Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 904

drcibi
Jul 31, 2012

Im Chelladurai with reliance broadband ID :[protected] from Chennai. I got reliance broadband ( metro ethernet) when they promised high speed internet 20 Mbps. It was installed last month. Since installation the internet faced frequent disconnections , it will connect for 1-2 hours a day only other time it will display error message as IP not assigned .Frequently I will call Cust care and it will get rectified and will last for 1-2 hours again this gets repeated.I gave money for landline also which I never got. Hence im planning to complain TRAI regarding their poor service and Im planning to sue the person who got the advance amount for landline which was never provided.Im also planning to disconnect this service..

Chelladurai Cust ID:[protected] ph: [protected]

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
" Dear Customer,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
"

ankeshchourasia
    Jul 31, 2012

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I have Reliance GSM No. [protected]. company deducted 59.00 Rs. without permission continuously for 2 months and not providing any details on inquiry. Its rediculus that when we are calling to customer care its chargeable and they are disconnecting phone without providing any information.

Ankesh.
    Hi Ankesh,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
    Hi Ankesh,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Piyush Bhargava
      Jul 30, 2012

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am using Reliance GSM sim... Before some day i switch my phone & my new phone is a blackberry model... After that i recharge my no. with Rs. 222 full talk time balance... Then after some time company deduct my balance & wihtin 7 to 10 day my all the balance was finished... I used this no. only for SMS & my sms charges is 1 paisa after that my all the balance was deducted... When i complained for that customer executive says to me that u open internet in your mobile & in blackberry mobile without internet servises we cannot open internet... Now again company deduct my balance & my old complaint no. is[protected]... plz help me for this as soon as possible... i will be greatful to u...
      Hi Piyush,

RCOMcare

ratna mahtani
        Jul 30, 2012

Address: West Bengal

have attached copies of my hand written complaint. I dont really know how to use this page of yours .pls help if you cannot read the contents

Reliance Broadband Connection — irregular connectivity

I have a net connection of Reliancebroadband since 23 June 2010
        since begineng it is not working properly.
        everyday atleast 3-4 times I am calling company people.
        everytime they assure me to give service but till date my connection is dead and not working properly
        It is my expereiance that this company is a cheater company and totally cheating the people by giving the connection without connectivity

Rahulkumar4151
          Jul 30, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

my name is rahul and my mobile number is [protected]. I have rcvd a service sms many times regarding 74 rcv then i tried to call on *333 and [protected] at 4:20 pm on 30th jul 2012 customer care number for want to know about this rcv but my call was not connected and automatically disconnected then i called on 198 for raise complaint regarding call connectivity problem then CCE refuse to raise complaint and said this is a temporary issue and complaint cannot be locked then i said that to cce please provide nodal officer number but nitin(cce name) also refuse to provide same and said i cant provide this. My concern is this is the level of reliance gsm customer service it is a respected brand but service is very poor for customer. I want that mr nitin call me and provide full detail of plan and also provide me reason why u cant provide nodal number to the customer.
          Rahul jain
          Hi Rahul,

RCOMcare
          Hi Rahul,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
          Hi my number is [protected] haryana bsnl i just make a call to know about gprs pack aut cce soni debrately disconnet the call

Arwindersinghbajwa
            from Bathinda, Punjab
            Jul 30, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Respected Sir
            I was purchase Relience Broadband connection in date[protected]. My CAF No. is [protected]. My Complaints is that No any broadband connection installed till date. i.e.[protected]. When I contacting Relience Executive which is provided in Ludhiana for many time. I am calling Mr. Parul Verma Cel No.[protected]Relience Broadband Company Executive) But he could not attend my phone. The Relience Boardband company say that your connection will install with in 2 days. But Know It is[protected]. He can't available connection. I am calling a lot of time in Custumer Care. But no one solve my problem. I am also say that If you din't install connection then refund my payment immediately. But no one response from other side. Please Sir Help me. What I am doing this situation.
            My Contact No. is : +91 [protected], My Home Address is : 225, New Kundan Puri, Near Shehnaz Beauty Parlour, Civil Lines, Ludhiana.

