Complaints 3453

File a complaint to Royal Enfield

Having problems with Royal Enfield?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Royal Enfield customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Royal Enfield

Royal Enfield Phone Numbers

+91 44 4223 0400
+91 44 4201 1719

Royal Enfield Website

Royal Enfield Head Office Address

Tiruvottiyur High Road
Tiruvottiyur
Tiruvallur District
Tamil Nadu
600 019

Royal Enfield reviews & complaints page 88

kanagala venki

bad servicing of re bikes

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I purchased my re350 on 20sep18 the first servicing is due on first 500 kmart or one month whichever is erlier. On 02 dec 18 i visited re service centre outer delhi showroom their service is very poor they didn't change engineoil but charged 600rs but they didn't. After servicing a different noise coming from engine but earlier there was no noise coming. They make re customers fool and charges are too much. Please do something...
santhosh mss
from Idappadi, Tamil Nadu

reg: free helmet during new bike purchase

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I brought a bike in reml, they said one helmat free, but there is no availability of size only l and xl available.. Not comfortable for me. I have asked m size, they said m size not available, i added, how long it will take to get m size, they said i can't be give commitment.. Whether it will come or not, i don't know.. They said.. Finally they convinced to take l size. I am not satisfied with reml service. I want m size helmet, there is...
sachinyaduvanshi

regarding rusting + tappet noise

Address:Rewari, Haryana, 123401

I had purchased re350 classic on[protected] my re is totally rusted from every area and tappet are making so much noise no service center is taking action evry month i have to visit service center i am totally harrased from re vehicle.
It is just 1 year above from purchased and rusting started in many portion of the bike life seat spring rear shocker silensor near engine outlet side
And the tapit noise is also so irritating...
Anshul Kulshreshtha

new bike technical issue arise in a year

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

My name is anshul kumar my mobile no is [protected]. I purchased royal enfield 500 cc stealth black on 15/02/2018. R c no is dl13sv5166. Since march 2018 each month there is some problem carried out in my engine and chain gear box, every next day of service engine filter are break and oil are flowing down. I faced so many problem from starting after paid so much money.in a month after service maximum 7 days bike is running good after the same...
Vivek Kv
from Ferokh, Kerala

problem with crankshaft shaft bearing!!!

Address:Kannur, Kerala, 670141

My royal enfield standard 350 is having problem with crankshaft bearing. Royal enfield service centre thaliparamba (Vibrant) is asking 20000 for servicing the same. My bike is just 3 years old and done 35000kms... It's definitely a manufacturing defect from royal enfield. How does a iconic brand is using such a low quality products in their bikes!? Feeling shame on royal enfield... Please consider it as a manufacturing defect and do...
RavindranadhTagore

new bike with faulty battery

Address:560016

I have purchased bike yesterday and the same day night i got a problem with it. It stopped suddenly and i could not start it. Road side assistance came and checked the bike and told there is issue with battery and rr unit. Worst experience i ever had. Purchasing a new bike and having an major issue on the same day.

Bike model : royal enfield classic 350 gun metal grey...
ggparthi

very worst service I ever seen :(

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001

I am the user of re350cc. This thread is about worst ever service by sheriff motors saibaba colony coimbatore showroom of royal enfield. I have purchased re last year. Its been not even 11 months battery is out. It was under warranty. I gave rc book copy. No response from them. After one week, i visited again asked about it. They said missed my rc copy. So, i gave one more copy to them. I didn’t receive any call or intimation of what happening...
Sorabh Minhas
from Jalandhar, Punjab

timepass service centre and misbehave of service manager

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144005

First and last time to service my classic 350 at fateh autos jalandhar (Punjab). After the complete service they using chain spray and that chain spray is so bad that whole back portion of bike is totally black. After that i complaint for that the service manager called me that company provide that spray and you should complaint the royal enfield company....
taherdelhiwala

pathetic service from voyage motor service center kandivali west

Address:400067

I had bought classic 350 from voyage motor kandivali 6 month ago, as per the service due date have done all services on time and am complaining regarding 1 issue to service center guy from the very 1st service that while riding bike i am feeling a jerk and engine keeps getting off,

In last service i was told that the pertol flow is not proper that is the reason this thing is happening but still after the service i am facing...
Venugopal Gopi

re350cc sprocket problem

Address:560078

Date on incident is 11.12.2018

I am the user of RE350cc.. I have purchased vehicle on last march 2018..
just 12000 km decent city limit drove, now mechanic form Bangalore lalbagh road HSR service centre says the chain sprocket has problem and its not comes under warranty, and asking 3500/- for replacing the same, is this true. if yes then for what components 30000 km warranty is applicable..

