Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 19001

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 206

Majumdar Tiyasha
Apr 20, 2019

Address: Barrackpore, Near Wearless More, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700111

I am purchased a samsung 2 ton inverter technology ac dt 14.03.17 from khosla baguiati stores, wb. From that day to till date it was interrupted more & more. Technicians of samsung are reviewed many times but not proper solution. They are taken back indoor & outdoor unit their workshop at barrackpore for two times in last year. But not solved.
Therefore i request please take permanently solution with replace the ac
Jun 11, 2019
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 22, 2019
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

PB Jain
    Apr 20, 2019

Address: 209/b bilwayala 3rd floor Rajajinagar BANGALORE 4th block 57th cross, 560010

This to bring to your firm attention that a damaged samsung tv (Model nu7479, 43") on 06 april, 2019 was delivered without preliminary quality check.

During the installation of the tv on 07-04-19, it was noticed that the idtv was not functioning. It displayed a message 'scrambled'.

Thereon, i contacted the installation technician again to discuss about the problem. He confirmed to me that a factory damaged product has been delivered without quality check. And also instructed me to contact the samsung outlet from where i had purchased, asking for product return and replacement.

On contacting samsung brand shoppe at vijaynagar (Abm corporations). They have only one thing to say. We will get back to you. That never happened. Why should i follow with a third party, when i bought tv from samsung brand showroom. Why no one bothered to address issue from samsung team.

Its highly frustrating to see no effective resolution been taken at your end to resolve the issue.

I have serious questions for which i seek clarification from your end:

On first place, why was such expensive products delivered without appropriate quality checks?

With the kind of experience with your organization, i don't believe that the company values their loyal customers and seeks to ensure customer satisfaction and service.

I am also escalating the matter to the consumer court seeking justice. I feel cheated as a customer for having purchased the damaged product and to witness such cold erratic response on this case.

Since there has been a serious lapse on resolving the issue, i would like you to collect the product back and refund the amount. There are numerous other brands who are considerate towards their customers and take effective steps in resolving their problems promptly.
    Pb jain
    Sent from my iphone
    May 28, 2019
    Apr 22, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Shiv_9
      Apr 19, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I bought samsung galaxy s8 mobile phone in may 2017 for approx 58000 inr. Being such an expensive phone having gorilla glass, the screen cracked in january 2018. I didn't go for screen replacement immediately as the repair cost was very high (14000 inr) and managed with the phone till november 2018. Got it replaced for such a high price. Tried many screen protectors to keep the screen safe from further damage but to no avail as none of the protectors stay for long and come off in few days.
      The screen worked fine for few months and broke again now. What kind of quality is being provided for a phone worth 58000. The screen broke twice in less than 2 years.
      Samsung should acknowledge this issue and compensate the customers who have spent their hard earned money to buy this phone which doesn't even last for 6 months without a crack.
      Highly disappointed with samsung.
      May 27, 2019
      Apr 20, 2019
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
      Best Regards
      Samsung India Customer Care's response, Apr 22, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

rahul_khatavkar
        Apr 18, 2019

Address: 411013

I bought newly released Samsung M30 which got dust in it's camera's and also proximity sensor is stopped working. Check my review in Amazon.
        Amazon refund my amount.

Then some how I prepared myself to go with samsung again and 10th April I bought Samsung A50 from samsung showroom and you won't believe it got defective as well. It's camera having black spot at in corner.

We submitted that mobile to service center then after 2 days showroom person got some approval and he called me to collect mobile. So on 13th Saturday around 1 PM i got new A50 mobile.
        Bill/Case No : [protected]

Meanwhile I was in touch with Head office of Samsung to find out why was the delay to give new mobile to customer.

Then Monday 15th April the new mobile also gives display error and it's display is gone. I directed by Head Office person Mr. Nelson I followed the process and reached the service center.

