Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 449

from Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 7, 2016

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490020

On 22/06/2016 I have submitted my Mobile to Samsung Service center Bhilai (Supela Branch) for Software Upgrade. on that time My Mobile was in Excellent condition but after 3 hrs they said that some internal Problem in my Handsets and said that your Battery and LCD screen is damaged. I was shocked on that time and they said that your handsets in warranty condition, so it will replaced free of cost.I was helpless on that situation and i will wait for approx 15 days.

After 15 days the I collect my handsets and the CCO said that your LCD and Battery will Replaced and if there is any problem arise, i will resubmit the Mobile Phone.
After Few days ( approx 2 months) the handsets will start the problem such as hanging, LCD touch will not work for few sometimes etc. on 01/11/2016 I was attending the phone and suddenly watched LCD screen not worked.
So finally I reached the Samsung Raipur Office on 2nd nov 2016 and the sitting staff said that today No engineer will come, so It will Submitted day after Tomorrow.I was Surprised is this Samsung provide the service??

finally I reached the Bhilai Office on 03/11/2016 and meet with Mr Ram Lakhan (CCO) and submitt the phone but they Refused to submission my phone due to out of warranty.they said that LCD Screen is damaged.
i dont know how it can be damaged, there is no scratches in the Screen and other part of the Phone?? This is the clearly fault at the time of LCD replacement.
I very much fed up with the service of Samsung Service

Details of Mobile are mentioned below-

Purchased Date- 09/11/2015 from samsung store Raipur.
SERIAL NO-RZ8G601W6WE ([protected])
Dec 24, 2016
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 10, 2016
Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

ersumitsingla
    from Nabha, Punjab
    Nov 7, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134107

I had registered the complaint to samsung customer care no. regarding my fully auto top loading washing machine on 03.11.16, then on 05.11.16 & then on 07.11.16 but till now no technician/engineer has attended the issue. The machine had purchased on 18.04.16 from Garg Sales, Patiala. It's model no WA62H4000HD/TL & serial no 031R5PBGA03714D. My complaint no is [protected].
    I am facing the problem of having detergent lines on clothes after wash from the day of 1st washing. But on talking to concern person I had started to put the surf excel matic detergent in the washing machine by mixing it in with the hot water bucket instead of putting the detergent in its actual place made in the machine. Also i have tried the function of eco tub clean. Unfortunately the problem did not solve.
    So please instruct the concern person to check the machine properly & solve the issue at the earliest.

Er. Sumit Singla
    Flat no 705,
    COSMOS block
    Amrawati Enclave
    Chandimandir
    Dec 14, 2016
    Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

habeeshaik
      Nov 7, 2016

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624601

Fridege purchase on vasanth & co, palani on 25 sep-2016. After 3 or 4 days, water droppning inside freezer and all the vegetables and fruits domolishing. I complaint the showroom of vasanth & co, they send a technician and visit fridge, but can't solve the problems, after few days, another technician came, and find problem that the dropping of water continue. And many times visit our home, but till date no solutions to solve our problems.
      Dec 14, 2016
      Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team

Ajinkya walekar
        Nov 7, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

My mobile phone had display problem which is covered in warranty. i gave it for replacement purpose on 24th september 2016 to samsung service centre in ulhasnagar. i was told to submit my bank account details which i did the very next day and the replacement of hand set was to be done in 15 days.its been 40 days now and the reason for the failure of the process is due to fault in uploading of documents by service centre officials.the documents are uploded for 3 times and the process is taking too long.everytime i call the officials, same reason is forwaded.my bill number is [protected]
        Dec 15, 2016
        Oct 31, 2016
        vvishhal's response
        https://cybersvc2.samsungcsportal.com/in/history/without_search_request
        Service Center[protected] also tried calling service center and there was no response.
        the tech never called after the last visit
        Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

I have purchase a samsung galaxy J7 6 in sptember after 1 month thr mobile automatically comes in slient mode..
        Ref : RT33HDRYASA/TL faulty fridge the upper door is leaking from Panel.
        worst service ever seen. the technicians are photographers just take pictures.
        I raised the complaint 4 weeks back the tech visited 4 times. they cancelled the request now saying wrong address.
        Inke pass bevkuf banae k siva or kuch nhi h ek dam ghatiya company

