amount 1685/- INR gets waived off and i was informed that once person come and collect the instrument remaining 994/-INR will get waived off. Almost every month I am launching one or two request to customer care for same thing, but no action.
        Now till date no one has come to collect the instruments but I have received call from Reliance legal department for action. I am not getting that in this entire episode what is my fault. If Reliance is not sending anyone to collect the instrument, is not my problem. And why should I pay the charges for which I have not availed any kind of service.
        Today I went to Kalyaninagar, Kumar Cerebram reliance office, pune to handover instrument; there no one is to help me. I entered in office at 10:00 am sharp, I came to know from reception that staff is yet to come. I waited there till 11:00 AM but again no staff. after some time some one came to me and said it is not his department, concern person is on leave he has taken my mobile details and SMS him and said me that he will call me. I received call from the person but he was out of station so he has handed over my case to other person. Now a am taking with 4th person for the same thing i have explained him. He said me that come to Monday as there is some issues at his end. Then reception person call here and there for me but like government office he was getting answer that concern person are on leave or out of office. This is sheer disappointment for me. i walked out from the reliance office. What is my fault?

Please take this on serious not and help me out.

My latestcomplaint Number to reliance is[protected]

Dipak Patel
        +[protected]

Reliance Broadband — Faulty outstanding

I am being cheated and harassed by reliance broadband by the frivolous bills generated by them.I have tried writing to their customer care several times but all in vain.The below letter handed over by me to one of their executives summarizes all my grievance.Now Reliance id demanding Rs.3500/- in spite of the service being suspended.Please help me.Also this is not only the case with me but with majority people using Reliance broadband in our building.
        ===============================================================================
        September 22, 2008.

M/s Reliance Broadband ltd,

Mumbai.

Tel#[protected]

Reference: Customer id[protected]

Subject: Inconvenience faced by us owing to your broadband connection

This letter mentions a charter of inconveniences faced by us owing to our decision o[censored]sing Reliance Broadband services.

We are using your services since 29th May and since then we are fed up with numerous problems cropping up one after the other.

1.) The services remain dysfunctional for two weeks (for all the subscribers in your building) and your good self was not contactable due to reasons best known to you. No heed was paid to several emails, telephonic complaints lodged by us. A large amount of time, money and energy was spent on this. After lot of efforts the services were resumed but you were still not contactable. We demand compensation for the same.

2.) The hardware provided by you i.e. the modem and telephone equipment is of a substandard quality and lying dysfunctional with us.

3.) The bill generated for the second month has frivolously charged us for usage not incurred by us. We disagree with the same

4.) The bill for the third month has been generated according to data transfer 1 GB plan whereas a request for change of plan to data transfer 2.5 GB was given well in advance. This request was not noted properly and once again a wrong bill was generated.

5.) In spite of repeated complaints regarding faulty billing lodged with with your customer care centre and Mr.Bhavesh Vadera in personal, no action is taken on the same.

6.) One fine day our services were suspended without giving any prior information to us.

7.) Also we would like to bring to your notice, that your call centre staffs require lot of training and they are not at all competitive to assist the customers. They severely lack communication skills, cannot understand and speak English.

8.) Also your equipment installed on our terrace is posing a health hazard to our members due to radiation of microwaves.

9.) Your payment recovery agents have been repeatedly irritating us by calling and visiting our place at odd timings without any appointment.

According to the above mentioned facts, the outstanding of Rs2475/- as demanded by your company is frivolous and we demand compensation for inconvenience caused to us. Further we give you a last chance to resolve all the above matters and resume our services on immediate basis, failing which we will be forced to take up this matter with the society and blacklist your company.

Cc: Chairman, Harishchandra co-operative housing society.

Best Regards

Aman.M.Tekriwal

Mobile# [protected]

================================================================================...

Please contact me for any other details that you should require.

Best Regards

Aman.M.Tekriwal

I totally agree to the above mentioned complaint. I had taken a W-MAX connection from Reliance after the Sales Executive promised me that there is only one time fee of Rs500 and nothing else. I promptly handed over the cheque and the connection was given.

However, after few months when I was unhappy about their faulty billing, I decided to cancel the connection. I paid the complete outstanding, whatever the billing team told me and instructed them to cancel my account with immediete effect in July. They did not cancel the account until August when I called again to confirm if its cancelled. To my disgust I found that they had not cancelled it and I was due to pay one more months rent amout. You may note that I had not used the internet even for a minute in the month, because I was under the impression that it was cancelled.

Now, I receive a bill from them stating some bogus amount namely Pre-Closure charges + Monthly Subscription charges etc. I am to pay them Rs 5000 towards pre-closure and some 1k for the monthly charges (after cancelling the account).

I am getting back to back calls from the billing department, which is utter rude and demands me to pay it. I have refused to pay it at any cost. One of the collection field agent calls me and demands me to tell my address so that he can come home. This is rediculous. Are they threatening me or what?

I guess, this has to be reported to the Media and also to a legal attorney, who can take this forward. Looting is a very simple term for what Reliance is doing.

I am working with Hewlett Packard as a Team Manager and I assure that Reliance would not have any customers from HP, to the best of my effort.

Reliance Broadband — landline not working for the past 10 days

this is to inform u that i m tired of complaing to[protected] and they keep saying that within 48hrs yr line will be rectified. but unfortunately it is almost 10 days and line is totally dead and i m a travel agent . i m totally handicapped without the line. I request u tp pls on priority set my line in order . my no is[protected] without any further delay. u can contact me on mob no [protected].

Reliance Broadband Internet — Internet not working for the past 10 days

This is Rajini from Bangalore. I deeply regret subscribing to Reliance broadband. In contrast to your name, the service is impeccably ‘Unreliable’. I have been facing bad/no connectivity since about 10 days. I have been complaining almost every day and with every call, the Customer Serive Centre gives me a fresh complaint ticket number. Still the issue has not been resolved.
        This is my last attempt to continue with Reliance, hence I am writing to you…I hope you will help me resolve the issue.
        My broadband internet connection and complaint details:
        Customer ID:[protected].
        My connection is not working from 08/28/2011 (Sunday), I logged a complaint and from the customer service department they gave an ETA of 24 hours.
        [protected] – 28/8/11
        [protected]/8/11
        [protected]/8/11.
        After having unsuccessful and useless conversations with the Executives in the call centre, someone finally called me on 02/09/2011 (Friday) and said it will be rectified on the same day. But there’s no one has come and solved the issue.
        What is more humiliating is the fact that, I current status of my complaint as of today 09/07/2011 (Wednesday), states that “My complaint has been closed.” This is the height of cheating. This reassures the fact that I should never trust Reliance.
        Finally, I wish to know what’s the trick behind this….It is solving a problem or avoiding the problem? If you have no intentions of rectifying this issue… I don’t wish to continue with this unreliable connection. And please ensure that the bill settlement does not reflect the rentals for these days.

Rajini. S

Facing issues with my Reliance broadband termination. - Comment #1734174 - Image #0

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

curious.avi
          Apr 16, 2013

I took relaince broadband connection in the month of August. I paid Rs. 1400 (Advance rental + Installation charges) non-refundable. I paid this amount on 1st August 2012.
          After initial installation, i didn't had any Internet connectivity for 15 days, owing to some technical issue in one of their servers in a nearby society.
          During this period i spoke with their customer care executives many times, but not only they had NO CLUE of what was going on they even refused to note down a complaint as they said that its a generic issue affecting more than one customer so they will resolve it without any complaint id from me.

When i asked customer care executives to adjust for this non availability of service in the month of August in that month's bill, they refused to do it saying that the service was working fine and asked me if i have a complaint id to support my claim, which i didn't. Finally i asked them to speak to the area engineers saying that they were fully aware of this situation, to which they suggested me to pay August's month bill saying that the adjustment will be done in September month's bill.

