Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1001

ngmnair
Dec 1, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

KIND ATTEN : Mr. Vicky Bhardwaj

Thank you for the mail. I am really grateful to you for the explanation, at least one of the member of your team agreed about your company policy that
'' if a customer exceed their credit limit we send the e-mail alert on their e-mail id which is registered with us and our Billing department also inform to the customer through a call .[From your mail]

In my case it had not happened and this led me to a huge usage.This is a case of irresponsibility and breach of contract from your side.

So I have already paid the maximum credit limit amount i.e.Rs.2500/- against my bill No[protected] for the final settlement.

If you are not settling my issue amicably. Please give your consent to take this matter to legal reference for their honorable Judgement for this issue.

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
Patalipada,Goud Bander Road
Thane [W] Maharashtra 400607
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:02:24 +0530
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' RE: REMINDER
To: [protected]@hotmail.com

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding billing issue of your Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

Kindly note that as per revert received from our Respective department, you have been charged correctly for the statement period[protected] to[protected] as per your Data tariff plan Broadband1GB_650. Hence, no waiver can be passed for the same.

Further, please note that as per company policy if customer exceed their credit limit we send the e-mail alert on their e-mail id which is registered with us and our Billing department also inform to the customer through a call.

In addition, we would like to inform you that you can also check your data usage through the website My Services to avoid any billing issue. Kindly refer the below mentioned URL for the same:

http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do
Click on the ‘My Data Usage’ tab under ‘Postpaid A/C Details.
Select the From Date and To Date.
Select the option for view Usages from drop down list.
Click on submit button.
However, please note that the usage data available on the web site will be 24 hours old.

Further, please note that the total outstanding in your account as on 25/08/2010 is Rs.12579.29/- billed. In order to enjoy uninterrupted services, we request you to visit your nearest Reliance Mobile Store and make payment to clear the outstanding.

List of Reliance Mobile Stores is attached herewith for your reference.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you while using our services and are deeply concerned by the feedback received from you.

Vicky Bhardwaj
Netconnect Broadband+
Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com.

You can also call Reliance Customer Care at *355, 30335555 &[protected].

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2010 11:10 PM
To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: RE: REMINDER

KIND ATTEN: Dear Swapneel Shete

Further to all my various communications, hope your team has understood that my huge useage happened because of the irresponsibility from your side to notice of my over consumption on time.

So I had paid maximum credit limit amount i.e.Rs.2500/- against my bill No[protected] for the final settlement.If you are not settling my issue amicably. Please give your consent to take this matter to legal reference for their honorable Judgement for this issue.

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:34:38 +0530
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' REMINDER

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding billing issue for your Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

Kindly note that currently the outstanding reflecting against your Netconnect Broadband+ account is Rs. 12579.29/-. Hence, we request you to visit the nearest Reliance Mobile Store to clear the outstanding dues.

List of Reliance Mobile Stores is attached herewith for your ready reference.

Swapneel Shete

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.
The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Friday, August 20, 2010 08:25 PM
To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: REMINDER

Dear Mr.Prashant Gaikwad,

I wish to take this matter to legal reference for their honorable Judgement as you are not settling my issue amicably.

Please give your consent for the same.

Hope you will revert me back.

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:02:53 +0530
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' RE: RE: RE: RE: Reference your mail

This is with reference to your mail regarding billing issue for your Netconnect Broadband+ Number [protected].

Kindly note that your payment of Rs.2500/- has been successfully updated in the system. Further, total outstanding amount of your account Rs.12579.29/- is billed and overdue hence, we request you to visit nearest Reliance Mobile Stores and clear the outstanding amount.

List of Reliance Mobile Stores attached here with for your reference.

Prashant Gaikwad

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Monday, August 16, 2010 08:38 PM
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: Reference your mail

Dear Mr.Suresh Nadar

Please note that, as per our agreement I have already paid.Rs.2500/- against my bill No[protected] and settle my account.

Thank you for the cooperation

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:42:44 +0530
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' RE: RE: RE: Reference your mail

Dear Mr. Nair,

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding billing issue towards Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

We understand that as per Service Request ID[protected] logged on 11/08/10, one of our executive had called on your alternate number [protected] and info provided that you have been charged correctly for the billing period[protected] to[protected]. Hence waiver cannot be passed for the same.

Alternatively we request you to follow the below mentioned steps to check your data usage details:

Login to the website http://myservices.relianceada.com/ with correct user name and password.

