Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 912

suchin_kharat
Jun 7, 2012

Even after settling account and disconneting connection of Reliance broadband they are sending me bill.

Already they had made me pay bill which i have not used. Their broadband was not working properly and hence i made complaint to them but they failed to rectify it. They made me pay bill for more than three months which i had not used. They filed case against me and told me to come to Delhi court or pay 25,000/- fine. I stay in Mumbai hence it was not possible for me to go to Delhi so i paid the bill.

Now after paying the bill again they had started processing my bill. I don't know what to do now should i appoint a Lawyer and file case against them??

I need your help to get rid of this harrasment.

(Sachin C Kharat)
Monthly Bill Invoice Number :[protected] A/c : [protected] - Relaince Communications Ltd.
Hi Sachin,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
Hi Sachin,

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternet number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

vipusinghal
    Jun 6, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for a broadband connection in Reliance Communication (plan 549/-) at my residence, A-14, Guru Ramdas Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092, on 16th October, 2011 through salesman Mr. Rajeev. My customer application form No. was [protected].

No connection was installed on my residence till 8 days but the cheque of Rs. 1049/- was deducted from my bank account on 24th October 2011. After receiving no response from the company I request to cancel my application through the salesman. After that I approached to another service provider MTNL.

The salesman and other officials Mr Himanshu promised me to return my money and documents within 45-60 days.

But I have not received my money and documents till date in 7 months approx.Customer care is not even responding my emails.

It feels that I was writing to only dead bodies. No one was there to respond me.

I need my money of Rs. 1099/- back (Rs. 1049/- and Rs. 50/- multicity charges)

CA Vipul K SInghal

Reliance Money Ltd. — no responce from company

I have submmited my change request form for partner change but after 15 days it is still no responce even after mail this to there consumer help desk. Please help me it creat a huge loss of my.

Reliance Communications — Request for Cancellation but no response

I have requested for a cancellation/surrender of my Reliance Fixed Wireless Phone having number[protected] on10/10/09 at New Friends Colony Web World (it has a third class service always) and they accepted my request and asked me to fill a form and submit photo ID and I did the same, the executive told me that I will be getting a confirmation call from Reliance within 15 days and I should be only pay the bill till 10/10/09.

I nave not received any call from Reliance, so I wrote a email to the Nodal officer on 12/11/09 no response and again on 32/11/09 I wrote Appellate Authority, no response, Reliance as sent me a bill for the whole month for which I am not legible for.

Please help to resolve this Issue and close my connection.

Samson Baldrey
    Hi Vipul,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
    Hi Vipul,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

kheleshwar
      Jun 6, 2012

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

sir my name is Dhirajpal Singh i want my incoming and outgoing calls details from 01/06/2012 to 05/06/2012 of reliance gsm my no is [protected] its urgent for me
      my Email Add is [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance GSM Service — Incoming and outgoing

I have the problem in using smart service when I call It becomes silence and my money is deducted . It happens whileincoming and outgoing call. It is happening for 30 to 40 days. Please solve my request. My mobile no is [protected]
      hello sir. my no. is [protected]. my connection was act on 30 aug. incoming & outgoig facility avaliable but 9 sep. i incoming & outgoig facility has stopped at this time. i have give doc at 3 times but my connection not act till now. plz look this matter as soon as. this my my personal no. is [protected].
      no. is [protected]. my connection was act on 15 days back. But for past 5 days incoming & outgoing facility has stopped and i have received service barred . plz look this matter as soon as. this my personal no. is [protected].
      Hi Dhirajpal,

RCOMcare
      Hi Dhirajpal,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
      ncoming and outgoing calls details
      sir my name is Poli saha i want my incoming and outgoing calls details from 01/08/2012 to 05/10/2012 of reliance gsm my no is [protected] its urgent for me
      my Email Add is psaha.[protected]@rediffmail.com

kheleshwar
        Jun 6, 2012

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

sir i want my last 2 month incoming and outgoing calls or reliance gsm my no is[protected] its urgent for me...
        sir i want my incoming and outgoing calls from 01/06/2012 to 05/06/2012 of reliance gsm my no is [protected] its urgent for me

Details of incoming and outgoing calls - Comment #1434914 - Image #0

RCOMcare

osp101062
          Jun 4, 2012

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

I have taken a CDMA sim of Reliance in August 2011. It was running suddenly its incoming and outgoing calls is closed without any information either through call or any message. No any costomer care number is accessible from other number. It is remote place there is no any store/ministore so that we may start the Sim.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks with regard.