Thax hope for favourable response.

azammohammed9
              Jul 29, 2012

Last year i filled all the details for your Reliance one card (no: [protected]) at your Reliance Fresh outlet at Habsiguda, Street No 8, Hyderabad. But till now my contact email (AS MENTIONED BELOW) is not yet updated as today i recieved an sms regarding updation of my email address. Kindly look into the matter and fix this as soon as possible.

Mohammed Azam
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
              http://chutneyweb2.com/reliance-mailers/prelaunch-mailer[protected]/images/img-4...
              View this message in your browser
              Reliance Fresh | Reliance Super | Reliance Mart

Dear JAGADEESHWAR . CHITTIMALA,

Email Id: chittimalla.[protected]@gmail.com
              Mobile No: [protected]

This is My details.Mention Above .
              M getting Updates From Ur side.
              Bt M Nt Understand Of Reliance One Cash Back.
              Plz Send Me Details.
              Thanq.
              dear sir/madam
              please update my detail
              my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
              myself dheeraj dubey
              card no-[protected]

Contact Updation - Comment #1460364 - Image #0
              Contact Updation

Last year i filled all the details for your Reliance one card (no: [protected]) at your Reliance Fresh outlet at Bhanushali nagar Bhuj Kutch. But till now my contact email (AS MENTIONED BELOW) is not working updated as today i recieved an sms regarding updation of my email address. Kindly look into the matter and fix this as soon as possible.

Paresh D.Khatri
              Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Reliance one card number is [protected]

Kindly update my contact email (b.[protected]@gmail.com) is not working updated as today i recieved an sms regarding updation of my email address. Kindly look into the matter and fix this as soon as possible.

Adhiraj
              Email:b.[protected]@gmail.com
              mo-[protected]
              Contact Updation

Last year i filled all the details for your Reliance one card (no: [protected]) at your Reliance SUPER at HANAMKONDA, WARANGAL, A.P. But till now my contact email (AS MENTIONED BELOW) is not yet updated as today i am not recieved any sms([protected]) regarding updation of my email address. Kindly look into the matter and fix this as soon as possible.

SHAIK ZAHUR
              Email: [protected]@yahoo.in

Amit Kumar Panja
                Jul 28, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I am Amit Kumar Panja, My Modem Number is - [protected]. Yeasterday i submit a complain for my netconnect modem, Which is In a unlimited plan (Rs.169 LM) but yesterday at 11.59 p.m. my modem is gone to minus (-) Net balance & Stop His work before the next recharge date. My rechage date is 9th august. This problem I fased In previous month. Then I fased same problem in this month ( July ). I complain for this to the area manager- Debashish ( His Contact Num:-[protected] ) & other Internet Specialist Arijit ( His Contact Num:-[protected] ) Of Reliance Again & again, but Some One Could not Resolved my problem.So I am harassed again & again. Sir so please Tell me what can I remove this cheeting Sarvice??? Sir please tell me what can I do For this??? Please help me as soon as possible.
                Hi Amit,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                Hi Amit,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                I had recently taken a netconnect data card on the 18 October, 2012 in Bangalore, Karnataka.

I had been to the Kammanahalli Reliance Communication outlet to inquire about the connection and tariff plans. Since it was closing, an executive by name Veeran had taken his contact details and said that would contact us the next day and give the datacard on payment of Rs. 2550/-. As said he had called on the 18th morning and collected the said amount with the documents required from our residence and delivered the datacard at 3:30 pm.

It was all working fine for a month until completion of the billing cycle. The plan that we had taken is 3 months advance rental unlimited plan, but started receiving bill for the very first month's usage. We have made several calls to the concerned person, to the branch, and the customer care regarding this issue but could find no solution for the same. We then discovered that this guy is not from that branch but actually belongs to another branch in R.T. Nagar (Arman Communications) and we spoke to the branch incharge of Arman Communications by name Suresh, but he has not helped us in this issue either and the worst part is that he does not receive our call after that.

Hope for a resolution from your end.

Details of the bill for your reference.

Bill number - 561.
                Arman Communications.
                Amount payed - 2550/-
                Datacard Number [protected]
                Payment date - 18/10/2012.

