Reliance Digital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4695

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 98

SunilSR
Jul 18, 2019

Address: 188/1, 2nd Main, 9th Cross, Hoysalanagar, Sunkadakatte, Bangalore, Karnataka, 566066

I had booked samsung refrigerator (Sam 253l rt28n3423s8) at in orbit mall bangalore, whitefield. They are giving such a lousy commitments said with in a day delivery will happen, hence we booked instantly. Next day delivery was not happened. Actually before booking we checked for auspicious day.
We visited store, store guys are telling like they were ready to deliver at midnight or else in the early morning. This is not acceptable.

After committed date we have cancelled the order. Till date we have not get the refund money. We were ready to pay full amount at the time, but sales guys told us no cost emi and zero % interest so on like that. Hence we have chosen for credit card payment mode.

Till date we have not received a money instead we got credit card bill saying like deducted money with interest.
I do not understand whats going on.. I do not recommend to listen sales guys, instead we would have bought it online. We made the big mistake

Story not over. This happened (Billed date_07-july-2019). Already you guys made me to wait. I will go forwards with other channels.

Billed date :07-july-2019
Aug 18, 2019
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 18, 2019
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response
That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

naga vishnu
    Jul 18, 2019

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534002

I am vishnu i brought dikin air conditioner in your company date in reilance digital 02/04/2019 gujjula jyothi bill... And 10 days on wards colling not coming from ac.
    I given complint in bouth service centers. One person come 1 day back he cheak there is cooling problm he tell and went away...
    There is no short out what is the main problm and not slove it...
    This is soo much irresponsable your service... I will take action about this one i will in form you. Cheak out and slove as early as possable...

Aug 21, 2019
    Jul 18, 2019
    Updated by naga vishnu
    I am vishnu i brought Dikin air conditioner in your company date in reilance digital 02/04/2019 GUJJULA JYOTHI bill... and 10 days on wards colling not coming from Ac.
    I given complint in bouth service centers. One person come 1 day back he cheak there is cooling problm he tell and went away...
    This is soo much irresponsable your service... i will take action about this one i will in form you. Cheak out and slove as early as possable...

Jul 18, 2019
    Updated by naga vishnu
    I am vishnu i brought Dikin air conditioner in your company date in reilance digital 02/04/2019 GUJJULA JYOTHI bill... and 10 days on wards colling not coming from Ac.
    This is soo much irresponsable your service... i will take action about this one i will in form you. Cheak out and slove as early as possable...

Jul 18, 2019
    We regret the unpleasant experience you've had. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other customer relationship touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

Samiran nag
      Jul 17, 2019

On 17.07.19 i visited to reliance digital diamond plaza kolkata. At around 2 pm.
      While entered, continuously a sales girl/ attendant sticking behind me, frequently asking, may i help you??? I told 2 times that whatever i required i will call you.
      Plz don't roam behind me,
      Then she replied this is our job..
      I asked to follow customar??
      She says yes...
      I the left outlet immediately.
      Why this stupid instruction...

Hope i will never visit this cheap characteristic business place..
      Aug 24, 2019
      Jul 17, 2019
      Hi Samiran,

That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

Pooja mangal
        Jul 17, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600007

I have made a complaint on 2nd july 2019 for my godrej ac, person came and said he will resolve the issues in 1 or max 2 days, but till date i have not received any calls from service team, i have called up reliance digital customer care several times, but they also fail to keep up their promises.. If i would have known that this is the service level of reliance digital, i would definitely not purchase even a screw from ur store, also will make sure that anyone from my circle dare to visit ur store..
        they are saying that they are not receiving parts from godrej company, my question when you that the company is not worried about customer satifaction then why you people tell lies and sale their product.

saisanthoshk
          Jul 16, 2019

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I have purchased lg32lk616bptb smart tv on 11/07/2019 from your nellore branch. However, the product was delivered to me on 13/07/2019 which is acceptable and i'm fine with the delay. Secondly, your staff told me that they will install within 48 hours without fail. The person who is assigned for this work called me and i asked him to come at 11.30 am on monday (15/07/2019) because he didn't want to come on sunday. When i called him at 11.30 am on monday he told me that he will come around 3.30 pm because of this, i took half day leave and stayed at home but i didn't get any response. Till now it's almost 4 days but no response. When i called your customer support number of the respective branch they replied to me that they are not responding to their calls, then why do you appoint such kind of irresponsible persons for the installation works.