Om Shanker Pandey
          C- 84 NH 1 NTPC Township
          Rihandnagar
          PO: Bijpur
          Dist: Sonebhadra (UP)

Other No: [protected]

Reliance — No outgoing and incoming

My number is [protected]. From 11.04.11 night i.e from 10.30 onwards there is no outgoing and incoming in my mobile. I have called Reliance customer care. They said my mobile will start working after 8.00 am of 12.04.11. But it didn't.
          Hi Om Shanker,

RCOMcare
          Hi Om Shanker,

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternet number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare
          My alternate number is given in complaint detail. Again my number is : [protected].

Kindly attend the complaint at earliest.

Thanks with regard.

O S Pandey
          I have provided alternate number but no any query has been received from R com or others. And my complaint has not been attended so far.

O S Pandey
          Mob : [protected]
          My complaint has not been resolved till now.

ashutoshkharote
            Jun 4, 2012

Kindly consider this email as my formal complaint against the poor service & unfair treatment to the customers by reliance web services. Unfortunately I am user of reliance net connect+
            I want to put my concerns across you and expecting some action to be taken.
            I am using reliance net connect since 7 to 8 months, I had some billing related concerns as my bill amount was exceeding the plan amount (Rs.499) every month hence, I was expecting some clarification regarding the same it was delayed form their end (Reliance)
            In the meantime my connection was terminated latter on this issue was resolved and I pay off the entire outstanding bill amount. After the bill amount paid I asked them to reactivate my connection.
            They advised me to submit a fresh application form along with proof of name and address I did that after chasing them several times my connection was activated.
            Suddenly after 7 days they suspend my connection without prior information when I contact the Pune’s Paud road branch then they told me that my electricity bill is not a recent one and I need to submit recent electricity bill, I again submitted fresh documents. However they did not activate the services . I chased them for five days and every day I used to receive same answer that my services will be activated by today. On a sixth day when I called them now they are again asking me to submit the document s again. I think they have misplaced the documents
            I have already submitted the documents 3 times & again asking me to submit the document s again
            This is really irritating and disgusting
            1. If I am existing customer and every month I am receiving the bill on the same address then why my address verification was failed by them and they require address proof.
            2. When second time I submitted the documents at Paud road branch they should have told me that the address proof is not valid instead of that they accepted the documents and deactivated the services and later on they deactivate the connection.
            3. I chased them several times (Twice a day) for activation but that was of no use.
            4. Since 2 days they are not receiving any calls.
            5. Now I am irritated and fed up with calling them and submitting the documents again and again, Now I will not be submitting any document again.
            6. If it is for activation these people don’t give proper response but if it is a billing related or bill payment is delayed then they are so chip that they had called in the office and inform HR that my bill is outstanding.
            Kindly request you to take a serious action against this branch and there poor services.
            Branch E-mail Address : punepaudroad.[protected]@relianceada.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please share your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

shibu58
              Jun 4, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I would like to inform you that I have Reliance GSM sim (number is [protected]). My Balance has been deducted without any request from my account on previous week. I would like to request you to please provide me refund for the same or give me explanation.

Reliance GSM — Balance reduction

Myself Kishor Dhamande, am using Reliance GSM no. are [protected]. Before 2 days suddenely my mobile balance deduced from 41.xx to 2.xx. for this i was complaint in Reliance customer care but they are not able to solve this problem. then i recharged with 25 Rs. and that total amount used. further i again recharged with 100 Rs. and after 4-5 hours suddenly one service "Zaheer 30 pack" automatic have been activated, and i charged for 30 Rs. my balance deduced from 88 to direct 58. My problem is that if i do not activate any type of service then why this services activated automatically on my sim card. please solve my problem. otherwise i will be depresse............
              I completely disagree with the way the service provider are acting

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare

ICON FINANCIAL SERVICES
                Jun 4, 2012

WE HAVE ONE FIXED LINE PHONE NO 30023130 WHICH IS NON OPERATING SINCE LAST 15 DAYS AND I HAVE LODGED COMPLAINTS FOR SAME AND COMPLAINTS NO IS [protected]. BUT IT IS NOT RESOLVED TILL THE TIME. NOBODY IN LOCAL OFFICE OF COMPANY IS READY TO TAKE COMPLAINTS. PL SORT OUT OUR ISSUE AND START OUR LAND LINE PHONE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

