RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 19, 2026
Complaints 2516

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 55

Snow F
Aug 31, 2021

I haven't signed up in your website but I constantly get promotional messages from this website. I tried blocking but number keeps changing making it impossible to stop.I don't want to receive any messages from this website please make it stop
Oct 2, 2021
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 01, 2021
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Dear Player,

Greetings from RummyCircle.

Please share your mobile number so that we can assist you further.

Team RummyCircle.

saha742306
    Aug 30, 2021

Why can not i play cash game
    you blocked my account without any Reason.

if you see any suspicious activity from my side show me the proofs in court.

if you not ready to Process my withdrawal request i will highlight this issue in consumer court / else take legal action.
    I request to all cosumers who are playing online rummycircle please do not play .
    use other apps rather than rummycircle.
    before also i have complaint against rummycircle but consumer court also not taken legal action against them.

My Username is :SAHA742306
    Dear Player,

Your account has been closed for violating our policy. Requesting you to send an email at [protected]@rummycircle.com for information about your account.

Team RummyCircle.

satish kada
      from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
      Aug 30, 2021

I want to divide for huge loss in Rummy culture
      Dear Player,

We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

Team RummyCircle.

manik161333
        Aug 30, 2021

Address: VILL:-BODHARAM TOLA P.O:-MAHANANDA TOLA P.S:-RATUA DIST:-MALDA

Sir, my user id manik161333
        Email [protected]@gmail.com
        My account blocked.sir please unblock my rummy account.
        Dear Player,

Kindly note that we have closed your account permanently. For more information about your account kindly send an email at [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email ID.

Team RummyCircle.
        manik161333's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 1, 2021
        Sir please unblock my rummy account..

Shiuli7898
          Aug 30, 2021

Address: Shyamsundar tola, Uttar chandipur, malda

Sir, my user ID shiul7898620
          Email [protected]@gmail.com
          My account balance 20419 is there..
          But I can't withdraw.. It is almost 10days before.. I need that money badly.. I mailed RummyCircle a few times but they rarely answered and answer just one thing "your account is in under investigation and your account is closed".. But what about my money please take some action.. Please
          Dear Player,

Your account has been closed for violating our policy. Requesting you to send an email at [protected]@rummycircle.com

Team RummyCircle.
          Then what about my money please send it my account ..

Sri Ho-ney Vig-nesh
            Aug 30, 2021

My account doesn't opening.
            Plz resolve that problem with same account account name sriv10806066
            Email I'd [protected]@gmail.com
            Phone number [protected].
            Dear Player,

We are unable to find account details with username 'sriv10806066'.
            We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your correct username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

Team RummyCircle.

Shafi6
              Aug 29, 2021

Dear team
              Kindly find the bank statement attachment

Pls send the amount to this account

I am awaiting your replay

once you send amount. Pls send mail to me sir .

Kindly do the needful
              Sep 29, 2021
              Aug 29, 2021
              Updated by Shafi6
              No One as response
              Pls update the status
              Aug 29, 2021
              Dear Player,

We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

Team RummyCircle.

Shafi6
                Aug 28, 2021

I have sent my bank statement copy to [protected]@rummycircle.com
                But still reply to my mail
                Account details attached
                Sep 30, 2021
                Aug 30, 2021
                Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

Shafi6
                  Aug 28, 2021

Address: [email protected]

My account as blocked . But 19055 rs available stil that amount as not received

Wat reason you are blocking my account pls tell me

Pls reverse my amount to update Bank detills in rummy account

Pls help it's big amount 19055rs

Pls help me..team
                  Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

Shashikumar35
                    Aug 28, 2021

Address: Bidar

Since from 7 days I have not yet received my 7000, I requested on 20th, but still not yet received, I sent many emails, but not getting a proper reply.
                    Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.
                    Shashikumar35's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 29, 2021
                    My user I'd is
                    shash3133756

And my mail I'd is
                    [email protected]

And my mobile number is
                    Dear Player,

Your bank is unable to acknowledge the IMPS withdrawal of Rs. 7000 hence, it's showing as under processing since August 20th, 2021. Please request your bank to acknowledge it so that the amount can be credited to your bank account at the earliest.