Tax invoice: [protected]
          Delivery number: [protected]

Expecting your response.
          Aug 19, 2019
          Jul 16, 2019

Zams
            Jul 16, 2019

Address: 176 o block new police qtrs y g palya ashok NAGAR Bangalore 560047, 560032

I took a smartphone samsung s7edge on 4/07/2019 but i dint get the headphone worth 3k and i saw that store manager had theft my headphone even he was billing samsung a8 which he dint get headphone in that model so he took mine i asked him and requested to give some other headphone to me but he denied to give and after billing he says me that if you wanna buy you but it or we have a lot of customer who can buy so i took it because no option was ther after billing i complained to customer care but response kindly help me to get my headphones the worst experience i had with reliance digital

saheba shaik
              from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
              Jul 16, 2019

Address: Reliance digital near kvr petrol bunk nellore, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I have placed an service request regarding my microwave oven repair on 26th june. The costumer service people told me that the service man will visit in 24hrs but until today jul 16th no one showed up and i have been calling the cc everyday regarding this.. Need help
              I have even told the cc that i would raise a consumer complaint, they were really rude.

smatin
                Jul 15, 2019

Address: Seawoods, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I purchased a sony leed tv from reliance digital, after installation i came to know that tv is faulty and have display issue, then i asked the show room to replace it since its a defective product and only one day old. But reliance showroom denying it and keep misleading. I haven't haf such a bad experience with any what i felt at reliance digital. There behavioral have been like a feaud and cheat. So unfriendly wuth the customer.. I will never reliance again.. Rhey are burglars and thieves..
                Aug 15, 2019
                Jul 15, 2019
                I have purhased a 1.5 ton blustar air conditioner from reliance digital store. Mancherial . Telangana state on 3.04.2019.after a lapse of two months the air conditioner was not working and an error shows as H6 . Regarding the problem i have intimated the same to the store 29.06.2019. still my ac has not repaired so far

received faulty product - Comment #3487085 - Image #0
                There is a ethical loss of commonsense near Manager Sales Relaice Digital(Cuttack Odisha).
                Requesting strong action on him.

As I have already suffered loss of money & time due to his miss guidance & service.

I need relaince assurance.
                Anantanarayan Satapathy's reply, Jul 9, 2019
                I have purchased a TV on 3rd July till today(9th july) no one assured from cuttack relaince for replacement of that faulty TV which was seen physically during installation time, Several false commitments given by store & manager also.

mukesh110092yadav
                  Jul 12, 2019

Address: IP EXTENSION, NEW DELHI-110092, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Despite my repeated followup with Reliance digital service desk they are not arranging the service for my AC.

I first registered complaint under warranty period on[protected]Reference No: [protected]), after many followups service team visited on[protected], they filled the gas and AC started working, however AC was not treated for the reason of the gas leak. I mentioned on their service slip and on email to reliance digital team about the issue.

Within one month of gas filled, it leaked again and AC stopped working. I then resisted complaint on[protected]Request No : [protected] which is then changed to [protected] now). Since then I am continuously following up with Reliance Digital team for service and receiving falls commitment of service in next 2-3 days every time when I call them.

​Kindly suggest further action behoves to me on the same.