AAKASHKOUL
                  Jun 3, 2012

Address: Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

I was a postpaid subscriber of reliance network upto 20of may 2012..I converted my postpaid mobile number into prepaid number on 21may 2012.From 21th may 2012 i am dialling *333 for customer care but i am getting IVR of post paid.and i am not able to check my account balance by dialling *367# on my prepaid mobile no.I logged a number of complaints at reliance customer care.Complaint nos are[protected] dt27 may 2012 ,[protected] dt 1 jun 2012,[protected] dt 1 jun2012.I was told by customer care the complaint will be solved in two days.I called reliance customer care again and again they are telling that your problem has been resolved.About 14 days have passed the problem has not been resolved tilldate..The p[boblem is there only.Itherefore request that my problem regarding hearing postpaid IVR on prepaid mobile no and checking of account balance may please be resolved at the earliest. mobile no[protected]

RCOMcare
                  one complaint of hearing postpaid ivr on prepaid mobile was solved by the reliance communications.But the second complaint has not been resolved so far.The second complaint was that by dialling *367# I am not able to check my account balance and validity.When i am dialling *367# it shows request not completed.I have lodged several complaints with reliance customer care .But i have got so many complaint nos from reliance customer care but the complaint was not resolved till date.I therefore request that my complaint against checking my account balance and validity by dialling *367# may please be resolved at the earliest Maharaj Krishen Koul S/O Janki Nath Koul R/O Sombruna P/O Nowgam (Kuthar) Tehsil Shangus District Anantnag State ;JAMMU AND KASHMIR Mobile no[protected] Pincode 192201

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                  my complaint has not been resolved .i was given the time of 3 days to wait and a complaint no[protected] on 15/06/2012 was given to me but my problem has not yet been resolved
                  After regestering number of complaints with reliance customer care from 21May 2012.My complaint regarding checking of account balance by dialling *367# has not been solved till date. After dialling *367# i am not in aposition to check my acct balance and validity.The last complaint no given to me by reliance customer care was[protected] dt 15/6/2012.I was given 3 days time .But 10 days have passed my complaint has not been resolved till date.I therefore request that my complaint regarding checking of acct balance may please be resolved at the earliest. MAHARAJ KFISHEN KOUL MOBILE NO[protected] JAMMU AND KASHMIR
                  from 21 may 2012 i requested several times that after dialling *367# i am in a position to check my acct bal and validity.but nobody is listining to it. i therefire request reliance communication to suspend my prepaid mobile no[protected]., no action has not been taken till date. neither i have received any call from reliance nor the complaint was solved, i again request that my problem may please be solved at the earliest if it is not possible my mobile no may please be disconnected. MAHARAJ KRISHEN KOUL
                  my problem regarding checking of acct balance and validity checking by dialling *367# has not been solved till date. from 21may 2012 i have lodgged complaints to the reiance cusrtomer care but the matter has not been solved. i therefore request to your goodself that my mobile no [protected] may please be terminated. i will not be in a position to run my prepaid mobile no with problems. thanks Maharaj krishen koul (kashmir j and k) mobile no [protected]
                  I have not able to check my validity and balance.. When im dialling *135# for validity and balance enquiry it says sumthing invalid.. My number is[protected]jammu and kashmir). Please help
                  Im not able to check my validity and balance enquiry, whem im dialling *367# it says sumthing invalid. My number is[protected]jammu and kashmir).. Please help
                  my contact no is [protected] and forwarding to ivr number [protected] is not response.. help me...
                  10 Comments

Tanujpatnaik
                    Jun 3, 2012

I had requested for an Reliance Broadband connection from Reliance,in response to my request one sales guy of Reliance visited my house and taken all the requisite documents and installation amount of Rs 600/- and told me that within 48 hours the connection will be installed at my house .But nobody from reliance turned up even after 3 days,so i called up the sales guy and the sales guy told me that they are not in position to give me the connection and he would refund my money back.Its been almost one month neither i got my refund of my money nor the connection.when i am trying to reach the sales guy on his number ,he is not responding and also i have complained to the customer care of reliance but all in vain.

After this incident i lost all the faith in Reliance ,never expected such poor service from reliance.

PLEASE NOTE THE RECEIPT NO WHICH I HAVE GOT FROM THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE- CAF NO [protected]

RELIANCE INTERNET & LANDLINE CONNECTION (WIRE CONNECTION) — CONNECTION NOT YET GIVEN

MY NAME IS VISHAL.D.SHINDE.I STAY AT JIJAI NAGAR, NMDEO PATH, DOMBIVALI(E). MR.RAJU SINGH HAD COME TO ME ON 22/06/08 AND SAID ONE DAY CAPEAN IS GOING ON WHERE IN IF YOU PAY 500/- RS, YOU WILL GET INTERNATE CONNECTION WITH LAND LINE BY 25/06/08 (LATEST). SO I GAVE HIM 500/- RS CHECK OF BANK OF BAROADA(CHQ.NO.0806907).BUT TILL DATE NO ONE HAS TURNED UP & WHENEVER I CALLE UP HE GIVES SOME OR OTHER EXCUSE. I FEEL LIKE MAKEING STOP PAYMENT OF THE CHECK GIVEN TO RJU. BUT FORTUNATELY FOR HIM I AM NOT GETING TIME DUE TO MY HEAVY WORK SCHEDUEL. YOU ARE MY LAST HOPES.
                    Registered with your Bangalore offices ( Appl.No [protected] dated 09.10.2009) for a broadand cum landline comboplan offer by payment of Rs.500/- for the initial visit charges. I was told that the connection would be made available after about 8 to 10 days but till date I have neither heard from your staff regarding status of my new connection.

I have been following up this issue twice daily -with no exaggeration - and I am terribly disappointed with the service, to say the least. After a whole month of being promised connection "in a few working days", on 09.11.2009 I was told by your customer support officer - (please note, when I had called up, for the umpteenth time, and finally been answered) - that the status on the screen says "connection not viable" and something about the distance (in metres) from the existing wire. When I explained that my neighbour has a connection (which is barely 40 feet from my house), the only response I got was "I don't know any details sir, this is the information present in the system".

I demand an explanation for this shoddy treatment of a customer . I am not sure you can imagine the mental toll this constant "following up" for an internet connection from a reputed service provider like yourself can cause - for a retired person like me, who needs an internet connection and a landline, both quite urgently.

It has now been 45 days and I am still entirely in the dark about the status of my connection.
                    my name is syed nizamuddeen. my id no[protected]
                    no net and landlane connection few days .please connrct to
                    net and land lane connection
                    thankyou

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please share your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

RAJ ASHISH KUMAR
                      from NALANDA, Bihar
                      Jun 2, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

i am ashish kumar ,sir i have reliance gsm sim with mo no ..[protected].
                      sir at 24 may rs 49 detect from my number then i compalane to custemar service, after some day when i ask to custemar care then they say i give in ur account ur money but i not found .
                      please help me,..
                      reliance complain no..[protected]
                      thank u
                      Ashish kumar
                      we will satesfy with reliance..
                      they back my credit...

gopal88
                        Jun 2, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I 'm a customer of Reliance GSM from last 3 yesrs, as of now while i trying to port out in other operator then reliance is giving the UPC code to port out.I have send sms avobe 10 times, balance is getting deducted but only error prompt giving that "Could not be raised,try after some time" , while i have visited at RCOM service point they are directly suggested that forgot to port out or leave the number.

The number is very important for me, as using from last 3 years and it speded to all my relations amd colugus.

Please help in getting the UPC code.

Name: Swadesh Bar
                        No [protected]
                        Balance deducted on sending sms : avobe 50 Rs
                        Error : sysytem error : try after somtime.
                        My alt no [protected] (Please contact me on this number for any assisment /quary)

Swadesh Bar
                        M [protected]

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare

bbcarun
                          Jun 1, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Hai Sir,

I am Arun.B from trivandrum, Kerala. I bought a Palm Pixi Plus CDMA without Sim model.
                          Now i am not able to activate my existing cdma number into it, i went to web world more than 5 to six times.
                          And they are not helping me to activate.i called CC through *333...and they are telling its a simple procedure go to web world.
                          Can you guys please tell me whats going on??? it has been more that 5 days, i am begging in reliance web world to activate.
                          Sometimes they even refer me to a outside guy ...who will activate me at a cost of 1000rs.

i am using reliance for more than 5 years...with a cdma connection, gsm connection and rel broadband.

