Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 915

SMDFB
May 16, 2012

I am reliance prepaid customer and my mobile number is [protected], and as a part of monthly mobile usage i used to recharge with 599 plan every month(which gives 1800 std mins between reliance -reliance mobile numbers + 30 mins daily to any mobile numbers), but here the condition is your account should have min of 1 rupee regular balance.

So on May15,2012 at 11:04 AM i have recharge a Top-Up Recharge from Reliance communications website which shows the Top-Recharge Vouchers(Rs.)value ,Admin Fee (Rs.),Total Talktime (Rs.) details, under this section it was mentioned that on the recharge of 47 rupees 38.83 Regular/Core Talktime (Rs.) will be credited to my account, so i recharge my mobile number with this voucher, instead of getting the talk time i got a message "Recharge of Rs47 successful, enjoy STD @1p/2 secs for 1st 600 sec, Post that @2p/2sec" with zero talk time from 52811 and also my tariff plan got changed from 599 plan to 47 plan, by this i am unable to get the facilities of 599 plan and even 47 plan is not good one, so i requested the Reliance Customer care, but as usual every time i got connect to 198 as well *333 i heard a different story,even some of them spoke very with wrong information

I have also sent the detailed mail as a request to "[protected]@relianceada.com" but as usual there is no use, i dint get any help.

Please help me get justice so that my tariff plan get back to 599 as usual and talk time to be credited for my 47 recharge.

This shows how Reliance is making money in wrong way.
Is there anyone, who can make a note of this?

Is there any one who can help me out in this regards and take on this issue.
Is there anyone , who can get justice to me ? please please help

Reliance Comm — about wrong tariff plan

i bought a new connection of landline and broadband internet in sep 2011 in my home in LUDHIANA. I WAS TOLD BY EXECUTIVE THAT i have to give Rs.5500 for one year subscription for net and landline fone in advance and then i will not have to pay anything for one year from date of start. but now reliance is saying that this can not be given. i even showed the statement written by their executive about this plan but they say that this is not on our company pad so we will not abide by this. i contacted nodal officer and even appellate authority but no one is helping.

what to do now.

i am very much worried.

please help me or guide me what to do?

AMANPREET SINGH GHAI

reliance landline number is[protected]

my Mobile :[protected]

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternet number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

ABHISHAKE05
    May 16, 2012

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

erranously i have recharged a sum of Rs 149/- instead of rs 150/- on 15/05/2012 the message i received of amount of rs .01paise got credited,another message i received is that the benefits of recharge got credited to my ac while cosulting to customer care they are saying that nothing can be done and no benefit of recharge can be given in the no :-[protected] of Rs 149/- and no value added services be given also customer care executives were saying as the mistake if done by me nothing can be refunded and also no benefits from reliance is given so where does exactle the amount 149/- been credited,also if the error is of 1000/- or more then what does the company do to the amount.i want to know exactly what the process is to claim the amount.

Reliance — No benefit after recharge of 149

i have recharge 149 twice my last recharge was active till 17th march, 2011 and when i recharged it for 3rd time i got conformation msg but i was not getting any benefit of that plan, then i called to customer care they told me that the plan was closed on 12th march so u will not be benefited . Then my question is that even after close of that offer how i have got the conformation msg and where is the value of my Rs149. I request to Reliance to solve the matter otherwise i will be forced to take further steps

Shubham Gupta
      from Siwan, Bihar
      May 16, 2012

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

sir plz send my call detail of my prepaid no. [protected] from 3 months 15 febuary to 15 may on my email id [protected]@gmail.com. plz sir its urgent.
      ple giv. my mob. no.[protected] april month call detail for submit a complaint in trai.
      respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
      money deduction from my cell no [protected] pls confirm for this.
      dear,

Send my bill & call details
      Sir.please give me call details of mo-[protected] for last 11 months.send very urgently today on my email id
      dear Sir

Plz Give me my reliance call details of last month.
      My no. is [protected]

Regards jasmine
      sir please send the call details(both incoming &outgoing) calls of my prepaid number [protected] on my
      email id at the earliest..
      sir please send the call details(both incoming &outgoing) calls of my prepaid number [protected] on my
      email id at the earliest
      HI i am continuously trying to see my reliance mobile bill on net but I am not getting success to do so, I am a registered user of reliance, but at the time of resetting for new password, there is no login with the new password. Kindly let me know, how can I see my bill online.

