Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 997

ashcb77
Dec 21, 2010

I had Relaince broadband connection in 2007 broadband A/c No. : [protected]. I had paid ADVANCE six months rent and usage charges so can avail discounts on POST PAID broad band connection. before completion of six months reliance boradband generated another six months bill thats was suppose to be due on 6th of December.

But I had already requested for termination on in 2nd week of NOV '07
termination Request NO.: 59566862
And as I was terminating it before six month and as it's unlimited MB usage broadband plan i was not suppose to pay anything left.

But as soon as I got next bill for next six months i contacted again to reliance customer care in month of December and talked to Sujit & Kavita for issue. They do agrre with me and accept my complain for

Wrong advance bill generation: 61108106
Modem Collection complain: 61108551

Then again in month of April 2008 i got a legal notice from Mitul K. Shelt & associates for non paymnet of 1933.26 Rs.

So I made one more call to Reliance Customer care on date 19/04/08 -Mr. Manjit
again I was given two refrence no.

Wrong bill compain no. 67266111
modem collection complain : 67267267

and i was assured that this time it will be resolved.

Still after a long span of 3 and half years today again i got a phone call from Jaipur from MR. GUPTA Threatening me on call for legaly sue.

Sir, I'm a director of one reputed firm and my entire organization is using Realince mobiles services since last 3-4 yrs and we have always been so much consistent in all bill payments. such kind of activity from company will loose their loyal customer.

So please do work on it and provide me with justice.

Ashish Babaria

abhay ranjan
    Dec 21, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have reliance no.[protected]. I top up my account of rs.50 on 17 dec 2010. But my all balance have been deducted and my balance remain -4.98 rs.They activating Caller tune and other services without demand or request.While contacting customer care on 198 they also refuse to register the complain.also they didn't speak properly or mannerly.Please stop stealing money from customer and take stringent action against culprit.

Reliance Mobile — Deducting Balance Forcibly

I am using Reliance GSM SIM card. From past 5-6 months i am facing balance deduction even if i don't make use of it. Reliance is automatically activating the schemes/services without been asked for. They will just send a message saying that you ****** service has been activated, to disable message on ******* number. If i try to disable or deactivate the service it sends error message to me. 3 days back i recharged with 100 INR and now i am left with 0.00 INR balance without using it. If i try to call customer care they never turn up. the thing is happening with my friend as well he is using reliance CDMA number. These reliance people are a big cheat. moreover there network coverage is pathetic.
    you have been deducting amt without request for valueadded services. Services such as Lkd pack, luv tips, cricket updat, audio talkies has been given without my request. So far more than Rs. 180 has been automatically deducted by Reliance communication without my consent.Please refund the deducted amt immidiately/

agrguru
      Dec 21, 2010

i'm from coimbatore i have been using reliance broadband for past 4 months and my net was not working for past 4 days and i made complaint to customer care more than 5 times but they did'n take any action,so take step to rectify my problem or else shall i switch to any other network which will be comfortable for me.
      my user id:[protected]
      name: guru agr
      i have complain two times but my problem has not solved.customer care exequiteve not responding properly.

net not working - Comment #1670059 - Image #0
      dear sir /madam

from last many days my data network not working when i called costomer care to ask me to set some configurational settings that i did many times but nothing works
      at last the lauch a complaint and ask me to wait for 5 more working days ..

isnt it this not fair, , , i am really fade up with this .. plzz help me out ...
      i need my data network to work now .
      same here yaaar
      Hi sir,
      I am using the reliance number ([protected]) from a very long time. I am facing problem in 3g net connection from the last two days. Whenever I tried to connect with the customer care on *333 the phone automatically disconnected after some time without having words with any customer care executives. I am suffering from this problem from the last 3-4 months. Please help me out in this matter.

devrahul2007
        Dec 21, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

sir/madam

my reliance mobile no [protected] gsm u have deducat 20 rupee in my acount 20/12/2010.i complane reliance customer care..she told me u have use rworld dats why in ur no activate news services..but i cant use rworld..after dat i told transfer my call ur seniour...seniour recive my call den he told me u have dial some no dats why ur news service r activate..customer care say two region..but i cant dial any no n i cant use rworld...pls refund my 20rupees in my acount..reliance customer care nt response my complane...n hold my call 10 to 15min..after dat i disconnect my call...
        i also complane my another no [protected] abt std night calling pack...but u have nt solve my complane.
        PLS solve my both problem as soon as possible…
        Ur faithfully maharastra customer since 2year
        rahul kumar choudhary
        DOB- 30/12/1986
        my permanent adress -AT-BHACHHI
        PO- RAHIKA
        Dist - madhubani(bihar)
        My mobile no- [protected]
        My alternative no-[protected]
        Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Rishi Singh. I live in Fizabad (UP). I used Relience GSM number from last 6 months. From last 7 days wrongly charges deducted from my mobile per day. I complained many times but they did not resolve my complaine and asked me that I subscribe the service. I never subcribe any service on my number and no any confirmation of subscription comes on my mobile. They deduct approximate 40/- from my mobile and not resolve my complain for deduction of wrongly chages. Plese resolve my complain as soon as possible becuse I suffer with lot of problem.

Rishi Singh
        Mobile Number- [protected]

Ankit.s
          Dec 20, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Hi Team Reliance,

I am posting this complaint here in the hope that someone will pick this up and help me out. I have tried all other channels already. I have already sent emails to [protected]@relianceada.com and rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com

Here is my issue.

I have taken a new handset and tried using the Handset Change Card to transfer the number to my new handset, but it didn't work. So I went to a Reliance Mobile store (Thakur Village, Kandivali-East, Mumbai) and asked them to do this manually. I submitted an ID-proof and a photograph of me with them and they did the change at the system level. This was on Saturday, 18-Dec-2010. I was told my number will be transferred to my new handset on Monday, 20-Dec-2010. But so far, nothing has happened.

I tried calling Customer Care (*333) and seeking their help, but it didn't work. They are unable to understand my problem. I am told (by the Customer Care executive) that my case is shown as Closed in their system and I am instructed to dial *228 from my handset and enter the PIN number. Even after repeatedly explaining to the CC executive that I have already tried that , and I don't have an access to the PIN or the HCC now, they have refused to help me any further.

