Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18962

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 528

Rajat Upadhyay
Apr 24, 2016

I purchased the ac a week ago.. Yet no installation done.. People in service center are continuously making false commitment or brazeny disconnecting the call if you complaints... I remember last year when i brought a hitachi ac, they did the installation within 24 hours. Whole installation was monitored by courteous back office team from booking a appointment to taking product/delivery/installation feedback.

I am repentant of buying samsung product.

Rajat: [protected]
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samsung India — So much hanging problem

My Samsung phone Samsung grand so much hanging prblm and heating it was no performance well I am not satisfied for mobile plzz solve out the problem for short of time

Samsung India — Samsung charger

Samsung fake and duplicate items being sold in goraguntepalya(Bangalore)...misusing itz name...charger sold for 300rupees and itz not working
Owner of the shop is asking extra money for replacement... Please take serious action .300rs is huge amount for middle class people it can't be neglected.
Plz give justice !!!

hpsin91
    Apr 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi.
    I m feedup with ur product. Its being two day no technician visit. I have already informed cust care on 19 i need tech on sat before 1pm

But the guy called after 3 rd call to cus care that he wud come 6 pm which is not acceptable as i have plan. Then we decided for sun at 10 but tech did n't call n i called him . Now he say he come at 3 pm . As already told him he need to visit 10 am.
    And there is some issue with inside unit as there is tent to. Gas pipe confirmed by last tech who visited to dismantle the ac from old address ..
    As this was done by ur guys n people i don't want to be charged

Moreover my ac is still in warrant if req replace the inside unit as u see the history it gave lots of trouble 8 to 9 technician already visited in mere 10 months

What need to be done.
    Harpreet [protected]
    Hpsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

satyam.yashyadav
      Apr 24, 2016

Address: Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh, 212217

I have bought samsung smart led tv on 12/03/2016 and company tells that we install tv in 24 hour after calling to customer care... I call customer care on 21/04/2016 and company tell that we will install your tv in next 24 hour and for further reference they give me reference no.[protected] also...But they had not install it yet...I called them again they tell that there is no place of this pin code ...If company not install a tv within 24hour then company should not tell that they give service in 24 hour...So i kindly request you that please tell samsung company to treat their customer properly...

Jagjeet Virdi
        Apr 24, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Samsung financial empowerment fortune program ®2016

Samsung electronics (Uk) ltd

Samsung house 1000 hillswood drive

Chertsey surrey kt16 0ps, united kingdom

Mr.George morrison
        Tell : [protected], [protected]

Approval of award winning prize of 500, 000.00 gbp for delivery/transfer.

Dear winner: mr jagjit singh

We the management and staffs of samsung electronics company uk wish to congratulate you as one of the lucky winners in the samsung uk promo. Your mobile number was selected at random as one of the lucky winners for the 2016 on going samsung uk promo, and your mobile number won you the sum of 500, 000.00 gbp. A cheque has been issued in your name.

We advise that you check the spellings and order your name is arranged so as to avoid problems the order your names are arranged are first name and surname.

Package information
        Package content: ...Cheque of 500, 000.00 gbp ({five hundred thousand pounds) - 1 laptop - documents - face cap - and a t-shirt
        Affidavits of certificate[protected]---- 0.10kg
        Copy of proof of ownership[protected]- - -- 0.10kg
        Colour of box:[protected][protected] brown.
        One samsung tab 3 white
        One samsung smart tv
        One samsung laptop

We the entire uk samsung electronics company our full felicitation to you and your well wishers. We hereby inform you that approval of your winning price of 500, 000.00 {five hundred thousand great british pounds) and the original copy of your winning certificate/relevant documents that will empower you get your winning amount lodged into your nominated account have been parceled and issued to our delivery agent diplomat charles morgan whose proof is attached to this email.

The "court and government of london gaming board" has mandated us to deliver your winning prize to you by cheque. Your winning prize in a parcel (Which contains your 500, 000.00 gbp cheque, winning certificate and other vital documents) has been given to our diplomat charles morgan, who will leave uk for india your country on the 21st march 2016 and will arrive 22nd march 2016 to deliver your award winning prize in draft cheque to you.