Atul Krishna Goyal
      plz send me my last 10 days call details.

my no. is [protected]
      plz send me my last 10 days call details.

my no. is [protected]
      Please help me in getting call details of last 2 months. Kindly send it to my mail. My number is[protected].
      reespected sir, i kindly want the call details of my reliance cdma [protected] from feb 20_mar15.pls do response as soon as possible
      sir please send me call details mob no. [protected].....im worried abt this number...
      plss send me.....
      I want to know all the details like incoming calls, outgoing calls, calls details my mobile no [protected] is pl send me mail all above details in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
      i wants to know all the details like incoming calls outgoing calls calls detail my mobile no [protected] is pls send me mail all above details in my ID [protected]@yahoo.com
      pls send me calls details like incoming calls and outgoing calls.my mobile no is [protected].my ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
      i need call detail of my no [protected] from 20 4 2010 to 2052010
      respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected]of last six months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible
      sir, i want my incoming/outgoing call detail. my mob no is [protected]. for the month of june 2010. pls send detail on my e mail add- [protected]@yahoo.com thanks praveen paul
      this is my bsnl number [protected] and the one reliance number is [protected] and this number is send me very bad message and when i dail this number then is swicthed off so, i requested to you please e-mail me the detail address of this number
      my e-mail id is ([protected]@gmail.com)
      Sir i want to know call detail of last month of no. [protected] .it is necessasry indeed

call detail - Comment #1634059 - Image #0
      If someone u love most & try to cheat u then its so hurting.so know about it.and move away from her life quitly.Let live her with him.because there is nobody cares for true love...
      sir, I have taken a reliance gsm prepaid sim from my friend. mobile no. is [protected]. I want latest call details for past 3 months.
      sir, have number [protected]. i want to call detail of this number from 1st september to 26 september. the information about sim document are following:- nagendra singh. s/o devanand singh. 63 goan daniyala, thana,village:- daniyala, arvan:-sonphar,vanshil suresh.
      sim no:[protected].
      please send the call detail on my E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com. or my following address:- c/o ashok jaiswal.
      gurunanak food service and P.G.
      near pnb bank,railway road,phagwara.
      dist:-kapurthala
      pin:-144401.
      Reliance Call Detail ( prepaid )
      respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance gsm prepaid no. [protected] of last three months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
      by-vaibhav
      i want call detail of my reliance gsm nu. [protected] for last one month

Pls provide my call detail on mob. no.[protected] on dt.01/01/2011 to dt.04/02/2011.

Very Thankfull

Jugal
      Dear Reliance,

I need the call details of my number [protected] (m.p.)circle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

For this i will be thankful to you

yogendra
      Please give me cal detail 01/01/2011 to 24/02/2011
      i m using reliance cdma prepaid connection from last few years. i want to get call detail of my no [protected] from 1st dec2010 to 15th apr2011. plz help me as soon as possible. i vl b grateful to u.. plz email my call detail on [protected]@yahoo.in
      plz help me as soon as possible
      respected sir/madam,

I want the detail of all incoming and outgoing call and sms from 12 feb to 12 April 2011 of my number [protected].
      I need it very urgently.
      so, i request u to mail call history of my mob.no. to my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
      I have complained many times.
      Earlier u told that u have taken a note and u also called to my number on 15 april and i confirmed the same. But nothing have been done.

Will you please look into it.
      for this i shall be ever obliged to u.

i want call detail of my no [protected]
      sir please send me my call detaili. want my call detail for the last month my no.[protected].
      sir please send me my call detaili. want my call detail for the last month my no.[protected] on this email id [protected]@gmail.com
      my reliance number is [protected].pls tell me call Detail 25/8/2011 to 30/8/2011.pls call detail send me mail [protected]@gmail.com
      Mukesh S/o Shishram,vill.-kolinda bass north,dist.-jhunjhunu(Raj.)
      respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of 15/11/11 to 05/01/2012 last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
      i m Pradeep Ranjan, plz give me the call details of my reliance gsm no. of last two week at my id.. [protected]@gmail.com. my no. is [protected]. plz sir

Pradeep Ranjan
      Sir My Reliance gsm No[protected] Please send me details incoming & outgoing from 01/01/2012 to 12/01/2012 please
      sir, my mobile no is [protected] i want to know call detail of last 10 day (from 13 feb to 23 feb)
      please send these details to my email,(chaterjee.[protected]@gmail.com) as soon as possible
      respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no.[protected] of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
      call detail
      dear reliance

i need the call detail of my number [protected] KANPUR U.P) beouse of some personal issus please provide the detail of my mail id for this i will be thankful of you

with regards
      vishal
      hi reliance members, i need call detail of my number [protected] from 1st may to till date . please send me on my mail id aman.[protected]@gmail.com
      dear sir i am parmanand kumar my mob no- [protected]. i am take call detail from reliance from 25 July 2011 to 09 Aug 2012..on 09 Aug 2012. but reliance gsm mobile no are not available in call details. i am calling many number in between 25 July to 09 Aug 2012.pls solve
      "Dear Customer,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare"

rohit singh
      gandhi ram kanpur distt. , hn--106/q1

activation date 19 0ct 2011

sir plz provide me my call detail last 6 months outgoing plz [protected]@gmail.com

We tried calling you but we were unable to reach you. We wish to inform you that Rs 401/- has been posted in your account.

Cheers,
      RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare
      Dear Reliance,

I need the call details of my number [protected] (c.g.)circle, because of some personal issues.please provide the details on my mail id. [protected]@gmail.com

For this i will be thankful to you
      i want to call detail for last one month my no is [protected] pls send me detail in my emailid [protected]@rediffmail.com and contect me my no is [protected],[protected]

with warm regards
      vikas nigam
      i want to know all my call details of last two months.no.[protected]

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
      Dear sir please send me call detail of my number-[protected](incoming & outgoing)last two month.

Thanks & Regard.
      Please sir send me call detail soon as possible.

manoj kumar aditya.

I want a call detail of my prepaid number due to some miss use of that number from between 01/12/2012 to 06/02/2013.

Kindly provide me on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Kapil Naidu
      dear sir i want outgoing call detail of my number 0091-[protected] on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      sir i want to call detail for this number because disturb me . my mobile no is [protected]call detail send to my mail id .plz i request for you

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

thankyou anuj singh bhadoria
      respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no.[protected] of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
      sir, i want the call details of reliance phone number [protected]& IN WHICH PERSON ISSUED, incoming calls for 3 month plz give me details of my E-mail ID <ANILPATEL.[protected]@GMAIL.COM>
      sir, i want the call details of reliance phone number [protected]& IN WHICH PERSON NAMED ISSUED, incoming calls for 3 month plz give me details of my E-mail ID ;ANILPATEL.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
      dear sir/madam
      i would like to get outgoing/incoming call details for my reliance CDMA no. [protected] for the month of June2011 to
      Feb. 2012 .
      kindly do mail me at the earliest
      I need call details about [protected] phone for last 3moths.

Please could you send me to my mail.

murali.
      on reliance website we can create our account but they will not provide any call detail where all the other service provider provide each and every detail .

My balance amount deducting automatically

Very bad experience from your customer care numbers no one is replying, auto recorded msgs running all the time. I am trying your customer care numbers from yesterday very pathetic.

unable to connect call *333

I have been call so many times but cannot able connect call due to some systematic error when I press 9 try to talk with customer care executive than the call end. Why is so??? My Cell No. Is [protected]

No. Not working

Dear CC, Please be informed that I have a pre paid no. of Reliance which is [protected] which is working. Kindly help me to get back this number.

Mnp connection from aitel to reliance

Hi have done my airtelnumber mnp for reliance number but there is no proper network because of your booster not working in the columbia asia refferal hospital inside birgade gateway campus but other comapanies boosters are working and network is good pls kind look in to it.

payment failed but amount debited

i did a recharge for my reliance number, , usinh hdfc credit card... money debited but payment failed

fb pack of 16 not working

using reliance gsm sim. activated fb pack of 16. on using fb the balance also deducted.mo. no. is [protected]

VAS PACKS not able to deativate

I am facing the problem from 3 months. Planning to move to other provider.
      1.VAS VOICEPACKLOCAL Rs.37
      2.VAS USSD Rs.3
      Every month 40 Rs waste.
      My number [protected]

Rupesh

GET 3G @2G ..SPEED=1G TO 0G.

i am a 3g user of reliance ..service is veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy bad...maximum time no tower..speed 0g to 1g..hence charge is cheap..dont fall trap of cheap 3g ad.

Without my permission activate caller tune

I am Manojkumar Suryawanshi. My cell no. [protected]. Without my permission activate caller tune. So pls diactivate this scheme and refund my balance. Again my cell do not activate any scheme without my permission.

CALL DETAILS OF MY CELL NO RELIANCE GSM 8101106464

KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE CALL DETAILS OF LAST 3 MONTHS OF MY NO [protected] RELAINCE GSM on my e-mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com

puk code

Sir it my mistek my phone no ask for Puk code my mobile no is [protected] & sim no is[protected] Plz sir send mE puk code Address Mohinder Kumar House no 75 P.o.Roun Police station Udhampur

not able to contact customer care

i have 3 reliance numbers. . . . but when i contact to customer care 198 they say aapki baat kraiye jaegii than say thankew for callin reliance my numbers are [protected], [protected], [protected]

Lost my SIM I want to block it.

I have lost my mibile today along with my Reliance SIM. Please blocked it. My details are following Arpit Kesharwani [protected](reliance prepaid) Jabalpur, M.P.

Network issue

My no is [protected] there is no network i a so tired because this is my personal number...please resolve my issue. reliance store does not resolve my issue..
      79 Comments

Dilip Thomas
        from Tumkur, Karnataka
        May 16, 2012

Reliance netconnect issues wrong bills and threatens customers
        My wife had a reliance netconnect device Account No :[protected] RIM No : [protected].

She terminated the service in November 2011 by giving a written application at a Reliance outlet.
        However she has been charged for usage in Dec 2011 and Jan 2012. Even after explaining to the customer
        care that she had terminated the service, of late she has started receiving threatening calls from reliance
        about suing for non-payment of bills. Scared of the threats she paid the amount today.

After payment, we checked with a reliance outlet and they confirmed that they received termination request in November and
        these bills should not have been issued. Reliance has wrongly issued the bills and resorts to threats to demand undue amount
        from their customers.

Tamal Lahiri
          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
          May 15, 2012

This is Tamal Lahiri from Pune, Maharashtra. I am a GSM prepaid customer. I have noticed that balance has been deducted from my account from last 5-6 days. The reason was unknown each and every time. Every time I called customer care, and after that they deactivated the package and refunded the amount in my account. But yesterday, I saw that again Rs 10 got deducted. I called up the customer care and they registered a complain. Again, today I have seen that Rs 30 has been deducted and I don't know why. I called customer care. they told it will be refunded within 20 minutes. But I didn't receive the balance till now.

Please clarify , why you are deducting balance every day. Is it a system fault or manually driven? If this a system fault why are you not rolling back the transaction? Why should I call customer care every day to resolve the issue as you are charging my every call to customer care.

The number of the complain which I raised is 1791435. Hope you will get my details from the complain number.

Manojjadhav31
            May 15, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I am having a Relaince Broadband Relationship No. :[protected].

I had purchased Net Connector from Relaince Net Connection center Nashik int the 1st november 2011.

i paln is of R.s 650 Unlimited downloading i got my first bill of R.s 650 at 1 decemaber that is correct with i cleare immidiatly.

but next month bill is genrated of R,s 850 so i call to there center of nashik for clearance of bill they assured me we will cleare your bill within

next 15 days still you dont pay bill but yet its not clered every month bill is gerated of Rs. 850 so now outstanding amount is 1770 of two

month. every month they are chargining 200 extra if aaplyed for disconnect this so they told that first you need to cleare bill so what can i do?

srinivasl811
              May 15, 2012

Hi Team this is srinivas from Vasanthnagar i am complaining about a service that i got from Reliance communication LTD.
              issue is i never got a connection from Reliance and i was billed and i spoke to recovery team mentioning that i never got a connection but later on i received a call from Lower mentioning that i need to pay the amount with in 2 hars or else i need to go to Delhi to pay the fine of 50000rs hence i payed that amount and i informed the same with DSA in Guthalli below is the email that i sent to Manager in DSA and told i will receive the amount in 2working days and i haven't seen that day past form 3months could you please help me with the issue. my number is [protected].

To: yashodhara.[protected]@relianceada.com
              Subject: request to cancel my Broadband and land line connnection
              Date: Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:16:20 +0000

Hi Yashodhara.

As per yesterdays conversation with you. You requested me to send an email to cancel the Broadband connection and land line connection Ref number [protected].
              and for your information i will let you know what happend i requested a Broadband connection from reliance and Airtel on DEC 2009 and i dent get any respose from reliance hence i took a connection from Airtel on Jan 8th 2010 but i dent see the Bank statement that there was 500 RS deduction form reliance and they have sent a bill after couple of month i spoke to customer server that i dent take connection and i dent bother paying that bill later i use to get a call form recavary team requested me to pay the bill i told them i have not taken connection form reliance later this month on 24th i got a call form Vinay mishra Loyer called from [protected] mentioning he is from delhi he told me that he will produce the Document to Jurge and i should pay 50000RS if i dont pay the bill of 1906RS today hence i payed that amount
              please check your records who has given connection, when it was given, why they sent a bill when there was no connection i have to get back the amount that i payed if not please let me know how can i fight for this in court.
              my contact number is [protected]
              address #52, 6th cross A T street vasanthnager.
              Bangalore 560052
              reliance connection ref number is [protected]
              Bill amount paid 1906RS receipt number is S[protected]

srinivas

Vicky1talwar
                from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                May 15, 2012

Address: Haryana

I had a reliance gsm prepaid no [protected].On 20th April my
                No stopped working. Made complaints & got to know that
                Someone had swapped my no on a new sim at kaithal. When
                Contacted the customer care got to know that my no was being
                Ported to some other network while I had not made any such
                Requests.. Made complaints to all available authorities customer
                care, Appelate authority,service assurance cell, nodal officer Haryana
                Chairman desk(anildambani )..
                Got assurance from Appelate authority Sir don't worry nothing will
                Happen and you will get back your no.after 2 days when the no
                Ports out to Airtel I get a response from the same deptt. "sir sorry
                Now that the no has ported out of reliance we are helpless"
                And further as the no is terminated from our network we are unable
                even to register a complaint for that..
                Later having repeated communications at various levels there is no
                Response but to have patience we have escalated the matter to
                Our concerned team. Our executive will get in touch with you
                shortly.
                Now it is 25 days I am suffering business and communication losses
                and nobody is coming forward to my help..
                Vikram Talwar [protected]. [protected]@yahoo.com

purakayastha
                  May 15, 2012

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I am a cell phone consumer of reliance communication network under POST PAID scheme. My cell phone number is [protected]. On 10/05/2012 I have come to DELHI for treatment of my daughter and since then the cell phone is not working. I am not in a position to make any outgoing call or to receive incoming call. Even the customer care help line is not accessible from my cell phone. They have arbitrarily made the service defunct without giving me any intimation. I have no bill overdue for pending and the current bill due for payment is 27/05/2012. Please enquire the matter and initiate exemplary action against the service provider for putting the consumer in such trouble.

Nemai Pal
                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                    May 15, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have bought a high-speed 1x usb modem of reliance netconnect from MAA TARA STORES near Agarpara railway station on 11/5/2012. Its price is 799 rupees. Number of the modem is [protected]. I gave the shop keeper named Nitai Mitra the documents{ xerox copy of votar id and a photo to activate the modem. Nitai told me that I will get 1 month free unlimited broadband service for 1 month. I connected net the next day. i could not acess net. i called the reliance customar care.
                    they told me the modem is pre activated. i can't get the free usage. Nitai sold me an used modem.
                    I went to MAA TARA STORES. The shop keeper Nitai didn't return me the cash and didn't took the modem back.

nishitjariwala
                      May 14, 2012

This is Nishit Jariwala, user of Reliance Netconnect+ Internet Broadband. I have plan of 5GB- 3.1 MBPS (Postpaid). Reliance used to take bill amount before 30 of every month whereas my billing cycle completes on 11th of the next month. And i am not happy costumer of Reliance. I have plan of 3.1 MBPS, but i have never seen speed above 100 KBPS in my connection. And that's not it, my net got disconnected at every hour. I have called in Reliance Service Center to register a complaint against this issue for more than 20 times. But they are not even registering complains! They just making clients fool every time saying that- "There is a problem in our system, so we can't take complain at this time.".

I have called to one of the operator of Customer Care named Dev Ratan (Mumbai) on 6:30 pm, 14th May, 2012. I have got the same answer as usual. They are not giving any kind of support or service. I will never recommendReliance for Internet Broadband to anyone.

hayaran51
                        from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                        May 14, 2012

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I am a Reliance GSM customer ( Mob.No.[protected]) since more than five years. Vide advertisement company has assured for good services and strong signals. Since three months there are no signals at ground level hence facing great difficulty in communication. I approached to the customer care many times and it has given assurance to making efforts for improvement in signal quality but no results till now.
                        R.S.Hayaran
                        Gwalior
                        e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

iqbal1509
                          May 14, 2012

Hi, I am using Reliance Net connect data card, I have raised request to change my net connection to pre-paid from post-paid on feburary 2012.
                          They said they will do the changes by march 1st week of 2012, but i got the post paid bill for my connection on march month on April 1st week.
                          I was surprised to see the bill for which i have requested them to change it to pre-paid.
                          I have went directly to the customer service center, their answers are unclear, anyhow they asked me to pay the bill and i have paid Rs. 900 for 1MB data usage for march 2012.

They said they will give us the retention plan and will change your net connect to new plan by May.

Still this has not happened, i tried calling the person whom i have communicated before, no proper response.

Reliance Mobile — No proper service

It has been been very embarrassing situation for me against my reliance number [protected] .The following reasons which make reliance the worst network:-
                          (1)POOR CUSTOMER CARE THE NUMBER IS ALWAYS BUSY AND SOMETIMES IT SAYS CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER ITSELF INVALID
                          (2)POOR NETWORK -IT IS VERY VERY POOR-DO NOT WORK IN BASEMENTS AND EVEN NORMALLY TOO
                          (3)CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES SEEMS TO NOT TALKING TO CUSTOMER THEY ARE TALKING TO FRIEND
                          (4)NO CUSTOMER VALUE

I wish I wont ask my friends to take reliance connection as poor network and poor customer care make the service weak.I hope after reading this the realiance people must work on this matter
                          I agree to each and every one
                          Hello my mobile no is - [protected]
                          from last 4 months i m continuously doing top up of 19/- rs for 1 paisa sms pack...n again 20
                          to 30 rs. recharge for that...up till now no body from Reliance told me tht, u need not to do
                          top up for 1 paisa every month....on 9th August 2010 I hv done both ..Top up of 19 Rs..and
                          recharge of 20 Rs..I got a sms from Reliance where n 20 Rs. I got 15 rs talk time ...suddenly in the same night i again got sms tht ' 1paisa SMS pack has been renewed at Rs. 9.50 for 15 days'
                          and another message ' your prepaid account balance is currently Rs. 6.87.' whats going
                          on.? can anybdy from reliance tell me the answer ....'kya logonko looooooooot rahe ho
                          kya..?' Plz refund my money as early as possible........else we will tell our friend not to tk reliance facility at all...................its 'Bakwas'
                          The same issue even i have.. I have surrender my connection and taken new connection from reliance data card but still these guys generating bill for my old connection.. I dont understand whether this a professionally managed company.
                          FIRST of all do not pay any bill. Go to their nearest office.. at up their brain. threat them that you will go to consumer court. Best is ask them to discontinue the connection, they will surely listen you. Another thing you can try is.. go to their main head and file complaint over their. Usually these companies take loads of time to redress any complaint.

