RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 2515

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 79

Venkata t
Apr 25, 2020

Hello Team, my account blocked without any information, I have balance of 86000/- INR in my account please do transfer my funds and activate my account, im a platinum elite player, but not responding for emails nd calls, please arrange callback, ,

User id : ta2143
Apr 28, 2020

Ankur Meshram
    Apr 25, 2020

to block messages and notification

Address: C/o Vikas dutta ,near tapan kirana krishnanagar mul road chandrapur 442401 Maharashtra

My mobile number is [protected] and [protected] i am continuously receiving massage for join and play online rummy game. I don't want to these massage please stop this harrasment.

I don't know who give you my number to you.
    I am trying to call on the number by who i am receiving massages but it showing status off. Why this harrasment giving to us. Please stop this # and stop to massage to me my mobile No [protected]...
    KunalTha
    Apr 25, 2020

Address: House No 85 Ward No 2, Thakur Wara, Purani Chungi

Dear team please change my DATE OF BIRTH 18/07/1993 change into 01/03/1993, because Adharcard date of birth is 01/03/1993

Yuvrajmestri
      Apr 24, 2020

Address: None

Text messages that come daily.

Anu1048576
        Apr 23, 2020

In miui (Xiaomi ui) i cant block rummy circle msgs its so annoying every now and them phone rings and wakes up and i have to open phone go to messesges and all i see is rummy circle.. Message its so annoying and distracting. I cant even study properly bcz of those msgs smartphone is essential part of my study as i am taking nptel course. I cant turn messges or notifications off.. Please help those rummycircle messages havr become nightmare to me.. When i will become.. Softwate developer or if big rich man i will buy this rummy circle company and burn it down to ashes
        May 27, 2020
        RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Apr 26, 2020
        RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
        Dear Player,

Greetings from RummyCircle!

We have escalated this to our concerned department and they will action this on priority.

RummyCircle Support Team

Lova Krishna
          Apr 23, 2020

Address: Nakkapalli

My rummy account closed ple reopened
          Apr 23, 2020
          Updated by Lova Krishna
          My rummy account reopened

Apr 23, 2020
          Updated by Lova Krishna
          Ple My rummy account reopened

Apr 23, 2020
          Updated by Lova Krishna
          My rummy account reopened

sarav123321
            Apr 23, 2020

Many family will get into trouble... Many youth will commit suicide because of this online gambling who cheat money.. They will give money at the beginning after that they will show you the desire and loot all your money... They are no.1 fraud company... Do indian govt ban all those online gambling websites anymore in india to get nation developed.. Or else many citizen will get affected because of this online gambling.. Their hard earned money is getting looted
            May 27, 2020
            Apr 26, 2020
            Dear Player,

Please contact our support team directly at [protected]@rummycircle.com with your registered email id & player details to look into the issue.

Please note, we strictly communicate on emails as at times we need confidential details and documents to investigate the issue. We respond on every email we receive within maximum 3hours.

RummyCircle Support Team

Suresh Avugaddi
              Apr 22, 2020

Address: Ramabhadrapuram (mandal)

My account not open please open my account

Rathi San
                Apr 22, 2020

Address: Cuddalore

Please chenge my date of birth

rcsrao5190
                  Apr 22, 2020

Username rcsrao5190 my mail [protected]@gmail.com phone no [protected] Debit card number [protected] my account ANDB
                  Apr 22, 2020
                  Updated by rcsrao5190
                  Rummy circle two accounts 1, username rcsrao, 2, rcsrao5190, two accounts totally delete uninstalled applications and new account login chesukuntanu please everything delete cheyyindi my account re open saported pancard, aadhara card, phone number etc.acspt cheyandi
                  Apr 22, 2020
                  Updated by rcsrao5190
                  Please two accounts totally delete 1, rssrao, 2, rcsrao5190

Apr 22, 2020

Address: Online

It is fraud app I lost 18 lac in this app because of this app I lost my family and today's condition is I am going to suicide

Anandha28
                      Apr 21, 2020

My rummy circle account id anand1256094 has been locked don't know reason please reopen return my money please help me

