Reliance Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 7, 2025
Complaints 607

File a complaint to Reliance Industries

Having problems with Reliance Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Industries reviews & complaints page 16

mujeebca
May 24, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680503

Payment Ref no.[protected].
Date 24/5/18. Time 20:33:13.
Cashier: 60388960.
Card no. [protected].

To whom it may concern,

I had purchased ketchup and butter from Reliance outlet today 24/5/1018 from Kunnamkulam, Kerala.
I paid 500 rs for my bill amount which was for 187 rs/ cashier paid me 314 rs and asked me to return rs 1/ which I was not having coin with me to pay off. I told the cashier that I don’t have change with me and informed him that I have to get back rs 4/ from the same outlet for my last purchase.

Unfortunately the cashier was using very vague language and without any consideration as a customer he shouted me that “ you must get your balance payment from the lady cashier and not from me”. I replied him that my previous purchase as well as for this purchase is at Reliance Kunnamkulam outlet and not at your personal door step, hence you can deduct Rs 1/ from my previous outstanding. I believe, he was trying to dump his frustration on me on that time. His body language and his communication was very vague and doesn’t suit with a customer care desk / cashier.

I would like to inform you that I didn’t like his behavior and I do believe that he insulted me and misbehaved with me badly. Hence I would like to know what action Reliance is taking against this staff ! Also he must be trained enough before he is placed into the customer service Dept.

Hope to have reply soon, else I will have to review all my future purchases from Reliance.

Mujeeb C.A.
Tel [protected]
Sent from my iPhone
Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
For getting One new gas connection contact Mr Amit pandya, gotri vadodara but answer given by him very lazy and crucial
So you are requested to inform him about customer value as well as company value otherwise company will lost important customers
So do the needful at earliest
Sony TV purchased from your showroom .It's 4 days . No one has come for installation. It's frustrating that a TV installation takes so much of time.

nalini hari
    May 15, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600034

I purchased goods from the above reliance shop chennai on 1st may 2018 for rs. 4559.42 vide bill no.167 dated[protected]. I used my sbi credit card no. Xxxxxxx 0183 and made the payment.
    The shop keeper said that the payment did not go through and hence asked me to use another card. I used my citi bank card no. Xxxxxxxx 2587 and made payment of rs. 4559.42. Both the cards debited the same amount namely rs. 4559.42 by sbi card at 6.49 pm and citi bank card at 6.50 pm. Since there is a double payment, due to the negligence of your shop i requested them to refund the excess amount of rs. 4559.42 to me. However the shop people refused to accept the mistake and were not even willing to receive my complaint letter. Hence i request you to take immediate action and refund the excess payment made by me.
    Aug 5, 2021
    Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 15, 2018
    Updated by nalini hari
    I purchased goods from the above Reliance shop Chennai on 1st May 2018 for Rs. 4559.42 vide bill no.167 dated[protected]. I used my SBI credit card no. xxxxxxx 0183 and made the payment.
    The shop keeper said that the payment did not go through and hence asked me to use another card. I used my Citi bank card no. xxxxxxxx 2587 and made payment of Rs. 4559.42. Both the cards debited the same amount namely Rs. 4559.42 by SBI card at 6.49 pm and Citi bank card at 6.50 pm.Since there is a double payment, due to the negligence of your shop I requested them to refund the excess amount of Rs. 4559.42 to me. However the shop people refused to accept the mistake and were not even willing to receive my complaint letter.
    Hence I request you to take immediate action and refund the excess payment made by me.
    Dear Customer, We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 43236 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

ashu16021986
      May 15, 2018

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486661

Sir 07?05/2018 को शाम ६:३० पर ि‍रिलायंश पेट्रोल पम्‍प बादलगंज इलाहाबाद में एक हजार रूपये का डीजल अपनी कार में भरवाया और पेमेन्‍ट अपने डेबिट कार्ड से क‍िया । मैनेजर द्वारा पांच बार कार्ड स्‍वाइप क‍िया गया और बोला गया क‍ि आपके एकाउण्‍ट में पैसे नही है इसलिए पेमेेेेण्‍ट नही हो पा रहा है। मैने बोला की एकाउण्‍ट में पैसे है और मैंने स्‍वयं छठवीं बार कार्ड स्‍वाइप क‍िया इस बार पेमेन्‍ट हो गया और स्‍लीप भी न‍िकल आयी मैंने अपनी कापी ली और वापस आ गया। परन्‍तु म‍िनी स्‍टेटमेण्‍ट में छ: बार १००० रूपये का पेमेण्‍ट द‍िख रहा था। मैंने सुबह फ‍िर से पेट्रोल पम्‍प गया और वहां अपनी समस्‍या बताई तो उन्‍होंने कहा क‍ि हमारे पास आपके ि‍सिर्फ १००० रूपये आये है। जो पैसे कट गए होंगे वो वापस आ जायेंगे। मैं वापस अपने घर सीधी मध्‍यप्रदेश आ गया। और ११/०५/२०१८ को बैंक में एप्‍लीकेशन के माध्‍यम से पता ि‍किया तो बैंक वाले कह रहे हैं ि‍कि पेमेन्‍ट पेट्रोल पम्प में हो गया हैं। मेरे घर से इलाहाबाद की दूरी २०० ाक‍िलोमीटर है। मेरे ५००० रूपये वापस ि‍दिलावाया जायें।

