Reliance Digital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4695

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 102

Nantu Banik
Jun 4, 2019

Address: C/O- Banik House, Surya Sen Nagar, PO-Abdalpur, Madhyamgram., North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700155

I had purchased a water purifier of AO Smith from your outlet store based on your sales people advice. I had also taken three years warranty from Reliance Digital. Post purchase of this product, I was facing lot of issues and it was addressed by Reliance digital since comes under AMC
On dated 30th May I had made a complaint to customer care department since machine is not working. Till now no one has attended this call. I had also follow up with customer care department assured me that it will address and all my follow up gone for a toss.
Jul 18, 2019
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 05, 2019
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response
Hi Nantu,

That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

Ray1487
    Jun 4, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

First of allI am writing this in reference to the utmost bad experience that i received from the store and from the customer service department. You people have to actually agree to the fact that you all are just a bunch of liars and incompetent in keeping up your promises moreover have the audacity to give fake and irrelevant information to the customers who come to the store to spend there hard earn money.

Now i am going to highlight the issue.
    I purchased 2 Blue-star window A/C from sector 12 Dwarka store on 2nd of may one under my name (Rachit Gupta) and second under Upasana kher’s name.
    Firstly the email address on my bill was mentioned incorrectly which was a bad part on your sales rep when the lady took all my details twice when i came back home and check the details i found the error I immediately called store and told the issue they said they will fix it and will send me copy of the bill in 5 minutes which never happened.
    Next day i called the customer service department and they said they will correct the details and send me a soft of bill within 24-48 hours.
    The only good thing which happened in between is that i got the A/C delivered on the very next day as promised.
    Then the run around started i received a message on 3rd that the tech person is assigned and the ac will be installed on 4th may ill attach the screenshot of the same as well.

image1.jpeg

Upasana and I took leave from work so that the installation can be done and waited whole day.
    In between we both called at-least 4-5 times each to your customer service department to check when the tech person will come and every-time we got a run around stating that we dint have to worry the installation will be done on the given date and every-time we were told that customer service department will call us back after following up with the technician which never happened.
    They gave us the commitment multiple times that they are escalating the issue on the urgent basis and will make sure it will be done today which again never happened. When i asked for the technician number they refused to give neither they tried to follow up.
    Then today at 9:00 pm i got a call from one of the store rep asking me if the installation has been done or not when i told him about the issue he checked and said a technician name Gurpreet was assigned for the installation o[censored]pasana kher’s A/C but they dont see anyone assigned for the installation for my A/C.
    When i asked store rep to check with Gurpreet why he didnt come neither he called to inform about the status he said because the technician was busy in other installations so he didn't get time.
    I asked him who is the person who is assigned to come and install my A/C he said he has no information about it i gave him a name (Anurag) which your customer service reps gabe me store rep said no this person does not install ac’s he works in a different department.
    Finally when i asked him about the time and date when my AC will be installed he said he has no idea and gave me a number asking me to call them in the morning to check who they will be sending but said since tomorrow is A festive day so he cant be sure of the technicians as most of them prefer not to work on the day.

I hope i was clear enough to explain my dissatisfaction towards you people.You people dont value ur own commitments and customer times then how do you expect a customer to walk in to your store and buy products.
    I was making a plan to buy a third A/C and a refrigerator from the store but now i will shift to a different franchise.
    Would never recommend anyone to purchase things from reliance moreover i will cascade the issue to social media as-well so that others can also think 100 times before coming and buying anything from Reliance.
    Super disappointed and very unhappy with your customer treatment.
    Not sure wether you guys will take any action or not but for me its a no-no for Reliance in future.

Rachit Gupta
    Jul 12, 2019
    Jun 06, 2019
    We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.
    Jun 06, 2019
    Hi Ray,

Kindly note down your Complaint Reference Number[protected]. Our team is working towards finding a speedy solution to your concern.

braval.91
      Jun 3, 2019

Address: D/3, janki duplex, Naroda ahemdabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

Product :- reconnect 1.5 tone A.C

Issue:- when I started my A.C in 5 to 10 min automatically switched off (M.C.B tripped)

My service request no :-[protected]. Please check my complaints from 29/05/2019 to till date with time. It's over now. Your company is not giving proper service. If you are not solve my complaints and not giving proper service then why are you sell your products??? My all call are record with your Relaince digital service executive ([protected]). all times your telly caller given wrong commitment nd given wrong details to me. When first time I calling to you on this number([protected]) then your executive says your problem sole out in 72 hours. But till time not solve my problem. After all I am many times request for same problems and it's a big cheat with me. I am not satisfied with your service.

Responsible person contact me on this mob number :- [protected]

Prashant@7110
        Jun 3, 2019

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

I had purchased Panasonic AC and Safestab stabilizer from reliance digital store around 1 month before . While I have to replace AC because of compressor problem and they offered LG AC in exchange of that. Then after few days, stabilizer stopped working properly and on 1st Jun I contacted on Resq customer care no. And they assured me that one of their technician will visit within 72 hours, but despite of multiple calls and request, none of their technician has visited yet. I am completely fed up with your products and services. It's very pathetic. We purchase products for our convenience and comfort but in contrary to this we suffer alot because of poor quality or out dated products or something else I don't know. It's hardly one month and I am persistently facing problem sometime in AC and then in stabilizer . It's request to you sir to address my problem and arrange to resolve this as soon as possible.
        Cooling low problem
        Md Shafqat Raza's reply, May 30, 2019
        Cooling late and low

Raj Lahoty
          Jun 2, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

This is to inform that i purchased split inverter ac from infinity mall store, malad west, vide your invoice no. Xxxxx dt. 28.05.2019. Full payment done upfront at your store by credit card for rs. Xxxxxx

I was shocked to see a altogether different model than what i had chose, approved and paid for.

No solution even after 7 days...

All calls to the store went to deaf ears and all. We got is assurance that too fake.

Booked x ac, paid for it and got delivered a wrong product, their team accepted the mistake bit are unable to replace with right product as they r awaiting clearance from their superior, who is not responding them since last wednesday.

Stuck with this digital. Store of reliance with no idea what exactly will happen.

Tweeted and sent mail... Still no one is responding.
          Jul 3, 2019
          Jun 02, 2019
          That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

Senthil Chandramohan
            from Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
            May 31, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have bought an air conditioner (Voltas) on friday (10.05.19) - bill no -[protected] and it was not fitted properly at my home. Due to that the gas tank got damaged and it spoiled completely. So that ac is not working for more than five days. Service person is telling it will take till two more days for rectifying the faults. How long should i wait for this issue?? It doesn't make any sense for buying a so expensive ac and not doing anything proper from your end. Am waiting for your reply.

Manmohan Kumar Garg
              May 31, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160020

We have purchased sony 65 uhd smart led tv 65x7500f (Display)

! St of all we faced a very tuff situation at payment counter, the person on counter was not competent to communicate, he was dictating the things in a manner, that we are buying something by doing something wrong. The matter was related to gst. The documents he was asking were never demanded by any dealer earlier. When we provided copy of gst certificate, he was not required to ask further id proofs and address proofs. Even if it was requirement of reliance, he should have been courtious and cooperative. The happiness of buying tv gone converted to tension when next day they refused to deliver tv at our guest house, where it was required to be installed, further they increased the truma that they will deliver tv in packing of tcl in place of sony. And they have not stopped here itself, when we revisited for delivery of tv after two days of waiting, the fellow sitting at may i help, quoting himself manager there, crossed all the limits, quoting we are doing wrong doings, suprising, why we will indulge in wrong doing, when we realised we may be put in more bad situation, we called police at 100 number, to our great shock, this fellow quoted to policeman, claiming gst is equal to fraud, so we are not delivering the tv at requested place.
              Jul 1, 2019
              May 31, 2019
              I was to recive a fridge that i bought recently from Reliance Retail Limited by 29/05/19 but i didnt recieve it yet and today it is already 29th. It is a real inconviniece and it has been a disappointment in the customer side.
              My ac compressor part not repair until 15 days I'll complaint on toll free no 3 to 4 time or I'll contact reliance store but he tell me the part is on the way but my complaint not solved yet my ac serial no is
              AAU18A0002243, 1ton 3 star split AC my contact no is [protected] so please solve this issue.