HELP me if i am your valuable customer.

My number
                          [protected](CDMA)
                          [protected](GSM)
                          [protected](Broadband)

Arun.B

No nothing has been resolved, when i had the conference call, web world guys assured me by today evening it will be activated, but its more than 3 days, no call from them, and when i contacted they told very casually it will take time may be 10 days or more or sometimes we cant.

Please help me guys what did i do wrong???

Details of the phone on which i want to activate
                          MEID HEX: A100000B8BC595
                          MSN : P8V2014A82DJ
                          and my number on which i want to activate is [protected]

My all devices are working through reliance, why are you forcing me to move out of reliance?

B.Arun
                          Hai Sir,

This the third time i am complaining, nothing is happening, i am not able to activate. Can you guys give me one solid reason for not doing. Shame on reliance helping outsiders for activation.

Hello higher officials in reliance, vendors outside are adding MEID number into reliance database at a cost. "What about database security?"

Incredible India

B.Arun
                          Hi Arun,

RCOMcare
                          Yes i had a call...told clearly without RSN number its not possible...RSN means Reliance serial number, and we will get that only for the phones purchased from reliance. Also no answer for vendors activating from outside reliance.

Lost Hope

B.Arun
                          Hi Arun,

Cheers,

RCOMcare

indiaruls
                            Jun 1, 2012

Hi ,

I am using reliance pre paid connections . I am being charged miscellaneuosly by the service provider since past 6 months. Each time i contact customer care they escape by saying that you have talked on some number refusing to give full detail. So i need full call details of my number for the past 6 months .

Mobile number : (a) [protected](call details for the past 6 months)
                            (b) [protected](call details for the past 2 months)

email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

kindly revert back with details on the above email id.

thanks.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Coolestarora141
                              Jun 1, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Sub:- Complaint Number[protected] is respect Telephone Number [protected] on 19.05.2012.

In the month of April 2012, I had requested the Company Customer Care to please withdrawn plan 56 and instead start plan 26.
                              he were kind enough to agree and plan 26 started working but plan 56 has not been withdrawn till date for which I had made the above complaint in 19.05.2012
                              he has withdrawn plan 56 but he has charging for with the plan since the month of April.2012.
                              On my complaint he told me that the excess amount charged under plan 56 will be refundable and deactivate the plan 56 which has not been refunded and deactivate till date .he had again charged me for plan 56 & also along with plan 26.
                              You are requested to please Consider My Problem and solve this problem urgent Basis

Kamal Arora
                              M-[protected]

rajnikant desai
                                Jun 1, 2012

Address: Gujarat

it was long back say two years that i have discontinued this broad band services of reliance communications ltd today i am surprised and shocked to receive a bill for rs280.90bill no[protected] dated23/05/2012. since two years i am using SPIDIGO services for internet.
                                pl take up with co to withdraw/cancel this
                                my mobile no if needed is [protected]
                                thaknks

r r desai
                                8 hare krishna apt
                                ganesh gali
                                maninagar
                                ahmedabad 380008

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                Sir, Most Humbly i beg to say that in our village saroi ( DIST.BHADOHI) there is always problem of network coverage.In this area saroi all time the network is fail of both GSM and CDMA.We are having problem of this we are getting only 2 or 3hr. network in 24hrs. and reliance operator are not taking any care about it. He is busy in stealing oil of tower generator and saling it in market.Dear sir really we customers fed up of everyday network problem.If company will not take any care then we will change our mobile connection.All person of saroi are totaly fed up by reliance network.Please take any serious step.we sugest to change the operator because i had lodged complain a month ago it was resolved but for 4days.network was totaly ok. and after 4days the operator is doing the same what he was doing before stealing oil n sailing in market...pls pls pls sir change the tower operator and make us happy...

your wellwisher
                                samir [protected]
                                altrnt [protected]

Shashi Shekhar
                                  from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jun 1, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On 25/05/2012,I have purchased reliance prepaid sim from a retailer from Sector 18 Noida.He collected a copy of voter id(where i am living in Noida - id proof and address proof) and a photo.
                                  When SIM has not activated ,I have approached retailer after 2days.Retailer said that I will be activate your sim through distributor till evening.
                                  On31/05/12,When I again went to Retailer,He excused me that sim has been activated but Sim has malfunction that It will be activated in LG .handset.
                                  When I went Relience Web world ,they re excusing that you should approach retailer.
                                  Retailer's name and receipt will be provided on request.
                                  I am using this sim in Huawei 2827 purchased on same day from Reliance Web World ,sector 18,Noida receipt No.[protected].
                                  Till date,I am facing problem and roaming retailer,s shop and relience web world.
                                  Please sort out my problem so i can use reliance sim.
                                  Nobody helped me till now.
                                  Sim Details,
                                  RSN-RECRUC[protected]
                                  MDN-[protected]

