Reliance Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2025
Complaints 757

File a complaint to Reliance Life Insurance

Having problems with Reliance Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 28

rmathur36
Mar 30, 2012

I have never taken any policy from Reliance Life Insurance Company. But, I have received SMS from Reliance Life Insurance Company (reference mobile No. given is [protected]) requesting for payment of premium of Rs. 10,000/- against policy No. 16211873. It appears that wrongly my mobile number has been mentioned in the data for above policy.

Please ensure necessary correction under intimation to me.

Ravi Mathur
mobile No. [protected]

AIMT
    Mar 29, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

To, Date 26/03/2012
    The Branch Manager
    Reliance Life Insurance Company Limited
    8th Floor, Narain Manzil
    Barakhambha Road Connaught Place
    New Delhi -110001

Sub: - Cancellation of Insurance Policy

After logging in I came to know the fact that your Representative has
    cheated me by giving fictitious and false information of your policy information and obtained my consent for taking the Policy. During his elaboration regarding the policy he has giving the following false and fictitious as given blow:-

(1).Loan facility is also available in this plan 80% of sum assured at 0% rate of interest after 45
    days.
    (2) Family medical facility will starts after 45 days.
    (3) Limited offer 50% waived off on second year premium.
    (4) Diwali offer for gift Sony Lcd of 32’.
    (5) Term: 7 years
    (6) Sum Assured: 310040/-

I have paid the amount 20000/- (Twenty Thousand Only) bearing ch. no. 511849 dt. 25/10/2011 of ICICI BANK LTD. And cleared on 25/10/2011 in your account. I have received the policy bearing policy no. 19422020.I personally went to your office regarding the benefits as given above but I came to know that nothing benefits being given to policy holders. It is very shameful and disgraced to me.

Therefore I would like to withdraw my policy from your account, It is requested that return my hard money to me.
    It is further requested that take the necessary disciplinary action against your representatives
    Mr. Rahul Saxena ,Mr. Jaisvendra Singh, Mrs. Preeti Garg and Mr. Anil Arora from New Delhi and one person from operations. If your not taking any action than I will proceed to consumer court.

Amit Kumar Agarwal

Policy No. 19422020

Application No. D1676620

Customer ID No. 81194018

Name of Policy Holder: Amit Kumar Agarwal
    Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Our Customer Care team will get in touch with you shortly to understand your concern and assist you with the same.

Reliance Life Insurance

preeteshs
      Mar 28, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have faced the wrath of being a reliance customer, I hve a life insurance policy with reliance(policy no.[protected]
      Have two instances to complaint for:

I don’t know how do you call yourself a renowned group, your entire administration sucks.

I have done the same mistake of trusting the so called brand name Reliance and that to twice:

1) First instance, when the reliance people have outsourced the selling of their insurance policy plans to an external vendor, who has in turn made hefty commitment.
      And none of the officials are in sync with the vendor, what are they committing, whose name what addresses nothing, they had put in wrong cell no and address against my policy,
      No body in the customer support know about the vendor, nor the address, no such complaint was raised. I kept calling the vendor, the customer care but who cares, Your brand would not care of its customers. Finally I have live without any offers

Secondly I was given a nominal discount on account of the cheating done by the vendor, which too would be applicable once I pay cash , and not check.
      I has submitted the cash to a collection boy sent in from pitampura branch Delhi, He took 24000 rs and disappeared.
      Again to my surprise, your people have guts of not picking up the phone, and the phone no of branch displayed on the website is a fake phone I guess.
      A landline which was switched off.

I think you should shut down your customer care center, which is much more helpless than a customer.

I hope I can get something of all the amount paid by me form your company.

If I get time I will make it Legal.
      Kudos for maintaining an outstanding brand Image, with helpless and pitiable customers
      Dear Mr. Preetesh,

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory interaction with us. Our Customer Care team will contact you shortly to assist you with your concern.

Reliance Life Insurance

meera devi
        Mar 27, 2012

Address: Uttarakhand

RESPECTED SIR/ MAM....i have worked as a ralic agent ...my licence no is 5435219 and my code no is 20046270..i have applied for noc a month before .but till date i have not receive.....plz sir help me out...
        Dear Ms. Meera Devi,

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory interaction with us. Our Customer Care team will contact you shortly to assist you with your concern.

