Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 1613

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 23

Prathap Reddy.D
from Nalgonda, Telangana
Dec 11, 2021

Address: Suchita , Hyderabad

I had brought Crocs Literide Footwear worth 4, 236 INR from suchitra, Hyderabad branch after 2 months o[censored]sage I had requested for the replacement as I'm not satisfied with the quality. Till now there is no response from the Branch after several follow ups they are simply saying 'we had filed the complaint but there is no response', .
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhay1977
    from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Dec 7, 2021

This mail makes me feel so sorry that why I visited store of yours at Hazaribag...
    I visited the store and had an feeling like I visited a local shop ...the name Reliance Reputation was missing...
    Reasons...
    1...Many of staffs were not wearing mask can check your cctv dated today..
    2...staff at billing counter had no sense to explain regarding promotional scheme was in hurry to make bill
    3. Lack of management as when I left the store in anger after leaving the goods for which I have paid there was no one to stop me and make me cool...
    4...finally when I was called by your store to pick my goods then I called your manager he too was making me feel that I was the culprit and mad person...he never said sorry for what happened...he only said making loud noise make no sense... customer may be wrong, may be angry but running such a big reputed branded store needs to make customer feel easy ...
    5. Ultimate one Reaching home I called your store and asked them whether I should lodge a complain or not...Reply was it's your wish...The girl who attended the call was very nice...she was sorry for the behaviour but then also your store manager did not bother to made a call when I called personaly saying I will not lodge a claimn against u...
    I felt I was caught in a cage with lot of staffs of yours will attack me if I do something more...
    100 percent honestly I elt so much down like there was no identity of me...

I am so sorry to write it but it's my personal experience regarding store and I only felt bad due to such a big reputated name...
    My wife is saying to me it was so embaraccing that she will not visit store for few months...
    I don't blame anyone...
    It's my personal experience which I share and think this not be commenced in future with any one...
    Instead of saying sorry and Offering cold water to person in anger makes him feel mad...
    🙏

subhanjali
      Dec 5, 2021

Today I went to Reliance Trends Chas Bokaro Branch. I paid through UPI for my purchase in trends .Money has been deducted from my account but the cashier told that he didn't receive. He promised me that the amount paid through UPI will be reversed to ur account in but I didn't receive any .
      Dec 6, 2021
      Today I went to Reliance Trends Muktsar Branch. I paid direct from by bank for my purchase in trends .Money has been deducted from my account but the cashier told that he didn't receive. He promised me that the amount paid through Bank will be reversed to ur account in but I didn't receive any .

Payment refund - Comment #3969608 - Image #0
      Satyaveni Palivela's reply, Jun 2, 2022
      Did your money get into your account...?
      Yesterday ( 2 7 2022) we went to reliance trends in Marina mall and bought few dresses and my mom was billing it at around 8 (7.30 Pm to 8.30 Pm).

Mom gave 3400 to the billing person and he asked 150 change and she gave 200 and finally he returned 45 and the dresses without bill.
      Mom was waiting for bill and the person said I’ll get the bill and come and he left. The other person with that billing was there and min was enquiring and he said wait there he will come. Even after waiting for long she didn’t get they were showing as if like they are very busy since it’s month starting and so crowded at bill area mom couldn’t ask and waited there silently and they used her innocence well.. After coming home when we checked the dresses we bought came 3150 only and we came to know that they cheated my mom well for 405 and it’s a planned one as they didn’t give bill as well..

To a aged person knowing that they can cheat well and cheating like is really cruel. We definitely need justice for this act.

Everything should be in their recordings in the bill counter . If recordings not there then they should have done that to many.. an old man was also shouting there around 9.15. Not sure of the reason..

Pls take never action against reliance trends in Mariana mall.

Raised the above complaint in consumer complaints.
      Ram kuppasad's reply, Aug 6, 2022
      Some people are selling products without bills,
      Yesterday ( 2 7 2022) we went to reliance trends in Marina mall and bought few dresses and my mom was billing it at around 8 (7.30 Pm to 8.30 Pm).

Mom gave 3400 to the billing person and he asked 150 change and she gave 200 and finally he returned 45 and the dresses without bill.
      Mom was waiting for bill and the person said I’ll get the bill and come and he left. The other person with that billing was there and min was enquiring and he said wait there he will come. Even after waiting for long she didn’t get they were showing as if like they are very busy since it’s month starting and so crowded at bill area mom couldn’t ask and waited there silently and they used her innocence well.. After coming home when we checked the dresses we bought came 3150 only and we came to know that they cheated my mom well for 405 and it’s a planned one as they didn’t give bill as well..

