Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 398

Sree Pragash
May 9, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

Such a disappointment! I've been using samsung products my whole life and one bitter experience shatters the trust completely. The washing machine I purchased was installed a week after delivery and that too after 2-3 calls a day, with me literally begging them to send a technician. And now the machine is giving me problems on the very first wash. I lodge a complaint and I get a call two days later saying they will send a technician the next day again. And now I can't do my laundry. Samsung should change it's tagline to "tomorrow". The technician calls to inform that he can only make it during my working hours. I have to take a few hours off work for this. I'm never purchasing Samsung products ever again.
Jun 9, 2017
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 04, 2017
shail13's response
Product not working
May 09, 2017
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Your product is not working

kundan9200
    May 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I was purchase double door refrigerator having model number RT275SMSAR2/TL, 253 LTR on 9th Nov. 2015, from R K Electronics, 77, Rampuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019. (Bill attached this mail.) After 2 month this refrigerator is not working properly, upper door freezer was working but lower door freeze is not working properly. When I know this problem than I called in your customer care number [protected] for requesting send the engineer to solve this problem but they don’t send and always guiding me for solve this problem on phone. I was call regularly but all time they are trying to solve this problem on phone only they are always differently advise.
    Again I called up on 21st april 2017, this time they send engineer. He repair and said about some fan was not working but next day my freeze is totally dead. Now upper freezer is also not working. I called up again, 2nd time Engineer was said there is a manufacturing problem in this freeze and some part will change. He said 10, 000/-rupees charges for this repair because my freeze is now out of warranty. He was not give any details what is the problem in this freeze. Also in his HCL receipt there is no any contact number to call this person or hcl customer care services. Please also find attachment of this receipt.
    Again i called up in customer care, now 3rd time engineer came and he said two part is not working and it will change with charges because freeze is now out of warranty.
    I am facing problem till purchase of my freeze when my freeze was in warranty period than how can you denied to repair this product. I am regularly calling you last one year. You can find out our call detail and my complaint number.
    All sumsung customer care executive are liar. I called up on 4th may 17 for requesting transfer my call of your senior supervisor, Mr. Ranjeet was tell me supervisor will call me with in two hours, Same promise given by RENU, ASHISH and SATISH but till day I have not receive any phone call. Is you people are doing your job properly or is all sumsung senior supervisor are sleeping.
    Finally CCE Mr. Satish told me on Saturday 6th May 2017 that sumsung higher authority some Supervisor will call me, I have to wait Monday evening. Now time 4.15 pm and still not receive any call. I am waiting for your higher authority reply. Than I will file this case in consumer court tomorrow. You all Sumsung employees who is working for product service and customer dealing are not giving any services of your customer you all are working in sumsung for only harassing the people and always giving fake promises.
    Now this freeze is still dead last 14 days, I am regularly calling you last one year. But you’re all sumsung service center people are sleeping. I need my freeze repair without any charges. If not possible than immediate send me reply.I NEED THIS REPLY ON URGENT BASIS. PLS REPLY WITH YOUR NAME DESIGNATION. AND IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THAN CALL ME ON [protected].
    My all Complaint Registered on [protected] and [protected]
    Please find details as per your Customer care Executive given me about My Complaint Number and dates of calling:-
    List of Complaint Date
    28TH Jan 2016
    13th Sep 2016x
    24th Sep 2016
    11th Jan 2017
    21st April 2017 [protected]
    29th April 2017 [protected]
    4th May 2017 [protected], Ranjeet
    5h May 2017, RENU
    5th May 2017 Aashish
    6th May 2017 Satish

Thanx and Regards
    Dilbag Singh, 44 Rampuri, Kalkaji
    New delhi-110019
    [protected], [protected]
    Jun 9, 2017
    May 09, 2017
    Greetings from Samsung.
    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
    We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
    Best Regards
    I visited to Jayanagar service centre and given complaint via phone to customer care..

Totally unhappy with service.. I don't want to face any one which undergone by me..

It's totally timewaste and money waste for buying Samsung products..

I'm waiting for resolution of my complaint..