Debajyoti Halder
                May 30, 2019

Address: Barasat Chapadali more, Kolkata, West Bengal

Ear Sir/ Maam, This is regarding my Panasonic AC, purchased from Reliance Digital, Barasat at dated 05/03/2018. Model no - CU-US18SKY-1, Serial No- [protected], registered mobile no - [protected]. i have also bought additional 2 yrs warranty of the same. the AC started malfunctioning after two weeks from the date of installation, service had been provided instantly from reliance deigital, they inspected the whole thing and declared, that the problem is minor, the gas/ refrigerant had been leaked out . Then they charged the gas, after two day the same thing happened. then they told us previously they forgot to tighten the joint screw, thats why the same problem occurred. they charged the gas again, and again it goes out fully, then mechanic came and stated that the leakage is in inside, and he suggested to repair it fully we have to take it to our service center . I requested for a product replacement, but they told me that replacement only be possible if someone asked it within 8 days from the date of installation. for mine it was about 1 month. then they took it to their service center in Habra and fixed it, they assured me that the problem has bin identified and solved fully and it will run with its full efficiency . till November it run smoothly and I took all the free servicing, that is 3 times a year. winter time was standby time for AC. Now the same problem is happening again . the leakage took place, now they are suggesting that to make it run they have to change the condenser, 10/05/2019 was the date I put a complain . till today the problem is unsolved. they are saying that the unavailability of product is the main cause of this delay, Now they are not receiving my phone. their service center is in Barakpure . Name of the person I am contacting with - Arkajit Sinha, Ph no- [protected]. I think this is a complete customer harassment.
                Jul 4, 2019
                May 31, 2019
                We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.
                Jun 01, 2019
                Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number[protected] for future reference.
                I have ordered an AC on 27th May, promised to be delivered in a day or two, but till date not delivered, innumerable calls to the Customer Care with no effect.
                Order No: RDF01542840

defective air conditioner - Comment #3450187 - Image #0

Debajyoti Halder
                  May 30, 2019

One year ago I brought An AC (panasonic, split ) from Reliance Digital, Barasat . My registered mobile no is - [protected]. About two weeks later from the date of purchase My AC started malfunctioning. Operator came and told me that the refrigerant / gas was leaked out . They charged the gas again and again it goes out . Then I asked about a product replacement. They told me that the replacement was not an option rather they suggest me to send it to their service center (Panasonic, Habra). They assured me that it will not create any problem in future. You can check that till november 2018 I called them many times for servicing for the same purpose. At winter season the AC was in standby mode. Now the leakage is happening again . I have complaint again in reliance digital barasat at 10/ 05/ 2019, As I had extended my warranty for another 2 years . Till today my AC is not working because they are suggesting that they have to replace the condenser, as the parts is not available so they can not tell me when they are going to fix it.
                  This is a complete customer harassment. Now I want a product replacement again. Please do what is needed.

Thank & Regards,
                  Debajyoti Halder,
                  Noapara, Barasat, West Bengal
                  Pin - 700124

Radhe0004
                    May 30, 2019

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

श्री मान जी
                    मेने 4 अप्रैल को yearly सर्विस के लिए कॉल किया था पर कोई सर्विस करने नही आया सर्विस वाले का मेरे पास कॉल आया मेने उसको वापिस 3-4 बार कॉल भी किया था उसके किसी ऊपर के एम्प्लॉय को भी कॉल किया था । अब एकदम ac कूलिंग नही दे रही है आज मेने कॉल किया कस्टमर केअर तो मालूम पड़ा की यह कहकर कंपलेंट बन्द कर दी कि गजनेर सर्विस पॉइंट से 150 km है जब कि है 30 km ।
                    मेरा नंबर [protected]
                    Jul 7, 2019
                    May 30, 2019
                    Hi Radhe,

May 31, 2019
                    Hi Radhe,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number[protected] for future reference.
                    Jun 01, 2019
                    Updated by Radhe0004
                    श्री मान जी
                    अभी तक कोई नही आया सर्विस करने के लिए 2 महीने 2 बार कंप्लेन कर चिक हु परन्तु कोई नही आया अभी तक ।
                    Jun 01, 2019
                    Updated by Radhe0004
                    कब आएगा सर्विस वाला
                    कितना टाइम ओर लगेगा ।
                    श्री मान जी
                    अभी तक कोई नही आया है सर्विस के लिए । बहुत बुरी सर्विस है आपकी 2 महीने से कंप्लेन कर रहा हु अभी तक कोई नही आया है । शायद सर्दी आने तक जरूर कोई आएगा

vamsy05
                      May 30, 2019

Address: 500032

I have raised a service request on 25th may 2019. I took the resq plan which has been suggested by the reliance digital staff while buying the product. Till now i have called 12 times to the customer care and spoke 2 times to the escalation managers. Each time when i call them the call duration will run for at least 20 to 30min with 15min on hold. One of the manager is mr. Kiran. Every time i am getting the same reply that the technician will attend today. Till now there is no update. I have been tracking daily 3 times and there is no response. And i spoke to local service center manager mr. Arvind and the way he treated us is worse. He said that he will send the technician on 29th may but there is no update at all. He doesn't know how to talk to the customer. This is the worst experience that i ever faced with the service center.