To a aged person knowing that they can cheat well and cheating like is really cruel. We definitely need justice for this act.

Everything should be in their recordings in the bill counter . If recordings not there then they should have done that to many.. an old man was also shouting there around 9.15. Not sure of the reason..

Pls take never action against reliance trends in Mariana mall.

Raised the above complaint in consumer complaints.
      10 other people found this review helpful
      10 found this helpful

Billy1984
        from Guwahati, Assam
        Dec 3, 2021

Address: Near Hanuman Mandir, GS Road Guwahati, Assam

I have purchased a Jeans paint for my daughter on 14.11.2021 from Reliance Trend, Near Hanuman Mandir GS Road, Guwahati, On the day of wearing the paint on 30.11.2021, it has been found as a defect paint . On the same day I rushed to the concerned store along with bills at evening along with my daughter and wife and requested to your store manger for exchange the same which was purchased as a fresh stock without any discount. But the store manager refused to exchange the same and I kept the item at your CSD of the Store. I would like to intimate that I am a very old customer of your group i.e Reliance Foot Print, Reliance Smart, Reliance Digital & Reliance Trends, you can verified through my mobile number [protected]/[protected]. As on date neither any phone calls nor any message has been received by me. Hence, it is requested to kindly consider the matter as early as possible .

PRIYABRATA PANINI
        [protected]/[protected]

Manoj113
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 30, 2021

I Was completely unaware that I was charged Rs 20520.04 instead of Rs 2052.00 by the reliance trends from my SBI Card on 29 Nov 2021. Proof of the same has been attached.

Trying to find out the store contact number but it is not available on bill/ Internet.
          Extra amount rs 18468/- is deducted from my card.

Please help me out to get my remaining balance as I am in urgent need of money.

Store- Reliance trends Kurthaul, Patna, Bihar
          Nov 30, 2021
          Store has contacted me and they have initiated the refund process.
          Nov 30, 2021
          Updated by Manoj113
          Dec 08, 2021
          Updated by Manoj113
          I have not received my refund.

Manoj113
            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 30, 2021

I Was completely unaware that I was charged Rs 20520.04 instead of Rs 2052.00 by the reliance trends staff from my SBI Card on 29 Nov 2021. Proof of the same has been attached.

Trying to find out the store contact number but it is not available on bill/ Internet.

Please help me out to get my remaining balance as I am in urgent need of money.

Store- Reliance trends kurthaul, Patna, Bihar
            Nov 30, 2021
            Updated by Manoj113

Sagar7861
              Nov 29, 2021

Address: 15 C, Raisen Rd, Indrapuri C sector, Jubali Gate, Indrapuri, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462021

Cheating with their customers. The products that with 50% OFF on their official websites these people selling at the Tag price. So it's better to buy products from online stores rather than going to these cheating offline stores. I am totally disappointed and never go to offline stores ever again.
              Nov 29, 2021
              Updated by Sagar7861
              Please check these images that make me think I got cheated.

Nov 29, 2021

My bill was above 16000/- on 28-11-21 at Ahmedabad one mall. I was told I vl get 2 bags but only 1 was given and 1 laopala set . Iwant 2 bags and I vl return the crockery set. Pl call me asap and solve my problem
                Dec 03, 2021
                Updated by [email protected]
                No one has called as yet
                Dec 08, 2021
                Updated by [email protected]
                How long vl u take to solve this ??

divyaa d
                  Nov 29, 2021

Address: Pollachi

One of the dales girl was very rude when we were in the dressing room. She was kocking the door and shouted that many were waiting. But when we saw the other room Was free and it being noon, no crowd too. Got annoyed too much. Here after we will never go to POLLACHI trends

NIMITNAITIK JAIN
                    Nov 28, 2021

Address: Mau

I had purchase from Relience trends Mau UP this evening of ₹3597 and I applied for coupon code: TRNDL4X2V83011.

But it was rejected by staff saying :

Coupon will only be accepted when you make you next purchase.
                    I got this coupon code as a message so I want my money back that I was eligible with this coupon.
                    I am sharing my message and recipt below

Avdhesh giri
                      from Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 28, 2021

Address: Reliance trend store sambhal

I have 2 coupon of reliance trend last shopping, and next Time i am going to redeem, they not redeeem my coupon say it’s not my store coupon

Store maneger attitude is so misbehaving

Reliance trend store sambhal u.p

Adrita Sirkar
                        Nov 28, 2021

Recently I purchased a sweatshirt from reliance trends store. I made the payment via googlepay and was issued a bill. But unfortunately I lost the bill. Now as I feel the need to exchange the item I am being inconvenienced as I donot have a bill. Had I been issued a digital bill as well on my email id this problem would not have arised.
                        Kindly help me with this issue if possible.