I continued to face this non availability of services during September month as well, after which i called their customer care number and asked them to disconnect my services PERMANENTLY. I even dropped an email to this email id - [protected]@relianceada.com reiterating that i want to PERMANENTLY CLOSE my connection

Now i am getting SMS from Reliance saying that i have some unpaid bill of amount - Rs. 928 and since i have not paid it i should see their lawyer (attached snapshot of SMS)

What is this unpaid bill ? do you charge customers for non availability of Internet services ? If anything i should get my Installation charge and advance rental for August month in full, returned back to me.

Just to let you know, you had 150 + customers in my society and an adjoining society. You have taken installation charges and advance rentals from all these customers and now you have ceased to provide Internet in both these societies within 3-4 months.

And now you are heckling everyone with this unpaid bill amount propaganda. I strongly condemn this unethical business practice, and request you to provide me with an explanation. Also STOP sending me those SMSes.

Reliance — after charging the initial installation fees not provided net for three months

i have applied for an internet connection from reliance telecommunications.i have paid the initial installation fees of Rs500 but inspite of repeated complaints not been provided with the services.
          My CAF No Is [protected]
          Check no 418110
          Dated & Jul 07.
          pls send me the code of dil janiya song of goal movi.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

jaspreet bamrah
            from chandigarh, Chandigarh
            Apr 16, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hello, I am using the Reliance GSM number From almost last six months my mobile phone balance is being deducted by Rs. 3 every 5-6 days in the name of VAS USSD services. I did not activate any such service. So please stop deducting my balance in the name of the said service and refund the deducted balance ASAP.
            my name is jaspreet kaur
            my number is [protected]

Cheers,

RCOM Care
            Hello, I am using the Reliance GSM number From almost last two months my mobile phone balance is being deducted by Rs. 3 every 5-6 days in the name of VAS USSD services. I did not activate any such service. So please stop deducting my balance in the name of the said service and refund the deducted balance ASAP.
            My name is Arjun Bagga
            My Mobile No is [protected]

RCOMcare
            Hello, I am using the Reliance GSM number-[protected] From almost last 2 months my mobile phone balance is being deducted by Rs. 3 every 5-6 days in the name of VAS USSD services. I did not activate any such service. So please stop deducting my balance in the name of the said service and refund the deducted balance ASAP.
            I have post my comment on 14th of August, but still I didn't get any solution besides VAS USSD amount is continuously deducting, now I have only option to switch to other operator.
            Hello, I am using the Reliance GSM number-[protected] Recently my mobile phone balance is being deducted by Rs. 3 every 3-4 days in the name of VAS USSD services. I did not activate any such service.When I complaint this deduction stop but now it again
            start from yesterday(2nd of September). I don't know why this type of illegal deduction continuously going on with valuable customers.Kindly stop this deduction in the name of VAS USSD services & return my money.Now this is enough and I will raise this issue in consumer court with DOT.
            Hi my no is-[protected]
            My balance is continuously deduction in the name of VAS USSD service but you guys didn't take any action. Why this type of illegal deduction is going on in reliance?????????? Kindly look this case & return my deducted amount asap.
            Hello, Despite several remainder still my balance is continuously deducting by the name of VAS USSD.When I checked my value added services it shows you are not subscribed to any VAS pack.Then why my balance is deduct??????? Kindly look this matter & return my all deducted amount asap.
            My no is-[protected]
            Please put Down My iMage..kindly remove it
            Remove My Image
            Please Remove my Image
            Hello, I have been using the Reliance GSM number-[protected] for the past 5 years Recently my mobile phone balance is being deducted by Rs. 3 every 5-6 days in the name of VAS USSD services. I did not activate any such service.When I complaint this deduction stop but now it again
            start from 3 weeks ago. I don't know why this type of illegal deduction continuously going on with valuable customers.Kindly stop this deduction in the name of VAS USSD services & return my money.Now this is enough and I will raise this issue in consumer court with DOT.

Surya
            15 Comments

pankajxk
              Apr 16, 2013

Address: Patiala, Punjab

Sir, I would like to draw your kind attention regarding that I am using the Reliance pre-paid and post paid mobile connections for the last 7 years. My Reliance Mobile No. [protected], a call from Reliance Customer Care Executive, Sangrur Road, Patiala received that the company wants to give you an add-on connection on your Postpaid Mobile No. [protected] and I give consent for an add-on connection (postpaid). The Customer Care Executive namely Ms. Preet and Ms. Simran told me that after due verification your new add-on connection no. [protected] will start functioning and the new add-on connection SIM Card give to you shortly. A few days ago no add-on SIM Card issued to me and they issued to some other person or personal use. I have 3-4 times call and said that new sim card please issued to me but she said "abhi bhej rahen hain".
              Now, after 1 month, I received a call from the same office that you have spent more than Rs. 1000/- on that add-on connection number ([protected]) and kindly pay the bill. Sir, my submission is that first of all, I would like to say that the above noted mobile add-on connection Sim card bearing mobile no [protected] has not delivered to me for used.
              Secondly, the Customer Care Executive namely Ms. Preet and Ms. Simran has issued that above noted mobile connection to any other person/personal use. That’s a serious lapse on their part and the part of the company. That’s not my fault. They people delivered that Sim Card to any other person/personal use not me and both the officials (Customer Care Executives) admitted that fact that they had issued the above said mobile no. to somebody else by not changing the residential address and proof. Now, it is quite clear that on that add-on connection residential address and proof are mine but somebody else is enjoying the mobile number. Now, my humble request is that if I am not using that above noted mobile no. then why should I pay the billing amount. Kindly waive the billing amount from my side and take the disciplinary action against the officials and rectify the residential address and proof on that add-on mobile number i.e. [protected] in your records and pay the billing amount from that person who is really using the mobile number not from mine. I shall be very thankful to you. I hope you will accede to my humble request and an early action in this regard will highly appreciated.

Pankaj Kumar

Reliance Mobile — Connection Froud

Dear Sir, My name is Abhishek Sinha, i have a prepaid mobile of RIM group, they are deducting money from my account without giving any reasons, when ever i recharge my Phone its balance reduces to Zero and when i called to customer care of RIM first call were not connecting i tried them continuously them two days 18th Feb 2009 to 19th Feb 2009, and when call connected they told me that they don't have any information about this, i said forward my call to your senior department, then Guy in line said "usse Kya hoga.. You call after few time" i said I am fed up of trying to call you people now my call is connected almost after two days, i don't know any thing either you tell me details for my deduction or transfer my call you your senior department, then he said OK and transferred my call to senior department after 22 minute hold same guy again come on line and told me your call can not be transfer right now, you call after few time, then i said OK now i am going to complain in Consumer Forum, then he said OK thanks for calling in Reliance, and cut off the phone... Please tell me what should I do in this case. Please take some action against them...

Reliance Mobile — fraud by reliance mobile

On 18th october i recharged my mobile with STV of Rs.999, which gives reliance to reliance free all over india.

On 20th i recharged my mobile with their new plan of STV of Rs 48., which gives 50 paise call rate all over india on any connection.

but when they started this scheme they lapsed my Rs 999 scheme, which they didnt mentioned in Rs 48 plan.

so i want to complain about fraud made by reliance due to which i lost Rs 1000.

Fraud in Issuance of Mobile No. 7307017102 - Grievance - Comment #1709459 - Image #0

Reliance Mobile — fraud about reliance

everyone, this is what i would like to inform u about fraud recharge coupon by reliance GSM.
              I did recharge my mobile phone with secret number given in coupon,, , it totally goes frauds with me,,, at the time of recharging they said that,,,,, your mobile gets sucessfully recharged...... BUT the talk value of that recharge was not paid....