I made a complaint again with the customer care (*333) . The complaints number that was given to me is[protected]Complaint made on Monday, 20-Dec-2010)

I am without access to my mobile phone, and this is a cause of a lot of inconvenience to me.

I would really appreciate it if someone can look into this matter and help me out.
          I can be reached at[protected] on weekdays from 11 am to 6 pm.

Reliance Communications (Cdma) — Misbehaviour with the customer (Female)

Dear Sir/Mam

I Kriti Jain want to tell you that the customer care of Reliance communications have now become a miscreant and are misbehaving with female customers.
          Regarding some problem when I called customer care number my call was received by Mr. Sanjay so instead of solving my problem he was talking to me in very bad manner and when I asked him not to speak in bad manner, he disagreed. After this I asked him to transfer me call to senior representative he just kept me on hold and cut my call.

Instead of solving my problem he misbehaved with me and showing attitude.
          When I again called to the customer care number twice, then also they doesn't transferred my call to any senior representative.

I hope that you will take unnecessary action on this and will not disappoint me. It will set an example so that customer will not be misbehaved by any of your employee.

Name KRITI JAIN
          (Reliance CDMA)
          Region- Delhi
          Timings when called to customer Care(Mr. Sanjay)- 8-8.30 pm

Kriti Jain

Kiran SR
            Dec 20, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had applied for a Reliance Netconnect datacard from a dealer(Narendra Chaudhary) who was selling it near IBM india PVT,Plot no;26,Sector-62,Gautam Budh Nagar,Noida.He handed over the Datacard and tld that somebody named Amit will verify my documents.No one came for verification.Eventually my datacard was cancelled by the subscriber because document verification was not done on time. I have been denied o[censored]sing the facility.I think i have been cheated.Please help me out.

khalid985
              Dec 20, 2010

Address: Assam

I immiediately want to unsubscribe from MYTASHAN services as it deducts Rs-20 for a week.
              I want to have it unsubscribed as soon as possible.
              My mobile no is- [protected]

Reliance GSM Service — unlimiated games not unsubscribed

The "unlimited games" was activated on my mobile number [protected] at 01/11/2010 and so daily Rs 5 deducted from my balance. I had contacted to customer care at 02/11/2010 and follow all the steeps to un-subscribe " UNLIMITED GAMES" package. But it is not un-subscribe then again I have contacted to customer care and again I have follow some new steps to un-subscribe " UNLIMITED GAMES" package. But the it is not un-subscribe and every day Rs 5 deducted from my balance. I have daily contacted to customer care and he said me new steeps to unsubscribed it. But it is not un-subscribe upto 11/11/2011. Then I have contacted to senior tech and he create complaint for this issue , the complaint number is "[protected] ". Now means at 16/11/2010 the " UNLIMITED GAMES" package un-subscribed.

I have contacted to customer care about refund my balance which is deducted from 02/11/2010 to 15/11/2010 but he said it is not possible to refund and there is no any policy to refund it.

My complaint is that if I have follow all the steps to un-subscribe the package , but it is not un-subscribe then this is not my problem and problem in the reliance system . So I request to refund my Rs 70 which is deducted.
              I have received call from reliance customer care and he said there is no policy to refund the money. I know that if any mistake from my side and then deducted some amount daily from my account but I have already tried to unsubscribed to GAMES package 02/11/2010, but there was a problem in your system and it is not unsubscribed then this is not my mistake and so I want to refund my deducted amount which is deducted due to the system problem.

Rishikesh Vispute

Reliance GSM — delete subscription

my phone no. [protected]. in my no. mistakely the spice and bolly service activate and balance was also cut. when we talk to customer care, he said your service was inactive only on R-world but i have no idea for inactive so please delete my services.

Request for Unsub from wap.mauj.com subscription service
              with due respect i beg to say that my mobile number [protected] has subscribed the gamesmania service provided by wap.mauj.com and it charges Rs 5 per day and re 1 per day .due to this i am facing too much mental and finance problem by unwanted subscription from " wap.mauj.com/Utp/L15123U1583V2M9937/Sub/rcom/gc/index.php?page=gcsub " an unnecessary subscription not done by me.. but they says it was activated by me..and there is an option to deleted.. but there is no such option in any mobile who was suffering by this unnecessary subscription... I'have lost so much money for this unnecessary subscription plz deactivate and waive my deducted money for this service..
              yours regard,
              SANJAY SHAH
              Reliance GSM, VASAI, Thane, Maharashtra

shakil
              kukarmunda
              gujarat

UNSUBSCRIBE

Request for Unsub from wap.mauj.com subscription service

with due respect i beg to say that my mobile number [protected] has subscribed the love bytes service provided by wap.mauj.com and it charges Rs 5 per day and re 1 per day .due to this i am facing too much mental and finance problem by unwanted subscription from " wap.mauj.com/Utp/L11184U1400M53V2X90005/Sub/index.php?page=reliance-push-alert " an unnecessary subscription not done by me.. but they says it was activated by me..and there is an option to deleted.. but there is no such option in any mobile who was suffering by this unnecessary subscription... I'have lost so much money for this unnecessary subscription plz deactivate and waive my deducted money for this service..

shakil
              gujarat
              immiediately want to unsubscribe from liveaarti services as it deducts Rs-30 for a month .
              I want to have it unsubscribed as soon as possible.
              My mobile no is-[protected]

ssswanand
                Dec 20, 2010

Customer Care Executive
                Reliance Communications Limited
                Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City
                Navi Mumbai 400709, India.

I had applied for reliance Broadband +(Wireless Dataard) 'Unlimited Plans' postpaid connection (Plan Silver 950/-) and submiited the documents and paid the Device price to Customer Executive on Friday 17th Nov 2010.

I wonder, after 2 working days the Datacard/Internet is not working.
                I had installed the required hardware/Softwares provided with Datacard Device.

I Communicated to customer Executive Mr.Raees[protected] / Personal No:[protected]; from Delhi).He only provided Lead to Sales guys.I called him In morning and was assured to get call before 10am today.Till now I am not attended.

Request you to do the needful.
                Awaiting your positive response.

The same complaint has emailed to netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com in morning but not received a single reply.

I need my money back.

