Reliance Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2025
Complaints 757

File a complaint to Reliance Life Insurance

Having problems with Reliance Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 29

singh.manjitsingh216
Dec 11, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

With reference to the above mentioned subject, I wish to describe about Reliance Life Insurance Company. As I got cheated by their employees and I am sure you shall definitely help me regarding this matter and I with this mail I wants to intimate all those people who may be got the same case of fraud as I got the same. Hope you shall definitely prefer my mail to help the other peoples so that Reliance Company will not be able to do this kind of fraud with other people. My detailed matter is as under:
Firstly I received a call from [protected] & [protected]--Mr. Shambu Singh or Deepak Bansal (Fraud Name) on 28.09.2011. They told me if I shall take one policy of reliance life insurance then I shall get a bonus of 50,000-/- on one single policy & 2Lakh Medical-Claim for me and my dependents. And After 6 Years I will get 1.80 Lakh. Then due to these so much excited offers I agree to take policies.
After that he sent one of their executive and took a cheque of 15,000-/- in favor of Reliance Life Insurance. Next day he again called me to take another policy a per same schemes with extra 25% Discount. Then as per their scheme I took one more policy for my wife. Again they ask me to gave a cheque of 15,000-/-. Again I gave the same amount of cheque in favor of Reliance Life Insurance. After that again he called me that I have to deposit Rs. 15000 as security against 1 Lakh Bonus, and he gave me assurance that the same amount shall transfer into my bank account in 35 to 40 days.
After few days I rang up and enquired about non-arrival of Bonus amount. He told me that Bonus amount has came and told me to co-ordinate with Mr. Umesh Raina (Aditya Malhotra). Mr. Umesh Rana told me to deposit 5900-/- in account number of[protected] of Axis Bank (IFSC UTIB 0000361) in name of Mr. Shambu Singh only then the amount will be credited to my account.
I enquired about Non-receipt of my policy Bond. Mr. Shambu Singh gave me contact number of Mr. Sumit Choudhary ([protected] & [protected]. I talked to them about policy bond. On 19.11.2011 he gave me three bonds through Mr. Pardeep Kumar (Executive).
Then Next day I deposited 5900 in above mentioned account. After this he told me that bonus amount will be transfer in my account in 48 Hours. But even then after 48 hours the bonus amount didn’t transfer in my account.
But After two days Mr. Sumit Chaudhary called me weather I received the policy bonds or not. I said that yes I had received but when I ask for policy bonus. Then they told me that this has been fraud done with me by Mr. Shambu and Umesh Rana. They already left the company and no more employees of Reliance Life Insurance. He also try to contact Mr. Shambu Singh but the phone was switched off.
Then at last I visited at Reliance Office at Janakpuri and I talked with Mrs. Shobha (Manager) about this matter and I showed my policy bonds to them. And they told like these policies are not having any kind of bonus or any Medical-Claim. This is only wrongly committed by Mr. Shambu to Me. They only did Fraud with me.

They told me that all above persons was not Reliance’s Employee they belonged to 3rd Party payroll something like that. So Also Deny to do any favor or to solve my problem. They also told that they can’t help regarding this matter, she only advise us to cancel my policies.
After that I raise the request to cancel my policies but only one on these policies is able to cancel because they are telling that remaining two policies can’t be cancel because these policies has to cancel within 15days. But I clearly want to tell you that I received that polices bond after 2 months. So how could I were able to cancel the same in 15 Days. And I self ask the polices to delivered after so many follow ups.
I request you to help me regarding this matter. Because it’s only company’s responsibility to gave the authorization/dealership/Direct sales or Marketing only by checking all the previous records of the persons to whom they are giving such a big responsibility.
Please help me regarding same.
Manjit Singh
(Mobile:- [protected] & [protected],) (E-Mail:- singh.[protected]@gmail.com )
New Delhi-18
same kind of think happened to my father

sachan_vinay
    Nov 16, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have paid all 3 years premium of my policy no 13120077, after that I am getting call from Relience customer care for Renewal Premium and today I have received mail also after discussing with customer executive. Why this is happening again and again, I am going to complain in consumer forum also; this kind of thread on mail and phone is not acceptable.