Reliance Life Insurance

i need my noc from your company but branch in charge not allow me to apply for same please help to get noc .
        mention below my agency details.

lic nos-5875169
        agent code[protected]

Sadiq Shaik
          Mar 20, 2012

I am Shaik Sadiq working at academy for nursing Studies, sir in the month of 7- August-2011 our Director's vehicle (no Ap.09.BH 8943)met with accident at appaji junction near to air port. We have taken the panchnama from RJNR police station and also we have informed to reliance insurance and on 8th august I have taken the claim number [protected] and from the month of August I have followed up with reliance insurance peoples. And they have came met with our director and finally they said that photo of vehicle is not matching with present vehicle when we went and saw the photo that photo was not our vehicle's photo and they are showing some other graphic vehicle photo but our vehicle is plane and we have not modify any thing. and also we have re verify but they are saying the same and also not giving any rejected letter and they are keeping in deli ma. Since 8month our Vehicle is kept at showroom no action is taken from reliance insurance. And claims manager is Mr.Habeeb incharge over there. I request you to take some action against this matter.
          Shaik Sadiq -[protected]
          Dr.M.Prakasamma (Owner of Vehicle) [protected]

Reliance Insurance — Not giving the money

I Deobrat Tripathi had taken the SCORPIO M2DI on 16/02/2011 and it got accident on 20/02/2011.It get repared on 7/03/2011. The surveyer had taken the photo and I had paid the money. After it they told to get the complaint money the next day but 3 months ago and upto now I haven't got my money.The messge comes on the mobile that your complaint is pending . I have submitted all the documents but then also they are ignoring it. The fault is of Reliance Insurance Gorakpur.

birupakshya44
            Mar 11, 2012

Address: Odisha

an adviser of reliance life insurance has given me a wrong information about my policy .He took 10000.00 to deposit as fixedly but he invested it share market.my policy no. is17625228 and client id is 76686645
            Dear Mr. Sahu,

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Our customer care team will get in touch with you shortly and assist you with your concern.

Reliance Life Insurance.

CSKARNATAK
              from Beawar, Rajasthan
              Mar 6, 2012

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

I HAVE TAKEN ONE RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE ON 10-SEP.2010 IN THE NAME OF MAMTA KARNATAK,PREMIUM AMOUNT 30000/-PER ANNUM.POLICY NO.[protected] FOR 3(20)YEARS.CLIENT ID[protected],
              THEY PROMISED OVER PHONE THAT THE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT ONLY FOR 3YEARS & BONUS OF RS.30000/-WILL BE DEPOSITED TO YOUR A/C IMMEDIATELY AFTER TAKING THE POLICY.AFTER 1 YEAR WHEN WE ASKED FOR THE SAME THEY TOLD ME THAT THIS BONUS WILL BE GIVEN AFTER COMPLETION OF 10 YEARS & THIS POLICY IS OF 20 YEARS TERM.
              I WANT MY MONEY BACK.PL.HELP
              Myself Suman Arora and the same thing happened with me by SBI Life Insurance company. In 2011, i have registered the case with IIRDA also but they have forwarded case to SBI life insurance.

The authorised agent of SBI Life Insurance ditched me for Rs. 30, 000/-

My complaint regarding above said policy for Unit Plus III Plan is as briefed below:-

-Myself Suman Arora received a call from Ms. Pooja Sharma(Mobile No. [protected]), who is in association with Anil Mehta, Mobile no. [protected], informed me about my interest about short term plan in March'2010. She informed me that SBI has Unit Plus III plan wherein minimum annual premium i have to pay is 30, 000/- and after regular payment of this premium for 3 yrs i.e. after investing 90000, i will get 1, 20, 000/- in return + 30, 000/- will remain in this allocation by which i will be insured for 19 years under this policy. so total which i will be getting will be 1, 50, 000/- out of which i will get 1, 20, 000/- after 3 yrs. Also Ms. Pooja told me that after 6 months of this policy, i will get bonus of Rs. 15000/-. Thereafter i gave my confirmation for this policy and paid Rs. 30, 000/- on 17/03/2010 and they have given me temporary acknowledgement slip for the same (SBI Life Insurance reciept)

-Thereafter, few days, i received original bond wherein altogether different information was given that enrolled policy is for 15 yrs tenure and premium per annum is Rs. 60, 000/- and not 30, 000/-. I immediately called up this pooja wherein she told me to talk to Mr. Anil Mehta, I talked to him with a great difficulty as always he says that he is out of station. He ensures me that whatever they committed earlier is right and i should not bother about this policy terms. i will get this money i.e. 1.20 Lacs after 3 years. Since whatever they were saying was different from terms and conditions of bond, i told them to confirm the same in written and he said that he will be sending myself a mail. As on date, they have not given any confirmation towards the same. Then i contacted one of the branches of SBI wherein they told me that information given to me is wrong and this is a market linked plan and i need to atleast pay full Ist year premium and then after 3 years can claim for surrender and the surrender value will also be given after deducting their administration charges and others for 3 years.

On requesting them to refund my money or settle it by other means they told that as per policy terms there is a look up period of 15 days and that is over and they can not do any thing. This is what is the kind of responsibility SBI Life Insurance have towards their customers that even if the customer is being ditched by their agents or brokers, they have no concern, they are more concerned about their policy terms irrespective of any situation or circumstances.

SO BE AWARE OF THIS AGENT AND TALK TO INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY BEFORE ENROLLING FOR ANY POLICY.

We are sorry for your inadequate experience. We request you to kindly email us the details of your concern along with your policy number and contact details at Rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com Our Customer Care team will get in touch with you and assist you with the same.

Reliance Life Customer Care

swati4shah
                Feb 22, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Respected Sir/Madam,

Hi This is Swati Shah, i have taken one policy of reliance life insurance named as Mony Multiplier Plan,
                Detail of policy is as under ( Policy Number:[protected] ,Policy Holder Name : Swati Shah

I have Reliance Life Insurance Money Multiplier Plan.from Authorize agent or branch Vighnaharta Direct Insurance Broking Pvt Ltd/insurance (1) Delhi

Policy was explain by Ms. Noop Singh (introduce herself as working with reliance in head office ) & Sales Executive of Branch (o.p. rolad branch,Vadodara)
                Now as describe by her features of policy is mention below:
                Policy is for 10 year & have to pay 30000 for 5 years only
                & you will get garranted return as mention below:

1year inv amount is 30000 & will get 250% as return +6000 as incentive
                from 2 nd to 5th year have to invest same amount rs.30000 & will get every year
                garrented 8% return +6000 every years as incentive

Incentive will get credit in your account within 1 month from date of payment of premium
                so at the end of 5th year you will get 234600 by clubing all above thing (30000*5=150000+84600+30000)
                264600 amount to get at the end of 5th year as was specified & all this will come to me in return on duly signed bond of IRDA within 70-90 days from date of welcome letter received
                above policy was taken on 25th fab'11
                today is 6th august till date i have not received any bond just welcome letter received from company within 1 month as decided within 90 days bond paper comes but yet not received.

Plicy document was collected by Vadodara branch & had confirm with that person about all this detail but now from them i comes to know that that was agency and they made lotoff froude commitment with clients
                as per company policy i have to pay 30000 as premium up to 10 year & other all detail get different

again i visit branch and meet mr.Rajesh Parmar (m) [protected] with refrence to this policy & he is looing to chain marketing so branch person explain me that what was explain was wrong and on my request and warning for consumar court he insist me that he will help me and transfer my policy from existing plan to new ulip plan or else but then after several time i requested but he smartly started to avoiding me too.

even i again requested branch to give some sollution as i am not in position to pay such amount for 10 years
                branch ask me on 28th of jan'12 to wait up to feb 10th '12 but this time my 2nd premium due date is also near to expire ...expire on 29th feb'12

pls.look after this matter at serious level and suggest me that best
                customer care is also not responding my mail even id i mailed them number of time or called

Swati Shah
                M: [protected]
                [protected]@yahoo.in

Parveen Kumar Sharma
                  Feb 18, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

My Pf Settelment Claim Status

My PF Settlement Claim

My previous employer submitted my EPF and the new SSN form to the office on 25 Aug. Its almost going to be 10months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact...MAY PF NO MH/48439/59949 CO NO [protected]

sachin dutt
                    Feb 17, 2012

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

I have taken a policy No. 18463839 on 23.01.2011 for Rs.30000/- yearly for three years payment and will get a confirmed bonus of Rs.65000/- which will be mentioned in the Bond / Policy Document as commited by the officer and their senior. But none of the commitments were made after querring a lot, all the contact no. of officers were not available.
                    In December 2011 another policy under same was again taken for Rs.10000/-yearly as confirmed by the officers that we will give you 5000/- bonus and the previous 65000/- as you are chosen under golden scheme. But still nothing has been mentioned in the documents,even i am reveiving calls from the officers to take another policy but if i ask for the previous commitments they give no reply.