It seems that Anil Ambani is simply greedy about money and cheating with people...

My coupon serial no. [protected]

Reliance Mobile — Fraud Contest On facebook

Hello All
              Now a days Reliance Mobile page on facebook link : http://www.facebook.com/update_security_info.php?wizard=1#!/RelianceMobile is conducting fraud contests and promising to the winners but not giving away the prizes to the winners just they are conducting the contests to become popular on Facebook like they conducted a contest on World Cup of Cricket and declare 4 winners for Reliance Blackberry with 3G connecting but not yet given the prizes to the winners as World Cup has been finished almost 2 months back :( :(

Fraud in Issuance of Mobile No. 7307017102 - Grievance - Comment #1827981 - Image #0
              Yup, I have been asking to them for 2 long months but they are not in a mood to Give me my blackberry.
              Thanku Reliance. Hope to receive the phone soon.
              I have Reliance CDMA Mobile ([protected]). On 26th April, I have called 151515 (this is reliance offers no.) I got information that only for you offer recharge 100 get 100 Rs. Talktime, I have recharged 100 Rs. But I got only 86 Rs. I called customer care lots of time but they said you get 86 Rs, not more than that, I said please register my complaints but they not registered my complaints. Please do something for me.
              Babar

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare
              9 Comments

salma navid khan
                Apr 16, 2013

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

I am using reliance gsm card since 4 years.
                I have recharged my account on 11april.
                but on 15 april 03 my account balance is showing '0'
                I have called customer care 3 times but every time they
                are unable to give me reason why the balance has been
                deducted and have not taken any steps to solve my problem. I have wasted full day for getting my balance back. so please do the needful

Reliance — Deduct Balance from account

I want to register my complaint against Reliance communication. on 28th may i replaced me normal sim to OMH sim with the cost of 100 rs from Chandigarh Web world sector 34. they told me you can access Broadband plus free of cost upto one moth. so i was using broad band plus on my samsung corby handset.

to confirm this it is free or not i had checked my balance so many times they didn't deduct my balance. i was happy.

but after some time on 30th may i got message i was out of balance. on 30th i recharged my no with 100 rs.
                after recharging again my balance was Aprox. 49 rs.

To solve out this issue i called on *333 three time a day on 30th may every time they said we can't processed your request at this time due to system up gradation. I told no problem i will call later.

But now i am not enabling to call customer care. i think they blocked my Mobile no [protected].

this is really pain full for me i am with reliance from the last 2.5 years.

if they cant solve customers problem why they blocked my no to call customer care.

Please help me to get my all balance
                Still Reliance Is unable to solve my problem. They contacted only once with unsatisfied answers to my question..

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

kunal852005
                  Apr 15, 2013

Issues with Network

Address: Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam,
                  I Krunal Mehta and my cell no is [protected] Malad East want to inform you about Reliance Service Provider, from last five Years i am using Reliance Network as a CDMA, But Know form this last month i Transferred My network form CDMA to GSM, but with same Provider Reliance.When my no was activated on 29th March 2013, they told me to do FRC ie First Recharge of Rs 302, in which they...
                  Audhesh
                  Apr 15, 2013

I have taken Post Paid connection of Reliance Communications. After using few months I got transfer out of Delhi. So i wants to close my connection. But When i request to customer care to close it. They refuse it to close. and gave me bill of 645.

My post Paid no it: [protected].

Please suggest me what to do.

Reliance Communications — Post paid connection

I have taken a connection from reliance in 2007 and used till feb 2008. I surrendered my connection in Feb 2008 and i have paid all the dues in feb 2008. But now they are generated a Reliance bill and asking me to pay the bill.

Kindly advice me what to do. i dont what the reliance is doing since feb 2008 for one year.

Panneer Selvam

Reliance Communications — Post Paid Services

If you are thinking o[censored]sing Reliance post paid services, think again. If your usage is higher than what they think you should use, they will disconnect your service. I am sick and tired of Reliance Communications and their services. They will not wait until the due date to collect your post paid bill. They will ask you to pay your bill even 20 days before the due date for the bill payment to restore your services. This is one of the biggest scams in the country and no body seems to complain about this. But I choose to. Reliance Sucks!!!

sr no.[protected]

ramen p.(super viser)
                  suzit thur
                  pankaj tiwari
                  gautam singh
                  CUSTOMER NOT SATISFIED.

my problem not solve.

pls help ...

FROM
                  SOLANKI UMESH
                  JUNAGADH (GUJRAT-362001)
                  MO:91 [protected]
                  91 [protected]

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                  RCOM Care,

You are cheater. You have not closed my Phone number you have send me Monthly bill. Monthly Bill Invoice Number :[protected] A/c :[protected]. Even it contain rooming charges. You you told me that at Monthly Rental 339 you will not charge any roaming. Below is invoice detail

1. Monthly Rental 339.43
                  2. Voice Call Charges 1.50
                  3. Roaming Charges 454.50
                  Subtotal 795.43
                  4. Taxes 98.31
                  Total Current Charges 893.74

I have already removed your SIM from phone . But still you are showing call detail. Event you yourself confirm that you will close my phone. But you still generating bill.

Postpaid Mobile - Reliance Communications - Comment #1647966 - Image #0

Dixen Davis
                    Apr 15, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

I'm a reliance prepaid customer with mobile number [protected]. I'm always encountering deduction of money from my balance in the VAS SMS packs. I want to bring into your notice that i have not activated any kind of VAS services in my number. So i request you to please look into in this matter at the earliest and reimburse the deducted amounts. I also want lodge a complaint that, i have recharged for Rs. 50 onto my mobile on 14/04/2013 at afternoon around 12 P.M. But till now the amount is not being credited into my main balance. Pleased do look into the above matters with priority and do the necessary.

Dixen Davis

Reliance Communications — wrong ful deduction of talkvalue

On 9 oct 07 i found that there is a wrongful deduction since last four or five days. i registered a complaint no. 56281087 on 11oct 07 but got no relief. i am using special tarrif voucher worth Rs 120, by virtue of which outgoing call rates (for local calls) are priced at low rates. i have been told by mr radhakrishnan, supervisor customer care, on 10 oct 07 that this deduction is due to use of some value added products by me , disclosure of which is against company policy. it was 10.55 pm of 10 oct 07. at 06.15 am of 11 0ct 07 i confirmed the account balance, it was Rs 66.28 only. i again had a conversation with customer care at *369. when i finished my call once again i checked the balance it was reduced by Rs 2.00. through out the day i did not make any calls but again Rs 12.00 were reduced from my account balance. every time i informed to the customer care. today on 12 oct 07 again a sum of Rs 12 was deducted from my account balance . twice i talked to customer care at *369 and got my account balance debited by Re 1.00 each time. I reported the matter to customer care but they replied that tecnical team has given feedback and there is no wrong debitingand my complaint bearing abovementioned complaint no is a closed case now. about the current deduction of Re 1.00 for each call made at *369, they told that presently they donot have data and i can make call afterwards. there is no transparency on the part of company.
                    yes there is no transparency . my account ballance also diminished without use .i registered a complaint but no result .
                    I am using Reliance prepaid card ( Cell No.[protected]) since last few days the Balance gets reduced automatically. I have also applied for "Do Not Disterb)

Before 2 Days I got message that Your subscription to INDIALEDU is due for renewal.You will be charged Rs. 30 on[protected], To Deactivate call[protected]toll free) ????????????????

What a surprise !!!

I have never applied for INDIALEDU. Even I don't know what it is. When I am traying on give No. its getting engaged

This is one kind of Black Mailing. When I have not received any services how you can activate the services Automatically. Please stop this kind of mal practices.

