Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 1604

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 52

mallikarjun dodla
from Belgaum, Karnataka
Nov 23, 2018

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

23/11/2018 around 1400 hours. The staff is not decent, giggle and laughing loud with themselves. Screaming and name calling each other. Total country behavior. Swearing with each other. Totally third class behavior by male staff, except for 2. Even couple of lady staff were screaming on male staff. Please keep some aspirin tablets in the store and distribute to the costumers.
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

manishlsbsingh
    from Luckeesarai, Bihar
    Nov 23, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800025

Self purchased goods from your store at rukanpura, patna 800025 store of rs.3195.00 on 03/11/18. During payment from our debit card through 1st pos machine was not successful and 2nd pos machine was successful but amount rs.3195.00 deducted twice. Self complaint with bank statement on 05/11/18 but issue not resolve yet and trends staff not taking interest in this matter.
    I've purchased items from reliance trends on 6/4/2019.I used my debit card for billing.First time they said card declined.second time swiped the card and it's successful.But what happened means two times 6078 rs reduced from my account.They said wait for 5 to 7 working days. But till now money didn't credit in my account.I contact by mail.One person called and laughed when I told that if it's 1000 rs means ok but it's 6078 rs.Poor service.Hereafter I will purchase in Trends.

John Linto
      from Manjeri, Kerala
      Nov 22, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682017

This is to inform you that i had made a purchase at reliance trends at karunagapally, kerala on 2/11/2018. The main reason for the same is that there was an offer on paytm in which a payment of 1500/- or more through paytm will fetch you 1500/- cash back vouchers in paytm mall.
      Bill details:
      Payment ref no:[protected]
      Tax invoice: [protected]
      But as of now i haven't received any cash back voucher in paytm.
      Attached is the offer displayed at the store.
      I had informed the paytm and reliance customer care, but they are simply cheating with automated messages.

Jayasimha Bhaskar Mancheladore
        Nov 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560061

Got redeemable coupons based on purchases last month. When approached for redemption, your store is rejecting the coupons stating that it’s not stamped! Do you inform about this while issuing these coupons - isn’t it an easy way of cheating gullible customers 😡

Is it not the responsibility of the store to do the needful stamping and provide the voucher at the time of purchase (During diwali), rather than washing their hands off, stating that these vouchers are not having the stamp of the outlet

Tejpratap10
          from Darbhanga, Bihar
          Nov 18, 2018

Address: 800026

Today i have visited reliance trends store at kankarbagh patna. I wanted to redeem my online voucher but when i select product they told u can't buy. Use offline voucher for same product. Why? When i asked for meet with store manager he sent other guys but did not meet with me.
          When i have payment for same offline cashier refused my 2000 note because there is some character written by some on backside of note. Why the same was rejected? I want the same on written why the bank note refuse by cashier?
          My bill no - c#60443287 dated - 18/11/2018
          Nov 18, 2018
          Updated by Tejpratap10
          Today i have visited reliance trends store at kankarbagh patna. I wanted to redeem my online voucher but when i select product they told u can't buy. Use offline voucher for same product. why? When I asked for meet with store manager he sent other guys but did not meet with me.
          When i have payment for same offline cashier refused my 2000 note because there is some character written by some on backside of note. Why the same was rejected? I want the same on written why the bank note refuse by cashier?
          My bill no- c#60443287 dated- 18/11/2018

sanjeev kumar
            from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
            Nov 17, 2018

Address: 122001

I ordered two shirts online to reliance trends on 13/11/2018 under order no. Tr08856205 for rs.2712. The company sent one of two shirts which i didn't order and was a very cheap rate. I called to customer support yesterday and request them to provide a shirt which i ordered. But customer executive denied to send me a correct shirt. I am suffering a lot. Please help me.

Deep Bedi
              from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
              Nov 17, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144003

I was purchase a recap trouser worth 1600+ on 14th november and salesman told me the paytm payment mode offer in which it contain customer got 1500 cashback voucher after 48 hours if he pay 1500+ worth price bill through paytm. So that i paid my bill through paytm with
              Payment reference number # [protected]*2018 ididn't get any sort of voucher in my paytm. It is very disappointing. This was my first experience at reliance trend.

prasanna suresh
                Nov 16, 2018

Address: 590001

Offer - 2000 off on purchase of 4000. My friends got the offer and the store guy and the billing counter guys too told me that the offer exists. After spending 2 hours in the store and picking up the murchandise when i go to the billing counter the store manager denies to give me the offer. That was so inconvinient and unfair on your part to do that. Kindly consider this and give the response.