Thanking you in anticipation

Kind regards,

Gerad.

Phone - [protected]

Ashish Jain
                  Jul 28, 2012

My number is [protected]
                  I have recharged with rs.148.00 today morning according thru http://www.rcom.co.in website where I need to get 320 min Local+STD but I have not recd 320 min yet.
                  Customer care has not ready to help me out on this concern and saying the plan has been changed we cannot help you on this concern any more.
                  Please refund my money (Rs.148.00) ASAP or recharge with 320min plan

Here are the details of their website.
                  MRP (Rs.) 148
                  Admin Fee (Rs.) 131.71
                  Service Tax (Rs.) 16.28
                  Benefit FREE 320 MIN LOC+STD
                  Valid for 30 Days
                  Hi Ashish,

RCOMcare
                  Hi Ashish,

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Amit Kumar Panja
                    Jul 27, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I have a problem that my modem is Rs.-169 LM plan, which is unlimited browsing & downloading but today i check my net balance & saw that only 300 Rs. left in my modem account. I also saw this problem in previous month & then my account is closed for a long days before ending my 169 LM plan. I respect Reliance company But for this behavior i hate Reliance. So plz tell me What is this??? What is this is cheeting ??? Plz ans me as soon as possible??? (My Modem Number Is-[protected])
                    Hi Amit,

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare

anil kaura
                      Jul 27, 2012

Last month I've purchased Reliance Net Connect data card from Reliance authorized dealer. The plan is for Rs. 750 / month and speed of 3.1 mbps till 5GB usage and after that unlimited with less kbps.

However, I used it for a month and I came to know that the speed after 5 GB is 114kbps which is very less and with that speed I couldn't able to my Facebook page. Hence I decided to disconnect the services.

I made a call to customer care and found out that after disconnecting the services I can never use the Reliance Net connect card in the Future. I can only transfer the ownership to others or else I have to pay Rs. 100 every month without using the services.

This is completely disgusting because the executive at the time of selling the card hasn't told me anything like this. The executive told me that I can disconnect this card any time I want and I can reconnect it as I want.

I urge someone to look into this issue because I have paid 1000rs and purchased the Reliance Data card.

Anil

Reliance netconnect data card — transferability

I had taken a reliance datacard at lucknow vide mobile no [protected].I was getting my bills by post and was paying at local reliance outlets.I have now moved to Delhi . I wish to use the data card in delhi on continual basis and during my tours to south .east and north east. In this regard I want to know -
                      a)whether its usage out of Lucknow would invite any roaming charges?
                      b)whether I can get my bills/alerts on my personal email id which is "[protected]@yahoo.com" or cell no "[protected]"?
                      c)whether I can pay my bills at local reliance outlets in Delhi or elsewhere ?
                      If answer to my querry b) is yes, then kindly register my request and send my bills on my email id .I have already paid last bill recd by me at Lucknow.
                      Rgds
                      Kshipra Chaturvedi

Reliance Net Connect — HIDING THE INFORMATION

Sir, i am P.G. student in orthopeidics final year & using the rileance net connect in swift 40 plan, which i have buyed from reliance web world kapurthala lucknow. at jan 20 - 2009. my num. activated at 22 jan 09. till 5 feb 09.they given me the bill of Rs 1274.35 (for 13 day period). which is unexpected. according to plan i have to pay only 400 Rs + service tax. per month. right non of any customer care giving me the proper information about this bill & more over the person who gives me this connection at reliance web world told me everything about the netconnect but he dd'nt told me about the bill which comes in b/w the month that mentioned above. my services is now barred so i could'nt access the services because of this my studies get hamperd. so kindly take the appropriate step regarding the complain.
                      can you please tell me where to pay the bill for Reliance net connect in Lucknow.
                      Kindly suggest areas near lucnow cantt
                      vibha

Reliance Netconnect — Need to know the roaming charges..

My data card was bought at bangalore. Now am going to use this at chennai.. SO, I need to know, Is there any roaming charges will be apply for that.?
                      Hi Anil,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                      Sorry, but this is really bad service provided by Reliance sales person.

