Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 1604

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 44

vidhya elango
Sep 26, 2019

Address: 380008

I was given an online diacount coupon which i used for online shopping on sep 13, 2019. At the end of payment, after the money got debited, i received a msg which said order is confirmed but a small issue occured.. Re order after sometime..but the money debited has not yet refunded to my account.. I need to know when money ll be refunded back to my account
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay Bhardwaj CS
    Sep 26, 2019

Address: Uppal Mall, Jagadhri, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135002

This is my complaint againsr the service given to customer. Details are:
    I entered the store around 7:30 pm on 25-09-19
    I selected number of items from the different categories
    When i apprached the bill counter it was around 9 pm
    Only one billing counter was working out of the five
    When i gave the items for billing i was told that three of them are not under discount category.
    I explained the person that i took it from the discount marked rack.
    The answer was thet it may be by mistake placed in the rack or we get list of discounted items but when we check it online these are not shown discounted

As a customer i wasted my one hour in selection of those items which were placed in discount marked rack but was not available online

Only one billing counter was working out of 5 at 9 pm.

How we can clain for customer service?
    Oct 04, 2019
    Updated by Sanjay Bhardwaj CS
    I gave my complaint on 25/09/2019. But till 04/09/2019 the only message with me that the Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

There are number of things to think:

Is it only the action on my complaint?
    Whether this complaint has no weightage for the management?
    Whether the wastage of customer time has only one star rating which is considered as bad?

I hope the staff at stores is not taking care of the customers only because they understand that these issues does not matter.
    I gave my complaint on 25/09/2019. But till 04/09/2019 the only message with me that the Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

There are number of things to think:

Is it only the action on my complaint?
    Whether this complaint has no weightage for the management?
    Whether the wastage of customer time has only one star rating which is considered as bad?

I hope the staff at stores is not taking care of the customers only because they understand that these issues does not matter.

Kedarsonkar
      Sep 26, 2019

cloth colour faded

Address: 254 Rabindra Sarani, Kolkata-7, Kolkata, West Bengal

4 months ago, i had bought two trousers and after month by month, trousers colour faded slowly and i was going to trends shop but he don't have any answer regarding this.
      1 month ago, i had bought black shirt and his colour also faded.
      I couldn't take any step against cloth because i lost the bill.
      Therefore i want to know that have you any option regarding this issues which is doing repeatedly....
      Aiswarya Rao
      Sep 22, 2019

Address: Trends- oberon mall

We had a very bad experience at trends-oberon mall today. The information provided from the customer service point was totally wrong and the attitude towards customer was horrible. The customer service point really seemed to be useless. The branch manager doesnt seem to be approachable and was being rude. The timely interferance of a third person helped us out today.

Souvik maiti
        Sep 22, 2019

Address: Kajibari , barasat, west Bengal, 700126

I am shopping from reliance retail ltd. Junction mall, 125/1 jassore rd. West at the day 15.9.2019 my complaints is that the special offer in reliance trends 4999 shopping you get branded trolley i already mentioned in subject but i shopped 5071 i not get any gift from reliance trends. Billing incharge said that we are can't give you this offer for you purchase those branded this brand not have any gift offer. My questions is that why trends peoples not mentioned me before shipping you not have gift offer on this brand. This thing reliance trends partially cheat on me.
        Sep 22, 2019
        Updated by Souvik maiti
        I already mentioned my complaints
        Veryyyyyy baddddddd

Manasa@7
          Sep 22, 2019

Address: Seasons Mall Magarpatta Pune, 411014

I visited trends at seasons mall in pune.
          A service staff guy is folding clothes at one section. I asked him to give way for us to see clothes as he is standing just infront of the section. He refused and asked us to use the available space. I asked him where i can find his manager. He just showed his manager so easily without any concern. His manager who too is nlt proffesional but just better just smiled and asked him to move aside. I could not understand if that is renowed trends or just a road side mall.
          Not just this. I took one folded top, opened it to see and placed it on the top.
          The very same guy recklessly pulled the top almost hitting the customer who was standing there.
          Please teach your staff how to behave with the customers.
          After this incident i did'nt even felt like looking for any clothes and i just got the bill done and returned.
          I would highly appreciate if you take appropriate action on such ppl and follow some basic rules while recruiting staff.