Shashi Shekhar

Alternative Mobile Number[protected]

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

vishal.12490
                                    Jun 1, 2012

I had activated sms pack 39 in april. Dated 30th may 2012, i got sms 'Dear customer. Your Monthly Sms pack of Rs39 is due for renewal. To deactivate send sms deact pack39 to 53739. Reliance'

Now when i send 'deact pack39' to 53739, i get no default configured.
                                    I wanted to deact the pack but bcoz of this error, i was unable to deact the service.
                                    I want d refund of 39 as its company's cheap practices dat they r nt telling proper deact procedures.

Reliance GSM Service — sms service not functioning

I have a reliance gsm customer last 6 years and my mobile no. is [protected]. Last 8 months ago I have not received any sms from reliance gsm service. I have repeatedly 500 times requested to customer care towards activation of sms service but till date not functioning. Hence I request your honour kindly look into the matter and regularly send sms to my mobile no. [protected].
                                    Sunil kumar nanda
                                    FCI, Vikrampur
                                    Angul(Orissa)
                                    Mobile No. [protected]
                                    I am ur reliance gsm customer last two months in delhi and my mobile number is [protected]. My alternative number is [protected] .I have complaind that ur gprs feature and cell information display is not working. why u cannot correct it like other gsm mobile companies.

Reliance GSM — Not able to activate 42 rs SMS pack

I had activated 42 rs sms pack for 400 national sms on JUly 26th and it got over yesterday.I tried to activate it again yesterday but it says that the balance which i have is not sufficient while i have 114 rs balance
                                    Can anyone tell me why i am facing this problem
                                    my balance less 1 rs per day.

GSM — deactivation of sms pack

hello sir,
                                    I got my no. recharged by Rs.38 on 28th dec 09 and after that I was being charged 50p per sms as i have already activated 1p sms pack. On calling customer care executive i got a poor response as they were not able to help me out and just said that dey cant find any sms send by my no. Even on saying that i have been continuously sending msgs I was been charged 50p per sms one of your executive assured me that my extra money which was deducted will be paid back as there is some system error but till now nothing has been done.
                                    I am really getting irrtated by the poor servire of your network.So I request you to see my complain seriously and take major steps.I look forward to hear from you.
                                    Priti
                                    mob.[protected]

Reliance GSM Service — I want refund and deactivation of pack

My no is [protected],myself shefar ansari.Company is deducting unecessarily amount from my balance and activate new pack by itself without awaring me.Today also they have deducting the amonut of rs 6/-.plz help me out.i want refund and deactivate the pack,which they have activated by itself.Company is not helping me and its executive are not giving me proper information and avoiding me by saying it is not possible to deactivate the pack because of some error.

Reliance GSM — Wrong pack provided and not refunded

my no is [protected]
                                    i have called on 1-1-2011 for value added pack to reduce local rate....Executive Mr deepak asked me to activate Rs 21 pack for that...
                                    when i activated the same no benefit provided ...on complaint to company...answer that it is ot applicable in khanna area...as nothing informed earlier.....and no refund provided.....plz look into matter for my refund as made 2 complaint but company not providing refund for same...
                                    plz provide me refund

Reliance Communication(GSM-DELHI) — Activate two sms pack on same number

Reliance has activated two sms pack on my number [protected] and are saying that they will not refund the amount .
                                    How can they charge twice for the same service please do needful..
                                    Sachin Singh

Reliance Communications — Company Not Deactivating SMS Pack 14 Rs

On my mobile no. [protected], I activated SMS Pack 14Rs after 0ne month SMS Pack service automatically renewed . I called to customer care on 198 to deactive SMS Pack 14Rs. 3 times. But uptill now on my mobile it is not deactivated.please take necessary action to deactive SMS Pack 14Rs
                                    My contact no. is [protected]

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOMcare
                                    same problem I am facing i have activated sms pack of Rs 39 now i want to deactivate it, I send DEACT SMSPACK39 to 53739 but it says no default configured . Even i tried to send sms in different formats but still it is not working . i got irritate due to this . each month it get automatically renew and Rs 39 get deducted even i want to deactivate it, its not working please help mi out .
                                    My Number : [protected]
                                    provider : Reliance Maharashtra
                                    Hi Friends

now u can Deactivate any sms pack the only mistake we did in deactivating is we are typing DEACT but it is DACT
                                    so you can deactivate ant sms pack by typing DACT sms(ur pack) send this msg to 53739.

i did by sending DACT sms39 to 53739.

now u can get Relief from unwanted Services .