Click on the ‘My Data Usage’ tab under ‘My Billing'.
Select the From Date and To Date.
Select the option for view Usages from drop down list.
Note: The usage data available on the web site will be 24 hours old.

If you face inability to view the data usages and getting the same page, then kindly turned off the Pop-Up blocker. (Home page of the Internet -> Tools Menu -> Pop-Up Blocker.

Suresh Nadar

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

Date: Sunday, August 15, 2010 09:41 PM
Subject: RE: RE: RE: Reference your mail

Dear Mr.Nilesh Mhaskar ,Mr.Thilak Chatterjee and all your team,

Further to all my communication hope your team has understood that my huge useage happened because of the
irresponsibility from your side to notice of my over consumption on time.

So I wish to pay the maximum credit limit amount i.e.Rs.2500/- against my bill No[protected] for the final settlement.

Thank you for the cooperation

Regards.

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Sun, 15 Aug 2010 14:20:22 +0530
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' RE: RE: Reference your mail

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your E-mail regarding Billing issue towards your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

As communicated earlier, kindly note that, as per the revert received from our respective department regarding Service Request ID:[protected], you have been charged correctly for the billing period[protected] to[protected].

Further, benefit of free usage has already been provided as per your data tariff plan BROADBAND1GB_650..

Hence, waiver can not be passed for the same.

Nilesh Mhaskar

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

Date: Friday, August 13, 2010 07:27 PM
Subject: RE: RE: Reference your mail

Dear Mr.Prashant Gaikwad

Thank you for your reply mail. I wish to confirm the following as a genuine customer for our future relation.

1.Mr.Prashant Gaikwad, I have never told I have not used your connection, but I have liberally used the system during the peak hours.In anticipation that even if the bill amount comes it will be maximum of the credit limit i.e. RS.2500/- as informed by the Reliance personnel. While getting the connection they specifically pointed out that the over utilization of the above credit limit will lead to the disconnection of my line with a prior notice. I regret to note that in this modern electronic era is there no system to notify me about the excess use? Why did they wait up to such a huge amount to get me informed and further disconnection after 11 days .If there is no such device why didn't they wait up to 26th of July till the billing period to disconnect my connection.

2. I confirm once again that I am a person with a limited income that's the reason I have taken this connection mainly for email purpose for a limited package of 1 GB .

3. I am waiting for a favorable waiver from your side to get this bill settled according to my financial source.

4. i wish to sort out this error that happened due to the communication gap with your sales personnel.

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:51:20 +0530
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' RE: Reference your mail

This is with reference to your mail regarding billing issue for your Netconnect Broadband+ Number [protected].

Kindly note that as communicated earlier, you have been charged correctly for the billing period[protected] to[protected] and benefit of free usage has already been provided as per your data tariff plan BROADBAND1GB_650. Hence, waiver can not be passed for the same.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

Prashant Gaikwad

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

Date: Thursday, August 12, 2010 01:56 PM
To: BBA1 ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: RE: Reference your mail

Dear Mr.Perwaiz Alam

Thank you for your reply mail. I wish to confirm the following as a genuine customer for our future relation.

1.Mr.Perwaiz Alam, I have never told I have not used your connection, but I have liberally used the system during the peak hours.In anticipation that even if the bill amount comes it will be maximum of the credit limit i.e. RS.2500/- as informed by the Reliance personnel. While getting the connection they specifically pointed out that the over utilization of the above credit limit will lead to the disconnection of my line with a prior notice. I regret to note that in this modern electronic era is there no system to notify me about the excess use? Why did they wait up to such a huge amount to get me informed and further disconnection after 11 days .If there is no such device why didn't they wait up to 26th of July till the billing period to disconnect my connection.

2. I confirm once again that I am a person with a limited income that's the reason I have taken this connection mainly for email purpose for a limited package of 1 GB .

3. I am waiting for a favorable waiver from your side to get this bill settled according to my financial source.

4.. i wish to sort out this error that happened due to the communication gap with your sales personnel.

N.G.Muraleedharan Nair
904,Wellington
Hiranandani Estate
I N D I A
Mob +91 [protected]
Tel +[protected]

Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:20:50 +0530
Subject: 'ADAG=[protected]' Reference your mail

Dear Mr. Nair,

This is in response to your mail regarding billing issue for your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

As conveyed to you during our telephonic conversation on your alternate number [protected], kindly note that we have checked and verified for the statement period[protected] to[protected]. You have been charged correctly as per Broadband1GB_650 data plan for peak hour usage.