Atanu1992
        from Haldibari, West Bengal
        May 4, 2018

Address: 721602

On 30/04/2018 i paid 6300rs. For purchasing lyf smartphone c451white from store. Store manager provide me a bill of 4499rs & instruct me for another vesite to get oregenal bill with all carections. From 01/05/2018 i try to replace the husband for it's problem. Now thay deni for replacement, lyfcare apps shown invalid model number. Hopefull reply expect
        May 04, 2018
        Updated by Atanu1992
        In place of customer address in the dill which provide by the manager is only my name & shop manager's address, contact number, email id.send pictur of my addhar card to prove it.

My parents have purchased the subject debentures in 1993 since then they have not received any interest or dividend on the same. We are unable to contact any customer care number to know the procedure for redeeming the same. Please assist. (Folio No[protected]
        My self Lakshmi Narain Kaul is a shareholder in your co holding 572 shares under DP IN301604 client ID 10846351.I havent received dividend for the FY

2016-17.Kindly look into the matter and issue the dividend.

Lakshmi Narain Kaul
        cj 182 salt lake cal 700091

Malay Kar
          from Siliguri, West Bengal
          Apr 30, 2018

I have physical 9 reliance industries shares certificate. Which folio no :[protected] certificate no: 58197810. I have no bonus certificate which you issued. Please send me the certificate as early as possiable. Please advice me how to encash my amount? I have no demat account. I live at in rural area. Please advise me in your best suggestion.
          Apr 30, 2018
          Updated by Malay Kar

Sampat.Rathore
            Apr 27, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

डियर सर, नमस्ते।
            सविनय न्रम निवेदन है कि मैं सम्पत सिंह राठौड़ पुत्र श्री स्वर्गीय जगदीश सिंह, निवासी झोटवाड़ा, जयपुर - राजस्थान।
            मैं 29 जनवरी 2014 से 07 फरवरी 2018 तक मैं रिलायंस मार्केट स्टोर ( डिविजन ऑफ रिलायंस रिटेल लिमिटेड), प्लाट नं G 467, Road no. 12, VKI Area, Sikar Road, जयपुर राजस्थान 302013, में कार्यरत था।
            मेरा Emp Code : 53006709 एवं स्टोर लोकेशन कोड जयपुर 3231 हैं। मेरे मोबाइल नं [protected] हैं।

मैं एक मध्यम वर्गीय परिवार से ताल्लुक करता हूं, मेरे अलावा मेरे परिवार में मेरी माता जी, पत्नी एवं दो बच्चों (लड़का, उम्र 06 साल, लड़की, उम्र 02 साल) के साथ एक किराए के मकान में जयपुर रहता हूं। मेरे परिवार में आजिविका का साधन एवं सहारा की देखभाल की जिम्मेदारी मेरी ही हैं।

मैंने इस स्टोर में मेरी मन और लगन से अच्छा कार्य किया है। और इसी कारण Oct 2015 में मेरा प्रमोशन हुआ और चेकआउट डिपार्टमेंट के टीम लीडर से डिपार्टमेंट मैनेजर बना। मेरी ग्रेड B1 थी। मेरे डेली कार्य के अन्दर कस्टमर सर्विस डेस्क, केश आफिस, बैकरी डिपार्टमेंट बिलिंग, सेमी होलसेल, बल्क बिलिंग, HoReCa, किराना बिलिंग एवं डिलेवरी कार्य के अलावा स्टोर एडमिन एवं आपरेशन के कुछ कार्य मैं ही करता था।
            वर्तमान में रिलायंस मार्केट जयपुर मेरी रिपोर्टिंग सुनिल चितौडा, एवं स्टोर मैनेजर मो. रज्जा खान को थी। स्टोर HR हर्ष मितरुका हैं। SLP मैनेजर जयलाल पूनिया हैं।