Ramnik Bhavsar
                    my money is reversed to my account, Thank u CC team and vodafone

Sriram...

Reliance Telecom — amount deduct but not recharged my mobile

dear sir, on 13.05.2011 i am recharge RC 200 to mobile ([protected]) using with online rechage, my number is not recharged but amount is deducted in my bank a/c. so, kindly give me back amount to my account. transaction details "CCA11EAXR911IG50771594 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE"

regards.... sriram...

Ph : [protected]
                    My Money was back..., thanks to CC team and RCOMcare

RCOMcare

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, as per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that sms pack has been deactivated sucessfully.

RCOM Care

Rajesh R Varma
                      Apr 15, 2013

My Mobile No:[protected]

This is to informed you that regarding Reliance Communications always activate some value added services in my mobile no [protected] without my request & information.
                      From 9/4/13 they are daily activating VAS Altrusit of Rs.5/- to my mobile I had called to Reliance customer care for query why they are doing such kind of thing, they confirmed we have received request from your end by dialing from your side but I am doing. I am requested him to please give me the prove if I am doing. So requesting you to take action on it.

Same time I putted my complaint that deactivate this service and refund my amount. Nether service is be deactivate till date.

Because I am not given any request to Reliance. If Reliance have any prove they have to provide if & I am sure they not able to give prove. and know they have put my mobile no in such IVR that I can't talk to customer care when I am selecting 6 and 0 to their Toll free No198 IVR throw me out from their call telling that "Thank your for calling to Relaince"

So take necessary action on it.I am ready to withdraw service from Reliance.If he doing again & again.

Rajesh Varma

Reliance — deduction of vas without request of service

activation of value added service on prepaid connection without the permission or request from the consumer and deduction of activation and reactivation charges directly from account balance. this has been done previously as well, and no action has been taken against customer's complain. Even then the same mistake has been repeated and the customer has to suffer and lose money.
                      We request TRI to take severe action against the company to stop these fraudlent practices and penalise the company handsome amount as a penalty and give double the amount of compensation to all the parties affected.
                      COPY TO TRI.

Undue Calls — My Mob. No. Given in alternate No.

Some one having mobile No.[protected] in the name of Ashok has given my mobile no. as his alternate no and now someone from Mobile No.[protected] is calling me on my mob. No.[protected] by the name of AJAY saying that he is calling from Airtel. Ajay is asking for the Payment of Ashok's unpaid bills. Pls varify who is Ashok and pls check how alternate nos. given is not varified

Reliance Communication — Facility withdrawl

Reliance Communications started DAPO Plan long back in which SMS facility all over India to any operators were free for n no. of SMS. Now since 1st March, 2009, they have withdrawn to 3000 SMS then Charge 5 paise per SMS. Why? they cannot change the facility. They say that TRAI has approved. TRAI cannot change the basic scheme. Anybody listening? ANSWER

Reliance Mobile — decreasing balance without using

I dont know why these things are hppening.From past few week My cell balance is going on decreasing without using it.
                      I fully agree with the comment.
                      Over and above this there is a note in the bill regarding number of days when the Discount on sms will not be applicable - it reads :
                      ' Discount on sms will not be applicable on special days. On these special days Local, National and International SMS will be charged at base tariff rates. For the list of special days in your location / state please log on to www.rcom.co.in or connect consumer care.'

I could not find the list on this site . can somebody dig up the list ? and why this deviation from the commitment of providing 3000 sms per month from earlier unlimited and now this new under the table- back door charging on the sms ?

please reply if you know.
                      with regards
                      Mrigendra. Antani.
                      [protected], Mumbai.

Reliance Telecommunications — can't get the recharge benefits.

My name is ajitesh rajvanshi.i have a connection of reliance no-[protected].
                      i have done the e-recharge of 125 after discussing with customer care regarding std india card of paper recharge and e-recharge on 6th sep 2009 at 07:12pm.yet i dont have any benefit of recharge as i get the confirmation msg of recharge done from 5811.what should i do now.customer care said talk to retailer and vice-versa.
                      sir/madam

please find the my complain my mobile no[protected] has recharge prepaid connnection rs 75 rupees as per massage I have read std call 1 rupees and local call 50 paiase and get rs 100 rupees but in my account showing 0 balance and I have purchage re charge coupan rs 31 ruppees s.no-serach no[protected] but not be recharge kindly give suggest and call for my cell no and also compalint no body handling customer care coplaint. not be touched any massage.

thanks and reagres

surender singh
                      Mamatha without using phone reliance is looting my money.phone number=[protected]

Reliance Mobile — deduction of amount without any req.for any pack

I am parvesh chawla and my cell no. is [protected].Rs.30/ was deducted from my pre-paid account and a msz recd. that my fm pack is activated for one month. i have not made any such requ. i comp. to costmer care but of no use.my do not disturb service is also not activated.i fear that in future they will do the same thing. pl. look in to it

Reliance Communication — unnecessary activation of services

This is to inform that without my subscription, reliance autumatically subscribing callertunes and crbt tunes .........and even i have talk to customer care and have asked to unsubscribe they had not done yet...............

Reliance India Mobile — charges levied without any use

I am a Reliance Prepaid Customer, my Reliance Mobile No. is +91 - [protected]. yesterday night i.e. 09/08/2010 my account balance has been reduced by the service provider i.e. Reliance India Mobile of Rs. 30.00 without any cause. When I call customer care they said that you have activate some "OSI LOVE" service at 09:11 PM but at the mean time my cell phone was on charge and no one has touched it for 08:30 to 09:30. I tried to convince them that I have not activated the said service yet they refuse to refund my money. This has been done many times by the service provider of my knowingly persons.

I want to address you the unfair business of the service provider, please take some action on them that they do not do these type of bluffs in future with other people. I hope you do

yours Faithfully
                      Mohit Sharma
                      my e-mail ID is "[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Mobile — undue charges levied

i want to bring to your notice that i have been wrongly charged for a services which i have not subscribed , for the same i have made call to the customer care to deactivate the service, they said that i have been
                      unsubscribed with the services but still i am being charged for the same service.
                      i have been complaining for the same cause for the past five days & still nothing has been done by the co. & i am being charged daily

I am using reliance GSM service with mobile no. [protected].

kindly look into the matter & i am looking for positive feedback from your side

We spoke with you on the phone. As per our talk, you were informed that we have raised SR for balance deduction issue. SR is in solving status.

We tried to contact you again, but there was no response. As per the resolution and details available in system, you have been charged correctly & no wrong deduction is found.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.

Reliance Communications — Undue Charges being charged by Reliance communication.

We have a prepaid subscription for Reliance CDMA with subscription no being [protected], There was a balance of 29 Rs. On the night of 31st October 2010, On the Early hours of 1st November 2010 I received a message stating the account balance have gone down to -1.67 Rs. On contacting Reliance Call Center it was informed that a SMS Shiary pack has been activated and that is why the charges.

Please note that We have not requested for any such pack, and is done falsely. The same has happened in the past also and the charges were returned on making the complaint. This is becoming a repeated problem and causes a lot of mental agony.
                      Agree, As reliance doing the same with me as without my request they deducted rs.30/- for miti ke rang pack(as informed by customer care executive)but not refund the same as i have not request the pack.
                      My No.[protected].Hoping for refund as long time has been passed.

TODAY(26.11.10)DEDUCTED rS.20/-WHEN TALK WITH CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE THEY TOLD THIS IS FOR AARATI PACK THAN I TOLD I NOT MAKE ANY REQUEST FOR THIS PLEASE REFUND THE MONEY BUT NOT AGREE.

TAKE SUITABLE ACTION

RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS LTD — VAS Pack issue

Reliance Group Talk Service not activated at my end but 40/- Rs Debited in My Account on Date[protected]. And we are Given Request for Deactivation and Waiver At your RMS and Given Request at 198 but Not Proper Resolution Given by Your Executive. And As per Your Executive “Following Charges Debited Correctly”
                      And As per Your Nodal Office ([protected]) “Following Charges Debited Correctly” But I Said to you I’m Not Activate Any Vas Pack Service except Caller tune and SMS1Paisa Service.
                      So please check this issue and resolve this case ASAP And Please Credit My 40/- Rs in My Prepaid Account.

My Number: [protected]
                      My Recent Complaint Number:[protected]

Surendra Saini
                      Near New Royal Dharm Kanta Piprali Road
                      Sikar 332001 Rajasthan
                      M: [protected] , [protected]

Reliance Telecom — Deducting balance without being asked for activating any VAS

I am here to complaint about Reliance, i have a reliance CDMA number from past few days reliance have been deducting balance from my number, firslty i didn't noticed but when i saw that first 50 rupees have been deducted and again 30 rupees have been deducted i was stunned, i called customer care and they took this so lightly as if they were used to these complaints. They told me that i have activated some super combo plan they are such a bunch of i can't tell you, i told him i dont have time for these things how can i activate and want him to revert the money, but they said sorry and i asked him to deactivate the service. Yesterday again they deducted rupees 30 and now i am feeling like hitting them hard. I want an apology and rupees 80 back or see how will i ruin your online presence.
                      It's not just matter of balance deduction, it's about befooling common man, you have tested my patience now. It's not the first time, i know this will be repeated n don't show me your facebook complaint account, you are getting paid for it, to get traffic on your account.
                      [protected] is the number...

Reliance Communication — Unnecessary activation of services and deduction of balance

I am a customer of Reliance Prepaid and the company has been deducting my balance unnecessarily by activating services which I had never opted for. Irrespective of the fact that I had regularly complained about this in there customer care, they always come up with a new excuse and say that you had opted for one or other service and hence the balance deducted is justified. Though I had repeatedly asked them to stop all kind of services on my number still they activate new services without my permission and deduct my balance. I have already lost more then Rs.100 due to this and I am still suffering due to these malpractices followed by reliance. Hence Consumer forum needs to look at these practices followed by Reliance Communication and take concrete steps to prevent the customers and punish the defaulters.

Reliance Communications — Amount deducted or not valid recharge.

Hello Team,

Yesterday I made an online recharge of 199.00 from my CITI bank to my reliance GSM number [protected]. I made a wrong a recharge, i.e instead of 195.00 I made recharge of 199.00. The amount had been deducted from my account, but I didn't got any recharge, and I didn't get anything.

If there is no recharge of 199.00 available on reliance service, how my recharge got successful, and amount deducted. Why I didn't get a prompt that there is no recharge of 199.00 available?

I know this is my mistake that I made a wrong recharge but this complain is to change the system. So that from next time no consumer get cheated.

Thanks & Regard,
                      Khushi Raj
                      sweetkhushi.[protected]@gmail.com
                      My No. is [protected]. I am also facing same problem & most of the times customer care nos. 198, *333 are not reachable"rout bussy"

RCOMcare

Yesterday call received on My Mobile No:[protected] from Reliance Communication (Social department) Tel. No.[protected] at 3.59 pm on Dt:17/4/2013. She confirm that my VAS Altrusit Pack had been deactivated at 3.00 pm on Dt:17/4/2013. and if I been charged VAS Altrusit Rs.5/- next day then I should email again for it.

So, it is for her information that I had been charged again on Dt:18/4/13 for VAS Altrusit Rs.5/-.

Sir, you can find what kind of service is provide by Reliance Communications to their customer by charge any service with activating by customer.

So take necessary action on it. I am ready to give my full support on it.

Rajesh Varma

Cheers,

RCOM Care

I had Charged on Dt:9/4/13 for VAS pack to my Mobile No:[protected].
                      From 9/4/2013 I am daily calling to your call Center No: 198 & [protected] and email to : RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, President.[protected]@relianceada.com, amit.[protected]@relianceada.com, meena.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@nic.in, for stopping this VAS service but till date I am been charge by this VAS as given below:
                      Charged Date / Amt / Take Complaint no for stopping this service
                      09 April 2013 Rs.5/- Take Complaint No.[protected]On Dt:09/4/13).
                      10 April 2013 Rs.5/- Take Complaint No.[protected]On Dt:10/4/13).
                      11 April 2013 Rs.5/- Grievance Complaint No. DOTEL/E/2013/08911 on Dt:11/4/13.
                      12 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]On Dt:12/4/13).
                      13 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]on Dt:14/4/13).
                      14 April 2013 Rs.5/-
                      15 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint at Indian Consumer Complaint Forum.
                      16 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]on Dt 15/4/13).
                      17 April 2013 Rs.5/-
                      18 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]on Dt 18/4/13).
                      19 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]On Dt19/4/13).
                      22 April 2013 Rs.5/-

But till date 22/4/2013 I am been charge for VAS pack. It’s not been deactivated.
                      You can see that what kind of service Reliance Communication is providing to customer.

Rajesh Varma

This continuous is Complaint made on Dt:15/4/2013

I had Charged on Dt:9/4/13 for VAS pack to my Mobile No:[protected].

From 9/4/2013 I am daily calling to your call Center No: 198 & [protected] and email to : RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, President.[protected]@relianceada.com, amit.[protected]@relianceada.com, meena.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@nic.in, for stopping this VAS service but till date I am been charge by this VAS as given below:

Charged Date / Amt / Take Complaint no for stopping this service
                      09 April 2013 Rs.5/- Take Complaint No.[protected]On Dt:09/4/13).
                      10 April 2013 Rs.5/- Take Complaint No.[protected]On Dt:10/4/13).
                      11 April 2013 Rs.5/- Grievance Complaint No. DOTEL/E/2013/08911 on Dt:11/4/13.
                      12 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]On Dt:12/4/13).
                      13 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]on Dt:14/4/13).
                      14 April 2013 Rs.5/-
                      15 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint at Indian Consumer Complaint Forum.
                      16 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]on Dt 15/4/13).
                      17 April 2013 Rs.5/-
                      18 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]on Dt 18/4/13).
                      19 April 2013 Rs.5/- Complaint No.[protected]On Dt19/4/13).
                      22 April 2013 Rs.5/-

But till date 22/4/2013 I am been charge for VAS pack. It’s not been deactivated.

You can see that what kind of service Reliance Communication is providing to customer.

Rajesh Varma
                      27 Comments

Amit Kumar Panja
                        Apr 15, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I am Amit Kumar Panja & my Number is [protected], I have(1512.84 MB 3G) balance in my account but I show that my internet speed is very slow down for 10 days. For this reason I cant access (1512.84 MB 3G) any page & download is totally stop still now. Please resolve this problem immediate. its very urgent.
                        give me call details of my number [protected]
                        Dear Amit,

RCOMcare
                        Dear Muheet,

Cheers,

RCOM Care

nehagupta1982
                          Apr 15, 2013

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I have a mobile number of reliance [protected] in name of Neelam gupta , but last month the company has charged me 100 rs as late fees fine . I had already informed to the customer care division that i am not recieving the bills since last 3 times. every time i call them they are keeping me on hold for 30 mins and not resolving my query,i called up on 11april and then 13 april so that i may convey my message and confirm the bill details , Some MR Abhilash picked the call and without resolving the query he kept me hold till 30min, i want to know on 198 what is the TAT for keeping the customer on hold,I am really upset with the things , its just their matter of making money from the customer,
                          i will not pay the late fees charges ,Reliance team has to revert the same ,and ensure that i recieve the bills on time . else ill escalate the matter to higher ups also .
                          neha

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

sankar narayan ghosh
                            Apr 15, 2013

Address: Balasore, Odisha

I am a pre-paid customer of reliance smart mobile service since last 5 yrs. My telephone no is [protected]. Now it is seen Rs.30 has been deducted from the talk value every month . kindly stop it.