Hence, we are unable to process your request.

Please find the details of R-connect CDR details attached for your reference.

Perwaiz Alam

Netconnect Broadband+

Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in.

</HTM< TD>
</HT< TD>
</BODY< TD>

sreeleshck
    Dec 1, 2010

Address: Kannur, Kerala

Sir.....
    I have been using Reliance Mobile Connection for four years. Today unexpectedly, incoming and out going of my mobile is blocked. When i contacted Reliance mobile store Kannur, they told me that it was due to non submission of photo and ID. I didn't get any information regarding this from Reliance. Today morning itself I have submitted the photo and ID but they didn't reconnected yet.... My mobile no is [protected]...... and my email is [protected]@gmail.com. What should I do with above problem

Reliance Cdma Mobile — service suspended from 04.04.09

Service to my mobile (incoming/outgoing )no [protected] is suspended from 04.04.09 & inspite of my submitting documents ( Office Tel bil & Election card ) to webworld I am running pillar to post to resume my service . Every time I visit the webworld I get reply we have sent the documents & The customer care says the documents have not been received so visit webworld & your service shall resume .I have visited nearly 7 to 8 times at the D.N.Road webworld branch & on 25.04.09 I received very rude reply from the attendant & when I got angry as to their behaviour I was told to move out of the webworld but I insited I won't leave the counter at that time Mr Azim, senior representative assured me the service shall resume by 6.00pm but till date my service shows status suspended.

On 27.04.09 I again visited the webworld & the attendant told me the documents have not been submitted so I should submit it but when I told him & showed the acknowledgement he said I cant do anything so I insited for termination of my service submitting the letter but he replied we cant terminate & when called up customer care Miss Pranali told it will be done by webworld.

Now what should I do .This is not the way a customer who is using the same mobile no for last 5yrs to get such kind of treatment.

Shailesh

crystal2507
      Nov 30, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

reliance has been deducting my balance unnecessarily. Customer care said that i had activated some service like cricket pack etc, I told them that i didn't do anything. Even after deactivating all this services, my balance is getting deducting whenever i recharge my no. and customer care tells that again i have subscribe some service which i haven't.
      i am facing this problem from 1 months and lost around Rs.100.
      my no. is [protected].

kindly tell reliance to refund my money and stop such deducting unnecessary balance.
      Take appropriate action

regards and thanks

rahulsri86
        Nov 30, 2010

I did a recharge on 8th of november 2010 with Rs 69 on my reliance gsm number [protected] which is a free night calling pack (STD) but on 26th of nov it got deactivated without any notification by the company and i was getting charged during free calling hours
        So i recharged with 42 rs voucher which is a free local R2R calling between 11pm to 6 am but it wasnt get activated on my number when i spoke to customer care then he said you already had free STD night calling service active on your number thats why this new voucher is not working but when i said my STD night calling voucher is not working then he said do the new 69 Rs recharge to reactivate the service, then i again did the 69 Rs recharge on 29th Nov but when i called any reliance number in night then again my main balance was getting deducted , i again called the customer care then he said my service is not active thats why it is getting deducted

I never faced such things from reliance before but now from the past 5 days it is getting worst also i wasted 111 rs on two recharges which were of no use please help me , neither my night calling service is working nor the reliance customer care support is giving me proper answer on my problem

My number is [protected]

Rahul srivastava
        the night calling gives 3lac seconds free. check if you used that limit. i[censored] did, probably that is why ur number is being charged.

damodar 1234
          Nov 30, 2010

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

My mobile No is [protected]. On 30/11/2010, Reliance GSM service has deducted Rs 60/- (Rupees sixty only) from my balance in the name of "JOKES" and "VOICE SERVICES". I here submit that neither I have activate these two services directly or indirectly from the Reliance GSM nor I have requested for this. Why they have deducted money. Not only that two days earlier they have also deducted some money for other service, which the customer care told me, and the services as mentioned by the customer care could not understood by me.
          Why there is no such procedure in Reliance GSM Service where if a customer wants to activate any services, that has to be forwarded through a message. Why they have activated any service through their advertise, without receiving proper message like "ACT ------" or "START ------".
          Sir Please direct Reliance GSM services to refund my money.
          I am also facing the same problem. It's so frustrating to not to get a simple message from Airtel connection. It's been 2 weeks since I took the connection and till date the same problem still exists. I already logged a complaint 5 times and they just keep blaming Airtel. I logged a complaint with Airtel and they say it's resolved. Final status is problem is still there and I still don't get messages from Airtel mobile. Even there is a problem with network most of the times. No actions are taken on the logged complaint. Please stay away from Reliance GSM connection.