The information about procedure for disconnection has been asked to the sales executive, but, he didn't told anything about extra money. This is the method of fooling innocent customer like me. I'll definitely take this matter to higher level. I will publish this matter of cheating in all social website so that in future, people should not become fool by your sales executive.

Anil

Cheers,

RCOMcare

j_v
                        Jul 27, 2012

Dear Concerned,
                        I am a Reliance Customer for more than 2 years.I have a Reliance Wireless phone postpaid Connection (for Delhi) (Phone No.is[protected] at my residence.The wireless phone instrument of this connection has stopped working for last one month and I am facing too much difficulties.I tried to get the defective instrument checked at a Reliance outlet in north west Delhi,but I couldn't find any.I am also a working person so I don't have time to find 'Reliance World outlet' on working days and on Sundays it must be closed.So my request to the Reliance Communication is to contact me on my mobile and replace the defective Phone instrument ,restore my connection so that my problem gets solved.
                        Jayaa Verma
                        Contact No.[protected]

Reliance Communications India — Mobile service/instruments not functioning

I have purchased one pre paid mobile service connection from their Franchise at Chengannoor (Reliance WWE Chengannoor) in Kerala, India on 23rd August 2007.
                        Within a week itself it stopped functioning and immediately the matter was brought to the attention of the seller. Also the instrument was taken to the seller number of times. But no proper action had ben taken by them inspite of repeted requests. Also they have charged additional amout for ISD from my aged parents to whom the set was presented by me.
                        We have never seen such an irresponsible Agent and request IMMEDIATE action to rectify the connection/instrument.
                        The subject Reliance phone number is [protected].
                        Hope to receive a favourable action soon.

Johny P.Mathew
                        Hi Jayaa,

RCOMcare
                        Hi Jayaa,

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Srini Vas
                          Jul 26, 2012

Hi All,

Here is the link

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/reliance-gsm-mobile-services-without...

which was my complaint registered on 20th July regarding the balance deduction through activating new services without customer's knowledge ....
                          and on 23rd July Reliance customer care have replied as

"" Hi Srinivasan,
                          Cheers,
                          RCOMcare ""

But till today they dint do anything I tried myself to deactivate the services and they have been deactivated, but what about my money Rs120 deducted

Even today 26th July once again my money is deducted through activated LOVE service around 4.45pm and deducted Rs30, my balance have reduced from Rs83 to Rs53...
                          I have deactivated it at the same time, but what about this amount...

Totally Rs150 have been deducted, really want to know exactly what these Reliance are trying to do for the customers..
                          I'm seeing so many people have complained on same issue..

Please solve this issues and refund the amount or necessary actions should be taken.

Srini

Reliance India Mobile — Unnecessarily deducting money from balance

Dear sir, This is to inform you that I am using reliance india mobile no. [protected] and subscribed cricket pack 2 months back, but since then I have tried it to unsubscribe atleast 5-6 times by lodging complain in customer care but every time they are just giving me a complain id by saying it will get unsubscribed within 48 hours. After 1-2 days they are sending me a sms that "your requested pack has been deativated" but every time they are sending me the unnecessary cricket scores via sms and deducting Rs. 5 per day, this however resulted in unnecessary loss of around Rs 300. I am at loss, please help me.
                          Details of some of the Complaint lodged:
                          Complain id:[protected]
                          In response to this complain I got a sms on 15.06.09 at 01:21pm that "your requested pack is deactivated"
                          Complain id:[protected]
                          In response to this complain I got a sms on 11.07.09 at 03:57pm that "your requested pack is deactivated"
                          Complain ID[protected]via email)
                          In response to this complain I got a mail on 15.06.09 at 4.59 pm that "Dear Customer,

In response to your mail received at Customer Care regarding VAS Pack, please note that your complaint is logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you in next 48 hours.

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again.

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.reliancecommunications.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com or fax us at[protected].

Prepaid customers can call on *333 (Toll free) from your Reliance Phone or 3033 3333 from any other phone.

Postpaid customers can call on *222 (Toll free) from your Reliance Phone or 3033 3333 from any other phone.

Jitendra Bhosle
                          Customer Care
                          Reliance Communications
                          "
                          complaint no.[protected]‏
                          From: B B S EXPORTS LUDHIANA INDIA ([protected]@hotmail.com)
                          Sent: 18 July 2009 20:33PM
                          To: [protected]@relianceada.com

Reliance India Mobile
                          Posted:[protected] by

Network problem
                          This is to inform u that i have already complained many more times but the net work problem of my area not solved. This area is highly populated due many colleges and schools with hosiery associated bissuness area are located here. many of the people prefer RIM because it's cheap rate and good network.But last three or four month i have face network problem. I complaint many time for net work low in our area to customer care at *222 last complain no.[protected] by mobile no. [protected]. we are useing more than ten mobileand land line no. as follow.
                          [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protect... line no. [protected]-26/ [protected]/[protected] /[protected]/[protected]. these all phone conc. to B B S groups. Your are requested to solve networks problem.Before one month from your office one officer visit in my factory to check network in my hand set and insured me to solve problem shortly . As per his view that tower direction wiil be change or increes tower capacity and solve your problem. . I have just talked to a customercare representative with same problem i wanted to register my complain.your side asked me to switch off my mobile and restart it .I try it many time as per instrction give by customer care.For this problem i am suffering call drops or no network signels since four month. your requested to solve problem. If it is not solved at your head then pls send message me to what i do.

AMARJIT SINGH
                          B B S HOSIERY WORKS
                          KALYAN NAGAR LUDHIANA
                          CELL NO.[protected]/[protected]
                          LAND LINE NO. [protected]-26/[protected]
                          SURINDER KUMAR
                          B B S EXPORTS
                          1175/1 A KALYAN NAGAR
                          LUDHIANA
                          MOBILE NO. [protected]
                          LAND LINE NO. [protected]
                          JATINDER KUMAR
                          [protected] /[protected]
                          KEWAL KRISHAN
                          NET WORK PROBLEM AREA
                          KALYAN NAGAR
                          NEAR DARESI GROUND LUDHIANA
                          NEAREST WEB WORD J K ELECTRONICS ( RELIENCE INDIA COMUNICATION)

Reliance GSM — unnecessary mobile balance deduction

My mobile number is +91 [protected]...On my mobile unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is Subscribed from wap.mauj.com...Everyday I get message like YOU HAVE BEEN RENEWED FOR BIKINIRICHALERT 3DAY FREE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE...and it is costing me Rs.1 on Dailly basis...I call up Reliance GSM customer care many times but still I used to get this message. Finally I wrote an e-mail to you.
                          I want to unsubscribe this service but am not able to do frm my mobile... So please Unsubscribe this service from my mobile immediately...
                          Thanking You...

Reliance GSM — unnecessary regular deduction of mobile balance

my name is vikal sharma.my mobile no. is [protected].since last 6 month i am facing problem o[censored]nnecessary account balance deduction.there is no service activated on my no.
                          i always keep my balance more than 50 rupees before switching off mobile for going outstation,after return each time i
                          find my balance zero.cce doesnot tell me the reason for balance deduction and each time they makes excuses like -
                          system is down.alsn they cut the call inbetween.
                          plese lookinto the matter.
                          thank you.
                          service of reliance gsm is in worse condition.
                          Hi Srini,

RCOMcare
                          Hi Srini,

Cheers,

RCOMcare

AAKASHKOUL
                            Jul 26, 2012

Address: Jammu and Kashmir

By dialling *367# on my mobile no [protected] i am not able to check my account balance and validity.It shows an error message request not completed.I have registered so many complaints with reliance customer care from 24 May 2012 till date. But nobody is listining .and no action has been taken so far I therefore request that the reliance customer care may please be directed to solve the problem at the earliest., Maharaj krishen koul R/o sombruna P/o Nowgam (Kuthar) tehsil shangus district anantnag J and k My alternate mobile no is [protected].
                            i was a postpaid customer upto 21may 2012.i converted my postpaid connection into prepaid connection.from 24 may 2012 i have registered a number of complaints with reliance customer care that by dialling *367# i am not able to check my account balance and validity. it shows an error message tnat (request not completed).*367*1#, *367*2# is also not working. after using net facility on mobile no it does not show the amount of data used and the amount of data balance with me.i therefore request that my complaint may please be resolved at the earliest.Mu mobile no is [protected]
                            my complaint regarding my checking of account balance by dialling *367# has not been solved till date. *367*1#, *367*2#, *367*3# these codes also are not working it shows an error message REQUEST NO COMPLETED I have registered a number of complaints from 24may 2012 but no action has been taken so far.i therefore request that this complaint may plese be solved at the earliest. If it is not possible then my mobile no [protected] may please be terminated . MAHARAJ KRISHEN KOUL MOBILE NO [protected] Alternate mobile no is [protected]

RCOMcare

We tried calling you but we were unable to reach you. We wish to know whether the issue still persists or not as in we have received the confirmation from the concern team.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                            from 24 of may 2012 i have logged number of complaints with customer care that by dialling *367# i am not able to check my account balance and validity..the complaint is still pending. i am not satisfied with customer care.i have been called by thec ustomer care two or three times but they have not solved my problem.i therefore request your good self that my mobile no [protected] may please be closed because customer care is not in a position to solve the problem.from last two months.i therefore request again that my mobile no may please be closed on urgent basis.i not in need of the mobile no now. Also i may please be informed on the mobile no [protected] that my mobile no has been closed.
                            I lost around 100 Rs tale time in last 3 days from 30 july-2014 to 1 Aug 2014 and getting no response either from customer care or from Noodle office. Also on dialing *367# getting error. My No. is [protected] in Navi Mumbai
                            There are no any code for check R-R STD Minutes
                            I am not able to check my R-R local minutes and STD mins because *367*2# is not working.after dialing it, a message comes "not allowed".
                            I am neither able to get through to the customer care executive through 198 nor through *333 Because these no.s dont connect to the CC executive.very much frustrated with reliance.
                            My main balance is used after the pack is either expired or utilized.
                            Help me out.
                            contact no-[protected]

ranjan1987
                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Jul 25, 2012

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

plz improve the signal strenth in satwari,jammu pin -180003.thanks

My name is Puneet Mishra and I am using Reliance Net connect 1x speed and the no. is [protected].
                              Sir i am facing a weak signal problem from the last three days.
                              My residential address is 2/146, Ruchi Khand 1, Sharda Nagar Lucknow in front of Kashiram Upwan Jail Road Lucknow. Due to this weak signal the websites are not properly opening and also taking too much time for opening.

Please solve this problem as soon as possible...........

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com
                              Phone No.- [protected]

vibhakar triphathi
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jul 25, 2012

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

from last three months i am suffering from weak signal strength, call cut, unreachable, sometimes no signal at all etc types of problems on the mobile nos. [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected], [protected]. This problem is very common for all the reliance customers residing in the Air Force Station, satwari, jammu cantt, jammu pin-180003.
                                Though repeated complaints have been reported from my end to your customer care services, nil action has been taken till date.
                                May I expect from your kind office to take necessary steps to sort out the problems.

Reliance Telecom — Poor Signal Strengths

I am getting very poor signals of Reliance GSM in our area. Nobody is taking care of this issue. Can anyone tell me whom to approach to resolve this?

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare

rel123
                                  from Rudarpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jul 25, 2012

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

I was using reliance mobile number [protected]. But due to bad coverage of network I decide to change it under mobile portability scheme of BSNL.
                                  Now BSNL officers said that we have requested many times to Reliance communication but every time they rejected our request. However Reliance has stopped my number. So why they are rejected ? My work is disturbing for last 10 days. I am really helpless.

Rambir Singh
                                  Hi Rambir,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                  Hi Rambir,

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

CHAMANMITTU
                                    Jul 25, 2012

RESPECTED SIR /MADAM,
                                    MY NAME IS CHAMAN LAL (ACA ) ,I HAVE ONE CONNECTION OF RELIANCE BROADBAN IN MY NAME AT FLAT NO 55- GF MAHARISHI BALMIKI NAGAR, HAIBOWAL ,LUDHIANA -141001.

IN 8 JULY 2012 THEIR BILL BOYS CAME MY HOME TO COLLECT THE LAST MONTH BILL AMOUNT OF Rs.560.00/- AND I MAKE THE COMPLIANT MY NET AND PHONE BOTH ARE NOT WORKING ,HE SAID ITS MAIN SERVER PROBLEM ,SOON IT WILL SOLVE .BUT

WHICH WAS OUT OF OREDER FROM 8 JULY 2012 TO 21 JULY 2012 . I REGULAR CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE FROM 8 JULY TO 21 JULY ON MY CELL NO [protected] FOR SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND REGISTER THE COMPLAINT BUT EACH TIME THEIR EXECUTIVE SAID TO ME OUR MAIN HUB HAS NOT RUNNING SO ITS TAKE TIME TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM THAT WAY I CANNOT REGISTERED YOUR COMPLAINT BECAUSE IT IS NOT ONLY PROBLEM ,ITS WHOLE AREA PROBLEM AND I WILL GIVE THE WAIVER OF THE INTERRUPT PERIOD .

NOW THEIR EXECUTIVES REFUSED TO WAVIER THE BILL AND SAY YOUR COMPLAINT REGISTER ONLY 21TH JULY 2012 .

RESPECTED SIR,
                                    THE MONTH OF JULY IS TO BUSY MONTH FOR OUR BUSINESS , I SEND THE VAT RETURN AND SERVICE TAX PAYMENT ,SALARY RETURN THROUGH ON LINE SYSTEM . I HAVE ONLY ONE CONNECTION OF RELIANCE COMPANY . SO IT CREATED THE DIFFICULTY TO ME. I USE THE INTERNET CAFE FOR COMPLETE THE WORK . IT WAS LOSE BOTH TIME AND MONEY FOR ME .

I REGULAR CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE AND EACH TIME SAY I CANNOT REGISTERED YOUR COMPLAINT BECAUSE OF MAIN SERVER HAS NOT WORKS ,MY CELL ([protected] ) CALL DETAIL HAS PROOF THAT I REGULAR TO COMPLAINT TO THEM .

THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM IS NOT FIRST TIME ,EACH QUARTER THESE TYPE OF PROBLEM OCCUR ,THEY TAKE THE TIME OF 10 TO 15 DAY EACH TIME .AFTER THE THEY ALSO REFUSED THE WAIVER OF BILL .

SIR , IF BILL PAYMENT LATE ON DEPOSIT EVEN ONE DAY ,THEY WILL CHARGED THE LATE FEE ,BUT IN TURN THEY STOP THE SERVER 10 TO 15 DAYS BUT NOT WAVIER GIVE . IS IT JUSTIFY ?

I REQUEST PLEASE HELP ME AND LOOK THE MATTER

THANKING YOU

CHAMAN LAL
                                    LUDHIANA, PUNJAB
                                    ([protected] )
                                    Hi CHAMAN,

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                    Hi CHAMAN,

Cheers,

RCOMcare

NileshJha
                                      Jul 25, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

My reliance mobile number is [protected].
                                      This is new number and my 2nd mobile number.
                                      My 1st number is from Vodafone - [protected]

Just 3 days after the activation of the number,
                                      I got a message saying "You have been successfully subscribe to Motor Service at Rs 20 for 20 days".

When I called customer care to make a complaint since I didnt activated this from my side, then I got an answer that "We cant verify now, since its a new number and we need atleast 7 working days to verify bcoz we dont have any document for this number".

First of all, I want to know, without any action how "Motor service" got activated on my number.
                                      Please stop the unnecessary service and refund the amount.
                                      Also, please make sure that you activate only that service for which I make request.

Nilesh
                                      ([protected])

unnisks
                                        Jul 25, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

hello sir,
                                        Please block all unwanted calls , sms , and activation of voice chat on my mob [protected]. Every month Rs-30 deducting from my account with out my knowledge. several times given complaints to reliance and registered on do not disturb. But no action has taken place .

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare