Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 1604

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 42

Spandita Panda
Nov 30, 2019

Address: Near cinema square, Motiganj, 756003

As i m regular customer of reliance trend balasore store, previous manager mr. Sanjay kumar panda 's was so good n very well behavior n very co-operative but now present manger mr. Kamalakanta panda has somuch rude behaviour n in duty hour he was drunk alchohol n saying abuse language wid us thats why yesterday my family was so angry of his behaviour so plzzz keep some strect action on mr. Kamalakanta panda
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Iam a consumer in trends punalur then the ac is off so hot inside the trail room and floor

Đ
    Đëəķsha Řæjvansh
    Nov 26, 2019

Address: Ambala city Reliance trends, Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I bought an pair of shoes on[protected] from sale. Brand name ajio red colour shoe from your showroom reliance trends ambala city prem nagar. I regret to inform you that the upper part of the shoe came off from the sole within a 4 month of purchase.
    You can look up my purchase record in your system. I appeal to you replace it as it is within a warranty period.

SuneethaFlorence
      Nov 25, 2019

Address: 58-23-32~Butchirajupalem~Vishakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530027

I bought clothes from rel. Trends baji jn vizag on 23 nov. I made a total bill of rs 3500 and they gave a bedsheet as a gift. I wanted to exchange one of the clothes with another of higher price but the staff refused saying that the clothes under the bedsheet scheme cannot be exchanged. I think i should have made purchase of smaller amount. I am very dejected and very unhappy with this experience. I request everyone to not fall (Like me) for the gifts they give because they not worthy at all.
      Trends closed early when asked did not provide explanantion

Ujjawal Ojha
        Nov 25, 2019

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I bought an item from reliance trends on 20th of november 2019, for which i paid rupees 1204. I paid it through gpay upi id : [protected]@okaxis. The money was deducted from my bank account but the purchase confirmation failed. They told me me that the money will get refunded to my account in 5 to 7 working days. But it is not refunded yet. I have attached the screenshot of the transaction details with this complaint. Please look into it and help me resolve this issue

Avneet k
          Nov 21, 2019

Address: 1093 sector 67 mohali, Rupnagar, Punjab, 160062

I hv shopped on 14th of november of bellies from relinc trends mohali clothes side not from the footwear and i wored it after 4 days.. Nd also i hv thrown the bill as well as tag.. Bcoz i thought they are no use to me bcoz i hv purchased to wear the day i wored and went to offic and came back i hv jst checked the belly it got defected that is quality issue the internal part got defected little nd went immediately to bestech mall relince trend to exchnag and show it to them there exchange was not working and one of the person told that i ll make credit note of that amount to you.. It will be exchnaged with another product you can come back tomorrow or day after tomorrow for exchange i went day aftrt tomorrow and than they denied for it and told no exchnage for accesories and they did not took the matter serious at all.. Nd they jst denied and talked rude they said that accesories ate not returnable it is mentioned on the bill as well told them to show the bill where it is mentioned they failed to show bcoz this line was not mentioned and they do charge each nd everytime for the carry bag too from everyone
          Jan 8, 2024
          They just called twice nd there was no resolution moreover no email nothing from end..the issue is still not resolved...it was worst decision to do shopping from there

nirranjan Palaniswamy
            Nov 21, 2019

Address: 641016

Complaint about wait time at checkout, 30mins. Very long queue. Very bad service. Both at the women selection and also in men selection. Very long queue. Staff don't care about waiting customer. Doing job at normal and relax manner, as mentioned above both floor at checkout very busy, cannot see manager in charge. Staff don't show any type o[censored]rgency. One of the very bad service in town.

Trends coimbatore at brookfield mall
            We have coupon of 500 each for 3500 rupees valid upto 21 november 2019. we are unable to buy within that time. we want to buy it now. can we buy now

Mallikarjun Chougala
              from Chitradurga, Karnataka
              Nov 20, 2019

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

I am Mallikarjun from Nipani. I am very Unsatisfied with service given at Nipani Trends outlet.

I am regular customer of trends and I was very happy to know that tends has begun its outlet in Nipani.

But service given by Mr, Srishail at counter was not at all acceptable .

I hope you improve your service in place like Nipani.

On occasion of Diwali me and my family made s shopping of Rs25000 and over also received Panasonic cooker and vip bag and treated very well but in case of exchange they refused to exchange it and the tone in which they attended me was not acceptable.

Sandip Sethy
                Nov 19, 2019

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751007

Although government has fined a lot companies for selling bags, reliance is still selling them.

Today i was buying some clothes from reliance trends, my total amount was ₹4000 and they asked me for bag. I denied to purchase a bag and didn't argue much, i said i bought these clothes from you i don't know how you will give it to me but i'm not gonna pay for your bag sorry.

I said to the cashier if you don't have any option please return me my money.

And they did return me ₹4000 just because they are focused on selling paper bags worth ₹5

I'm really sorry reliance but i bought the same stuff from it's company store.

So i just want to say one thing

Issme tera ghata mera kuch nahi jata.

Adith Ramesh
                  Nov 18, 2019

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670101

A staff named athul ([protected]) working in thalassery trendz has called our organisation for bookings of football slots under your brand name. All the bookings taken under reliance trends thalassery staf[censored]nder athul has found fake (3 no. S). And we have lost r. S. 4200 just because of him and your team. Please take necessary action against them.

Patnala venkatesh
                    Nov 17, 2019

Address: 3rd Floor. 81/2RT Prakash nagar ,Opp. to OLD Airport Road , Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Reliance trends is charging 5 rupees but the quality of bag is too worst. Reliance is looting money without any quality. Worst and idiotic customer satisfaction. Want to spit on the face who is doing this. When i compared the bags of bata showroom or centro they are not charging any amount still the bad is sturdy and nice in quality. Please reliance don't cheat customers

MANJU S.KUMAR
                      Nov 8, 2019

Address: Gopalan innovation Mall Reliance Store ground floor, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I have never expected a shoe to have a hole in the sole when not even a month has passed by.I work in cooperate of 9-5pm job so you can see how much I would be walking in a day.When I asked on the exchange or service not only the store manager was rude but told me straight away no.After several conversation he agreed to check with the company.After this they made me come all the way in the store for atleast 2 times to send me back saying come later as manager Mahesh is not there.Almost a week later I go and again so rudely Dhanajay store staff ask me to leave as they said it wouldn’t be serviced nor exchanged as it’s rough use and would do only if it’s manufacturing defect.Not only that I wouldn’t get the product as well back.I don’t understand how can you ever sell a defected piece in the first place and provide warranty to service that.Being a reputed brand this called plain old deceiving the customers to make money.Not only this is wrong that a shoe won’t last a month but give a hole in the sole anything else I could still have let go off if a shoe can’t be manufactured with a minimum requirement of a sole then these companies should be shut down.I feel so pity being an Indian when such a reputed Indian company provides such services which is not even upto a average standard and the staffs are not even humble enough.Compmay should be sued for this. Please take a strict action on this and do the needful.
                      My friend gifted me a t shirt rupees 699 and he lost the bill the trends won’t accept with out the bill . I have the purchase date and that phone number .so kindly please exchange this product .

Bhaveshs
                        Nov 8, 2019

Address: B-34 Badami Park,, VIP Road , Karelibaug ,, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

Purchase t-shirt from reliance trends brand name netplay which is very bad quality - come up with bubbles on first wear.

Reliance Trends Mall Bhilwada has got only uncommon cheap brands like flying machine, Netplay, Vimal and popular brands like wrangler etc are missing.
                        The trail rooms are insufficient.there is a long long queue outside trail room
                        Recently bought kurta a month back for dassera festival. On the day of dassera, the button came off

Tried to visit the reliance trends store at jayanagar. They refused to accept the complaint as I did not have receipt.

Need your help to resolve this.
                        Team spirit sweatsh this product is cheap quality product.and zip problem
                        Here in CMR Trends tbey are closing Before the closing time and Secuirty telling some cockunable to customers so plz check take serious thank u

quality of product is not good - Comment #3589240 - Image #0

Loveaarohi
                          Nov 6, 2019

Address: 43/8 Samarat Nagar Isanpur Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

Dear reliance team,

I am writing this latter to you because under 10% cash back not received yet. While shopping with reliance trend s in kakaria store ahmedabad with hdfc debit card so please kindly addressed my complaint and revert back.
                          Name-hardik gandhi
                          Mobile no-[protected]
                          Shopping date-08/10/2019
                          Amount-3896.91 rs
                          Ref no[protected]
                          I also not received the cashback offered for the purchase I done in 18 th of November 2020.
                          Which is offered on HDFC Bank card.

