Royal Enfield Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 3471

File a complaint to Royal Enfield

Having problems with Royal Enfield?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Royal Enfield customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Royal Enfield reviews & complaints page 105

Vivek Vishwakarama
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Mar 12, 2018

Address: 411018

Not provide a service by service centre of kasarwadi they ar just wasting time iam fadak with this service center if no one solving problem twice and twice
I do not thing that royal enfield will give be dad reaction it always just happing i will hope that i will not give suggestion to take bullet to my friend
Always facing problem by batery gearbox and starter
Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2018
Updated by Vivek Vishwakarama
Starter and battery
I have given complaint twice but still not getting nice service
Same problem is taking but no one giving help from service centre

thiru62290
    from Visnagar, Gujarat
    Mar 11, 2018

Address: 641037

I am thirumoorthi i have buy royal enfield bike at coimbatore bullmen show room, but in this 10 month my bike have got lot of problems these all problems main reason bullmen service center. When i service my bike in there i have problems and i solve that in local small service carriage then why the hell bullmen he's these big service center and service bike ask them to close the service center normal carriage do well then them. Last i have complained for my front cover tube that time that service center manger tell some stories that was i'll book you a modified front cover tube that will reach in one week and i'll call you and solve your problem but it take 3 month that wonderful # manager name mr. Selvakumar i stopped to use bike last two weeks before i want my bike back with fully solved if that not happened i'll file case against bullmen service center and that's manager selvakumar. And another one is that service center workers was scratched my bike and in my bike i lost lot of paint in my head light so i want to solve that problem also and in driving my bike move one side automatically i want to solve that problem also. It want to happen with priority.
    The service offered here is worse and stealing customers money and no proper advise here...

Arun4283
      Mar 10, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 203207

I m very dissatisfy for ur service my half n day waste n same problem m facing issue that my bullet not start after servicing m facing same problem i am paid 1899 that i paid wasted n second issue is that my bike running on whose metre show but accountant show in the bill extra reading for my bike not given original bill
      What is d difference between roadside mechanic n ur brand servicing royal enfield m totally waste my time n money.
      Plz take some action as soon as possible.
      Mar 18, 2018

Subodh Singh Rajput
        Mar 10, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar

My name is anita singh & i am purchase bullet classic 350 cc in 29 feb. 2017.1st servicing 350km in three months but, i'm a mechanical engineer job in bangalore from one year, just time my bike run only 1300km 10/3/2018. Time is expired but 2000 km is not run. Just free serviceing is not ready your shidhibinaik authorized service center sauganamore patna bihar. So plz provide a free service in i my bullet 350cc bike.
        Thanks®ards
        Anita singh
        Mob. No.-[protected]
        Mar 10, 2018
        Updated by Subodh Singh Rajput
        My name is Anita Singh & I am purchase bullet classic 350 cc in 29 Feb. 2017.1st servicing 350km in three months but, I'm a mechanical engineer job in Bangalore from one year, just time my bike run only 1300km 10/3/2018.time is expired But 2000 km is not run.just free serviceing is not ready your shidhibinaik authorized service center Sauganamore Patna Bihar.So plz provide a free service in i my bullet 350cc bike.
        Thanks&Regards
        Anita Singh
        Mob.no.-[protected]
        Mar 10, 2018
        Updated by Subodh Singh Rajput
        My name is Anita Singh & I am purchase bullet classic 350 cc in 29 Feb. 2017.1st servicing 350km in three months but, I'm a mechanical engineer job in Bangalore from one year, just time my bike run only 1300km 10/3/2018.time is expired But 2000 km is not run.just free serviceing is not ready your shidhibinaik authorized service center Sauganamore Patna Bihar.So plz provide a free service in i my bullet 350cc bike.
        Thanks&Regards
        Anita Singh
        Mob.no.-[protected]

Challasreekanthreddy
          from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
          Mar 10, 2018

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516002

I have bought an bullet classic 500cc bs4 bike in april2017 by paying 2, 00, 000 amt and when i go to registration the rto people. Has told that the bike data is. Showing as bs3 please. Contact the showrrom people since one year i am contacting the show room people they are unable. To do registration by communicating wih rto aince 1 year i am. Nor. Using bike free ly die to lack of permanent registration i lost hope that the registration can. Be done what i should do please guide me sir i suffered very much

gkanaujia
            from Nyamathi, Karnataka
            Mar 9, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

Dear all, i have purchased my enfield classic in january 2017 and driven just 11800kms as on day. Today i find some noise from backside. When i checked it was found that all teeth of chain sprocket have broken. How the company like enfield can manufacture such a cheap product of low quality material. I drove my bajaj pulsar more than 60kms in 10 years time span but never face any such problem... Now cursing my decision for purchasing enfield classic...

Suyash Dubey D
              Mar 9, 2018

Address: 700156

If royal enfield can not give proper service. Please stop producing so many enfields. Kolkata bike zone located at chinar park kolkata has a very rude staff. Sometimes they can not wash the bike, sometimes they can not charge the battery, everytime one or more than one thing is missing. My bike is there since 24th of feb 2108 till date. I want my bike back and the money invested in the transport to the service center. This time i have taken a video also for their behavior. I'll have to upload it on social media to make others also aware.

Amandeep.law
                Mar 9, 2018

I am aman deep singh i purchased standard 350 in august and now my tank and mudguard paint is started removing when i call your service team they did not reply me in any manner.
                First when i purchased the bike i will stuck in tyre problem which is solved in january first week i am not fool to come every week to say that my bike is not upto the mark take a action asap.
                Please mail me back soon or i will draft a legal notice within 7 days

Skesavan
                  from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                  Mar 8, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 5252

I am kesavan i am purchacing royal enfield 350cc murugan motors in ramanathapuram tamilnadu this showroom is very poor very illegal activitys 1vichle fast delivery 5000 comision, 2compalsary acceserys in 10000, 3service team in not proper respons
                  4this problem is conform in 4 days
                  5problem is cure is take in 15 days
                  6my bike thinks chance in anothar bike
                  7 very most vost service
                  8many more custumer complain this showroom
                  My number [protected]

Prakash Tvel
                    Mar 8, 2018

Recently i bought classic 350 redditch red and this bike had fuel issue.

While riding the bike in main fuel state, engine will get switch off after some distance. No problem in reserve state.

Serviced two times in re service center located in guindy industrial estate...

Still facing same issue. They are unable to solve it. Previously they told that this is known issue in most of bs iv model bikes.

Searching for next service center to fix it... Any suggestions welcome..
                    Mar 22, 2018
                    Updated by Prakash Tvel
                    Any suggestion on above issue... thank you

rameshcl
                      from Buxar, Bihar
                      Mar 7, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I bought royal enfield bike on january 26, 2018 from suri sales pvt. Limited in bareilly, bike has been running well, but the both mirror vibrate frequently at very fast speed on both sides, even if the bike is 35-40 in the speed, i did the first service of the bike and even if i showed it on a service centre twice, but they did not offer any solutions, but those people suggested that if the bike's silencer change become a thing or just do it like that.

Now tell me sir one thing i have taken a bike of 165000 and if i change the silencer in it then why is it my fault? At least you can do the problem solve, and its effect is not said on my bike engine. Please do not hesitate to give a correct solution or change the bike. My bike number is up 25 cd 1079, and the bike's chassis number is me3u3s5c1ja609752. Please try to find a solution as soon as possible.. Thanks
                      Mar 07, 2018
                      Updated by rameshcl
                      I bought Royal Enfield Bike on January 26, 2018 from Suri Sales Pvt.Limited in Bareilly, bike has been running well, but the both mirror vibrate frequently at very fast speed on both sides, even if the bike is 35-40 In the speed, I did the first service of the bike and even if I showed it on a service centre twice, but they did not offer any solutions, but those people suggested that if the bike's silencer change Become a thing or just do it like that.

Now tell me Sir one thing I have taken a bike of 165000 and if I change the silencer in it then why is it my fault? At least you can do the Problem Solve, and its effect is not said on my bike engine. Please do not hesitate to give a correct solution or change the bike. My bike number is up 25 cd 1079, and the bike's chassis number is ME3U3S5C1JA609752. Please try to find a solution as soon as possible. .Thanks

Anshul16
                        Mar 7, 2018

It's truly embarrassing situation. As a gift to groom on the occasion bullet 350cc r. Red was booked with prior on call and written confirmation. Now we the marriage is almost arrived and now i am being told to take bullet in another colour or will provide requested bullet just as a showcase. I just can't believe how a consumer is given fake commitment and later make fun of him before people. Before i repeatedly asked them to give strong confirmation and they were quite confident. I hope you would understand how humiliatiting it is in indian marriages. Hence i request you to take strong action against defaulters and save me from the embarrassment.

Dealer : sunshine automobiles, maujpur, delhi

rajinder pal singh123
                          from Solapur, Maharashtra
                          Mar 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I purchased royal enfield himalayan bs4 model but this bike is giving only problem from when i buy this bike from the very first day the petrol leaks from the tank and the oil from the engine and now the battery is dead the service center boy told me that the bettery is dead and it is under warrenty so you have to go to the amron servive center to take the new battery bloody i paid royal enfield all the money to purchase the bike not amron for the battery and there is no help at all from royal enfield

Raja413Mohamed
                            Mar 6, 2018

Address: 614401

My name is mohamed arafath. I ordered classic 350 silver in dec 2017 and cancelled it in jan 2018, in my nearest royal enfield dealer[ jaf associates, thanjavur, tamilnadu ]. My booking order no. Bkng[protected]. They assured me that they will call me to collect my cheque in (Minimum) 15 days. But even after 1 month there is no call from them. When i ask about it, the salesperson extending the minimum day from 15, 20 and so on. When i will receive my cheque and i am in embarrassed situation.
                            Dealer detail :
                            Jaf associates,
                            Thanjavur,
                            Tamilnadu.