matti
                            May 14, 2012

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

on nidadavolu reliance distributer their response was not good at the customers,they did not done activation we have submitted the proofs two times and they did not tell anything i have given proofs one and half month completed there was no activation
                            RAXR[protected] PREPAID CONNECTION WAS PURCHASED FROM BHAWANIGARH(SANGRUR)FEW DAYS BACK BUT IS NOT ACTIVATED TILL DATE.
                            Kind Attn: Mr.Anand Gawade,

Mr.Anand this is regarding Co-operate connections of Kraft Kreation,

Connection are activated but the Problem is, the connection's could not be activated as per Plan which we approve.
                            for the Plan details plz find attachment.

& regarding other 2 personal connection,
                            already took 1week for activation. why ?
                            what action you take on this matter.

as per our yesterday's discussion , you said it will be surely activated today (that is 7th Sep.2009). otherwise you will refund our Money.
                            from morning I was trying to calling you , but I didn't gave us any feedback from your side.

please solved this problem today it self.

Reply must............................

Regard

Ms.Vishwajita Gharkar
                            (MR & Manager Co-ordination)
                            Lion India®
                            Kraft Kreation
                            Goregaon(W)
                            Mumbai-400 062
                            Tel.:[protected]Extn.28

Reliance — connections could not be activated as per Plan which we approve. & other 2 connection still not activated

regarding Co-operate connections of Kraft Kreation,

Connection are activated but the Problem is, the connection's could not be activated as per Plan which we approve.
                            for the Plan details plz find attachment.

& regarding other 2 personal connection,
                            already took 1week for activation. why ?
                            what action you take on this matter.

as per our yesterday's discussion , you said it will be surely activated today (that is 7th Sep.2009). otherwise you will refund our Money.
                            from morning I was trying to calling you , but I didn't gave us any feedback from your side.

please solved this problem today it self.

Reply must............................

activation - Comment #1783174 - Image #0
                            Sir, I Request to my sim card activation sim card no.[protected]
                            The same happens in chennai too

ahmad93
                              May 13, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Madam

I have purchased a reliance net connect prepaid device from bhagwati telecom kidwai nagar
                              kanpur on 23 march .with the device there is an anti virus free for one year they are not providing
                              i have called threee times in customer care they always say that within 24 hours we willl send u
                              but not and several times i have called area saeles manager and contacted the shop owner .they are not giving cash reciept .and saying we dont give cash receipt on device.and had given me wrong information regarding recharge plan.
                              more than 2 months have passed they are neither giving reciept nor antivirus.please solve my problem as soon as possible

hoth
                                May 13, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

In reference to my previous complaints my reliance CDMA no is [protected]
                                Sir, I have asked customer care to arrange a reliance network.They suggested me to activate Rs 49 per month for 100MB free.But when I tried to enter net I have been failed.When again I asked customer care they replied negatively about the netconnect .and cut the line .So please do needful to refund the money.A.K.Chatterjee.[protected].

routamiya
                                  May 12, 2012

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

I have been using the Reliance smart Number-[protected] for a long time. However I have observed several times that unauthorised charges has been deducted from my mobile which I never subscribed or I am never awared of. Especially while roaming for about 15days and when the number is in less use, some subscription is activated automatically without our knowledge. So many times we have complained Customer Care before. Even some times charges has been reversed but in some cases the charges are never reversed leading to unnecessary customer harassment and moneytary loss. Somedays before I have solicited to stop for My Tune and requested for "Do not Disturb" service which was successfully done from customer care end, the same has been activated just two days ago. So irritating & disgusting.
                                  Name-Amiya Ranjan Rout
                                  Maniktala More, Tamluk, WB-721636
                                  With reference to the above complain dt:12.05.12, it is to mention that the problem which was escalated on24.05.12, again started from 26.05.12. Again hellotunes selected without our knowledge.
                                  Name-Amiya Ranjan Rout (w/o- Aseema Rout)
                                  Maniktala More, Tamluk, WB-721636
                                  Contact No-[protected]

vrochlani
                                    May 11, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I have a Reliance Prepaid Connection registered in my Father Name and these people are unecessary deducting the Charges for Value Added Services without taking any confirmation from me.

I do not how many VAS are there in my mobile. One is the caller tune, then Gadget sms and 2 or 3 more VAS, which they have by themselves done without taking my confirmation.

When you want to unsubscribe for this, they say that the sms is not configured. They are doing this since the last 6 to 8 months. I have to waste my time and send them mails about cancellation of VAS from the mobile and after going through they again repay the same to my prepaid account. I do not understand why they are doing this time and again.

Now i have sent a mail to them for the above matter, however there is no positive reply about the charges deducted by them. Kindly take the appropriate action against them. Now i am fed up of their services due to this reason.

Vishal Rochlani

Santosh G M
                                      May 10, 2012

Address: Karnataka

I have got Reliance prepaid connection bearing no [protected],its being defficult to have this connection now because they are debiting a/c with out the reason, many times I have called cusotmer care and they refund after the request it has become practice that frequently I need to cheque balance and need to call customer care it is being irritating, I am requesting you to please stop this practice and dont trouble us for being your customer

Madhu Rao
                                      Shimoga

Aathira.SP
                                        May 10, 2012

I have bought Reliance Net Connect considering the customer service they provide and that they stick to the promises that they give. But, my reliance net connect is very slow and it takes lot of time to open one webpage. Please consider my situation and do the needful. My reliance net connect number- [protected]..please please do the needful and solve my problem.

Reliance Netconnect — Extremely low internet speed

i am using a reliance net connect data card with the unlimited plan. they told me that it will be having a speed of minimum 30kbps but my connection speed is only upto 15kbps.. norally it is only 5kbps, which is extremely low..please do something
                                        hi..my reliance net connect number is [protected]
                                        the connection is dead slow.. after some time the error message comes as web page not found...The signal here is full.. no network problem.Please help me. I am frustated..

Reliance Netconnect — Very slow speed

I took reliance broadband device with speed 3.1Mbps but hardly getting speed of 20 kbps.
                                        I have complaint so many times to customer care and the dealer but no steps are being taken.Generally i get an error connection to remote server failed.

The speed was fine for the first week of purchasing the device but gradually in next weelk fall very low till 15-20 kbps and each time customer care representatives say that there is some network problem in the area..

I am tired of working with such a slow speed then what is the point of taking broadband+ device. This is the same speed i could easily have obtained from my mobile phone.....

Very low speed - Comment #1728434 - Image #0
                                        I purchased netconnect broadband + 2 months back. In last 2 month my download speed was 200kbps. But this month it was 30kbps. when check with reliance customer care, they blindly replied, we are not able to fix this issue. To be precise, my data card signal strength is 97% in average. My suggesstion to all is dont buy this crap, since they provide good data transfer in first 2 months and after that it is pathetic. First analyze all the broadband and then go for the best.

Reliance Netconnect — Very low internet speed

I am using Relinace netconnect+ my data card number is [protected] . The speed of data card is 3.1 mbps if i get 400 kbps also fine but my problem is i am getting 30 kbps . I called customer care so many times they are telling in my area (Electronic city) congestion . They will solve as earlly as possible. I waited for 2 months still my problem is not yet resolved still they telling same answer. They always trying to cheat customers so please help me . How to slove my problem.

Girish

Reliance Netconnect — very slow speed

I Purchased Reliance Datacard for my home and business based work.but due to very bed speed i am unable to do any work with this datacard,,,Request you to please check about the issue.....
                                        my name is rajadevil I am using prepaid reliance net connect cdma 1X data card. But speed of my net is very slow. Now the speed was 18kbps to 20kbps. It is so slow when downloading of 60mb files its very slow and take long time to complete download.I am recharge every month of Rs 801. But speed was slow. I want to increase the speed. 40kbps to 80kbps. Any recharge card which increase my net speed. I Hope you understand my problem. plz solve this problem. help me.
                                        My internet is still very slow.Am not satisfied with the action taken ( if taken any).
                                        Hi Aathira,

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternet number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare
                                        9 Comments