The reason for arriving new delhi airport:

Our delivery agent will arrive at new delhi international airport because the government and the higher authority of your country has said that new delhi is the capital city of india and the cheque has to be registered and endorsed by this governing body only because it is an international cheque. India has been access a terrorist country and award prize is a very huge amount 500, 000.00 gbp it has to be registered so that you will not be having problem or quarries with anti terrorist agency after the $1, 000, 000.00 has been transferred to your account. All these protocol must take place in the capital city which is new delhi. So that is the reason he is to arrive new delhi.

Please note:

All international charges has been settled by the samsung company here in the united kingdom you will be responsible for your local custom tax clearance fees demanded by your country for custom clearance at the airport . Do not waste time with anything said to you by diplomat charles morgan during his arrival to your country in india. You are to follow every instruction to enable a successful transfer of the funds to your account. After the transfer of your award to your account he will come down to your city and take photograph with you and your family before returning back to uk.

Delivery agent bio-data

Name :mr charles morgan
        Age. :53 years old
        Company : faster jet ( uk ) international courier ltd
        Address : london customer/delivery services department,
        Unit 10, ring-way trading est
        +9 photos

Ravinderpanch
          Apr 23, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500080

I Purchased Samsung Air Conditioner Inverter Model (Rs. 42500) 10 days Back at Bajaj Electronic Bazaar Paradise, but till now it is not installed. I'm Suggesting users to don't by this product because service is very bad.

Several times i called to customer care but response is very bad. I never faced such type of problem with any other products, I'm Again advice you to don't Buy Samsung AC.

Product : Samsung AC Inverter Model.
          Very Bad...
          "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Customer Experience team
          Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd (SW Asia RHQ)
          "

Sayan4adi
            Apr 23, 2016

Address: 712233

Samsung refrigerator have been worst serviced they took a lot of money n didn't even repair the product up to the mark in 6months time the fridge is non operational costing Rs 10, 000/- while servicing
            Apart from that the representative are ill mannered.

Please if such CRM policies r followed by Samsung I would recommend everyone to not to purchase any product from Samsung
            Hlo sir which product i recive is a defected product and not working and already used and there are no any option show in this website to return or replacement it so plz help me
            "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience team
            "

Vijay Kanawade
              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 23, 2016

Address: 413736
              Website: RBI Money Transfer and Remitance Dept. Mrs. Sunita Anand

Respected dr. Raghunath ramanji,
              I am a very poor man in rural area of maharashra state, ahmednagar dist. Tal. Rahata, (India).In this lottoty matter i am sent all money from borrowing from relatives & friends. Second problem is i am suffering from hipjoint problem & arthopedic doctor advice me to operate this problem. This operation cost is upto 8 to 10 lacks inr. But in this matter i am lost all money & because of treatment i am not walk any where.

All above process of lottory money i online transfer money time to time as per instruction of diplomat mr. Paul anthony, & reserve bank of india, e-banking / electronic wire transfer department’s officials mrs. Sunita anand. All money i transfer in various accounts as below details.
              Sr. No. Particulars amount (Rs.Inr)
              1. First i paid central board of exciese & custom 20, 000.00
              2. Then i paid cost of conversation fee 57, 799.00
              3. Then as per demand of rbi i sent my document i. E. Id proff. Driving licence, pan card, indian nationl card, noterization transfer form, rbi electronic funds transfer application form etc.
              4. Then i transtfer currency conversiton code fee 1, 83, 000.00
              5. Then i transfer cost of tranfer from rbi to my personal account 1, 97, 000.00
              6. I sent atm card bank of england by diplomat paul anthony i paid atm card fee 78, 000.00
              7. Then i receive atm card and diplomat say me to sent atm activation fee & i transfer atm activation fee rs. 1, 50, 000.00
              August 2015 to till date i follow above procedure & transfer total money rs.Inr 6, 86, 000.00

All above money transfer receipt are enclosed herewith for your kind information and necessary action please.

In this all matter i till today didn’t get any lottory money. Sir, in this connection when i can give money for borrowers & friends, when i can do my operation, i also sell my bike in this connection.In this matter i am suffering from mentally effected & in this matter i am very distrubed.In this matter all my family life is destroyed. Please give me justice in this matter as early as possible. Then after diplomat paul anthony sent atm card of bank of england card no. Is [protected] and sent me pin no. First time i withdraw from atm 5000/- inr. But then after this atm is invalid or unauthorise message come from atm machine.
              After the world bank compensation commition sent sent money in various court matter as guided by mr. Michal jobbs.In this matter i am fighting from august 2015 to till date. But i have not got justice. Please kind me as a human being and transfer some amount not all amount but some on my personal account as early as possible, that this money makes my hip joint operation successfully.

Secondly i lost my all earning money and some money are borowing from relatives and friend, they are follow me refund their money. Please see attachment

Vijay deoram kanawade

My detailed address and account details as below.

Full name: vijay deoram kanawade
              Home address: "shwetesh" bunglow, rajhans colony, near pwd office, opp: pmt, loni sangamner road
              Loni bk., tal. Rahata, dist. Ahmednagar, pin-413736, maharashtra state (India)
              Sex : male
              Contact phone no. [protected]
              Account no. [protected] (Saving account)
              Account holder name: vijay deoram kanawade
              Bank name: state bank of india
              Branch : loni bk, tal. Rahata, dist. Ahmednagar, maharashtra state (India)
              Branch code: 06322
              Bank swift code (Ifs code): sbin0006322
              Aug 12, 2016
              Updated by Vijay Kanawade
              espected sir,
              From August 2015 to till date I am very harrash from Cheaters and till today I have Not get Any Justice
              I am handicap man and need money for operation. Pl. Give Me justice
              Aug 12, 2016
              espected sir,
              From August 2015 to till date I am very harrash from Cheaters and till today I have Not get Any Justice
              Aug 12, 2016
              Mr. vijay

As per enquiry by Reserve Bank Of india about the winning prize on the name of vijay mail id ''[protected]@rediffmail.com' has been allready transfer in this month`through our diplomat.if you did not recieve the fund till now please contact Reserve Bank of India.we have allready send the information to Reserve Bank of India about the transfer detail.

Note-This is an automatically generated email, please do not reply, if you have any query please contact Reserve bank of India.

Samsung Customer Support
              Selectapost 38
              Sheffield, S97 3FJ
              Aug 17, 2016
              Then I contact [protected]@rbi.org.in in this connection, but there is also no response from anybody.
              Please do the needful and as human being give Me Justice, because i am Poor handicap man and need money for operation. In this connection I am lost my all property.

Vijay Kanawade
              Aug 17, 2016
              Yes I have receive response from SAMSUNG COMPANY as below
              Mr. vijay

As per enquiry by Reserve Bank Of india about the winning prize on the name of vijay mail id ''[protected]@rediffmail.com' has been allready transfer in this month`through our diplomat.if you did not recieve the fund till now please contact Reserve Bank of India.we have allready send the information to Reserve Bank of India about the transfer detail.

Note-This is an automatically generated email, please do not reply, if you have any query please contact Reserve bank of India.

Samsung Customer Support
              Selectapost 38
              Sheffield, S97 3FJ
              Aug 20, 2016
              I sent every proof and document but till date i didnt get any justice.
              vijay kanawade
              Sep 01, 2016
              I am very suffering from various Mentally and Physically problem, but till date i have not get any justice. As a human being give me justice please.

Vijay Kanawade
              Sep 07, 2016
              rom August 2015 to till date I am very harrash from Cheaters and till today I have Not get Any Justice
              Sep 12, 2016
              I am very suffering from various Mentally and Physically problem, but till date i have not get any justice. As a human being give me justice please.

Vijay Kanawade
              Sep 14, 2016
              I am poor handicap man Please give justice, as early as possible
              OM SAIRAM