I have attached...
Sudhanshu87
from Erraguntla, Andhra Pradesh

classic-350

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I am having classic 350 since 2 years and bike has been drive only around 11000 kms in these two years. Now my chain sprocket is broken but i neither ride my bike harsh nor i take it to hills and i maintain my bike properly and serviced as per company instructed in company owned service center since the day i purchased and never ever have visited any outside mechanic. I would like to book a serious complaint against this for providing low...
mohd shuja uddin

poor customer service

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500036

Dear team

This is mohammed shuja uddin, i'm using classic 350 8 months old, my bike battery got down so i've called to service centre vvc motors.
They told me that in an hour they will get an extra battery to resolve the issue but still service people not responding properly from last one week vehicle left idle am fa ing issue for traveling. Is this is the way to respond to customer. Please do needful

Regardsbr...
Krishnanunni Karoor
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

noisy crank shaft

I am filing this complaint with almost sadness that my RE classic 500 is having a complaint on it's crank shaft. The vehicle was purchased on 7th November 2016 ( exact 25 months), have only driven 13500 km, never in this 25 months have skipped or delayed a service, even never clocked above 90kmph. Still my RE which I purchased for above 2 lakh rs is facing a huge engine complaint just after the warranty period. The showroom...
ajayi_ce

amar auto service center

I have my 500cc bullet 3rd service done at amar royal enfield service center jhilmil delhi. But when i reached to this service center for 4th service i came to know that my bike had filled with 1.25 extra engine oil, which has been drained at 4th service. It is the standard maintained by royal enfield. On complaining to manager, he was instead imposing on us....
Rajeshni

refund booking amount

Address:613004

This is rajesh. G from thanjavur. I have booked royal enfield classic 500cc stealth black in jaf associates thanjavur on 30.08.2018 and they promised to deliver bike before 1st week of october 2018. Then i went to showroom on october 1st week they simply said bike will come after 1 month. So i booked in madurai gg motors and got my bike on that week itself.
Then i cancelled my booked vehicle on 03.10.2018 in jaf...
Suresh babu ambur

poor response for my complaint- I want solution for my bike

Address:632001

I purchased ROYAL ENFIELD CLASSIC 350(GUNMETAL GRAY) in end of may 2018.
I registered a complaint on september regarding fuel leaking issue on my classic 350 gunmetal gray purchased from kaalikaambaal motors Vellore.
Complaint ref no: CCSHOC[protected]
after that they changed the tank and canister.
but now after two months the same problem persists.

Then i went to the service center they said...
Yash jain 0001

thunderbird 350 x

Address:Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

When i got my bike @6 april 2018.
Bike was only hav gone upto speed100 then i hv complaint about it at RE servicing center they said it will be increase after 3 -4 servicings
But recently i hv send my bike to RE service station the bile was not reaching its correct speed
I hv driven the demo model of it and speed reached upto 125
My bike is still not serviced and the authority is saying that bike is in good...
pratapbishthld

poor servicing at workshop

1. I undersigned wish to bring it to your kind notice that i own a re bike (Bullet 350cc) having registration no g2 upd977 with chassis/engine no 154977.
2. On 19 aug 2018, the said bike was taken to workshop of suri sales pvt ltd ranibagh, haldwani for some minor works like "starting problem". Being defense personnel, i had requested the workshop manager to get the needful done at his earliest as my leave...
Muthu Visvam
from Kollam, Kerala

classic 350 gun mattel gray

Address:600056

I Bought a RE classic 350 Gun Mattel Gray 5 Month ago and begin with good experience, But now i Hate that, Because now it's giving unwanted chain sound and vibration, Clutch stuck, Break sound, Service person also not cleared that issue, simply they giving common reason, ''This is regular for every RE'' Bikers know about the sound variation and handling feel, But they try to convince me as "it's a actual'' I feel Bad now ... Also my bike...
Puneet Kachhawaha
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

non abs product delivered

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I purchased the bike on 16th october 2018, rj19bq0708, at the time of visit at showroom i. E. Modern motor bikes jodhpur, i met with their sales head prince borana, and at the time of discussions he never said that abs is about to launch in royal enfield, i also asked him when abs will be installed as per the morth notification about abs compulsion from 1st april 2018. But he said the company is not making abs and it will take time.