You can track my complaint log for more details regarding the issue.
                      May 30, 2019
                      Updated by vamsy05
                      Service Request # [protected]
                      My Contact : [protected]
                      Show Room : Reliance Digital, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
                      I serviced my ac through reliance and they just broke the compartment where the buttons are situated. And after that when I told that guy, he just fix it somehow and claim that "bhaiya yeh toh aesi Hi hota hai" with a weird smile.

aquaguard service - Comment #3446743 - Image #0

Nirju Narendra
                        May 29, 2019

Address: noida. up, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a loyd ac and a samsung smart tv from reliance digital at noida on 26.5.19 for rs. 57197 paying the full amount. The tems have not been delivered till date. As per the bill the item delivery date was 27.5.19. But till today it has not been delivered. I have contacted then over a dozen time. They say the bill was generated and got cancelled for two times during loading the items. On 26 they said items will be delivered next day. Bur that did not happened. Today is 29.5.19. Still they are be fooling me saying the bill has not been generated.
                        Jul 4, 2019
                        May 30, 2019

Max342ss
                          May 29, 2019

I was offered movie tickets on buying s10 plus on 24 may, the guy messaged a code to some number and told me that i will receive a url to book tickets but i have not received it till now it's been 5 days already and now they are not entertaining my request when i am trying to call. They told me that there is some problem and they will call me as they have my number. I have not received any call. These people give false offers to you so that you buy the product from their store and once bought they don't care. Pathetic service.

Jul 1, 2019
                          May 29, 2019
                          May 30, 2019
                          We would like to notify you that your concern has been escalated and being worked upon by the relevant team and your Complaint Reference Number is[protected]. Please make a note of it. - Divyam

Narender Reddy C
                            May 27, 2019

Address: B-407, Pragathi Paradise, Pragathi Nagar, 500090

This is regarding my reliance cooler (Reconnect desert cooler-60ltr-rhdcg6001) repair complaint. Service request no. [protected]

I have requested for repair on 10-may-2019 by calling reliance customer care[protected]. On 12-may-2019, technician visited and suggested to replace "fan blade" and "swing motor" and collected rs. 800/- as advance. Promised me to replace the items in 2-3 days.

So, i waited till friday (After 5 days) and called "[protected]" for the updates. From last friday (17-may-2019) calling them regularly, the executives are answer the same thing that "will get repaired as soon as possible or earliest". Meanwhile i sent mail escalated to customer care head (Cshead. Reliancedigital) and ceo escalation team (Bm. [protected]@ril.com), they also replied the same thing, but not promised me a date. & yet to resolved my issue.

Sure i decided never buy a reliance product and suggest to others also
                            Jun 27, 2019
                            May 27, 2019
                            Hi Narender,

Thank you for providing the details. These will be forwarded to the relevant team and assistance will be provided to you at the earliest.
                            May 28, 2019
                            Updated by Narender Reddy C
                            What is the mean by "earliest", every one saying the same word from last 20 days.

Stupid, foolish, senseless reply from Customer Care service. Same reply from Customer Care Executives, Customer Care Head and CEO Escalate team ...

gkottapa
                              May 26, 2019

Address: A S Rao nagar branch, Reliance Digital, Hyderabad, Telangana

I bought the reliance reconnect air coolers (2 coolers) on 24th february 2019 in anticipation of the hot summer at the a s rao nagar outlet in hyderabad. They worked well for a month or so and stopped working. Thus, we started calling the customer service on the 10th of may 2019 (As it is still in warranty). We were always promised quick service / call backs regarding the update of the service but not a single phone call. Yesterday, i asked for a refund because i am tired of waiting and the customer service agent denied it and asked me to wait for the replacement motor to fix the coolers. No one knows how long it will take to receive the missing parts. I cannot wait anymore. I have a child at home who has nose bleeds because of the heat. I want my refund.
                              Jun 26, 2019
                              May 26, 2019

ng tex print
                                May 26, 2019

Address: 2 F 88 NEHRU NAGAR GHAZIABAD, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Ng tex print pvt. Ltd
                                Kavinagar
                                Ghaziabad-201001

26 may 2019

The customer care cell
                                Reliance electronics
                                Delhi&ncr region

Subject:inconvenience caused due to sale of defect product.