सर, अब मैं मेरे साथ गठित हुई घटना को विस्तारित रुप से बताता हूं,
            सर, 07 दिसंबर 2017 को मेरे और
            स्टोर मैनेजर मो. रज्जा खान के बीच में एक सेमी होलसेल की डिलेवरी को लेकर कहासुनी हो गई थी, लेकिन रज्जा खान ने मेरे से पर्सनली रंजीश एवं दुशमनी के कारण मुझे अपने SM Cabin में बुलाकर पहले मुझे गालियां (मां/बहन कि गन्दी गालियां) दी, फिर मेरे सिर के बाल पकड़ कर मुझे थप्पड़ मारकर मुझे धमकी दी कि तुम जानते हो कि मेरा नाम रजा खान हैं और मैं उत्तर प्रदेश का रहने वाला हूं, मुझे तुम जानते नहीं हो मैं बहुत गन्दा आदमी हुं, मेरी पहुंच रिलायंस में उपर तक हैं जो तुम सोच भी नहीं सकते। मैं तुम्हें स्टोर के केश आफिस से चोरी और गबन के झूठे मामले में नौकरी से भी निकाल सकता हूं। और पुलिस केस कर के जेल भी करवा सकता हूं। मुझे बोलते हैं कि मैं तेरी राजपूताई और बन्ना गिरी उतार दूंगा, तुम मेरा कुछ भी नहीं बिगाड़ सकता। रज्जा खान सर ने बोला कि मैंने मेरी पहली कंपनी मेट्रो केश एंड कैरी कंपनी में भी कुछ राजपूत लड़कों कि राजपूती और बन्नागिरी उतारी हैं। और इसके साथ ही मेरे साथ हाथापाई और मारपीट करने लग गए और मुझे कुर्सी से गिरा दिया।
            मैंने उनको अकेले में और मेरे साथी मैनेजरों के सामने बहुत बार माफी भी मांगी कि सर मुझे माफ कर दो प्लीज़, मेरी क्या गलती है, मुझे मेरी गलती बता के मुझे गलती सुधारने का मौका दिजिए, लेकिन उन्होंने कुछ भी नहीं सुना, और नहीं मेरे से कैश का हैंडआवर टैक आवर लिया और नहीं कौई लिखित डोक्यूमेंट लिया और घर पर जाओ, जब तक मैं और HR नहीं बोले तब तक तुम्हें आफिस नहीं आना है। कैश आफिस का काम संभालने की जिम्मेदारी मेरी हैं। तेरी सैलेरी और ड्यूटी चालु रहेगी।
            मेरा हेलमेट और टिफिन बैग हाथ में पकड़ा कर के स्टोर से बाहर निकाल दिया और सभी स्टोर स्टाफ को बोला कि कोई भी सम्पत राठौड़ से फोन एवं WhatsApp पर बात नहीं करेगा, नहीं तो अच्छा नहीं होगा आप लोगों के लिए।

मैंने मेरे रिपोर्टिंग मैनेजर सुनिल चितौडा एवं स्टोर HR को फोन किया लेकिन उन्होंने कोई भी रेस्पोसं नहीं दिया और ना ही कोई भी हेल्प की।
            घर पर आकर के मैंने मोबाइल से मेरे सभी सिनियर मैनेजमेंट को मैल के जरिए सुचित किया कि आज 07 Dec 2017 को दोपहर लगभग तीन बजे स्टोर मैनेजर मो. रजा खान ने HR Harsh Mitruka and Admin Sunil Chittora के सामने मुझे बिना कैश हैंड आवर टैक आवर एवं बिना किसी नोटिस एवं मौखिक बोल के सस्पेंड करने की धमकी देकर और बेइज्जती से नौकरी से निकाल दिया।
            यह Email मेंने एरिया मैनेजर Kuldeep s jadeja, SLP मैनेजर Jailal Poonia, स्टोर मैनेजर Raza Khan, HR manager Harsh, Admin manager Sunil Chittora, CFO Manoj bhanawat, Commercial Head Ganesh padol, Senior HR Aproova Sir, Oscar Vaze. को ईमेल द्वारा सुचित किया।
            वर्तमान में आज तक इस मैल का कोई भी रिप्लाई एवं रेस्पॉन्स नहीं आया।

सर, तीन महीने तक काफी इंतजार करने के बाद ना तो मुझे आफिस में ड्यूटी जोइन करने दी और ना ही मेरी सैलेरी दी। मेरे परिवार कि आर्थिक स्थिति अच्छी नहीं होने के कारण और मेरी सैलेरी नहीं आने के कारण मेरे परिवार का खर्चा चलाना मेरे लिए मुश्किल हो गया क्योंकि बच्चौ कि स्कुल एवं ट्यूशन फीस खर्चा, घर के खर्चे, मंथली किश्ते, दवाईयां, आदि परिवार के खर्चे के कारण मैंने अपने दोस्तों से करिबन 90 हजार रुपए ब्याज पर उधार ले चुका हुं। अभी तक मैं मेरे बच्चों का स्कुल में एडमिशन नहीं करवा पाया हुं।
            इतना सब कुछ हो जाने के बाद में स्टोर HR and Senior HO HR से सहायता मांगी, लेकिन किसी ने भी मेरी कोई भी सहायता नहीं की।
            अंत में मैंने तीन महीने बाद परेशान हो कर के रिजाइन किया, ये आज कि तारीख तक मेरे रिजाइन स्वीकार नहीं किया गया। और ना ही मुझे रिलिव कर के रिलिविंग लैटर नहीं दिया गया।