RELIANCE(GSM service) — non-receiving of messages

firstly i had a problem of calling anybody then i resolved it by contacting the customer care.then i did not receive any messages from anyone, i contacted the customer care several times and still my problem is not resolved.please heed to this complaint.

Reliance GSM Service — deduction of money from my cell

without any request for the activation of caller tunes, they have activated and deducted 30 rupees. i got the sms

vinit
          no: [protected]
          kolkata
          without any request for the activation of caller tunes, twice since last two months they have activated and deducted 30 rupees. i got the sms I even complained with customer but they says my requsst is true and customer executive is always rude
          please tell me outgoing calls from GSM no [protected]

Reliance GSM Service — Money deduction

My mobile number is [protected]. Today on 7th august at 10.30 a.m. i got message from 56694 relience service that my voice chat subscription has been renewed and rs.30 has been deducted from my account but my complaint is that i never activated this service before than how could they renew? When i called to customer care they repeatedely said that it is renewed because it was activated when i asked to talk their supervisor they said they r in meeting so call back after one hour. I called three times but they replied same so please suggest me what can i do for this trouble?

Reliance GSM Service — deduction of money

My mobile number is [protected]. Since for 4 months, Rs. 30 is been deducted from my balance each month. To know the reason I have also dialed the customer care number about 200 times but it always said network busy. I want this problem to shorted out as soon as possible.
          I'm Rajendra Rajbhar, I had recharge on line my GSM mobile [protected] on 20th June, 11 the amount is Rs30.00 only but due to net work error my cell was not recharger & the amount was detucted from my SBI account. kindly refund the amout same to my SBI account.
          Amt deduction details as follows.

POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI

Rajendra

Reliance GSM Mobile — refund of money wrongly charged by me

Sir I want to state that i wrongly deducketd my amount on 14 Sep 2011 by a couller tune service activate throu reliance or which i did not get any balance. I contacted with customer care for the same stating that as i had wrongly charged my number it is my request that please refund my money by giving me normal recharge my mobalie no -[protected] and my alter net moabile no-[protected] name amar nath ojha
          9 Comments

aambi
            Nov 30, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

hello people...16 of november i got an sms about rel netconncet..with some offer...

i am in system service industry so i need broadband with some resanable speed...so i choose them..and they said the speed is upto 3.1mbps...unlimited...monthly Rs.1100 reduced to 899/month for first year.

they run back to me all the same day and 17 nov upto night 9pm..finaly i bought it with out not even an detail report...the boy who deliver me says he only know installation other detail will be given in office...

the next day the speed is just 100kbps...after that i get speed upto 800kbps....cool that is enough for me as of now...

meanwhile i try for the offer which is promised to me it not yet 30/11/2010 recived 5.30pm

and on 20tn night 12pm i got an message from relainace that i can conncet only 144kbps up to 1feb becuse i exeed the limit 10gb download...

i shocked....i never know that...the person who soled to me say just unlimited plan...with speed of 3.1kbps...

now the person(office) who soled me not pick up the phone....

i send mail to reliance but no response yet...

i contect reliance customer care...they cooly sak me to wait some more time to apply of 3g...up to that i have to pay...

i ask there termination...but they dont take back the device whcih is cost rs.2300

my perpose is not solved ...and they ask me to wait for 6month...with 100rs monthly bill...how i can pay...

even in gsm..i can connect internet at the sppd of 144kbps unlimites whole month...

any one help me this case...

himanshu hsu
              from Satara, Maharashtra
              Nov 30, 2010

my number [protected] has been terminated without any notice and has been issued to a person of sholapur. i had requested a lot to not give this number to other since it's my old and so personal number.

no one is giving me solution to get this number. i m so bothered of it since two months.

my alternate number[protected]

himanshu kumar
              What sorry man ...???????????

I lost my business number. U only told that it was non usage ...

If it is so, where is the call detail ? Who ll provide this ... What u think about consumers ? Are we the tom who ll only run to ur offices only... n lastly u ll say that it was non usage we can't do any thing...

For ur kind info... me and my two more frnds had taken post paid. 1st i lost, now my second frnd has the same prob. He has also been tolt that he has non usages prob.

