Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 96

kunal335513
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Oct 21, 2017

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

Sir main is no par kal 89 ka recharge karwaya ki m internet usekar pauga pr abhi tak mai internet use nhi kar pa rha hu m abhi roaming mai hu yaha acha network bhi hai mera no hai -[protected] relaince gsm phle bhi aisakitni bar ho chukha h bhi tak koi solution nhi mila custmare care ko coll krta hu to unhe nhi lagpata hai plz mujhe mera blance return kare
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Oct 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

My reliance sim is lost and i want to block that sim but customer care call is not responding since three weeks...
    Plzz resolve the problem as soon as possible because its the matter of security it not common problem... If that sim is not blocked soon... Someone can make bad use of that sim.
    The condition of reliance campany customer care is too bad... It seems a very high challenging task to dial customer care number because its never going to connect the call to customer care service..
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Oct 20, 2017

Address: 400701

Sir, i am khan ahmed ali my mobile no. [protected]. I am unable to receive incoming and make outgoing calls from 5 october 2017 and reliance customer care not answer call and reliance store not solving my problem till date. Till now a time can blocked my sim so i request to post complaint.

Sir requesting you to solve the problem

Thanking you, regards
      Khan ahmed ali
      Oct 23, 2017
      Updated by [email protected]
      Not solved

satish343
        from Bathinda, Punjab
        Oct 20, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Respected sir/madam,
        I have a jio connection no. I facing connectivity problem relating to jio 4g net 1gb per day jio services from may 2017. I complained manytime to jio customer care. Customer care officer of jio care had entered many complain and end without my resolution. Cc officers of jio given time first time 90 days that is completed on 18 aug. 2017. But my problem not solved till date. I again open complain on 19 aug 2017. Cc officers give again time of 60 days after recharge for 90 days. Totally time is completed but my problem is same to same. I waste my both recharge. Now my recharge end on 9 november 2017. Please do needful action

Rakesh Pabba
          Oct 20, 2017

Address: 503185

My name is pabba rakesh. My mobile number in reliance network since i have been using this number from last 11years and now in my area i am not getting proper network signal (Bodhan, dist: nizamabad, telanagan state) so i would like to prot to another network. I sending porting request in proper format
          I. E. Port [protected] to 1900 but i am getting the error message i. E. Insufficient balance even though i have the sufficient balance in my mobile i. E. Rs. 24 and this is not any kind of promotional balance its absolutely main balance

Could you help me

zeil
            Oct 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

From past 10 days, My Reliance Broadband connection (Subscriber id :[protected] isn't working. I can't even contact customer care at all. There is no possible way to contact and reach them. Even online customer care service is down too. When called in Jaipur center they said reliance didn't pay the suppliers and hence there will be no more network and they cant help it.

bkgupta778
              from Siliguri, West Bengal
              Oct 20, 2017

I mahavir kumar having reliance number [protected] want to port my number to jio. But i tried several times to get unique porting code (Upc) but i can't get upc code. I tried several times but every times i couldn't get the upc code. Every time it shows unable to process your request. Try again. Why reliance was doing this type of sense to costumers. As the service of reliance was not good according to another service providers.
              So i am requesting you to resolve my problem.

phanibobby
                Oct 20, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520007

Sir, i am from vijayawada and i took the post paid sim (Portability from idea) to reliance post paid few months ago. At the time of my submission of documents, i gave correct email id and company officials had sent the bill payment mails to such correct mail id till july, 2017. After that, i was in an ambiguous stage, why company had changed my mail id??? And i had opted for rs.299/- plan and it was also continued till july, 2017 and after such period, it was gradually changed to rs.499/-.

Kindly resolve my problem
                Hello Team

My name is vikas and i need to port number reliance number which is [protected]. I am try so many time but not geeting any message from your side, so can you pleas have a look and try to resolve my problem soon.

If you required any documents or any this then please call me i need to change my operator soons.

vishaltb
                  from Vapi, Gujarat
                  Oct 20, 2017

I had reliance global calling account no.[protected] from last 2 years and suddenly they stop rcom in gujarat, and after they stop the service of reliance gsm, they also remove my account from reliance global calling account... And just took all the account money in their pocket... While i ask to them they just inform me that"this money will be not refund to you..."

Even they are not giving me refund, not even give me coupon for that money which they keep in their account...

I ask at reliance global call customer service center, and they are just saying me that we are not able to refund you
                  Oct 20, 2017
                  Updated by vishaltb
                  this is complaint number[protected] from Reliance Global Call on Dated : 14th October 2017, and that time they told me " you will get refund in 72 Hours"... and today ( 20th October ) they inform me that this refund will be not given to you... as you are 6month old customer... and when i ask on 14th october they told me we are just type with Reliance GSM no other Network service can join this... and on 20th October Mr. Azar told me Vodafone can be use... But at last they are not giving me UNUSED amount of my account, and not even coupon of that...

i think Mukesh and Anil want this money badly then us... as they have to pay salary and repay to bank loan... BHAI LOG INDIA KE SAB LOG ISS COMPANY KO CHANDA DENA CHALU KARO...

Remember DHIRUBHAI IS DHIRUBHAI... WHO ALWAYS THINK ABOUT INDIAN PUBLIC...AND MUKESH AND ANIL CANT BE DHIRUBHAI... never they cant compare... this is Our indian mistake that we trust on this 2 people just because of his FATHER DHIRUBhai...
                  My number is [protected]
                  I am unable to send any messages from my number pls help
                  I m using Reliance gsm form 4 year Till now. Service is poor, Net speed is like 1980s reliance fail. My number ([protected])i m not receiving port code sms form reliance I sms 30 time still not receiving. PORT [protected] to 1900...
                  PFA

I already mail to reliance customer care and hp region head no revert ...still pending...

reliance global calling - Comment #2890365 - Image #0
                  reliance global calling - Comment #2890365 - Image #1

Deepak Ghasolia
                    Oct 20, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

Hello this is deepak ghasolia, i am trying to send message from my reliance number but not getting delivered try to contact customer service team by calling them as well as i e-mailed regarding the sameissue but no response till date. It's more than 2 weeks i am trying to get assistance but nothing today finally i went to reliance store in neta ji nagar, kolkata, 700040. They informed me that m won't be able to send messages from my reliance number there is a problem no eta when it will be resolved. When i asked the person for customer service number he reply there no customer service at all. No nodal officer or any other help from reliance communications. Please take necessary action or else i will take necessary action against consumer policy.
                    Oct 20, 2017
                    Updated by Deepak Ghasolia
                    Mobile No. [protected]
                    Alternate No. [protected]
                    Dear, sir I am having data balances but I can't on my internet the Internet is can't be on so plz help me out my phone number is [protected]
                    Sir, Reliance Postpaid No [protected], 10 days of Porting processes but Noc is not received till date. Your requested to please issue Noc on behalf of my Number. "Thanks for you,
                    Plz active my sim [protected]
                    My num very very important to me
                    I can't do transaction
                    I can't do my business since 5 days
                    Your customer care num also not answers
                    As a public we can't fight with you
                    We want solution plz contact my other num [protected] ...
                    My cell no [protected] postpaid. I paid my bill lastday (14/10/2017) . But not activate yet. I am call to r.car more time but con't to speak any customer care representation officers. Please activate my cell. Balamurugan. Madurai. Tamilnadu. South india
                    I am abhishek biswal have been used reliance network since 5yr but before 5-6 day i was suffering for ur low services. I can't msg anybody through my mob. My mob no-[protected]. All call and msg comes to me but i can't do msg anybody.

So kindly request u plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
                    Thanku

sasmith
                      Oct 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400615

I tried to port my post pai reliance mobile no. [protected] to idea. Paid all bills upto date. Still due to non co operation from reliance porting not happened.
                      As the signal range of reliance is very poor in my residence area, i loose many in coming calls, and not able to make any outward calls.
                      Pl. Look into the matter and direct reliance to allow the porting request.
                      Sasikumar therampath
                      Oct 14, 2017
                      N@1465's response
                      Customer care not attend my call
                      My number is [protected].
                      In Avinashi it's is not working properly and not receiving any calls and messages . Please look after the problem.
                      It is just showing Emergency calls only.
                      If the problem is not sloved then the only way is to change the Sim . Please solve the problem as soon as possible.
                      Customer care not attend my call

Santhosh k v
                        Oct 20, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695564

I am complainting about the recharge done by me to mobile number [protected] (Reliable gsm) for rs 100/- as on 18/10/2017 at about 10.25 am through sbi net banking system and transaction details are : tid - uh24718011, oper ref:[protected].

Still i am not able to get the same, when i am trying to contact customer service, the phone is not connecting with them. I am trying from the same day to still, after that only i am making this complaint.

Please do needful support to get the same to the above mentioned mobile number ([protected]).

