Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 1613

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 64

parwej1992
May 22, 2018

I have ordered a product from reliance trends store (Online order - tr05755835 on 12-apr, 2018 and expected delivery was 18th may 2018. This order contains 4 items out of which only 2 has been delivered timely. The other 2 items are not yet delivered and now it shows the below message:
"your item will be delivered between 18 may - 21 may."
And i am writing this complaint on 22nd may 2018 i. E. Still not delivered.

There is no reason for the delay and where exactly is my order along with expected delivery (Another word try to correct false delivery promises).

I dropped an email to customer care and received a very graceful message that we will get back to you within 48 hours but that is also ended but no communication so far. I am forced to say *worst service and customer experience*
Customer care is also very limited, not reachable after 6:30 pm ist.
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 24, 2018
Updated by parwej1992
I called them again today i.e. 24th May, 2018 but they are now telling that the 2 items are cancelled without informing me.

Suresh prasanna
    May 21, 2018

Address: 600043

I orderd four items through reliance trends webiste http://www.reliancetrends.com and placed order is TR05727952. I tried to reach[protected]reliance trends customer care number) and call is not landing. I also sent email to [protected]@reliancetrends.com and didn't get any response. Out of 4 items, only one item is delivered and remaining three items are not delivered. This compliant is raised to deliver the other items ASAP.
    May 22, 2018
    Updated by Suresh prasanna
    Do you have the reliance customer support contact details.

Rahul Kongot
      from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
      May 17, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

My wife went to Reliance Trends outlet in Oberon Mall, Kochi, Kerala on 17/05/2018 evening at around 6pm. She selected a couple of dresses and when she went for billing, one of the staffs directed her to go to another counter which was in another section. After paying she couldn't get her way back to the exit, so she asked a lady staff for help. The staff replied, "Go back the same way you came" in a very rude manner. When asked her name she replied SHERIN without any hesitation.

Is this the way your staff treats your customers? I'm sending a copy of this complaint to the consumer forum as well. Really bad behavior by
      I purchased netplay t shirt before one month from Reliance trends Jamnagar. I have used it for almost 12 days & washed it 2 times. It's colour has gone and white spot have been created on black colour.

bad behavior of staff - Comment #3111751 - Image #0
      Making fool to customer giving couponshopping for rs 3500 and 3000 coupon but in this coupon why to shop for an particular item for 1490 the. Ajio coupon will be applied I am not satisfied for reliance trends next time I will next make reliance my favourite shopping
      I am a regular costumer of trends but Sorry to say very bad behaviour of trends staff from Odisha, Gunupur, district Rayagada... If possible try to train those staff for good behaviour to costumer

Z1z1z1
        from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
        May 17, 2018

I have booked 4 products on 30th april 2018 and paid online for it in which i have received only 3 out of 4. 1 product is missing with order number tr05633607. It's been 18days i am waiting for it. Its showing the product is partially delivered on tracking it. The product is from avaasa mix n' match kurta with yellow and teal colour. Please fix the problem soon.

Priya Antony
          May 15, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

Reliance trends online shopping offer rs.1399 order less rs.300 so i order 9items rs.1494 offer rs.300 less so my paid amount rs.1194. I paid in credit card but reliance trends process amount rs.1395. I check to reliance trends one item out of stock so process to rs.1395 no offer so i am cancel to all and reliance trends promise to my full amount credit in my account. Reliance trends immediately refund in my account rs.199 credit but 10 days over my balance amount didn't add my account. I call to cutomercare
          Didn't response.. I am regular reliance trends customer. First this issue. I am very upset.

nilang shah
            from Dahod, Gujarat
            May 13, 2018

Address: 380008

On purchase of 12044 rs @reliance trends in alphaone mall (Ahmedabad one mall)-ahmedabad city, we eceived total 3 vouchers of rs 9000 in which 3 coupen of rs 1000 is included. So when we try to redeemed 1000 rs coupen on www.relianvetrends.com it shows incorrect coupen code & for every 3 coupen of 1000 rs each has mentioned same "use code"...
            Is it the way to fool customer???
            Is there any help or favour reliance can do on this issue???
            Pls find attached bill and coupens snap for ref...
            May 13, 2018
            Updated by nilang shah
            All 3 coupen has same Code:-CS01000 and with this code on website it's showing invalid code..

I order 8 items I paid full amount .some reason I cancel all items . i paid Rs.1395 but refund my account Rs.199 .10 days over didn't add my amount.cutomercare
            call and email didn't work for reliance trends.I am very upset
            same with us even i got same code two coupons

Vineetha V K
              May 10, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695587

Dear sir / madam

I am regular reliance customer. And i am satidfied with all ur products spzly aavasa. But dis time i brought a siyahi layered kurta from reliance trends trivandrum uloor showroom. Just a dingle use, on wash wid mild detergent the colour from d inner layer spread on d outer off white material.
              The kurta was not vry cheap too tht i ignore. So i thght to bri g the matter to your notice. Please taje care of such happening... It might sound small issue to you... But it spoils d reputation of a brand like reliance

Still i would be a reliance customer; coz as i said... I like your products n hope that u will redress such issues.. N tc tht doesnt gappen in future.

Thnk you

Vineetha v k

Vinayak134
                May 9, 2018

Address: 560068

I have ordered product from Reliance Trends store (online order - TR[protected] on 29-Apr but so far I haven't received communication on this or delivery tracking number except below - "Your order has been accepted. It will be delivered between 05 May - 08 May."
                What is the reason for delay and where exactly is my order along with expected delivery (another word try to correct false delivery promises) .
                Dropped an email to customer care and received a very graceful message that we will get back to you with in 48 hour but that is also ended but NO COMMUNICATION so far. I am forced to say **WORST SERVICE and CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE**
                Customer care is also very limited, not reachable after 6:30 PM IST.
                I'm complain about worst customer care in reliance Trent's if customer enter ur shop staff are not properly attend she not help to customer ask help am seeing more showroom valasaravakkam branch is very worst

PrithaRobin
                  May 9, 2018

Address: 560067

I am totally disappointed with the reliance trends online shopping service. I ordered 3 t-shirts (Netplay) in that i got all 3 in which only 1 was perfect. 2 were different product (Even size was not perfect). I returned those 2. After 2 days i got a call from someone telling that there is some mismatch in the product. Please take these product back. The one which i got is not perfect and they are telling which they got is not perfect. Such a worst experience. This was first and last shopping in reliance trends.

syed qazim
                    May 6, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

There is no complaints register mechanism in your allahabad store, fate of complaints is neither being intimated to customers not being forwarded to your seniors. There is also no display or notice for turn around time of alteration. It should be displayed at your customer care counter so that customer can be informed before purchasing of clothes and if he has not time to wait he can postpone or make short his purchase time. Now he is being informed only after purchase of item and when he comes to alteration counter. And customer has no choice rather than waiting.
                    To same has happened with me and when i requested they refused reduly even knowing my problem.

I request be professional

Syed qazim
                    Bill no.09aabcr28e1zn

Cave
                      from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                      May 6, 2018

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

Yesterday i went to reliance trends in avadi to purchase a branded peter england shirt for my dad.. They did showcased a board saying ₹999.. So i picked one shirt and tried for a trail and it suited well for my dad.. Whenever i came back and questioned for the price to the sales girl and she said it costs ₹1400. I was looking bizarre at her saying how come it costs ₹1400, but u guys placed the offer board in the centre of the showcase and all of a sudden saying a huge price. But that stupid girl said only 4 shirts were priced for ₹999 and not the rest of it.. Its kinda #. Right?!. You cannot cheat the customer by placing eyecatchy prices and deliberately denying with the lame reason. Just train your staffs mr. Ambani, though one of the richest entrepreneur you should make business in a loyal way.. I cannot betray my dad and i finally bought that shirt for ₹1400.. Will never make any purchase from reliance trends
                      We request to staff for a glass of water 5 times but they don't respond . Its irrretating . We wait 15 minutes for a glass of water . Is it reliance trends services for customers

Rameshhalder
                        May 3, 2018

Ordered a fusion kurta priced RS. 999 which was in offer for RS. 500 from online, but after several follow ups finally received a wrong product after 10days, which is an Avasaa kurti of RS. 799. But the challan was showing its a fusion coral high low kurti which I have ordered. So I received the percel unaware of what it had inside it, which was an Avasaa kurti.

So I am feeling cheated as when I lodge complaint on their site and the pickup person came to receive the product he denied to take it back as the product Ean number mixed matching with the challan which has to be as both are different.

All I want my money refunded as I am really feeling cheated by these fraud company.

Surbhi Ananya
                          May 1, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324010

I went to reliance trends store kota at cinemall on 1 to exchange few clothes purchased on 30 april. I am highly disappointed by the services u adhere to give n the services which cm recieves. It took me an hour to exchange clothes for which i took five minutes to select as i just wanted bigger sizes on those clothes. U must train your staff to be polite n exchange process knowledge. This is the worst n time consuming services experienced at the store.

Avinash Babu Bandaru
                            Apr 30, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

Worst manager and the security guard - doesn't know how to treat customers. They are so backward and doesn't belong to be treated so called manager. Customer is god who gives you the job to feed your family. Don't make customers criticize and don't play with their emotions...

I have purchased for 10000 and given one dress for alteration. While picking the dress on the next day they were behaving as i'm stealing the dress and demanding to show the bill in a very rude way.

The so called manager was talking too much and behaving like he was drunk and annoying all the customers...

This is not good for reliance group having such kind of illiterate people in the mall...

Hope this will be addressed and taken necessary action on the respective individuals...

saurav211
                              Apr 28, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500088

I want to know, why this thing happened to me. First you took more than 14-15 days to deliver the product, that i can understand it happens. And after waiting these many days why i got wrong product?.

Take some proper action and try do it by monday/tuesday or else i will lodge complaint on wednesday regarding this.
                              . I tried to reach out to senior customer representative, i have been told that you will get call within 4 hours but i did not get, called them again and got the same reply within 4 hours you will get the call from my supervisor.

Its an horrible experience.

satyanarayana rayalwar
                                from Khammam, Telangana
                                Apr 26, 2018

Online coupons 1000, 500 given by reliance trends not redeeming online.
                                They gave 1000 rs coupons to redeem on reliancetrends.com
                                And
                                They gave 500 rs coupons to redeem on ajio.com
                                But these sites are not accepting these coupons
                                These coupons are given in reliance trends-nizamabad - telangana branch as opening offer.

Satyam

Amruthesh Venugopal
                                  from Malappuram, Kerala
                                  Apr 25, 2018

I had purchased shirt worth rs. 702 from reliance trends, shobha city mall, thrissur, kerala on april 22. I paid the amount by debit card and the cash was deducted from my account but declined by your system. Upon asking, the department manager said it will be resolved by 24 hours, said that i have to amke another payment of 702 to keep the dress. It has been 3 days since, there is no refund. Called your department manager, but no response. Kindly. Make the refund as soon as possible
                                  Apr 23, 2018
                                  Lakshman Naidu Buddhala's response
                                  Delivery on time please
                                  The price for same item is different from other reliance trends. Both the trends are in commercial street Bangalore. This is not acceptable. The price difference is 30%
                                  Couldn't give my delivery on time

Jhonny Chinna
                                    Apr 23, 2018

Address: 500028

Reliance trends.
                                    10-3-310/1, castle hills technopolis, vijaynagar colony road, nmdc busstop, castle hills, venkatadri colony, masab tank, hyderabad, telangana 500028

I have buyed a product wroth 799 and did a payment with idbi debit card on 8 feb 2018.
                                    1-visa-pos/relretaillltd-trhyderabadin 799
                                    Visa-pos/reliancehyderabadin 799

Two times the amount has been deducted. The cashier mentioned that there is a issue with the machine and cant generate the slip for failure transaction and suggested to raise a complaint from home bank. My bank sent a request to reliance regarding declined transaction amount. Still now they didnt not here from you guys.

Its been a long time, can you look into this.

Srikanth

Nida imtiyaz
                                      from Pandoh, Himachal Pradesh
                                      Apr 20, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I would like to bring in here that i was highly disappointed with your service in trends jammu near hotel ramada. The staff was highly il mannered and did not not co operate at all. They made us waiting for whole 20 min not even bothering to respond. When we asked for help from customer service and they too responded in a very negative manner not accepting our request to raise complain. It feels very sad that the staff doesn't know how to behave with a customer. So please look into the matter so that you don't loose your valuable customers.

Jayanthi Nagaraj
                                        Apr 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

I have ordered slippers. Left leg slipper is 5 and rt leg is 7. When I called to report the issue. The customer care is rude. Raunak is such a busy supervisor who is not having time to talk to customers. You people doesn't have a solution to rectify the mistake instead want me to return the product and reorder. The refund will be actioned after 10 days. Pathentic service.
                                        Your showroom at Ahmedabad kankaria working without AC on Sunday with much crowed.
                                        Causing health issues, suffering suffocations but showroom management dose not take any action.
                                        We are frustrated with such big brand.