Thanks and Best Regards,

Swanand Saraf [[protected]]
                I closed the connection ...
                Dear, Swanand Saraf if you really want to access internet properly and without any interruption then here is my opinion or say advice to you that never ever prefer reliance wireless internet in your life...it will be your biggest mistake in your life i think so.
                I'm suffering from the same problem.
                They are using 3.1 mbps but its fake.You know its just produce 35-40 kbps downloading speed only.
                Its the worst wireless internet in the world.
                Rest is ur wish.

Rahul Thakur
                ya its good wireless network in india bec reliance have good tariff plan and efficiency network

naveenshukla54
                  Dec 20, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Actually i have baught new Reliance Netconnect new broadband connection + HSD a day before .
                  It works that day but yesterday it gave an error 628
                  Remote Server Did Not Respond
                  The Connection was terminated by the remote computer before it can be completed

Please help me and give me the solution to this problem

Aug 8, 2021
                  "Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please share your contact number with us so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare"

Sundesh Kumar
                    Dec 20, 2010

Reliance is a no.1 cheater mobile service provieder today, first one is to speak with a customer care executive we had tried too many calls, second, is automatically subscribe criket updates, callertunes, jokes etc. services, and amount deducted by airtel. after that we have to try so many calls to speak with cus care exe., when he comes online he said that our system is gone for routine updation, adn say sorry, same on next day, same on next day, same on next day, after 15-20 days if the system founds OK , they said that it is subscribed by you, when we said them that i discontineus your sim(service) they lodge our complaint, and it is ever under processing or sometims they refund it from complaint date, i'm a annadata of anil ambani................ my name is sundesh([protected])

GAURAV495649
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Dec 19, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

RESPECTED SIR,
                      THIS IS MY SECOND TIME COMPLAINT ON THIS WEBSITE REGARDING SAME PROBLEM .ON FIRST TIMES I HAVE SUBMITTED COMPLAINT ON[protected] . AFTER 2 DAYS ON[protected] YOUR EXECUTIVE CALL ME,TOLD ME YOUR PROBLEM SOLVE WITH IN 2-4 DAYS.BUT NO RESPONSE TO ME.I APPLIED FOR BROADBAND INTERNET CONNECTION ON[protected] AND PAID RS.500/-FOR CASH ,APPLICATION NO IS.[protected].YOUR SALES EXECUTIVE(MR.AMIT VERMA MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]) TOLD ME THAT CONNECTION WILL BE INSTALLED WITH IN 7 DAYS.BUT AFTER 7 DAYS I HAVE CALL TO MR.AMIT VERMA BUT THEY NO RESPONSE TO ME. I HAVE MANY TIMES CALL TO MR.AMIT VERMA BUT THEY DISCONECTED MY CALL,SECOND TIME HAVE CONTACT TO MR.AMIT VERMA,TOLD ME YOUR DOCUMENTS SUBMITTED IN COMPANY ON[protected],AFTER 6 DAYS I HAVE CALL TO CUSTOMBER CARE EXECUTIVE,I TOLD ABOUT MY PROBLEMS,THEY ASKED MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER & DETAILS,THEY TOLD ME THIS APPLICATION FORM IS NOT FOUND IN MY DATA BASE,I HAVE FORWARD THIS COMPLAINT TO SENIOR CONSIGNMENT TEAM,BUT NO ANY KIND OF RESPONSE TO ME.THIRD TIME I HAVE CONTACT ON[protected] TO MR.AMIT VERMA.TOLD ME AGAIN YOUR DOCUMENTS POSTED IN COMPANY. I WILL LEAVE THIS JOB ON[protected],TOLD ME IF YOU ARE CONNECTION IS NOT INSTALLED TILL[protected],I WILL GIVE YOU MY BOSS NUMBER.SIR PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.IF MY PROBLEM NOT SOLVED TILL[protected] I WANT TO REFUND MY Rs.500/-CASH MY SUBSCRIBER ID NAME.MANISH KUMAR .MY ADDRESS IS E-2-C,NANHEY PARK UTTAM NAGAR ,NEW DELHI-110059.MY CONTACT NUMBER IS [protected],[protected].

Prannus
                        Dec 19, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have taken my Reliance Net connection from the nearest Reliance showroom located in Chandanagar. Executives sitting in the showroom have assured me that I would get the best of the signal. I have used for 6 months since I took the device. I never ever recieved a signal. I had spent Rs 3500/- for the device and Rs:6000/- as 6 months rental. I had complained "N" number of times and the customer care executives says we are going to address this issue in next two days.

It's absolute lethargic approach I have noticed from the executives sitting in Chandanagar Showroom and Reliance Nodal Department, Application Authority Dept. and never ever they resolved the issue

The executive (Kumar: [protected]) had visited my place and told that this can be addressed in next two days. Even then the issue was not solved.

I approached Nandan Babu (Nodal Officer) at [protected] and Vivekanand (Application Authority[protected]. But none of the executives made an effort to rectify the issue. Girl named Sita from Nodal Department Hyderabad and Neeta From APP authority attended my call and assured to solve the issue in two days (in the month of Feb). But no one even tried to solve this. This is absolutely ridiculous. They just passed to the other dept.

I have my compliant numbers (Latest compliant No being[protected] and dates when I called to customer care.

I took the broadband connection with a great hope based on the brand name.

But now i am totally frustrated with the way the services are provided from your end. The store manager from Chandanagar (Sunil Kumar A) assured me that the services are blocked from the month of April since my payment for March was due, and also ensured that he would waiver the fee (Rs: 934/-) which was due then,as it was the mistake from their end to sell a product worth Rs 3500/- to a locality where the signals are mediocre. He assured me the issue is resolved and said if any executive walks in to my place for collection of amount please redirect him to local store. He assured that he spoke to the main dept located in Abids, Hyderabad and the issue is solved.

Today I received a letter from sessions court complaining that legal action would be taken against this.

Today after me spending, Rs/- 3500/- for device and around Rs: 4000/- rental for 4 mnths, I don't have a net connection, nor the refund back, instead the people visit to my place stating there is a due of 2200/-. When I was complaining about my signal for 3 months none of the executives turned up, because I was paying the money for nothing. But when I stopped my payments for lack of signal, people came back to me stating that I am defaulter. It's absolute lethargic approach. When it is their money they don't turn up, when customer spends Rs:7500/- from his pocket none of your executives would turn up to solve the issue. This is frustrating me.