Dear sir/ma’am
                                I am lokesh goel (Owner of a business firm), yesterday only i purchased the laptop,
                                Model:hp15cc166tx/s (I7)
                                Which is a expensive one.
                                The laptop given to me was having a scratch on the body but still i purchased due to offer.
                                The laptop didn’t worked when i tried installing apps in it.
                                I visited the relience electronics showroom today situated in opulent mall ghaziabad from where i purchased the laptop but the staff didn’t gave a good response due to which i experienced a great loss as tomorrow my business meeting is scheduled and i couldn’t present my presentation to my client coming from distance due to damage laptop.
                                I hope for a immediate action...
                                Really sad to see the service from reliance (One of the best compainies)...
                                Mobile no-[protected], [protected]

Id:60192170

Yours obidiently
                                Lokesh goel
                                Jun 28, 2019
                                May 26, 2019
                                May 27, 2019

rakeshiitm
                                  May 23, 2019

Address: Salivahananagar, Dilsukhnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

I was watching a movie on my reliance reconnect led tv, and all of a suddenly, it stopped functioning. There was neither sound nor picture display.

Hence we called the reliance reconnect helpline[protected] on may 16, 2019 at 11:24am and requested for company technician for repair. The helpline person said that our request is registered and the technician would attend in 24-72 hours.

On may 20, 2019, mr. Yedukondalu (Mobile no. [protected]), company technician called at 11:30am to enquire about the problem and the address.

He visited our place on may 21, 2019 at 01:10pm, and opened the tv set. And after soldering the tv set, when he switched on the tv, big sparks emerged from different locations of the circuit power board. He said that tv circuit power board is burned and needs to be replaced. He informed that the replacement of motherboard costs 7000/-. When we asked that why did the sparks emerged like that, and wasn't he aware of the same before soldering, he couldn't give a satisfactory reply and insisted that the board has to be replaced and the same would cost 7000/-

Today one person came from local office, opened the tv set to find out the problem. On his testing of power supply to the set, sparks again have come on power board. He said that, he is not a technical person to judge on whose fault it has happened. While going that technician informed us that power supply board has to replaced and cost of the same will be informed to you over phone. This is the present status. Case is not yet closed to rate performance.

I don't understand, why they are not taking the responsibility, and trying frame innocent customers for their mistakes. This is not a professional attitude from such a company. Pls take the matter and provide us with a solution.
                                  Jun 26, 2019
                                  May 23, 2019

Shekhar1981
                                    May 20, 2019

On 05/11/18 we bought this 1 ton hitachi ac from reliance digital, viviana mall, thane. I also bought additional 2 yrs warranty from resq.
                                    Now the problem is that it has been 6 months but we have not been able to use it properly even for a month in spite of the product warranty & resq warranty & what not.
                                    The standard installation was done by reliance digital & we paid for additional copper pipe. Since it was winter time we used it for few days & then it was not used till summers i. E. March 2019. When used we observed that there was no cooling hence we complained at reliance customer care on 24/03/19 complaint # [protected] and when the technician visited, only after switching the ac on & without even touching the ac he told that the gas has leaked and it needs to be refilled. We asked him to check the root cause as it has been only used for few weeks but he denied saying that since it is the first time try by refilling the gas & it would be done free. 3 days after that the gas was refilled & cooling restarted.
                                    Now again after 3 weeks the cooling disappeared and we again complaint on 22/04/19 with complaint # [protected]. The technician came & again said that the gas has leaked. Now this made me furious as we cannot refill the gas every 3 weeks but i had to also shift to pune in a week hence we decided to first move to pune & then get the gas refilled or get it resolved. Thus we did not get the gas filled & put another request for un-installation.
                                    Post shifting after a lot of follow-ups, escalation finally a technician visited & during his analysis he removed the covering on the copper pipe & it was found that the copper pipe was twisted. I asked him how can the pipe get twisted inside the intact covering to which he replied that it happens during installation and this might be the reason of gas leakage since installation. I told him that i paid for the additional copper wire during first standard installation by relaince digital and now since it is the lapse in their service due to which the copper pipe was damaged & customer is suffering from day one, in spite of all warranties, this should be rectified free of charge as it is their mistake. He told that he will come for installation on 11/05/19 & we communicated the same to reliance digital on mail. Now he did not turn up & was not contactable after that and even relaince digital support stopped responding to our emails.

