Last updated Apr 27, 2024
Complaints 6547

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 52

arijpal3
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Jio Fibre Security Deposit Amount refunded partially.

Address:Chennai

Please note that I had subscribed for Jiofiber connection on 1st march, 2021.
Connection details: [protected].
Service ID:[protected]

I had opted for cancellation of the same on 22nd march, 2021 since I wanted to switch to different connection. I was supposed to get my refundable deposit amount of INR 1500 within 2weeks of my cancellation request/modem pickup.
On 12th april,...
Roma Fatima

Pole Installation

Address:12-2-37/A/2,, Hajera Manzil, Muradnagar Mehdipatnam

Hi! I have a jio cable box on a pole installed outside my house in Muradnagar, Hyderabad. We are going to demolish the house and reconstruct it and need the pole removed as soon as possible. Please help....
Vineeth Kurian

Recharge accidentally other number

Address:Manarcadu kottayam

I accidentally recharge for my primary number. Actually I want it to transfer to the other number Or please make a refund to the actual account.
Recharge I’d: BR00060WSCXA...
sunilshivalkar

Register appellate Complaint for 39 DAYS badlapur network

RESPECTED APPELLATE DEPARTMENT OF MAHARASHTRA JIO

THIS IS MY RELIANCE JIO NUMBER

LATITUDE AND LONGITUDE
19.16943 AND 73.24685

Address
D203 2ndflr Phase2 sayoghpark building Hendrepada Badlapur West 421503

Network Probelm in Our Whole Area From 3 year

6 times Appellate Complaint had been registered but no Resolution ...still I m in Jio...
RESPECTED JIO NETWORK TEAM

THIS IS MY JIO NUMBER

Latttitude and Longitude
27.092802 83.911393

Address
Room 23 Village- Dharmpur, Post Nebua Raiganj, Dist Kushinagar, uttar Pradesh 274802

Huge indoor and outdoor network coverage problem

We are frusted of network coverage from network team...

Please do the needful and Register...
SwapnilShivalkar++

Jio network coverage Complaint in badlapur

LATITUDE AND LONGITUDE
19.16943 AND 73.24685

Address

Network Problem in Our Whole Area From 3 year

6 times Appellate Complaint had been registered but no Resolution ...still I m in Jio...
RESPECTED JIO HIGHER AUTHORITIES DEPARTMENT

This is my JIO Number

This is my Lattitude and Longitude
19.52053 and 76.20869

Address of Network Coverage
Room 94 B Parthur near Shankar Mandir Pandurpur Express Road, Parthur Jalna District Maharashtra 431501

Huge network coverage Complaint of JIO Network in our area

Many Complaint had Registered...

LATITUDE AND LONGITUDE
19.16943 AND 73.24685

Address

Network Problem in Our Whole Area From 3 year

Niharikasg2

Jio fiber recharge unsuccessful

Address:Agra

I have recharge on 7/4/2021 at 3:20 am two day before the validity expire.
I done recharge from UPI and my amount deducted but the recharge has unsuccessful.
Jio fiber number is 91+ [protected]
And registered number is [protected]
I need my money back and also want to know how to recharge again as I am scared if I try again my money will stuck again and I don’t have much money
Thank you...
RESPECTED JIO HIGHER AUTHORITIES DEPARTMENT

This is my Jio Number

Address
Room 27 pimplegaon Mali gansanghi taluka District Jalna Maharashtra 431207

Huge network problem indoor and outdoor

Arrnage network for us

Send network team for checking network coverage

I m providing allternate number for Communication
Address:Ring Road, Vizianagaram

Dear Sir.

Please see below picture of the reliance /jio fiber optic network pole erected exactly in front of our site.

Our site is located just opposite to sun school gate on ring road and the below said pole erected by your team is blocking our car parking entry / exit as per our building plan.

We approached Vizianagaram ring road jio office, we were provided with mobile number of Jio Engineer...
I am Navneet Lal Sharma and am using jio number [protected].
Suddenly, my jio number deactivated on April 01, 2021 without informing me. It is showing that this number does not exist but I am using this number from more than 4 years and have a plan for next 3 months. This number was working upto today night up to 10pm (April 01, 2021) and using continuously this number. I don't know why they deactivate number suddenly.

They...
chaitanya goel

Illegal Installation of Tower

Address:Sunder Street, Chnadausi, District - Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh - 244412

My neighbour is installing a mobile tower of Reliance Jio Infocomm on the rooftop of our adjacent building. He has not taken the due NOC from other neighbours.

This is going to install at zero feet from my residential house. The area is residential.

Due to this, high risk is generated to our family's health, so I kindly request you to please reject the application of installing tower in our locality....
Address:Jio

From couple of months, i, Sk Roquibul Alam, am experiencing unavailable 4g service of Reliance Jio in my [protected] ( prepaid ) from evening till midnight everyday. However other network such as airtel is working fine. However, my number is enjoying 84 days 2gb net and unlimited call / day.
Plse take fast action against this continual no speed / unavailable service of jio.
Thank you...
I am Navneet Lal Sharma and am using jio number [protected].
Suddenly, my jio number deactivated today night without informing me.
It is showing that this number does not exist but I am using this number from more than 4 years and have a plan for next 3 months. This number was working upto today night up to 10pm (April 01, 2021) and using continuously this number. I don't know why they deactivate number suddenly.
MirSamiya

Jio Fiber installation delay

Installation of my JioFiber connection Order Number NO0000GV4DJS having JioFixedVoice Number [protected] is being rescheduled since 15 days
When called customer care they give new appointment date which gets rescheduled later
No action is taken by anyone
I request you to kindly resolve this issue...
TraiUser1

Internet connectivity Issue

I am a jio user from Guntur district, Andhrapradesh - 522111. I have been facing issues in using data in our locality for past 12 months. I could seet that we get around 5 KB/s to 10KB/s for 4G network.

I raised a couple of complaints on this and could here from them as : " We have been facing this issue, As several users connected to same network at the same time ".

The reason they provided doesn't make any...
NATARAJ V

JIO Fiber Connections

We have not recd the refund amount of Rs.1500/-. You have released only Rs.500/- We had used the device one and half month only

We had not closed by own. The Chennai Corporation is cut the wires of Jio, Airtel etc., But No Response from your side, without connection, how we can have the Device.

You have taken our money and not providing any facility to use it. Please refund our full payment at the earliest...
Respected higher authorities of jio

this is my mobile number

latitude and longitude

address
room 48, pimplegaav village, pathardi taluka district ahmednagar 431207

complaint of jio engineer who had visited and done wrong and fraud activity with us

i have raised this network complaint from last 4 monthsbr...
vishakha negi

Not providing refund of Jio fiber

I have cancelled my jio connection on 27 July 2020, submitted the device myself in the jio office on 9th February 2021 because no one came to pick it up. I received a docket number on March 1, 2021 (attached is the image).
It's been 1 month and I haven't received any kind of refund. There is no help from customer care. No one replies to my emails.
I am supposed to receive a refund of 2500 according to their scheme when I installed...