Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 1604

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 59

sana_2904
from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
Jun 30, 2018

Address: 600062

Sir, i have made online shopping on 24th june 2018, my amount of rs.2999 has been debited from account but order was cancelled automatically and money was not refunded plz return it, #tr06446289, #tr06446212 in these two one transaction my money was taken i dono which since i did it continuously. Plz return sir plzz. Being a huge franchise this is not fair on ur part. I tried contacting u several times but no reply plz reply my mail or attend the call plz
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Seema Awachar
    Jun 29, 2018

Address: 411057

I purchased 3 tops from your website tops quality is not good. so i initiated request for return on same day. Product was picked up very next day(23/06/2018). But I have not received refund. Called on[protected] and waited for 1 hr still no one have attended call. Return id is 00348451. not even received mail from customer care that return amount will be credited
    Very Bad Shopping Experience from there...

Arulsimbu
      Jun 29, 2018

Address: 641006

I have ordered 3 items on 13th june 2018 against order id #TR06282737.
      I also availed the reliance trends coupon discount on purchase of these items as per terms. But i received only ONE items and ONE item CANCEL confirmed and another ONE shirt are not yet delivered.
      Its still displaying order will be delivered to you between 21 jun - 23 jun 2018. I tried calling your customer care number. But nobody answered. And this is cheating. I am a regarding customer of your company. I was waiting for many days. I can even flash this malafide trade practice of yours via my facebook account.

Please do send my complete order...

Vineet kumar Arora
        Jun 29, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I purchased shoes from your website on 31 may 2018 amount rs-1399/- and i received shoes on 4 june. Shoes quality is not good. So i initiate request for return on same day. Shoes pickup from me very late. Its pick on 18 june 2018. Return id is 320706. And i received mail from customer care that return amount will credit you on or before 26 june 2018, yet the amount is not received.
        Vey bad shopping experience from there.
        In hyderabad.. kachiguda branch they are not attending the customers @ counter... NO PROPER SERVICE
        I have returned a product before 10 days, I bought it through store credits and till now I didn't get the refund, I tried calling customer support several times but unable to reach them.
        I have made online shopping on 24th june 2018, my amount of Rs.2999 has been debited from account but order was cancelled automatically and money was not refunded plz return it, #TR06446289, #TR06446212 in these two one transaction my money was taken i dono which since i did it continuously. Plz return sir plzz

Stella Babu
          Jun 28, 2018

Address: 560066

I have an issue with the order I have placed with Reliance Trends. TR06459513, order was placed on 25 June 2018 and and on 28 June it is said that for SHIPMENT-1 ( 1 item ) #[protected]TR06459513, the item is already delivered. I have not received this item by Delhivery and now in a position I cannot track the order. Also the customer care number[protected] no response at all!! This is really very frustrating and not an easy process. I have made the payment through my credit card and the FOP in the attached screenshot says Jio Money. I have no Jio account itself. They display incorrect details. I need to get an update regarding this.

Rjm212
            Jun 28, 2018

Order number: # tr06222451
            I have been credited with total amount of rs. 1149.89 in my bank account from reliance trends. Whereas, the total amount that i had paid (Through net banking) is rs. 1396.
            Why has the remaining amount of 250 rs not been credited? I demand the remaining amount to be deposited to my bank account immediately. I made the online payment on the 11th of june and you cancelled most of my orders one by one and i'm still yet to get my complete refund.
            If there's going to be no refund of the remaining balance amount - i'm taking this as a complaint to the highest possible level and will deal it differently.

I demand a refund for the remaining amount. It's not about just the 250rs, but i don't want to lose it to some shopping site which has been my worst experience till date. You keep cancelling the orders one by one, without even informing the reason for the same. Have never faced such a bad shopping experience till now.

As usual, your customer care number is not been picked up by anyone - i wonder, if there is a any customer care department at all in your organization. Have sent 2 emails to your customer care mailing address, but no response.

This is the last complaint i'm dropping here to you, before i start thrashing your company's brand in all the media forums (Since i'm in press, it makes it more easier for me).

Apoorva James
              Jun 28, 2018

online shopping experience

Address: Mandya, Karnataka, 571401

I had ordered 3 dresses though online for rs. 1597/- and paid 1600/- order id:tr06291864 on 13/06/2018 and got delivered on 21/06/2018.. But i received only 2 dresses.. I have returned by online its showing partial return.. And refund is also not in process. Return id:00351173. If i call customer care no reponse. This is highly unbearable. Kindly resolve this and return money. I want to get this immediately resolved and refund my money. No...
              krithi722
              Jun 28, 2018

Address: 560100

I have ordered 4 items on 11th june 20108 against order id #tr05883968.
              I also availed the reliance trends coupon discount on purchase of these items as per terms. But i received only two items and two items are not yet delivered.
              Its still displaying order will be delivered to you between 18 jun - 20 jun 2018.
              I even tried calling customer care but i can here only music instead solution.
              I can even flash this malafide trade practice of yours via my facebook account and via my twitter handle, which may tarnish your companies' image. Please do send my complete order so that i am not forced to take above action.
              Please do send my complete order so that i am not forced to take above action.