सर जी, करीब चार महीने के बाद स्टोर मैनेजर एवं उसकी टीम कि तरफ से मेरे पर 8.96 लाख रुपए का गबन एवं चोरी का आरोप लगाया गया। पुलिस में FIR करने की कोशिश की जा रही हैं।
            मैंने कोई भी और किसी भी प्रकार के रूपयों की चोरी एवं गबन नहीं किया है। मुझे जबरदस्ती दबाव में लेकर के मेरे से जूर्म कबुल करवाना चाहते हैं।। External Cash Audit में केवल 39657 रुपए शोर्ट आए थे जिसमें 27500/- मेरे कैशियर की मिस्टेक कि वजह से पहले से एक्स्टरा जमा किए हुए थे। टोटल कैश शोर्ट[protected] = 12157/- रुपए थे। मैं यह 12157 रुपए देने को तैयार भी था।
            सर जी, इन्होंने 8.96 लाख गबन एवं चोरी का इल्ज़ाम लगाया हैं मेरे पर वो बिल्कुल ग़लत हैं। स्टोर मैनेजर रजा खान, SLP मैनेजर जयलाल पूनिया, स्टोर HR हर्ष मितरुका, स्टोर एडमिन सुनिल चितौरा, और पुलिस द्वारा मुझे बहुत परेशान और बदनाम किया जा रहा है। और मेरे पर दबाव डाल रहे हैं कि चोरी को स्वीकार कर वरना जेल में डाल देंगे ।
            मैंने जांच पड़ताल में स्टोर टीम से जरूरत डोक्यूंमेन्ट, ईमेल, CCTV फुटेज, लिखित डोक्यूमेंट, इत्यादि जरुरतमंद चीज कि मांग की, लेकिन इन कि तरफ से जांच पड़ताल में मेरी सहायता नहीं की गई।
            मैंने बहुत बहुत बार इनको समझाया भी है कि मैंने ऐसा कुछ भी नहीं किया है। प्लीज मुझे पर गन्दे आरोप मत लगाओ, मैं एक खानदानी परिवार से हुं, मैं ऐसा जुर्म और ऐसी गन्दी हरकत नहीं कर सकता। और मैंने यह लिखित में भी दिया है कि मैंने ऐसा कुछ भी नहीं किया है।
            सर जी, आप मेरा अटेंडेंस रिकॉर्ड देख सकते हैं पिछले तीन साल से मेरे से जबरदस्ती 56% आवर टाइम लगभग 12 से 18 घंटे का करवाया गया है, मेरे कार्य का समय केवल 8-9 घंटे का ही होता था। फिर भी स्टोर के कार्य के लिए मैंने कभी भी मना नहीं किया। जब भी इनकी तरफ से जांच पड़ताल के लिए मेरे पास फोन आते थे, तो मैंने हमेशा इनकी मदद की, सर।

सर जी, केवल यह स्टोर मैनेजर रजा खान, एडमिन मैनेजर सुनिल चितौरा, एच आर मैनेजर हर्ष मितरुका, SLP मैनेजर मि. जयलाल पूनिया, इन सब के मिल के कि गई साजिश है मेरे।
            और इनकी सजा मैं और मेरा परिवार भुगत रहे है। मेरी 4 months सैलेरी ( 18, 000*4 = 72, 000/-) एवं full and final का पैसा मिला कर करीब 2.10 लाख रुपए आज तक मुझे नहीं मिले।

मैंने मदद के लिए रिलायंस रिटेल लिमिटेड के हेड आफिस और स्टोर आफिस में ईमेल और फोन के जरिए भी बहुत बार सहायता कि मांग कि लेकिन मुझे कोई भी रेस्पॉन्स नहीं मिला।

सर जी, आप मेरी व मेरे परिवार कि आर्थिक स्थिति को देखते हुए मुझे इस पुलिस केस से बचाने की सहायता करें एवं मेरे रुकी हुई पैमेंट दिलवाने की कृपा करें।
            महोदय जी, अगर पुलिस केस से अगर मुझे जन धन की हानि होती है तो मेरे अनाथ परिवार को पालने की जिम्मेदारी आप कि कंपनी कि ही होगी। क्योंकि पिछले कुछ दिनों से मेरे मन में उल्टे उल्टे ख्याल आ रहे हैं। पुरे दिन गलत बातें और ग़लत विचार आते रहते हैं। मैं इस समय बहुत डिप्रेशन में हुं। ब्याज पर उठाए हुए रुपयों के वापस लोटाने के लिए डेली फोन आ रहे हैं, लेकिन मेरे पास रुपए नहीं होने के कारण मैं उधार लिए हुए पैसे चुका नहीं पा रहा हूं। मेरी आर्थिक स्थिति बहुत ख़राब हो गई है।
            रजा खान, जय लाल पुनिया, सुनिल चितौरा, हर्ष मितरुका और पुलिस, इन लोगों ने मुझे बहुत परेशान कर लिया है। अगर मेरे परिवार और मुझे कुछ हो गया तो इसकी जिम्मेदारी रिलायंस कंपनी कि और इन लोगों कि होगी।