Dipesh Naik
          Nov 7, 2016

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396185

I Naik Dipesh Dhirubhai.. i use samsung galaxy j7 but last few months problem on my Phone please solve the proble,

Name : Naik Dipesh
          Contact No. : [protected]
          Address : Udvada RS Udvada Valsad Gujarat 396185

Request Date : 20.10.2016 (15:37:50)
          Bill No. : [protected]
          Model Name : SM-J700FZKDINS

i call Samsung toll free number[protected] or 5 times but not solve my Problem

Plaese Solve My Problem.
          Dec 18, 2016
          Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Samsung on nxt mobile was order online from Flifcard its nice look but on charging time its very highly hot back side body is very very hot of charging time so new what i do for this mobile i was pay 15000/- after my old samsung exchange.

azu12
            Nov 7, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have buy samsung s6 edge on[protected] but some issue with battery thats why i have contact samsung care of tonk road jaipur Rajasthan on[protected] and they take my phone on 14.10.2016 for change the battery but till[protected] my problem not solved.
            I have face many problem from[protected] to[protected] because i have not another mobile phone.
            I have lose many business deal if my problem not solved today then i have take a legal action
            Dec 12, 2016
            Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team
            My reference number is [protected] I make request to Mr Nitin but there is no response for his side please make sure my problem is solve as soon as possible

Samsung care of tonk jaipur not opened since 25 oct. 2016 - Comment #2593068 - Image #0
            I book a memory card.
            While booking there is nothing like shipping charge.
            I can't afford it.
            The shipping charge for 99rs product is 250rs .
            So cancel my order
            My order number is [protected]

kirannagr
              Nov 7, 2016

Address: 122202

Samsung Customer ID : [protected]

I have submitted 2 note 7 initially for replacement on 21 Sep and second device on 24th Sep 2016.
              As per Samsung, they had approved for replacement and asked me 15 Working days to give me a replacement . .

As Samsung decided to discontinue the production, on 19th Oct after numerous follow-up, Samsung (Premalatha) confirmed that They would give me a refund of 59990 per device.

Later when I called SAMSUNG, their CS told me that I should get my refund between 25th Oct to 28th oct.

I called them on 26 th OCT for status, and till today, I have n't got a call back from SAMSUNG on the status and when I will get the refund, every time I call they just update me that some one will call me.

This being a huge amount of ( 1.2 Lakh). I am unable to manage the delay, it is impacting my financial conditions, mental stability as I have to pay back this amount

Kindly help me get my refunds .
              May 16, 2017
              Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Nov 11, 2016
              Updated by kirannagr
              Samsung communicated to me on 19th oct that a refund will be given, today is 11 th of November .

I am not getting a definite date when I will get my refund. I am under too much financial pressure as my 1.2 L is stuck.

I am surprised that a company of scale of SAMSUNG is talking so much time to give a refund.

Kindly expedite the refund.
              Nov 15, 2016
              Updated by kirannagr
              I haven't got any update on this from Samsung yet.. very bad customer service
              Please provide duplicate bill copy

product name-washing machine
              model no-WA80E5LEC/TL
              SER NO-W0325PDD912249E
              DATE OF PURCHESE-3 NOV
              SARGAM INDIRAPURAM GHAZIABAD

Kamalnath Gerald Santiago S
                Nov 6, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I am using Samsung top load 6.2 kg active wash plus wobble technology washing machine for the past 3 years. Nowadays it makes huge sound and shaking while running. I have contacted customer care to register complaint, they told I will get a call back from technicians, seems no such calls so writing this complaint mail. Kindly help us to resolve this issue ASAP.

KAMALNATH
                CHENNAI, TAMBARAM.
                Dec 11, 2016
                Nov 10, 2016
                Dear Mr. Gerald,
                Greetings!
                This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung washing machine bearing model code WA62H4000HD/TL & serial number 031R5PBF402047V.
                In reference to your complaint and earlier telephonic conversation with Mr. Mudit Singh in costumer experience team, you have confirmed that you are out of status and will be back till next week.
                Once you back, kindly contact us so that we can conduct the necessary services to resolve your issue