Avdhesh giri
                          from Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
                          Nov 28, 2021

Address: Reliance trend store sambhal

Today, we visited reliance trends footwear outlet at seasons mall, Pune as we had coupons to redeem for some discount offer which we had got due to previous purchases. The experience was too bad as the outlet staff wasn’t cooperative at all and arrogant. The coupons are usually offered to people because shop regularly or spend a big amount and these are rewards actually. But instead of redemption our coupons were not accepted and literally turned out to be a mouth fight with the staff wasting alot of time.

Firstly staff say your coupon ok and I will redeem

I am select appreal billing then deny to redeem after that I am make a complaint store maneger they misbehave and arugument with me

May be realiance trend sambhal no need of customer satisfaction

They waste 2 hrs my busy schedule and de motivate me

I will never make any PURCHAGE with reliance trend my experience was so demotivated

Kalyani Veera
                            Nov 27, 2021

Address: Proddutur Kadapa dist A.P

I'm a frequent customer of reliance trends in proddutur Kadapa branch . Here the sales person are careless, will not respond to the customer .. I don't know whether they came to work or for chitchat .they are not respond to customer properly.
                            I. Asked for a trial of kurta set .they gave it to me even though it was my size, but it's somewhat tight . So I asked for big size from the same product .and they said they can't give for a trial. I asked for reasons they are shouting at me .

09Sai
                              from vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
                              Nov 27, 2021

On 6 th November, 2021 ; i have made a purchase at Reliance Trends store, Near Benz circle - Vijayawada, A.P.
                              First, i made a payment of Rs .1902 using phonepay application, the transaction was successful, the amount was debited from my account, But the store executive told me that the amount was not credited to them and therefore asked me to make payment one more time and told me that the debited amount will be refunded within 2 days . I made a payment using a debit card and left the store.

After 3 days when i went to the store regarding my refund, the customer service executive took details about the transaction id and all and asked me to wait for another 2-3 days, after that day i waited for around 7-8 days on 15th Nov. I raised a complaint via E-mail and Toll free - 3660964

Today is 27th November 2021,
                              So i have been waiting for refund nearly for a period of 20 days which was supposed to be done within 2 days, Now the Toll-free customer service executive told me to wait for some more days as there is no update regarding my complaint and the store executive is not responding to my call .

Therefore, I think that i will not get my refund

Yuvrajsinh Bhosale
                                Nov 26, 2021

Address: Seasons mall , Magarpatta city, Hadapsar , Pune

Today, we visited reliance trends footwear outlet at seasons mall, Pune as we had coupons to redeem for some discount offer which we had got due to previous purchases. The experience was too bad as the outlet staff wasn’t cooperative at all and arrogant. The coupons are usually offered to people because shop regularly or spend a big amount and these are rewards actually. But instead of redemption our coupons were not accepted and literally turned out to be a mouth fight with the staff wasting alot of time.

Ajju1992
                                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                                  Nov 25, 2021

Address: Coen road

Resize not exchange of cloth and executive is talking more of guilty words mr saif please exchange me cloth only in size

Benazeer123
                                    Nov 23, 2021

Address: Coimbatore

2 weeks back I paid through UPI for my purchase in trends footwear, Brookfields, Coimbatore. Money has been deducted from my account but the cashier told that he dint receive and asked me to pay me through my card and I did the same...He promised me that the amount paid through UPI will be reversed to ur account in 24 hours .but I dint receive any .
                                    Nov 23, 2021
                                    Refund issued.

Shubham Jadav
                                      Nov 21, 2021

Address: Calicut Focus mall

Your manger behaved very rude and mis behav and he insulted us in front of all people and he has no sense to speak with coustmer.
                                      We never expect this behav from mangers.
                                      He has no sense or ability to mange a coustmer.

sreekrishnavemuri
                                        from Channapatna, Karnataka
                                        Nov 20, 2021

Address: Reliance Trends Footware opposite DMart Vanasthalipuram Hyderabad 500070 Telangana

Reliance Trends Footware opposite DMart Vanasthalipuram Hyderabad 500070 Telangana
                                        Today I purchSe shoes and other accessories from Reliance Trends Footware. I was not able pay by Google pay or Axis Bank debit card as the facility was not available. I was forced to pay by Citi bank credit card. We expect Reliance to provide all payment facilities.