I think reliance has no care of consumer. Let the consumers go in hell. ryt ?

But u remember we r not going to leave this issue. We ll proceed and if needed we ll go to Mr. Ambani also.

Himanshu,
              Without notice and without any detail u hv done so.[protected] was my so important number. To sell sm product or scheme u cm to us many times and when we faced probs where r u ?

This is my friend's number. Abhinav Reddy.

Now he hs been facing the same prob.

Your system has prob.

Himanshu,
              Either u gv me my call details of [protected] or u gv me my number back.

Or else get ready for the action. Your this type of ignorance will be on all news chanel too.

pramod803
                Nov 29, 2010

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

hello sir,
                I am using reliance GSM service in my phone. In every month this service charges 30 Rs from my balance for caller tune. I never requested for this service and after subscription i always go to custmor care for deactivation. they say that ok sir in next month this will not happen. but in next month again this service is automatically activated and charge is being cut.am totally fade up.
                when again i call on custmor care they say that caller tune service is not activated on my no. but charges is on.
                THIS THING HAS BEEN HAPPENING WITH ME SINCE 4 MONTH
                i hope i will get justice by JAGO GRAHAK JAGO.

PRAMOD-[protected]
                Yes, i am a victim of their poor service too...i used a reliance gsm sim for about 7 months...i never had this problem before but suddenly in between dec 27th- 29th...they cut off Rs. 300 from by balance...and sent me an sms that i had subscribed to this service which i had never done...not only this, that day...another service was also activated for which i was charged Rs 30 as well...

Ayon Kumar Sur
                [protected]-reliance no.
                Alt. No. - [protected]
                I too have a reliance number which my father is using. Every month Reliance cut approximately Rs 100 from the balance we fill and when we talk to cutomer care they say uyou made a request to subscribe for some particular service. I think this is their strategy to generate money from the customers as most o[censored]s do not pay any attention to our balance or we do not bother to go to consumer forum. The response from the customer care executive are pathetic. They even do not know how to talk.
                To Consumer Complaints Forum

One more compliants from my side. My Relainec number from Kolkata Circle is [protected]. I have moved to Mumbai in Dec 2010 and since 14th Of Dec 2010, I have been trying to deactivate my above mentioned number which is a post paid connection and they cahrge Rs 500 every month on the same. I tried to disconnect my line by writing a mail to reliance to which they requested me to visit one of the nearest reliance world and fill the termination form. I visited the Kalba devi Reliance Woorld in Mumbai and filled the termonation form on 19th Jan 2011. I was told that my number will be deactivated after 2-3 days. I also got a call from Kolkata Reliance office on the alternate number I had provided asking me if I wanted to terminate the number and the reason to do so. I responded and requested to terminate the number informing them about my relocation. To my surprise I got the bill on 15th January and I was informed after talking to nodal officer Ms Dola Bose, Kolkata I was informed that my number was still active and I needed to talk to their customer care on[protected]. I have trying since that day to contact the customer cate executive but thses people are too busy to pick up any calls. In the meanwhile I kept writing to customar care on the email id provided by them but getting no clera cut answer from that side.

I am looking forward if this forum can do anything...or else I will understand this forum is alos of no us and will go to some higher authority.

Rubi Chaturvedi

vipin_pal
                  Nov 29, 2010

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

i am vipin pal from shahjahanpur. I have more problems regarding my mobile no. of Reliance communication My no. is [protected] . it is used by me before 2 years.
                  There are everytime atleast on fake packege already activated many times i have mention complained but i have not got any resolution by the side of Reliance Cutomer care my balance is dedect when i do recharge it.Kindly Resolved It.

Vipin Pal
                  There is call from reliance customer centre about music and other services which we never opted, but it's services get activated and deduct a sum from our account without our knowledge, when we realise this happend with us we call customer care tells them the problem, but they do not respond and forced us to accepte that the services has been opted by us.
                  This mean that they intentioally tried to cheat us. We never want caller tune and such services like this, but they activate all such services and do not return our money saying they are not ble to deactivate.
                  Hello i am a user of reliance mobile..this bluddy Reliance communication why establish..?, they shown a lot of doubtful messegs and take fake money from innocent customers. One of the worst network i have ever seen.. i will suggest to all the ppl of india that never use reliance sim.

Today i am writting this mess. because from now i am not going to use this sim in whole in my lyf..so this is my suggesstion to all the ppl thinking to take SIM never ever take this fake sim.I have several reason to support my view...

