Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 900

SrideviGnani

Value added service subs

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Company - Reliance -My service -Reliance GSM ,my number is [protected].

The Value added service like 'Love Tips' and 'LKD' are subscribed into my reliance GSM number unnecessarily and then I unsubscribe for the same.But still my money got deducted and not get credited back to my number.

Kokila...
prashantkumar220510

Several Issues

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi my number is [protected] my name is prashant , i am getting my main balance deducted every now and then some times rs 3 sometimes rs 5, i have been calling customer care regarding the same i get tottally different issues ,
some people say its getting deducted from your RWORLD when my internet pack is aleady active it should not deduct it should not be charged
some people say that its getting deducted when you are calling the...
ssm007
from Muvattupuzha, Kerala

Unwanted services

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

I recharged my reliance mobile number ([protected]) yesterday, 13th of August, for Rs.20. At mid-night some service called "Mera wala gana service" got automatically activated and it deducted Rs.10 from my A/c. Also today morning I got a message "luv tips subscription renewed" and it deducted Rs.3. Kindly take immediate action for this issue and please re-credit my account at the earliest....
webt20

Misleading recharges and worst customer support

I made an online recharge for OnNet pack of Rs. 48 as shown on rcom.co.in (online recharge section) on 13-Aug-2012. The pack details as shown on rcom website is as below

MRP (Rs.) 48
Admin Fee (Rs.) 42.71
Service Tax (Rs.) 5.28
Benefit 1000 Local onnet min free
Validity 30 Days

When recharged online for my Mobile No. [protected]..... i got 1000 local onnet min but it has Validity...
mukesh.capt
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No action on request for freezing account in respect of reliance netconnect+ no.9371841798

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

1. I, Mukesh Kumar have been using a Reliance Netconnect broadband plus datacard no. [protected] and I had requested for freezing my account keeping in view the fact that I did not want to use this datacard anymore, through my e-mails dated 12, 15 and 30 July 2012 all of which were sent from my e-mail account registered with reliance netconnect. That time I was using an Advance Rental Plan (which was ending on...
varun2605

LEGAL NOTICE

Address:Andhra Pradesh

My name is Varun and I am staying in Hyderabad. I had used Reliance broad band for 2 years (customer account no : [protected]) and discontinued it due to very bad service. This was happened in October 2011. At that time I have cleared all my dues and even I did not get the refund back. In the span of last 8 months I got 2/3 calls from reliance customer care stating that I have to pay 1553/ as penalty fee and...
harishbiyani8888

Automatic Subscription of Services

Address:Seraikela-Kharsawan, Jharkhand

HI,

My cell phone number is [protected] ( Jharkand circle). I own a prepaid mobile connection and very much frustrated with the service provider (Reliance communication). Two days before they activated Caller Tune Service automatically and deducted Rs 45 from my account.

Today morning they subscribed me to beauty service and deducted Rs 30 from my account. after half and hour they unsubscribed the service but...
sub172222

Complain for balance debited

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

Deat Sir/Madam,

I have been using reliance Sim No.[protected] . today automatically deducted my balance and sent me a msg " u have been successfully subscribed news service ; then I inform it reliance care but he told me , wont refund my balance " after 3 to 4 hrs automatically unsubscribe it but not refund my balance , and it have been doing with me 2 times and also doing with too many customer please checkout...
sandeepnhdc

billing issue

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir/madam I have one reliance post paid corporate connection [protected] i want to say that i am paying itemized billing charges since April 2012 along-with charges for free net usage charges. i have so many times contact the sales executive for waiving of the same but he is not taking care of , he is saying speak to customer care. Since my connection is corporate connection so customer care is used to say that they have not the plan...
reachoutkarthi
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