Purchasing details are as following:
                  1. Model: 1.5T3S RHSA1508 (EAN#[protected]
                  2. Purchase Date: 23/04/2017, invoice No. 60195929
                  3. Purchase location: Reliance digital, Plot No. 12, V3S East Center, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi 110092
                  4. Insulation location: IP Extension, Delhi East, New Delhi 110092

Warm regards,
                  Mukesh Yadav
                  Aug 17, 2019
                  Jul 12, 2019
                  Hi Mukesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to our concerned team. We are expressly working towards resolving it at the earliest.
                  Jul 12, 2019
                  Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number[protected] for future reference.

Rajdorai
                    Jul 12, 2019

I purchased a phone by loan idfc from reliance digital showroom. The loan was rejected from sbi bank due to some problem and immediately i went to reliance showroom and showed the message to reliance staff and idfc staff they replied me pay the balance amount the loan will cancelled so i paid the balance amount to reliance digital showroom. Now idfc is deducting the amount charges from sbi bank.
                    Very poor reliance digital showroom they are cheating the customer

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number and application details to assist you further. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

np1
                      Jul 12, 2019

Address: Sector 29 Gurgaon

The panasonic ac that i bought was delivered on the 6th of june. It was poorly installed and the wall developed seepage. After couple of follow ups they came and fixed it, digging a hole in the wall and envy bothering to cover it. 2 weeks later it stopped cooling and since i was travelling i made a complaint on the first of july, since then i have been following up with customer service, service head but not a single engineer has turned up, i am not going to get a month old ac repaired and i need a refund. Please help. Complaint # is [protected] reliance digital sector 29 gurgaon
                      Aug 15, 2019
                      Jul 12, 2019

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to our concerned team. We are expressly working towards resolving it at the earliest.

1994.himanshu
                        Jul 12, 2019

Address: 201301

Last 4 moth relaince digital guys not able to fix ac.in the period of 4 moths ac have gone the service center approx 10 days. Then i said for replacement, technician said i have raise the request when i recieved the mail for replacement department will call no phone no mesage come then i call relaince digital store and told story the person who are talking with me he said same thing i have raised the mail i am waiting for approval after 3 days again i call gip relaince digital person who pick my call he said no one raised any mail the technician team do this work its not possible for my end. Then i have go the store again i told the story the guy speaking the technician dont know what they are talking but no result he said technian will come and the ac will go the service center again and the part which is not working he will order and fix. So my question is 4 months is very less time the hole process if relaince digital replace the 1 ac so company will bank go down. Please replaced the ac
                        Aug 15, 2019
                        Jul 12, 2019

lokeshchinni
                          Jul 11, 2019

Address: panjagutta

I am left with no other options, finally i am writing this mail after struggling to get your mail id. I hope you can understand severity of the issue.

Initially i will give you some background of the issue,
                          I bought sony 43x7500f model from rd, panjagutta branch, hyderabad. Which is a display piece. After unpack the tv in home we have identified the scratches on the tv screen, immediatley informed to store contact person. Even store staff also accepted that its their mistake as they haven't informed to us.

At that time pallavi from panjagutta, rd branch offered me compensation for the damage, later she herself raised service request with sony.

And sony confirmed that it is the physical damage which was happend at store itself as it is a display piece.

Arun kumar, panjagutta branch manager he was very rude and unprofessional, he is not anwering properly. I think by mistakenly you have appointed a rowdy as a branch manager.

On a conclusion note, kindly do the needful.
                          Jul 11, 2019
                          Updated by lokeshchinni
                          i have lodged service request almost 10 days back, till now i didn't get any update on that. worst customer response i have ever seen.

lokeshchinni
                            Jul 11, 2019

Address: 500020

Few days back purchased tv from reliance digital, panjagutta, hyderabad. On delivery we identified that scratch on screen immediately informed to store. On-behalf o[censored]s they raised service request with sony. Sony said that reliance has to replace the tb as that was physical damage.
                            And today when as them about solution, they responded very rudely and as us to leave from the store.
                            Jul 11, 2019
                            Updated by lokeshchinni
                            i have raised complaint almost 10 days back, till now there is no response. what you will do if raise one more request.