Rgds
    Syed Akbar

Complaint I'D- G[protected]

rajeevtyagi
      May 8, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Dear team, i had purchased a brand new split invertor ac in jun 2015, model no ar18gvshatqxna, intially it had worked good for 3 months, after that i have been registering service/dis-mental complaint when i shifted my home in sep2015. At that time display got damaged by your engineer, and it took 2 months to resolve the issue.

Again this year 16.03.17 i registered complaint for servicing with complaint id [protected], but the agency engineer came and initially he asked for compressor change, he didnt do any any servicing to ac, next time 3 engineers came to our house to change compressor and have demanded 2400 for gas refilling. Now when they changed compressor they are asking to change ecb also, and gave an estimate of amount of 8500 rs.
      Its totally disappointing me that i had purchased this ac @ 50k rs and for each service visit they keeps listing new problems every time and demanding us heavy amount all the time.
      Pl look whether samsung had provided us us a defective product or they dont have skilled repairmen, as its unfair to demand such amount always.

Kindly look into the matter as we dont have any other option apart from going for legal action as one time i had paid 50k rs and after that every year 12 k for repair is not affordable for me.

Rajeev tyagi - brij vihar up.
      Jun 12, 2017
      May 09, 2017
      Greetings from Samsung.
      With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
      We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
      Best Regards

md nurujjaman
        May 8, 2017

Address: 733215

The executive manager
        Samsung mobile
        Sub - handset (A5 2017) not work within 2 days from the purchasing

Sir/madam
        With due respect i, undersigned, i have purchased new mobile handset a5 2017 amount of rs-30, 500/- on 27/04/2017 and next day set power key not work and the said handset submiteed on 04/05/2017 at raiganj uttar dinajpur samsung care. But unfortunately they did not response till date and said the said hand set will not be repair because i have not purchased from uttar dinajpur district. Please do the needful regarding the matter.

Attached my bill mobile no - [protected]
        Jun 11, 2017
        May 09, 2017
        Greetings from Samsung.
        Best Regards
        May 10, 2017
        Updated by md nurujjaman
        Sir/Madam
        with due respect I, undersigned, I have purchased new mobile handset A5 2017 amount of Rs-30, 500/- on 27/04/2017 and next day set power key and software not work and the said handset submiteed on 04/05/2017 at Raiganj Uttar Dinajpur Samsung Care . But unfortunately they did not response till date and said the said hand set will not be replace or repair because i have not purchased from Uttar Dinajpur District . Please do the needful regarding the matter
        In this regard i have contact Raiganj Care mobile -[protected], BISWAJIT - [protected], DEDI MANAGER- [protected] but unfortunately not response till now . I have complain in this regards bearing No- Samsung India Complaint Status Update [ID: 1563810]
        May 11, 2017
        Greetings from Samsung.
        Best Regards

Rabjyot Singh Tuli
          May 8, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440017

Dear samsung,
          I am deeply hurt that i bought a 65000 rs mobile phone and my wireless charger coupon is not being redeemed... Your service center people are acting that they do not know about this thing and telling me to mail to u... Sfzsqyrdokka ~my coupon code... My mobike number is [protected]... Nd prebooking no is [protected]... Pls see to it and lemme know as soon as possible...
          Navneet singb tuli
          Jun 9, 2017
          May 08, 2017
          Greetings from Samsung.
          With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
          However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same.
          Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern
          Best Regards

Krishna Nemmaluri
            May 8, 2017

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534447
            Website: www.samsung.com/sec/support/guarantee/InternationalWarranty

Hello samsung support team,

I've purchased my 50' led tv (Un50j5200) from pleasanton, california 94588 on june 21, 2016 and have registered the product online.

I have the bill available with me which is covered under one year warranty. I also have the extended warranty for another two years.

However, the service center claims that tvs that are purchased abroad are not covered under warranty.

Request your immediate attention on this matter.
            Jun 9, 2017
            May 08, 2017
            Greetings from Samsung.
            With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
            Best Regards

Anil Aggrawal
              May 8, 2017

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484774

I am very frustrating with your service, I bought one Ac and for that we call customer care to install the same and for the same they sent one person but he made our Ac on horrible conditions and till that Ac is not working and since 20 days I am continuously following with your cc but no one reverting for that every time they just making fake promise and saying soon senior technical person will reach on you but no one reaching, most important thing no even reverting to me. Now it looks like i did a big mistake to bought Ac. Also since 20 days I am calling you your cc and they saying we have escalated the issue but nothing happened and when i say them connect my call with your senior they say they are busy and no one even to think to call me back. It is just like harassment.