Silambarasan Ramachandran
                              Mar 8, 2018

Address: 621213

Hi, I am Silambarasan. I am using Royal Enfield stealth black classic 500. It is giving very less mileage even after the first service which is crossed more than 2500Km now. Still I am getting 13KMPL in city but actual mileage is mentioned like 32kmpl by Royal Enfield. When I go long drive, am getting around 23KMPL only.

It is totally disappointed me.

nagendraprsd6
                                from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                Mar 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560021

Dear Royal Enfield team

My name is Nagendra Prasad B,
                                Mobile number : [protected] / [protected]

I had booked the Royal Enfield Bullet classic 350 gun metal grey color on 01/03/2018 evening, and on the 03/03/2018 evening I have made the full cash payment of 1, 76, 248 Rupees (please find the attachment photos of the invoice done in the HSR services showroom) and on the delivery day of 05/03/2018 when I went to receive the vehicle to HSR services Royal Enfield Bullet showroom, they gave me the bike which is having the DENT ON THE PETROL TANK AND ALSO THE HANDLE WAS ALSO BENT AND IT WAS TOUCHING THE PETROL TANK WHENEVER WE TURN THE HANDLE TO LEFT AND RIGHT, now the HSR services showroom people and manager is telling that we will replace the tank infront of you, but why should I take the defect product when I made the payment for the brand new Royal Enfield Bullet classic 350 gunmetal grey color, so I have refused to take the vehicle from them and asked them to give the new vehicle which is not defected but the HSR services showroom people are not ready, I need the new bike which is not defected and I don't need any replacement of TANK or HANDLE to be done, I want the new bike which is not having any defect, please take this issue in a priority and help me get the new bike which is not defected or else let them refund the total amount which I have paid for the brand new vehicle, please I request Royal Enfield team to help me solve this issue.

Nagendra Prasad B.
                                Mobile number : [protected] / [protected]

SandipanDas007
                                  Mar 3, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

My name is sandipan das from kolkata. I would like to inform that my new bike which was purchased on may 2017 is having a missing problem that means the bike stops in the middle of the road. And this could lead to a major accident because all of a sudden it stops. I even went to the service center they told me not to keep my bike in side stand, not to make a full tank fuel, so i always fill 2 liters of petrol. But still the again the bike stopped twice. It was my dream bike but now i think i royal enfield has cheated me. This bike has a major issue. Please kindly solve my problem. My 4th free service is done. But the problem was from 2nd service. But this service men always shows me some lame excuses and returns me. After feeling 2litrs of petrol if still the gas pipe gets fuel that means the bike has a manufacturing defect. Please help me sir.
                                  Name=sandipan das
                                  Model=classic 350
                                  Chadians no=me3u3s5c1hd850483
                                  Ph nu=[protected]
                                  Service center =shah service center [beck bagan] kolkata
                                  Mar 03, 2018
                                  Updated by SandipanDas007
                                  Shah distributors workshop
                                  40c beck bagan row kolkata 700017
                                  Ph My. 22814242, [protected]

Tanishq Tanna
                                    from Valsad, Gujarat
                                    Feb 28, 2018

The quality of the product provided is # and my chain broke at 16500 i showed it to a mechanic he told its due to over tensioning the chain and because of that my rear sprockets whole 32 teeth's were broken its not normal wear and tear.
                                    This is not acceptable older bikes used to be so much better i don't speed over 70 yet it got broken. I lubricate it yet it broke its not at all acceptable.

kempo
                                      from Karaikal, Puducherry
                                      Feb 26, 2018

Address: 600083

Hi! My name is naveen kumar my bike is re classic tn 22 dh 6516 im giving my regular service in sreehitha auto zone after my third service, chain sprocket teeths broken. Service is not satisfaction. Chain sprocket teeth broken within 8000km. But no warranty would be give, said by service center. They are not clearly explain about the sprocket life time. I ask to meet the crm but crm not intrested to talk with me. Why you manufacturing low quality bike.?
                                      If we say any problem about the bike they all try to compromise the customer but not taking any steps to solve the problem.

Please do the need full

mallikarjun.wader
                                        Feb 25, 2018

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra
                                        Website: Oil leakage at Shock observer tube at leftside

Lift side front shock obserber tube oil leakage, oil seal failed. Moter cycle.
                                        Chassis no - me3u3s5cogm211028, engine no - u3s5com211028,
                                        Purchase date - 10/01/2017, runnning around - 11000km. Is oil seal life one year?
                                        If yes very bad. Contact mobile no - [protected]. Requested for repair.
                                        Mail id - mallikarjun. [protected]@thermaxglobal.com.