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

U. Singh
                              from Patan, Gujarat
                              Apr 15, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am facing a major issue with my Reliance CDMA Network Connection as I am not able to make any outgoing calls from the morning of 14th April 2013, I can receive calls & SMS but i can't make any outgoing calls even on customer care number also.

Most of the Reliance prepaid CDMA subscribers from Kolkata have the same issue.

RCOM representatives are requested to please help me out in this matter ?

Reliance Communications — disturbance in outgoing calls

i have been making a recharge of rs-199/rs.230/rs299/rs.499 RCVs for the last six months in my mobile bearing no-[protected].these RCVs are for making unlimited free calls from RIM-RIM for 1 mnth but in every month 6-7 days i suffer as i can't make outgoing call to any RIM no.consistently i register my complaints in RIM but i still don't get that service till date.so what would i do now?
                              vikky10122's reply, Jan 25, 2017
                              Bhai ye kutte h sale NHI mange m also face the same problem

Reliance Communication (Rcom) — Deactivation of LL No 020 32531222

I have a land line of reliance with the No.[protected], the payment was due and my out going was blocked. I made the payment by cash of Rs.1550 on 26/02/2010 at the web world situated at paud road pune and was told that the land line will get activated in half an hour on same day.
                              After waiting for entire day i called up the custoner care to get it activated, they said that the system is down and cannot acccess the account information and to call back after sometime. The next call was on the second day where they registered the complaint and sent me the compalint number. I found that the out going is still not realeased hence i called up again at customer care today and it was surprisingly told to me that the web world has registered a complaint on the system that my Phone is lost and stolen and has to visit the web world again to get it activated.

It was the worst service i experienced with reliance with a very casual approach.
                              Your help in this matter will be highly appreciated.

Rahul
                              hello sir i am dheeraj kumar mishra from Allahabad. i have two reliance hello FWP no:- [protected], , , , , , [protected]
                              but 40 din se mere phone me outgoing our incoming dono band ho gayi hai .
                              sir maine bhaut baar complaint bhi ki par koi solution nahi nikla. sir ab aap hi bolo what can i do.
                              my personal no. is [protected]

Reliance Communication (Rcom) — Unauthorised deactivation of number

Its a clear case of customer harassment, I own a Reliance Pre-paid mobile connection and withing last two months my number has been disconencted on account of non-submission of identity proof. This has happened when the same was already submitted 3 months ago and when I mentioned that the customer is in hospital attending to some patient in ICU, teh response was that we can't do anything about it..Incidently, the number was again disconnected two days ago on the same grounds and when i tried contacting the customer care unit, the standard reponse was provided that the documents have still not been received by them after submitting the documents again.

The standard response is as below:

"Thank you for choosing Reliance.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you due to the temporary interruption in your services.

As per Government of India Regulations, every person subscribing for Telecom service is required to submit a Customer Application Form (CAF). This form should be accompanied with the necessary documents such as Proof of Address and Proof of Identity.

Unfortunately, we have not received your application form till date. We request you to submit your application with the documents to continue with uninterrupted services.

In case you have already submitted your form at the Reliance Mobile Store, we request you to check at the same outlet on the status of your application form.

Alternatively, you may submit the form once again at any of our Reliance Mobile Stores in your city and provide the necessary documents such as proof of Address and proof of Identity.

The list of Reliance Mobile Stores and documents covered under Address and Identity proof is attached along with this mail."

After all this they expect co-operation and patience in this regard. I find it entirely unprofessional and a case of exploitation.

Reliance Communications — Unable to make outgoing calls

I am sorry to inform you that I am facing problem because of not making outgoing calls by my Reliance GSM Mobile phone (Mobile No.- [protected]).

Since today morning I am facing this problem, even I am helpless to call customer care also.

Please acknowledge towards us and proceed my request to the service provider.

I will be much much thankful to you.

Ajeet Yadav
                              Kanpur
                              Mob- [protected]
                              And surprisingly still People feel Reliance is most reliable company. Has company found your instrument or you shifted back to BSNL landline as there is no other choice?
                              finally the outgoing service started at 13:34 hrs on 15/04/2013.
                              problem happened is still a mystery
                              I am facing problem from reliance gsm services just irritating...my outgoing call is not going, I am complaint so many time to the customer care and m doing so many mails but they don't rply me they don't give me satisfaction or appropriate answer
                              This is a discussion on Always facing problem from reliance gsm services just irritating...my outgoing call is not going within the Mobile forums, part of the Technology category;
                              My Reliance number is [protected]
                              I have to do some important deals with my cleints. but at this time my outgoing is barred.
                              whats the sense of huminity yaar.
                              I have to take action against the Relaince
                              vikky10122's reply, Jan 25, 2017
                              Or ye saale kutte call krte h ynha complaint krte h to or bolte sir we solve your problem fastly abey kutto shame on you.this problem faced from 7 days you guys call me before 3 days ago when I complaint here and say sir bas thdi derr m aapki problem solve ho jygi abey kutto mne 300 ka unlimited pack krwaya tha or wo 20 days k lye HOTA h jisme SE 7 days to MERI outgoing call barred h dikha di APNI bhikhari wali aukat bhikhari mang lo

pankaj1504
                                from Imphal, Manipur
                                Apr 15, 2013

This is to inform you that I have been a Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ gold customer from 12/09/2009 onwards. My reliance datacard number is [protected]. My plan is Rs.500 for 3GB. My billing cycle is from 14th of any month till 13th of next month.
                                On 17th Feb'2013 I shifted from Munirka(South Delhi) to Greater Noida(Sector-Delta1). From 14th Feb till 16th Feb when I was in Munirka I faced no network problem and was getting full broadband speed. But from 17th Feb when I shifted to Greater Noida I was getting ZERO network on broadband as well as on 1X network modes. On 18th Feb I registered a complain (Complain#[protected] with customer care. After 24 hours the report that came in said that "Network team weak coverage area issue - Our network is running at optimum level on the mentioned location it cannot be enhanced further for this location.".
                                I also interacted with the reliance team on this issue regarding waiver and was told that I will get waiver from 17th Feb till the time the issue gets resolved. My Interaction ID is [protected]. I waited for a few more days and was in constant touch with your customer care and they repeatedly told that for this region the issue will never get resolved and if needed I can terminate the connection.
                                On Feb24'2013 I terminated my connection (Service Request#[protected]. During this interaction I was harshly told by one of the senior customer care associate that "Even if it is a fault from our end I will have to pay the full amount from Feb17 till the time the connection terminates and no waiver will be given.". Is this the language that they should have used while talking to a customer ?
                                Now the bill has been generated ( Relationship No. : [protected] , Bill No. :[protected] and it mentions that the amount that needs to be paid is Rs.341. I want to bring to your notice that the amount that needs to be paid for Bill No.[protected] should be Rs.61 and not Rs.341. It has wrongly been calculated and when I went to Reliance Web World even they are harshly talking to me and are threatening to pay the amount asap and threatened that things will go very bad at my end if not paid this amount. Shame on Reliance for such a customer support for a person who has been a Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ gold customer from 12/09/2009 onwards.
                                I want to make it very clear that I will pay only from Feb14-Feb16 and why should I pay from Feb 17 onwards when I am getting a zero network and this is not my fault but a fault from your end. My issue is that the bill should be calculated on a pro-rata basis for a period from Feb14-Feb16 only.Total number of days for the billing cycle Feb 14'2013-March 13'2013 = 28 Days). According to my calculation it should be : Rs.(500/28) = Rs.18 per day. Total bill excluding service tax = (18 x 3) = Rs.54. Service tax = 12.36%. So total bill after including service tax amounts to (54+7) = Rs.61. Rs.61 will be the amount that should be paid and not any other amount because the biggest question here is that "Why should I pay any amount from Feb17 onwards if it is not a mistake from my side and I was getting Zero connectivity.".
                                This complaint was further escalated to Reliance appellate office by writing them an email twice (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com) dated Feb26 and Apr07 but got no response from their side. I also requested them to provide me my complaint docket no but have not got the same.
                                So please look at this issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Pankaj Srivastava.
                                Reliance datacard# [protected]