1) It is very tough to talk to customer care executive of Reliance Communication.
                  2) You will always be cheated by their fake messeges.
                  3) Their mess. plans are worst in the globe.
                  4) You will never find the frequent offices which support you problems.
                  5) Management is worst that ever.

So if all above topics if are not going to harm you then you can spend ur money like a water by using Reliance sim.

Mr. Anil Ambani learn some good management from ur brother and father then take such responsibility .u r such a bad manager i have ever seen i think u dun have control over ur assets.just wake up and go and see at the grass root level what is going on with ur Reliance communication plans .

Now i am finishing my words, i am very angry really they have taken nearly 500 to 600 of my money waste in this bluudy sim...

I Wish that Anil will be able to see this mess. :(
                  SO MY DEAR INDIAN CITIZEN I AM SUGGESTING YOU DUN TAKE THIS SIM.
                  bby nd tc.

sharad_jsharad
                    Nov 29, 2010

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

my reliance prepaid mobile no.is [protected] from last 5 years i am using this no.. my outgoing facility is stopped from 18/11/2010. so i visited reliance web world sangli , maharashtra on 20/11/10 . there they asked me to submitt foto & address proof. on that same day means 20/11/10 i have submitteted my address proof documents & foto. then they said me that mobile outgoing facility will be on on 22/11/10. but till today 29/11/10 it is off. mean while from 22/11/10 i daily use to visit reliance web world & also calling to customer care number but results are nothing. the answer in reliance web world is that "we had send ur documents & now u contact to custmore care". and the answer of customer care is that "nothing is in our hand contact to reliance web world".
                    the both web world & customer care not taking seriously. i had made a call from reliance web world to custmore care also they speak with each other and said we cant do nothing we cant do nothing.
                    NOW WHAT CAN I DO PLS HELP ME
                    my reliance prepaid mobile no.is [protected] from last 3 years i am using this no.. my outgoing facility is stopped from fortnight. i ask to the authority to solve my prob, otherwise i have to change my service provider.

ansh goyal
                      Nov 28, 2010

Address: Haryana

Sir,I am Sachin Goyal.my mobile no. is [protected] (Reliance Delhi). I have not subscribed for any VAS service.Without my consent Movies packages service has been activated on my number.
                      last month 49 has been deducted from my balance but i did not apply any services which is charged to me.I complainted about this earlier for the same,and they has been refunded to me which was deducted from my account,
                      But this month also deducted Rs49 from my account ,i called to customer care Reliance for refund the same but they asked me that the services was continued from last month,how it is posssible when amount was refunded to me last month and the services is still continued.you are requested to refund the same and should not be activate any type of services without my acceptance.

With Regards

Sachin Goyal

smitshah
                        Nov 28, 2010

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

My name is Mayur M. Shah i am using reliance Pre-paid mobile from last 8-9 years. i had received a sms asking for submission of ID-proof and photo for their record. I went to nearby web world (in vapi at mohid tower). there Representative of reliance comm told me your phone is working so no need to submit it. then after some days my phone outgoing and incoming was stopped. i went again to the same person at same place. he ask me to submit me the doc i submitted them and ask to wait for 4 days to resume the service because of their negligent i had to suffer for 4 day when i ask this was your mistake i want the same in written they used abusing words and ask me to go and do whatever i can? then now from 27.11.10 my phone is begin again stopped. Now there is no one to listen neither the web world people nor customer care people (198)

i am writing this complain in a hope that some action will be taken for this

Best Regards
                        Mayur M Shah
                        Hii iam guru gupta
                        my no is [protected]

i am user of this no for long time .. The day i brought this no i am facing the problem ..
                        Some time they deduct money, or activate some irrelevant service without any confirmation.

Now they have baared my services, don, nt no the reason .
                        i went to Reliance World, Brigade Road .
                        They say it will take 5 working days to activate ...But at the same time a girl came and they activate thier no within few minutes ...
                        What a service RELIANCE!!!