Customer Experience Team

sreedevi Iragavarapu
                  Nov 6, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I had purchased the above mobile from Big C on 22.10.2016 vide bill no. [protected] and the back button of the same was not working properly from the day one and it was taken to the show room on the very next day. They have changed the tampered glass of the mobile thinking that the problem may be due to that. But it has not solved the problem. again it was taken to show room and asked for the replacement of the instrument but he denied. On 28.10.16 we were advised to take the mobile to your customer care center and have done it, but we were asked to come after Diwali ie., on 2nd Nov. But due to our busy schedule we have taken it on 3 rd Nov, we were told that the soft keys would be changed and asked to collect the same after the change. But it has no effect and the problem still exists. Again it was taken to the show room infoming the same and insisted for the replacement and he advised the if the customer care staff gives it in writing to do so, he would do that. Again we had to visit your customer care and asked for it. They have denied to do so and had advised to talk to your tollfree number and did the same from there it self and asked for the refund or replacement. We were told that all the responsible authorities were busy with other customers and they would call me within 4 hours. I did not get the call till evng. Then I made a call around 7 PM. Had a prolonged discussion with Mr.Vijay, who suppose to be higher, finalising authority and denied the whole case, and says that within 7 days had it been bought to the customer care then it would have been replaced / refunded. after updating him the whole facts denying the case is not expected from an organisation like yours. Is this is the quality of the products / services you are providing to the customers who spends money and buy your products with a trust on the brand.???

This is brought to the notice in writing and I need a gentle reply immediately. In absence of the same, i am constrained to take the issue to the consumer court.

Sreedevi
                  Dec 11, 2016
                  Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Kashish Hingad
                    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 6, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

My reference no is [protected]
                    My product was samsung/mi16800 mah powerbank
                    As shown in the pictures it is all dirty, there r scratches, it is shaking from inside, not working. i have been trying to call u from day 1 the day i received the product. i tried to call u but no one picks up if picks up then my call is put on hold n then it gets disconnected automatically. i even emailed u about the procedure of returning the product but no reply. now i want to know that will my product be replaced or will i get my money back. i need an answer as soon as possible. any more information u want to know plz reply soon.
                    Dec 11, 2016
                    Nov 06, 2016
                    Updated by Kashish Hingad
                         My reference no is [protected]
                    My product was Samsung/Mi16800 mAh Powerbank
                    As shown in the pictures it is all dirty, there r scratches, it is shaking from inside, not working.i have been trying to call u from day 1 the day i received the product. I tried to call u but no one picks up if picks up then my call is put on hold n then it gets disconnected automatically. I even emailed u about the procedure of returning the product but no reply. Now i want to know that will my product be replaced or will i get my money back. I need an answer as soon as possible. Any more information u want to know plz reply soon.
                    Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

anupom maria
                      Nov 6, 2016

Address: 110025

Screen of my mobile Samsung Galaxy A 8 was broken. It was out of warranty. I gave it for repair to Samsung centre in Kalkaji, New Delhi on 28 Oct 16.
                      Till now I have no information if it has been repaired.
                      They have taken original bill and Invoice to refund part of money if it cannot be replaced.That has also not been done.
                      They do not respond to the phones.
                      I do not know if they will repair it or refund part of the money even after 10 days.
                      Dec 13, 2016
                      Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

subhash sudha
                        Nov 6, 2016

Address: 226024

I purchased one samsung refrigerator model no rr23k274zuz/nl sl no 0a6k4zah400 279 l on 08.04.16. immediately within a month when its door was opened, the bottle guard fell down and broken. when i called them, they informed that there is no warranty and you have to pay for that however i paid rs.195/- and got it replaced. simultaneously several problems like over flow of water when defreeging and coming inside the fridge and outside, the water tray was always full of water and the water never evaporated. i made several complaints to their customer care and they sent their engineers who unofficially informed that these problems will always persist which is dangerous for health and also for senior citizens who may slip from the water coming out of fridge every two days. on my repeated complaints, mr pankaj manager customer service of the co agreed to refund me the invoice value and asked me to complete and submit some papers on 12/07/16, and on 14/07 one of their official from lucknow office mr khaliq ahmed came and obtained prescribed application form for refund, id proof, copy of invoice and copy of bottle guard cost paid invoice and copy of one blank cancelled cheque. he assured that within 15 days you will get the payment and co will send its man with the cheque to be delivered to you and lift thefridge. i immediately sent an e mail to mr pankaj having completed the formalities and he also confirmed over phone and said that the proceess will take about a month.
                        But since then i have been cotinuously reminding them through e mails twitter messages callls to customer service but they are not respoonding even when i asked them to give contact nos of their senior officilas they refuge saying that the will call themseleves but so far even after a lapse of more than 4 months there is no response. i have also sent letters also by post to the co. only on 21.09.16 i got an e mail from their manager mr pankaj talwar that the co has offered to refund of the unit as a special case as per invoice value and post verification and will be processed at the earliest. however now even mr talwar is not picking up or responding i can give all the reference nos of their customer service of my complaints if needed.
                        I therefore request you kindly to insist upon the co to make the refund as per their committment immediately and to respond to me
                        The fridge has been purchased in the nname of my wife sudha gupta
                        Yours
                        S. c. gupta
                        Dec 12, 2016
                        Nov 10, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

akhilkedia
                          from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                          Nov 5, 2016

I purchase a phone of samsung company, after 3-4 month that particular phone is automatically start & automatically switch off.After that particular problem.I was consulting to nearer samsung service center but the manager is not giving me any response about my phone.
                          for that particular phone i have to suffering a lot. kindly take a suitable decision for above problem
                          Dec 11, 2016
                          Nov 08, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Aasai mani
                            Nov 5, 2016

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628005

I was purchased the Samsung j7 mobile last year. Now my phone display was flickering. I can't expect this problem in just one year. Service centres asking money for new display. It is cheating. I want to complaint regarding this issue.
                            Samsung is a big company. Service centres telling your warranty period was expired. I can't accept this. How the problem will be raise after one year. It is cheating. If I'm not getting any solution I will go to court regarding this issue.

Manikandan
                            Dec 10, 2016
                            Nov 08, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

muzahir
                              Nov 5, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

Hi this is muzahir one of your customer who bought your product on 02/10/16 but due to durga pooja your technician who was supposed to come for a demo could not reach me... So my washing machine remained packed so he came on 18/10/16 and he unpacked the product and he showed me one of the leg side was damaged so he asked me to call the shopkeeper who sold me the product so i did and he asked me to wait for few days and told me that a guy from samsung company will come and check the product and will change my machine so he came on 20/10/16 something like that and took the photo of the damaged part and asked me to sign on a paper and told me it will talk 10 days for the product to be changed... After that everyday i am calling the customer care and they keep on saying that my issue has been submitted to the higher authority and they will call you but no one is calling me... I am so pissed off now.
                              Kindly resolve my issue or i need to get the consumer court lawyer to take action against the shop (Great eastern and you samsung) for torturing the customer.

Till now your washing machine is just unpacked by the demo guy but nothing is installed i am just wait for you guys to come and replace the product...
                              Nov 14, 2016
                              Updated by muzahir
                              Finally resolved...thank you so much

Ram Narain Omar
                                Nov 5, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint lodge on 30.10.2016 any Engg. not contact to me and not attend the complaint. Further remind on 02.11.2011 & 04.11.2016. Today contact for problem solve in TOLL FREE NO. But operater said no complaint on 30.10.2016 then further fress complaint lodge. Complaint NO. on 30.10.2016 is [protected] and today complaint no. [protected]. Please see the matter and resolve the problem. MY ID NO. [protected]. THANK YOU.
                                Dec 10, 2016
                                Nov 07, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

AjayJain1954
                                  from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                  Nov 5, 2016

I had booked a complaint on your toll free number on 25th October that my refrigerator had stopped working. Complaint number given was [protected]. I I received a message stating that Sevice Engineer Santosh will attend to the complaint. When I called him the next day he said that he does not cover my area. I called the toll free number again and my complaint was assigned to Kesharmal on 26th. He attended the complaint and said that a part needed to be ordered which was ordered on 29th. On 4th he came with anew part. After 2 hrs he said that the part was faulty.
                                  Today on the phone he says that the compressor is faulty .

It seems your service engineer in incompetent and just trying to repair by hit and trial.

CAN YOU URGENTLY SEND A COMPETENT PERSON TO DIAGNOSE AND REPAIR MY FRIDGE. SUCH INCOMPETENCE IS NOT EXPECTED FROM SAMSUNG.