Usha L
                  Nov 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

A worst experience shopping with reliance trends online. I had got a voucher worth of 1000rs which i am supposed to redeeem by shopping more than 2500rs online, i placed the order and applied the voucher too but once the payment is completed and order is confirmed they cancel the order telling quality check done by logistics team and hence the product is cancelled & they credit the partial amount of the product but just ignoring the discount voucher price which is not fare and no point in using the voucher worth of 1000rs.

Bad experience and i never suggest anyone to shop on reliance trends online!!
                  Ypur delivery agent dint call me .nor come to hpuse in second floor .how can he state in D delivery service .customer dint have money .customer cancelled the order .the money I used was already the credit points given for the return product .I want back my credit points
                  swetha srinivas's reply, Nov 12, 2018
                  *your
                  *house
                  swetha srinivas's reply, Nov 12, 2018
                  Your delivery service is poor .have informed several times to your customer service .No change has been done so far .

Arvind Kumar Dm
                    Nov 16, 2018

Address: 560025

The online booking product have not been delivered. Courier delivery person called and did not come or delivered the consignment. After two days they it's getting back to origin. Request to kindly arrange to deliver to the address as mentioned
                    The customer service is not customer friendly and even courier service is pathetic. If the consignment is not delivered i will go for the consumer court for the poor service. Pls check and act immediately. Thanks

Patchayappan C
                      from Puducherry, Puducherry
                      Nov 14, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

With reference to your Commercial Ad stating that Purchase Over Rs, 3500 at your Reliance Trends Outlet, can avail a Offer of Rs.1000 Redeemed Discount On Online Shopping @ www.reliancetrends.com.

The Coupon is attached with this mail, I'm trying from Nov 1st still today (the last day), you have not added Trousers & Pants, even though I had lodged a complaint (COM[protected] - Complaint ID); in which you had not even tried to solve the issues / crisis raised, which in turns our mind to think that its a fake promotion. (If Trousers & Pants is not under this Offer you Can mention, you failed to do that).

Kindly don't repeat this hereafter, as a love towards your clothing store, this incident totally bought a different image.

PRAGATI RAUNIYAR
                        from Shaikhpura, Bihar
                        Nov 14, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I wanted to exchange my sweatshirt... I hv purchased it on 13th october 2018... It hv been only 31 day and i am nt able to exchange it... It's a humble request to u to plz let me to exchange this sweatshirt.. I love to do shopping from your store as i am a regular customer of yours... I hope u will not ignore my problem and will help me to resolve it as soon as possible..
                        +3 videos

Pranshu Natekar
                          Nov 13, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Hello sir, I did offline shopping of ₹2200 on 3 nov. through paytm from reliance trends,
                          db mall, Gwalior, M.P. while payment on cash counter they have told me about the scheme that I will get 3 coupons of ₹500 each on sale of more than ₹1500 they quaranteed me that I will get 3 free coupons with in 3 days. After three days when I went to the shop they told me that they are looking to this matter but it is not resolved till now . When I will get my coupons ...please respond.
                          Buy this netplay shirt from barracpore trends kolkata. All things good but after second I ware this shirt find threads are comming from inside from that. I always prefer trends for shopping last time for eid also. But this thing give bad impressions of quality of clothes. Prblm is that I couldn't chnge this because still I am in Bangalore.

swetha srinivas
                            from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 13, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

The credit points for my previous order returned because of product missing got it very late. Used to get kurti palazzo worth 1299 rest my money for the kurti. Ypur delivery agent dint contact me. And d delivery service ststes customer dint have money. Customer cancelled the order. Such poor delivery service you have. Several times have reported to ypur customer service so far no action has been taken. I don't want any false allegations against me. When you have a fake delivery service. I want my credit points or my money back.

Oindrila Mazumdar
                              from Suriapet, Telangana
                              Nov 10, 2018

Address: Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

This is to inform you that i had been experiencing very bad and unbearably rude gesture from one of your stock manager miss areny (Dimapur branch). I m extremely shocked that how can a manager be so inhuman and speak such in politely. I purchased few products from your dimapur branch on 14th of october and i was entitled for some gift according to them. However they didn't had enough stock so they gave me a receipt for the same and asked me to collect it from them. I waited for them for a week there was no response so i had to travel back home to delhi. I got a call from them saying that they need my address so that they can send the gift item directly to my home, i kept getting numbers of call from them and finally few days back again i got a call from a girl name rose and she said that now i have to collect it from the outlet itself coz of some change of decision, while this conversation i clearly said her that i m out of station and i have the physical copy of the receipt with me and i told her that i would send my younger sister to collect the gift i mentioned rose that she doesn't have the receipt however she has the softcopy of it and rose confirmed that it will be acceptable. Today wen my sister went to ur dimapur branch miss areny humiliated her and told her that she is irritating. My sister requested her to see the soft copy but miss areny was too stubborn and it was really unbearable for my sister so she came back. I believe that this is not the right way to treat any customer. I spoke to her over the phone and she was shouting at me and kept on arguing. It had hurted me so much.. And this is not the first time i m facing this behavior from her. I would request you to please look into this matter.
                              Alteration done very badly on my wife's dress in Velachery Chennai.
                              Its really negligence on customer products.