Now i am closing my no ..
                        Friend's don'nt be a reliace user .. other wise u Also face these problem..
                        Say good bye to reliance..
                        "Precaution is Better than Cure"

gaurava
                          Nov 27, 2010

I want to have some plan for STD rates cutter , so i asked customer care representative about it. I asked him is there any tariff voucher available for night chat plan. He said "yes" , as you are old customer of reliance you can easily use our 79 rs pack and have 3lackhs seconds free for one months for RtoR.
                          so he confirmed me that i can have that recharge on my cell.

after his confirmation i logged in to http://www.rechargeitnow.com/ site and recharged my mobile no [protected], and soon after i get the a confirmation of successful recharge with transaction id[protected].
                          even after that i did not get any recharge balance on my cell.
                          so i called up again to customer care, he said no sir we are having technical problem issue so not able to answer, so i said him to transfer my call to your customer care executive senior then he said no sir it is really a technical error problem, after so many trials he finally agreed to transfer my call to customer care senior, but soon after that he said "sir i checked your balance ".i.e. he was lying to me. and he said your recharge of rs 79 is not in your account.
                          after that i again tried customer care , and he said sir your mobile no is not comfortable with the recharge of Rs. 79.
                          now tell me how much more misleading your customer care representative will do?????
                          Now i want my 79 rs back and a action against the misleading customer care representative guys.

Reliance Mobile — not get recharge amount in mobile after payment

despite being online payment through indiaideas i am unable to get my mobile being recharged by 150 Rs

Reliance Mobile — E-recharge not activated after confirmation.

I am an prepaid subscriber under Assam Telecom Circle bearing Mobile no. [protected]. I have recharged with a Rs.99/- (GPRS Pack) on 24th October-2011 by e-recharge timing between 8pm to 9pm. But the recharge has been confirmed at midnight after 12.00am on 25th October by a message to my mobile and more surprisingly I am not getting the facility of the recharge till now.

I have tried to contact your customer care on the toll free no several times, but this service is so poor that I could not get connected.

this is for favor of your necessary action.

Jitumani Talukdar
                          Guwahati (Assam)
                          contact- [protected]

akshatshah
                            Nov 27, 2010

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

my mobile number is [protected]. my problem is that everytime i leave the state, my SIM card deactivates..
                            i have faced this problem many times. everytime i leave for my hometown, i face the same problem.
                            i even tried calling the reliance customer care but i don't know whats the problem but someone puts me oh hold and the call gets disconnected.. i'm fed up of trying again and again. please do try to solve my problem..

Reliance Smart — ROAMING FACILITY

I HAVE PREPAID SIM AND AM UNABLE TO GET ROAMING FACILITY INSPITE OF TRYING AGAIN AND AGAIN THE SAID PROCEDURE.
                            i meant that my roaming facility doesn't work.. the auto roaming facility on my number is not activated and the reliance customer care people are not ready to listen i guess..

Reliance Smart — Roaming activation

my mobile number is [protected]. my problem is that everytime i leave the state, my SIM card deactivates..
                            i have faced this problem many times. everytime i leave for my hometown, i face the same problem.
                            i even tried calling the reliance customer care but i don't know whats the problem but someone puts me oh hold and the call gets disconnected.. i'm fed up of trying again and again. please do try to solve my problem..

sanchit2dangerous
                              Nov 27, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

My Balance was -1.63 which Was Previously 30.
                              And I Didnt Received Any Message From Reliance in This Context

Nor Did I Made Any Request For Any Kind Of Services Of Reliance.
                              I Even Visited Reliance Mobile StoreAt Krishna NagarBut i Received No Satisfactory Reason For why Have I Been Charged.
                              Nor The Nodal Office Departement Tells Why Have I Been Charged.
                              They Just Say U Have Been Charged Rs.30

I Contacted Customer care at 198 dated 14/11/2010 And Got Complaint Number as[protected] and was Told That I Would Get The Waiver In 24 Hours And Today i.e. 27/11/2010 i Have Not Received The Waiver Yet.

mltanti
                                from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                Nov 27, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

CRBT Service invoked without my consent

I would like to raise the issue with this forum. Reliance has activated CRBT service without my consent. I recieved a message saying that CRBT has been activated and Rs 30 was deducted my Prepaid Account Balance.My phone number is [protected].

When I tried to send sms to unsubscribe it donot go. this service is not working.