I AM WITHOUT A FRIDGE FOR 11 DAYS NOW AND THE INCONVENIENCE IS BEYOND TOLERANCE.

AJAY JAIN
                                  JAIPUR
                                  ph [protected]
                                  Dec 8, 2016
                                  Nov 07, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

samaresh mohanta
                                    Nov 5, 2016

The
                                    Customer Care Department,
                                    Complaint and grievances
                                    Samsung

Complain no [protected] dated 26/10/2016

Date 26/10/2016

Sub: Samsung mobile, Model Note 5, purchased on 05/11/2015 – service under warranty and data retention.

I have purchased one mobile of above model on 05/11/2015 from Reliance Retail Trade, Diamond City, North Mall, Shop No SF – 1, 2, 10 & 11, second floor, 6 Jessore Road, Kolkata, an authorized outlet with usual warranty and thereafter one year extended warranty. Suddenly my mobile stopped working due to complete black out of the external display screen i.e. Octa LCD Screen. I could not use my mobile due to that problem.

I visited your Service Centre at 129 Jessore Road, Amarpally, BASANTI BHABAN, Dum Dum, Kolkata 700074 for the purpose to activate my mobile. The following stages of facts were discussed and interacted with the service centre officials on the issue of servicing of my mobile.

1) The very first day I met Ms. Paromita Kushari, Customer Care Officer and she did verify the mobile set physically then and there and found some problems with the screen. She checked and said that the problem with mobile screen and she told that the she needed to keep the mobile for change of the screen and that would to come from the central store of the company. As the mobile was within one year of purchase and within the warranty period the replacement would be free of charges. I had no problem to keep the mobile for days. But at that point of discussion she told me that the mobile data would be lost once the Octa LCD screen is changed. But actually the said mobile is the latest model and I had good amount of important working data which I require to take a back up. But the lady said that for back up of data I should go to any Cyber Cafe and I could get my data backup to any external storage device. Honestly speaking I believed her. Since data with my mobile are important I said her not to keep the mobile for a day. With that discussion I returned with my objective for data backup.

2) After such discussion, immediately I enquired with a 2/3 cyber café and none of them do provide such backup services and refused to offer me that type of service. I, therefore on 07/09/2016 again I visited your service centre and met the Service Manager Ms. Sampa Rakshit, Customer Care Service Manager. I had explained about the problems with the mobile and the incidence of my visit to the centre on previous day and the discussion held with Ms. Paromita Kushari. I also told her that I was confused with the statement on the issue of backup held with the Customer Care Officer previous day. As the mobile has problem for last 3 / 4 days I requested her to repair the mobile and I gave a separate letter on the issue of backup my working data. I attach herein the copy of my separate letter and my specific request to retain the data. The mobile was then checked by Service Manager, Ms. Sampa Rakshit and physically verified across the counter before receiving the mobile and she received my letter 7/09/2016 and left a comment in the beneath of my letter as hereunder:

=====

“If the Octa LED is available then only we save the data content. If display not available we can’t.” (Signed and stamped)

Unquote
                                    =======

While acknowledging my letter she specifically told me the following three points.

a. If Octa LED is available in stock they can retain the data.
                                    b. If that part is not available, they will change the mobile with a new set by replacing the defective one as the set is under warranty period. In such situation the data will be lost.
                                    c. If they do not have the set available then they will refund full money

But I also expressed my concern about the retaining of data and always interested with availability of Octa LED display.

After all that discussion she directed the Customer Care Officer Ms. Paromita Kushari to prepare acknowledgement of service request and Ms. Paromita Kushari again physically verified the mobile set and prepared the acknowledgement of service request dated 07/09/2016.

I have surrendered the mobile and received acknowledgement of service request dated 07/09/2016.

Within 3 / 4 days I received a call from the service centre and I am asked to visit the service centre and they intimated that the repairs would be done against payment as the warranty on the said Samsung Note 5 mobile made null and void.
                                    But I have fallen sick on 9/09/2016 due to hepatitis A and high jaundice and the same was intimated stating that I was bed ridden and advised for complete rest by doctor. Under such situation I could only visit service centre after some health improvement. I said sorry for delay to visit the service centre.