सर, आप सभी से हाथ जोड़कर मेरा निवेदन है की कृपा मेरी सहायता करें और मुझे पुलिस केस से बचाने एवं पेमेंट करवाने की सहायता करें। मुझे बहुत हेरेसमेंट किया जा रहा है।
            मुझे पुरी उम्मीद है आप से कि मेरी समस्या को हल करते हुए मेरी ईमैल का रिप्लाई ज़रूर करेंगे।
            आपको कोई भी पुछताछ एवं बात करने होतो मुझे mobile no. [protected] पर सम्पर्क कर सकते हैं। ईमेल : sampat.[protected]@yahoo.in

आपका बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद। जय हिन्द।

प्रार्थी
            सम्पत सिंह राठौड़
            मोबाइल नं [protected]
            Emp Code : 53006709
            store details : Reliance Market, Jaipur 3231
            Store manager : Raza Khan
            Store HR : Harsh Mitruka
            Admin Manager : Sunil Chittora
            SLP Team : Jai Lal Poonia.

Adress :
            Mohammad Raza Khan
            Reliance Market
            G / 467, Road no. 12,
            Vishwakarma industrial Area,
            Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302013.

Vipin01
              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 14, 2018

The manager
              Karvy computers share pvt ltd
              Plot no:-17-24: vithal rao nagar
              Madhopur, hydrabad, 500081

I am vipin kumar agarwal, my dp a/c no:[protected] dp id :- in302050. I have not received dividend for announced on 25th april[protected]. I had 124 shares at the time (Now 248 - post bonus). Please look into this matter and issue dividend as soon as possible.

My account number is [protected]

My address:-
              Vipin kumar agarwal
              103-a, gangotri colony,
              Roorkee road,
              Meerut, up - 250001
              Mobile no:- [protected]

Vipin kumar agarwal
              Date:- 14 april 2018
              Apr 14, 2018
              Incorrect complaint
              Apr 14, 2018
              Updated by Vipin01
              Please note shares are in the name of my wife- Kumkum Agarwal

shok Kumar Arora
                from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
                Apr 11, 2018

No. Of shares held 100
                Bonus shares 100
                Share certificate no.[protected]
                Distinctive nos. [protected]
                Folio no.[protected]
                Sl. No. 00068518
                En[protected]in
                I have no d mat account. Kindly help me in liquidating value of my shares in my s b i bank account as i am in need of money.
                Regards.
                Ashok kumar arora,
                107 sector 5 trikuta nagar, jammu 180012

shruti&shravani
                  Apr 8, 2018

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005
                  Website: Reliance supermarket's employee's humiliating service

Greetings sir/madam

Today dated 8th april 2018, i picked up kokum sharabat can & gala's scruber and went to billing counter. As i was getting late to meet one of my friend's relative in hospital, i kindly requested one in a queue at the front to let me go before him for billing as i was with only 2 things to buy. So he allowed me to go for it.

Later when i placed my kokum sharbat can on a counter, the person who was there for billing (I don't know but he was looking super exhausted and frustrated already) he screamed at me - "this can have no label on it, go away you won't get it, you have come in between by interrupting the queue" saying this he just kept that can in another basket.

I was very disappointed

I took out my phone and captured an image of his id card

But he jerked my hand so badly when i was holding his id and getting the image.

I could hardly get only his id number that is: 60347424

I don't want this should happen with any of customer (Either from high class or middle class)

Please take prompt action against him (Just warn him please i don't want to scratch anyone else's bread & butter)

Thank you for your time

Please refer to the certificate Nos. 62180287 to 62180287.
                  Till now I am not received any Dividend / Bonus announced by you.
                  You are requested to take necessary action and inform me accordingly

Kaushik Sil

Sampat.Rathore
                    Apr 8, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

Requesting that i am sampat singh rathore's son sri late jagdish singh,
                    Resident jhotwada, jaipur - rajasthan.
                    From 29 january 2014 to 07 february 2018, i was working in your reliance market store (Division of reliance retail ltd) jaipur rajasthan 3231 (Store code). My emp code: 53006709 and store location jaipur 3231 my mobile number is[protected].

I belong to a middle class family, apart from me i live in jaipur in a rented house with my mother, my wife and two children in my family. I have the responsibility of taking care of the livelihood and support of my family in my family.

I have done a great job in this store with my heart and hard work. And that's why i got promoted in oct 2015 and became the department manager with the team leader of the checkout department. My grade was b1.in addition to the customer service desk, cash office, bakery department billing, semi wholesale, bulk billing, horeca, grocery billing and delivery work, i used to do some store administration and operations in my work.
                    Presently reliance market, jaipur, i reporting to sunil chittora, ​​and store manager, mo. Raza khan was there. Store hr harsh mitroka.