Satish Pandey1
                                Nov 8, 2018

Address: 560100

Purchased a flormar foundation 104 vanilla eclat from commercial street outlet. The product has damaged my skin and it's not the same shade what i asked for.
                                Came to electronic city phase 1 store and the store is not exchanging or giving any credit note.
                                They are not helping. Alam (Department manager) can't even keep the product. Now to exchange this product of 600 rupees i have to spend 700 rupees on cab fare to go there. Disgusting and unethical.
                                Filing a case against reliance trends for selling cheap quality product damaging skin. Also giving wrong cosmetic product.

Kavyapraveen
                                  Nov 6, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Hi. I have shopped for 5500 on 12/10/2018 in reliance trends rmz mall yelahanka. And we are regular customers since 8yrs. They said there is some offer will get mixi if we shop for 10k. After the shopping they said no stock. Why do keep such offer when there is no stock. I have shopped for offer and wasted my time, after the billing they said no stock. And ltr they said we will call u once stock has come but no one had called. Again yesterday when i went and asked them they are not responding properly and i hv a bill i’m showing that but he is asking some other paper which he just written something and given with seal and signature. I have lost that. Now he is telling he can’t give without that paper. If it’s computerised bill i wud hv agree but it’s not computirised and it’s not written any terms and conditions like we will get offer if we do lost that.in the gold shop only they will give if we do lost slip. They have bond paper which will be given by the government we can write it and take it but here worst. He have my details written in the ledger book and we have bill also it wil not take 1 min him to do the same paper, he can do that but he is talking faltu which is meaning less as a manager he have to solve the problem but he is telling without that we can’t give mixy and all we fought with them and said we will not come. He is telling don’t come. We really felt bad. And we have a voucher to redeem by shopping for 2500 after this situation we didn’t not feel to purchase anything there. We came off to home from there. Same situation had happened in bangalore central mall in jp nagar. But their behaviour is very nice than u r manager behaviour in reliance trends. U can check the complains book all are given a complaint. I’m requesting u to kindly solve the problem and please get us a mixy. If i don’t get i have decided not go der again and i’ll spread this issue by 1 by 1. And i’ll post in facebook and i’ll make it a issue. Im a advocate daughter. Hope u wil solve it. My mob unmoved is [protected]. Thank u.

At your Jhansi Trends Store-5747, Girls staff are working from 10.00AM to 08.30PM as per company timing girls staff maximum working time is till 06.30PM.
                                  Jhansi not a developed city and 08.30PM is too late and very unsafe for girls employee.

Pls take action on very urgent basis.

Ramesh Gupt

muktikantatripathy
                                    Nov 4, 2018

Address: 122004

I have purchased a product on 27th june 2018 from reliance trends, sohna road, gurgaon and that product was a damaged one. So i have returned the product on 7th july 2018. Instead of refunding the amount. Store gave me a credit note in form of reliance one card. When i have visited the shop again on october last week 2018, store person told me the credit note has been expired. It has not been mentioned anywhere in the card about expiry date.

This is my heard earned money. Could you help me to get my money back? Total amount is 399.
                                    Jan 19, 2022
                                    Amount was not refunded. I stoped follow up due to small amount.
                                    Black long kurti.red pocket.meterial is cotton.

reliance trends credit note expired - Comment #3262197 - Image #0
                                    Pabitra nasksr's reply, Nov 3, 2018
                                    It is a black long kurti.witch is not a good meterial.it is very heavy to war.not very comfortable.fittings is not good.

Kanchana G
                                      Nov 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

The reliance credit note card which is linked to the mobile number [protected] has been misplaced. An amount of rs. 799/- was available in the card. Hence, request you to deactivate the card and issue the new card are allow me to purchase for the this amount. Attaching credit note slip for reference.

Kanchana g
                                      Mobile [protected]

Kanchana G
                                        Nov 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

The credit card which is linked to the mobile number [protected] has been misplaced. An amount of rs.799/- was available in the card. Hence, request you to deactivate the card and issue the new card are allow me to purchase for this amount along with the available balance. Am attaching credit note slip for your reference.

Kanchana g
                                        Mob: [protected]