3) Then I visited on 17/10/2016 and met Ms Sampa Rakshit, Customer Care Service Manager. She said that the said Octa LED is broken and she will not consider the replacement service is under warranty hence she gave me a quotation of Rs. 11109.45.
                                    4) I was actually surprised about her reverse statement and I do not agree that the Octa LED is given broken at the time of tendering the mobile set on 07/09/2016 which was checked by them. I received the quotation dated 17/10/2016 and said under no situation accept your non acceptance of warranty. I said I would write to Customer Care Complaint cell as well as to Consumer Forum.

Now, as I am compelled to make a complain and I have following points and warrant to get a suitable reply as to why the company is refusing to provide me a genuine service stating some reverse decision on Octa LED Screen. I grub your attention on the following statement:

i. I understand that even as on date the Note 5 is the latest model of Samsung brand mobiles which I purchased last year on 05/11/2015 against payment of Rs. 53900/- along with extended warranty by payment of Rs. 3541/-. Considering the high value mobile you should have highest degree of service infrastructure. You are refusing on first instance that the mobile data cannot be saved. Again the very next time confirmed in writing “If the Octa LED is available then only we save the data content. If display not available we can’t.” A leading company is giving two types of statements and again giving quotation for the same spare parts on 17/10/2016.
                                    ii. Inbuilt system in the mobile of the same model you have provided 30 GB data space for various application but you have not made any alternate scope for data management in case of any failure. If the storage device is OK then your data recovery arrangement can facilitate to retain the files/data which is very important for a highly priced mobile.
                                    iii. Again the mobile set was tendered by me to the service centre after thorough checking by two of your officials and gave me a clean acknowledgement of service request dated 07/09/2016.
                                    iv. As you have checked the Octa LED screen at the time of receipt of the mobile on 7/09/2016 under warranty without any adverse remark on the said Octa LED screen I do not agree your refusal with a reverse comment on the quotation sheet issued on 17/10/2016.
                                    v. Please resolve my problems suitably. I have already intimated my grievance to the Consumer Forum and I will be compelled to get their intervention if not resolved within the reasonable time.
                                    vi. Hope your positive reply at the earliest

Rakhee Mohanta (Purchaser) &
                                    Samaresh Mohanta (Husband)

Attachments area

Mail Delivery Subsystem
                                    This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification THIS IS A WAR...
                                    Nov 1 (4 days ago)

Samaresh Mohanta
                                    Nov 2 (3 days ago)

to Mail

Please refer the the Reference number of email is [protected] provided by you.

In connection to my com Complain no [protected] dated 26/10/2016 and the mail reference along with my complain letter dated 26/10/2016 addressed to your complaint cell I like to share the following:

My other mobile nos are [protected], [protected] please resolve my problem and intimate me at the earliest. My initial mobile phone number is attached the said disturbed mobile set is not being used temporarily.
                                    Please resolve immediately as I made complain one week back and I want to take assistance to Consumer Forum and they have already given us a docket number. Please make my problem with top priority.

Rakhee Mohanta & Samaresh Mohanta
                                    dated 2/11/2016
                                    Ph no [protected] and [protected]
                                    Dec 9, 2016
                                    Nov 08, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 5, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

This is farheen fatima, i was purchased samsung note 5, on 15/05/2016
                                      i was facing a problem first day of purchasing.

but so many problem comes day by day like HANGING, POWER DISPLAY PROBLEM, HEATING, NETWORK PROBLEM. CHARGING and so many i was frustrated with that device, i was submit the device in samsung services center on 13/10/2016 they give me one week time but the are not provide me proper resolution.
                                      i want refund of my phone.

help me if is it possible for your team.
                                      Dec 10, 2016
                                      Nov 05, 2016
                                      Updated by [email protected]
                                      contact me on my number - [protected]
                                      Nov 08, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.

Vishwanath 1
                                        Nov 4, 2016

I have bought samsung microwave oven from khargar snehanjali store navi mumbai on 27.10.2016. I was assured of product demo within 48 hours but so far no technician has so far come for the demo. It is causing me a lot inconvenience . I have regestered 2 complaints over telephone vide registered complaint no.[protected] .Mr Satendra has been appoited as a demo person but he has failed to turn up even after repeated requests. I request you to solve my problem at the earliest possible.
                                        Dec 9, 2016
                                        Nov 08, 2016

Greetings from Samsung.