I don't why they can cheat these many customers.
                          I don't know why no one takes action aganist this cheating

Naveen Siva
                            Nov 5, 2019

Address: New scheme road,pollachi, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 642002

I got basics blue shirt, but i have the same colour, i got it throw voucher, so next day i gone for exchange but the staff told that they they won't exchange the product brought in offer, i request them to change the colour of the product, but they refuse and told can't able to change. Kindly help me to change the same brand basic shirt only the colour of the shirt for this one time, we have purchase for nearly 3000 for family and friends

Address: B-16 Sal mall shastri road Opp naidu hall, North East Extension, Thillai Nagar, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu 620018, 620018

I bought dress on 22/10/19 on trichy thillainagar reliance trends. The amount 5285 rupees. Paid through credit card, mobile number [protected]. For deepavali festival i have bought all those stuffs and back to singapore on 23/10/19. Deepavali i wore all dresses and washed first time all the materials are fadding immediately.. Really fed up the quality of reliance trends. How is possible, one of the brand track suit team sprits size is not exactly xl it's small size. Even single costume is not withstand colour. Kindly let me know how to get refund sir. Thankyou.

Salman Hasmani
                                Oct 29, 2019

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

Worst service, i visted three times at reliance trends bhavnagar, gujarat.
                                They always forget to remove the security tag from products. There is no serviceman at counter always we have to call someone. Service person is never near u too give location of the product u want. They are never ever helpful. Please i request to solve the problem as fast as possible or customber will start avoiding trends. They are never gentle to talk with the custombers. People are really tired of this service please help us out with this problem. I have visited at other places trends but they are wayy better than this please help us out with this service.
                                I purchased various items in this Festive season costing around 12000 but no Tailor facilities which should be there for Trousers bottom stitch. It incurred me Rs. 300/- to make me use

Srinu Malla
                                  from Manuguru, Telangana
                                  Oct 28, 2019

Address: 19-2-44 subbamma quatres, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532221

I am srinivas rao from palasa i am today night purchasing your product from reliance tranda your person told me 4900 then you will get electrical cooker then i am purchase 4700 something i am asking to the bill how much is done the person told me irresponsible answer i am not satisfying your store behaviour please kutte complaint and give me mi best answer

Sivakumarj
                                    Oct 27, 2019

Address: Reliance Trends, Annanagar West Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I enjoyed purchasing at reliance trends most of the time. For this deepavali due to busy schedule i could not purchase in single lot. I had to visit anna nagar chennai outlet for 2 consecutive days on the eve of the deepavali., ie. 25th and 26th oct 19. I had purchased clothes for my children and my wife.
                                    Total bill amounts to around rs. 5100/-
                                    The service staffs were decent.
                                    Here i could not go with my entire family on single day to purchase for all. Hence i could not make single bill to receive the offer. Eventhough i could purchase consecutive 2 days which crossed the offer amount rs. 4999/- i was denied as it is not single purchase.
                                    While i respect the terms and conditions of the offer i request the authorities concerned to look into my circumstances where i could not make
                                    All purchases in a single bill and hence arrange to provide the gift i am eligible otherwise.
                                    I thank very much for the customer staffs in the outlet to politely
                                    Explained the terms.

Sivakumar j
                                    Kilpauk chennai.
                                    I was cum to various tm in this mall bt air conditioning is not working from this trend mall start various tm I was complained to local manager bt still prob nt sol plz kindly take action for our comfort

total purchase around rs. 5100/- but denied gift article offer. (mixie grinder) - Comment #3577673 - Image #0
                                    I got bill of three kurti but they give me only 2 kurti when i come to my home than i saw there is only two kurti in my bag and you nonsense you dont give any contact no.on your bag or bill why are you guys by birth fraud

Rajat Upadhyay Mathura
                                      Oct 26, 2019

Address: A Block pushpanjali upvan mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

I have been given card where my return credit has given, but i lost it some how and when i visit the store customer service they have straight away refuse my request, if i lost the card then there is a provision for that also... I have loose 300 rupees in that card and now store person said that they doesn't help. If someone have too much of credit in card and somehow he lost the card... So it's a loss of a customer... So it doesn't help customer... Please check this draw back... It will create negative impact between consumers.

I have spent more than 5000 in your trends store mathura on 23.10.2019. But i am not satisfy with the reason which was given to me post lost of my card. I have not lost my card, but i have lost 300 rupees indeed.

Rajat upadhyay

Dulgach OMENDER SINGH
                                        Oct 25, 2019

Address: 14-4-24/13 Street no.4.c, 509001

I d. Omender singh municipal department at. Asst. Just i have purchased clothes after completed bill when exit the security guard check my bill and again he checked one by one my bach clothes i had spend 10200/- above bill me my family's feel insult like clothes thief i will not visit and showroom and also tell my friends and relatives. My cell. No.[protected]
                                        Oct 25, 2019
                                        Updated by Dulgach OMENDER SINGH
                                        I had insult ed by security personnel