Can you please ensure your the way this issue can get resolved.

With a great hope I am writing this compliant that this issue would end. Please let me know for any further updates on this.

sumithorat111
                          Dec 18, 2010

my reliance cdma mobile number is [protected].my caller got changed automatically without my consent.my original callertune that was selected was stop without my consent and the callertune charges was dedected.i called customer care to chek on the same but no satisfactory resolution was given the changed caller tune was stopped but my original callertune was not retained despite of repeated requests.and one more complaint i have is that whenever i call reliance customer to speak with a representative i press the option on the ivr to speak in english as that is the only language through which i can communicate properly.but despite selecting english option the rep speaks in hindi.if the company had advised their customer care rep to speak in hindi than why is the customer going through the pain on ivr holding to select language option ?

sumit thoart.

karan77
                            Dec 18, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Please boost your network coverage around faridabad,because u r saying that u r the No.1 Network in India.But u still lacking in full coverage even in NCR ,while the rest like vodafone,airtel giving superb network service.Your plans and sp.packs r much better but in network availability u r still lacking.Plz plz boost ur network service.

Its our kind request to you to improve ur network service ,so that more n more consumers may proudly says that,yes we are using Reliance.
                            I AM FACING A SEVERE NETWORK PROBLEM,i.e. NOT ABLE TO MAKE CALLS TO A PARTICULAR STD NUMBER. I HAVE RAISED MANY COMPLAINTS BUT ITS OF NO USE,THE GUYS AT RELIANCE ALWAYS SAY THAT THIS ISSUE HAS BEEN RESOLVED,BUT THE TRUTH IS "IT IS NOT RESOLVED" I AM STILL FACING THIS IDIOTIC NETWORK ISSUE......
                            KINDLY HELP ME PLZZZZZ.....
                            My no. [protected] Reliance Gsm Network service is very poor if it will not improof than I have to close my no.
                            My Number +91-[protected] a reliance GSM network. I have tool this connection in Nov - 2011 Last year in Phalodi (Distt. Jodhpur) from the very next month (december) i started lodging complaint regarding related to network issue and its going to be almost 1yrs . Till today company has not taken the issue seriously and i tried my best to call up all Customer care and their supervisior and Even i called to Nodal Office. But i got only 1 reply that the complaint is being forwarded on High Priority basis and it will be resolve soon as possible. Reliance Company giving ads in Channel media as they are the no.1 company in network. I feel they are not. AIRTEL is one of the best network in Rajasthan Circle. Herewith i need a resolution on my complaint no.[protected] dated 18.10.2012. it will be resolved in next 5 working days... But i have been waiting for 1yr and i have been lodging complaint on regular months. Today came across and i posted this issue on Consumer Forum to get me justice for my complaints.

Deepak CL Purohit

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care
                            We are facing network issue in our village from last 10 days. This is happening when electricity goes off. I think their is genetor issue in tower, but no sollution available their. I had contacted customer care on 198 they asked me to contact reliance store nearby. But their is no positive response from their end. Customers from 5 villages suffering from the same issue. My reliance GSM number is [protected] and alternate number is [protected]. Request you to resolve the same otherwise we have to change the operator. I am also working as telecom retailer.

I want to register a complaint against the mobile no : [protected].

[1]. Reliance customer care no *222 is also not reachable from this phone.
                            [2]. Since last few days we getting issues regarding the network.

Please fix it up and resolve ASAP.
                            Sir, i have using broadband connection Of Reliance Broadband.but last 10 days it is not working. customer care also not responce my call .pls solve my complaint .my reliance broadband data card num is : [protected]. thank you
                            Dear Concern,

I was facing network issue at my home which was not resolved. Now I am facing network issue at my office as well, Internet & call of your network is not working properly.

Last conversation with your executive, it has been resolved in 10-15 days but now condition is pathetic.

If you can’t improve your network service or Internet 3G service then give me a written confirmation.

I will change my network operator service.

Mob. No.- [protected], Alternate number- [protected]

Home: Flat GI 1015 Sarojini Nagar, Delhi 110023

Office: TPDDL Office, 33 KV building, Inderpuri, Delhi 110012

I am facing network & internet issue at both the location.

Resolve it ASAP.

Saurabh Chauhan
                            Mob. No.- [protected]

On Sat, Sep 20, 2014 at 10:08 AM, <RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Chauhan,

This is with reference to your e-mail for your Reliance Mobile number

We regret the inconvenience.

As per the telephonic conversation had with you on [protected], the
                            necessary network update has been provided to you.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our Technical team is working towards
                            optimization of the site/area and the issue is expected to be resolved
                            soon.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback
                            to improve our services to meet your expectations.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Appellate Authority

============================================================================
                            From : [protected]@gmail.com on 9/18/2014 1:06:28 PM

============================================================================

This problem is still not resolved.
                            Kindly suggest for next step. What should I do?
                            Saurabh Chauham
                            Mob.No.-[protected]

On Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 10:24 AM, [protected]@relianceada.com <
                            [protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
                            This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 10, 2014 for your
                            Reliance number [protected].
                            We regret the inconvenience caused.
                            Your complaint has been logged as transaction ID[protected]. Your complaint
                            will be resolved in the next 3 days.
                            Assuring you of our best services always
                            Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.
                            Warm regards
                            Sharmila Patra
                            Officer - Customer Care
                            For further details, you may contact us via:

Web-site

www.rcom.co.in

Email ID

[protected]@relianceada.com

Customer Care number for Inquiry

*222 (Chargeable at 50 paise for 3
                            minutes for speaking to Customer
                            Care desk)

Customer Care number for request and complaint

198 (Toll free)

Customer care no (any other phone)

[protected]Prefix STD code with
                            30333333, other than four metro
                            locations)

View the bills and make payments

http://myservices.relianceada.com
                            (First register yourself on the
                            portal)

-----Original Message-----
                            Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:44 AM
                            To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com);
                            rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (
                            rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                            Subject: Re: 'Reliance=[protected]' Network Issue in particular area

Below mentioned is the require detail.