Chandrasekhar Chatterjee
                              Jul 11, 2019

Address: 28 Meghnath Sarani, Hakimpara, Siliguri, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I have purchased an ac on 13th june 2018 from reliance digital store, siliguri. At time of insatllation i faced service issue & communication gap from them. Also after one year in june 2019 when i raised last free service request to them on 10th june 2019. They did not register our request then and now they are asking us to do paid service. Also behavior of mr. Rupak (Service dept. Head) is very very bad. He don't know how to behave with a customer.

Sorry to say this was my first interaction with reliance digital in 2018 and it will be my last tranction with them. Also i will tell my all surrounding people not to go reliance digital, siliguri branch.
                              Chandrasekhar chatterjee
                              Aug 17, 2019
                              Jul 12, 2019
                              We were unable to reach you on your provided contact number. Please share your registered contact number and purchase invoice copy at CSHEAD.[protected]@ril.com.

Udaan Hotels | Sion
                                from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                Jul 11, 2019

Address: ASMI Square, Opposite Haldirams, Sevoke Rd, Ward 43, Sevoke Road, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I have requirement of power banks & the requirement is between 55-60 units. We require this for a co-operate firm and i have been continuously following up for the best rates over the mail and phone call since 10 days but have not got any feedback from rd. This is very unprofessional & negligible attitude of the sales team of rd.

If rd cannot help in this regards then please confirm us with the same.

Sion silal
                                Aug 18, 2019
                                Jul 11, 2019

Sanpyo
                                  Jul 10, 2019

Address: Reliance digital, Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi we have purchased whirlpool washing machine from reliance digital, when purchasing they didn't told us whirlpool didn't give service and the service provider is by themselves. I was delivered a bad product. They are not at all ready to rectify. They are not helping us in anyway, saying what ever u want to do do. We don't care. As i am a biggest fan of whirlpool. I'm really shocked. On believing brand name i have purchased. Brand is not also helping. Feeling bad, my money and i'm the sufferer. Not able to cancel my order
                                  Aug 10, 2019
                                  Jul 10, 2019

asinghims
                                    Jul 9, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141002

This is to inform you that i have lodged a complaint for my whirlpool washing machine. The service man from the reliance didn't even respond for the service. Pathetic service by the service man. I have got a false message that issue has been resolved.

Once again you are requested to look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest. My whirlpool machine is in warranty period.

Still i have wasted 1 month of period for waiting for the service.

Amit
                                    Aug 10, 2019
                                    Jul 10, 2019
                                    We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.
                                    Jul 10, 2019
                                    Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number[protected] for future reference.

satish kumat
                                      Jul 9, 2019

Address: B 149 gali no 10 ram Shayam enclave chipyana, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have purchase spilt acc goodreg company in your company 3rd june 2019 shipra mall indirapuram ghaziabad i have total instolation amount paid in your company but your service engineer demand extra amount 200 i ask your showroom manager either extra amount but your showroom manager told every installation charge paid not extra amount
                                      So i request resolve my problem

Satish kumar
                                      [protected] / [protected]
                                      Aug 9, 2019
                                      Jul 09, 2019
                                      We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.
                                      Jul 09, 2019
                                      Kindly note down your Complaint Reference Number[protected]. Our team is working towards finding a speedy solution to your concern.

harshitmathur
                                        Jul 9, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I bought this product on 5th may from shipra mall ghaziabad outlet and after 1 month i raised a complain (13th june) in reliance that indoor ac is not working... Today on 9th july still they didnt responding... Concern person rahul is not taking my call as well as his senior mr manpreet... I m faid up with those people... And i always suggest that dont buy products from them just after knowing that hitachi is not giving service or warranty... After sales service ll be served by resq team only...
                                        Aug 14, 2019
                                        Jul 09, 2019