I want to discontinue the policies and want my money back.

Please help.
                    Hi Sachin

We are sorry for your inadequate experience. We request you to kindly email us the details of your concern along with your policy number and
                    contact details at Rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com Our Customer Care team will get in touch with you and assist you with the same.

Reliance Life Insurance

miss ANU SHARMA
                      Feb 4, 2012

This is regarding my Policy no:A2068090 Which i had on Date 20/12/2008. Due to unavoidable circumstances i was unable to pay the Premiums of the above Policy.now i am informed that the Policy has lapsed and has no surrrender value. I would like to know that i had Paid one premium of rs.5000/. Inspite of that i am informed by your gomti nagar branch that this above Policy has no surrender value.i would like to know from your goodlesf where has my rs. 5000/ been adjusted by your company.

gurdeep singh 60
                        Jan 12, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Sub: Cancellation of policy no.[protected]client ID[protected] in the name of Gurdeep Singh & Complaint against Mr. Rohit Kumar (M no. [protected]) (advisor code number[protected] MR. Pankaj Verma.

I was called by Mr. Rohit Kumar (M no. [protected]) (advisor code number[protected] MR. Pankaj Verma, who is working in Noida branch, and was explained about a plan Reliance Money Multiplier Plan. He told me about a assured plan of guaranteed return . Now I have received the policy (on[protected], and found that the there is total mismatch with the promises I was made before issue of policy. There is a forged signature of mine on the page no. 8 of the policy. This is totally criminal and is a forgery.
                        The original policy & one cancelled cheque handed over to Mr. Rohit Kumar on dated[protected] for cancellation of the policy. In addition to that I have reminded Mr. Rohit Kumar for the same on phone so many times. Each time he has promised me to take necessary action for cancellation. Despite all this, I have yet to receive the refund & confirmation regarding policy cancellation. Where I go for Complaint againt them.

I, therefore request you to please expedite the process & do the needful for the refund.

(Gurdeep Singh)
                        A-57, first floor
                        Pandav nagar
                        Delhi-110092
                        Mob. No. [protected]
                        email id. gurdeep.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear Mr. Gurdeep,

I have gone through your whole details.Please allow me to inform you the cancellation procedure of Insurance Policy with any company.

In this connection you need to visit the concerned branch of the said Insurance company in person and have to handover the ORGINAL policy documents alongwith a cancellation request to the Operation Team within the freelook period from the receipt of the policy document as guided by Insurance Regulatory. Based on which the further action use to take place.

To add a salt to your injury you should note that handing over the original policy document to the agent/advisor/ any sales team is not at all going to solve the issue.

Any ways now I would suggest you to put a mail directly to Malay.[protected]@relianceada.com and mark a cc to Manoranjan.[protected]@relianceada.com and Saroj.[protected]@relianceada.com with entire episode in order to get prompt solution.

I am sure you will get a prompt assistance.

You may write me if require any further assistance.

Kumar Rajneesh
                        Head
                        INDIAN CONSULTANT GROUP
                        A Leading Brand Valuation Finance, Legal, & IT Consultancy Firm
                        [ Specialisation in Banking Disputes & Greivances ]
                        Email : [protected]@indianconsultantgroup.com

'' It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you'll do things differently ''
                        My self if K K Mathur and lives at Faridabad (Haryana). I want to buy a free look policy from Reliance for a period of 25-30 days. Please provide me procedure and how can I buy this policy.
                        My self if K K Mathur and lives at Faridabad (Haryana). I want to buy a free look policy from Reliance for a period of 25-30 days. Please provide me procedure for buying this policy.

ashishdey2004
                          Dec 31, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I had call in month of nov'11 from India Infoline Insurance Brokers Ltd Agent/Broker id[protected] and pich a plan of Reliance life insurance Money Multiplier plan. 2 or 3 days later an advisor came from same broker but broker told me some benefit of this plan like
                          1- if you pay 50K per annam for 10 yrs then you got 5 lac+ 10% Guaranteed Maturity Addition + 50% Guaranteed loyalty addition + 1 gm Gold coin

but I am surprised and getting shocked when I come to know that the policy is not a Money Multiplier plan but it is a Death benefit plan and i think Reliance make me fool and play with my money.
                          It is very same full to Reliance that he use trick for sell INSURANCE POLICY.

surin15
                            Dec 21, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

SIR

My cheque number 011454 dated 4th of Nov 2011 of Axis bank for Rs 25000/- has been passed in your account in lieu of new policy.But till now i have not recd the policy and even do not aware of the satus of the policy.

After so long time policy has not been issued Please expidite the same

CA SURINDER GUPTA
                            FCA
                            DEAR SIR

IN THE PREVIOUS COMPLAINT I HAVE METIONED THAT CHEQUE NO 011454 DATED 4TH OF NOVEMBER 2011 OF AXIS BANK HAS BEEN PASSED IN MY ACCOUNT ON ACCOUNT OF NEW INSURANCE POLICY OF RS 25000/-

I HAVE NOT RECD POLICY YET

PLEASE EXPIDITE

CA SURINDER GUPAT
                            FCA

Rakesh_Noida_Delhi
                              Dec 16, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Reliance Insurane is a Cheat Company who gives an Insurance to the Customers. I bought a LCD along with Reliance Insurance where i got a warantee/Gurantee from the Principal Company SONY for 12 months and bought additional Warantee from Relaince at the date of Purchase of my TV Set. On 13th month my TV started displaying colour problem. I registered my Complain with the Reliance Digital Insurance(Rescue Care). They lifted the TV Set 1 and half week ago but not repaired and not giving the proper response to the Customer.

Please Beware of this Cheat company and their Service Center in Noida.

dhandesandip
                                Dec 14, 2011

I had register my cell no [protected] for Do Not Call with idea. Still I am getting call from reliance life and SBI life insurance. Today I got call from Prakash of Reliance life from no [protected]. When I told him that how come you got my no even if I had registered for Do Not Call, he said that he received it from company (Reliance Life) and asked to check with my service provider. Now who is culprit. As per TRAI the no register with Do Not Call should not get promotional call.

anukhamesra1960
                                  Dec 14, 2011

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

To, Date: 22nd September, 2011
                                  The Head of Department,
                                  Customer Service,
                                  Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

Subject: For the cancellation of Policy No. 18799987, 18800051, 18800013 & 18800078 on the name of Mrs. Anu Khamesra & transfer of amount.
                                  With reference to the above subject, I took policies from the company on 28th march, 2011. But after looking at the charges of policies, I requested for cancellation of Policies on 14th April, 2011. Then I went out of station for some personal work, when I came back no action was taken on the application. Then again on 27th June, 2011, I gave the cancellation application, against which the application was rejected & I received the letter from the company that Free-Look period is over, so cancellation cannot be done.
                                  I processed all formalities on time but the company did not process my application. I was befooled. When I took the Policy, I was promised about good services but I am sorry to say that the services are not in accordance with promises given.
                                  For taking money, I went many times to the office & also called them because of which I suffered from many physical & mental troubles, for which your company is responsible. I did not except this kind of service from the premier company of the country.
                                  So, I request you to cancel my policy & transfer my amount soon. Otherwise I will have to take legal action for which company will be responsible.
                                  Thank You.

With Warm Regards
                                  ANU KHAMESRA
                                  Policy No.[protected], 18800051, 18800013 & 18800078
                                  Mobile:[protected]

Prakashivalli
                                    Dec 13, 2011

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear Mr. Shivalli,

We regret the delay in replying to your email dated 28th November 2011 regarding surrender of your policy number "12722936".

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly note that your request for the same has been registered on 10th December 2011 and the request reference number is "[protected]/1".

It takes 7 working days to get resolved. However, we will revert to you shortly with the resolution.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Customer Service
                                    Reliance Life Insurance Co Ltd.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd. & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

28/11/2011 04:57 PM
                                    To "RLIFE.[protected]@relianceada.com" <RLIFE.[protected]@relianceada.com>
                                    cc
                                    Subject Re: MY CHILD POLICY NO12722936

AGAIN TILL DATE NO REPLY FROM

either from your side nor Mr. Sidlingappa M Nadigatti from Hubli ?? I have even submitted ONE ORIGINAL LEAF of CANCELLED BANK CHEQUE for which you had said you will CREDIT the amount to my BANK ACCOUNT. I want immediate reply in this regard nor face the future consequences for your COMPANY.