We were helpless & when called the customer support they told that you need to pay for the whole new pipe & installation charges which will be rs.10, 000-rs12, 000. After i denied saying that its your deficiency in service, they stopped responding.
                                    They are looting the customers, i paid around rs.35000 for ac, additional charges for resq warranty, additional amount for copper pipe which was ruined by their installation & now they want additional amount for replacing it and still not sure if this is the only root cause of the gas leakage issue. Additionally we had not been able to use this new product even for a month & had been only being coordinating & calling their technician, on call support, on mail support & agencies. The whole summer season has gone now but i could not use the ac even after purchasing.
                                    Jun 22, 2019
                                    May 20, 2019
                                    Updated by Shekhar1981
                                    I have already tried seeking help thru all your channels like toll free number, emails to customer support & even Mr. Bade (who never responded) but only got call for floor supervisors of call center. Now nobody is responding hence posted on twitter as well last week & now if this is not resolved this week then I am going to take legal action as I have given sufficient time & lost the whole summer season. If you had checked the multiple complaint numbers I have mentioned in the first post itself then you would not have posted your template response here.
                                    May 21, 2019
                                    Updated by Shekhar1981
                                    Please expedite as it is pathetic for a father to see his kids sweating while sleeping in summer night in spite of buying an AC from Reliance which had been useless throughout summer and we had already wasted a lot of time discussing this with all your support channels. Kids have been asking me that Dad when will this get resolved.
                                    May 23, 2019
                                    Updated by Shekhar1981
                                    Any updates ???
                                    May 27, 2019
                                    Updated by Shekhar1981
                                    Any updates ???
                                    May 28, 2019
                                    Updated by Shekhar1981
                                    Any updates ???
                                    Hi Shekar,

Even i am in similar situation, definitely we need to take some legal action, they are looting customers

Hitachi 1.5ton split A/C
                                    cooling issue

Sanjeev
                                    I have purchased Skullcandy jib earphone from reliance digital Nagpur on 09 March 2019.But the earphone have multiple problem It's charging doesn't last more then 3 hours also mic voice is not clear.
                                    I need replacement with other earphone

satyatiwari
                                      May 19, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

This is to inform you that I have purchased 01 (32 inch)reconnect TV from reliance digital showroom ( Shipra Mall, Indirapuram, UP) on 24/02/19, but I was delivered a defective TV by reliance digital.
                                      TV was not working properly since from the day it was purchased, screen of TV gets off automatically after few seconds when TV is switched on and we can only hear audio from the TV. Initially it was less but now it's happening every time you switch on the TV.

I had lodged the complaint regarding this on 13/05/19 complaint no[protected] under the name of Satya prakash Tiwari but till now no one has turned up in order to assist me with my problem as I have placed a request for TV replacement.
                                      I have tried calling your call center thrice every time you uncordial staff give me fake promises but till now no outcome has been received.
                                      Im highly unsatisfied and unhappy with your service and would make sure Im not going use any services provided by Reliance digital any more, reason you have completely failed on the parameter of customer satisfaction.
                                      Highly ridiculous company with highly ridiculous staff and managers.
                                      Jun 19, 2019
                                      May 19, 2019

Amitk9696
                                        May 18, 2019

complaint

Address: Location : DELHI Compliance Officer : Mr. Vinay Kwatra Address: Plot No.-7, IHDP Business Park, 7th Floor, Noida (201304) Timing : 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM, Monday to Friday E-mail : [email protected], Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

मुझे किसी ने बताया था कि इंडेपेंडेंट टीवी पर बहुत बढ़िया पैक चल रहा हैं जिसमैं आपको 1999. का भुगतान करने पर आपको पाँच साल के लिये आपको फ़्री मैं एच॰डी॰ चैनल देखने को मिलेंगे...