VIJAY KANAWADE
              Sep 14, 2016
              I am troubling shoutting from many Physical and Mentally problems. Please solve my problem as early as possible. I am waiting your positive response from you. OM SAI RAM
              Sep 19, 2016
              My hipjoint operation is delyaing pl. help me as early as possible.
              Sep 23, 2016
              I am a very poor man in rural area of maharashra state, ahmednagar dist. Tal. Rahata, (India).In this lottoty matter i am sent all money from borrowing from relatives & friends. Second problem is i am suffering from hipjoint problem & arthopedic doctor advice me to operate this problem. This operation cost is upto 8 to 10 lacks inr. But in this matter i am lost all money & because of treatment i am not walk any where.
              Sep 24, 2016
              SIR IN THIS MATTER MY OPERATION OF HIP JOINT IS DELAYING. TILL TIME I AM VERY URGENT NEED OF MONEY OF OPERATION. PLEASE GIVE PRIORITY IN THIS MATTER AND GIVE ME JUSTICE.
              Sep 28, 2016
              Sep 29, 2016
              Oct 01, 2016
              I sent every proof and document but till date i didnt get any justice.
              vijay kanawade
              Oct 01, 2016
              I AM VERY HARRESHED BY CHEATING PEOPLE, PLEASE GIVE ME JUSTICE ME
              I AM WAITING YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE
              VIJAY KANAWADE
              Oct 01, 2016
              I am troubling shoutting from many Physical and Mentally problems. Please solve my problem as early as possible. I am waiting your positive response from you. OM SAI RAM
              Oct 15, 2016
              am very suffering from various Mentally and Physically problem, but till date i have not get any justice. As a human being give me justice please.
              Nov 04, 2016
              TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT GET ANY JUSTICE
              Nov 04, 2016
              I AM WAITING FROM LONG TIME, PLEASE GIVE ME JUSTICE
              Nov 21, 2016
              WHEN I SHOULD BE GET JUSTICE IN THIS MATTER
              VIJAY KANAWADE
              Nov 21, 2016
              FROM ONE AND HALF YEAR I AM FIGHTING IN THIS MATTER, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT GET ANY JUSTICE
              I am poor handicap man and lost all money. My hipjoint operation is delyaing pl. help me as early as possible.

Vijay Kanawade

Please give me justice as early as possible
              Sir, I am Physically and mentally very harrshed, Please solved my problem as early as possible.

Sree4perfection
                Apr 22, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

To give you a quick intro my name is sreedhar) and its been such a painful experience from samsung service group here in bangalore. I have purchased a inverter air conditioner last friday and samsung has fixed an appointment to do the installation on tuesday and the service center goofed it up.

Its been a hell out of an experience from your service team to confirm the time for the installation. I called twice every day to your customer care number and every time i get a message stating that its been escalated and will get a call, here are few of the reference numbers [protected]/[protected]

Its ridiculing the customers telling blatant lies that you will receive the call which will never happen and the customers keep waiting

Finally my distributor (Pai international) has set up call with the service head mr ajith nair, yesterday he confirmed that he will do the installation today and he was so considerate to give his mobile number​. Today morning i reached out to him there has been absolute no response,

I never asked for his contact number and he shared his number the gentle man should have a courtesy of calling back ​to give us the update if he appreciates samsung corporate philosophy of customer centric approach

​t​hey have been multiple purchases from our community from other brands and their response has been terrific

You can please check your call center recordings and see what your team is promising customers and making them at the end of the day​. All my house hold appliances are from samsung, i expected a high quality service after paying premium price

I have tried all means of customer support - calling, chatting, even calling distributor customer care

This has been the most ridiculous and painful experience in my life

Appreciate if the service team is trained on customer empathy and make them not to commit to wrong deadlines
                "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Best Regards
                Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
                "

mohtaseem
                  from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                  Apr 23, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

After mobile screen black we send near Samsung service center is S.G service Rampur chungi Roorkee uttrakhand .
                  but he could not sought out mobile problems and demand service charge 5000 Rs.
                  Therefore i would like to inform you kindly repaire mobile under the warranty period.[protected]
                  "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Best Regards
                  "

leela --1954
                    Apr 22, 2016

Address: 500034

I am muralidhar from banjarahills, hyderabad in telangana state. I purchased
                    One split ac on[protected] from bajaj electronics punjagutta, hyderabad.
                    It was promised to be installed with 48 hours. Even after 6 days and 5 reminders, nobody turned
                    Up for installation. Your customercare center"s
                    Promises of resolving the matter on priority basis have no value. Such a
                    Poor response is not expected of a company of your stature.

Do i have to proceed legally and by other means for the sin of
                    Purchasing a product of samsung make
                    "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
                    "
                    "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                    "

Vijay Vagadiya
                      from Bardoli, Gujarat
                      Apr 22, 2016

Address: 394107

With reference to above subject my self vijaykumar.D.Vagadiya my mobile stolen on dt. 21.04.2016 evening near about 8.30 p.M at surat and my all detail mention as below

Name : vijaykumar dhanjibhai vagadiya
                      Add : j-1/202, star homes, old kosad road, amroli, surat-394107
                      Email : [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
                      Missed dt. : 21.04.2016 @ 8.30 pm ( stolen)
                      Imei no. Make : samsung galaxy duoes s 7562 (White ), imei no : [protected]
                      Last used no. [protected] ( vodafone sim )
                      Phone model samsung galaxy duoes s7562 white b 1037450

I have block my vodafone sim card and also inform local police authority . So please block imei no. Of this phone so not operating any unknown of my device.

Vijay vagadiya
                      "Dear Sir,

Greetings!
                      This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung Mobile.
                      We are sorry to hear the loss of your mobile phone. As an immediate step incase FIR for the same is not registered so far, we request you to kindly do the same at the earliest to avoid any misuse of the phone and data.
                      The feature of “FindMyMobile” which helps to find your device in case it is lost and also helps you to protect your data, the same needs to be activated by the customer on his/her own by login to Samsung account and enabling the required options on the mobile.
                      We would also like to state that all the basic features, interface etc. are explained at the point of sales.
                      As there has been no deficiency in the product/services we would not be able to consider any request for replacement/refund for this product.

Customer Experience
                      "

vigneshbabu_am
                        Apr 22, 2016

Address: 625001

I have bought a samsung ac and this is my first product in samsung. Its over 3days yet no support contacted for installation. I have called a toll free number and requested for ac installation. Its now more over 48 hrs still not yet received any calls from technical engineer. I am totally fed-up with this samsung. Dear all please don't go for samsung (Home appliance) rather that move for lg or whirlpool their services are really awesome if we registered a request through toll free the responses from technician are (Lg - 1-2 hrs) (Whirlpool - max 2hrs). Samsung this is ridiculous even am ready to return your fresh packed and sealed product which i was bought 3 days before because of your poor response.
                        "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                        "

Mushir
                          Apr 21, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282003

I bought a samsung refrigerator on nov 2011 which they offer 5 year compressor warrantee. And it started issues from 2011 first is when i touch fridge back side i got electric shock call customer care they lodge complain and visted engg and sort out the issue .In 2012 fridge not cooling i call customer care they lodge complain and engg visted home they said compressor jam we will change it ok they change .2013to 2015 starting water leakage front of fridge i call customer care they told keep front side up i told front side already up then they told off fridge 48 hrs temprory problem sort not permanent .2016 march now fridge not cooling i call customer care arrange the engg visit they told gas finished in compresser ok they fill gas and took amount 1325rs after two three days fridge cooling gone i call again he visited home told may be internal leakage they told carry the product samsung service center result is internal leakage reported. Call no [protected] model no rt26fcig1/ctl . This is a compressor issue for sure where internal gas leak is happening inside the device, which is not serviceable i bought this fraud and bogus product for 15500rs. And now for the the reason its not servicable samsung is going to refund me rs.1000 ie. 12% of what i paid them. I disagreed and called their senior level managers, no one helped. Refrigerator which is in warentee.I have lcd tv samsung brand, computer, laptop, mobiles, washing machine, microwave all are samsung brand and i recommended samsung brand in our relatives and freinds .Samsung laptop also worst product .I was lot of faith this brand but this incident faith is gone don't ever trust samsung.Your are loosing a hard core samsung customer
                          Samsung compay is not better than lg india one of my relative got same problem in fridge LG company sort out problem within 5 day.
                          Plz learn from lg
                          They are not know how to handle samsung hard core customer. They talk like. Samsung lost hard core customer and i will never buy any product of samsung they are not reliable brand. They r not repair which defected product from when i buy i have proof. I asked many time replace that samsung product they always denied. Don't believed samsung brand
                          "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
                          "
                          Kafi dino bad yad aye Samsung ka koi customer bhi ho sakta hai
                          Third class customer service and product .looser

krishnaraj kulkarni
                            Apr 21, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590006

i manjunath a kulkarni
                            i had given my samsung a5 handset to service in belgaum (cosmic service center), on 15.04.2016, due to home key not working.
                            on 21.04.2016 i get the call from service center that handset is ready, so i step to cosmic service center near fish market belgaum, and i received my handset, but it was not in good condition
                            1) back flash light. cover was missing
                            2) back sid top and bottom side was in a bobbled shaped paces on it
                            3) handset getting heating know, previous it was not

know i am asking to service people there are not agree to it, simply they are making issue to me.
                            so i am requesting to please resolve my issue

purchase details
                            reliance retail limited belgaum
                            date of purchase 20.06.2015
                            bill no 02

so i am waiting for your repily
                            "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
                            "

krishnaraj kulkarni
                              Apr 21, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590006

i manjunath a kulkarni
                              i had given my samsung a5 handset to service in belgaum (cosmic service center), on 15.04.2016, due to home key not working.
                              on 21.04.2016 i get the call from service center that handset is ready, so i step to cosmic service center near fish market belgaum, and i received my handset, but it was not in good condition
                              1) back flash light. cover was missing
                              2) back sid top and bottom side was in a bobbled shaped paces on it
                              3) handset getting heating know, previous it was not

know i am asking to service people there are not agree to it, simply they are making issue to me.
                              so i am requesting to please resolve my issue

purchase details
                              reliance retail limited belgaum
                              date of purchase 20.06.2015
                              bill no 02
                              "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
                              "

abilashdooo
                                Apr 21, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682017

Complaint for samsung a8 serial no: rz8g808zprd ([protected])
                                I am constraint to make this complaint regarding the poor and callous service and response received from your service centre, ekm .
                                I had purchased samsung a8 on 2nd of april covered by warranty for 1 year the specification is given hereunder . I confirm that there had not been any misuse or water logging as far as the set is concerned.
                                I belong to a low income group and have purchased the set on installment scheme (Emi).
                                Despite the warranty in force, your service center had been claiming enormous amount for setting right the damage evident . The memo and all other documents related are attached hereby.
                                I request for your intervention in the matter and to properly advice your customer centre to replace the components without cost as per the warranty terms.
                                I am aggrieved and am forwarding the copy of the complaint to the consumer redressal forum
                                "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
                                "

sumitishero
                                  from Pathankot, Punjab
                                  Apr 21, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I m Sumit shukla from Ajmer Rajasthan I submitted my mobile note 3 neo at Ajmer service centre on 29 march 2016 because my mobile not getting charge so they told me circuit will be Change and it will take 5 to 7 day but still they are not responding . I went to service centre on 19 april there was no staff and yesterday it was closed and today they picked my call and told me to call after 15 min and now they are not attending my call .
                                  So plz check this matter urgently
                                  "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                                  "

Faheem Hassan
                                    Apr 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I am using a samsung Refrigirator single door from 17th of june 2015, ,
                                    it usually had noise during "ON" from the day ist, , i brought it. but i didnt notice
                                    until my brother recoginizes the problem of not freezing, then i called Customer support they keep it say defreeze it two times in week, , we did the same process for one month but it still didnt freeze, , then another CS person came and done Something and said itz rectified it will now work, , Again it doest work, , ,
                                    This process goes on repeating for 3-4 Months.
                                    NOw they finally say Compressor has to get replaced, , i dont believe now it will work now or not, , i want my money back or give me new refrigirator .
                                    Now the thing nor the call from one week not they come,

PLease help me
                                    "Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                                    "

surinderrawat
                                      Apr 21, 2016

Address: 160059

My memory card is corrupt since november 2015. Samsung is not doing anything about it. I visited samtron service center in ramdarbar (Chandigarh) and they said they don't deal with class 10 memory cards.

Seconds service center is balaji which is not there as mentioned in samsung site. Balaji service center phone numbers does not exist or are wrong numbers.

I called samsung and told them the issue and they asked me to send details like invoice and scanned copy of card.
                                      These does not have any email id. I have to attach docs using their dumb portal samsung.com

I attached copies and send to them million of times but they didn't receive that a single time. I tried switching browsers as well but no luck.

When i told them that their portal is not working properly then they refused to tell any other option and told me try again and again.

Its been 6-7 months and i called them about 20-30 times and talked to their seniors as well. They are all bunch of.

Complaint number - [protected]
                                      Card: samsung mb-mgcgb 64gb microsd pro class 10
                                      "Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

Best Regards
                                      "

Avnish Upala
                                        Apr 20, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

Hello...sir... i have called to your customer care person for asking about problem about cooling in my fridge. i bought it in 2008 and before 3 days it suddenly stopped cooing. from your service center mechanic came and he changed gas in fridge and gave us promise that now it will work properly and at same day evening when he came again fridge stopped cooling. we paid visit charges of your mechanic and also paid for gas and service. we are again suffering by that problem again.

Samsung India — Samsung television

I bought samsung tv with in one year power card is failure. kindly change or replace it. i have no bill because all documents were destroyed by heavy rain at chennai. I bought at sathya and co, madipakkam. kindly replace it at free of cost.

"Dear Sir,

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience team
                                        "