Sundeep Bhalla
            from Gobardanga, West Bengal
            Sep 21, 2019

Address: Door no 70/2 baar super market malancha road kharagpur, Munger, Bihar, 721304

I am a resident of kharagpur.. I came down for shopping at trends this evening and saw that offers is been displayed here that get 15% off on making payment through mobikwikwick. And 5%discount on sbi debit and credit cards but the store is not accepting any payments through these modes. If they are having problem then why don't they pull out all displayed promotions from store
            Kindly assist
            Sundeep bhalla

Shayo
              Sep 21, 2019

Address: Reliance trends, Golden Plaza, MG.Road, Sikkim, East Sikkim, Sikkim

Yesterday 20th of september 2019 went for shopping to one of m favourite showroom reliance trends, golden plaza, mg road gangtok sikkim.. N went to the colorbar counter for lipcolours n shades n asked her to show shades which i liked n the lady staff got so rude n mean started saying i can't show u shades n started getting irritated over me n was highly rude n ignorant n unwilling to show colours n started # about customers including me to other lady staff gossiping around which is highly unethical n unprofessional n facing this for the first time was very shocking for me as a customer... She continuously was avoiding showing or avoiding any response to m querys n was very mean n shallow n someone who brings her own personal problems of home in the place of work is not fit to do such business jobs as i believe reliance trends is all about customer satisfaction m highly sad n disappointed n wish to take this up with the top most officials... I wish her to be removed from her job immediately on priority... Please also request to check cctv footage of 20th september 2019 morning till aftrnoon time
              Mailid of mine is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have purchased one Tshirt from reliance trends, and get it exchanged in an hour dur to size issue, and i want to get it exchange again as that piece is still not ok, within a day, they are denying for the same as they

Nimmi L Koickal
                from Kannur, Kerala
                Sep 20, 2019

Address: R P Mall, Taluk Cutchery, Kollam 691001, Kollam, Kerala, 691001

I would like to draw your attention towards a very bad incident happened in trends show room kollam, kerala. One of the lady staff misbehaved and shouted at me for leaving the trial room. Other customers were also there waiting outside the trial room for their turn, i can undeestand if the staff politely ask me to leave the trial room so that others can move in but her behaviour just insulted me and made me cry infront of the entire people there. I can understand her intention but the way it was conveyed was really indecent. It was not expected from a staff of such a reputed instituition. I wasted my time and efforts to get dressed up for a personal function. Kindly make sure your staff atleast dont insult any of our customers emotionally. Make them understand every customers contribute to your existence by the way of your goodwill and reputation and train them to behave properly. Make sure that they dont under estimate anyone in future. Kindly take some disciplinary actions if you value your customer

Swathika P
                  Sep 18, 2019

Address: 639001

Last month I came to Trends which is located in karur.As my size is not there they said we will help you by ordering through AJIO App.They Kept order and I received order also.I ordered 7 top and in that one product is delivered wrongly so I kept for exchange.Now as shipment id is not matching delivery person is not giving the exchange, So I raised concern through AJIO customer care but they are making delay.I raised my concern on last Friday and they sent mail and gave word also that my issue will be resolved on Tuesday.But today they are saying saturday only my product will get cancelled and call us again to keep exchange.I am not satisfied.Shall I return that top directly in your shop??Please help me out in getting my correct order or else I am ready to return the order
                  Sep 18, 2019
                  issue not yet resolved

Priya honey
                    Sep 18, 2019

Address: Bhudevi veterinary girls hostel, College of veterinary science,sv veterinary University., Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517502

Very disappointed with this. That i have ordered a lehanga from this company but it was not the order i have placed. I have placed on cod basis. I have paid 1999 rupees for this product.. I have to return it as soon as possible because this is the worst product i have got till now and a worst experience. I want to return the product as soon as possible and return back my money as soon as possible.

Violina Choudhury
                      Sep 17, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar

I had bought a kurta of some ashmita brand from the reliance trends store of baily road patna on 28th august 2019. I usually don't buy clothes of this brand. I had bought it because i had faith with reliance trends. But all the golden print work of the kurta is gone after washing it for the first time and after following all the wash instructions. It had cost me 1399 and i couldn't use it also. Such worthless products should not be kept at reliance trends. Because i buy so many things from here and i was very satisfied until i bought this particular brand kurta.

Soumya Rajpal
                        Sep 15, 2019

Address: 46,triveni main colony opposite to mahidpurwala furniture, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 450221

It charged 8 rupees for carry bag
                        But i don't want to pay this
                        It should be free of cost
                        I complained before in may but they called but not solved. So kindly stop charging on bags.
                        I thought after complaining it will b recover but u guys take it lightly, i awared that guy abt law of supreme court but he replied ma'am its not in my hands. I'm requesting to solve dis. Otherwise u may pay for dis.