balwan beniwal
      from Bathinda, Punjab
      Nov 3, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sub:- Miss-selling of policy of client id – 79703177

R/Sir,
      Most respectfully,
      This is to state that your agents have completely misled me by
      selling me a policy that I have never ordered .Your company advisor
      came to my home his code no.[protected] and he explain so many policy
      of reliance . I choose cash flow plan and gave him a cheque of
      Rs.-30,000/-. When I received the document I found that they have
      given me Money Multiplier Plan instead of cash flow plan .When I
      contacted the advisor after few days he told me that I will change
      your plan and given you cash flow plan .After that I have so many
      times contacted him but of no use .His name is Mr. Ashutosh Malhotra
      and Mobile No. 91+[protected].And Mr. Deepak Saxena (Manager) Mobile
      No. is +91 – [protected] and Mr. Harinder Singh his Email-id is
      Harinder.h.[protected]@relianceada.com. These employees of yours always
      mislead me . When ever I try contacting these persons they always say
      that today my mother is sick or some other excuse. They assure me that
      after sorting out there personal issues at home they will go to their
      office and change my plan.This is completely unacceptable to me . This
      is why I could not return the policy in disagreement time . When I
      contacted your office the persons told me that your disagrement period
      has lapsed and you should go talk to your advisor .
      But now your employee and my advisor have completely stopped answering
      my phone calls
      Is this the way a professional company works if this is the way you
      work I want to cancel the policy

Thanks/Regards

Your’s Sincerely
      Balwan Singh S/o Ran Singh
      304 VPO Sarsaud Teh. Hissar
      (Haryana)
      Policy ID No. 79703177
      Contact No. +91-[protected]
      Office No. +[protected]

Narender1981
        Nov 2, 2011

Hello sir ,

I have purchased the Reliance Insurance policy from India infoline agent {Mr Rohit ([protected]) and Ashish([protected]) , Deepak([protected], pickup boy) } who earlier told me that he is not an agent . He told me that a new scheme is launched and free gifts along with medical card will be given along with insurance policy . I get the policy but the policy have wrong documents attached so I called the agent and returned the policy documents on the next day of when policy is received by me . He told me that he will change the policy documents . But till now neither I have received the documents from him and he wasted my free day period by saying “I will return the policy today ,tomorrow “. Now he is not picking up my phone .I enquired the Reliance branch then I came to know he was fraud and he give me wrong information regarding the insurance details and the commitments were fake . I have complaint in the call cntr also with req no : [protected]/1 on 4th oct . Nobody is taking care of it .

Pls take strict action against the culprits and I want to cancel the policy .

Pls do needful and revert
        Complaint against Reliance Life Insurance
        <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

SUBJECT: Misselling Policy (Policy No. 51312310 and[protected]

Sir/madam,

This complaint is in regard to the fraud selling done by the Reliance agents to get the policy done. The flow and sequence of the same is as follows:

Step 1: Got a call in the 1st week of September acting as govt. agents and giving bonus on the insurance made by self/husband in the past. Got another call after a week and took my LIC insurance policies numbers.

Step 2: An agent called “O.P.Mahajan”, mob: [protected] was assigned as fund manager for the same. He started calling and slowly started praising Reliance Life Insurance and its policies and luring that a bonus of Rs. 2, 51, 726 is due in your favour. However, same can be dispursed on taking Reliance Life Policy.

Step 3: He “O.P.Mahajan” gave a cheque number “042844” and a verification code “w22786” of the bonus that was to be received by us.

Step 4: O.P.Mahajan’s wrong commitments led me to buy policies mentioned above, worth Rs. 40, 000 in name of my daughters – Sheeba and Anisha. I was not explained any benefits of same and was told that its mandatory to get the bonus.

Step 5: Following sequence of calls from him, I issued two cheques of Rs. 20, 000 each on 11-11-13 which got cleared on 16-11-13. I received one policy following month but did not get the other one. On checking them with the “Reliance office-Tughlakabad”, it was found that policy no. 51312310 was not issued. So I asked it to get cancelled on 24-1-14. However, I received an sms of issue on 28-1-14 and same in physical was received on 4-2-14.

I want the above policies to be cancelled and my Rs. 40, 000 to be refunded immediately.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

uttamsuthar1988
          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
          Nov 1, 2011

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I am not receive my policy from Two month My police commencement on 30/09/2011 and till today i have not receive my police the confirmation call from reliance life insurance was also done. Please send me my policy Immediatly my Policy No. is 19356678 Plan Name Guaranteed Money Back Plan Customer ID is 81030234

Reliance Life Insurance — Not receive Policy document

I am Samiran De of policy holder of reliance life insurance. My policy no is[protected], Date of Policy is 11/08/2010.This is 6th month running still i am not receive any documents. Now i am staying temporarly in chandigarh. Already i have call three times to Reliance Customer Care but they can not reply me positively. Last time i have gone to Chandigarh Reliance Life Insurance Office but they refuse me.Even they can not say the position of Policy paper. That so i am getting too much suffering for that.

Please send me the documents earlier please
          My contact no is [protected]
          Email address is - [protected]@gmail.com
          Hi Mr. De,

We are sorry to hear your experience. We have taken a note of your issue. Someone from Reliance Life Insurance will get in touch with you within the next four hours. If you have any further query, please feel free to write in to us at [protected]@relianceada.com

- Reliance Life Insurance

complain4mraj
            Oct 30, 2011

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

One of my fathers’ friends is an agent in Reliance Life insurance. When my father got hospitalized for 3 months, He somehow convinced my father to take one policy on the name of my younger brother (23 yrs) and he was told that he will get almost double the return in next 7 years. One bonus will be paid end of 4 years(1.5L) and another bonus will be end of term (3.5L + Interest rate). My father was not having any idea nor did he check the documents. Also he does not understand English. He had trusted on his friends blindly and took the Cash Flow life insurance plan on the name of my younger brother (23yrs) for 7 years by paying 51k / year.

After 3 month, when i visited home town and then i was told about this scheme by my parents. When i checked the documents, i found mis-matching with the document content and the discussion what i got from my family.

I was fully surprised to see such a costly life insurance for 23 yrs boy by giving more than 50k premium / year with the insured amount was only 2.8L on his death in 7 year term.

Also, in case of survival, he will get in return only 2.8 L lacks in total during 7 yrs but he will be giving premium of 3.5 lacks in 7 years.

When i discussed with reliance money agent, they started playing with words as usual. Here not only they given wrong information to my father and sold the policy also played with reliance brand as a trusted company.

Everybody in my family felt cheated from this agent. I visited branch personally but i don’t find any kind of good response from branch manager. They started ignoring us once we visit the branch and request for cancel. They said it’s been already more than 3 month and you need to come on before 15 days of issue date. But one strange thing was informed by my father was that document was given only after one month of issues date. I wanted to cancel this policy coz not only this was sold on bases of false commitment but the premium amount was being paid by my father with hard earn money which he would not afford without having any expectation of savings in future. I called toll free number as well but they guided me to contact branch directly but i have no hope in this branch manager.

I have decided to fight against this cheating / fraud until the issues is resolved else these guys will keep fooling people in the name of securing future.

I am not taking any branch specific name as there are may be good people as well in those branch but we were fooled / policy was not audited properly.

Here, there are many experts available. Can you please guide me how get our money refunded as well strong action should be taken by reliance company to these agents?

mdrnasee
              Oct 25, 2011

Respected Sir/Ma'am

Myself R Md Naseeruddin from Chennai, I written the IRDA exam on 10.10.2011 & pass with 64% .
              But I didn't receive my Licence yet , My Reg no is :I-021101L0004458 & URN IRDA No is : AMPI[protected].
              Kindly ask the authorities to send it to my Residential address with NOC.

Residential Addresss
              25A Gajapathy Street
              Triplicane Ice House
              Chennai 5

MEESALA CHINNA RAO
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Oct 24, 2011

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

I am Meesala Chinna Rao. I am Working Life Insurance Comp Ltd from since 11 years .

One of the Sales Manager Applied for another code in Reliance Life Insurance Comp Ltd.

Details :- Company - Reliance Life Insurance Comp Ltd

License No - [protected]

code no is 20241756

applied date[protected]

renewal date[protected]

I am not Renewal the code i don't interest

Now My Problem is from LIC . He is asking the reliance code is cancellation certificate.

Please help me.

Thanking you Sir

M.CHINNARAO

CELL-[protected]

ravindra Shrivastava
                  Sep 26, 2011

My self is Ravindra Shrivastava and I live in Noida and I have one complaint regarding the reliance Cash Flow Plan life insurance policy#[protected]premium 30,000 p.A.) Which has been given to me by Avinash Rathoure and Rohit saxsena from the noida sec 18 office.

I have taken this policy before 3 months back and these guys promised me that reliance has some gift offer in this policy and the assured gift is 32" lg LCD tv and 5 members medical insurance(total amount 1 lakh) is absolutely free.I have taken this policy and my check has been cleared of amount 30,000 on 25th March 2011 and I have received my policy document on 20th April which is near about after 1 month however I believe I should receive my document within 15-20 days.

Ok receiving document so late is not an issue, now after receiving document when I confirmed from the call center then they told me that this policy is for 22 years however these guys promised me that this is for 5 years.Also till now I have not received any gift which they have promised me and told me that gift is out of stroke from the company.When I went to the nearest branch cp office they confirmed me that they do not any gift plan in this policy.

Now I don't want to continue my policy and want my money back including the promised gift by those agents.

Also just to update you I have spent near about 1000 rs on my call to follow up that agent about my progress of that policy which I also want return back.

Please look in to this issue on priority

below are the contact number of the agents:
                  1) Avinash Rathoure - [protected]
                  2) Rohit Sexena - [protected]
                  3) Anil Arora
                  4) Anil Malhotra - [protected]
                  5) Raj Kumar Khurana[protected]
                  6) Jagdeep(Who is an employee of Reliance life insurance branch office, Janakpuri, new delhi. He is the man between the branch office and agency)

Agency Name :
                  • SHM PVT . LTD., Najafgadh, New Delhi
                  Advisor Code :[protected]
                  Advisor Name :- Reliance Life Insurance Tpd

my given Gift Code : RF32T055991

I want to take legal action for this company & guys.
                  They are not return my money back.

Please revert me as soon as possible..

Ravindra Shrivastava
                  [protected]@gmail.Com

Ashim Kumar Halder
                    Sep 20, 2011

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

I have send my 3rd Premium of my Super InvestAssure Plan through Account Payee Cheque bearing Number "0256558" Dated 19/07/2011 for Rs. 9,000/- in favour of 'Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd.' and the amount is debited from my Savings Bank Account Number "[protected]" in due time.

My Policy details are given below:-

Contract No. : 14969471,
                    Proposal No. : A7507031,
                    Client ID : 71026399.

But till today my Account is not updated.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Ashim Kumar Halder
                    20/09/2011

DAMANI K.K.
                      Sep 17, 2011

WE CONSENTED FOR A MEDICAL COVER POLICY BUT THE COMPANY FORWARDED A
                      CASH FLOW PLAN POLICY - WHICH IS OF NO INTEREST TO US , COMPANY IS NOT
                      REFUNDING THE PAID PREMIUM OF RS. 16000/= VIDE POLICY NO. 19115929 IN THE NAME OF SAROJ K DAMANI. COMPANY IS TIME PASSING AND MAKING NEW NEW EXCUSES FOR NON PAYMENT AND CONTACTING ON PHONE AGAIN AND AGAIN .
                      THE COMPANY SHOULD REFUND IMMEDIATELY THE PAID PREMIUM IN FULL. THE
                      AGENT OF COMPANY IE INDIA INFOLINE CHEATED US BY PROMISING A MEDICAL
                      COVER PLAN.

KINDLY CONTACT THE COMPANY.

SAROJ K. DAMANI

Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — Re: Re-issue of Cheques,vide PF no. MH/48439/7267

I have already re- sand all supporting documents of photocopy on
                      above address by 03.01.11 with Employer attestation by DTDC Courier.
                      Hence I would request you to kindly send a fresh cheque by
                      noting theaforesaid changes.

Kindly do the needful and oblige

Yours Faithfully
                      Rabindra Nath Jha
                      NEUTRAL
                      AGREE

symsundar
                        from Hubli, Karnataka
                        Sep 16, 2011

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Complaint with regards to PF Money.

Date : 16/09/2011

Manager
                        Employee Provident Fund
                        Mumbai, India.

I have applied for PF withdrawal thorough Reliance life Insurance, Nellore branch on 18/02/2010.
                        After some days the PF applied papers returned due to some signatures missing. Again I sent the
                        papers return by signing the papers.

I have given my HDFC Bank Account, Nellore number [protected]. Now that account
                        was not active and that was closed. Can u pls check whether the amount prepared or not or
                        I want to know the status of my PF. Please revert me with details.

Details of my PF with Reliance Life Insurance co.ltd.
                        PF Account No: MH/48439/9842
                        Name of Employer: Reliance life insurance co.ltd.
                        Bank: State Bank of India.
                        Branch: R.R.nagar, Nellore.
                        A/C.no. [protected]

I once again request u to check for my PF amount & transfer the same to my account.
                        Any issues pls contact me on my cell no below or u can mail me @
                        syamsundar.[protected]@gmail.com.

J.Syam sundar
                        Nellore.
                        [protected] .

Reliance life ins co limited — Provident fund not received

Dear I have submitted my pf withdrawl form with reliance HR on 20 sept 2009, I have contacted their Hr 20 times but nobody is able to tell me when I will get my pf.They are saying that they have submited my documents with pf office in dec 2009: Pls do the needful as it has already passed more than 6 months. Regards kuldeep singla (Emp id R9319) sap code 70011633 0

I have tekan a policy from Reliance Life Insurance Co. . Policy No. is 15501689 . Date Of Birth 23-Aug-1977. I have physical deformity ( Viklang ) . I tell to sales team . I wanted to riskcover . But he is not show in Application Form and Policy . This is a missalling from the company . I have given My handicap certificate . I am 70% of handicap . I want to free look this Policy but company is not prossed . and not include my handicap . My contect No. also wronge. My Occupation wronge also. I have given allredy request in Reliance Company Kota (Rajasthan) . But he is not reply me . Plz provide me solutation of this matter . Kindly do the needful . My Contect No. is [protected]

prateeklunawat
                          Sep 14, 2011

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

We had taken 2 life insurance policy on[protected] from Reliance life insurance

1. Holder's name - Mr. Nipun kumar kothari, Hinganghat ( M.S.)

Policy contract no. - 13191480
                          Client ID [protected]
                          Sum assured - 2,50,000/-
                          Premium - 50,000/-
                          Plan - Reliance Super Automatic Investment plan (Regular)

2. Holder's name - Mrs. Kamladevi nirmalchand kothari, Hinganghat, ( M.S.)

Policy contract no. - 13148498
                          Client ID [protected]
                          Sum assured - 5,00,000/-
                          Premium - 1,00,000/-
                          Plan - Reliance Super Automatic Investment plan (Regular)

after that we had paid the next premium of Rs. 1,50,000/- ( 100000 + 50000)
                          on[protected], Reciept no. - WC[protected]

But instead of paying the premium they opened a new policy named GROUP SAVINGS LINKED PLAN
                          with premium 150000 on[protected]

And after that when we paid the next premium on[protected] for Rs. 150000/-, Reciept no.WC[protected]

Then again they opened a new policy named RLIC- HIGHEST NAV ADVNTG PLN - SP
                          instead of paying the previous premium.

AS THE POLICY HOLDER'S ARE NOT EDUCATED MUCH, THUS THEY COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE MISTAKE THEN

they came to understand the case on[protected] and thus paid a premium of Rs. 100000 , Receipt no.- WC[protected]
                          to protect the policy to lapse.
                          Thus i request you to please take a strict action against this fraud done by the company

policy was opened by ;

SM : Trishul padmakar joshi ,
                          SM code : 048022
                          and
                          Advisor : Rajkumar purohit
                          Advisor code : 20366337

Thus please help us to get out of it
                          Thankyou

contact no.[protected]

Parveen Kumar Sharma
                            Sep 13, 2011

Employee Code:70076951
                            Employee Name:Parveen Kumar Sharma
                            PF Account Number:MH-BAN[protected]
                            Contact Number:[protected]
                            mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.com

My PF has not been released even after the completion of 90 Days of filling the same .I am in urgent need of money and I am not getting a satisfactory response from the concerned authorities .Please file my complaint on urgent basis.Awaiting your response.

Parveen Kumar Sharma

vijayakumar kaliyannan
                              Sep 9, 2011

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

iam worked was reliance life insurance co ltd,branch location namakkal .iam resighned my job.my pf form submitted at the same time. but till now pf amount not credited in my acccount. pf ac number: MH/48439/24257
                              employee code:[protected]

vijayakumar kaliyannan
                              mobile number [protected]

Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd. — P.F. FORM & AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Dear,

My self Jatinkumar C Bhatt I have worked with reliace life insurance co.ltd. and I hve resined on[protected] . i want withdwar my p.f. amount but from company end not provide withdraw form 19 and i want amount of p.f.

JATINKUMAR C. BHATT
                              Emp. Code 70047525
                              MO. [protected]
                              parveen kumar sharma

Pf amount not yet credited on my account

iam worked was reliance life insurance co ltd, branch location shakit nagar .iam 18-08-11resighned my job.my pf form submitted at the same time. but till now pf amount not credited in my acccount. pf ac number: MH/48439/59949
                              employee code:70076951 pa
                              parveen kumar sharma
                              mobile number [protected]

refund my money pls

Please help my pol.no.[protected]k [protected]k my fund value is low agent and branch both are frauds please refund my money Sunny [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

praveenkumar shukla
                                from Patan, Gujarat
                                Sep 7, 2011

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

The
                                Director
                                Reliance life insurence
                                mumbai
                                Sub:Refund of policy

With request to submit my view with detail as below --->
                                (i) why I am not submited any complain against ofiicer for first polocy no 18221538
                                (ii) why I am submited complain against shri Rahul Investment adviser/officer Telecoller
                                (iii) why Reliance life insurence delay issued policy no 18639892 amount paid on3/3/2011 cheque no-294368,& cancelled this policy?
                                (iv) why reliance life insurence not cancelled policy no 18667187 amount paid on 7/3/2011 chque no 294370,?

Your faithfully
                                P.r.shukla

Client id no 78049921

Niraj kumar (HR)
                                  Sep 5, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Yesterday i had visited Reliance lic brach near Sikandarpur metro station Mehrali road and meet to Mr. Ashok he had suggest me and given your mail ID.

Pls. help in this regard.

As pr below mention mail is for your reference.

Pls. revert back ASAP.

Regards.
                                  Niraj Kumar

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                  From: niraj shrivastwa <niraj.[protected]@gmail.com>
                                  Date: Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 11:06 AM
                                  Subject: Fwd: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
                                  To: rlife.[protected]@relianceade.com, rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com

Dear Mr. Amitab,

This is to inform you that regarding of my cancelation of policy. I had
                                  submitted writen application on 06th Aug branch office near Sikandarpur
                                  matro station. but my application had rejected. I had visit near branch he
                                  said me cancellation of the policy can be done within the free look period,
                                  which is 15 days from the date of receipt of policy document.

But sir I have not received policy document today till date, i had continues
                                  follow-up in this regard but lastly i had submitted cancelation form on 06th
                                  Aug 2011. My request no. is [protected].

Policy no.-"18980674".

Pls. help.

Niraj Kumar

anuj kumar41
                                    Aug 30, 2011

My name Anuj Kumar Policy No.[protected] I purchase money multiplier plan from Reliance life Insurance company ltd. on dated 18 April 2011.I am disappointed because your policy bond paper, health Insurance card not received on that time.Advisor (Mr.Rohan Kapoor cod. no.is[protected] Delhi branch janakpuri New Delhi give me Wrong information about policy.he tell me the bond period is 3 year or take 80% lone benefit total sam amount of policy after 3 month from policy start date .but all information r wrong.I all ready inform to relince lfi by mail more time but he give no response of my mail.

Pls take a Necessaries action against Them.

Thankx

anuj kumar

premaldave
                                      Aug 29, 2011

Address: Gujarat

I have been receiving calls from Reliance life insurance co (they claim that they are calling from Head office) for purchasing life insurance products. I have registered my number under NDNC registry. However, I get frequent calls from various numbers[protected] and other numbers). I have informed them umpteen number of times that I do not require any of their products but every other day different callers keep calling me and disturb me during my meetings. They do not provide any other information when I ask them about their office and swiftly disconnect the call.

Request you to kindly help.

Premal
                                      I AM ABIR CHANDRA . My mobile no. [protected] . I Want to inform you that the call has been came from Reliance Insurance policy. the guy in the call talk very absuive language. The call which has come at 5.30 pm and date is 04.10.12, the no is +[protected]. as soon as possible pls accept my respect .

yours faithfully,
                                      Abir Chandra.
                                      Reliance Life Insurance
                                      Repeated phone calls from call centre on NDNC
                                      I am Abir chandra, my no is [protected],
                                      I have been receiving calls from Reliance life insurance co (they claim that they are calling from Head office) for life insurance policy. However, I get frequent calls from various numbers ([protected] and other numbers anrd time 5.30pm date 04.10.12 ) . I have informed them umpteen number of times that I do not require any of their policy but every other day different callers keep calling me and disturb me during my meetings, and they use very abusive languge . They do not provide any other information when I ask them about their office and swiftly disconnect the call.

Request you to kindly help.

Abir Chandra.
                                      I too receive repeated unsolicited calls every afternoon/evening from Reliance Life Insurance Co. despite my repeatedly telling them to stop the calls.

forecloser payment

sir, our forecloser amount is not pay to me. I submit our policy paper on 09.05.2014

BHARTI JHAVERI
                                        Aug 25, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I MRS BHARTI ANIL JHAVERI , HOLDING POLICY NO17848296,
                                        I HAVE MADE MY PAYMENT BY CHEQUE NO 000001, DRAWN ON BANK OF BARODA DT 12/08/2011
                                        I HAVE DROPPED MY CHQUE IN THE DROP BOX AT CHOWPATTY RELIANCE STORE.
                                        I had enquired for the stamp at the counter ,but the man told me to just drop the cheque, yesterday when I went to my Bank I found that the amount has not been debited as yet.
                                        PLEASE LOOK WHERE MY CHEQUE IS?
                                        AS I DO NO LIKE TO MAKE DELAY PAYMENT PLEASE FIND OUT ABOUT MY CHEQUE AND GET BACK TO ME ASAP
                                        BHARTI JHAVERI