Rcom make false promises

Address:Tamil Nadu

I use reliance datacard mdn no.[protected] for the past 1.5+ yrs, i pay 850 bill every month i find its not worth for the service rcom provide in chennai. I try to disconnect it for the past 6 months. After a long struggle with customer care and web world finally they took my request in june 2012 but i not sure whether how they are going process it. Then i switch to my best plan i get conformation for that it will be migrated from 20th july...
svrb sastry

non payment of dues to me

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

reliance broadband
billing account number: [protected]
customer account number:[protected]
I requested for termination of my internet connection on13/04/2012. As was going out of station i requested reliance broadband local engineer
Mr Sudhakar to take away the equipment and on 13th itself my connection was terminated by reliance broadband staff Mr Prasad and the equipment was taken away. As per their...
Sumit Singh

my number is stolen

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

my number is [protected] which was in a name of santosh kumar bahelia now i don't know it is transfer in a name of santosh bhagla and someone have replaced my sim card i was using it from 7 years and it is vary important to me i have few proofs like fir of the number when it was lost few years before i think the r world is doing something because the voter id of santosh bhagla was fake i took the voter id number when one of the representative...
Chaithra M Bhat Adiga

NEGLIGENCE BY THE STORE MANAGER AND STAFF - UNRESOLVED COMPLAINT FROM 6 MONTHS

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have had a very bad experience with regard to Reliance Data connect. In December 2011 I purchased a Dongle for Rs. 2477/-. This included the USB Modem Cost and 3 months usage. For 3 months I am not supposed to be getting a bill under this plan. But somehow because of the store's negligence this plan was not updated and I was registered under the normal plan even after paying the Rs. 2477/- . On the 12th of Dec 2011,...
radhesonu
from Roha, Maharashtra

SIMCARD

Address:Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

Atteched the file...
tarun sharma indore

recharge for MP 225 3G OF RS.225/- @11.26 AM from 15th august chowk puna

Re: regarding recharge for MBBP225_3G OF RS.225/- @11.26 AM from 15th august chowk,new mangrwad peth pune from your vender mobile no[protected]

Tarun Sharma
Jul 30 (11 days ago)

to customercare
i am at pune on dt.29/07/12 and recharge my phone rs 225/- but instead
of getting a talktime, I got an irrelevant top up of 3G. Kindly
transfer the money as my talktime...
Vishwas Daswani

Phone has gone dead 079 30184044

Address:Gujarat

No redressal of complaint as yet. How is the service of the Co.viz, Reliance Communication. HOPELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
vijay Sharma 1975

Disconnect & Overcharged

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

My Mob No [protected], Connection Started about 1st July 2012, 3G services started about 4th of July 2012,
Reliance has been disconnected my mobile service on 24.7.2012 and restarted on 1st august 2012. whenever GPRS plan charged for one month. again the provider charged extra when i started GPRS they deduct total balance, again I recharged by Rs 125 on 4th July and Monday morning my balance is Rs 0.80 but why no body talk clearly....
Pankaj Bansals

Database Discrepancy

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

This is to notify you that I Pankaj Bansal had availed a reliance connection in the year 2004 with the details (CDMA mobile phone with no:[protected] but later the same no was changed to [protected]. While applying for the connection i submitted all the required documents as per the process.

Unfortunately this phone got theft 20 days ago and FIR has already been logged for the same. Almost a week...
pareek.yashpal

no action taken by reliance communication as well as consumer court

Dear sir My self chandrasekhr bohra and my mobile no- [protected] I recharged 799(one month validity) pack from reliance communication official website .its a unlimited R2R national calling pack (receipt no- AMIR[protected] recharge date 10/07/2012 My problem is that I didn’t use benefit of this pack .when I call any reliance mobile number then deduct rupees from my main balance account 200 rupees deducted by reliance communication I complaint...
Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

During times when our country is witnessing the outcome of independent leaders like Anna Hazare and Ramdev Baba fighting against corruption; companies as big as Reliance Comm, Airtel, Vodafone and other telecommunication service providers do not hesitate to rob their customers through various means. It is a common thing that VAS are activated without customers' consent and charges deducted from their account balance. Those who can fight...