Anantha Bhavani
                          Sep 11, 2019

Address: Suchitra circle, near jeedimetla hyd-500055

I have made a shopping at reliance trends at suchitra at the time of billing they asked me to write my number in the register after fivedays i. E today am getting messages in whatsapp and calls to my number from the cashier in the trends store suchitra am not getting one thing will u misuse customers numbers like this i want to give compliant in police station against trends store at suchitra and the concerned person in that store

Yogendr05610646
                            Sep 4, 2019

Address: Ashoka Cosmos Mall, near wazirpura, Sanjay Palace Agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282002

महादेव मैं 11 जुलाई को आपके आगरा स्थित रिलायंस ट्रेंड्स स्टोर कॉसमॉस मॉल आगरा संजय पैलेस में शॉपिंग के लिए गया था मुझे कस्टमर एंट्री गेट पर ही रोक दिया गया.फिर रिलायंस बंद कर दीजिए पूरे भारत में कम से कम हम जैसे ग्राहकों का अपमान तो ना हो .. भविष्य मैं और मेरा परिवार और हमारे मित्रगण आपके ट्रेंड्स में कभी नहीं जायेगे।
                            योगेन्द्र सिंह [protected]
                            Sep 04, 2019
                            Updated by Yogendr05610646
                            Customer ke sath Reliance Me Aaye Din Aise hadse Hote rahte hai customer ke liye Reliance trends me customer ke sath Hamesha aisa hi hota rahega...

Jagadish Veluswamy
                              from Adiramapattinam, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 3, 2019

Address: 560068

I have purchased on aug 2019 at total mall reliance trends bangalorethey gave discount voucher worth 6000 rs. Plus 3k online voucher. They mentioned using this voucher it can be purchased anywhere in india.. Even you can purchase in coimbatore. Eventhough in backside it's written karnataka andhra pradesh and telangana only.. When i visited in coimbatore trends in 2 sep they initially said it's applicable and finally during they said it's not applicable.. We have almost spend 2 hour on shopping.. Then when i spoke to total mall trends bangalore they said sorry sir our executive has wrongly said that.. It's totally waste of time and money for us.. Please don't cheat or give any false statement to customer.
                              I purchased a belt from trends rajsamand and with in 10 days the belt has broken.

giving wrong statement to customers - Comment #3528734 - Image #0
                              Over billing in tax ivoice. TR[protected] Rs. 800. After that contact directly to the outlet, response from executives was very... very.. bad. So Iam expecting your attention to solve my losses, that financial and mental also.

giving wrong statement to customers - Comment #3530522 - Image #0
                              giving wrong statement to customers - Comment #3530522 - Image #1
                              Payment done through Google pay...Amount debited from my account... Google pay status showing as waiting for confirmation..Stuck at shop

ARJUN ANGATHAN
                                Sep 1, 2019

Address: No 412/7 venponn shoes building gst road chrompet, 600044

We have shopped around 7000 there is an offer in the shop that we get a tawa if we shop for 3.5k but when the total bill is done they have charged us around 1.4k we accept the gift only because it was free. If they informed that the gift is costly we don't accept the gift but what they have did is they didn't inform us about the hidden charges so once we reach the home at that time we get to know about this
                                Sep 1, 2019

Manab Goswami
                                  Aug 29, 2019

Address: Burdwan,West Bengal

Today my sister went for shopping to reliance trends branch in burdwan, west bengal. She has given her personal contact number at the time of billing as required. One of the staff from that branch has illegally collected that number and started sending her irrelevant and personal messages in whatsapp. Which is completely unethical and unprofessional.

I'm providing the complete details here about that guy -
                                  Name - tritha banerjee
                                  Contact number - [protected]

I'm attaching his photo as per whatsapp.
                                  Please do care to take appropriate action against such miscreant staffs in order to prevail a better business environment and safe shopping.

Will look forward to hear back from your end

Sharath Wilson
                                    from Calicut, Kerala
                                    Aug 17, 2019

staff behaviour

Address: SHARATH NEAR ESI HOSPITAL FEROKE, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673631

Dear concern,

I have a complaint against one of the store sales staff during the billing period today[protected]. We (Me and wife) have visited the newly opened store in our town (Address below). And purchased a shirt and saree.

And i have asked the cashier staff (Salesman id:[protected] arun) whether the purchase could be returned if the size was not ok. He said yes it can be returned within 1 month if the...
                                    Geetha gp
                                    Aug 16, 2019

Address: Vidyaranypura, 560097

Place : bengaluru. Vidyaranypura
                                    Company : reliance trends
                                    That store manager behaviour not good and useing bad local language...
                                    He is touching my hand he looking my body and this bledy not suitable for the manager post
                                    That manager name : vinod gr
                                    I hope you will get it seriously and that manager will finishebel plz don't take this kind of stuff to do costumer service plz
                                    Make it up
                                    Aug 30, 2019
                                    Number :9880160668
                                    I bought my 2 shirts from the shop can I return them as they don't fit me and there was no trail room cause of this pandemic and I want to return them so can I return them again to the shop????????????????????????? pls solve my query as fast as possible plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss