Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 1613

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 43

Salman Hasmani
Oct 29, 2019

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

Worst service, i visted three times at reliance trends bhavnagar, gujarat.
They always forget to remove the security tag from products. There is no serviceman at counter always we have to call someone. Service person is never near u too give location of the product u want. They are never ever helpful. Please i request to solve the problem as fast as possible or customber will start avoiding trends. They are never gentle to talk with the custombers. People are really tired of this service please help us out with this problem. I have visited at other places trends but they are wayy better than this please help us out with this service.
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I purchased various items in this Festive season costing around 12000 but no Tailor facilities which should be there for Trousers bottom stitch. It incurred me Rs. 300/- to make me use

Srinu Malla
    from Manuguru, Telangana
    Oct 28, 2019

Address: 19-2-44 subbamma quatres, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532221

I am srinivas rao from palasa i am today night purchasing your product from reliance tranda your person told me 4900 then you will get electrical cooker then i am purchase 4700 something i am asking to the bill how much is done the person told me irresponsible answer i am not satisfying your store behaviour please kutte complaint and give me mi best answer

Sivakumarj
      Oct 27, 2019

Address: Reliance Trends, Annanagar West Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I enjoyed purchasing at reliance trends most of the time. For this deepavali due to busy schedule i could not purchase in single lot. I had to visit anna nagar chennai outlet for 2 consecutive days on the eve of the deepavali., ie. 25th and 26th oct 19. I had purchased clothes for my children and my wife.
      Total bill amounts to around rs. 5100/-
      The service staffs were decent.
      Here i could not go with my entire family on single day to purchase for all. Hence i could not make single bill to receive the offer. Eventhough i could purchase consecutive 2 days which crossed the offer amount rs. 4999/- i was denied as it is not single purchase.
      While i respect the terms and conditions of the offer i request the authorities concerned to look into my circumstances where i could not make
      All purchases in a single bill and hence arrange to provide the gift i am eligible otherwise.
      I thank very much for the customer staffs in the outlet to politely
      Explained the terms.

Sivakumar j
      Kilpauk chennai.
      I was cum to various tm in this mall bt air conditioning is not working from this trend mall start various tm I was complained to local manager bt still prob nt sol plz kindly take action for our comfort

total purchase around rs. 5100/- but denied gift article offer. (mixie grinder) - Comment #3577673 - Image #0
      I got bill of three kurti but they give me only 2 kurti when i come to my home than i saw there is only two kurti in my bag and you nonsense you dont give any contact no.on your bag or bill why are you guys by birth fraud

Rajat Upadhyay Mathura
        Oct 26, 2019

Address: A Block pushpanjali upvan mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

I have been given card where my return credit has given, but i lost it some how and when i visit the store customer service they have straight away refuse my request, if i lost the card then there is a provision for that also... I have loose 300 rupees in that card and now store person said that they doesn't help. If someone have too much of credit in card and somehow he lost the card... So it's a loss of a customer... So it doesn't help customer... Please check this draw back... It will create negative impact between consumers.

I have spent more than 5000 in your trends store mathura on 23.10.2019. But i am not satisfy with the reason which was given to me post lost of my card. I have not lost my card, but i have lost 300 rupees indeed.

Rajat upadhyay

Dulgach OMENDER SINGH
          Oct 25, 2019

Address: 14-4-24/13 Street no.4.c, 509001

I d. Omender singh municipal department at. Asst. Just i have purchased clothes after completed bill when exit the security guard check my bill and again he checked one by one my bach clothes i had spend 10200/- above bill me my family's feel insult like clothes thief i will not visit and showroom and also tell my friends and relatives. My cell. No.[protected]
          Oct 25, 2019
          Updated by Dulgach OMENDER SINGH
          I had insult ed by security personnel

Aahir Ghosh
            Oct 22, 2019

Address: 54BKansaripara kolkata, A n John parkstreet queen's mansion Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700025

Went to the parkstreet reliance trends and wanted to get an alteration done but the staff who misbehaved was pratap. He was not ready to alter the dress we got but when we insisted he was really rude and misbehaved with us. Initially he said he won't take any measurements later we find him taking measurements for other customers. Day later when he went to collect the dress it was not done right other than listening to our concern he
            Denied to do anything about it. Billing was done on 21-10-19 in the name of mousumi chakraborty

raja store
              Oct 19, 2019

Address: Reliance trends ,oil mil, J N Road,periyakuppam, Thiruvallur-602001

I made a transaction on reliance trends on 31july2019 (Google pay) 649.50. The upi no[protected] this transaction is successfully transferred to reliance trends. But reliance trends person told me we are not received. The npci also confirmed it is a successful transaction. That mail follows
              Greetings!

We refer your complaint dated[protected] vide ref no[protected], this is to update you that, funds have been successfully credited to the beneficiary (Recipient) merchant’s account. Request you to reconfirm with the beneficiary merchant. So please refund my money in my bank account. My contact no [protected]

jagdeep deep
                Oct 14, 2019

Address: vr punjab kharar, Mohali, Punjab, 16

I purchased something on 8 oct 2019 i google pay rs 3604 to reliance trends showroom in kharar dated 8ct around 3pm, but they said we not received any money then i paytm them they received, but bank deducted the amount, googlepay shows they paid the payment, but reliance trends refused to give me payment back, UPI ID IS[protected], GOOGLE VERFICATION ID IS cicaGkcMU.jFgzW, kindly revert my money back my mobile no [protected], [protected], i enclosed the screen shot here with this complaint
                We r from mahabubnagar dist tenagana purchased about worth of 5300 rupees piad bill by debit card but they said didn't credited due to network issue at that time we paid again store op-ed newly on 29 .09. 2029 they said refunded with in 24hours till now we didn't got refund at to do...plz help me how we get money back

Jagruti Deshpande
                  from Chiplun, Maharashtra
                  Oct 12, 2019

Address: Phoenix market city, Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I brought a dress 3 days back and it s sold at a designer price when every piece had a damage. 1st piece i dropped as it was damaged...2nd piece also has a damage light purle s spread on dark pink dress. Ifvu know there s damage how can u sell it in the same price? I want the price to be 50% discounted for the damage and looting the customer.
                  Pls respond

Moumita Kundu90
                    Oct 11, 2019

Address: Junction mall,first floor,city centre,durgapur, Bardhaman, West Bengal

I have purchased a kurti from my nearby trends shop. But after a single wear the tread work of become extremely damaged. This is now is not suitable to wear. This kurti is of siyahi brand, cost rs. 799 only. I know reliance is one of the top company of india. Why are they selling that products which are worse than the cloths that are available in foot? How we, the customer will go to reliance shop in future.
                    Please provide a security outside the shop in town area especially in the parking area to avoid the risk of accidents. Please ensure behaviour of security staff to customers. Kindly do the needful arrangements as possible

LanosChajed
                      Oct 10, 2019

Address: 5 roads, 636001

On[protected] tuesday at 8.30 pm i went to trends showroom at salem. The sales man at john players section was trying to touch my hands while passing the clothes. I just left but he was continuously making me uncomfortable by following till the payment section.
                      I believe some disciplinary action will be taken because he was not the only person behaving ridiculously and this will become major drawback for your shop.
                      If i do not get a reply for this complaint i will have to complaint in the police station.

Murli Tilwani
                        Oct 9, 2019

Address: City Square Mall, Panchseel, AJMER, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305007

After vigorous follow up by reliance tends to redeem my discount vouchers, i visited trends store, panchsheel ajmer. While selecting product, i was told that i can avail discount of rs.1000 on shopping of 2000. I was also told that if i further shop for upto 4000, i will be getting discount coupons worth 3000. Thus i alongwith my daughter and wife, somehow selected products worth rs.4500. After billing and issuing discount coupons, at the end i was told that these coupons are valid for one day only and now i will have to make purchase of rs.2000 to avail discount of 1000. This was ridiculous and insulting specially when i was with my family and visited store far away from home. I written complaint in complaint book and requested to cancel bill. I was forced to set with issuing reliance card of 3196/- i. E. Without discount and that i can use only at any reliance outlet. Till then i havent received any phone call from company.

Vipin Suresh
                          Oct 8, 2019

Address: puthumangalathu,kuzhithura(po),karunagappally, 690542

When i visited reliance trends karaunagappally on 8/10/2019, there is no one to attend me (customer), and they were busy with some other works. They don't care about custoemrs and they are very slow with billing.we brought 13000 rupees purchase. And i ask for complaint registration and they customer feedback log, then i ask for service manager and he is not in the shop, he ask me to visit again then he can solve the problem

Shipra Kapoor
                            Oct 8, 2019

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

This to inform you that i have made a purchase amounted rupees 3090 on date 30.09.2019 and i were issued an expired coupons which was of back date (27.09.2019) redeemable at all stores (500×2). My billing invoice number is tq[protected]. Today when i made a purchase of 2106 (Tq[protected] i were told that it can't be realized. This type of cheap activities is not expected by such a bigger brand.

Saicharancheeti
                              Oct 5, 2019

Address: Reliance trends suchitra circle near karachi bakery, 500010

One of the worst service from there executives they dont even care the customers, i asked them for another dress in same size they dint even respond properly and i called them back and asked once again they said i[censored] wanna take just orelse just leave these is not the proper way these is the way u threat ur customers i faced these in reliance trends suchitra circle secunderabad
                              Kattappana, idukki trends shop there the staff they dont know how to behave to the customers, they have ego. Please teach them how to behave to customers

bharathi3108
                                Oct 5, 2019

Address: No 7 thippa Devi nilaya,thimma Reddy layout, electric city ,phase 2,near Banglore English school , Bangalore, 560100

Dear team,.

I have visited your electronic city shooroom today morning. And one of your service girl doubted us that we came for steal clothes like that and she told that to every your employee. She can be cautious but not upfront ly. I was so upset but i got her view. Then i asked one of your executive to keep one set of shirt and jeans for billing she asked me to bill the things inside my big shopper. I showed her that big shopper and it was there only my helmet. I was seriously so upset. How come they can judge us. Every dewali we used to purchase in trends. This is too pathetic. They should very carefull blaming somebody else. I m a very genuine person and i can not accept theses kind of this. I shouted there itself i need apology from that too girl. Because it's mentally disturbing. This had addressed to your manager and please get the name of executive from him. En section.
                                Oct 05, 2019
                                Updated by bharathi3108
                                My contact numb [protected]
                                Today I taken a jacket zip is pathetic not properly, and it's price is 3000, pls return this I taken from indore c21 mall

Swati4321
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 5, 2019

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I have purchased jeans worth rupees 1695 and top worth rupees 1499 from hadapsar amanora town center 1 month before. The quality was good at the time of purchase but after one wash both the cloth fed up like a old cloth and jeans got scratchy and top got wrinkle and shrink uncomfortable to wear. I want refund on both the cloth as it is useless to me. Expected to call me.
                                  Oct 28, 2019
                                  ??????????????

sagargupta27
                                    Oct 3, 2019

Address: Wazirpura, Sanjay Place, Civil Lines, Agra, UP 282002, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282002

Me and My friend was visited yesterday at Wazirpura, Sanjay Place, Civil Lines, Agra, UP 282002.
                                    and furniture use in ur store is very cheap quality and damaged that we seat over it and we both fall down and get hurt also our laptop get damaged.
                                    your outlet manager and staff is also irresponsible.
                                    Branch code 8120
                                    please call back [protected].

Sushsiva
                                      from Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
                                      Oct 2, 2019

I have purchased a dress at reliance trends the item came but the pant is missing in that item it's a set dress only top is there pant is missing we have purchased that item in reliance ajio.com today it was delivered by the person... This is the first time we are using online purchase we have used coupon for online purchasing... Kindly pls check this details
                                      I have purchased some dresses and one lipstick from trends, centre square mall eranmkulam. But lipstick I purchased was not put by the employee in my purchase bag. It's missing

Sara V Ammu
                                        Oct 2, 2019

Address: 31, R. V. Nagar, first street, Thirunagar colony, Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638003

None of them has been informed in the showroom, that products can't be exchanged using the coupon. And with the same price, just changing the size. I bought bcoz of that coupon only, now it's total waste. Money wasted time wasted.
                                        I never ever gonna shop in trends for sure.
                                        Making fraudulent stuff's by giving coupons and all. Totally waste. I rather prefer other brands. I seriously need my money back else exchange the product. Kindly do that favor for me for the very last time.
                                        Oct 02, 2019
                                        Updated by Sara V Ammu
                                        Can u check soon
                                        I have placed order through online at reliance trends at shivaji nagar bangalore on 29.09.19.
                                        payment is done successfully through online mode but order is not placed. and i didnot get refund in my account till now.
                                        please see to that either the order is placed or amount is refunded immediately

exchange issues - Comment #3549643 - Image #0
                                        Today I purchased something from reliance trend in midnapore but they charges extra for carry bags... Why this is happened each and every time when we purchase something from branded malls..