Team RummyCircle.
                    Shashikumar35's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 29, 2021
                    Noted with thanks.
                    I will check with bank tomorrow

Jerink
                      Aug 27, 2021

Address: Marthandam kuzhiturai

Iam withdrawal money to send my friend account so my account is blocked...and not playing cash games... please unblock my rummy circle account
                      Id: jerinraj6023
                      Sep 29, 2021
                      Aug 29, 2021
                      Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.
                      Aug 29, 2021
                      Dear Player,

Thank you for sharing requested documents, we have activated your account.

Team RummyCircle.

Muthu@
                        Aug 27, 2021

Address: Theni andipatti

Email blocked and verifie problem sir
                        Sep 29, 2021
                        Aug 28, 2021
                        Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

K Jiyavudeen
                          Aug 27, 2021

Address: VGRAW NAgar

My mobile no [protected]
                          Oct 5, 2021
                          Aug 27, 2021
                          Updated by K Jiyavudeen
                          My chash game closed please. Open
                          Aug 27, 2021
                          Updated by K Jiyavudeen
                          My [protected]@gmail.com
                          Aug 27, 2021
                          Updated by K Jiyavudeen
                          [protected] missing all proof
                          Aug 27, 2021
                          Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.
                          Aug 29, 2021
                          Dear Player,

Our system has detected that you have multiple real cash accounts on our platform. As per the terms of service, a player cannot have more than one account with RummyCircle. Hence, we have closed < kallinathu> and transferred the available balance to < jiyavude3110 > . Request you to log in and continue playing with account <jiyavude3110 >.

Team RummyCircle.

K Jiyavudeen
                            Aug 27, 2021

Address: VGRAW NAGar

My mobile. No [protected] my game open pls
                            Sep 29, 2021
                            Aug 27, 2021
                            Updated by K Jiyavudeen
                            My game open pls
                            Aug 27, 2021
                            Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

K.Jiyavudden
                              Aug 27, 2021

Address: VGRAW NAgar

My aaddar no[protected]. My mobile no[protected]. My email.id. [protected]@gmail.com pls help
                              Sep 29, 2021
                              Aug 27, 2021
                              Dear Player,

Our system has detected that you have multiple real cash accounts on our platform. As per the terms of service, a player cannot have more than one account with RummyCircle. Hence, we have closed < kallinathu> and transferred the available balance to < jiyavude3110 > . Request you to log in and continue playing with account <jiyavude3110 >.

Team RummyCircle.

Prem Kumbhar
                                Aug 27, 2021

My kyc verification is still not complete its been 2 days, when will it get verified?
                                Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

rangith2000
                                  Aug 27, 2021

Address: 10/41northstreet Barparammalpuram nanguneri Thirunelveli

My email id is missing plz help u will crate new email id reopen my old account
                                  Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

Agilan Agilan
                                    Aug 26, 2021

Same person using multiple accounts to cheat others. But you don't take any action. They earn daily 1lakh.

I have seen this cheating methods. But you still allow them to play.

I complained six months ago. Still no action taken. My worry is some loss money even though they have talent in rummy.

Use GPS mandatory and don't allow people who are close to less than 100 meters.

This is my last complaint. If you don't take action.

I will sue PLI, then you will not be able to run this app.

As per The Public Gambling Act of 1867, you can run your business, but not to an extent to cheat others. Even you are not cheating, you are responsible this issue.

The same copy I will send to respective ministries and TN (Governor) and Pondicherry (Lt. Governors)
                                    Oct 2, 2021
                                    Aug 27, 2021
                                    Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

A KOLANGHI
                                      Aug 25, 2021

My account not withdraw money!!
                                      Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.

Vimal Raj Varghees
                                        Aug 25, 2021

Another player points counting is wrong count
                                        Sep 26, 2021
                                        Aug 25, 2021
                                        Updated by Vimal Raj Varghees
                                        Sorry for the complained i am little confused done
                                        Aug 26, 2021
                                        Dear Player,

Team RummyCircle.