Your Reliance Mobile number: [protected]
                            Exact location where problem is faced (complete postal address)
                            - Customer’s city: Delhi
                            - Door No/ Shop No /Plot No/House No: 1015
                            - Area /Sector/ Street Name/Landmark: Block GI
                            - Village / post: Sarojini Nagar
                            - Taluka / Tehsil/ Zilla /District: New Delhi
                            - State: Delhi
                            - Pincode: 110023

Landmark, if any:
                            Handset Type : Samsung Grand (Android)
                            Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
                            Number of signal bars: 0
                            Nature of problem: Permanent Network Issue
                            Since when is it happening: 2 months
                            Specific time/ All time: All time
                            Alternate contact number: [protected]

Saurabh Chauhan
                            Mob.No.-[protected]

On Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 7:17 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <
                            [protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Chauhan,
                            This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 06, 2014 for your
                            Reliance number [protected].
                            We regret the inconvenience caused.
                            With reference to your complaint regarding network coverage, we request
                            you to provide us with the following details:

Your Reliance Mobile number:
                            Exact location where problem is faced (complete postal address)
                            - Customer’s city:
                            - Door No/ Shop No /Plot No/House No:
                            - Area /Sector/ Street Name/Landmark:
                            - Village / post:
                            - Taluka / Tehsil/ Zilla /District:
                            - State:
                            - Pincode:

Landmark, if any:
                            Handset Type :
                            Indoor/Outdoor:
                            Number of signal bars:
                            Nature of problem:
                            Since when is it happening:
                            Specific time/ All time:
                            Alternate contact number:
                            The details furnished by you would help us assist you better.
                            Assuring you of our best services always
                            Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.
                            Warm regards
                            Sharmila Patra
                            Officer - Customer Care

Web-site

www.rcom.co.in

Email ID

Customer care no.(query)

*333 (Chargeable at 0.50/ 3 min for
                            speaking to Customer Care Desk)

Customer care no.(request and complaint)

198 (toll free)

Customer care no(any other phone)

[protected]Prefix STD code with
                            30333333, other than four metro
                            locations)

CDMA prepaid account balance – Inquiry no.

*225 (Toll free) from your Reliance
                            Mobile

Date: Saturday, September 06, 2014 03:32 PM
                            To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com);
                            rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (
                            rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                            Subject: Network Issue in particular area

I am using Reliance GSM number ([protected]) from last 5 years but
                            recently I am shifted in South Delhi (Sarojini Nagar). In this area
                            network frequency is not good.

I have already raised the complaint on your customer care but till now I
                            didn't get any positive response. kindly resolve this network issue.
                            Below mentioned are the details.

Mob. No.- [protected]
                            Last Request number:[protected]
                            Network issue Area; 1015 block GI Sarojini Nagar Delhi-110023

Saurabh Chauhan
                            Mob. No.-[protected]

The information contained in this electronic message (email) and any attachments to this email are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and access to this email by any one else is unauthorised. The email may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information or information relating to Reliance Group. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender by telephone, fax, or return email and delete this communication and any attachments thereto, immediately from your computer. Any dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication and the attachments thereto (in whole or part), in any manner, is strictly prohibited and actionable at law. The recipient acknowledges that emails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity can not be guaranteed and that Company does not guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

Please don't print this Email unless you really need to - this will preserve trees on planet earth.
                            (4 th Mar.2015 ). Mob.no.[protected] . mumbai cdma cercle. 1x signal and Evdo signal problem. Facing call lost problem. Evdo service is not working properly. Sending complaint from feb.15. but no result. Every comp. cls after 5 days without any confirmation. Chk my comp.history.
                            Manoj Kumar <[protected]@gmail.com>
                            6:52 PM (4 minutes ago)

to customercare
                            Dear Reliance,
                            As per your mail still I have not received any solution from your side facing same network problem at my home it is very embarrassing, please help me out other wise I will go Consumer Court as from starting of porting my both number's +91-[protected] & +91-[protected] to Reliance after so many complaints I didn't get any solution for it and still I am paying you every month for nothing.

Kindly take it serious and give me a proper solution.

Manoj Kumar
                            Mob:-+91-[protected]

On Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 3:23 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
                            Dear Mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 29, 2015 for your Reliance Numbers.

We regret the inconvenience.

We understand the concern and have made a note of your feedback and forwarded the same to the concern department.

We assure that necessary action will be taken against this feedback.

We have taken up your issue and will get it resolved on priority.

Once the mentioned issue is resolved, we will notify you via SMS or Phone call.

We request your cooperation in this regard.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Warm regards,

Nilesh Sathe
                            Officer - Customer Care
                            Reliance Communications Limited.

Web-site
                            www.rcom.co.in
                            Email ID
                            Customer Care number for Inquiry
                            *222 (Chargeable at 50 paise for 3 minutes for speaking to Customer Care desk)
                            Customer Care number for request and complaint
                            198 (Toll free)
                            Customer care no (any other phone)
                            [protected]Prefix STD code with 30333333, other than four metro locations)
                            View the bills and make payments
                            http://myservices.relianceada.com (First register yourself on the portal)

To: rcom.[protected]@relianceebill.com (rcom.[protected]@relianceebill.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                            Date: Thursday, January 29, 2015 11:03 AM
                            Cc: 2012/28 Sector. 32 C Chandigarh. ([protected]@gmail.com)
                            Subject: Network Problem at my Home

I am Manoj my mobile number is [protected], [protected] and current living in House No. 28 Block No. 2012, Sector 32 C Chandigarh.

I wish to bring your kind attention and I do hope you will take necessary
                            steps to avoid recurrence of such things

I am currently using Reliance network but very upset with your
                            network, No network coverage, you do not get coverage
                            in most of the areas. I am living in Chandigarh and facing every time
                            network problem or it always disappearing at my home. I am really very unhappy
                            with the network of Reliance this is my 4th complaint to you but
                            still I didn't get any solution only I get sms from yours that we have taken action and increase our network for the following area's but still problem is like that not resolved.

We are also using other network's like Airtel, Vodafone, and Idea
                            but don't have such kind of problem, so get it resolve it now or visit your any technical person at convenient time at my home so that I can explain them practically

So please don't take it lightly take seriously otherwise I will go to consumer court for this kind of Harassment before porting my number on your network your executive will assured me that I will not face a problem with this network but still its same.

--
                            Manoj kumar
                            Cell: +91 [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com

--
                            Manoj kumar
                            Cell: +91 [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Hello sir I am using reliance network from last 2 years i live in delhi And problem is in my particular arear where i live i m not getting networks this is my bussiness no. and i already lost soo many bussiness deals becoz of this network problem i already complaint twice and i visited to nearest store too. but they saying even they are not getting networks soo how can they solve my problem . and reliane cutomer care dont even pik up the call its soo headache My no. is [protected] please take action ASAP
                            Dear Sir, I have been facing problem of BAD network at my home n Office address. My number [protected] (Reliance CDMA). During the day, I dont have any signal. All CDMA mobiles facing this issue at my residence. I complained with customer care. They promised to solve within 3 days but have not solved the network issue. I am still not getting network signal inside my home and office. I usually have had full network at my residence and office at all the times. Please resolve the issue. I cannot make calls due to the network issue. Please resolve my problems. thanks
                            13 Comments

gautam marwaha
                              Dec 17, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

i have areliance prepaid number which i have transferred into prepaid by giving the request at dhandi swami chock at reliance communication store..........after giving my request they had not process my request and sending rent to my address ............now they have block my number.............i request u to plz process my request as soon as possible............and continue my number...................plz cntact me at [protected] my mail id is
                              gautam marwaha

raj_12345
                                Dec 17, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

resp sir, (FRUAD BY RELIANCE Communication)

from last one year this company is unnecessarily activating the value added services on my cell phone-even after telling 100s of time. I have never applied for any of such VAS although this is happening repeatedly and due to which i have lost my huge amount of balance.

Today also they have sent me a msg that u are activated with caller tune services and bacchan blog service. I have contacted at call centre for deactivating this services BUT IT IS NOT DEACTIVATED TILL NOW.

I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SUGGEST ME ANY WAY BY WHICH I CAN TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS COMPANY. Or my voice reaches to top level.????????
                                My email address is ([protected]@hotmail.com)

sachink2911
                                  Dec 17, 2010

Hi All,

As required,below are the details

Subscriber's Name: Sachin Kumar
                                  Complete billing address: Syntel Ltd, H7/H8, SIPCOT IT Park,Siruseri,Chennai-603103
                                  Date of birth: 29/11/1979
                                  Customer application form number(CAF): Dont know ???
                                  Billing account number(BAN): Dont know ???
                                  Best time to contact you at the alternate number: Anytime
                                  I dont know why you need all these details as you can easily find out in your system with my subscriber no. Stop playing games with me.This is too much.

However, as suggested in the mail I have called on the mentioned no and again the same troubleshooting and suggestion from the executive (Islam).

This is rediculus that I was suggested that please check your system settings and get the data card checked in the nearest reliance store, is this the way RCOM is going to solve the issue.

I just wanted to ask all of you that can anyone please understand my problem, its not for the termination of connection rather a solution for the issue which I am facing more than a month.

Its very surprising that everyone is concentrating for termination of connection rather the corrective way.

Each and every time I am getting nice suggestions from your side but there is no progress towards solution.

Mr Shadab, Mr Aniket, Mr Hemant, Mr Islam and so on....
                                  I dont want to be introduced with all the reliance team members.I dont understand how easy it is for you to just proceed and suggest for termination of my connection.

Did I take the reliance connection just to suffer with this pathetic service and finally termination of connection as a suggestion from your side that too because there is no resolution for this issue.

As a customer I need explanation for all this drama made by reliance team.

Sachin

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                  From: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com]
                                  Sent: Fri 12/17/2010 5:59 PM
                                  To: Singh, Sachin Kumar Surendra Kumar
                                  Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' RE: Poor speed and worst service

This is with reference to your E-mail regarding Slow Speed Issue of your Netconnect Broadband+ Number [protected].

We understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

We tried contacting you on your contact number [protected], but it was not reachable.

Further we would like to discuss in detail regarding the issue and request you to call us at *355 or[protected]Free from Reliance phones) or[protected]Toll free) at your convenience.

We also request you to reconsider your decision of termination and give us an opportunity to serve you better, as we assure you that your issue can be sorted out.

However if you still want to terminate the connection, we request you to write us back with the following details:
                                  Subscriber's Name:
                                  Complete billing address:
                                  Date of birth:
                                  Customer application form number(CAF):
                                  Billing account number(BAN):
                                  Best time to contact you at the alternate number:
                                  We would require the same to assist you better.

Rentals will be applicable as long as your services are active with us.

Kindly note that once we receive the above details, your request would be noted and it will take 15 days for the same to get processed.

Aniket Shetty

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com.

You can also call Reliance Customer Care at *355, 30335555 &[protected].

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

From: Sachin Kumar Surendra Kumar Singh ([protected]@SYNTELINC.COM)
                                  Date: Thursday, December 16, 2010 05:12 PM
                                  To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                                  Cc: RCOMNodalOfficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (RCOMNodalOfficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                                  Subject: RE: Poor speed and worst service

Hello Mr. Shadab,

I was expecting such type of reply and I got it. Anyways that was nice experience with RCOM and henceforth I will be careful in future.

But still as per your response I do have some queries listed below

R Connect is a shared resource service; the speed will depend on a variety of factors,

The number users in your area – When I raised a complaint first time then itself RCOM could have informed me about future issues, since 1 month I am struggling with this and finally this resolution..

In future, if someone is requesting for new connection please let them know all variety of factors

Signal strength available at the time of connection – Everytime in the complaints I have clearly mentioned and in front of the executive who came for troubleshooting, I have shown the full network availability (24*7)

The site you are visiting – The below story was not for roaming for multiple locations/sites or websites, this is the scenario at my home on 24*7 basis for all the web sites, I hope RCOM is not assuring high speed and performance just for GMAIL and GOOGLE, I am not able to login to myservices.relianceada.com due to pathetic speed

Computer configuration – I know what the configuration about my laptop being an network consultant however my laptop was checked number of times by reliance service executives, they didn’t get any issue and there is nothing with local machine. Just to confirm I have formatted the laptop twice and checked the connection with no other application/antivirus/spyware installed.

Internet traffic – Am I responsible for this ? If everything depends upon internet traffic and the usage then why false commitments and illogical specifications for the fastest wireless data card in india RELIANCE NET-CONNECT ?

What all settings and configuration you have mentioned is already done as Reliance support executives and I think they (reliance customer support executives) are quite good enough up to this stage.