Sir, now i extend the incident to me in detail, sir, on december 07, 2017, me and store manager razzah khan had become confused about the delivery of a semel wholesalade between raza khan, but raza khan gave me abuses (Mother / sister slaughterers) before me by calling me in her sm cabin due to personal ranjeesh and mischief. Holding the hair of my head slapped me and threatened me that you know that my name is raza khan and i am a resident o[censored]ttar pradesh, i do not know you, i am a very filthy man, i your reach is upwards in reliance which you can not even imagine.
                    I can take you out of the cash store from the store and from the fake case of embezzlement. And i can even jail through a police case. I say that i will strip off your rajputai and banna, you can not spoil anything of mine. Raza khan sir said that i have brought some rajput boys rajputi and bannagiri in my first company, metro cash & carry company. And at the same time, began to grapple with me and beat me and dropped me from the chair.

I have asked him for forgiveness too many times in front of my fellow managers and please forgive me, please forgive me, tell me my mistake, give me a chance to improve my mistake, but they have not heard anything, nor do i from the cash handover of the cash taken over, and no any got a written document and go home till i do not speak hr and you do not have to come to the office. It is my responsibility to take charge of cash office. Your salary and duty will continue.
                    My bike helmets and tiffin bags were taken out in the hand and thrown out of the store and told all the store staff that nobody would talk to rathore on phone and whatsapp, otherwise it would not be good for the people.
                    I called my reporting manager sunil chittoda and store hr but they did not give any resposos nor did any help.

By coming home, i informed all my senior management of the mobile through the scam that today, on 07 december 2017, at around three o'clock in the store manager, in front of hr harsh mitruka and admin sunil chitora, raza khan removed me from the job without threatening to suspend me without cash handover hour and without any notice and oral speech.in this email, area manager kuldeep s jadeja, slp manager jailal poonia, store manager raza khan, hr manager harsh, admin manager sunil chittora, cfo manoj banawat, commercial head ganesh padol, senior hr aproova sir, oscar vaze.
                    There are currently no reply and response to this scam. Sir, after waiting for a lot of three months, neither did i let him duties in office nor gave my salary. Due to not having good financial status of my family and not having my salary, it was difficult for me to spend my family because of the cost of the school and tuition fees, home expenses, rentals, medicines, etc. I have borrowed on my rs 90, 000 interest from friends. After all this happened, the store asked for assistance from hr and senior ho hr, but no one has helped me.in the end, after three months i was resigned by being disturbed, until today that date my resignation was not accepted. Nor did i get the lifting litter by releasing me.

Sir, after about four months, on behalf of the store manager and his team, i was accused of fraud and theft of 8.96 lakh rupees. The police are trying to get an fir. I have not stolen and embezzled any and all types of rupees.in the external cash audit, only rs. 39657 came in short shots, in which 27500 / - was deposited extras due to my cashier's mistake. The total cash shortage was[protected] = 12157 / -. I was also willing to pay this rupee. Sir, they have accused 8.96 lakhs of embezzlement and theft.
                    They are absolutely wrong on me.
                    The store manager, the slp manager, and the police are being disturbed and discredited by me. And putting pressure on me to accept the theft and else put them in jail.

I checked the store team the investigation i asked for help from the store team, documents, emails, cctv footage, written document, etc., but i did not assist in investigating from these side. I have explained to him many times that i have not done anything like that. Please do not blame me, and i have written in writing that i have not done anything like that. Sir, you can see my attendance record. For the last three years, i have been forced to use 66% of our time for around 12 to 18 hours, but i have never refused for the store's work. Sir, only this is the store manager, the manager of the manager, the manager of hr manager and the punishment of me and my family is suffering. By my 3 and 4 months salary (18, 000 * 4 = 72, 000 / -) and full and final money, i could not get around rs 02 lakh till today.

Sir, please help me save this police case by looking at the financial condition of my family and my family and please get my paused payment. Sir, if the police case is the loss of public money, then it will be the responsibility of the store manager, hr, admin manager to raise my orphan family.

Sir, i am requesting you to joinhands with me and please help me and help me with the police case and get the payment done.

I just hope that you solve my problem and will reply my scum.

You have to ask any questions and talk about mobile no can do at [protected].