All the BEST.
                                    I am facing the activation of sms pack of both 39 and 14. To deactive it I send DACT sms39 and dact sms 14 to 53739 individually but the reply that comes from 53739 is "Dear subscriber, your request could not be proceeded. Please try again. We regret the inconvenience. Reliance." So I tried for too many times but the reply comes from 53739 was the same. Each month I get automatically renew of both 39 & 14 and this amount get deducted from my account balance even I want to deactivate it. This is not working. Please help me. Please.
                                    i want to deactivate sms pack. i am trying many times
                                    i send 'deact pack14' to 53739, i get no default configured.
                                    I wanted to deact the pack but bcoz of this error, i was unable to deact the service.
                                    my no. is [protected]
                                    i want to deactivate sms pack 39. i am trying many times
                                    i send 'deact smspack39' to 53739, i get no default configured.
                                    i was unable to deactivate this service . I wanted to deactivate this pack with immeidieate effect my no. is [protected].
                                    yes i deactivated the sms39 service by sending "deact sms39" (message should be in small letters) to to 53739
                                    thank u
                                    i sent a message dact sms39 to 53739 and i got a confirmation message "Thank you for requesting this service. we will inform you shortly after the activation of the service" but till dete the service sms39 was not deactivated. please take immediate action for deactivation of the service. 9th is the last date for compleation of 30 days. please dont reactivate the service and dont deduct Rs39 again. please take immediate action on this and confirm

My number is [protected]

Reliance — Stv 44 sms Pack not activated

Reliance Gsm Mobiles,
                                    Sir my mobile num [protected] this num i have activated stv44 sms pack on 5.12.2012 but this has not working since 6.12.2012 and reliance customer care still not solve my problem and dont pick my number please Sir solve my problem i want only one month to use my sms pack .
                                    Yeah, many one facing issue regarding deactivating services on RIM but not to worry. You can deactivate your SMS packs or any other services if *333 or keywords like DACT SMSPACK not working. You just have to Call[protected]Toll free) from your RIM no. or, any other no.
                                    Follow the instructions and talk to customer care for deactivating services.

~ Kaushal S. Kiroula
                                    Kota, Rajasthan
                                    I had activated sms pack 59 today, but i didn't like the pack as i thought that this smspack is for 3 months, but after subscribed to this pack i came to know that this smspack is for 1 months, so i don't want to continue this pack, as i have not used after subscribing, i tried to deactivate, when i send 'deact pack59' to 53739, i get no default configured.
                                    so now i want d refund of 59 as its company's cheap practices dat they r nt telling proper deact procedures.
                                    I am facing the activation of sms pack of both 39 and 14. To deactive it I send DACT sms39 and dact sms 14 to 53739 individually but the reply that comes from 53739 is "Dear subscriber, your request could not be proceeded. Please try again. We regret the inconvenience. Reliance." So I tried for too many times but the reply comes from 53739 was the same. Each month I get automatically renew of both 39 & 14 and this amount get deducted from my account balance even I want to deactivate it. This is not working. Please help me. Please.
                                    I have tried all the methods mentioned above. Thanks to you all. but the I was able to deactivate my SMS using "dact smspack" command to 53739. within seconds I received the sms pack is deactivated for my phone. the command works for both sms packs 14 and 39. the additional information is availabel at http://blogdum.com/how-to-deactivate-reliance-39-sms-pack-gsm-965/
                                    Hello friends
                                    To deactivate your sms pack simply type DEACT 39sms and send it to 53739.

Rahul Anshuman
                                    Hello frnds,

Each time i send deactivation msg to 53739. i got replies as mentioned below:
                                    1. "Dear subscriber, your request could not be proceeded. Please try again. We regret the inconvenience."
                                    2. "No dedault configured".