Reliance Communications — Zero Customer Service

I have purchased Reliance Net connect plus by calling the customer care which in return sent some sales rep to my home with the details. I told the rep that i want to have a prepaid connect and purchased the equipment from him. The connection was working fine for next few days however after that i was not able to connect using it. I called up customer care and enquirer about the same and they said that they don't have any information about the particular data card number. I called up the sales rep and he said he will look into it. Nothing was done with regard to it until next day. I called up the rep again and he said he is from post paid department and he cant help. And the language that he uses with customer is not at all a rep should be using.
                                Later i called up the customer care again and told them about complete issue and said that i wanna put up a complain about the issue as well as the sales rep, they informed that i cant put any complain as i don't have a active data card number. The sales rep gave me contact info of the guy handling Hyderabad Prepaid sales. I called him up and been calling him for last four days but nothing is being done. This is one of the worst customer service that is being offered by India's most trusted brand. Can someone please look into this. I would be greatful to get my money back as i don't want to be with the company anymore.
                                My data card number is [protected].
                                And i would definitely suggest people not to go by this brand. They offer one of the worst customer service. May be they don't care about there customers.

Manish.

Reliance Data Card — bill problem & network problem

Respacted Sir/Madam,

I would like to inform you that before.5 months ago, I purchased a Data Card ([protected]) from karkarduma outlet (Reliance communication center) then after 1 month it has the problem of network,
                                I have file many complaints to these people at the same outlet but in vain.

Now they send the bill of 2500/- and not taking any action against the network issue, they are saying that first i have to submit the bill but could u tell me that without network how the data card is working
                                and without using it why should i pay the bill,

finally I have lost my pecious time in my business for that i have purchased It. and lots of deal i had missed due to his network problem Like amount, time and deals. which were very important to me and my business.... i am very upset they people give me bad response from their side,,,,, sometime they said "we can't do anything without submit the bill'

Its my humble request to You....plz solved the matter as soon as possible as i have lost (50,000/-) with this big problem who will bear my lost????

I have recieved so many calls from reliance but there is nothing, I m tired to tell the problem,, why they ask same question without taking any step,,,,

I hope I have informed you sufficiently

Priya Singh
                                [protected], [protected], [protected]

Reliance Fixed Landline Phone — Over-charging

hi , i am Akshat Oswal from Pune. i was (allegedly )overcharged and my phone bill came more than expected. I filed a complain with their Customer -care authorities and they made me wait for 5 days before telling me that there is no change in the bill. On the other hand their billing department people harassed me by calling 5 times a day to pay the bill and saying that it would be refunded if there is a problem . Today when i asked for the details of call which i was charged for they said they cannot provide because i did not intimidate them 1 month before. How am i supposed to know they are going to overcharge me?

My Number is[protected]

Reliance Communications — over charging

I have been over charged for calls made to Maldives on two occasions. The first time was on 09.06.11 about 7,00 pm, the call duration was about 140 seconds, for which an amount of about Rs. 132 was deducted from my balance. Once again on 17.06.11 about 4.51 pm. This time the call was about 240 seconds, I was charged about Rs 180.00. On Both times I called 198 to complain, which I had to do repeatedly. Both the times I had todeal with incompetent customer care executives. They kept putting me on hold repeatedly and finally told me that the charges were correct and would stand.
                                I later called the Nodal office and after some initial stalling tactics the officer promised to look into the issue.
                                On 10.06.11 I received a sms informing me that Rs.105 was refunded with no apology or regrets expressed. Once again on 17.06.11 I was made to go through harassment for more than an hour and once again I had to take up the matter with the Nodal Officer Mr Imran who put me on to another person, one Mr. Ahmed. This went call fr which I was paying went on for more than 65 minutes, at end of this he disconnected me. I was unable to call back as it was already past 6.00 pm and a recorded voice informed me that I should call between 10.00 am and 6.00 pm. This time too there was no apology or any regrets expressed. Only a cursory promise to look into the matter was made.
                                On 09.06.11 after the first occasion, I went to the Reliance outlet and met many persons who had such experiences. They told me that they were helpless and had to deal with highhanded Reliance staff.
                                I look forward to receiving your help
                                Richard Martin

Reliance Communication — shifting complaint

i am having one landline no.[protected]. i am complaint to customer care to shifting this phone to customer care on 19/07/[protected].they cummitted to shift this phone in 7 days. till date they not shfting this one and my complained was closed, how this possible ? again i complain on 03/08/2011 ( complain no.[protected] again on 05/08/2011 complain no.[protected]. these all above complaints were closed according to customer care.

hitesh kapadia

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                                It is an absolute lie that the issue has been resolved. None of your customer care associate called me and discussed on this issue of overcharge bill. I don't understand that why you guys speak such a lie - Pankaj
                                If you are unable to resolve this issue and are taking help of speaking lies to your customer which is a big shame for Reliance communication then please hand over this case to Mr. Anil Ambani. I want to personally talk to him on this issue. I hope that atleast he may be able to understand my case rather than you liars - pankaj.
                                Hi I am Vinay
                                On 20 SEPT 2013 at 16.35 I received a SMS “Amount Charged for VAS USSD Services Rs 3.00.
                                On 24 SEPT 2013 at 08.24 I received a SMS “Amount Charged for VAS MisCalAlert Rs:30.00.
                                On 24 SEPT 2013 at 17.03 I received a SMS “Amount Charged for VAS One97 Subscrip Rs:5.00”
                                On 30 SEPT 2013 at 17.41 I received a SMS “Amount Charged for VAS USSD Services Rs 3.00
                                On all the four occasions I had not activated these services and I was forcefully charged for it . I had to call 198 and complain about it.
                                I was refunded this amount.
                                India has a huge population. Just imagine if they charge 1 million people for Rs. 3/- they make 3 millions in a day, or 1 million people charged for Rs.5/- they make 5 millions in a day, or 1 million people for Rs. 30/- they make 30 million in a day.
                                If you do not monitor your balance these cheats will rob you of your hard earned money, Keep an eye, take care
                                Vinay
                                10 Comments

deepak.mishra158
                                  Apr 15, 2013

Hi My name is Deepak Mishra I am living in New delhi I have been facing issue with my Relience Gsm number ([protected]) I am not able to call anywhere not able to send messages ,I am getting only Incoming calls since 14th of April 2013 .I tried to call back to the customer care not able to get any response Its my humble request as soon as you guys get my message please try to get in touch with me because I am not able to use my number .
                                  My alternate contact number is [protected].

Please resolve my problem as soon as its possible.

Feb 13, 2016
                                  Laugh at a huge collection of jokes submitted by people and our great comedians. Most updated collection of really funny jokes. Submit a joke yourself and ...