LAST REMINDER TO YOU ALL

With best wishes,

Prakash Shivalli
                                    Administrative Officer
                                    IBMR Group of Institutions
                                    Dharwad-580008
                                    Cell: [protected]
                                    Sent: Wednesday, November 23, 2011 6:46 PM
                                    Subject: Re: MY CHILD POLICY NO12722936

Dear Mr. Shivalli,

We regret the delay in replying to your e-mail dated 19th November 2011 regarding surrender of your policy number "12722936".

As per our telephonic conversation dated with Mr. Sidlingappa M Nadigatti from Hubli 23rd November 2011, we confirmed that he will get in touch with you for the same.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Customer Service
                                    Reliance Life Insurance Co Ltd.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd. & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

19/11/2011 07:45 PM
                                    To "rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com" <rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com>
                                    cc
                                    Subject MY CHILD POLICY NO12722936

MY CHILD POLICY WAS SURRENDERED ON[protected] TILL DATE NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT

CHECK AND REPLY URGENTLY POLICY NO 12722936

With best wishes,

Prakash Shivalli
                                    Administrative Officer
                                    IBMR Group of Institutions
                                    Dharwad-580008
                                    Cell: [protected]

The information contained in this electronic message (email) and any attachments to this email are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and access to this email by any one else is unauthorised. The email may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information or information relating to Reliance Group. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender by telephone, fax, or return email and delete this communication and any attachments thereto, immediately from your computer. Any dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication and the attachments thereto (in whole or part), in any manner, is strictly prohibited and actionable at law. The recipient acknowledges that emails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity can not be guaranteed and that Company does not guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.
                                    sir, a PAYMENT notice with Cheque no 118446 dtd 15.09.2008 was sent to my address, stating that acheque towards the REFUND PAYMENT of Rs 10000(Ten Thousand only) since we are not able to issue the policy. But no cheque was sent with the letter. Therefore, i request your goodself to arrange for immediate refund of the amount of Rs Ten thousands.

thanking you wirh regards
                                    G.N.NAGARAJAIAH.
                                    Reference Number 12246921
                                    "ASARE" IST CROSS PAMPA ROAD
                                    VIDYANAGAR HASSAN -573201
                                    KARNATAKA STATE

surin15
                                      Dec 12, 2011

DEAR SIR

I HAVE TAKEN ONE NEW POLICY IN YOUR COMPANY FOR WHICH I HAVE GIVEN ONE CHEQUE OF RS 25000/- NO 011454 OF AXIS BANK OF DATED 04.11.11 IN FAVOUR OF YOUR COMPANY,SAME HAS BEEN PASSED IN MY ACCOUNT.THE POLICY IS IN MY NAME SURINDER GUPTA.I HAVE NOT RECD THE POLICY DOCUMENTS TILL NOW AND NO STATUS TILL NOW.

PLEASE INTIMATE ME IMMD.

REGARDS
                                      CA SURINDER GUPTA
                                      BI 485 KUNDAN PURI
                                      CIVIL LINES
                                      LUDHIANA

surin15
                                        Dec 12, 2011

DEAR SIR

I HAVE GIVEN MY PAPERS OF POLICY NO 13097841 CLIENT ID 02658783 FVG SURINDER GUPTA ON 1ST OF DEC 2011 AT FEROZE GANDHI LUDHIANA FOR SURRENDER OF POLICY AS PER RULES.

I FURTHER WANT TO METION HERE THAT I RECD VERY BAD SERVICE BY YOUR STAFF WHEN I VISITED THIS OFFICE SPECIALLY YOUR RECEPTION STAFF .THEY HAVE NOT ACCOMODATED ME IN GOOD SERVICE MANNER.

I HAVE NOT RECD THE PROCEEDS OF THE SAME IN MY PNB ACCOUNT ALTHOUGH WHICH IS SUPPOSE TO CREDIT IN ONE WEAK.

PLEASE INSTRUCT YOUR STAFF FOR LACK OF SERVICE AND CREDIT MY PROCEEDS AT ONCE.

REGARDS

CA SURINDER GUPTA
                                        LUDHIANA