I want to have some plan for STD rates cutter, so i asked customer care representative about it. I asked him is there any tariff voucher available for night chat plan. He said "yes", as you are old customer of reliance you can easily use our 79 rs pack and have 3lackhs seconds free for one months for RtoR.
                                so he confirmed me that i can have that recharge on my cell.

after his confirmation i logged in to http://www.rechargeitnow.com/ site and recharged my mobile no [protected], and soon after i get the a confirmation of successful recharge with transaction id[protected].
                                even after that i did not get any recharge balance on my cell.
                                so i called up again to customer care, he said no sir we are having technical problem issue so not able to answer, so i said him to transfer my call to your customer care executive senior then he said no sir it is really a technical error problem, after so many trials he finally agreed to transfer my call to customer care senior, but soon after that he said "sir i checked your balance ".i.e. he was lying to me. and he said your recharge of rs 79 is not in your account.
                                after that i again tried customer care, and he said sir your mobile no is not comfortable with the recharge of Rs. 79.
                                now tell me how much more misleading your customer care representative will do?????
                                Now i want my 79 rs back and a action against the misleading customer care representative guys.

shrinivas arsola
                                  from Chittur, Kerala
                                  Nov 27, 2010

Address: Chhattisgarh

Sub: wrong deduction of amount inspite of recharge with SMS pack

dear sir ,i using Reliance from past 5 yeras,but now i am facing several problems with your service and with your customer care center helpline.
                                  i had recharge with SMS pack of Rs.19/- on 14/11/2010,
                                  and today on 27th Nov 2010 (06:09:12am)
                                  again 6.50/- has been deducted although i had recharged with SMS PACK. i had attempted many times to talk to cuctomer care Executives in the following numbers,([protected],198,*333) at least 18 times but un able to get responce.
                                  i want from you to take immediate action such type of wrong deduction should not be done in future and CREDIT the deducted amount promptly.if you executives are not contacting me and rectify problem then i have to think for other operator.

SHRINIVAS ARSOLA
                                  (MINISTERY OF RAILWAYS)
                                  (RAIPUR,CHATTISGARH)

khumeshwar
                                    Nov 26, 2010

I am Reliance GSM customer with mobile No [protected]. On 22 Nov 2010, at about 8 pm, I got a SMS "Dear subscriber, you have been successfully subscribed to Sweety SMS service at Rs.30 for 30 days". The service was automatically activated without any request or without my consent. I called to the customer care on 198 with a request to deactivate the said service and to refund Rs.30/-. The customer care executive said that it was requested by me itself. This is ridiculous. A few days back I faced the same problem on another issue. I am sick of this kind of service from reliance. Please investigate this matter and please let me know how to refund the amount.

Reliance GSM customer.

lilybhandari
                                      Nov 26, 2010

I have buyed Relaince Broadband last year. And now i want to close the connection.
                                      I have called constumer care to change my card to Prepaid coneection.,
                                      Then i visited the customer care center in Powai where they agreed that my request to conevrt the card in Prepaid has been placed. But today after one moth when i called them to check whether they have converted my card to Prepaid or not. they denied that i have never palced any such report.

When i have asked them to change my card they should have taken the request.

Relaince ppl are cheaters.

They only know to suck money from ppl.

Please avoid using any of relaince servies as possible.

Rakesh1983
                                        Nov 26, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir /Madam,
                                        I have one reliance GSM connection. My mobile no. is [protected]. I had activated a sms56 pack in my mobile on 22.11.2010 at 8-9 am through SMS. I had also got a message from Reliance Customer Care no. 52811 on 22.11.2010 at 8.19am i.e. “Congratulation! SMSPAK has been successfully activated on your phone. Thank You. Reliance” after that message my main balance was also deducted that was Rs. 64.30 and after deduction it was only Rs. 8.30. I had enjoyed that service on 22.11.2010 at 5 pm but after that time I had seen my main balance was deducting on my main balance i.e. Rs. 8.30 after deduction it was only Rs. 4.30. After that, I had complaint on 198 customer care service and told the whole story to the reliance representative, I had also talked with the Superwiser, he said your requested has been forwarded to the Reliance Communication and given a request no. i.e.[protected] through SMS on 22.11.2010 at 8.01 PM and said your request will be resolved in the next 3 days. But they did not take any action against this request number on till date. Today is 26.11.2010 at 12.15pm, I talked with the reliance representative on toll free no. 198, he said no amount was deducted on your account.

Therefore, you are requested to kindly take the necessary action against this request number.

Rakesh Sundiryal
                                        Contact no. [protected]
                                        A-291, Meet Nagar,
                                        Shahdra, Delhi - 110093

Reliance — unknown activated message

this is my mobile no [protected] an unkown message came 2 days before which was something of love tips and it was written that your message has been activated due which 30 rs will be deducted per month we complained about this to customer care office and asked for help they also gave us the solution but its not working and when we reported this to them they are not listening instead their behaviour of talking to customer is horrible . So at last i decided to take action against them .Please solve my problem.