Anikeat Srivastava
                                    i want to deactivate of sms plan of rs 19/- please suggest what shall i do .

upendra
                                    mo- [protected]
                                    I am trying to deactivate via DACT SMS39 to 53739 several times, but getting below reply :-

"Dear Subscriber, your request could not be processed. Please try again.We regret the inconvenience.Reliance"

I am in roaming and even didn't use a single msg of this account.

Kindly Help..

Anil.
                                    How to deactivate 39 SMS pack ??? i m sending MSG "DEACT 39SMS" & the reply was come that "MESSAGE RETRIES OVER"...WHAT does it mean???
                                    i have complain this i have now 2 months try to deactivate 39sms pack services so i have send many message to deactivate message pack but not success and also when i was go to reliance store to process to deactivate this 39 sms pack he is called to customer care so i have many time tries to call a customer care but he was not answer to me means not receive my call in 198 customer care service number. i have 40 minutes to waiting my call but not answer i have loss two months total 78 rupees loss so what can i do.i have try to sms39 service by sending "deact sms39" but message reply server error
                                    my number is[protected].
                                    i have also call 198 to 23 june 2014 to 4:30 am but "busy line" and i have waiting 30 minutes then i have disconnected phone next time i have call service not awailable for customer care.

Deactivation of sms pack 39 - Comment #2017727 - Image #0
                                    Good Response!And I like it!

Deactivation of sms pack 39 - Comment #2028821 - Image #0
                                    32 Comments

Rahul oberoi
                                      May 31, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

This is Steve , i recharged my Reliance gsm no.[protected] around 7-8 days back with rs 60/- full talk time recharge as committed by the company but i dint get a single balance till now. Cust care executive told me tht server is down so i'd gat balance till 12 midnight, the very same day only, But still i didn't get a single rupee, kindly see d matter, thanks..!!
                                      Hi Steve,

RCOMcare
                                      Hi Steve,

RCOMcare

sunil18_in
                                        May 31, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

HI
                                        I AM SUNIL R PANDEY MY C/O NO [protected] /OFF[protected]
                                        FROM THE PAST WEEK MY MOBILE NO [protected] IS BLOCKED BY RELIANCE GOD KNOWS FOR WHAT REASON I GOT A MESSAGE ASKING ME TO SUBMIT THE DOCUMENTS ID & ADDRESS PROOF AGAIN TO RELIANCE I GOT THE MESSAGE ON[protected] MY MOBILE NO WAS BLOCKED ON[protected] AND I SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS ON[protected] THEY RETURNED THE DOCUMENTS AFTER 4 DAYS ON[protected] SAYING THAT IT DOES NOT MATCHES WITH THEIR SYSTEM I AM THE SAME CUSTOMER THOUGH IT HAS BEEN A WEEK AND I HAVE NOT GOT ANY RESPONSE I WANT TO PORT FROM RELIANCE BUT WITH OUT ACTIVATING MY NO I CANNOT PORT SO PLEASE HELP ME OUT SO PLEASE UNBLOCK MY NUMBER ASPL.

Reliance Communication — service dead

HI I AM SUNIL
                                        FROM THE PAST WEEK MY MOBILE NO [protected] IS BLOCKED BY RELIANCE GOD KNOWS FOR WHAT REASON I GOT A MESSAGE ASKING ME TO SUBMIT THE DOCUMENTS ID & ADDRESS PROOF AGAIN TO RELIANCE I GOT THE MESSAGE ON[protected] MY MOBILE NO WAS BLOCKED ON[protected] AND I SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS ON[protected] THEY RETURNED THE DOCUMENTS AFTER 4 DAYS ON[protected] SAYING THAT IT DOES NOT MATCHES WITH THEIR SYSTEM I AM THE SAME CUSTOMER THOUGH IT HAS BEEN A WEEK AND I HAVE NOT GOT ANY RESPONSE I WANT TO PORT FROM RELIANCE BUT WITH OUT ACTIVATING MY NO I CANNOT PORT SO PLEASE HELP ME OUT
                                        i am Sunil R Pandey c/o no [protected] my reliance number [protected] is being blocked no incoming no outgoing it has been more than 10days .All other details i have provied earlier so please unblock my number aspl
                                        Hi SUNIL,

RCOMcare
                                        Hi SUNIL,

Cheers,

RCOMcare