With best regards
                        Santhosh k v
                        My mobile no. Is [protected]
                        There are no. Network continue in 2days

Yogesh Bhole
                          from Panaji, Goa
                          Oct 20, 2017

Address: 411057

Dear sir since 5 days i am waiting for help but not getting any help from your reliance technical support since 5 days my office internet and telephones are dead pls do the needful and improve time taken by you to resolve any problem, it effecting your reputation
                          Internet not working ft no.[protected]

Also your representative not receiving our call
                          Am luny I want to change my no I had lose my registered mobile no I dnt remember also this is my card no [protected].. Plz registered my new no [protected].. Mail I'd luny.[protected]@gmail.com.. Pls let me know the details after updates in system..
                          I am not being able to send any text sms via my reliance mobile number. It shows message failure. Please look into the issue urgently. My calling services were also disrupted for last two days. The services are being very dicey now a days. I would like you to take immediate action and solve my issues.
                          This is naidu, my reliance gsm 4g gsm Sim number +91 [protected] not working means not getting any signal so please solve the issue.

Thanks in Advance
                          Naidu
                          Reliance Customer

Allaie Rizma
                            from Qazigund, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Oct 20, 2017

My 3g data speed is very slow... I am not able to contact customer care.. Please resolve it immediately.. I am feom jammu and kashmir.. I am facing the problem from last few days.. The speed first is high and then after a minute slows down so much that i cannot even download a webpage.. Please take immediate action.. I have an active pack of rs 87 giving 1gb 3g data per day

sach10dulkar
                              Oct 20, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

My reliance 2g sim was not working. So i replaced it, and migrated it to 4g on 17th october. Today is 20th, still the sim is not active. I am unable to make a phone call nor anyone is able to call me. At the reliance store, i am being told that the 4g activation is in process and 2g is active. However, after inserting the 2g sim, it is not working.
                              Sir plz provide me the calls details of my raliance no. [protected]
                              To my gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com

loginmanish
                                Oct 20, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700115

My wife and my mom's mobile are lost. Both has reliance gsm numbers. I tried their customer care to block both numbers so, i can have new sim. But at the last point where they connect to customer care executive to block the sims, the i've says, the services are not working due to emergency. This is happening from last 4 days. I tried to call the cc number 30333333 from my airtel number.

Mom's sim mobile number: [protected]
                                Wife's sim mobile number: [protected]
                                Oct 20, 2017
                                Updated by loginmanish
                                You may contact me at [protected].

TRRadhakrishnan
                                  Oct 19, 2017

Address: 600033

I have approached the reliance mobile store all over chennai, most of the shops have been closed.

When i visited their main office at haddows road, that is also closed, they have posted a communication to contact the reliance mobile store at vijay tower, kilpauk.

When i went there, they are also not accepting the closure/ surrender of the said data card discontinuation.

In fact lot of people of coming for surrender and they are collecting the money only and not accepting the surrender.

If there is no source for surrender, how one can surrender and they will be collecting the money for non usage period also.

Request your goodselves to help.

surya prakash arora
                                    from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Oct 19, 2017

I have a mob no..[protected] post paid connection having without net connection. I have never applied for net connection from the last 8 years o[censored]sing. I am paying my bill regularly before last date. Earlier during aug. 2016, you have charged net charges. After my complaint, the amount was adjusted in coming bill i have paid the bill of oct 2017 with net charges. You are requested to refund the extra charges as i have paid the bill of oct 2017 with net charges. The bill as sent on 12.10.17 by you & the last date was 19.10.17

Fabian Johnson
                                      Oct 19, 2017

Address: 682035

My reliance broadband connection at home is not working since past 8 days. It abruptly cut after 11th of this month. Even if i call reliance office number ([protected]), no one takes or attends phone since past 8 days. I have called at least 22 times on each day since past 8 days. I tried by calling them posing as a new customer who want to take new connection. Then they took the phone and while i tell them about my internet issue since many days now, they reply that they are sales division and they can't handle complaints and they cut the call and won't attend again if i call again.

My user i'd:[protected]
                                      Name: fabian johnson

I have already paid in fully for this month which now i feel i should not have. I had taken 2 mbps unlimited connection and pay around 940 rs monthly. My last due date was on 11th and i paid in full online on the same date. I have my online receipt to prove the same.
                                      I don't know what to do. Not even their customer care number[protected] is working when it reaches talk to customer care executive. It always says issue in connecting and cuts my call automatically. Tried calling from many phones including landline.

What should i do with my grievance?
                                      I'm from kochi, kerala circle
                                      Oct 19, 2017
                                      Updated by Fabian Johnson
                                      Also forgot to mention I have tried emailing them too in their customer care email but no reply since days.
                                      Nov 04, 2017
                                      Updated by Fabian Johnson
                                      Its still again now working and they won't take any calls. I'm fed up of this network.
                                      Its still now working and they won't take any calls.

pa68yadav
                                        from Bahjoi, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Oct 19, 2017

Address: 229404

My reliance gsm no is [protected] and [protected] which is not working approximately 7 days due to not available network in our area. I am requested to you please solve the problem and provided the facility to services. I am permanently uses reliance network because it better i hope that you solve the our problem in short time then we again use the reliance network.