Reliance GSM — MY OUTGOING CALLS NOT GOING

HIIIIIIIIIIIII SIR...
                                  I M FROM BIHAR... MY GSM NO.[protected]

MY OUTGOING CAALS NOT GOING

Reliance GSM — outgoing

i take two gsm connection but my outgoing is not working. the numbers are whose outgoing is off
                                  1] [protected] 2] [protected]
                                  no out going calls my address proff s.thangapraveen, 7st_5thatchan thottam, n.k.palayam, kovai_33 please take the compliant immediate recover the problem my mobile no; [protected] inner bal: 117.62
                                  plz ditels my numbur :[protected]

Reliance GSM — not going outgoing

from the morning my outgoing call is barred i can't even call to anyone i've to urgent to my parents... so i just want help from you can you do please

Outgoing call denied - Comment #1870505 - Image #0

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                                  Hi My name is Moin Dhukka I am living in Mumbai I have been facing issue with my Relience Gsm number ([protected]) I am not able to call anywhere not able to send messages, I am getting only Incoming calls since 9th of January 2014 .I tried to call back to the customer care not able to get any response Its my humble request as soon as you guys get my message please try to get in touch with me because I am not able to use my number .
                                  My alternate contact number is [protected]

My no. is [protected]. I am not able to make call from today evening that is 11-Nov-2014 and also I am not getting call from any number outside UP.

My no. is [protected] I am not able to make call from today evening but the incoming is working.
                                  10 Comments

abhi_31
                                    Apr 15, 2013

Three to four months back RCOM had launched 16 RS whatsapp pack . I had activated that pack at that time but that pack is completely false.I was continously charged for whatsapp usage & i registered a lot of complaints but for no use.So i deactivated that pack by calling customer care and started using 99 rs monthly GPRS pack for Whatsapp & all my internet purposes.

But even after deactivation this 16 rs Whatsapp pack gets renewed automatically every month.I have again called customer care lot of times.They assure that it will not happen next month but same thing happens every month.This month also same has been activated again automatically on 8 April 2013 at 4:47 am .Wrong balance deduction is happening over & over again unethically.I am feed up of this & RCOM is causing me lot of mental stress as i have to again call customer care & ask for balance refund.Sometimes they do sometimes RCOM doesnt refund.Please give me a permanent solution.

RCOM GSM no : [protected]

Reliance Mobile Communication — wrong balance deduction

my mobile number is [protected] on the name of satish kumar khetrapal and my address is 3/15 A, vijay nagar, double story, near royal place, new delhi
                                    and i am using this mobile for approximate seven years means i m having a customer relation with the reliance mobile communication for last seven years.
                                    the problem is that the thirty rupees is deducted from my mobile on 25 th of april 2008 at 11:30 pm.
                                    regarding the same issue i was registered five complain regarding this and the complain number are 67629918, 67926952, 67957041, 67690449, 67875803, and the preoblem is not resolved yet and the charges are made wrongly, so please take a action regarding this issue.
                                    thanks and regards
                                    satishh kumar
                                    sir my movile no is - [protected] and my balance deducted dated[protected].00 and then i recharge[protected] Rs. 30 top up then dated[protected] i make one call only of 1 minute 10 second then my balance deducted and now my balance is only 0.44 paises customer care not attending my call now.

Reliance Communications — weekly deduction of 20 rs

the problem is that the company deduct 20rs per week and leaves the message that "YOU HAVE SUBSCRIBED TASHAN PACK SO YOU HAVE BEE CHARGED RS 20". When i call at customer care to resolve this problem then they dont give any satisfactory answer and most probably misguide us. the only solution is that to THROW the connection bcoz in our country there is no shortage of it and we are rich enough to buy a new one

Reliance Mobile Communication — Invalid deduction from my mobile

I am Narendra Patnaik, Mob: [protected], resident of Berhampur, Dist: Ganjam,Orissa. On 8th Jan'2010 I had recharged a voucher of Rs.100 and soon after that they deducted 30 rupees from that amount that to be without subscribing any facilities. In last 6 monts they are deducted 3 to 4 time. If i want to talk with the costomer care service they are not responding at all. Erlier i had lordged a complent for the same thing and they recovered the amount and assured that it won't be repeat again. But again and again they are dong the same.

That sir, i got frstrated with this.

Kindly do the needfull and take an appropriate and strong acttion against the company

Narendra Patnaik.

Reliance — WRONGLY BALANCE DEDUCTION

IN THE LAST TWO MONTH THERE WAS WRONGLY BALANCE DEDUCTION FROM MY MOBILE PHONE-[protected].

REGARDS.
                                    SUMAN MUKHERJEE
                                    Respected Sir/Madam,
                                    Thanks for response me. I want to return my balance which is deducted from my mobile during the last two month also stop the message sending about stock market.
                                    THANKS FOR THE SERVICE.
                                    Plz stop message sending about stock market.

Reliance Communications — Wrongly Balance deduction

This is ganesh aiyar here and m using reliance mobile and my no is [protected]..

1) I did not selected any option or not made any call for any hello tunes but still my Bal is deducted (Rs 30) and when i call customer care regarding the same they refused to give any refund and they are really very very rood to cx... I talked with the supervisor as well he was really un mannered and he is blaming me only that i only did that...
                                    I M the cx i know that i did not activated...
                                    2) Not only issue is regarding about caller tunes after 2 days my balance again deducted 30 rs from my balance for some cricket pack which again i never activated....

I m very dissappointed and want some proper action to be taken against this....
                                    I am not satisfy . Again there was wrongly balance deduction from my mobile Rs. 30/-. Plz verify that and contact me.

Reliance — wrong balance deducted

i recharged my reliance gsm no.([protected]) yesterday (27/7/2011) with 55rs at 08:08:10 pm and i have 18rs more in my phone. so in total i have 73rs. but today (28/7/2011) when i see my balance that is only 34 rs & i dont get any message for any services added. I call on customer care no (*333 & *222) so many times from 9:42am but these no's is temporarily out of service.
                                    कभी भी reliance customer care का number नहीं लगता है from 9am to 11pm which is very irritating. हमें अगर बात करनी है तो ११ बजे तक wait करना होगा .जब costumer का no लगता ही नहीं है तो हेल्प no दिया किस काम के लिए hai. हर बार फ़ोन मे से balance काट देते है बिना किसी बात के.
                                    i need my balance back.....
                                    i am a student, & i dont have that kind of money की मै फालतू में अपना बैलेंस कटवाती रहू, मुझे भी pocket money मिलती है तो ये उनके बाप का pesa नहीं है जो फ़ोन में से बैलेंस काट लेते है.
                                    muje mera balance wapas chahiye.....
                                    Dear Sir / Mame

This is my GSM ([protected]) I recharged my no. on 20/02/2012 after recharge my 10 rupees deduct from my account, thats why I call on 198 & your executive tall me that sorry sir for this & ur balance refund withing 24hr. After that I call again after 1 day ur ex. give me same thing.But when I call on 22/02/2012 Mr.Sandeep give me a complaint no.17314745...& tall me that ur problem resolve withing 24hr. But when I call again on 24/02/2012 then my call transfer to Sr. ex. Miss Farha she give me again 1 complaint no.17262445 & also same time but till now my complaint no resolve

date 28/02/2012 timing:2:11pm

mob no.:- ([protected])
                                    complaint no.17314745
                                    complaint no.17262445

Suhail Khan Delhvi
                                    It happened to me also, first they started with 20, after raising complaint, they started deducting 15, 13, lastly it came to 3. Don't worry call them and scold them like a hell, it is the only solution we left. Last time they even deducted 1 Re for a plan !

They keep saying, it is been activated from my end, or by using R-World, what the hell in R-world that has with I won't get having 1GB of free GPRS Data...
                                    Dear Abhi,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                                    15 Comments

kamal_suvi
                                      Apr 15, 2013

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

sir i'm continuosly using reliance gsm prepaid no [protected] since last six years but without any prior informatiopn my gsm no is being terminated its very embarrassing

RCOMcare