Your kind attention is require here as they made our new Ac on horrible conditions hope at least you will do some thing. Attaching the bill copy as well.

Registered complain no is. [protected].

Waiting your asap action and hope you will change my air conditioner.
              Jun 12, 2017
              May 08, 2017
              Greetings from Samsung.
              Best Regards

sandipghosh27
                from Bankura, West Bengal
                May 8, 2017

I am Mr Sandip Ghosh ordered a Samsung J7 Prime ( Order ID No[protected] mobile through your site on 24 th April, 2017. On[protected] near about 5 p.m. I got the product via FED Ex courier. After opening box I found that the mobile was not in the box. Only battery & headphone was in side. Then and their I lodged a complain in FED Ex courier. They took my complain. The tracking no FED Ex courier is[protected]. After that I also lodged a complain in your site trough customer care service. According to the telephonic conversation I send all the photo copies of the parcel through mail. On 28-04-17 first time a send a complain mail then, then on 01-05-17 and the last one on 05-05-17. I have been talked to your shopping department four days. Each & every time the customer officer said that within two days the product will be delivered. I am just fade up hearing same thing repeatedly. After making payment I got empty box that is without mobile. In that case i am suffering. What kind of investigation going on I can't understand. it is already 7 days gone. Kindly do it early by which I get back my mobile. Dispatch the mobile Samsung J7 Prime at your earliest. Today I also talked with customer care officer but I don't get any fruitful assurance. Hope you will feel my problem and do the necessary . Otherwise I have to go to consumer forum.
                Sandip Ghosh.
                Contact No : +91-[protected].
                Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                +20 photos
                Jun 9, 2017
                May 09, 2017
                Greetings from Samsung.
                Best Regards
                May 19, 2017
                Updated by sandipghosh27
                I lodged the complain on 28 th April. I have been talked to your shopping department several times. Each & every time the customer officer said that within two days the product will be delivered. I am just fade up hearing same thing repeatedly. After making payment I got empty box that was without mobile. In that case I am suffering. What kind of investigation going on I can't understand. it is already 20 days gone.After that I I talked to your customer care supporter in Samsung Mobile Shopping department . Each & every time they told me that within 2-3 days the problem will be solved & I will get back my mobile.But still now I didn't get my mobile. After paying I got empty box through courier. The mobile was not in the box. I was cheated . Several mails, conversation with concerned authority I didn't get any result. I just fade up with your proceeding & investigation, Already 20 days passed. A company like Samsung Electronics it is very painful to get service like that . You are hampering the goodwill of your company. Your valued customer like me was cheated, yet you don't solve the problem with immediate action. Solve the problem with immediate action and send back my mobile. My order Id No is[protected].

Hope you will feel your valued customer feelings & do the necessary at your earliest.
                Sandip Ghosh.
                Mobile . [protected].
                Jun 06, 2017
                Updated by sandipghosh27
                To support.[protected]@samsung.com Today at 13:21
                Samsung eStore <support.[protected]@samsung.com>
                sandip ghosh
                22 May at 4:32 PM
                Dear Valued Customer
                Thank you for your Email,

This is in reference to your email regarding order number[protected].

As per the status received from our concerned department, the unit will be replaced once the shipment is received at our warehouse.

Samsung Shop Team.

I am Mr Sandip Ghosh got this mail on 22.05.217.It was already 16 days passed the courier boy took the product from my house. Still I didn't get back my product . Already three times I call samsung shop customer care department . They didn't give me the fruitful answer.From 28 th April, 2017 I am suffering the problem. I was just mentally harassing from the concerned department. Kindly do the necessary at your earliest by which I get back my mobile. My order ID no is[protected].Already the concerned department took approx 40 days. It was too long. hope you will feel my problem .
                With regards.
                Sandip Ghosh.([protected])
                Jun 14, 2017
                Updated by sandipghosh27
                Thanks a lot, I got my new mobile on[protected].

Ganesh Gajarla
                  May 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500029

I got an email from Samsung company UK in that they mentioned I got an amount of 2.6 crore rupees and a Samsung laptop from Samsung company UK for active email users across the few countries and my agent is coming to your country to give the amount which you got so You need to pay the custum clearance free of 15000 rupees to The SBI account of NEMKIM TOUTHANG A/C [protected] then the custum officer I don't whether it is fake are not can someone plz reply me whether it is right are wrong
                  Jun 9, 2017
                  May 09, 2017
                  This is in reference to your email / letter dated 09.05.2016 wherein you had enquired about the fake email / SMS received by your good selves in the name of Samsung.
                  In this regard we would like to inform you that Samsung is not connected with such activities in any manner.
                  Further any response to such communications where personal details are being sought could result in access and misuse of your personal identity/ information.
                  In some instances they may try to convince and allure you to deposit cash (may be once and / or on repeated occasions) in certain specified bank(s).
                  They may also call upon you to visit links and/or provide your communication address and/or contact details to release the non-existent prizes.
                  We hereby inform and caution you, that you should not be acting upon such fraudulent and misleading communications, which are being solely sent with the intent to cheat and defraud you.
                  You may kindly note that any person who deals with such fraudulent entities shall be doing so at his own risk and that Samsung shall not be responsible and liable for any loss or damages and/or consequences arising there from.
                  You may also kindly note that we have already published caution notice on our website to give information with respect to such activities to the public at large.
                  In the event of you being allured to release any amount or information about yourself, the same is done at your own cost and peril.
                  Customer Experience

AnkitNikita
                    May 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Hi, i ankit shukla, resident of new delhi have logged a compliant with samsung customer care with call ref no. '[protected]' for my split ac repairing as it wasn't doing any cooling.

Now, this compliant was forwarded to west delhi service centre team. At first it took us 2 days and finally a short leave from my office in order to match our time with samsung team as they wanted to come only in office hours. When these people finally arrived the people were courteous and were ok to resolve the things however at the end of the service they concluded that there is a gas leakage issue even when the compressor 'tripped time and again'.

After insisting them continuously for making a report of faulty compressor rather than gas leakage they insisted that it is their protocol and only the next service engineer who will come for gas filling can make faulty compressor report (For which i knew i again have to comeback early from office - another short leave). There was little that i could do about it and thus i had to agree to their terms as it was my ac and it is only my concern (Not theirs).

After 2 days of 1st visit i got a call from other engineer (Last wednesday i. E. 3rd may) and after following up with him for almost entire day he called me at 7 30 pm saying that i am still on a call and will be free from here in another 1 hour and will reach your place by 9 30 pm, since this is an outdoor unit and there would have been light issues thus we asked him to come up next day. Next day his phone was off and it was only at 1 that i was able to contact him and then after fixing an appointment my dad took a short leave from office and came early to match up with engineer timings of 5 pm.

Engineer reported at 5 30 pm on 4th may i. E thursday and the moment he entered he denied doing any repairs as we live on 1st floor of an apartment and the split ac outdoor unit was obviously installed on first floor. The service was denied due to height issue as the engineer insisted that he wanted a full staircase for ensuring safety and that without a full staircase he won't start any service.

There wasn't a full staircase and the one which we were using is absolutely safe and fine to use as the first samsung team who visited here used the same staircase with ease and all safety measures.

Still after insisting to start the repair they denied doing so and then left.

After 2 days yesterday i. E 7th may 2017 i called him and asked about the service status and whether he has delegated the call to someone else, to my surprise the call wasn't delegated to anyone, i asked engineer to come up or delegate the call to someone else who is ok with repairing this however the engineer said no one from his team will repair till the time we have a full staircase (Even when 1 of their teams did first level diagnosis using the same staircase).
                    I asked him for a refund and he said 'do whatever speak to customer care team i will not do this and neither of my team members will attend this and cut the phone down'

After this i called him 4 times however he didn't answer.

I called up customer care team as there was little that i could have done and they addressed my compliant assuring me to escalate this issue to senior level.

I am feeling furious and cheated as every time we need to get something replaced/repaired in warranty it is a very common issue as if company is doing some sort of favour on us.

Samsung should understand this that they have lost a customer (I may not be a big customer however for me my money matters and i will not buy a samsung product again).

I am feeing cheated.

Lastly i wanted to know i think it should be responsibility of the servicing team to come up with all necessary equipments for servicing outdoor units and it shouldn't be the consumer who should be arranging these facilities and if the engineer didn't turn up with these equipments (Staircase or rope) either they shouldn't attend the call or deny the call in first place itself rather than charging visit charges and then denying call.

Poor serviceability and rudeness has made samsung lose 1 loyal customer.

Regards.
                    Jun 12, 2017
                    May 01, 2017
                    Deppu mandeep's response
                    Memory card no loading all data
                    May 01, 2017
                    Deppu mandeep's response
                    Plz contect me [protected]
                    May 01, 2017
                    Deppu mandeep's response
                    Memory card no loading

May 08, 2017
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    Best Regards
                    No data loading please change to memory card my phone number 91.[protected]
                    April 27 I get a SD card +power bank. ..but some problems in the SD card. ..songs and videos are cannot play. ..i don't know what is the problem. ...so I want to replace it...
                    I have bought 32" Samsung TV from Sharptronics, Raman Nagar, Mettur Dam-636403 on 27.4.17. So far the TV has not been installed by the Samsung Customer Service. Contacted Customer care, daily. But no action has been taken. Most of the Korean products and services are defective and bad. Request the Authorities to investigate. S.George

SACHIN ZOOT
                      from Bidar, Karnataka
                      May 8, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

I purchased a Samsung TV in October from Reliance digital, Phoenix Market city, Chennai and was transported to Kerala on prior information to Reliance. After horrible waiting and chasing of 2 months a technician came for the installation of TV at Kerala. It was unboxed by the technician and found the TV screen broken on one particular spot. The Samsung technician confirms the TV has broken from inside and not a physical damage. The box was also not tampered or damaged.

Immediately this was notified to Reliance. After further follow up Reliance asked me to seek assistance from Samsung. I called Samsung several times. After several follow ups, Samsung customer care (Vivek) informed the case is with head department. I got call from a lady from head department on Jan 1st 2017 telling that my case has been accepted and the replacement team will call me in 24 hours and asked to forward my purchase bill, my mobile number and address where delivery was made. After few days after this I got a call again telling that my request is rejected and I have to pay 35000 for service to be done. Now both Samsung and Reliance are ready to help in getting the product replaced. I am in such a desperate situation. Trusting the brand value I purchased a Samsung product. This is my first Samsung product and I feel I got the worst service and customer satisfaction trusting a topmost brand. My dad asked me not to come home until I get the TV replaced. Hope you understand my situation.

I have been chasing you for many months regarding the same. And I am being ignored each time. Samsung treatment towards a customer been horrible and I feel very very very sad for the kind of treatment I received from Samsung. You did not stick to your words. You have cheated your customer and hopes on such an international brand has hit the ground.

Sincerely your saddest customer,

Sachin
                      Jun 8, 2017
                      May 08, 2017
                      Greetings from Samsung.
                      Best Regards
                      Daer sir my samsung c9 pro 2 month use but 3 times complaint Samsung service centre but mobile not rep plz he'll call [protected] plz he'll Samsung care not sports my mobile 3 time rep samsung care software abdet but not issue properly clear plz he'll me sports call [protected]

sanjay singh baghel 1978
                        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                        May 8, 2017

I purchase samsung galaxy a7 volte handset price 29500 . but company product not working properly i call a lot of time samsung call center customer care executive suggest a lot of step which is followed by me also take on remote by smart tutor but unable to solve me. after that he suggested software update by samsung service center i also visit service center opt paid service 220 rupees 06.04.2017 . still problem not solve. i used jio sim in samsung galaxy a7 in slot one try also in second slot but problem not slove, also replace sim try another set no problem but still problem in samsung galaxy a7.

i arrange a set the find out where is problem no problem in jio network but this set samsung galaxy a7 still problem face.

the conclusion is samsung company set unable to give volte facility this is wrong commitment to costumer .

kindly solve my problem my economic condition is not allow purchase another set.
                        pls ensure before saleing the product all soft ware & hard ware issue .

kindly take need full action.

sanjay singh baghel
                        [protected] /[protected]
                        sanjay.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        sanjaysingh.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Jun 8, 2017
                        May 05, 2017
                        rvsey's response
                        Samsung power bank is very old and not work

May 08, 2017
                        Greetings from Samsung.
                        Best Regards
                        Samsung tv model no-ua32fh4003r
                        at-bhuslard, po-dedhagaon, ps-sindhekela, dist-bolangir
                        odishs-767035, mob-[protected]

Manufacturing fault mobile set - Comment #2723863 - Image #0
                        I am order at Samsung 25000meh power bank. But that power bank is very old and not working

Manufacturing fault mobile set - Comment #2723972 - Image #0
                        Mera mobile warranty me h aur mobile me koi physically problem nahi hai .automatic set ka ek side ear phone kam nhi kar rha hai.jisko compani service dene se mana kar rahi hai aur maine care me sabhi assoserise check karwa liya hai fir bhi company warranty nhi de rahi hai

Yogi05052017
                          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                          May 7, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

I buy Samsung j7prime phone. Order no OD[protected] dated 25 Apr 17
                          First I received phone which was had many mark on screen and backside.
                          Sacond I received little bite good phone but phone is heat up very high and without using heat up. And at the time of charing also heat up too high and the same I complaint the customer care but got reply that go to service centre. But it's two day sir why I go to service centre. Therefore kindly refund my money after deduction as per policy. Now I do not want any replacement. Otherwise I have to go consumers court plz refund my money mobile no [protected]
                          Jun 12, 2017
                          May 08, 2017
                          Greetings from Samsung.
                          Best Regards
                          Sir i am simple man using a range of your products and mbls.on behalf of good faith and well assurances of assistance provide by you. But unfortunately my belief is wrong bcoz your customer service executive are not responding well in servicing centre doing miss behaved and using slang wrds in mothertoungh.

sudheer malpe
                            May 7, 2017

Address: 401107

When pink line coming on s7 edge phonr is a common issue then why samsung is denying the replacement of screen and panel under warrenty??
                            I need help... I just cannot afford to spend 17k when i am under warrenty... When you guys tested this phone under 5 mtr water how can ones sweatt can go. Inside and damage the screen... This is absolute ridicules reason for denying the replacrment under the warrenty

I want someone to take the initiative and resolve this immediately. You can also get in touch with me on [protected]
                            Jun 8, 2017
                            May 08, 2017
                            Greetings from Samsung.
                            Best Regards
                            Mera mobile warranty me h aur mobile me koi physically problem nahi hai .automatic set ka ek side ear phone kam nhi kar rha hai.jisko compani service dene se mana kar rahi hai aur maine care me sabhi assoserise check karwa liya hai fir bhi company warranty nhi de rahi hai
                            Sir i am simple man using a range of your products and mbls.on behalf of good faith and well assurances of assistance provide by you. But unfortunately my belief is wrong bcoz your customer service executive are not responding well in servicing centre doing miss behaved and using slang wrds in mothertoungh.

Surendra Soni 108
                              May 7, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have mobile sm-a510fzkfins sr. No. Rz8h50ze8kd. My mobile battery was swell. When i visit your service centre they replied me your mobile is out warranty then i call on your toll free no. They also dinaied your mobile is out of warranty. This is a cheating with people.
                              Now i decide to go to consumer court.
                              Surendra soni
                              Jun 9, 2017
                              May 08, 2017
                              Greetings from Samsung.
                              Best Regards

rahulneeraj
                                May 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Ir mene samsung mai 30/4/2017 ko complaint karai thi, or apka arvind naam ka executive ak din aaya or refrigerator or sahi karke nhi gya ab hum ab daily call kar rhe hai to solve karne nhi aarha hai, gas problem hai jo ki time se pahele khtam ho gai hai, mai apko arvind ka number provide kar rhi hu ([protected]). Ye aane k liye roz bahane banta hai muje service charge b le gya hai. Or fir se mai new complaint registered karati hu to muje fir se fees deni padegi mai kya karu itni bed service de rhe hai apke exicutive jo market mai apki company ka naam khrab kar rhe hai iss hisab se to koi b apke iss samsung k product ko to kabhi lenge hi nhi, quki sab service pr believe karte hai jo ki aap log nhi de pa rhe hai, wese to mai local se b mai gas dala sakti thi lekin fir apki service and customer care ka fayeda hi kya hai aapko to company band kar deni chahiye quki meri complaint karne k baad b kuch hone wala to hai nhi lekin post to mai isliye b kar rhi hu ki log apki company se product khrid kar service k liye pareshan hone se bachenge. Jo muje aap problem ho rhi hai wo atlish kisi or ko to nhi hogi,
                                Jun 8, 2017
                                May 08, 2017
                                Greetings from Samsung.
                                Best Regards

dammanna
                                  May 7, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570011

Samsung authorised service personnel in Mysore replaced the compressor with new one since the old existing compressor was not working. The new compressor is giving abnormal noise and vibration while starting and stopping. The service agency says it is normal. However we do not agree since no abnormal sound should come if it is installed properly.
                                  Also service agency says the warranty for new compressor is only six months. The new compressor costs about 8000 Rs. Hence warranty should be given for extended period.
                                  Jun 9, 2017
                                  May 08, 2017
                                  Greetings from Samsung.
                                  Best Regards

Something Something
                                    from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
                                    May 7, 2017

Address: Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh, 284403

Mera mobile charge nahi ho raha h or
                                    Mobile me kha gya tha boost changing h or mene jab se mene mobile liya h 1.5 mahine ho gye tab se aj tak me full charge nahi kar paya boost charging me bola gya tha ki 45m me full charge ho jta h charge par mobile laga rahta h kabhi charging connecting chhod deta h itna mahga mobile liya or ye problem
                                    Jun 8, 2017
                                    May 07, 2017
                                    Updated by Something Something
                                    Mera mobile charge nahi ho raha h or
                                    Mobile me kha gya tha boost changing h or mene jab se mene mobile liya h 1.5 mahine ho gye tab se aj tak me full charge nahi kar paya boost charging me bola gya tha ki 45m me full charge ho jta h charge par mobile laga rahta h kabhi charging connecting chhod deta h itna mahga mobile liya or ye problem
                                    May 08, 2017
                                    Greetings from Samsung.
                                    Best Regards

bobby
                                      May 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Complaint id [protected] dt: 13.04.2017, dt15.04.2017 your service engineer (Bharat Kumar Reddy) visited and told me that door handle is damaged. I will come with spare part .After few days another service engineer came with the spare part and told us it is not the right part, we will come again with right part with in 2 days. From that day to till date no one has come or even no information when it resolved. I made almost 10 calls to your customer care and they didn't arrange call back also from your supervisors. The customer care people are just managing, they are not telling when my washing machine will get repaired and your supervisors are so busy they don't have time to speak to me.

The company has not proving service on time and spares are also not available in the market . VERY VERY POOR SERVICE.
                                      Jun 8, 2017
                                      May 08, 2017
                                      Greetings from Samsung.
                                      Best Regards

Vishwanath Awasthi
                                        May 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear sir/mam

Imei no. [protected]/0

Bought new samsung phone galaxy a7 6 on dated 18 april 17 from mangla telecom centre worth rs. 23k see the performance within 10 days the phone touch screen stopped not working and every time phone got hang this is what samsung launch a new product with multiple defects in the market.

So called a renowned company??? Samsung selling his product in the market with defects and pathetic service by their service centers.

Went to service centre and also called customer call centre to lodge the complaint but they denied to replace the phone because time period is exceeds from2 days. I told him that i was not in india and came back on 3rd may 2017 and next day we reached at service centre after wasting three hours they refused to replace and said this is our mistake that you are in aboard on the day when warranty expired. It means one will purchase the phone and as per samsung policy one should not move anywhere in warranty period because his phone will get damage anytime and at the same time he has to go the samsung centre for replacement. This is what samsung policy so dear samsung buyers plz follow this policy ……….

This is the way samsung company is harassing his customers and now you people forced me to knock the door of consumer court.
                                        Attach my air ticket and phone video date

Vishwanath awasthi
                                        Jun 8, 2017
                                        May 08, 2017
                                        Greetings from Samsung.
                                        Best Regards