anjali amrith
                Jun 27, 2018

I had ordered five items on 22nd june, 2018. And my order number is order# tr[protected] items)
                I also availed the reliance trends coupon discount on purchase of these items as per terms. But i received only four items and two one item (Awasa kittya) was not yet shipped by you. I tried calling your customer care number. But nobody answered. And this is cheating. I am a regarding customer of your company. I was waiting for many days but u assured me that you will send my item on or before 25th. I can even flash this malafide trade practice of yours via my facebook account and via my twitter handle, which may tarnish your companies' image. Please do send my complete order so that i am not forced to take above action.. Take this seriously

krayon
                  Jun 27, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401303

This is my first and last order with Reliance Trends and the worst experience ever.

This is in reference to the order # TR06206903. I had ordered 6 items from Reliance Trends online shopping site.

Out of 6 orders, 3 orders were completely different from what I ordered i.e. incorrect orders received.

I had put in a request for a return or exchange of above products but at the time of pick-up, courier attendant refused to pick them up as the product delivery code is not matching with their data.

I tried calling them many times but they do not respond to the call, I was on hold for about 45 minutes in one of the calls.

I request you to kindly look into the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Gaurang

Rajesh_J
                    Jun 27, 2018

Address: 500017

This is regarding my order # TR05991995, I didn't get the Items which i am billed for and more over they canceled 1 item.

Wrote multiple mails to customer care & tried calling the toll free no :[protected]

the phone goes to an automated music system and never connects even after 30 min

They have the most useless customer care and they are cheating people.

RajeshBashyam
                      Jun 27, 2018

Address: 600113

I have placed order in trends website on 13th June 2018 and product deliver date is 22nd June.
                      Only one T shirt got delivered on 19th June and three more product not yet changed from Status.
                      I called to your customer care on 22nd June and asked status of my product.They raised complaint and
                      asked me to wait upto 25th june to get update from your end.
                      Again i called on 25th June for to check Status of my complaint But they told me to wait
                      upto 25th June EOD. I accepted but i didn't get any revert from your side.
                      Again i called 26th June morning asked about my product status They told me wait upto 48 Hours
                      to get an update from the warehouse team. I was shocked and asked why i need to wait again and again.
                      It is my product and i paid. you guys are not giving this items without cost.
                      She asked me 48 Hours time again and again. Finally i accepted and told i will not wait 48 Hours.
                      I will give you 24 hours time to process my order if not refund my amountwith coupon discount amount
                      ie, 1896+1000.
                      She accepted and raised compliant.But again i did not get any reponse from your side. What an service you are providing.
                      Am really appriciate you. Good service
                      Again i called today(27th June), They are simply told we will dispatch your product with in 24 hours sir.
                      How dare you are, everyone trying to close this issue not showing interest to solve my problem.
                      Am totally frustrated because of your service.
                      I dont want product just cancel that.
                      and inititate my refund process. Before that You are made me to cancel the product am not cancelling it.
                      Refund my amount with coupon discount amount. Because it is my coupon.
                      I will not buy and suggest to buy products from trends anymore.
                      You cant able to say will not able to give coupon amount.
                      Because you made me wait more than 15 days, It is not my fault. Am i right?
                      It is totally your side issue.

Ordered amount - 1896
                      Coupon discount - 1000
                      Total - 2896

T shirt cost - 270(Approximate)

Total amount refund - 2626

My order ID is : #TR06296483
                      Registered Mobile No: [protected]

Dont make me foolish here after.

pradeephetta
                        from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                        Jun 26, 2018

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

I had ordered four items on 20th june, 2018 against order id tr06259800.
                        I also availed the reliance trends coupon discount on purchase of these items as per terms. But i received only two items and two items were cancelled by you at your own level. This means i have not been offered the complete discount as assured by you. This amounts to cheating on your part. I can even flash this malafide trade practice of yours via my facebook account and via my twitter handle, which may tarnish your companies' image. Please do send my complete order so that i am not forced to take above action.

grv42268
                          Jun 26, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

My order was partially delivered so i got all my products on different different days. On one my 2 t-shirts came and at the same time the courier boy asked for the product to be returned. So i hand over the product to be returned to him. But he didn't gave any receipt for the return to me. He picked it on 11 or 12 june. It's been many days i didn't get any msg regarding that product. So i called him on his number and asked for that returned product.
                          Now the courier facility and courier boy too are refusing that they hadn't picked any product from me. I forwarded them those msgs which i received before and after the pickup. But again they are refusing.
                          What do i do now???
                          Return id[protected]

Pankaja Shahapure
                            Jun 26, 2018

Address: 560066

I ordered 4 items through online on 13th june 2018 and 2 items got delivered on 18th june 2018. Lated got message from reliance as other 2 items will delivered by 22-23 june and suddenly today without reason cancelled order and sent mail.