Please go through my e-mail once again, that was not initiated for refund however due to the pathetic service/performance and sarcastic response.

If you are confirming that the performance and services will be same then I humbly request you to terminate my connection

As said by you “Further note that, rentals will be applicable as long as your services are active with us” - rather than giving a resolution/action does it mean that I should quit otherwise I have to continue with same.

Please note that, refund is not applicable as the modem is sold on outright sale basis. Hence, we are unable to process your request for the same – Please once again check the trial mail and try to find out the exact problem, refund is not the request

However, we understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations – Shall I wait and watch for this ???

There is no need to justify RCOM data card connection or policies, infact I got an input from one of your executive that everyone in OMR, Chennai is facing this issue and RCOM is well aware about this whereas another

Service providers are working absolutely fine (don’t want to mention your competitors)

Its highly appreciable to get such response from the consistent issue which I am facing from more than a month, I think I am responsible for that not my service provider.

Thanks a lot for your kind inputs.

Sachin Kumar

Infrastructure Management Services

(Nortel: 0441 8258

(Mobile: +91 [protected]

From: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com]
                                  Sent: Thursday, December 16, 2010 4:07 PM
                                  To: Singh, Sachin Kumar Surendra Kumar
                                  Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' Poor speed and worst service

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding slow speed issue for your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

We tried to call you on the provided alternate contact number .But you were not reachable .

We found all required services active for our data card. Hence with reference to your Service Request, we request to kindly check the following details to get resolved your issue..

About Net-Connect Services:

R Connect is a shared resource service; the speed will depend on a variety of factors,

The number users in your area

Signal strength available at the time of connection

The site you are visiting.

Computer configuration

Internet traffic

Select HSD mode

Check for connectivity (i.e. Signal strength should be at least 3-4 Bars). If less than three,please contact Customer Care for coverage issue.

Check about the O/s -(Should be win 2000, win XP/ VISTA, Mac)

for Xp os service pack should be sp-2 or above

Kindly download Anti-Spy ware software.(go to goggle .com----search for antispyware …3rd or 4th link -antispyware 2007)

Kindly use updated Antivirus

Check If there is any firewall, kindly disable either OS or Antivirus Firewall

(for win xp/vista---to disable windows firewall--start-control panel-security center-scroll down.-click on firewall---click on off)(start-run-type “firewall.cpl” then press enter)

Check if the antivirus or windows or software is asking for updation. Upgrade or disable it,,,, …….(for win xp/vista---to disable windows update---start-control panel-security center-scroll down ..click on windows update -- click on off)

Also kindly get download accelerators from google for better data transfer speed

Kindly use internet explorer above version 5.5 (Interner explorer -help-abt internet explorer)

Kindly Check cipher strength :128-bit or not in internet explorer (Interner explorer -help-abt internet explorer)

Kindly delete cookies , temporary internet files and clear history. (Internet explorer-tools - internet options)

Kindly download NET BOOSTER SOFTWARE (VENTURI) from www.rcom.co.in

(wireless internet --high speed 1x --download -- netbooster)

And if still problem exist then requested you to uninstall and reinstall the r net connect software.

And if still problem continue the requested you to check the data card with another system.

And if the problem is with the data card. Then kindly check the data card at ASC and collect the job card details for the same.

And if it works fine on another system then kindly contact your pc vendor for the same.

Also if faces any problem in using Reliance Net Connect services in future kindly

revert to customer care on *355 or 30335555 or[protected].

Further note that, rentals will be applicable as long as your services are active with us.

Please note that, refund is not applicable as the modem is sold on outright sale basis. Hence, we are unable to process your request for the same.

However, we understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

Shadab Rehman

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com

You can also call Reliance Customer Care at *355, 30335555 &[protected]..

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per e-mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed e-mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

From: Sachin Kumar Surendra Kumar Singh ([protected]@SYNTELINC.COM)
                                  Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2010 07:18 PM
                                  To: Care Email ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                                  Subject: Poor speed and worst service

To:
                                  [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)

Subject:
                                  Poor speed and worst service

Hello !

I really don’t know whether this mail will change the way RCOM providing services to their customers but still as a customer I am writing so.

I was new in Chennai and was very confused while deciding for a wireless data card modem. Finally I have done a mistake and I opted for Reliance data card (3.1 MBPS).

After few days from payment and installation it started giving the worst download speed and pathetic transfer rate

Download/browsing speed not even crossed 240 KBPS, checked for 24 hours a day with transfer rate of 5 to 15 kbps.

The first complaint was logged on 21/11/10 with req no[protected] and was closed with no reasons. I got a call from reliance customer care Mumbai that I need to go to nearest reliance store to check my data card for

Problems. The moment I reached reliance world, they said that they don’t have any laptop to check my data card and as my earlier complain is closed they have logged in another request on 11/12/10 with

req no[protected].

On 14th Dec 2010, reliance support executive visited my place and he checked all possible setting and done the troubleshooting from his side, but there was no output. Finally he said that there is some known issue

In the area and this is a well known issue. He has given his feedback to the concerned team ( RCOM networks for bandwidth issue) and finally I am waiting for the further response.

I came to know this issue is only with reliance data card and TATA photon is giving excellent performance in the same area.

I am facing this issue from more than a month and still there is no progress on resolution. I have opted for a costliest plan (1400 per month) and I am not getting anything in return for that.

1)If Reliance is not capable to ensure for performance then why to make false commitments and cheat the customers

2)Do I need to pay the monthly bill of 1400 just because I have done a blunder while selecting for reliance irrespective of the current speed and performance

3) Even if I am terminating my connection, who is going to bear the amount for the device what I have paid initially

I am waiting for a response which in turn should be corrective and there should be answers to my question (I can expect as a customer from top class service provider)

My Details

Name – Sachin Kumar

Mob No – [protected]

Rel data card no - [protected]

Complaint details

[protected] raised on 11/12/10 - solving

[protected] raised on 21/11/10 – closed

Awaiting your response !!