Powerstar powerstar
                        Apr 20, 2020

Address: Rejeru pedhaveedhi

Sir i have did a mistake of entering wrong surnmame and gender in personal information so please help me sir i did not do any fraud iam a fair player i email many times no response so pls help me sir 6000 is there i want to withdraw my amount sir so please help me sir
                        Apr 20, 2020
                        Updated by Powerstar powerstar
                        I want to change my personal information i have entered wrong my kyc has failed so please help me

satyanshu1111
                          Apr 19, 2020

Address: i dont know

User name: shash1076378

Sir, i have 10273 rs in my account and it has been blocked since 2 months and i am not able to play and i upload my documents in another account so my kyc verification is fail. I want to change new name as sumanbai chaudhari plz change my name and so please activate my account and rectify the issue as early as possible so that i can play my games and do transactions. Iam fair gamer and i am not doing any fraud. I have mailed my problem there is no respons please solve my problem

My mobile no: [protected]
                          Gmail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Apr 19, 2020
                          Dear Player,

Please contact our support team directly at [protected]@rummycircle.com with your registered email id & player details to look into the issue.

Please note, we strictly communicate on emails as at times we need confidential details and documents to investigate the issue. We respond on every email we receive within maximum 3hours.

RummyCircle Support Team
                          Apr 22, 2020
                          Updated by satyanshu1111
                          sir but ther is no reply any mail in my inbox

Anupama KN
                            Apr 19, 2020

These people are the lowest form of life in this planet. They are even dirty form of life. They are sending me promtional sms every 5 minutes in my number [protected].
                            Messages are send every 5 minutes even at late night interrupting my childrens sleep.
                            I emailed them. Still have no decency. Only option is to lodge an fir for fraud. I am scared they steal my info.
                            For the last time i am not interested in you. Leave me alone. Dont force me to complain to honorable pm and cm for anti money laundering. You people encourage gambling.
                            My number again [protected]
                            May 20, 2020
                            Apr 19, 2020
                            Dear Player,

We have escalated this to our concerned department and they will action this on priority.

RummyCircle Support Team

Anupama KN
                              Apr 19, 2020

I do not have an account. These # keep sending me messages on my phone. I am not interested in your bloody #. They send # messages every 5 minutes. Even after mailing them it is not working. Please stop bothering me at [protected]. They are making my life miserable.
                              They are frauds doing fraudulent transaction to steal customer information. If they do not stop i will be forced to take legal action and lodge a fir. I have done my part to stop them. I am scared they will steal my info.
                              May 20, 2020
                              Apr 19, 2020
                              Updated by Anupama KN
                              I feel like suicide because of these people
                              Apr 19, 2020
                              Dear Player,

RummyCircle Support Team

babu9476
                                Apr 19, 2020

Address: Rummy circle

This is for your kind information that my rummy circle account is under review in last 10 months, i mail many time in rummy circle support team but they did not give any positive response, my account balance is 1365 rs.
                                My user id is-babu4401985
                                So my humble request to you that please unblocked my account either give me permission for withdrawal my account balance.

Sumanta ganguly
                                Apr 19, 2020
                                Dear Player,

RummyCircle Support Team
                                Apr 21, 2020
                                Updated by babu9476
                                still now my issue did not resolved, but rummy circle said your issue is resolved.
                                my account still now blocked.
                                rummy circle raised a ticket number &said your issue is resolved.

Punit Taank
                                  Apr 19, 2020

Dated - 19/04/2020
                                  Number - rummycircle

I am contantly getting messages from rummy circle.

Play and win cash on indis's largest online rummy site. Also get rs.2000 welcome bonus on sign up.
                                  Fastest cash withdrawal.
                                  Click: https://bit.ly.2RGSfAK
                                  T& c apply

Please stop messages from rummy circle to my phone number. My phone number is [protected].
                                  May 20, 2020
                                  Apr 19, 2020
                                  Dear Player,

RummyCircle Support Team

gadhre
                                    Apr 18, 2020

I have installed rummy circle app today and added cash of rs.1000 in my account. But i am unable to play cash game on the app.

I have mailed them this issue but no reply received even after 3 hours. I have tried every option on the app but still unable to play cash game.

The tab is not opening on clicking any no. Of times.

I hope this is not some kind of fraud that may lead me to avail legal action against this company.
                                    May 20, 2020
                                    Apr 19, 2020
                                    Dear Player,

RummyCircle Support Team

Raghu Acharya
                                      Apr 18, 2020

Not play cash rummy and amount is not withdrawal option pleace sallow this problem