Now they came up saying it's damaged by customer and not accepting that they are provided faulty products. For that display repair they are asking me to pay money saying they will bare 50% and I need to bare 50%.
        But I'm asking why I need to bare for their issues which comes every mobile.
        May 21, 2019
        Apr 20, 2019
        Greetings from Samsung.
        Best Regards
        Apr 20, 2019
        Updated by rahul_khatavkar
        I sent mail to hc hong but no reply. The person who currently discussing with me I'm not happy with his response. I need someone who have full authority can contact me. I need this happens in next 2 days cause your person already took more time to reply back.
        Apr 22, 2019
        Today I tried reaching Mr Nelson from CEO Desk and he put his extension on voice mail. I tried samsung customer care number 6-7 times in that i got through 2 times and both agent transfered call to senior and after long wait it disconnected.

I'm having all the recordings with me that how many times I tried reaching each person and how calls disconnected even.

Pathetic service from Samsung.

This gives me good evidence now to add to consumer court case. Will go for legal action against this now.

I'm fully frustrated now as no one bother to reply back or call back to customer.
        May 01, 2019
        Samsung replaced the screen without any charge but still lots of bugs in mobile.
        If I say anything they ask me to reach service center.

CONSUMER ADVICE CENTER
          from bhubaneswar, Odisha
          Apr 18, 2019

On the above subject i am to inform you that, i purchased a split air conditioner of your company from gupta distributors showroom, cuttack on 04/04/2015. But the a. C became out of order in april 2018 and your technician repaired it after 08 months for which i spent my summer session 2018 without a. C. The technician recieved rs 4500 and submited the bill of rs 2301. After my complain samsung service center, dhenkanal refunded the rest amount after one month. When the a. C was repaired in november 2018, it was winter season.in march 2019 when it started the a. C, the a. C did not work and registered the complain on 04/03/2019. But your company reported me on 08/03/2019 without visiting in my house where as 7 members are staying in my residence.
          Again i registered the complain for the same problem on 13/03/2019. But your company reported me on 16/03/2019as wrong adress.
          Once again i lodged complain on 20/03/2019 and it was reported by your company that the house is locked which was false as my residence is situated in rural area.in the same day, i again lodged complain and on 24/03/2019, the technician visited my house and without money reciept the technician recieved rs 200 from me as advance to repair the a. C and said me tp visit my house after 8 days as the parts of the a. C will come from the company.
          But very sorry to inform you that on 01/04/2019 one of the staff of dhenkanal showroom informed me over telephone that his agency is changed and the technician from cuttack based showrrom will repair your a. C.
          Again i registered complain on 02/04/2019 to solve my long problem, but no steps have been taken to solve the problem till date.
          Sir i had purchased the a. C to avail comfort. But i am harrased. Again and again your company toll-free service center person are only assuring me but there is no possitve result. I think intentionally my a. C is not repaired by your company. Whereas i had purchased the a. C by availing personal loan on interest basis.
          Therefore, i request you to b good and kind enough to look into the matter and repair my a. C free of cost as soon as possible.
          May 22, 2019
          Apr 18, 2019
          Greetings from Samsung.
          Best Regards

Vineettt
            Apr 18, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Complaint number - [protected], contact number - [protected]

We have bought samsung double door fridge in may 2014. From one year onwards, it started creating problem, in cooling. Its upper section gets the frosting and doesnt allow the cooling go to downward section. As, it is no frost fridge. The frosting should not happened. But, sometimes tecnician comes, change some or other sensors.
            But, our problem did not get resolved. Than lastly, they confirmed that there is a quality issue in this fridge. As, it should not frost. But is start frosting, which is now not repairable.

Now, they are just killing the time. We want replacement of this fridge. We suffered a lot due to non performance of this fridge. We bought this fridge with good faith and renowned name of company "samsung".
            At the time of buying, we have been confirmed, that this fridge have lot of good features, like no frost, 10 years compressor warranty, 15 years of life, inverter friendly.