Sachin Kumar

Infrastructure Management Services

(Nortel: 4744 8258

(Mobile: +91 [protected]

Confidential: This electronic message and all contents contain information from Syntel, Inc. which may be privileged, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure. The information is intended to be for the addressee only. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copy, distribution or use of the contents of this message is prohibited. If you have received this electronic message in error, please notify the sender immediately and destroy the original message and all copies.Confidential: This electronic message and all contents contain information from Syntel, Inc. which may be privileged, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure. The information is intended to be for the addressee only. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copy, distribution or use of the contents of this message is prohibited. If you have received this electronic message in error, please notify the sender immediately and destroy the original message and all copies.

Confidential: This electronic message and all contents contain information from Syntel, Inc. which may be privileged, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure. The information is intended to be for the addressee only. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copy, distribution or use of the contents of this message is prohibited. If you have received this electronic message in error, please notify the sender immediately and destroy the original message and all copies.Confidential: This electronic message and all contents contain information from Syntel, Inc. which may be privileged, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure. The information is intended to be for the addressee only. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copy, distribution or use of the contents of this message is prohibited. If you have received this electronic message in error, please notify the sender immediately and destroy the original message and all copies..
                                  i am m.r.sivarama subramanian, my reliance id :[protected], phone number:[protected], kindly disconnect my phone land line and net connections, already two month back i complain to customer call option then next month onward phone is not work but so far land line phone not disconnect, but bill was generate to me, take on action as soon as possible and i want know what status of my previous complain.

sakib000
                                    Dec 17, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I use reliance netconnect broadband plus. I am using their plan which give me 10gb day and 3 gb night usage limit. Any overuse will cost me extra. To check usage statistic I have to visit http://myservices.relianceada.com (told by reliance customer care executive). from three months in a row this website is giving wrong usage statistic. It always show less usage than actual. For example my actual usage on night is more than 8GB at the moment (I am damn sure about this) but reliance website tells me its 4GB.

This cause me underestimate my usage and at the time of billing I get high bills (bills are made on actual usage)

It may be possible that reliance is deliberately doing that to fool users to earn extra money.

DP_Singh
                                      Dec 17, 2010

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am having Relinance GSM service from 1 year. Just before 1 month there was a deduction of 40 Rs. from my mobile balance on the name of their sevice MUSIC MASTI without any input provided from my side and they behaved very unprofessionally and now today(18.12.10) they have deducted of 30 Rs.from my mobile balance, on the name of their service AUSTROLOZY PACK without any input provided from my side . I have allreddy complaint to reliance costomer care service.but they have"t given any solution to me and say go Consumer forum.

I requestyou please take action at your end agaist reliance GSM service .

D.P.Singh
                                      SPN.

Amitlier
                                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                        Dec 17, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Reliance has started playing FRAUD upon there prepaid customers by deducting unauthorized balance from their account . As in my case I am AMIT KUMAR an existing customer of Reliance gsm prepaid bearing No-[protected]. Before 15 days 90 rs was deducted from my account then i wrote a complaint on consumer complaint forum (as the reliance customer complaint number 198 and *333 never RESPONDS)
                                        after this complaint an executive called me assure that money will be refunded later again 60 rupees was deducted then again an executive called and informed me that till now total a sum of 270 RUPEES has been deducted since may 2010 which will be refunded in my Balance Account but unfortunately not a single Rupees has been refunded in my account till date
                                        And these reliance executive are never going to respond as i dont know what they take their Salary for (may be they get their salary from playing FRAUD on the CUSTOMERS)
                                        So if anyone is even thinking of buying any new connection of prepaid connection, make sure it can be anything but reliance as you can see my condition.
                                        The only thing you will do after taking reliance connection is write complaints and try to contact the customer care executive and definately they are never going to respond.

Reliance GSM — fraud money deduction

my selfy anoop mishra, my cell no is [protected](reliance gsm),
                                        my money has been detuct without confirmation in date[protected],
                                        i have called many time to customer care but they have no manner to talk with customer, my call was trasffer to sennior officer, Reetu, amar thakur,and mukesh, threes are not deserved for that post, they are totaly so rude with customer,
                                        i m asking to reliance gsm officers that u r saying u r indias 1st rank network,
                                        but now i have feel that ur company are totaly thief and do fraud with customer..
                                        plz refund my mony...
                                        I am AMIT KUMAR my No-[protected] i have already registered a complaint on 6th of dec 2010 regarding deduction of 75Rs from my balance. Later an customer care executive called me and informed that the actual deduction was of 90 Rs which will be refunded but the minute the call was over more 30Rs was deducted from my account .Today on[protected] again an amount of 30 Rs has been deducted from my account. The number 198 and *333 hardly work just for the sake of fraud they give these numbers .
                                        If anyone is planning to buy a reliance sim he should definitely consider my condition and any other SIM will be a better option atleast you dont have to call every minute in the hope that you money will be refunded. This has been a unique way of playing FRAUD with the customers and generating revenue.

Reliance GSM — regarding the 198.and *333 call

Actually i called to know the information regarding this

Mine is Relience prepaid GSM sim

I need my phone bill of past 9months , consists of details amount of transaction,time and date, regarding this i need a bill .

so i called 198 first .ther e they said to call *333 .
                                        then i call to *333 i asked what i need ..again they are saying to call 198.

Reliance GSM — deduction of money from account in fraud way

i want to say that the service of reliance is worst. they deduct money from account activating bludy packeges in fraud way. i am tired from it. i am customer of reliance frm last tree year and i have faces this type of problem many time some time i got my money back but most of time i have doubt and i could not not anything. i last three months i have faces this problem 3 times and i could not get my money back. when they found money in my account they deduct activating some packes in fraude way.
                                        day before yestday( between 7pm 20may2011 to 3pm 21may 2011) they activated astro pack while my mobile was switched off and deducted some money. icall to the customer care they said that i activated while mobile was switched off is it possible to activate anypack while mobil is switched of. before making my mobile switched of i checked my balance and when i make it on and cheched i found this fraud. last month they activated ipl update without any request and deduct money.
                                        when i ask tell customer care exec. to laudge my complain they refuse and most of the time they disconnect the phone. i alway face this problem when i talk with executives.
                                        i am very sorry to say that the service provider is rim and the customer service of this provider is also very worst. they most of the time dedudct money in fraud way.
                                        now if i did not got any solution of money deduction and did not get back my money .i 100% sure i will change my service provider withing this week and i want to suggest the people not to use this service if you r using then always check your balance beacuse i many time faces this problem.
                                        my no is - [protected]