Thanks a lot.
                    Petitioner
                    Sampat singh rathore
                    Mobile number [protected]
                    Emp code: 53006709
                    Store details: reliance market, jaipur 3231
                    Store manager: raza khan
                    Store hr: harsh mitraka
                    Admin manager: sunil chittora

Please help do needful on priority.
                    Apr 27, 2018
                    Please a request... Store manager Mr Raza Khan ko sazaa milni chahiye... Usne mujhe bahut pareshan kiya hai... Or abhi bhi bahut pareshan kar raha h. Reliance Market Jaipur Store manager Raza Khan

seemajags
                      from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                      Apr 6, 2018

Address: 147301

I, seema satija, d. P. A/c[protected]in300394
                      I have not received the dividends from reliance industries ltd. The various requirement submitted for renewal as per karvy computershare p ltd hyderabad. The complaints have been launched from karvy office mandi gobindgarh. My bank account number had been changed from khanna to mandi gobindgarh. The necessary documents attested by notary and bank had been submitted to karvy computershare hyderabad vide regd. Post. The problem happened because the karvy office had closed at khanna and i had to open the a/c with mandi gobindgarh branch alongwith new a/c but after that karvy computershare the registrars they are issuing me a cheques in my old a/c which is closed and the certificate had also been submitted, indeminity bond had also been sent, inspite of sending the dividend to my a/c directly. I hope the registrars will look into the matter and solve my problem immediately without fail.
                      Thanling you,
                      Seema satija
                      Dp a/c[protected]in300394.
                      This is to state that i have not received the 220 bonus shares of reliance industries in physical form.

Unit : RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LIMITED
                      FolioClient Id:[protected],[protected]

I request that same be credited to my ICICI Bank Account no.:[protected]

Bakhtawarchanddhupar
                        Apr 2, 2018

Address: 144002

we buy soy some consumable items vide tax invoice no. [protected] dated 01.04.2018, but one of item no.[protected].2 ltr MGS MNG two bottle mango sip drink was found bad tasted, it is harmful to health. i second time faced this type of problem from your department store. please check your record and remove such things from your record, that no one can will get health loss.
                        so, please change the bottle to my given address below, otherwise, i will complain to consumer court etc also.

bakhtawar chand
                        69, dilbag nagar ext.
                        p.o basti guzan
                        jalandhar

Maragadavalli
                          Mar 26, 2018

Regd. Folio no.:[protected]

My complaint is as under:

Shares purchased by me...80 nos

Bonus issued in the ratio 1:1 for 80 nos....160 nos

Recent bonus issued in the ration of 1:1 for 160 nos...320 nos

Hence, as per my calculations, i should be in the possession of 320 nos of your company's shares.

This was intimated to karvy several times, but they are of the opinion that only 80 shares were due to me.

In one of their earlier correspondences, they had sent me a mail confirming the original purchase, & bonus shares added for the first time. However, this time they failed to take into account that i have 160 total shares and 1: 1 ratio will amount to 320 shares, as rightly claimed by me.

I shall appreciate if you will kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest. Thank you. Radha sharma (A senior citizen)

Dharoli
                            Mar 21, 2018

I the share holder jagdish m ghandhi having ril:folio no.[protected] request you to do needful to solve below mentioned grievances.

(1) not received div for the years: 2008-9, 09-10, 10-11, 11-12, 12-13 & 13-14.
                            (2) not received bonus shares.
                            (3) furnish a duplicate certificate.
                            (4) update my new add as below:

Jagdish m ghandhi, a-133, keshav park, piraman road, nr. Shravan shcool,
                            Ankleshwar-393001, gujarat.
                            Note: (1) i have sent required documents by courier on[protected] & was received by karvy on 27-01-18.
                            (2) reminder-3 sent to karvy unit:ril
                            Jagdish m ghandhi

Gopal Chhatbar
                              Mar 19, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360008

Hello..
                              Here is the regular customers of your relience mart n trends..
                              On the date 13/3/2018, sunday at around 6:45, we were at relience mart, rajkot - to by some house hold things...
                              After standing in billing line for around half and hour we get our turn to pay money.. And the billing fellow is then informing that we need a compulsory membership card otherwise we cant buy the things and pay bill..
                              Soo sucking this whole procedure was..
                              Even everyone there was suffering from this sooo mismanaged procedure..
                              When we are asking at inquiry counter the person is arguing that he had announced the same for 6 timess of which we think we didn't hear once also..
                              And then he told its government rule for the wholesale markets.. And arguing that at ahmedabad also at one place the same procedure is there.. We might not have visited the the place he told but we've definately visited the other place and nowhere we found such bogus procedure..
                              I have already file a complaint there..
                              Even noo quick counter for some 5 or 10 things..
                              Everyone is spending their precious time for buying some needed things on their precious holiday at the billing time agian rushing for the membership so that they can pay the bill, actually not to waste the time they spare to choose that all thingss..
                              Very poorly managed which was not at all acceptable..
                              And after getting the membership card agai that big lines for paying and we couldn't buy the things we want!!!
                              Very very poor..
                              Now kindly reply for this complaint and provide the information regarding this government norms and enlighten us so that from next onwards we can decide we should spare time to choose the things or not and how we can review to the other known persons about it..