But, sorry to say till now we have suffered a lot. My mother is a diabetic and we have to store her insulin at a certain temeprature. But we have to throw that insulin in the dustbin because of the refrigerator. Not only the medicine we have to throw the vegetables as well because of the non performance of the fridge. None of above things are seems comply to commitments of samsung. As, in spite of confirming that the fridge is having quality issues, and now it cannot be resolved. They are just killing the time and making us suffers physically and mentally.

From the past one month several engineers visited our premises and changes most of the parts like: sensors, duct, compressor, both the pcb's and now they declare it as a non repairable.

Name of the engineers visited: ameer ali, vikram, naresh and several others.

Samsung asm mr vijay goel was taking care of this case.

We want the replacement of this fridge. You are requested to do the needful.
            May 19, 2019
            Apr 18, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Apr 22, 2019
            Updated by Vineettt
            I am still waiting for the resolution, i am in deep trouble as the fridge is completely dead and i am facing so much issue in this heating season. I am not able to manage the vegetables and other important stuff like medicines. Samsung customer support team told me that i will get a call from the head office for full and final settlement, but nobody has responded to the complaint yet.
            Apr 24, 2019
            Updated by Vineettt
            Only days are passing and no resolution has done yet. I do not know when SAMSUNG will provide any resolution. Earlier my case was handling by MRS RANJANA RATHORE, now it is trasnferred to MR PRADEEP

Varun Vellakkada
              Apr 17, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683104

Dear concern person,

I bought samsung galaxy a 20 on 14.04.2019 from the samsung showroom inside the bismi appliances, kalamassery-cochin, kerala.

And on 15.04.2019 its display got damaged, and when i inquired it on the showroom they suggested me replace the display, for that to contact the samsung service centre - palarivattom on the number [protected].

I have contacted them 7 times for the a 20 display replacement, but they are not even ready to give me a proper answer, whether the display is available there or not yet. Ie today 17.04.2019

Am not able to use your new phone,
              What a ridiculous service of your samsung consumer desk at palarivattom

Kindly find the attached status of my damaged phone display and the purchase invoice for your reference.

Please do rectify it / am ready to buy display at my cost, but they are not ready to provide me even the availability,.

Hope i will get a solution for my problem,

Sobhashini [protected] /
              May 22, 2019
              Apr 17, 2019
              Updated by Varun Vellakkada
              Dear Concern Person,

I bought Samsung Galaxy A 20 on 14.04.2019 from the Samsung showroom inside the Bismi Appliances, Kalamassery-Cochin, Kerala .

And on 15.04.2019 its display got damaged, and when I inquired it on the showroom they suggested me replace the display, for that to contact the Samsung Service centre -Palarivattom on the number [protected].

I have contacted them 7 times for the A 20 display replacement, but they are not even ready to give me a proper answer, whether the display is available there or not yet .ie today 17.04.2019

Am not able to use your new phone,
              What a ridiculous service of your samsung consumer desk at Palarivattom

Kindly find the Attached status of my damaged phone display and the purchase invoice for your reference.

Please do rectify it / am ready to buy display at my cost, but they are not ready to provide me even the availability, .

Hope I will get a solution for my problem,

Sobhashini [protected] /

Apr 18, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Paromita tina
                Apr 17, 2019

Address: Garia, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700092

Hi; this is paromita sarkar working in a publication house as an editor.. Yesterday i went to garia (South kolkata) customer centre as my a6 plus was not working. It was only 6months old. Anyways; they took it. After we came back home i got a call from them that my phone's problem was resolved. We again went there in the afternoon at about 4pm and then the employees said they had problem in delivering.. And behaved so badly with us. They should have informed us. Otherwise how can we know? This is how you people deal with us? We want our cellphone immediately.. They didn't even respondthe calls.. This is so embarrassing.. You people harassed us specially the floor manager behaved so badly..
                May 25, 2019
                Apr 18, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Hari Dattu
                  from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jun 28, 2021

Address: NEW SBI STREET , NARASANNAPETA.SRIKAKULAM DIST. AP.