I need reason why they cancelled my order and prior i tried to call customer care no but for long time they kept call on hold and sent mail but no response from any executive.

I need call back or reason why partially they cancelled order and refunding that too half of money not fully also as i ordered item of worth 899 and they sent as they wll return 552? But why?

Is this the way to respond with customer after shopping. Please revert me back asap.
                            Such a worse shopping site... Not even responding to customer care number.. cancelling the order after confirmation and prepayment... Really disappointed.. very annoying !!
                            Are all the customer service sleeping...seems like gone 20 years back.

I called twice and phone is music mode for 30 min both times.

Can you give a status of the complaint - com00205791

jahnavi soni
                              Jun 26, 2018

Address: 380015

I ordered men's shorts on 29th may from the reliance trends.com, still it is not delivered to me and on i can't cancelled product online due to their website issues. No one receiving reliance trends customer care number, i tried so many times. I mailed to their customer care mail id they replied that they will contact me within 48 hours but no one contacted me still
                              I have ordered 3 t-shirts and one trousers
                              but till now i had received only one t-shirt and today last day for delivery but till now i didn't even get the message.
                              still not resolved

Sita Ram Garg
                                from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                                Jun 26, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

While shopping at reliance trends t rajkot, i was offered coupon of rs. 1000 which was redeemable till[protected] against online shopping of rs. 2500/- at reliance fresh.com, however while visiting the site no such discount is available, coupons only with value of rs. 500 & 400 are being accepted. There is no response at toll free no[protected].

S r garg
                                Contact - [protected]
                                I have returned my item with return id#00320874 but i have not received refund any way. It has been more two week still i am waiting for my refund.

I have paid through cash on delivery. I was trying to contact their customer care but no one picks call. I had tried multiple times but no response.

Very poor response from such a huge retailer.
                                vkdwived79's reply, Jun 18, 2018
                                It has been written in their website maximum a week they take to refund amount.
                                I was order 04 items on[protected]. But i received 03 items only the fourth one is not delivered expected date is[protected] but till date not received i was call to customer care but no one is not lift my call i was tried many times.
                                So please respond as soon as possible and delivered my item. If any contact [protected]
                                I have not received the refund for one of the products that was cancelled from the order number TR06100912. There is no response to the calls or mails sent. Please initiate the pending refund amount. Infact the cancellation was done due to delay in delivery. Very dissatisfied.

Nazak
                                  Jun 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500023

Hi nazak hussain here, unfortunately a regular customer of reliance trends. Having a very bad experience with the orders received and also delay in the delivery.
                                  I made an order on 23rd may but still i didn't receive my order. Amount of order was 1394 which was redeemed. Order tr05877564
                                  Also made an order which order number is tr05877599 but received the wrong product.
                                  I am keeping mila and trying to reach on [protected] but i am not getting many response.
                                  My registered contact number is +91 [protected] on name nazak hussain.
                                  I live in saudi and finding it very difficult to get my issue resolve because i am unable to get connect with customer care on call or through email.
                                  Really very upset with your services.
                                  Reliance my issue and i shall no more be online reliance trends customer. And will suggest the same to my friends and family.
                                  Thank u so much reliance team for the trouble.
                                  It has been more than 8 days I am waiting for my order. Customer care phone nos, are not being answered even for holding 15 minutes. My complaint registered on 18th June still not been replied. There is no way tracking order. Reliance is really downgrading itself by harassing customers. You can compete Amazon and all other foreign companies.

Kusum_rani
                                    Jun 25, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi cc team,

There is no response from ur email id despite my repetitive mails.
                                    This is regarding payment of an order, i have done for reliance trend order id #tr05966224.

I have paid twice for this, in which first payment done via mobikwik wallet was failed since transaction was aborted midway and second payment was successful (Done also via mobikwik wallet) and order was confirmed.

The problem is since i have paid twice, one payment amount rs 1499/- should be refunded. But it is not refunded back yet.
                                    I contacted mobikwik and their cc team said that both transaction are successful at their end and both amount are credited to reliance trend account.
                                    Please look into both payment details done via mobikwik below and refund one amount back:

First payment details:
                                    Payment method : mobikwik wallet
                                    Date : may 29, 2018 9:05pm
                                    Description : paid to reltrends
                                    Transaction id: nmbk[protected]
                                    Amount : 1499 rs/-

Second payment details:
                                    Payment method : mobikwik wallet
                                    Date : may 29, 2018 d
                                    Escription : paid to reltrends
                                    Transaction id: nmbk[protected]
                                    Amount : 1499 rs/-

Thanks, kusum

Lekhana Lekhs Kondu
                                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jun 25, 2018

I have ordered 5 items with the Order# TR05770713 on 11/06/2016 paid the total amount through credit card. I should receive all the items by 20/06/2016 as confirmed by your messages. But till now I haven't received three products and there is no update on this further. I have tried calling/emailing the customer care but there is no response. Can you please give me a confirmation on this as soon as possible.