Mar 11, 2018

Address: 495001

Dear mr. Customer service manager,

This is to inform you that i visited your reliance market store located in 36 city mall, bilaspur chhattisgarh on 11th march 2018 around 6 pm. After selecting the goods i required, i was standing in que for billing. After some time a reliance jio employee deputed there at a counter for recharge or other services left his counter and came in to break the que for billing of some person he knew using his influence as a part of the staff there. As we objected saying that he should fall in line, he misbehaved badly even after calling the reliance market store manager who then just said that he will complain to his manager. It's really shocking to see such culture of breaking que by employees and misbehaving with customers just reflecting a c grade office culture instead of a big private company store. Please take action against such people bringing a bad name to your organisation.

Vivek sinha
                                Mobile - [protected]
                                Email - [protected]@gmail.com

jjayakumar
                                  from Nangilickondan, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 1, 2018

Address: 641103

I had purchased a sony 55 led tv on 03/07/2016 at a price of rs.191695/- which includes extended warranty cost rs.28400/- for 3 years provided by their in house reliance resq.

The unit stopped working in september 2017. It was taken for servicing on 03/10/2017 by the relianceresq personal. From then till date i. E. After almost 5 months i am still to receive my unit.

I had been calling their service representatives regularly but they would hardly respond to my call and by chance when i get connected i always get a reply that they have taken up the matter with their head office and are waiting for their approval. Now i fear that how many more months i have to wait? Or will i ever get my tv set back. The details of persons contacted over phone are as follows;

Mr. Devanand [protected] mr. Samsudeen [protected]
                                  Mr. Sivaprakash [protected] mr. Suresh [protected]

I need the repair work to be done without any further delay and also be compensated for the undue delay in service. A customer should not be taken for granted

Tv model: sony 55 4k/uhd 3d smart led tv
                                  Serial no: s[protected]a

Service provider; reliance retail limited, shop no.26, ii floor, brookfileds, no.67-71, krishnasamy road, coimbatore, 641001

Corporate office: reliance retail limited, 3rd floor, court house, lokmanya tilak marg, bhobi talav, mumbai - 400002

Sub vendor: resq svc kovai prabhu & co, 304, d. B. Road, r. S. Puram, coimbatore, tamil nadu.

Job sheet - [protected]

Sakshi Motors
                                    from Bargarh, Odisha
                                    Feb 16, 2018

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

With great regret we would like to inform you that rs.25, 22, 700.00 for 21 tons pp granules thermoforming grade paid after confirmation of dispatch from you same day 07.02.2018 by your dealer rabc associates, guwahati but very sad to say that the material is not dispatched till date after repeated reminders which is a matter of serious concern and now our plant is closed and we are facing huge loss of rs. One lac per day as we are employing 186 workers and also we are accruing huge interest as we are working on bank interest.

Now the loss is continuing and entire loss of plant and bank interest will be in your name because we are misguided by your dealer.

We are now taking this matter and filing a complaint with the ril ho higher authorities, pmo office, cm, assam, principal secretary, sanjay lohia under cm, industry minister, ps to industry minister mr. Ashutosh agnihotri, commissioner of industries, mr. K. K. Dwivedi for non cooperation to north east industries by ril and its dealer.

This is for your kind information in the matter please.

Shashi choudhary (Partner)
                                    Dayal polyplast.
                                    [protected]/[protected].

Aakhunji
                                      Feb 6, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

Respected sir/madem,
                                      I have given my phone for repair at reliance industries limited service center, ved road, surat on 26 january. The service center has not returned my phone (Lyf water 1) & 9 days are passed til now. I have reached service center 2-3 times & requested to return it to me as early as possible. Because i have to go out of city for 15 days from 7 february. I has no other phone to use in travelling. The company has not responded and my phone was not returned till now. It does not take 9 days to repair the phone.
                                      My job sheet number is [protected].
                                      Please take necessary action against the company & service center. I have attached the photo of job sheet below.
                                      Awaiting for your positive response. Thank you!
                                      I have lost my share certificate. so, I want to issue a duplicate share certificate, so please let me know the procedure for issuing duplicate certificate. my details are given below:–
                                      Folio no. / DPID/CL.ID[protected]
                                      NAME:– AJIT KUMAR GANGWAL

rafikhan
                                        Jan 21, 2018

I have 37 shares in my dp id in301186 and client id 20106538 and 37 bonus share alloted to me by company, my total shares are 74 but 44 shares wrongly transfer to iepf account vide ref. No [protected] dt.30.11.2017. My demat account pertain to alankit assignment ltd. Please transfer my 44 shares to my demat account immediately. I am holding these shares from 2009 onwars. Please look into the matter and expedite immediately.
                                        I have 12 shares of RIL but till date I have not received the bonus shares declared in 2017 in my account.which should be credited in September 2017
                                        I am having a demat account with Marwadi shares & finance
                                        My cdsl a/c no is
                                        Cdsl a/c no

Pl let me have my shares credited to my account