sir i bought a Samsung curd master refrigerator model no.04BK4PBNA00859B . in SOWNDARYA SHOPPE ( A UNIT OF SRI RAMA MARKETING ). dR.NO.96/8, main raod, NARASANNAPETA.SRIKAKULAM DIST. AP..contact no. [protected]. your company giving an scheme is upto 20% additional cash back ..when i bought the item iam asking the scheme offer they will be told iam giving a gift for instead of scheme sir...but till today they will be not given gift and not given your scheme offer so many times iam going to the shop asking give company scheme offer sir for my product asking like that sir. but they were not giving sir till today...so please take an action sir ...other wise iam giving a complaint through judicially...please take responsibility sir...take an action on sowndarya shoppe in narasannapeta shoppe mall...
                  my email. [protected]@gmail.com

Dr Mahesh Shinde
                    Apr 16, 2019

Address: Morya Dental Clinic, flat no 1, Near old brijwashi hotel, Nava, Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

I have brought samsung u flex bluetooth on 26/12/18
                    Now its one earpiece showing sound problem
                    Then I visited nearest samsung customer centre on 29/04/19

Details - [protected]
                    smart mobile store
                    Boisar 401501
                    I have only box and not the other accessories like data cable and earbuds.
                    At customer care centre they strictly demand for empty box and other accessories for resolving warranty issue.
                    But I have no idea about to keep empty box and other accessories till 6 months.
                    No one told me before and not even samsung warranty policies told me that at the time of purchase.
                    I have submitted Ivory white samsung UFlex bluetooth.
                    Local customer centre generated Invoice on 6/4/19 after one week.
                    And on 13/4/19 they called me for replacement and collection.
                    when I reached at centre they told me that Ivory white is not available so company send Blue coloured U flex.
                    And you are unable to submit other accessories so you not deserve other accessories other than bluetooth.
                    I have told them do it in writing.
                    They clearly refuses it.
                    Then I have callled customer care no and from last 4 days I am calling but not get satisfactory answer from anywhere.
                    My quaries-
                    1) According to warranty policies, where mentioned that for warranty purpose you have to keep empty box and other accessories till warranty period.
                    2) When I purchase Ivory White Samsung UFlex then why should I receive blue one.
                    3) If company is not able to give my original product then why not initiated for refund.
                    I have called N no of times to Samsung customer care
                    But not get satisfactory solution.
                    please resolve my issue.
                    May 24, 2019
                    Apr 18, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Uma Nagarajan
                      Apr 14, 2019

Address: 37/3, Ponnaiya Raja Puram 2nd Main, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001

I have purchased 30f galaxy a 8 plus through poorvika coimbatore vide their invoice no. Gsi/3rsp/5360 on 04/07/18. Within 2 months i found the mobile is not getting charged. I took the set to the said shop. First they said it has to be sent to service centre. Then one of the staff found some dust and cleaned and gave it. Again, 0n 12-04-19 it developed the same problem, though i am using the original charger and cable. When i took it to the shop they said to take it to samsung service centre which is around 5 km away from my residence. I am already 72 years old and i cannot run pillar to post. I, certainly feel, that there is some manufacturing error and expect you to replace the same.
                      Mobile no. [protected]. I expect your immediate reply.
                      K. R. Nagarajan, ceo, coimbatore flow controls.
                      May 18, 2019
                      Apr 14, 2019
                      Updated by Uma Nagarajan
                      My Galaxy A 8 purchased on 04/07/18 is not getting charged even with Original Cord.
                      Apr 15, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                      I bought a samsung galaxy a50 on 11/3/2019 i checked it it was in good working then i checked otg cable on 28/3/2019 it was not working then i gone to service centre in rasal chowk, jabalpur when they gave my set it was not working then they said we have to change its motherboard then they changed it then its fingerprint sensor was not working

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                      My Window AC not responding to remote otherwise ok May pl call at [protected]

Anshul042
                        Apr 14, 2019

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284002

I have purchased split ac for my home 1 years back, the person who came for installing ac did not installed it correctly, we called him as new ac was not providing good cooling, he told us after first free service it will work well, still after that it does not worked well, after that winter came he came for ac last free service and still we were not satisfied with his service he just give us his number for any instance, by his nice behavior my parents thought he might be saying correctly, this summer i reached home and i found that it is not cooling.
                        I don't know how this problem should get fixed, reached out to him he refused to help and started saying it is out of warranty we can't help, how can such a brand like samsung can do this to there customer. People are taking product with brand name and last we got such a bad service.
                        Service guys are trying to make money for themselves.

I am writing down from jhansi (Uttar pradesh) -284002.
                        May 25, 2019
                        Apr 15, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

MOHAMMAD JAVID Khan
                          Apr 13, 2019

Address: 502278

I had purchased a samsung 1.5 ton split ac for my parent’s home in jun 19. My parents stay away from me due to the nature of my job. When the ac was switched on for first use in this summer season on 01 apr 19, my father observed that the cooling was inadequate. Since the ac is on warranty, i called up samsung for assistance.
                          During the first call on 03/04 apr 19, your executive advised that it may be just an issue of clogged filters and that she would put up a request for free service. I consented to the same. Subsequently, my father received a call from service engineer next day for checking the location. Subsequently, there was no other call.
                          I waited for three days and made my next call on 07 apr 19. I was assured that since it was a sunday, the service engineer would visit the next day. I again waited for two more days.
                          I made the next call on 10 apr 19. Surprisingly, i was told that the request was closed by service centre quoting number not reachable. The customer care executive raised a fresh repair request and assured that the request would be addressed on priority. I was also assured that the service centre rep would get in touch for fixing an appointment. My father received a call asking for reason for raising a fresh request. Not appointment was fixed. After waiting for a reasonable time, i called up samsung again and spoke to a supervisor. I expressed my concern mentioning that i was a defence service person and am under stress due to the discomfort of my parents. I asked the supervisor to fix the appointment for the same day as the next day was a day of general elections in the area. She assured that she will get in touch with service centre and give me a call back after taking the service centre reps on conference call. However, no call was received.
                          I gave another call the next day, got in touch with a supervisor who apologized and assured that he would address my concerns and take personal interest in the same. However, no call was received for fixing of appointment.
                          Having waited patiently for two more days, i gave a call today morning (13 apr 19). I did not get a satisfactory response from the executive and asked her to connect me to a supervisor. Surprisingly, she answered that no supervisor from the escalation desk was available in office. She put me on hold unceremoniously and kept repeating that she has marked the request to the service centre.
                          Subsequently, having waited for two more hours, i gave a call again. I again got the hollow assurances of prioritizing the request. An executive from the escalation desk spoke to me and assured me that i would be getting a call from the service centre in the next half an hour. I apprised her that i have already drafted a mail to be sent to ceo, smasung, south east asia and intend to mail it as my concerns were not being addressed. She asked me to give her a chance to resolve the issue.
                          I again waited for a reasonable time (2 hrs) and gave a call back. I asked to be connected to the escalation desk. After being put on hold for five minutes, i was told that no supervisor was free at the time. I have lost my patience and hence have no choice but to write to you. One hour has already elapsed after my last call and i have not received any call.

I would like to being to your attention the following:-
                          1. Unilateral closure of my first request.
                          2. Second request not addressed till date.
                          3. Non-redressal of grievances even after multiple calls.
                          4. No concern shown to a serving member of the armed forces even when i’ve mentioned the same during my calls.
                          Apr 15, 2019
                          I believe they prioritised my repair request due to the frequent calls. The service centre engineer confirmed that he had been notified about the request only on 13 Apr, that is three days after my second request
                          Apr 15, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Sunilskhatri
                            Apr 12, 2019

Address: 142 p h Rd kilpauk kences brindawan, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600010

Sir, this company is cheating they came to repair washing machine and the change discharge elbow charged 3800 and they told that it's been repaired next day morning we used washing machine same problem we called them they came and inspected the machine then they are saying there is gear box problem that has to be changed for that you have to 4800 we asked him then what about you changed the part you return that money they refused to pay money that's written on bill that amount we can't return i told them that i will go to consumer court they told that were you want you can go
                            May 18, 2019
                            Apr 13, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Apr 12, 2019

Address: 142 p h road kences brindawan 6 th BL 4 a kilpauk Chennai 10, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600010

Sir i have been cheated by your service center airtech engineering chennai 4 bill no 10 and there mobile no is [protected], i have complaint that my washing machine is not drying on 09/04/2019 they came on 10 th april on 4 pm they told me that there's wall problem for that we have to pay 3800 we paid them next day we washed the clothes same problem we called that person again and told that there's same problem he can on 11/4 evening he told that there's is another problem gear box not working properly we told that you should have checked properly and change the part, he told us that i will speak to company and return your money today morning we called that person mobile was switched off so we called to company no they told they will charge 2400 again to rectify the problem i asked to return my money they told we can't return the money where you want to complain complain and they kept the phone so please solve my problem. Or i will give complain to my police station
                              May 19, 2019
                              Apr 13, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.
                              After going through your concern, it seems that you have serviced your the product from third party service provider.
                              Under this circumstance, we cannot take any responsibility of your dispute with the third party service provider.
                              Customer Experience

Ramprakash Sethuraman
                                Apr 10, 2019

Address: 600100

I bought a Samsung side by side refrigerator (Model RS58K6417SL) from Samsung Plaza, Medavakkam, Chennai for INR 1, 25, 000 (S/N 0FKZ4ABH800058R).
                                The refrigerator ice formation and crush dispenser was not working from day one. Tried many calls with showroom and till date not even one person visited and fixed the issue.

Additionally, the refrigerator stopped working few weeks back. After several calls to customer care, the service engineer conveyed that the entire coil needs to be replaced along with the compressor. Now they took the fridge from my home to the service center and there has been absolutely no updates at all.

Wondering how the compressor and the entire coil set will go off within a short time (2 years approx).

I believe I have received a faulty product and also not able to use the Ice dispenser for the purpose we bought for,

Everyday we are making call to know the status. Now we are hearing that many things have to be changed which will cost more than 10, 000 INR.

It has been 13 days and counting.

Request to do the needful immediately. Also if there is an option to change the refrigerator to a new or upgraded one, I would like to go with.

Ramprakash S
                                May 14, 2019
                                Apr 13, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Shanmuga Shan
                                  Apr 9, 2019

Address: No43/22 7th cross swimming pool ext malleswaram Bangalore 03, 560003

This is to inform u that I am shanmuga I bought a new Samsung A50 and it is not responding to the battery huge battery draining problem and heat is also generating more and more. So it is not responding for any other things also, so it may be some technical issues and also not supporting the gaming and also more of mainly battery is too much draining that's the more problem so I think it will be help full to me to take the proper issues regard Samsung. We went to Samsung service center they also told it can't be replaced and we or not satisfied with customer care also.
                                  Kindly
                                  Thanking u

Shanmuga b.r

May 14, 2019
                                  Apr 11, 2019
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards

Shijin Augustus
                                    Apr 9, 2019

Address: Kalangara House , ochanthuruth PO, pin 682508, cochin, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682508

I found colour difference on the screen on my galaxy j8 64. Therefore, i raised service ticket [protected] on 5/4/19. From the service record problem mentioned as colour spread and product returned without solution. Service centre also noticed and confirmed no physical damage happened on this product.

I cant understand how internal damage happened to this product with gorilla glass and metal body. I am using my all gadgets with extreme care, and still this mobile not experienced any such bad situation

We are expecting samsung will provide solution to this case as early as possible or unit replacement
                                    May 11, 2019
                                    Apr 10, 2019
                                    Greetings from Samsung.
                                    Best Regards
                                    I got this message(YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 3.60 CRORE INDIA/UK SAMSUNG AWARD TO CLAIM DRAFT SEND YOUR
                                    NAME
                                    MOBILE NO
                                    REPLY TO: [protected]@samsungscompany.com ) today and this email ID
                                    We lost bill for refrigerator .we need a duplicate bill, as the shop owner denied to give it even after providing serial no. Model no. And date of purchase
                                    I am purchased Galaxy A8 STAR 64 GB White, Batch: [protected]
                                    HSN/ SAC 8517
                                    Front camera 25 mp not good as 4 mp. And also Rear Camera not good.
                                    I am very disappointed for Cameras. I want to change mobile or solve my problem.

Shijin Augustus
                                      Apr 9, 2019

Address: KALANGARA HOUSE, OCHANTHURUTH P O, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682508

My brother found colour difference on the screen on his galaxy j8 64. Therefore, i raised service ticket [protected] on 5/4/19. From the service record problem mentioned as colour spread and product returned without solution. Service centre also noticed and confirmed no physical damage happened on this product.

I cant understand how internal damage happened to this product with gorilla glass and metal body. I am using my all gadgets with extreme care, and still this mobile not experienced any such bad situation

We are expecting samsung will provide solution to this case as early as possible or unit replacement

Shijin
                                      May 13, 2019
                                      Apr 10, 2019
                                      Greetings from Samsung.
                                      Best Regards
                                      My DOB in pf portal is wrong..
                                      So plz update my actual DOB.
                                      In pf details my DOB is 01/01/1990 and my actual DOB is 12/10/1991.
                                      I have already complaint many times to the pf department and HR too.
                                      But they didnt solve it so far..
                                      False claims of installation. Wasted my 2 working days. No one called. No one came to visit. Customer care online gave false assurance false dates false time.
                                      Please give me the information samsung bumper prize someboby send me the mail and contacted me like from u r company and there are using u r company name and cheating the innocent common people so please give me information about this matter
                                      Recently Purchase Samsung M30. I [censored]ing serious issue on Ads appearing on Lock Screen and Pop Full Screen Ads during any app runing. I tried to do various setting, but but not able to resolved.
                                      Can any one help me.

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                                      Phone No# [protected]
                                      Email ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Reference No#:- [protected]

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.

Best Regards

Ghulam.shaikh
                                        Apr 8, 2019

Address: Room number 73. Dyaneshwar nagar . Rafi ahmed kidwai road, Nr TB hospital Wadala Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

I bought samsung a50 on 27 march 2019.
                                        On very next day it was completely off, not even charging.
                                        I showed to the shopkeeper from where i purchased the cell phone.
                                        He handed over the phone on next day mentioning it is working now and check for few more days.
                                        Since i purchased the phone it gets overheated while charging and using the phone, getting hang now n then automatically.
                                        On yesterday 07 april'19 around 9:30 pm suddenly the phone stopped working, it was totally hanged and not functioning till now. Today i again rushed to shop and complaint about the phone. I asked to replace with new one or return back my amount. The shopkeeper refused for same and told i will send to service center. Then let see what happens.
                                        This is samsung faulty product. After paying 20000 to get the new phone i faced all this issue within 10 day of purchase.
                                        Seems i have made a big mistake by purchasing samsung product. Newer expected.
                                        Need new mobile phone as i will not take back the same faulty product. I know the customer service they will return back the same product and in future i will face same issue.

Samsung want people to leave there job and run behind them whole the time.
                                        It is a mental harassment.

Samsung is becoming worst day by day.
                                        I dont think samsung is doing quality check.

I will newer take back the same handset in any condition. I want replacement.

Please find my email id and contact number below.
                                        G. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        May 14, 2019
                                        Apr 09, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.

Issue not yet resolved. Samsung service centre is try to fool me. They are telling due to third party application i am facing this issue.
                                        Let you know that i have just install whatsapp, imo, instragram and all other applications are pre installed by samsung.

Samsung mean to say i should not use this application.
                                        Please let me know whether this is a valid reason.
                                        Now a day each and every mobile has this applications.
                                        Its kind of mental torcher to me by samsung.

Greetings from Samsung.

Issue not yet resolved. Again i face same issue last night.
                                        Samsung India Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019

Greetings from Samsung.